Porn Stars  >  Mr. Marcus  >  Reviews  > Page 17

Reviews of Mr. Marcus Movies

Member Profile


We have 416 movie reviews with Mr. Marcus in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mr. Marcus's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 400 - 416 of 416 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Action Sports Sex 1
Action Sports Sex 1 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Inari Vachs, Jake Steed, Tony Tedeschi, Rick Masters, Rudy, Steve Taylor, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Azlea Antistia, Sabrina Johnson, Carolina, Pat, Angie De La Sol, Shelbee Myne, Barrett Moore, Robby D., Darren, Don Upton
Studio: Vivid Raw

Release date: 4/24/2000
Action Sports Sex 1 reviews:
review on  

I picked up this DVD for a few reasons. A. that at 8.99 it is a fuckin score B. I'm a huge gonzo fan and C. Looking at the performers in the flick it can't be bad esp with Azlea, Shelbee and Inari. The DVD starts with Robby D and sidekick flogging some poor guys camera on a beach from here they start shooting porn (gonzo) The first scene features Sabrina Johnson in a nasty 3 way with black studs Mr Marcus and Jake Steed. This scene is average - it does involve a D.P which is good. The next scene involves Caroline and a couple of guys this scene is pretty good ....involves anal once again. Both of the above scenes take place in a sports store which is different I guess. Next Robby and co.
   read the complete review
review on  

Action Sports Sex Studio: Vivid Raw: Starring Female: Sabrina, Caroline, Shelby Myne, Azlea Antistia, Inari Vachs, Angelica De La Soul, Barrett Moore Starring Male: Jake Steed, Rick Masters, Tony Tedeschi, Steve Hatcher, Lexington Steele, Steve Taylor, Robby D., Don Upton, Darren, Pat, Ruby, Marcus. First Impression: What an impressive cast! Wow Sabrina, Azlea and Inari? Wow... and the action is great. More than the 9.99 I paid for this buttercup of a DVD. Likes: All the beautiful women. Mr. Steeles big black dick. (Hey that thing defies nature Im surprised he can get it up and make it stay that way for awhile hey he does do the choke and shove on occasion..but for him.. Its understandable..) Inari! Azlea Azlea Inari!!.. Sabrina Johnston.. and her great accent.. oh me oh me.. hey did I mention Inari..Azlea and Sabrina? Dislikes: Variable Video Quality. DVD authoring isnt very flexable at all so I can understand the problems with these first few videos. But hopefully we wont see this problem in the future.. we also have to remember the source quality might not have been all that great to begin with..
   read the complete review
review on  

Action Sports Sex (1998) Studio: Vivid Raw Directed by: Robby D. Starring: Sabrina Johnson, Caroline, Shelbee Myne, Angelica de la Sol, Inari Vachs, Barrett Moore, Azlea, Mr. Marcus, Jake Steed, Don Upton, Steve Taylor, Pat Myne, Robby D., Tony Tedeschi, Rick Masters, Lexington Steele, Darren, and Steve Hatcher Running Time: 1:53 Format: Dual Sided, Single Layer DVD Features: Full motion video main and chapter selection menus, 16 production photos, 47 miscellaneous Vivid photos, 8 Vivid hardcore video clips, and trailers for Action Sports Sex 1-3 and Sin-a-Matic 2 & 3 The First Word: A fairly decent "Gen X" gonzo with a good mix of setup, believable acting, and nasty sex. Some irritation factors, but all in all, a good value. Plot Synopsis: Action Sports Sex is a "reality" gonzo, meaning that the plot is supposed to be like vacation home video footage and seem natural to the viewer. This video manages to accomplish this better than most, but you still have no doubt this is a scripted porn flick. The premise of ASS (original acronym, huh), is that Robby D. and Pat Myne steal a professional grade video camera from a guy filming surfers on the beach.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dangerous (Vivid)
Dangerous (Vivid) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ruby, Vince Voyeur, Chloe, Tony Tedeschi, Mr. Marcus, Taylor Hayes
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Toni English
Release date: 4/24/2000
Dangerous (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

