Porn Stars  >  Mr. Marcus  >  Reviews  > Gangbang

Reviews of Mr. Marcus, Gangbang Movies

Member Profile


We have 11 movie reviews with Mr. Marcus in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mr. Marcus's Gangbang movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Savanna's Anal Gangbang
Savanna's Anal Gangbang 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Jerry, Mr. Marcus, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Ben English, Savanna Samson, Danny Mountain, Tony De Sergio, Claire Dames, Bridgette B., Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: B. Skow
Release date: 6/21/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Savanna's Anal Gangbang reviews:
review on  

A new title with Savanna Samson where she opens with a b/g but then per what she thinks are her boyfriends wishes she seeks out some group sex culminating with a finale where she is gang banged by 5 men with Brigette B there as the bartender and fluffer! It's a good flick though the ending might displease a few of you but that shouldn't stop you from at least renting this as there is some good action with Savanna doing anal and dp in the finale plus she does anal action in the bonus scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Savannas Anal Gangbang by Vivid could also be called The MILFilicious Savanna Fucks 15 Guys and Girls and Takes 13 Cumshots to her Face. However; that's not the title, but the cover description says, In the heat of passion, Savanna's boyfriend dares her to allow other men, strange men, to fuck her. Taking the dare to heart, she wanders into the local saloon and seduces not one or two, but all six of the men at the bar. Her boyfriend's voice echoing in her ear, Savanna exhorts them all to fuck her in the ass until she can't walk home. One six-man anal gang bang later, her face covered in cum, Savanna calls his bluff...in what has to be her most shocking and outrageous sex scene to date. That sums it up quite nicely. This release has 4 scenes counting bonus and in a break from the Vivid tradition of having the star in most of the scenes in release, Savanna is in all 4. Scene 1 has Savanna fucking her hubby through all the non anal porn positions and ends with a big facial and PCH. A very nice warm up for the rest of the scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Review: Ladieshave you ever done a gangbang for your guy because he told you that he wanted to see you with other men and then, after going through with it and giving him the proof via a phone pic, he told you he was kidding? Well, if you have, then you will readily identify with Savanna Samson and her plight in the new productionSavannas Anal Gang Bangfrom Paul Thomas and Vivid. Believe it or not, that pretty much sums up the plotso how about the sex? Wellthere is a gangbang (more or less) for Ms. Samson, and she does do a good deal of vaginal and anal, as well as some double-penetration and air-tight (a cock in each hole)so things work out quite well in that respect, too. Lets look a bit deeper. Savanna is in all three of the movies sex scenes, as well as a masturbation mini-scene that is interspersed at various points throughout the production. In this, she gets herself off with both her fingers and a vibrator while wearing a red robe in a bathtub.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Gang Bang Squad 2, The
Black Gang Bang Squad 2, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Mark Anthony, Valentino, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Mandingo, Darren James, Wesley Pipes, Jasper Wade, Jack Napier, Bamboo, Flick Shagwell, Sienna, Cherry Rose, Ashley Long, Alaura Eden, Austin O'Riley, Chloe Dior, Julie Night, Justin Slayer, Cher Love, Jayna Oso, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, DK, Cuntre, Ghetto Child, Delfynn Delange, Bing Vain
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 5/5/2010
Black Gang Bang Squad 2, The reviews:
review on  

Compilation of 'very old' material. Too grainy to enjoy, despite Jack Napier (Mr limp dick) in 2 scenes. Mandingo in at least one group scene, but hardly sporting his behemoth sized cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Auditions 13
Gangbang Auditions 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mr. Marcus, Tony T., Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, Mick Blue, Katsuni, Gia Paloma, Dana Vispoli, Scott Nails
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 8/26/2004
Gangbang Auditions 13 reviews:
review on  

FAST! CHEAP! AND OUT OF CONTROL! Sinema reviews by Skronker Gangbang Auditions was a staple of my MomnPop porn era, which was oh, say about five years ago, back when Id pay a couple of weekly trips to the video hutch down the corner and stock up on anything new and nasty, which then always meant titles from Anabolic, the Buttman-Rocco axis and lotsa Up N Cummers/Dirty Deb volumes. Yeah, even some Max. Diabolic, Anabolics parallel imprint, established Auditions as one of its signature lines: Perfect for viewers like me who wanted to like straight-up gang bangs but cared not for the parade of pud-pulling meat puppets idling about for the bangee to free up an input or two. One babe. Five cocks. Surely, this is as nature intended. That was then, however, before the DVD era came to porn, before that handy little video hutch became a cel phone outlet, before 5-on-1 type scenes proliferated across Porn Valley like smuggled uranium from the former Soviet Bloc. These days, every studio frontloads its arsenal with highly radioactive multidude sperm missiles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Auditions 12
Gangbang Auditions 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mr. Marcus, Steve Holmes, Sledge Hammer, Luci Thai, Scarlet O'Whora, Victoria Sin
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 7/4/2004
Gangbang Auditions 12 reviews:
review on  

