Porn Stars  >  Mr. Marcus  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Mr. Marcus, Straight Movies

Member Profile


We have 62 movie reviews with Mr. Marcus in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mr. Marcus's Straight movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 62 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Racially Motivated 4 (Jules Jordan Video)
Racially Motivated 4 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Tim Von Swine, Lee Bang, Jacky Joy, D Snoop, London Keyes, Aryana Adin, Alex Chance, Leah Luxxx
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 11/5/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Racially Motivated 4 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Director Tim Von Swine takes over the directing duties of Mike John’s Racially Motivated 4. Tim is a good director and when he’s behind the camera, you know he’s going to get some in at least one scene and in this one, he gets two lovely black ladies to work with. The 3 other scenes are of the interracial sex that we are used to…white women with black men. And the white women featured here are the sexy London Keyes, Jacky Joy and Alex Chance.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewives Gone Black 13
Housewives Gone Black 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Giselle, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Jon Q, Asa Akira, Heather Starlet, Alison Star, Nikki Daniels, Giselle Leon, Tessa Lane
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 12/21/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Housewives Gone Black 13 reviews:
review on  

So guys just dont realize how good they have it when it comes to being married to a hottie. Here, some guys neglect their wives, and as a result, and as a result, they go looking for love with some pipe-laying pros.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Wife Black Cock 9
White Wife Black Cock 9 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Jack Napier, Rico Strong, Chastity Lynn, Katie St. Ives, Lucas Stone, Megan Foxx, Kaylee Hilton, Rylie Richman
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 12/8/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
White Wife Black Cock 9 reviews:
review on  

Take several horny and married white women, such as Kaylee Hilton, Chastity Lynn, and Katie St. Ives and tempt them with some ebony tubesteak, and the result is some cheating hearts and loins and of course, the another continuation of a hot DVD series.
   read the complete review
review on  

This release shows why I've long considered White Wife Black Cock to be one of the best interracial series around. Not only is the sex hot with great chemistry, but the setups are well done and a heck of a lot of fun. Throw in well done technical aspects and a very nice behind your scenes featurette and you have a winner of a release!
   read the complete review
review on  

A new entry in the series that features wives who aren't getting satisfied by their husbands seeking sexual pleasures with big black cocks. Smash Pictures is good offering you two ways to view this movie, with a brief bit of story that offers some context to the scene after or you can just jump right into these pretty white girls taking on those big black cocks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister's Hot Friend 12
My Sister's Hot Friend 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Maria Bellucci, Victoria Sin, James Deen, Alex Gonz, Brooke Banner, Regan Reese, Leighlani Red, Eric Swiss, Alan Stafford
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Tommy Pistol
Release date: 5/19/2008
My Sister's Hot Friend 12 reviews:
review on  

This is another great addition to an already great series. The sex is very consistent through the movie, with all of it being passionate and fun with plenty of chemistry that builds during the setups. I think Brooke Banner and Mr. Marcus turned out my favorite scene here, but there isn't a bad scene in the bunch. The technical aspects are above average but basic, and the extras show a touch of effort with a behind the scenes featurette that comes half from this release and half with an Alexis Texas scene. This is a very enjoyable release and one that I can't help but recommend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Nymphos 32
Nasty Nymphos 32 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Vince Vouyer, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Caroline, Erik Everhard, Catalina, Justine Romee, Aurora Snow, Kacey, Jenna Haze
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 2/22/2005
Nasty Nymphos 32 reviews:
review on  

Performers: Aurora Snow, Caroline, Catalina, Jenna Haze, Justine Romee, Kacey, Bobby Vitale, Erik Everhard, Jon Dough, Lexington Steele, Mr. Marcus, Vince Voyeur ..................... This is definitely an all-star cast. The girls are beautiful, the guys are the best in the business, but the sex was mediocre. The scene with Aurora Snow was ok. She's beautiful, her body is tight, it's ok. She does some anal but there isn't much ass being shown when she does it. It's mostly her just laying there on the ground with the guy behind her, spooning her. Nothing special or exciting. The Kacey scene was ok as well. Nothing special. The Jenna Haze scene was also kind of boring. The intro started a little nice. She seemed horny, had a big smile and a few laughs. But the sex was mediocre. Overall I was disappointed with this one. Great talent and mediocre sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fatt Asses 2
Fatt Asses 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Rio Mariah, Isabel Ice, Finess Navaro, Sydnee Capri, Isobel
Studio: Fatt Ent.

