Porn Stars  >  Mr. Marcus  >  Reviews  > Oral

Reviews of Mr. Marcus, Oral Movies

Member Profile


We have 10 movie reviews with Mr. Marcus in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mr. Marcus's Oral movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Orgasmic Oralists
Orgasmic Oralists 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Carmen Hayes, Rico Strong, Mone Devine, Jon Jon, Melrose Foxxx, Ice Cold, Andy San Dimas, Asa Akira, Shawn Copafeel, Lucas Stone, Skin Diamond, Maggie Swallow
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 4/28/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Orgasmic Oralists reviews:
review on  

A 2-disk feature from Alexander DeVoe featuring oral sex (and only oral sex) covering 3 ˝ hours and 5 scenes. That seems like an awful long time to feature only blowjobs, let’s see if he can pull it off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Fucking Inc. 7
Face Fucking Inc. 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Joey Silvera, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Roxy Jezel, D Snoop, Alexia Sky, Eric John, Andy San Dimas, Sadie West, London Keyes, Kitty Bella, Amy Starz, Ivy Rider, Malia Kelly, JMac, Cherry Ferretti
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 11/4/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Face Fucking Inc. 7 reviews:
review on  

Joey Silvera’s seventh volume of hard core blowjobs. He always puts together a hot cast and pushes them to their limits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Sucks
She Sucks 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Julian, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Tina Tyler, Caroline Pierce, Mr. Marcus, Nina Hartley, Chennin Blanc, Jewel De'Nyle, John West, Eric Masterson, Miko Lee, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Noname Jane, Dalny Marga, Ava Vincent, Marty Romano, Max Steele, Monica Mayhem, Brandi Lyons, Envy Me, Brett Rockman, Carmen Luvana, Avy Scott, Trent Tesoro, Nikko Night, Jasmine Lynn, Stefany Mays, Lacey Barnes, Rio Mariah, Chrissy Taylor, Vincent Vega, Lee Ann, Rick Taylor
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 9/1/2005
She Sucks reviews:
review on  

She Sucks! Extras: Gallery: A collection of hard and soft stills, blown up to fill the TV screen and show off compression artefacts, and featuring auto-pan across the images. I think it went for a whole minute, too. Bonus Scene: Reviewed at the end of the Feature. Trailers: Wow their CGI looks dated! One long running trailer made up of: Amateur Angels #19, Camera Club, Dirty Girlz Vol 1, Fit to be Tied, Over 30 and Dirty, Tell Me What You Want #5. Web Info: Carmen Luvana reads off a cue card about how good Adam and Eve dot com is. Great. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. A comp, presumably of blowjobs. Ones cropped from full scenes? End-of-scene BJs with cumshots attatches? Full BJs? I have no idea. Let's find out! Scene 1: Tina Tyler, John West, Max Steele. Swordfighting, Cumshot on breasts . I remember Tina Tyler! She was pretty cool.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur's Favorite Blowjobs & Anals 3, The
Voyeur's Favorite Blowjobs & Anals 3, The 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Channone, Tricia Devereaux, Steven St. Croix, Vince Voyeur, Chad Thomas, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Melissa Hill, Johnni Black, Tabitha, Vince Vouyer, Lana Sands, Gerry Pike, Zenza Raggi, Mr. Marcus, Nici Sterling, Kim Chambers, Jon Dough, Kristy Way, Blake Palmer, Scott Styles, Sean Rider, Paisley Hunter, Nikki Brantz, Nicole Jefferson, Carole Dubois, Lana Cox, Lana Moore
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 7/27/2003
Voyeur's Favorite Blowjobs & Anals 3, The reviews:
review on  

