Porn Stars  >  Mr. Marcus  >  Reviews  > Cumshots

Reviews of Mr. Marcus, Cumshots Movies

Member Profile


We have 11 movie reviews with Mr. Marcus in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mr. Marcus's Cumshots movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Feed the Models 2
Feed the Models 2 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Vince Vouyer, Mr. Marcus, Johnny Fender, Rob Banks, Joe Blow, Laurie Vargas, Chris Strokes, CeCe Stone, Sadie West, Evanni Solei, Brandy Aniston
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 4/12/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Feed the Models 2 reviews:
review on  

Stupid storyline which is so ridiculous it is fun to watch. Starving models have it so bad they are collecting plastic bottles to recycle! Somehow that leads to them sucking and fucking the guys they run into, which includes some very well done scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vince Vouyer has released FEED THE MODELS 2 (2010, Vince Vouyer Unleashed, Action & Reaction, Inc) in HD. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

In January, the jobless rate for female porn stars reached 7.9. 3 billion plastic bottles are littering the streets of the valley. So, for the sake of the planet, recycle because the model have to eat! Or so begins volume 2 of Vince Voyeurs cum swallowing series. Brandy Aniston Brandy is walking the streets dragging a red wagon behind her looking for litter she can recycle. She dressed in a bra top and a tiny skirt. She comes upon Chris Strokes and Joe Blow who are running a recycling tent. They happen to have a special for models and, after checking out Brandy, Joe takes her to his office. He whips out his cock for the starving model and the inept story is over! Brandy drops to her knees and gets her throat fucked. Chris joins them and Brandy has double the fun. She continues her knob slobbering while each of them fucks her from behind. Other positions she shines in are cowgirl, reverse, mish and doggie. She tilts her head back and gets two loads dropped into her waiting mouth and eagerly swallows them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cum Dodging Allowed 8
No Cum Dodging Allowed 8 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mr. Marcus, Dick Nasty, Erik Everhard, Mike John, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Sascha, Gianna, Mario Rossi, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Lefty Larue, Rebeca Linares, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Lela Star, Bobbi Starr, Hooks, Laila Mason
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 11/27/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
No Cum Dodging Allowed 8 reviews:
review on  

Hot girls sucking and fucking multiple guys and swallowing multiple loads of semen
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John putting out another quality smut flick, no shocker there fans and this just adds to his long list of great titles with the likes of Lela Star, Rebeca Linares, Bobbi Starr, and Gianna leading the way. Mike mixes in one newcummer in Laila Mason and she does well in some 1-1 POV time with Mr. John before he lets the meat puppets loose on her, she does good so this one's an easy purchase as we head into the holiday porn shopping season.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anabolic Cum Shots 8
Anabolic Cum Shots 8 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Jade, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Eva, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Dominica, Jon Dough, Misty, Alexia, Isabelle, Mara, Sandra, Diamond, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Amanda, Lolo, Justine Romee, Alana Evans, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lucie, Aurora Snow, Joey Ray, Elizabeth Swiss, Molly Rome, Kristina Black, Pascal St. James, Kami, Giana, Blond Panni, Topanga, Sharon Wild, Judith Key, Rubin, Angelica Bright, Anita Paris, Chris Mountain, Rachelle Devore, Kinky, Chris Evans, Sunrise Adams, Brandi Lyons, Nikki Montana, Esmeralda, Sandra Romain, Mario Rossi, Miles Malone, Envy Mi, Sabina Black, Jean-Pierre Armand, Kristina Blond, J. Crew, Suzie Sweet, Stefania Guerritore, Kalama
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 8/14/2003
Anabolic Cum Shots 8 reviews:
review on  

Can oral cumshots aid in conception? You bet! When I first started watching cumshot videos, I thought they were so disgusting! But now I cant imagine watching a guy climax any other way. As I may have said before, watching a girl catch her mans cum on her ass, tits or face is just plain stupid -- and even a bit degrading. After all, ladies, how many of you have actually caught your mans cum that way, really!? (not I!) I may also have mentioned that I like to loan my videos to my girlfriends. And, believe it or not, cumshot compilation videos (like this one) are actually some of my most popular. I think my gal pals know that nothing will get their boyfriends dicks hard more quickly, which is especially helpful if you dont have all night (or all day).
   read the complete review
review on  