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Release date: 11/20/2004
Fatt Asses 2 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Fatt Asses #2 promises the anal plundering of Isabel Ice, Rio Mariah and Sydney Capri. All performers who have graced my screen and satisfied my appetites. There's also Finess Navarro, who I've only heard of, but never viewed. Her picture looks good on the case and I'm looking forward to her scene. The video starts right off with Finesse Navarro using a long, ribbed, anal dildo on her sweet looking tushy. She works her hole and licks the toy. Her pussy gets some action as well and Finesse licks that off, too. She points her booty at us, giving it a couple of smacks, and fills it with that toy again. Mr. Marcus joins her and he's holding a rock hard cock. He plays with her horny holes and just slips into her wet pussy in doggy. He toys with her, pulling out an repositioning Finesse before going back to the doggy that has her turned on. They pull her top off and Finesse has a really fine body on display. They stick with the doggy and go to POV.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 22
Up Your Ass 22 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Jessica Darlin, Maxine, Brian Pumper, Bella-Marie Wolf, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Britney Madison, Jessica Sweet, Joachim Kessef, Teagan Presley, Tee Real, Britney Rears
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 8/10/2004
Up Your Ass 22 reviews:
review on  

UP YOUR ASS 22 directed by su. up your ass is one of anabolic's longest running series. this is the second of the series to be directed by su. this movie features an anal sex theme and distinguishes itself from other anal series by also including an interracial theme. running time about 2 hours, 20 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: maxine with mr. marcus and joachim kessef. maxine has longer blond hair and wears a multicolored bikini. maxine is interviewed. maxine gets on her knees and sucks and deep throats both guys. maxine bends over and sucks joachim while mr. marcus fucks her pussy in a doggie position. maxine sits on joachim, taking his dick in her pussy in cowgirl position while she sucks mr. marcus. joachim moves his dick to maxine's ass and continues fucking her in cowgirl position. maxine sits on mr. marcus, taking his dick in her pussy in cowgirl position. joachim puts his dick in her ass from behind for a double penetration. mr. marcus moves his dick to her ass while continuing to fuck her in cowgirl position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Auditions 12
Gangbang Auditions 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mr. Marcus, Steve Holmes, Sledge Hammer, Luci Thai, Scarlet O'Whora, Victoria Sin
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 7/4/2004
Gangbang Auditions 12 reviews:
review on  

Gangbang Auditions #12 Cast: Victoria Sin, Scarlett O' Whora & Lucy Thai Director: SU Studio: Diabolic This is a rental so I'll just be doing a quick review. The first scene is with brunette Victoria Sin and 5 guys. This is a really hot scene (4.5/5). Victoria does double anal, gets two cream pies and three cumshots all over her face. The second scene is with blonde Scarlett O' Whora. Boy does this name fit her. She takes on 5 guys and also does double anal. This scene is very good (4/5) and highly rewindable. The final scene is the reason I had to check this out. Lucy Thai is one of my favorites. She starts out a little nervous but quickly gets into it. She does DPP, gets a cream pie and a fantastic facial. Great scene (4.5/5). Overall, this is definitely worth the money.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Digital Magazine 2
Digital Magazine 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Harley, Drew Hurlie, Brett Rockman, Avena Lee, Kelli Jennsen
Studio: Fatt Ent.