The Voyeur's Favorite Blow Jobs and Anals 3 (1999) Studio Evil Angel Genre Voyeuristic Gonzo Director John Leslie Starring Kim Chambers, Tabitha, Paisley Hunter, Nikki Brantz, Tricia Devereaux, Selena, Johnni Black, Nicci Sterling, Obsession, Petty, Lana Sands, Carole Dubios, Nicole Jefferson, Illana Moore, Kirsty Way, Melissa Hill, Jen Teal, Channone, Kitty, Steven St. Croix, Sean Rider, Zenza Raggi, Riny Rey, Rinehard Ebert, Scott Styles, Gerry Pike, Chad Thomas, Damien, Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Kevin Patrick, Steve Austin, Vince Voyuer, Sean Michaels, Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B. In the summary, the first number in parenthesis next to each girls name represents the rating for her look and the second number is her attitude (both on 5). Ex: (3˝, 2) means her look is good (3˝) and her attitude is below average (2) . General information Movie title: The Voyeurs Favorite Blowjobs & Anals #3 Studio: Evil Angel Director: John Leslie Female performers: Tabitha, Kim Chambers, Carol Dubois, Paisley Hunter, Nici Sterling, Channone, Petty, Lana Sands, Tricia Deveraux, Nikki Brantz, Selena, Obsession, Johnni Black, Kirsty Waay, Illana Moore, Melissa Hills, Kitty, Jen Teal, Nicole Jefferson Male performers: Zenza Raggi, Jon Dough, Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 3
Throat Gaggers 3 
(1.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Tony Tedeschi, Rick Masters, Diana, Mr. Marcus, Violet, Tony Michaels, Mark Wood, Tiffany Biggs, Mia Starr, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Lezley Zen, Anthony Hardwood, Brooklyn Rose, Ashley Blue, Austin O'Riley, Lisa Parks, Misty Haze, Gen Padova, Morgan Taylor, Billy Banks, Jenna Brooks
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger, Robby Fischer
Release date: 9/15/2002
Throat Gaggers 3 reviews:
review on  

Throat Gaggers 3 is a compilation from Red Light District. Per the title, the emphasis is on dick sucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Theme: Throat Gaggers goes the extra mile to test the oral limits of some oral technicians. We have cum swapping, cum swallowing, cheek stretching whores for your viewing pleasure. Plenty of gagging thanks to the master of gag, Brandon Iron. Expectations: What I look for from Oral themed DVD's and this series in particular, is attractive women, good camera work, men that stay hard throughout the scene, aggressive oral sex with deep throating and a variety of popshots that include: facials, cum swallowing, and internal oral popshots while the guy is in the girls mouth/throat. General Impression: This is a lousy DVD. While we get more "throat gagging" and cum swallowing then in the recent release, the majority of the women are not attractive. What I liked: Brandon Iron's performance. We finally get some scenes ending with cum swallowing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I generally like oral movies, although this is the first of the "gagger" genre that I will sample. I have had mixed reactions with RLD DVDs, so I'm not quite sure what to expect from this release. Guess I'll just watch and find out. Synopsis The scenes on this disc are not related in any way except for the subject material. The setups are plain and the girls are, for the most part, exceptionally slutty and homely. Some talk dirty, although most just gag and drool. I am not favorably impressed. Technical Lighting and sound are adequate, certainly nothing special. There are no backgrounds to speak of. This is purely an Xtreme stroke movie. Scene 1 - Diana Diana is one of 4 decent looking girls in this movie. She is a brunette with darker skin. She says nothing to speak of, mostly just agrees to be abused. Two guys, a white and a black proceed to fuck her mouth. For the most part it is exceptionally boring, except when they lay her down and fuck her from above. A so-so scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Throat Gaggers 3
Boxcover for Oral Consumption 5
Oral Consumption 5 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Catalina, Keri Windsor, Venus, Eva Morales, Victoria Woods, Cherie, Courtney Kummings, Nina Rome, Danley Hayes, Shyla Stylez, Michael John, Joy Jericho, Judy Star
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 9/3/2002
Oral Consumption 5 reviews:
review on  

