Porn Stars  >  Mr. Marcus  >  Reviews  > Asian

Reviews of Mr. Marcus, Asian Movies

Member Profile


We have 12 movie reviews with Mr. Marcus in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mr. Marcus's Asian movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for I Am Asa Akira
I Am Asa Akira 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Shyla Stylez, Marie Luv, Keni Styles, Asa Akira, Rocco Reed
Studio: Pornstar Empire

Directed by: Ivan
Release date: 11/23/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Am Asa Akira reviews:
review on  

It’s time to start reviewing a new series from a company called Porn Star Empire, one which I haven’t heard of before, but since they’re affiliated with Howard Levine’s Exile Distribution and directed by Ivan, you know you’re going to be getting a top notch high end product. The first feature up for me is “I Am Asa Akira” a 7 seven, almost 2 hour feature that is dedicated entirely to the spicy won ton known as Asa Akira. The first thing to catch your eye on the box cover is the big red letters that say, “Anal Queen” with smaller letters underneath telling you that Asa does girls, guys, I/R and Anal with a creampie. Well, I’m sold as I love Asa, and in my opinion, there is no such thing as a bad Asa scene, so let’s get right to it, shall we?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Invasian 4 (Jules Jordan Video)
Invasian 4 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Voodoo, Asa Akira
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 3/29/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Invasian 4 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Asa Akira is an it girl in porn at the moment, so what better way to show her off than dedicate a whole title to her sexual antics. Asas body is literally like a sportscar, with an intrinsic ability to show off her edible crack and perfect pucker from any turnaround angle, a skill the screams sex appeal and ignites powerful yearnings in any mans loins. So five scenes with Asa turning on the charm for the boys should be memorable porn for anyone that appreciates exotic tones and sultry beauty.
   read the complete review
review on  

I must admit when this was announced I was very excited. Asa going IR is something I really wanted to see. Of course you already knew who it was going to be though. Lex, Sean, and Marcus. Always is. Now with that said I'm kinda torn on this one. I mean Jules made this seem like an event, a BFD(big fucking deal). But the single disc just isn't that. I mean yeah I gave it a 4 but this should have gotten a lot more than that. Her 1st IR, blowbang/gangbang. This should have been bigger. No anal scene or nothing. The BTS is so basic. When you dedicate a whole movie to one woman it should be a standout. Remember Jenna Haze Darkside. Maybe cuz that was his lady it got that treatment. I don't know this just seems kind of rushed out there. There is no real feel to it. Its just a movie and while it is a good movie, just seeing her do the do isn't enough for the whole movie. I look at what EA does with their one girl films and its eventful. My thing is Jules go all the way or don't go at all!!
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewing Jules Jordan’s Invasian! 4 is a true treat as this probably will be one of the quickest positive reviews I’ve done.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Invasian 4 (Jules Jordan Video)
Boxcover for Cockasian 4 (Digital Playground)
Cockasian 4 (Digital Playground) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Manuel Ferrara, Ben English, Katsuni, Kina Kai, Jon Jon, Jessica Bangkok, Jackie Lin, Annie Lee, Abbie Lee
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 7/27/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cockasian 4 (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a new Asian themed flick from Robby D for his Handheld line. It features a few girls you might know along with some newbies, at least they were new for me. The action's good with Katsuni working anal in and we have a lot of multi colored outfits here to check out. This was definitely a theme used for each scene. Solid picture for every scene and we got fine blowjobs also with some oral for the girls. All in all a very good effort for fans of Asian girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Covered Asians
Chocolate Covered Asians 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Loni, Justin Long, Yumi, Sledge Hammer, Avena Lee, Nyomi Marcela, Lucy Lee, Katsuni, Tyler Knight, Luci Thai, Boz, Shane Diesel, Tee Reel, Julius Ceazher, Biggz, Tia Ling, Jessica Bangkok, Kayme Kai, Jazime Leih, Lana Voilet
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 5/4/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Chocolate Covered Asians reviews:
review on  

Chocolate Covered Asians is a compilation of scenes taken from New Sensations Productions dating from the past several years. This collection is an Asian girl/black guy lover’s wet dream.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asia Noir 5
Asia Noir 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Guy DiSilva, Asia, Sledge Hammer, John E. Depth, Nyomi Marcela, Kiwi Ling, Tyler Knight, Nathan Threat, Dick James, Tia Tanaka, Sierra Lynn
Studio: Ethnicity FIlms

Directed by: David Aaron Clark
Release date: 9/15/2006
Asia Noir 5 reviews:
review on  