Directed by: Van Damage
Release date: 2/11/2004
Digital Magazine 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Digital Magazine 2 Company: Fatt Entertainment Length: 1 hour and 23 minutes (83 minutes) Production Date(s): June, 2003 Release Date: February 11, 2004 Director: Van Damage/Derek Dozer Condoms: None The Abridged Version: Where do the older girls go to work for? Well, traditionally the answer would simply be any feature company. However, now Fatt Entertainment seems to be offering them a gonzo alternative. Those vaguely attractive women who are too old and in possession of too horrid implants can seemingly find work with Fatt Entertainment. Actually, I am being too harsh. Dru Hurley and cover girl Avena Lee dont fit either criteria and Kelli Jenssen only fits one. But despite their presence I couldnt help but get the feeling of watching a product filled with B-level talent. Dru has one too many tattoos despite her strikingly cute face, Harley is a slightly more attractive version of Houston, Kelli Jenssen is hot but older, and Avena is young and sexy but just a tad overweight.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Nymphos 19
Nasty Nymphos 19 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Erika Bella, Vince Vouyer, Alexandra Nice, Mr. Marcus, Christophe Clark, Meridian, Alice, Tyra Olsen, Rain Ah
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 12/5/2003
Nasty Nymphos 19 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 Anabolic's Nasty Nymphos 19 INITIAL THOUGHTS: I have not seen any of the previous installments of this series. From the title and the back of the cover it looks like there are going to be some good and nasty sex VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was average. It was in full frame and had a little bit of grain, though not bad. The lighting could have been better. The audio was well done. Good enough to pick up the pussy and ass noises the girls made. THEMES: Oral, ATM, PTM, Anal, Rimming (b/g, g/b), DP, 2 on 1 (b/b/g) EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Web Site Info, Dvd Releases (anabolic world sex tour 26, anabolic world sex tour 27, oral consumption 4, oral consumption 3, up your ass 19, up your ass 20, initiations 10, initiations 11, Gangbang girl 33, gangbang 34, nice rack 8, nice rack 9, assman 21, assman 22, sweet cheeks, sweet cheeks 2, balls deep 5, balls deep 6, nasty girls 26, nasty girls 27, nasty nymphos 32, nasty nymphos 34, women of color 3, women of color 4, bring um young 10, bring um young 11, and ass cream pies. HOW I RATE: I rate in
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World Class Ass 4
World Class Ass 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tabitha, Mr. Marcus, Monique, Carlos, Joel Lawrence, Cindy, Michele, Mr. Pete, Cristian, Keity, Priscila, Carlos (Latin), Diana (Brazil), Monique (Brazil), Thabita
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 11/23/2003
World Class Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District World Class Ass 4 General Summary Theme All sex in Brazil. The cover reads "World Class Ass 4 brings you some of the best asses that Brazil has to offer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Behavior
Extreme Behavior 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Randy Spears, Jade, Mr. Marcus, Mickey G., jessica drake, Voodoo, Aurora Snow, Nicole Sheridan, Monique Alexander, Angela Crystal, Aria, Dru Berrymore, Billy Banks, Michelle Michaels, Daisy Marie
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Toni English
Release date: 11/18/2003
Extreme Behavior reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 94 min. Production Date: 8 / 8 / 2003 Director: Toni English Cast: Angela Crystal, Aria, Aurora Snow, Daisy Marie, Dry Berrymore, Jade, Jessica Drake, Mia Smokes, Michelle Michaels, Monique Alexander, Nicole Sheridan, Billy Banks, Evan Stone, Mickey G., Randy Spears, and Voodoo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve and extreme behavior just arent words Id put together. I cant get too excited over this one. Initial Reaction: Theres some good ideas, but the art direction is so far overboard that it failed under its own weight. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something more artistic Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something more extreme The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there also isnt a lot of audio other than the music. The video is pretty well done, with varying degrees of lighting and very little grain. Music: The music is a bit heavy throughout the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Adam & Eve is a company that can put out some of the hottest DVDs on the market. They can also put out DVDS of series that are hit and miss. The Extreme Behavior series is just such one. While I am a fan of this series, Ive seen better volumes than this one. But, with this being the first one, it stands to reason that they would get better in time, which the most certainly have. This tries to come off as a fetish DVD, but it doesnt have the hard edged core of some other titles put out by other companies. There is IR, GG, shaving, some light bondage, and some decent oral sex that do make this a good couples DVD, but for anyone looking for that title that looks great and that will have your mouth on the floor, this is not it. And thats not to say that IR should fit under the fetish category (I knew if I didnt put that line in, I would catch hell for it), its just that Toni English is trying to put in as many types of sex that she (or he) can.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Sucking Whore Named Kimberly, A
Cum Sucking Whore Named Kimberly, A 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Naomi, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Scott Styles, John West, Chris Evans, Brett Rockman, Nikko Night, Judy Star
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 11/5/2003
Cum Sucking Whore Named Kimberly, A reviews:
review on  

A few years back there were some hot young French Canadian girls who came in the jizz biz, Judy Star and this girl Kimberly were two of them. This compilation dvd culls some of those scene Kimberly shot while in the biz so let's see this hot young girl do her thing. World Sex Tour #25: We get to see Erik Everhard and John Dough talk about fucking Kimberly and moving to the scene itself we see the two men sitting on either side of this attractive young lady. She's a real cutie as evidenced by the cover shot on the dvd and Erik is quick to sample her ass and Kimberly gets going on Mr. Dough's cock. Sexwise you see RC, spoon-- both vaginal and anal, RCA-- super close shot of her ass filled with cock and she's dp'd. The scene ends with her taking two really good loads which she swallows. Iniations #9: For this scene we see it's to be Kimberly's first interracial scene. She is looking good in her blue outfit plus she talks in French! There is some caressing by her before she's joined by the Man of Steele.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busta Nut 1 (discontinued)
Busta Nut 1 (discontinued) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Devlin Weed, Sexy, Domineko, John E. Depth, Cuntre Pipes, Diamond Rene, Honeycomb, Hypnotiq, Odyssey, Ceyonce
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: D. Sparky
Release date: 9/29/2003
Busta Nut 1 (discontinued) reviews:
review on  