A Mike John Video Starring Keri Windsor, Courtney Kummings, Eva Morales, Catalina, Venus, Joy Jericho, Nina Rome, Cheri, Danly, Judy Star, Shyla, and Victoria Woods. SCENE ONE : Keri Windsor, a good-looking blonde, starts the scene off rimming Erik Everhard as Khan Tusion asks her all sorts of questions, that dont seem to phase her in the least. She gives him oral, sucks on his toes, and then he cums in her mouth, which she swallows before he cums again to end a scene that couldve been so much better without the constant babble from Khan. SCENE TWO : Courtney Kummings, a good looking 22-year-old blonde, with a nice 4 foot 8 inch body, gets asked some questions before getting completely naked. She spreads her bald pussy a bit, at Mike Johns request, and then she sucks his dick while he asks her some more questions. He fucks her pussy after a nice POV bj, and then she gives him more oral while sucking on his big toe. He cums in her mouth after a bit more oral and she swallows, then she sucks his toes and he does bit of toeing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is a popular gonzo series from Anabolci and this is its fifth edition. Mike John and Khan Tusion are to thank for the fun activities which we are soon to witness. The format is pretty simple and is seen in most of the scenes, there is some cocksucking, toe sucking, rimming of the guys ass, and the scenes end with either a facial or a swallowed popshot. So let's get to some highlights!!! The first woman up is Keri Windsor and her scene was easily my favorite. She begins with a lengthy segment rimming Erik Everhards ass. Let me say folks this isn't your typical gonzo film. It has all those elements but adds the longer rimming segments and then the toe sucking adds that "dirty" or "nasty" element so much strongly than in most gonzo scenes. Back to Keri, she is hot and has a lot of fun this scene. We get a nice shot of her sitting on the floor propped up against a black couch with her legs spread, nicely showing off her breasts and pussy. Then to add to this great image Erik puts one foot on the couch and the other on the floor and feeds Keri his cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 1 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 1 (Red Light District) 
(4.2 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Tony Tedeschi, Leo, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Steve Holmes, Devlin Weed, Robbie James, Scott Lyons, Cameron, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Melanie Jagger, Julie Night, Fiona Cheeks, Babydol, Banks, Billy, David Dukes, Drew Allen, Trent Cocker, The Piercer
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 8/5/2002
Swallow My Pride 1 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Swallow My Pride Studio: RLD Genre: Cum Swallowing ! Stars: Drew Allen, Cameron, Fiona Cheeks, Julie Knight, Baby Doll, Melanie Jagger, Review: This is my first official review of a RLD movie. I say official because I actually tried to review Throat gaggers 4 last week but unfortunately I had just come home from a night out, I was shit faced drunk and thought it would be a good idea to do another review. I was awoken by my girlfriend several hours later, I had passed out and the DVD had played through and ejected itself ( Glad someone did ! ). My Girlfriend isn't a fan of porn and this was a blatant definition of being "Caught red handed" She said we would talk tonight, kissed me goodbye and left for work. Feeling bad for upsetting her I spent the day tidying our house, preparing a nice dinner and even got her some flowers. All this in between me throwing up roughly every 40 minutes ( I get really bad hangovers ) When she got home I immediately began to apologise when I spotted a pretty vacant look in her eyes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Drinking Cum Because They Love It! Id like to believe that all girls in the not-too-distant-future will drink cum as romantically and as passionately as they give head or fuck in their pussies today! But why wait when you can enjoy Swallow My Pride #1 right now, a film in which all of the girls hungrily toss back sperm as though it were a delicious elixir of life which it is! As far as semen-sipping movies go, this one is fantastic. Not only does each girl inform you of her love for cum before hand, she also swallows the cream completely (after fucking) and then tells you again afterwards how much she just enjoyed drinking it! Theres no gagging, choking or spitting-out of the delicious nectar; just beautiful babes lovingly ingesting the sacred seed which emanates, like a magical spring, deeply from within each mans virile body. Six girls appear, and they all cherishingly drink the cum served to them by the one or two guys who fuck them. But they also want more.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Cum Drinking Adventure! When my girlfriend came over recently, we decided to do something different. Well normally watch a girl/girl movie together as a prelude, but this time we thought wed peruse one of my boyfriends video, one that he hadnt shared with me yet (which, because he hadnt, only piqued my curiosity more). Well, you know the old saying, Curiosity killed the cat. Well, this video nearly killed me! It left both my girlfriend and I (momentarily) speechless. It was unbelievable. This movie features six girls, all of whom drink cum (which, by itself, is nothing new to me). But not only do they swallow the cream of the one or two guys fucking them, they also drink the loads of the movies director, and the other guys on the set. Each girl appears to take about a half-dozen loads. Except for Julie Night in the finale, who takes more like a dozen! I dont know how long it actually took to film her ending but the guys kept coming (literally)! When the video was over, my girlfriend and I looked at each other.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Swallow My Pride 1 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Down The Hatch 6
Down The Hatch 6 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angel, Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Sierra, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Mike John, Aurora Snow, Scotti Andrews, Sunrise Adams
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 1/31/2002
Down The Hatch 6 reviews:
review on  