Fucking, sucking and swallowing! But mainly swallowing! I love watching cumshot compilation videos, and for good reason. After all, what could be more loving than to witness dozens of gorgeous babes catching and swallowing their mans delicious seed? And if we get to enjoy their last bit of sucking and fucking before hand as we do in this movie then that would be even better! Cumshot videos also work well for me because nothing gets my pencil stiffer, faster! And this issue in Anabolics Cumshots series is fantastic! The girls are cute, and the cum swallowing is both wholesome and complete. I could only watch a few scenes at a time, in fact, before wham! and Id have to move on. It took me literally weeks to completely watch this entire video the cumshots were so good! My last reason for loving cumshot videos is purely aspirational. I guess Id like to believe that all girls will someday perform this most loving of acts for their men.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down the Hatch 9
Down the Hatch 9 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Melanie, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Raylin, Mike John, Cameron, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Ashley Blue, Rose Petal
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 11/13/2002
Down the Hatch 9 reviews:
review on  

Expectations My expectations of this disc are that it will be similar to others I have seen in this series. That is, reasonably well shot video of average looking girls fucking and sucking and then eating cum. Capsule Review Well, my expectations are about on the money. It is reasonably well shot video, nothing special but nothing awful either. The girls are all average to below average in looks. The sex is fairly mechanical as are the blowjobs. The cum eating is present and definitely represents the highlight of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 3
Throat Gaggers 3 
(1.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Tony Tedeschi, Rick Masters, Diana, Mr. Marcus, Violet, Tony Michaels, Mark Wood, Tiffany Biggs, Mia Starr, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Lezley Zen, Anthony Hardwood, Brooklyn Rose, Ashley Blue, Austin O'Riley, Lisa Parks, Misty Haze, Gen Padova, Morgan Taylor, Billy Banks, Jenna Brooks
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger, Robby Fischer
Release date: 9/15/2002
Throat Gaggers 3 reviews:
review on  

Throat Gaggers 3 is a compilation from Red Light District. Per the title, the emphasis is on dick sucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Theme: Throat Gaggers goes the extra mile to test the oral limits of some oral technicians. We have cum swapping, cum swallowing, cheek stretching whores for your viewing pleasure. Plenty of gagging thanks to the master of gag, Brandon Iron. Expectations: What I look for from Oral themed DVD's and this series in particular, is attractive women, good camera work, men that stay hard throughout the scene, aggressive oral sex with deep throating and a variety of popshots that include: facials, cum swallowing, and internal oral popshots while the guy is in the girls mouth/throat. General Impression: This is a lousy DVD. While we get more "throat gagging" and cum swallowing then in the recent release, the majority of the women are not attractive. What I liked: Brandon Iron's performance. We finally get some scenes ending with cum swallowing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I generally like oral movies, although this is the first of the "gagger" genre that I will sample. I have had mixed reactions with RLD DVDs, so I'm not quite sure what to expect from this release. Guess I'll just watch and find out. Synopsis The scenes on this disc are not related in any way except for the subject material. The setups are plain and the girls are, for the most part, exceptionally slutty and homely. Some talk dirty, although most just gag and drool. I am not favorably impressed. Technical Lighting and sound are adequate, certainly nothing special. There are no backgrounds to speak of. This is purely an Xtreme stroke movie. Scene 1 - Diana Diana is one of 4 decent looking girls in this movie. She is a brunette with darker skin. She says nothing to speak of, mostly just agrees to be abused. Two guys, a white and a black proceed to fuck her mouth. For the most part it is exceptionally boring, except when they lay her down and fuck her from above. A so-so scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Throat Gaggers 3
Boxcover for Down the Hatch 7
Down the Hatch 7 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Sharon, Erik Everhard, Sergio, Jewel De'Nyle, Catalina, Mike John, Mario, Krystal, Monica Sweetheart, Majella, Judy Star
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 4/25/2002
Down the Hatch 7 reviews:
review on  