Gangbang Auditions #12 Cast: Victoria Sin, Scarlett O' Whora & Lucy Thai Director: SU Studio: Diabolic This is a rental so I'll just be doing a quick review. The first scene is with brunette Victoria Sin and 5 guys. This is a really hot scene (4.5/5). Victoria does double anal, gets two cream pies and three cumshots all over her face. The second scene is with blonde Scarlett O' Whora. Boy does this name fit her. She takes on 5 guys and also does double anal. This scene is very good (4/5) and highly rewindable. The final scene is the reason I had to check this out. Lucy Thai is one of my favorites. She starts out a little nervous but quickly gets into it. She does DPP, gets a cream pie and a fantastic facial. Great scene (4.5/5). Overall, this is definitely worth the money.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 4x4 Leather & Lace Gang Bang 3
4x4 Leather & Lace Gang Bang 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Darren James, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Shawnie
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 12/30/2003
4x4 Leather & Lace Gang Bang 3 reviews:
review on  

What I Liked This was the first movie I've seen Julie Silver with 4 black men. It's unbelievable to see her take one of the biggest dicks (next to Mandingo) courtesy of Joachin up her ass almost to the hilt. Not only that but she takes double anal more than she takes double penetration. Looks like she's met her match with these 4 lucky guys. The other 3 girls aren't so bad either but it's Julie Silver that steals this show. The other thing I liked about this movie (as well as the series)is the great camera angles when these girls blow 4 dicks at once. The guys really know how to smother the girls with their cocks (although not as much as #2 where there were lengthly multiple dick smotherings on girls faces). It's erotic to see these girls get so overwhelmed with so many dicks wanting to get pleased. What I Disliked I don't think anything compares to the raw fucking that Justin Slayer and his boys exhibit in the first Black Pipe Layers (sorry Justin but your sequels just don't stand up to your first movie) and I wish that these guys fuck these girls equally raw.
   read the complete review
review on  

What I liked I like white girls getting laid by big cocks. These girls were pretty enthusiastic and the movie was shot well. All scenes were long and editing was kept to a minimun. There weren't any crazy locations like staircases or outdoors, they were all done in the living room. What I didnt like Couple girls didnt look that great. Summary All the girls tease on the couch before the sex. 1st scene, Shawnee. Little, sweet, young blonde looks as good as ever in a colorful blue plaid corset, stockings, garters and hot transparent stripper shoes. She has trouble taking on four guys, she doesnt really know how to give a BJ, she hardly puts their cocks in her mouth but gives a try and giggles a lot. Shes kind of gasping for life until the end when she takes on one guy on top and bucks like mad just about taking his cock off. Shawnee had a lot of fun doing this scene. Not a bad scene. 2nd scene, Brittany. Not a super attractive blonde. She needs to lose some weight, flabby, tubby belly, double chin but this is the most explosive scene I think.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 3: 18 Birthday Presents
Private X-Treme 3: 18 Birthday Presents 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Andrew, Kate, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Natalie, Attilla, Daniella, Frank Gunn, Franco Roccaforte, Choky Ice, Kelly white, Roly Reeves, Patricia Diamond, Tony Bravo, Tommaso Pampalini, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 9/15/2002
Private X-Treme 3: 18 Birthday Presents reviews:
review on  

18 Birthday Presents Studio: Private X-treme Director: Jean Yves Le Castel Cast: Kelly White, Daniella, Patricia Diamond, Natalie, Kate, Mr. Marcus, Steve Holmes, Choky Ice, Robert Rosenberg, Leslie Taylor, Alberto Rey, Franco Roccaforte and other guys Running time: 1hr 51mins Video Format: NTSC Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 There's been a fair old bit of controversy among fans about the "extreme" content or otherwise of Private's new line from Jean Yves Le Castel.
   read the complete review
review on  

Xtreme 3: 18 Birthday Presents (2002) 111 min Studio Private Director J.Y. Lecastel The Women Kelly White, Daniella, Patricia Diamond, Lenka, Kate    DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Patricia Diamond Cons English dubbing Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "On the eve of her 18th birthday Lenka is a shy and innocent young woman.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Girl 32, The
Gangbang Girl 32, The 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Kimberly, Tyce Bune, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Scott Styles, John West, Gauge, Sienna, Chris Evans, Brett Rockman, Olivia Saint, Nikko Night
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Christopher Alexander
Release date: 9/5/2002
Gangbang Girl 32, The reviews:
review on  