After a rough breakup with her boyfriend, Taylor Hayes goes off the sexual deep-end and nearly drags everyone else down with her in "Dangerous", a good late-90s release from Vivid and director Toni English. Featuring a decent enough plot to keep the viewer's interest, along with some hot sex and an equally hot cast, this flick serves as a nice showcase of one of Vivid's more attractive contract stars of yesteryear. Indeed, Taylor Hayes was certainly an exceptional performer in all of the categories that really mattered. She was something else, both physically and sexually. Helping her out here are the likes of Ruby and Chloe, both legends in their own right, and both more than capable of putting on strong performances. In all, this one would make for a decent rental or low-price purchase for the fan of 90s erotica.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Debbie Does Dallas '99
Debbie Does Dallas '99 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Lovette, Mickey Lynn, Tony Tedeschi, Lexus, Mr. Marcus, Stephanie Swift, Jon Dough, Toni James, Raina
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 4/24/2000
Debbie Does Dallas '99 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Lexus, Stephanie Swift, Lovette, Toni James, Mickey Lynn, Raina, Vince Voyeur, Jon Dough, Tony Tedeschi, Mr. Marcus Pros: Cheerleaders!!!, Cheerleaders with no underwear on, Lexus, Stepahnie Swift, the type of plot porn was made for, total nostalgic feel Cons: some of the women were not very attractive, couldn't tell if video quality was poor on purpose Plot: Debbie's(a cheerleader) car breaks down. Debbie wants a bus so her and her friends can have lesbian fun. Debbie and other cheerleaders decide to enter a strip contest. Debbie bets money on her basketball team and then her and her friends procede to fuck the opposing team so they have no energy to win the game.(And you thought I never paid attention to plots) (Did I mention cheerleaders?) 99 has a totally nostalgic feel to it. Guilty pleasure through and through. The music is so old school porn that ya actually like it. "My name is Debbie and these are my girls, we spread cheer all over the world"(c'mon folks, sing along).
   read the complete review
review on  

The Plot: Ah... Debbie. I grew up with the original Debbie Does Dallas, and I'm sure everyone remembers the wonderful sense of innocence gone awry that the first film produced. Well, you can forget all of that, because Debbie has been reincarnated in the form of Lexus, who looks more like a porn star than a cheerleader. Go figure. Clueless and innocence are not synonymous. But Debbie movies have plot! And what a plot it is, filled with determination, perseverance, and triumph of good over evil. Ah, who am I kidding? It's a porn plot, it doesn't have to make sense. Debbie's car breaks down while hauling her friends around town, and she takes it to the mechanic for him to work his magic on the poor Pontiac. Well, he pronounces it deceased, and Debbie spies the perfect replacement: an aging white & purple schoolbus. Debbie has this wild vision of her and her cheerleading friends riding around town, partying wherever they go, and generally getting into naked mischief.
   read the complete review
review on  

Debbie 99 is the first adult title I ever watched on DVD. At the time I was very impressed. After seeing several dozen more my opinion of Debbie 99 has slipped a bit. The cover is what really caught my attention with this one. Lexus is gorgeous on the cover and looks just as good in the movie. The rest of the cast is fairly typical in looks. This movie was obviously filmed at the same time as Debbie Does Dallas - The Next Generation. The performers are essentially the same. The scenery and locations are the same. The transfer quality is very high. The multiple angles are typical Vivid, almost worthless. The sex in Debbie 99 is mediocre. There are a few decent scenes but you'll have a hard time watching this one all the way through.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Debbie Does Dallas: The Next Generation
Debbie Does Dallas: The Next Generation 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mickey Lynn, Tony Tedeschi, Lexus, Sharon Mitchell, Mr. Marcus, Stephanie Swift, Jon Dough, Shane, Toni James, Raina
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 4/24/2000
Debbie Does Dallas: The Next Generation reviews:
review on  

This movie is really a waste of time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Have you already seen Debbie Does Dallas 99? If you have then don't bother to watch Debbie - Next Generation unless you love everything Lexus has done. If you haven't then don't spend your money on this one, get Debbie 99 instead.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down The Hatch 1 (Diabolic)
Down The Hatch 1 (Diabolic) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Cricket, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Chocolate, Cinnabunz, Melody Love, Anastasia Blue, Tavalia, Mike John
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 4/24/2000
Down The Hatch 1 (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