Starring Catalina, Monica Sweetheart, Majella, Judy Star, Sharon, Jewel DeNyle. Also starring Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Mike John, Eric Everhard, Vince Vouyer, Jon Dough, Mario, and Sergio. (These names were listed at the end of the film.) Directed by Mike John Edited by Cal SCENE ONE : Catalina is a very beautiful girl who starts the scene giving oral to three guys (though I saw four standing there), who stand in a line. The three guys cum in her mouth, one at a time, and she swallows after each load. She gets fucked in her pussy while giving oral, now there are four guys here. She gets analized and gives a lot of A2M, and she gets dpd in various positions by the guys in different holes and orders. The four guys line up and cum in her mouth one by one, she swallows after every load. SCENE TWO : Judy Star is a very good-looking girl who gives a great bj, followed by the guy jerking off and cumming on her tongue, which she swallows. SCENE THREE : Monica Sweetheart and guy. She starts off the scene wearing a black dress and sitting on a bed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down The Hatch 6
Down The Hatch 6 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angel, Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Sierra, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Mike John, Aurora Snow, Scotti Andrews, Sunrise Adams
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 1/31/2002
Down The Hatch 6 reviews:
review on  

Excellent no-holes-barred debauchery for most of the ladies and especially for Scotty Andrews. Scotty Andrews is the big-titted lady on the front cover. And she really is the the star of this show. Because she has the good, sexy looks. And she plays her difficult role of the anal, oral, and DP, cum-guzzling slut extremely well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Down The Hatch #6 Director : Mike John Stars : Angel, Kimberly, Scotti Andrews, Aurora Snow, Sunrise Adams, and Sierra (YUCK!) Running Time : 2hr15min Extras : Trailers, Photo Gallery, Scene Selection, Cumshot Recap. Review: I am so glad to see Ana/Diabolic is back in the dvd swing of things. For about 4 months nothing was being released and thank god they got it all sorted out and we can enjoy more Diabolic porn on dvd. Down the hatch is a great oral series directed by Mike John who also does the POV series. In #6 we meet newcummers Scotti Andrews and Angel. Although this wasn't the best one it does deserve your attention. A great scene was with hottie Angel who just has a smokin' body with a killer ass, and she sucks cock great! She gets invaded by our director Mike John and Angel shows us why she is in DTH. She does great in her scene and I was glad because on the cover her pic looked good and I hoped she would be good in the dvd. Everything was really good in this, and some great butt sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breakin' 'Em In 1
Breakin' 'Em In 1 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Julian, Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Gabriella, Cheryl, Darren James, Wesley Pipes, Joel Lawrence, Margo, Scarlette, Brooklyn, Brian Pumper, Kiwi
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 1/14/2002
Breakin' 'Em In 1 reviews:
review on  

A Vince Vouyer Video Starring Cheryl, Scarlet, Gabriella Banks, Kiwi, Natasha, and Margo. Directed by Vince Vouyer SCENE ONE : Brooklyn, a pretty decent looking redhead, sucks on Mr. Marcus cock, til he cums, swallowing whatever is in her mouth, in a very short, just under 2 minute, opening scene. SCENE TWO : Natasha, a very hot, very blonde, 19 year old girl with braces on her teeth, sits on a chair while answering a few questions from Vince. She now walks in with a change of clothes, and changes for the camera, peeling off the tight jeans she had on, revealing a nice bald pussy, before putting on some tight very short shorts. She then removes her top, exposing her natural rack, and covers them up as well, with a matching tight bikini top. Now that she is in her stripper clothes, she does some posing and walking, walking to meet the annoyingly loud, Wesley Pipes, in a warehouse. She eventually gets naked and hops up on a table, spreading her legs wide, for Wes to lick her pierced pussy and he tongues her ass a bit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Breakin' Em In 1 by Vince Vouyer Red Light District Video / November 2001 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - "Behind the Scenes"  - Photo Gallery - Trailers Starring: Brooklyn, Natasha, Kiwi, Gabriella Banks, Scarlet, Margo, and Cheryl Synopsis: As the title suggests, Red Light District will breaking these women in! Overall: Vince Vouyer doesn't show his "A" material in this DVD. RLD is much more capable at producing higher quality videos than what they released here. DVD Quality: There aren't any major pixelations or audio probelms on this DVD. Extras: Although there is a bonus scene listed, it looks like the same blowjob scene starring Margo. The only lasting appeal of the extras is in the behind the scenes footage. While Natasha gets fucked missionary style on the table, the table collapses. Luckily for her, her partner holds onto her with his dick still
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down The Hatch 4
Down The Hatch 4 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mr. Marcus, Fawna, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Bailey, Kiri, Kacey, Claudia Adkins, Elizabeth Swiss
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 12/12/2000
Down The Hatch 4 reviews:
review on  