Asia Noir 5: A Lust Supreme Prologue From the looks of the cover and the back blurb, it appears that Asia Noir meets film noir in this video. DAC has Tia Tanaka in front of his lens again, which has to be considered a good thing. Nyomi Marcela and Asia always get my juices running, and he pads the cast with Kiwi Ling and Sierra Lin. I'm not sure if this is a full blooded feature I'm about to watch, or just related vignettes, but I expect them to be moody, and maybe a little edgy. However it plays out, I've been itching to see this video since catching Tia in Azn Pop 2. This collaboration deserved an encore. A seedy LA street, shot in B&W, with bored streetwalker Asia checking out the marquee of an equally seedy movie theater showing Asia Noir V, A Lust Supreme. She enters to a world of color, gets her popcorn and settles in for the show. The seats are sparsely populated, and the clientele appears to be male and black. Onscreen, musician Dick James leads girlfriend Tia Tanaka into a club and takes her into the restroom for a quickie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Invasian 2 (Vengeance)
Black Invasian 2 (Vengeance) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Yuri, Justin Long, Nyomi Marcela, Arcadia, Jean-Claude Batiste, Nathan Threat, Kea Kulani, Jazmine Leih, Envi Me
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 5/8/2006
Black Invasian 2 (Vengeance) reviews:
review on  

Prologue I was fairly impressed by the first edition of this series and have come back for more hot Asians being stuffed by big black dick. This time out there are several women that are new to me in the persons of Kea Kulani, Yuri, and Jazmine Leih. Envy Mi hasn't been on my radar screen much either, but she's paired with Arcadia Davida, who's a little firecracker. That leaves the intensely beautiful Nyomi Marcela to round out the cast and have me hoping for the best. The guys are all packing, so there's going to be some pussy stretching going on. Jazmine Leih does some tease in corseted nightwear of red satin and black lace. Her makeup evokes the look of a dragon lady. Her tits, when revealed, are fine and round. She shakes her moneymaker and plunges a red jelly dildo deep into an accommodating snatch. Justin Long, aptly named, walks in on her performance and offers an embarrassed Jazmine the real thing. First, he goes down on her pierced pussy. Lick it before you stick it, my momma always said.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Fever 26
Asian Fever 26 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Loni, Sledge Hammer, Destiny, Sascha, Brad Baldwin, Annie Cruz, Keeani Lei, Arcadia Davida
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: David Aaron Clark
Release date: 11/15/2005
Asian Fever 26 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Asian Fever 25 was something of a disappointment to me but I have it on good authority that this volume will be more to my liking. Certainly, with Annie Cruz, Keeani Lei and Loni aboard, I have reason to be optimistic. Arcadia Davidia has also been impressive in the past and I'll be getting my first look at Destiny, whose beauty graces the boxcover. Adorable Keeani Lei is dressed in a very ugly school outfit and sitting on a couch with her sock covered feet on the stool in front of her. Mr. Marcus, her faculty advisor, and dressed in a ridiculous graduation gown and cap, kicks the stool out from underneath her as she jumps up and bows in contrition and respect. He has her sit down and raise her feet for some punishment as he smacks them. Apparently, it's against the rules of Cornhole University to put your feet up on the stools. He has her spread her legs and sits in front to examine what's under the skirt. Keeani turns to face the back of the couch and Marcus catches another infraction. She's wearing cotton panties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oriental Orgy World 3
Oriental Orgy World 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Karen, Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Charlie Mack, Byron Long, Mika Tan, Asia, Loni, Stacey, Maxine, Brian Pumper, Lyla Lei, L.T., Arcadia, Nathan Threat, Nyomi Zen, Randy Rodman, Stacy Thai, Thai Michelle
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 11/12/2005
Oriental Orgy World 3 reviews:
review on  

Female Cast: Arcadia Davida, Asia, Karen Kim, Loni, Lyla Lei, Maxine, Mia Smiles, Mika Tan, Nyomi Zen, Stacy O'Neal, Stephy (Stacy?) Thai, Thai Michelle Scene One: Asia, Loni, Lyla Lei, Maxine, Mia Smiles, Mika Tan, Stephy Thai Scene Two: Arcadia Davida, Karen Kim, Nyomi Zen, Stacey O'Neal and Thai Michelle. What I Liked: First and foremost, is a good mix of long time asian favorites, such as Mika Tan, Loni, and Lyla Lei, girls that have been the business a year or two, such as Asia, Arcadia and Nyomi and the new to the business performers including Stephy Thai, Maxine, Stacey O'Neal, Karen Kim and Thai Michelle. Second, with the exception of Keeani Lei and Annie Cruz, all the asian anal queens are here and putting in excellent performances (I'm always astounded by how 5 foot nothing spinners such as Lyla, Arcadia and Asia can handle a huge dick in their ass with ease!) Third and finally, both scenes seemed to be "real" orgies ... there doesn't appear to be alot of direction during the scenes ...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Fever 25
Asian Fever 25 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mr. Marcus, Asia, Sledge Hammer, Mr. Pete, Nyla Thai, Mila Yung, Gianna Jolynn, Taya Cruz, Nyomi Zen
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: David Aaron Clark
Release date: 9/20/2005
Asian Fever 25 reviews:
review on  