Title: Down the Hatch 1 Studio: Diabolic DVD Director: Mike John Production Date: 7 August 1999 Talent: Cricket, Melody Love, Cinnabunz, Tavalia, Chocolate, and Anastasia Blue Length: 2 hours 19 minutes DVD Format: Double-sided single layer NOTE: This video strongly emphasizes cum-swallowing! From the starting credits, the theme of cum swallowing is already addressed. Scene One: Cinnabunz and three guys Cinnabunz discusses why she likes to swallow cum. As the camera fades from this frank discussion, Cinnabunz is surrounded by three cocks. Cinnabunz is a black girl with a tongue ring. Her blowjob technique is flawless. She gives no hand bjs. After the mandatory cock sucking, one guy fucks her doggy style while she blows the second guy. After fucking her in another position, one of the guy blows his load directly into her mouth. The cum that hit her right cheek is pushed in her mouth by her own will. There is some ass licking, which is disgusting. The second guy after pounding her pussy unloads in her mouth. She swallows every drop. Another guy unloads his sperm into her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down The Hatch 2
Down The Hatch 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Bronze, Alana, Daniella Rush, Kurious, Ginger Lixxx, Mirage, Mike John
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 4/24/2000
Down The Hatch 2 reviews:
review on  

Down The Hatch 2 is an excellent DVD will some seriously hot women giving stunning head. As the title implies this is a DVD about swallowing and it delivers big time. The women are hot with the stand out performance being Mirage a cute blonde that is just so damn dirty but good looking to.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Down the Hatch 2 Studio: Diabolic DVD Director: Mike John Production Date: 12/17/1999 Talent: Alana, Bronze, Ginger, Kurious, Daniella Rush, and Mirage Length: 2 hours 19 minutes DVD Format: Single layer Double-sided Scene One: Alana and three guys The pre-scene begins with the camera man asking Alana the following: What do they call cum where you come from? Alana says that she calls cum toothpaste because of its properties. She likes to "swish the cum around her mouth." So, the scene starts and says, "Three big cocks full of cum.!" She starts sucking cock on her right side and talks dirty. Then, one of the other guys penetrates her pussy doggy style while she continues sucking cock. All three guys have an opportunity to enjoy a blowjob as well as her pussy. Alana concentrates on her pussy being fucked by not having her mouth stuffed with cock. She talks dirty and say, " I want to swallow every fuckin' drop of your cum."  The guy obliges and delivers a small load into her mouth, which she swallows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fade 2 Black 1 (Metro)
Fade 2 Black 1 (Metro) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jake Steed, Dee, India, Mark Anthony, Meka, Mr. Marcus, Xtacee, Kitten, Fonda French, Crystal Knight, Jada
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/24/2000
Fade 2 Black 1 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Cast: Xtacee, Fonda French, Jada, Crystal Knight, Dee, Meka, India, Kitten Initial Expectations: I really like most of the cast here. Anything theyre in is gold. Hopefully, their trend continues. Who Should Watch It: Lovers of Black women. Who Should Avoid It: Non-lovers of Black women. Initial Impression: Wow. This movie was damn near perfect. Scene 1 Xtacee, Jake Steed Xtacee is standing poolside dressed in lingerie talking to someone on the phone. She is complaining that she is horny and tired of waiting. She hangs up and we cut to Jake Steed eating Xtacee out on a couch. After tasting the goods, Jake lets Xtacee mount him in cowgirl. Xtacee really puts it on him, grinding into him and bouncing with vigor. They move through missionary, reverse cowgirl and doggy making for a very hot scene, although Xtacee didnt give Jake any head. (4) Scene 2 Fonda French, Mark Anthony Fonda French never got top billing in her career but she had a smoking body which is on full display here in a two-piece purple swimsuit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 4
Lewd Conduct 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Sky, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Monica, Hercules, Jade Marcela, Layla Jade, Melodey Love, Rumica
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 4/24/2000
Lewd Conduct 4 reviews:
review on  