This time last year this place was all about Teagen P. Lost and Desperate Housewives were putting ABC back on the map and G-Unit was fresh off some ass at The Source Awards. In the world of porn I had just heard of a company by the name of Smash. They werent new to the biz, just new to me. I really dont know what I should say about Smash. They arent what Id call a powerhouse, but youd be a fool to sleep on em. They get hot women to do nasty things, so as far as Im concerned they are alright by me. Black on black is a small market share. I would assume that a high percentage of that market is black men and if I had my choice between watching all black or IR, it would most likely be IR. I had this movie in my collection and never paid it much mind. The girls on the box didnt move me and at the time I got it, I didnt know a single one of em. As time when on and I saw some Smash stuff that I liked, I kept seeing the trailer for this joint. The trailer won me over.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 9 / 20 / 2003 Director: D. Sparky Cast: Odyssey, Hypnotiq, Honeycomb, Ceyonce, Sexy, Diamond Rene, John E. Depth, Mr. Marcus, Domineko, Devlin Weed, and Cuntree Pipes in sexual roles and D. Sparky and Vegas in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not quite sure what to expect here. Normally Im not a big fan of all black movies, but this one sounds amusing enough that Im interested. Initial Reaction: The sex varies a bit, but Busta is definitely amusing. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all black action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal action. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are decent, but not great. The audio is clear, but the balance is sometimes slightly off. Theres also a couple small places where its obviously dubbed. The video is also pretty good. Its very nicely lit, but theres just enough grain to notice.
   read the complete review
review on  

Movie Title: Busta Nut - Volume 1 Film Studio: Smash Pictures Film Genre: All Black Gonzo Sex Release Date: October 23, 2003 Directed By D. Sparky Video/Audio Quality: Very Good Features: Big Black Dicks in 6 Black Honeys, Straight Sex, & No Condoms. Scene Breakdown: There are a total of 5 scenes. 4 of them 1-on-1 & one featuring 1 guy with 2 girls. Scene 1 Features the hottest chick on the DVD here. She's very pretty, light-skin, great supple breasts, & the most fine round bubble butt I've seen on a Black woman in a long time. I don't know her name however but she's incredible looking! Cuntree Pipes gets the privilege of fucking this fine specimen. Is he related to Wesley? LOL She gives him a long wet BJ then begins to ride him like a horse. Great closeups of her fine derriere. Her natural boobs are amazing to look at when they are bouncing up & down while she's getting fucked. They fuck in various positions: CG, RCG, Doggie, & Mish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Nymphos 15
Nasty Nymphos 15 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Tom Byron, Vince Voyeur, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, Linda Thoren, Mr. Marcus, Vanessa, Jon Dough, Sophia, Demi Willis, Dina Pearl
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 9/10/2003
Nasty Nymphos 15 reviews:
review on  

Nasty Nympho's #15 Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: August 1996 The Pocketcomb Premise Do you remember when Anabolic was the shit! Comin up in the 90s Gangbang Girl and Up Your Ass were the best series out. Im not talking about the late 90s Im talking about Desert Storm. Nasty Nymphos was a series that I never paid much attention too, but I will say that all the women in this series were top shelf, and many went on to greatness. Dina Pearl This super slim, tight bodied, passionate porn star is one that I missed the 1st time through the 90s. Im glad they put her on digital, otherwise shed just be a story that old school porn starts talk about. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Sophia Sophia was mature, even by 90s standards, but Id still love to catch her doggy style. The scene started with her telling RLD head, Vince Voyuer that she has recently discovered the joys of anal sex. No script, no set up, just rugged anal sex like they used to do when only the nasty girls were brave enough to try.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Wife Black Cock
White Wife Black Cock 
(2.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Chloe, Phyllisha Anne, Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, John E. Depth, Casey Pink, Papillon, Nadia Dreams, Tiana Lynn, Cun Tree Pipes, Hugh G. Rection
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Xavier
Release date: 8/31/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
White Wife Black Cock reviews:
review on  