Gangbang Girl #32 was my introduction into the world of gangbang films, and while the concept certainly sounds interesting, Gangbang Girl #32 left me a little awkward. The DVD is divided into two scenes, two 45 minute gangbangs. The first has the lovely and nasty Gsuge and the more timid Sienna rolling into a auto repair shop and in return for a fixed tire, the two girls agree to a full-on Gangbang. With two girls, there is enough variety to make everything interesting, and there is certainly a variety. Everything quick multiple penetrations to several long dp sessions to even double vaginal penetration. It's insanely hardcore, but with two girls, I wasn't really bored. Especially not with Gauge, who seems to be born for the more outrageous situations. I may have found her My Plaything lacking, but she really gives her all in GBG 32. The second scene disappointed me, however, Here, we reach the football field, where the coach is uncertain of the manhood of his players, so the cheerleaders appear and one is selected to receive the "loving" from the team.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is one of the premier gonzo lines going today and in this volume we have three more lovelies to take on the Anabolic studs. In the first scene we have Sienna and Gauge. I was so glad to see her listed in this title and folks neither girl disappoints. They start off with some cocksucking on all the guys before we start seeing some various pussy insertions. Those familiar with other Gangbang volumes will recognize the progression from blowjob to pussy sex, anal, double penetration, and occasionally you will see some double anal and double pussy penetration in the scenes. Back to this scene we see Mr. Marcus at one point pick Gauge up and hang her upside down so he can lick her pussy and she can suck his cock, a nice feat of strength don't you think!!! Gauge also gets double pussy penetrated in this scene and she is lifted up in mid-air to accomplish this unique position. The girls do all the usual positions like I said, doggy, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, mish, etc. The girls even share a cock or two as their pussies are drilled.
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed by Christopher Alexander Starring Gauge, Sienna, and Kimberly. Also starring the Gangbang Guys, who are listed during the closing credits, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Mr. Marcus, Scott Styles, Billy Glide, Jay Ashley, Tyce Bune, John West, John Strong, Brett Rockman, Brian Surewood, Dave Hardman, Nikko Night, and Chris Evans. SCENE ONE : Gauge, looking very hot, has her hair pulled back into a ponytail. Sienna is looking pretty good, too. They were both on their way to see Gauges boyfriend play in a football game, but Sienna's car got a flat tire, so the two of them roll a tire down a street as Gauge complains about Siennas car always breaking down. Sienna spots a tire shop, catching Mr. Marcus as he is closing up, and then she persuades him to let them in. Once they are inside, there are a bunch of guys all around, and both girls drop to their knees to give them some oral. The sex starts with vaginal, while they continue with the oral. The guys pick up and pass Gauges petite body around, impaling her with their cocks. She even gets a bit of double vaginal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Auditions 8
Gangbang Auditions 8 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Mario, Shila, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Judy Star
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Gregg Alan
Release date: 4/25/2002
Gangbang Auditions 8 reviews:
review on  

For His Next Birthday! Ive never dreamt of having a gangbang. But after watching Gangbang Auditions #8, I just might dream about it, that is! The three girls are gorgeous. And they all look to be having the time of their lives. They take their mens dicks lovingly into every passage and then swallow their seed just as fervently at the end. My boyfriend loved this movie. I tried to pretend that I didnt but Im sure he wasnt fooled. The films depictions were a little intense, but the utter enthusiasm and vivaciousness of each actresss performance left me breathless. I wouldnt go so far as to say this film, at least from the actresses perspective, was empowering. But Im sure that each woman after fucking and completely satisfying each of her five guys had her ego boosted tremendously! Shyla, a tall blonde, begs for it at the beginning, but then orders her dudes around at the end. This was her first time with five men and she appeared to love every minute! I couldnt believe how fast and hard she sat on each of their dicks.
   read the complete review
review on  