Lewd Conduct #4 by Vince Voyeur Having arrived relatively late to the crazy world of adult dvd, (due to the fact that I had a reluctance to leave the vhs zone, I hadnt yet come across a piece of work by Vince Voyeur, an acclaimed actor and director for Diabolic. This time, we see him in charge of the 4th edition of the Lewd Conduct series. I had only heard positive things about the Diabolic stable, so I was looking forward to watching and reviewing this dvd. Thankfully I did. The women are cute and the sex is hardcore!! Perfect!! The girls in this edition is comprised with the talent of Jade Marcela, Rumica, Melody Love, Layla Jade, Monica and Sky. The reliable cocksters being Hercules, Mr Marcus, Erik Everhard and of course Vince Voyeur himself. Right on with the show!! SCENE 1 Jade Marcela, Vince Voyeur and Hercules Immediately we are introduced to Jade Marcela, whos the first girl to be put to the Lewd Conduct test. This young lady has very fine oriental looks and is obviously a resident of America.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Lewd Conduct 4 Studio: Diabolic DVD Director: Vince Vouyer Production Date: 15 February 1999 Talent: Jade Marcela, Rumica, Layla Jade, Melody Love, Monica, and Sky Length: 2 hr 20 min DVD Layout: Double-sided single layer Scene One: Jade Marcela and two guys Before the sex, she says she is an 18 year old Indonesian, who is "ready to suck and be fucked by two guys." The sex starts after this. Jade is an attractive Asian lady with a "fuckface." She puts her mouth to use by sucking on one of the dicks. The other guy touches her pussy from behind until he finally enters her pussy doggy style. The 2 on 1 fucking continues. She moans with a dick in her mouth. Jade looks into the camera as she suctions the head of his penis. The other guy continues to pound away on her pussy. The other man gets to tap her pussy doggy style. Jade, in the kneeling position, has a dick on both sides. She alternates between the two dicks. From this view, Jade's nice sized breasts are apparent. Nice oral technique. More 2 on 1 action occurs as well as some nasty asslicking. Now, it is time for some anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mobster's Wife
Mobster's Wife 
(3.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Shay Sweet, Vince Voyeur, Lexus, Katie Gold, Mr. Marcus, Derrick Lane, Stephanie Swift, Kelly Jean
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 4/24/2000
Mobster's Wife reviews:
review on  

I loved the plot and the acting in the mob-themed Paul Thomas picture. Vince Vouyer and Alexandra Silk were especially convincing with their New Jersey accents, but everyone seemed to be trying to stay in character. Unfortunately, the forces of evil at Vivid cut this film to ribbons before releasing it on DVD. The film was originally 131 minutes on VHS, and the DVD runs 84 minutes. You don't need to be a math major to see that more than 45 minutes have been cut from the movie, including two entire scenes. It really should be callled outtakes from "Mobster's Wife." On the flipside, there are two versions of a behind the scenes featurette, together totalling almost an hour, but in no way does the behind the scenes featurette compensate for not having the entire film on DVD. For some unknown reason, the people at Vivid cut up all of th 1990s Paul Thomas features before releasing them on DVD. I don't know which is worse, not getting the whole movie or knowing what enormous contempt the people at Vivid have for me (and you), their customer. But they are the contemptible ones.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mobster's Wife (1998) Studio Vivid Genre Couple's Feature Director Paul Thomas Starring Lexus, Alexandra Silk, Stephanie Swift, Katie Gold, Vince Vouyer, Kelly Jean, Sommer Daze, Shay Sweet, Tony Tedeschi, Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mobster's Wife A film review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: Vivid Run Time: One hour and 24 minutes Rated: XXX Year of Release: 1998 Director: Paul Thomas Written by: A.J. Barber Cast: Lexus Locklear (as Lexus), Vince Vouyer, Alexandra Silk, Tony Tedeshi, Stephanie Swift, Katie Gold, Mr. Marcus, Kelly Jean, Sommer Daze, Shay Sweet, Derrick Lane Cameo: Paul Thomas Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Dolby Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Regional Code: 0 Disc: Single Layered, Dual Sided Special Features: Multiple Angles, Multiple Screens (Stills, Live Action and Bios), Chapters, Int. Tel. Sex., Interactive Menus, Interactive 3-D-DVD Navigational Fantasy Rooms, Web, Previews, AVN Awards - Live Footage, Behind the Scenes Synopsis: Mobster Vincent LaBrea (Vince Vouyer) is having an affair with Madelyn (Lexus Locklear), but his wife Barbara LaBrea (Alexandra Silk) keeps getting in the way. Vincent sends Barbara with hood Jimmy Rubio (Tony Tedeschi) on vacation to Malibu.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Mobster's Wife
Boxcover for Mr. Marcus' Neighborhood 6
Mr. Marcus' Neighborhood 6 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Mariah, Pebbles, Chocalate, Ms. Jada, Diana Devoe, Vanessa Dash
Studio: Vivid Raw