Prologue One of the most potent fantasies in erotic literature and the minds of jealously deranged racists is the legendary sexual prowess of black men and their effect on defenseless white women. By title, this video is going to pander to that impulse, which, if done well, can make for some powerful erotic video. Seriously, I know there won't be much more than a set up and fucking here, but it was a thought. Tiana Lynn is in this feature, and she's right off the bus. One of the first performances for the very popular squirter. I think this pre-dates her gushing but she's cute and fleshy. I think one of the women here, Casey Pink, used to go by the name of Phyllisha Anne. If so, she was cute and nasty, a fine combination. One of the women on the back cover looks like 90's star Papillon. That would be a nice bonus, although I don't believe she qualifies as caucasian. Anyway, it should be good if the guys can deliver. We start off with a montage of Tiana Lynn poses.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. (cover states 140 min.) Production Date: 4 / 2 / 2003 Director: Xavier Cast: Phyllisha Anne (listed here as Casey Pink), Chloe, Nadia Dreams, Papillon, Tiana Lynn, Cun Tree Pipes, Hugh G. Rection, John E. Depth, Mr. Marcus, and Wesley Pipes in sexual roles and Scott Long, Frank Lauifi, and Roger in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: White Wife Black Cock 2 wasnt too bad, so Im going into this one with some decent expectations. Initial Reaction: It isnt bad, but it is pretty forgettable. Who Should Watch It : Heavy interracial sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting top notch technical aspects and camera work The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit of a mixed bag. The audio level varies quite a bit through the feature, with the setups being especially quiet. I found myself adjusting the volume pretty regularly through the movie, and it definitely interfered with my enjoyment of it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Smash tends to produce a quality product. This is the first volume in this new series, so I have nothing to base it on except Smash's reputation. But that is enough to get me enthused about this DVD. Technical Director Xavier Extras Behind the scenes, trailers, photo gallery Target Audience Gonzo fans, Interracial fans Condom Use? No Who's Hot? Tianna Tianna is a hot, though trashy looking redhead wearing a skimpy teddy. She plays the vamp as her husband hooks her up to be fucked by a black guy. She blows him with abandon and fucks him like a pro. About the only problem with this scene is that she is supposed to be a normal wife, but she has both of her nipples pierced like a stripper. Oh well. Good scene! Whack Factor: 7 Casey Casey is a long, lean blonde who actually looks like she might be a real wife. Attractive and not slutty. She is out driving with her hubby when the car breaks down. As he goes for help, two black guys convince her to go back to their room and get fucked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dymes
Dymes 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Simone, Wesley Pipes, Jada, John E. Depth, Audree Jaymes, Angel Eyes, Misty Mason
Studio: Afrocentric

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 7/30/2003
Dymes reviews:
review on  

Dymes Cast: Japan (Misty Mason), Jada, Peaches, Audree James, Angel Eyes, Simone Initial Expectations: I wanted to see Audree James for the first time. I heard good things about her. Angel Eyes and Jada couldnt hurt either. Who Should Watch It: Fans of dark-skinned Black women, fans of high-quality porn Who Should Avoid It: People wanting hardcore, nasty sex Initial Impression: Not bad. Scene 1 Japan (Misty Mason), Wesley Pipes Misty has an accident/encounter with Wesley in a parking garage. Instead of exchanging insurance information like a responsible adult, she decides to throw Wesley on the hood of his car and forcibly remove his cock from his pants. This type of aggression would seem to work well as a setup to a hot encounter. I didnt find it that hot for a number of reasons. One is Japans looks. Shes not ugly or anything but shes really tall and I dont like that. If a woman is taller than the guy shes screwing, its a turn off. Second is Mistys ability to chew what she bit off.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dymes ByAfro-centric Staring Angel Eyes Audree Jaymes Simone Peaches Jada Misty Mason & Wesley Pipes Mr. Marcus John E. Depth Julian St.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks in White Chicks 5
Black Dicks in White Chicks 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Claudia, Darren James, Giselle, Devlin Weed, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Baby, Gisselle, Lisa Marie, Amber Rain, Teoni, Sarah O'Neil, Veronika (Slovak), Baby (Czech)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/7/2003
Black Dicks in White Chicks 5 reviews:
review on  