So Good I Couldnt Hold It! For good fucking and satisfying cum swallowing a gangbang flick is often times just the tonic. In both regards, Gangbang Auditions #8 is excellent. I had seen episode #7 and loved it, but this latest installment is even better. The girls Shyla Stylz, Kimberly, and Judy Starr are all gorgeous and energetic. But its Shyla in the opening scene who easily steals the show by fucking double-vaginal, double-anal, DP (double penetration), and ass-to-mouth before catching and tossing back every delicious load! This movie was so good, in fact, that I had a hard time finishing this review. I normally like to be somewhat aroused when I write. But maintaining my composure while watching this film just wasnt possible. Think of it as deflation-induced writers block. Id normally start off watching the cumshot recap (and this was my biggest mistake) and never even make it to the opening credits! All of the girls give a fun, up-front interview. But its their outstanding beauty and enthusiasm which really makes this movie sing.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is my first purchase from Diabolic's Gangbang Audition series. I know exactly what's gonna take place, come on, we're talking about Diabolic here! There's gonna be good solid performances with a bit of anal, DPP, DP, DAP, A2M, and all the usual positions thrown in for good measure. This movie has a respectable female cast in Shyla, Kimberly and Judy, and not forgetting those lucky bastards who get to ruin these pretty girls...the Diabolic Crew consisting of Lexington Steele, Mr Marcus, Eric Everhard etc. You may think these are the ingredients for a good hardcore movie but unfortunately I feel some ingredients have been omitted. Scene 1: Shyla V's the Diabolic Crew Moans and Groans This and every other scene begins with a lame black and white interview. How boring is this interview? Answer: very boring. Gregg Alan, if that is Gregg Alan firing the questions is so lame. (apologies if it's not you Gregg).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Girl 29, The
Gangbang Girl 29, The 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Bobby Vitale, Jeremy Steele, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Mr. Marcus, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Sergio, Jay Ashley, Catalina, John West, Joel Lawrence, Bella, Mario, Kristin
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Christopher Alexander
Release date: 2/6/2002
Gangbang Girl 29, The reviews:
review on  

What I Liked The enthusiasm that Bella, Kristin and Caitlin showed in the beginning of each of their scenes. What I Disliked The boredom on the girls faces as they reached the end of their scenes DVD Quality The picture quality was average. There weren't any special angles or other fun stuff on the DVD. Overall Thoughts If you're looking to see a whole lot of cocks, then this is the movie for you. In the first scene I was very turned on by all the sex action. Unfortunately it got repetitive and boring. Towards the end you could sense the girls were faking their enthusiasm. In the second scene with Bella...I wasn't too crazy about all the ass licking. I was more interested in seeing her get plowed real good...and let me tell you, those guys showed her no mercy. After awhile it got to be really mechanical...Ass to mouth, one after the other..."BORING". Then we move on to the closing scene, I like to call it the parade of cumshots...At this point Bella looks like she's tired and over the whole experience.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Gang Bang Girl 29 (2001) Studio Anabolic Genre Gangbang Director Christopher Alexander Starring Kristin, Catalina, Belladonna, and the Gang Bang Guys (Billy Glide, Pat Myne, Jon Dough, Tyce Bune, Joel Lawrence, Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Angels 5
Gangbang Angels 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Mr. Marcus, John West, Jasper Wade, Bridgette Kerkove, J.J. Micheals
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 3/19/2001
Gangbang Angels 5 reviews:
review on  

REVIEW This episode of Gang Bang Angels was originally released on video in 1999, but a DVD version was not available until now. In 1999, Bridgett Kerkove appeared in dozens of raincoater oriented movies (65 according to my database). This high number of appearances in a single year even beats Jade Marcela by a handy margin (52 in '99). Just like Jade, Bridgett performs kinky sex such as anal and DPs in nearly every scene. SCENE ONE - Bridgett Kerkove and about 10 guys Like Paula Cole a couple of years before, the movie begins with Bridgett Kerkove wondering what happened to all cowboys -- those "wild, crazy guys who love women". The guys today "suck". She's in her bedroom, dressed in a tight gray t- shirt and black shorts. This outfit looks pretty darn good on her. Bridgett starts to fantasize about cowboys and her clothes come off quickly. She lies down on the bed, rubs her hands all over her body and tells us that her fantasy is to be a saloon dancer in the old west.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Auditions 5
Gangbang Auditions 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Mirage, Bailey, Syren Smiles
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Gregg Alan
Release date: 12/15/2000
Gangbang Auditions 5 reviews:
review on  

Cast: Bailey, Syren (a.k.a. Syren Smiles), Mirage (now known as Brianna Banks), Mark Davis, Vince Voyeur, Erik Everhard, Jon Dough, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Mickey G.; running time: 89 minutes I'm ambivalent about gangbang videos. On the one hand, the whole idea of one woman taking on several men has a nasty aspect to it that some of us find hard to resist. But detractors of these kinds of videos have their points, too; the whole "sex as an extreme sport" is emotionally lacking, and there's little variation aside from the usual position changes (and I won't mention the touchy subject of the sexual politics of gangbangs). "Gangbang Auditions #5" doesn't skimp on the raunch, but it does fall victim to the "sport-sex" pitfall; all that mindless fucking gets a little boring to watch after awhile. Still, this is a good title of its type. I'd picked this up out of curiosity for Mirage (Brianna Banks before the cartoonish implants), but I enjoyed the scenes with Bailey and Syren more.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Gangbang X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director