Release date: 4/24/2000
Mr. Marcus' Neighborhood 6 reviews:
review on  

Mr. Marcus' Neighborhood 6 (1999) Director & Producer: Mr. Marcus Starring: Mariah, Pebbles, Diana DeVoe, Vanessa Dash, Ms. Jada, Chocolate & Mr. Marcus Special Features: Chapters (5), Trailers, Games, AVN Awards, Bios, Photo Galleria (20) & Websites Company: Vivid/Raw -Mr. Marcus has a good/okay series filled with nothing but anal sex with good looking Black/Mixed females. While Mr. Marcus may not be as famous as Lexington Steele, Marcus fucks his females just as good as Lex does. You should see how him & Lex nails up Justine Romee in Up Your Ass 16. Anyway, I saw this movie almost 2 years ago & I rented the DVD so that I could review it. -Before every scene, Marcus talks about the scenes, people & so forth. -Scene 1: Mariah & Mr. Marcus For those who do/don't know Mariah, she's a very sexy Black Italian female who starred in Booty Talk 8 & 12 & other films. Mariah & Marcus are in a nail salon. Mariah does his nails & Marcus wants her to show off her body.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Wave Hookers 5
New Wave Hookers 5 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Kim Kataine, Nick East, Sindee Coxx, Jeanna Fine, Peter North, Jeremy Steele, Roxanne Hall, Sean Michaels, Felecia, Stacy Valentine, Mark Davis, Sharon Kane, Juli Ashton, Vicca, Sunset Thomas, Ashley Renee, Anna Malle, J.J. Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Jamie Gillis, Jack Baker, Ron Jeremy, Nikita, Sean Rider
Studio: VCA

Release date: 4/24/2000
New Wave Hookers 5 reviews:
review on  

New Wave Hookers #5 A Tribute To Anna Malle Director: Michael Ninn Studio: VCA Running: 140 min est. Genre: Feature Classic Release: Feb 1997 My love for Selena Steele made me recently review Curse of the Kit Cat. In that review I called it the greatest title of all time. For me that statement couldnt be truer. In that review I also talked about my favorite performer and my favorite scene of all time. That performer was Jeanna Fine and that scene came from this title. Something about that scene always bothered me and it wasnt until Annas early departure that I realized what it was. For me Anna was the only women to match the heat, passion and beauty of my favorite star. By my estimate the only difference between these two was time. Jeannas time in the biz was about twice that of Anna.
   read the complete review
review on  

New Wave Hookers 5 Directed by Michael Ninn Overall Impression There is a lot to like in this Ninn feature. Ninn does a very nice job continuing this Dark Bros classic series. I really wanted to give this disc a perfect score, because there is enough fantastic material on this disc to warrant it. However there are a few scenes could brought the overall quality down a notch, plus I was not a big fan of the plot development scenes. However this is still some top notch porn and showcases some of Ninn's best work with Jeanna Fine and Vicca. Scene 1 Juli Ashton, Asia Carrera & Felecia This all girl threesome is not bad and is certainly loaded with talent. A lot of this scene involves Asia and Felecia working Ashton over with toys. Aprox 10min Scene 2 Sindee Coxx, Kim Kataine, Ashley Renee, and Roxanne Hall Technically I guess this is a sex scene, but not much of one. The scene is only four and a half minutes long and has all of these girls dressed the same riding metal dildos while standing and dancing around.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Still Insatiable
Still Insatiable 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Julian, Stacy Valentine, Kylie Ireland, Chloe, Juli Ashton, Vicca, Tyce Bune, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Marilyn Chambers, Nikita, Jack Garfield
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Veronica Hart
Release date: 4/24/2000
Still Insatiable reviews:
review on  