Here we have one of porns biggest selling genres, big black dicks pumping in a cute white girl's pussy/ ass. RLD has assembled a nice cast with varied looks so there should be a little something for everyone. Gisselle: I just saw this dark haired beauty in Breakin' Em In #5 and she was hot in that so it's nice to see her again. She gives her true age here of 25, I think she used 19 to fit the other more young girl themed title. Tease: Lovely interview, I love English accents, and we learn she's been with at least 10 black men. Gisselle gives a quick peek at her pussy and she also licks her fingers before showing off her perky tits. There is some more solo stroking and she also shows off her hot English ass. Brian Pumper and Darren James soon join her and there is some nice caressing all over her body. This beauty is soon kneeling between the guys giving super head.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Ripe Mellons 2 (Red Light District)
Young Ripe Mellons 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Mr. Marcus, Joel Lawrence, Scotti Andrews, Alicia Rhodes, Audree Jaymes, Adrianna Demarco, Dick Delaware, Caitlin, Reese, Tiana Lynn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 5/20/2003
Young Ripe Mellons 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Expectations I go hot and cold with RLD. There last few releases have been quite good, and the first volume of this series was super... so here's hoping! Capsule Review While this volume is not quite as strong as the first one, this is a very good DVD for anyone who likes to watch all natural big breasted girls engage in some down home filth. Technical The technical merits of this DVD are strong. The video is clear. The lighting is good. Director Vince Voyeur Extras Behind the scenes, bonus footage (great!), photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, big breast fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Tianna Lynn Tianna is a very cute redhead with very nice bazooms. She shows them off, shakes them and generally teases us. She is joined by a guy who starts off fingering her twat. Then she gives him a great, high eye contact blowjob. He fucks her vag in serveral positions. After a little PTM, they move on to anal, including ATM. The cum shot is to her open mouth and she cleans his cock with her lips.
   read the complete review
review on  

So how do you like your breast, small, medium, or large!! This RLD series serves up this delicacy and the portions are of the large natural variety!!! Vince has collected a whole new cast of big chested beauties who are ready to show off their incredible hooterlicious mellons!! So get ready for some boobs and more boobs! Tiana Lynn: The first sight we see are her 34C breasts spilling out of her yellow lace bra. Tiana does a fabulous job of shaking those babies. She really has a nice smile and a good laugh plus she has a gorgeous pair of eyes. Tiana's enthusiasm starts right off and doesn't let up throughout the scene. Vince gives us great tease footage and Tiana is talking to us the whole time even leaning down to lick her pierced nipple. Tiana does the required interview but it is real fun to listen to her as she gives good answers plus her smile just lights up the screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Vince Vouyer Video Produced by Dion Giarrusso & Vince Vouyer Starring Scotti Andrews, Tiana Lynn, Reese, Adrianna, Caitlin, and Alicia Rhodes Directed by Vince Vouyer SCENE ONE : A pretty hot 19 year old brunette, wearing just a bra and matching panties, starts this scene off right by jiggling her young ripe mellons in front of the camera. She keeps right on jiggling those fun bags, and talking right into the camera, providing a good buildup of dirty/tease talking. Both of her 34Cs are topped with a nipple piercing, which she licks a bit during the tease intro, then she gets a brief interview of sorts, and says her name is Tiana Lynn and that shes from Tucson, Arizona, with a few more questions following. Vince sits next to her on a couch, and as some more questions are answered, he fingers her pussy, moving on to lick those nipples a bit before she sucks his cock, while he fingers her holes. She then gets up on her knees, providing a nice wide shot, as Vince steps up behind her and fucks her pussy, doggy style, moving on through a variety of positions of vaginal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Nymphos 6
Nasty Nymphos 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Mike Horner, Vanessa Chase, Steve Drake, Mr. Marcus, Jon Dough, Julian St. Jox, Alex Dane, Tony Montana, Shaunee Cates, Kristi Lynn, Nick Pierce, Montana, Tony, Jordan Justice
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 5/12/2003
Nasty Nymphos 6 reviews:
review on  