Prologue With all the maneuverings, defections and hirings at Hustler, there was one move that made perfect sense. Put DAC in charge of the Asian Fever line. Nobody in porn is more obsessed by the gentle flowers of the Orient, or more likely to show them in their best light while getting the bejesus fucked out of them. He's assembled a fairly young cast of beauties and set his most trusted studs loose on them. Asia is hood rat from Philadelphia with a body that can make grown men weep. Mila Yung has been around the edges of the industry for a couple of years and done good work for DAC before. There are some relative newbies in Gianna Jolynn, Nyomi Zen and Taya Cruz. All great looking. To top it off is the enigmatic Nyla Thai, sister of Lucy, and just as stunningly beautiful. I'm hoping Nyla gets reached in a way I've never seen before from her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Brotha Lovers 2
Asian Brotha Lovers 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Mandingo, Wesley Pipes, Yumi, John E. Depth, Nyomi Marcela, Jayna Oso, Finess Navaro, Kammy, Jean-Claude Batiste
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Release date: 7/26/2005
Asian Brotha Lovers 2 reviews:
review on  

Asian Brotha Lovers 2 Exquisite Pleasures D: Diana Devoe. Finesse Navarro, Jayna Oso, Nyomi Marcela, Kammy & Yumi. 2 Hours, 5 Min. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. The "Warning - Adults Only" disclaimer, followed by the EXP and "Created by King Midas" logos that play twice have finally become annoying. There's no need to have it an unskippable version play at the start of the DVD and then again when you opt to play the movie. Fix that, please. Mandingo, John E. Depth, Mr. Marcus, Jean-Claude Batist and Wesley Pipes are the "brothas" here who tackle a cast of mostly tame and sleepwalking asians save for, of course, Jayna Oso. Finesse tears off the breakaway basketball pants of Mandingo, unveiling his monstrous cock and wrapping her very gorgeous mouth around it. Her shapely lips might very well be her best feature so I can't imagine why the oral action is so short-lived before she gingerly wriggles down onto Mandingo's girth cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World: Asian Vacation
Shane's World: Asian Vacation 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Mr. Marcus, Charmane Star, Lilly Thai, Annie Cruz, Leili Koshi, Jay Huntington
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 11/24/2004
Shane's World: Asian Vacation reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Only two real complaints to begin with: (1) The fact that the tourists are Asian doesn't quite qualify this as an Asian Vacation...they are vacationing in Mexico, aren't they...okay, semantics I know - but the thought kept nagging at me! (2) Why do all these "shot on the run" vids have to white-out so many scenes? Haven't we the technology and talent to deal with natural light yet? That said, lets continue: As in most Shane's work, if you aren't interested in the behind the scenes or a little back-story, you will not like this DVD. Think of this is as a travelogue with full-frontal nudity - and then some. The crew this time is comprised of some of the most comely Asian talent in the business and we are there as they fly to Mexico City and then tour by bus to Acapulco. Just the thought of traveling through Mexico with these lovelies had me sweating this release weeks before it dropped. The setup is a little back story introducing the sex...then the sex...then some more behind the scenes and another action scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anabolic Asians 1
Anabolic Asians 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, John Strong, Mr. Marcus, Tony T., Alberto Rey, Frank Gunn, Lucy Lee, Roxy Jezel, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Scott Nails, Banesca, Keeani Lei
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 9/9/2004
Anabolic Asians 1 reviews:
review on  

WOW! That's the first thing I can say about this DVD. Any fans of Asians can easily see that this give Invasion a run for it's money for best Asian video of the year. An all star cast and as always I love that we turn the music off on Anaboli/Diabolic releases. But even the music here is good. It's like some Asian techno beats that go really well with the scences. All the scence are set outdoors on top of a hill and it dosen't look like California, but some fields of Cambodian or somewhere. Very beautiful scenery. It almost looks likeit was shot overseas because for some reason the camera is not that generic digital glare but little grainy almost. Maybe it was shot on video? Anyway, to tell the truth I couldn't finish watching these scenes but I'll say the highlights here. Lucy Lee does what I believe to be her first DP. And it's hot. The makeup on her is unbelievible both blue and pink eyeshadow she really looks like a Korean streetwalker. So beautiful. Nautica Thorn wears her hair up like an traditional Japnanese woman and takes two guys.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Asian X

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director