Excellent no-holes-barred debauchery for most of the ladies and especially for Scotty Andrews. Scotty Andrews is the big-titted lady on the front cover. And she really is the the star of this show. Because she has the good, sexy looks. And she plays her difficult role of the anal, oral, and DP, cum-guzzling slut extremely well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Down The Hatch #6 Director : Mike John Stars : Angel, Kimberly, Scotti Andrews, Aurora Snow, Sunrise Adams, and Sierra (YUCK!) Running Time : 2hr15min Extras : Trailers, Photo Gallery, Scene Selection, Cumshot Recap. Review: I am so glad to see Ana/Diabolic is back in the dvd swing of things. For about 4 months nothing was being released and thank god they got it all sorted out and we can enjoy more Diabolic porn on dvd. Down the hatch is a great oral series directed by Mike John who also does the POV series. In #6 we meet newcummers Scotti Andrews and Angel. Although this wasn't the best one it does deserve your attention. A great scene was with hottie Angel who just has a smokin' body with a killer ass, and she sucks cock great! She gets invaded by our director Mike John and Angel shows us why she is in DTH. She does great in her scene and I was glad because on the cover her pic looked good and I hoped she would be good in the dvd. Everything was really good in this, and some great butt sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breakin' 'Em In 1
Breakin' 'Em In 1 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Julian, Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Gabriella, Cheryl, Darren James, Wesley Pipes, Joel Lawrence, Margo, Scarlette, Brooklyn, Brian Pumper, Kiwi
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 1/14/2002
Breakin' 'Em In 1 reviews:
review on  

A Vince Vouyer Video Starring Cheryl, Scarlet, Gabriella Banks, Kiwi, Natasha, and Margo. Directed by Vince Vouyer SCENE ONE : Brooklyn, a pretty decent looking redhead, sucks on Mr. Marcus cock, til he cums, swallowing whatever is in her mouth, in a very short, just under 2 minute, opening scene. SCENE TWO : Natasha, a very hot, very blonde, 19 year old girl with braces on her teeth, sits on a chair while answering a few questions from Vince. She now walks in with a change of clothes, and changes for the camera, peeling off the tight jeans she had on, revealing a nice bald pussy, before putting on some tight very short shorts. She then removes her top, exposing her natural rack, and covers them up as well, with a matching tight bikini top. Now that she is in her stripper clothes, she does some posing and walking, walking to meet the annoyingly loud, Wesley Pipes, in a warehouse. She eventually gets naked and hops up on a table, spreading her legs wide, for Wes to lick her pierced pussy and he tongues her ass a bit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Breakin' Em In 1 by Vince Vouyer Red Light District Video / November 2001 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - "Behind the Scenes"  - Photo Gallery - Trailers Starring: Brooklyn, Natasha, Kiwi, Gabriella Banks, Scarlet, Margo, and Cheryl Synopsis: As the title suggests, Red Light District will breaking these women in! Overall: Vince Vouyer doesn't show his "A" material in this DVD. RLD is much more capable at producing higher quality videos than what they released here. DVD Quality: There aren't any major pixelations or audio probelms on this DVD. Extras: Although there is a bonus scene listed, it looks like the same blowjob scene starring Margo. The only lasting appeal of the extras is in the behind the scenes footage. While Natasha gets fucked missionary style on the table, the table collapses. Luckily for her, her partner holds onto her with his dick still
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down The Hatch 1 (Diabolic)
Down The Hatch 1 (Diabolic) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Cricket, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Chocolate, Cinnabunz, Melody Love, Anastasia Blue, Tavalia, Mike John
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 4/24/2000
Down The Hatch 1 (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

Title: Down the Hatch 1 Studio: Diabolic DVD Director: Mike John Production Date: 7 August 1999 Talent: Cricket, Melody Love, Cinnabunz, Tavalia, Chocolate, and Anastasia Blue Length: 2 hours 19 minutes DVD Format: Double-sided single layer NOTE: This video strongly emphasizes cum-swallowing! From the starting credits, the theme of cum swallowing is already addressed. Scene One: Cinnabunz and three guys Cinnabunz discusses why she likes to swallow cum. As the camera fades from this frank discussion, Cinnabunz is surrounded by three cocks. Cinnabunz is a black girl with a tongue ring. Her blowjob technique is flawless. She gives no hand bjs. After the mandatory cock sucking, one guy fucks her doggy style while she blows the second guy. After fucking her in another position, one of the guy blows his load directly into her mouth. The cum that hit her right cheek is pushed in her mouth by her own will. There is some ass licking, which is disgusting. The second guy after pounding her pussy unloads in her mouth. She swallows every drop. Another guy unloads his sperm into her mouth.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Oral X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director