Title: Nasty Nymphos 6 Cast: Alexandria Dane, Roxanne Hall, Kristi Lynn, Vanessa Chase, Shawnee Cates, Jordan Justice, Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Tony Montana, Nick Pierce, Peter North, Mr. Marcus, Mike Horner, Julian St. Jox and Steve Drake Cut to the chase: There's good stuff to be had here, but one can't call it an outstanding effort. As usual, the music was too loud for my taste much of the time, and the camerawork reflected the ad hoc nature of the sex. Features: A chapter menu, including the names of the performers in each scene, and a Cumshot Recap. A photo gallery from the movie; there are no controls over the selection or pace. I was puzzled by the inclusion of some 'anonymous body part' shots in here. What's the point? Web site info DVD releases (available on the back side of the DVD) Scenes: 1) Alexandria, Jon and Mark Alex is an attractive woman with some Oriental facial features. She reveals that she's 25 and would like to send this tape to her ex-husband.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex and the Studio
Sex and the Studio 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Obsession, India, Mr. Marcus, April, Tony Eveready, Caramel, Suave, Lucky Starr, Sledge Hammer, Domineko, Nyomi Arman, Envy Me, Damien Hall, Chloe Black, Big Boy, Daisy Dukes, Snoop Dogg, Naughty By Nature, Saafir, Dru Down, Felli Fel, Taya, De La Soul, Redman, Warren G., Ras Kass, Daz Dillinger, Outlawz, Treach, Lacey Duvalle
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Cleetis Mack
Release date: 4/4/2003
Sex and the Studio reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 6 / 22 / 2002 Director: Cleetis Mack Cast: Caramel, April, India, Lacey Duvalle, Mr. Marcus, Nyomi Arman, Suave, Tiffany Mason, and Tony Eveready in sex scenes, Chloe Black, Daisy Dukes, Dia Diva, Divina, Domineko, Lucky Starr, and Sledge Hammer in the Sex Olympics (along with an appearance by Venus), Humpty Hump, Money B, Ron Jeremy, Obsession, India, and Tracey as hosts, and featuring Big Boy, Big Chan, Bishop Don Magic Juan, Damien Hall, Daz Dillinger, De La Soul, Dres, Dru Down, Envy Mi, Esinchill, Felli Fel, Fuzzy, Kola Loc, Law Law, Luniz, Mystic, Naughty By Nature, Outlawz, Ras Kass, Redman, Saafir, Snoop Dogg, Soopafly, The Poetess, and Warren G. Initial Expectations: Im not a big rap fan, but so far this type of feature has done pretty well. Im curious about this one. Initial Reaction: As a porno it really lacks, but as an adult rap music movie its pretty well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Inc. 1
Wet Inc. 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Steve Hatcher, Mr. Marcus, Mocha, Jay Ashley, Cheyne Collins, Aurora Snow, Flick Shagwell, Angel Long, Juliana Kincaid
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Eli Cross
Release date: 4/2/2003
Wet Inc. 1 reviews:
review on  

Wet Inc. Is a film that, for New Machine at least, has strikingly good production value, and oh yes, the sex in this all-sex feature is quite good as well. Aurora Snow presents herself in a gym as a nicely fit young girl, and Jay Ashley shows everyone just what she's fit for. The sex is very strong and very good. The highlight of the scene is the anal doggie followed by Aurora's blushing ATM. Allysin Chains and Mocha are two lovely young girls who thoroughly enjoy one another. The high point of this girl/girl scene is when Allysin rides mocha's ass within a strap-on missionary-style while driving while stroking Mocha's pussy with another dildo. As both girls gush, they examplify what it means to be wet. Ashley Long finds herself in bed with Cheyenne Collins and Mr. Marcus, who quickly double penetrates her slender young blonde, and Ashley displays that she can easily handle at least two men. She almost seems to thirst for more. Juliana Kincaid, a slender blonde, proudly states that this is her last movie before her small breasts become inflated up to a C cup.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Passion 2 (Wildlife)
Passion 2 (Wildlife) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Mr. Marcus, Renee Larue, Cheyne Collins, Noname Jane, Nikita Denise, Tyler Wood, Samantha Sterlyng, Ashley Morgan
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Release date: 8/20/2002
Passion 2 (Wildlife) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a film starring Nikita Denise and Renee LaRue along with several other beauties. I must confess to not seeing the first one but when I see Nikita's name in the cast of any film my interest is peaked!!! So let's see what kinds of pleasure is in store for us shall we. As the credits roll we see various images of the performers engaged in sexual positions and the word "Passions" is uttered several times and this will be a continuing theme in every scene usually with the sexy voice of Nikita saying it. On to the first scene where we hear Renee talking about uncontrolled lust and then we focus in on Violet Blue and Chris Cannon who are making eyes at each other. The two share some passionate kisses before Chris moves down to sample her perky breasts and eventually he is square between her legs lapping away at her pussy. The setting for this scene is interesting to say the least. There is lots to look at which can be a distraction from watching the performers but the visuals for the most part are squarely on the two performers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 4 / 17 / 2002 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Renee LaRue, Nikita Denise, Samantha Sterlyng, Violet Blue, Ashley Morgan, Mr. Marcus, Chris Cannon, Cheyne Collins, and Lee Stone Initial Expectations: I was really impressed with Passion, so I have high hopes here as well. Initial Reaction: Although still pretty good, the nastier feel here takes away a lot of the originals charm. Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see hot couples sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but you can also few a bit of the offscreen directions, which makes things feel sloppy to me. The voice over narration is also a bit off and scratchy, but is consistent enough that I think it might have been intentional. The video is pretty clear, and has some well done lighting, but some of the distance shots are a bit fuzzy. Music: Theres a little music at the start of the scene, but it often doesnt last long.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Initiations 9
Initiations 9 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Ice, Mario, Flick Shagwell, Chris Evans, Kristy Love, Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Judy Star
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 8/6/2002
Initiations 9 reviews:
review on  