Down the Hatch #4 by Diabolic Now I have to admit that Im not really a fan of watching blow jobs, for me its a bit boring. But, when someone offers to lend you a dvd based around blow jobs, your not going to turn them down, and this was the situation here. Do I want to watch down the Hatch 4, yeah damn right! Anything from the Diabolic stable is good stuff in my opinion, so hopefully this instalment shouldnt disappoint. This series is directed by Mike John. I have seen a few dvds by Mike and I have enjoyed seeing his work. This instalment has quite a plethora of girls who are willing to drink cum. These girls being Kacey, Bailey, Kiri, Elizabeth Swiss, Fawna and Claudia Adkins, with the reliable cocks being Micky G, Erik Everhard, Mike John, Vince Voyeur, Jon Dough, Mr Marcus and Lexington Steele. Let the cum swallowing begin!! SCENE 1 Kacey (Keely), Erik Everhard and Jon Dough This scene starts with a close up of Kacey sucking on a pair of cocks. This brunette looks very young, so would go down well amongst those of you who like their chics to be young.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title Down the Hatch 4 Studio: Diabolic Price: Who cares ? Format: Region1 - NTSC Where to buy Everywhere on the net! This one comes from Canada. Actions and Key Words Cum swallowing, Anal, A2M, natural girls. Initial expectation A cum swallowing film with good sex action and crystal clear quality picture. General comment Okay guys. So far, I have mainly reviewed European and German movies. I have decided to review one you already know to let you understand the way I review. The next reviews will probably focus again on stuff you you cannot find in US. This time I have decided to review a kind of cult movie. There are plenty of reviews on it, so it will just be one more. I hope you have time because this is review is quite long and detailed. I will tell you exactly what cum shots you will get, how they look like, heavy, weak, thick, sticky, water. Etc. The reason why I do that is that I consider we buy this kind of movie for the cum swallowing stuff. So, we should mainly review the cum shots.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down The Hatch 3
Down The Hatch 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Cassandra, Shawna, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, April, Jon Dough, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Kenya, Mike John, Adriana, Mei Yu
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 7/6/2000
Down The Hatch 3 reviews:
review on  

All I have to say is that this movie rocks.... There are eight chapters to this movie. Chapter 1 Mei-yu claims she wont do anal but really what do you think, this is a diabolic film Chapter 2 Adrianna sage and 3 or 4 guys I lost count she blows them then they anal her when they are all done they all give her multiple facial/oral cumshots!!!!! This girl is this DVD... She is an absolute babe. . Chapter 3 Cassandra and a few guys This is the least good looking female on the DVD. She gives head and receives an anal ends in facial. Chapter 4 April She does a great job with Lexington Steele giving a Long (pun intended) blow job then sex with facial Chapter 5 Kenya and Cassandra Boring scene but not bad anals and facials Chapter 6 Shawna sexton she is a babe and does a few guys anally and facially good scene Chapter 7 Adrianna gives another blow job and Mei-yu does a 3 way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down The Hatch 2
Down The Hatch 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Bronze, Alana, Daniella Rush, Kurious, Ginger Lixxx, Mirage, Mike John
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 4/24/2000
Down The Hatch 2 reviews:
review on  

Down The Hatch 2 is an excellent DVD will some seriously hot women giving stunning head. As the title implies this is a DVD about swallowing and it delivers big time. The women are hot with the stand out performance being Mirage a cute blonde that is just so damn dirty but good looking to.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Down the Hatch 2 Studio: Diabolic DVD Director: Mike John Production Date: 12/17/1999 Talent: Alana, Bronze, Ginger, Kurious, Daniella Rush, and Mirage Length: 2 hours 19 minutes DVD Format: Single layer Double-sided Scene One: Alana and three guys The pre-scene begins with the camera man asking Alana the following: What do they call cum where you come from? Alana says that she calls cum toothpaste because of its properties. She likes to "swish the cum around her mouth." So, the scene starts and says, "Three big cocks full of cum.!" She starts sucking cock on her right side and talks dirty. Then, one of the other guys penetrates her pussy doggy style while she continues sucking cock. All three guys have an opportunity to enjoy a blowjob as well as her pussy. Alana concentrates on her pussy being fucked by not having her mouth stuffed with cock. She talks dirty and say, " I want to swallow every fuckin' drop of your cum."  The guy obliges and delivers a small load into her mouth, which she swallows.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Cumshots X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director