Initiations 9 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Anabolic Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 16, 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Gonzo Run Time: 139 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Lexington Steele Written by: uncredited Cast: Kimberly Franklin, Flick Shagwell, Jenna Haze, Judy Star, Ice DAngelo, Kristy Love, Shyla, Shelby Bell, Chris Evans, Erik Everhard, Mr. Marcus, Mario, Jon Dough, Lexington Steele       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 10 (DS, SL) Special Features: Previews, Photo Gallery, Web Site Information [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Anabolics semi-long running series continues where recent arrivals to the adult movie scene are given sexual initiations and challenges.  Audio/Video: The available audio track is an English 2.0 Stereo track, which is completely unrefined.  There was no masking of background noise so the end result is it sounds lightly more amateur than professional. 
   read the complete review
review on  

The idea behind Anabolics Initiation series is to set the girls a sexual challenge and see whether they can pass. Sounds interesting and along with an all-star cast Im already getting good vibes from it. Lets take a look at the girls and see what their challenges are! Scene 1: Kimberly Vs Lexington Steele challenge: first interracial Kimberlys part of the French/Canadian contingent that have invaded Anabolics shores and conquered! Shes a young, French speaking brunette, and has fast become lot of peoples favourites. Ive seen her perform a few times now, and must admit shes never overwhelmed me, but I must admit that in this scene she has never looked better! Groans - no anal Cheers - great looking Kimberly 3.5* Scene 2: Flick Vs Eric Everhard + Jon Dough challenge: DP Im not a fan of this girl. Shes from England, very pale, very thin, not attractive in my opinion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Desperate Measures
Desperate Measures 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Missy, Alec Metro, Randy Spears, Shayla LaVeaux, Phyllisha Anne, Brad Armstrong, Steve Drake, Mr. Marcus, Stephanie Swift, Malitia, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Kasorn Swan, Jewel De'Nyle, Megan Matthews, Brittany O'Neil, Herschel Savage
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 8/1/2002
Desperate Measures reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 97 min. Production Date: 8 / 29 / 1998 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Missy, Stephanie Swift, Brittany ONeil, Jewel DeNyle, Kasorn Swan, Malitia, Megan Matthews, Phyllisha Anne, Shayla LaVeaux, Alec Metro, Brad Armstrong, Herschel Savage, Mickey G., Mr. Marcus, Randy Spears, Steve Drake, and Jonathan Morgan in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: I normally like Brad Armstrongs movies, which gives me good expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its the best prostitution themed movie I think Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a touch of plot with their porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants nastier sex and misogyny with prostitutes Audio /Video Quality: Although theres a small amount of dubbing, most of the audio is clear and well balanced. The video is also clear, and does an excellent job with the lighting. Music: The music didnt do anything for me. Its a dance style, and often a bit louder than I would have liked.
   read the complete review
review on  

Desperate Measures A disc review by Flash   Release Specs: Distributor: Wicked Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: August 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film Run Time: 98 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1998 Director: Brad Armstrong Written by: Brad Armstrong Cast: Missy, Stephanie Swift, Herschel Savage (as Hershchel Savage), Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a feature from Wicked studios starring one of their former contract stars Missy. The is a plotted porn movie which isn't my favorite but their are some hotties in this cast that I am looking forward to seeing in action. The gist of the story is that Missy is a lady of the night,lol, and she has gotten away from her possessive boyfriend but of course he can't let her go and so on. You do get some nice acting from Missy in this movie. It starts out with her in a police station and she is telling her story to the cops and to us the viewer. Throughout the movie after each scene we will go back to Missy in the station and we will hear just a little bit more about her life story. Anyway, enough about the plot how is the action you wonder, well I am here to tell you it is pretty good so lets get to some sex shall we. We begin things with Missy wearing a black wig and hustling Steve Drake for some sex as he pulls up in his pick up.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director