The Plot: Whee! Lots of plot, lots of dialogue, and lots of characters. Ah, porn at it's finest. So what if we've seen the plot before? I'll bet you won't see it done as well for a long time. Our movie follows the adventures of Senator Ballworth, an obvious homage to the movie Bullworth (another excellent film, I must say), who is on a crusade against smut and porn. While on the way to a fundraiser, the esteemed senator decides to view one of her visual aides, a porno tape called Still Insatiable . The movie features a young couple who are in a sex booth performing for some actor with the wrong agent (heh). After arriving at the fundraiser, she reaffirms her commitment to the end of smut while her chauffer keeps the engine and internals warm in the parking lot (hey it got me hot, I suspect the engine block was nice and toasty). After doing the dog and pony show for the contributors, the senator goes home and decides to seduce the bodyguard. Quick tip, you probably aren't supposed to stay that close to your client.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up and Cummers 64
Up and Cummers 64 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Randy West, Mr. Marcus, Charmane, April Flowers, Juelie, Marian, Peter Zupp
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Release date: 4/24/2000
Up and Cummers 64 reviews:
review on  

Up And Cummers 64 (2000) Studio New Machine Genre Pro-Am/Debutantes Director Randy West Starring April Flowers, Mariah, Juelie, Charmane, Randy West, and Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Up & Cummers 64 (2000) Director: Randy West Starring: April Flowers, Mariah, Charmain Star, Juelie, Mr. Marcus, Peter Zupp & Randy West Special Features: Chapters, Photo Galleria, Trailers, Fetish Menu & Websites Category: All Sex, Gonzo, Amateur Company: New Machine -When I got more & more into porn & explored it a lot more, which was in 2000, I found the Up & Cummers series. This series has a lot of great, special and dull, boring moments. These movies are good for 1-2 great scenes with 1-2 great females. Nothing more, nothing less. Randy West finds new females & he works with them! I like this series alot. Not the greatest, but they have loads of moments & great scenes that you would want to dub on your home-made 'favorite XXX scenes' compilations on VHS or DVD, even! For these Up & Cummers reviews that I will give you all to read, I won't give the usual VictoriO (thorough, obsessive-like) review. I'll point out my favorite moments & so forth. Actually, these films I've seen years ago, but I decided to rent them on DVD so I can give out the proper reviews.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Watcher, The (Vivid)
Watcher, The (Vivid) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, Jake Steed, Chris Cannon, Obsession, Renee La Rue, Mr. Marcus, Melanie Stone, Devon, Lola, Harley Rain
Studio: Vivid Raw

Release date: 4/24/2000
Watcher, The (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

"Are you watching me!?!"Studio: RawVideo creator: Robby D.Performers: Devon, Melanie Stone, Lola, Renee La Rue, Obsession, Harley Rain, Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, Dave Hardman, Chris Cannon, Mr. Marcus, Jake StreetExtras and Worth mentioning:Double sided single layered discChapter selection-in motion, not stills"Dark Room" which is a photo gallery, great picturesSide B contents: 5 great previews of Action Sport Sex 1, 2 and 3. Sin-A-Matic 1, 2 and 3. An interactive room loaded with great scenes!Protect-O-Disc keepcase, in other words, a bitch to remove the disc!Stereo soundActual time on disc is 1hr 23min 30secNo insertsQuality of dvd picture and audio:Video quality was very good image quality, in some scenes it got a bit blurred but the image on this dvd stood consistent throughout the end. The audio portion on this dvd is stereo and it sounds great. The musical score on this title was very good also.This is the way this adventure begins on this dvd:This discs starts off with this cute chic and her brand new camcorder that she just bought in a store.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Go Deep
We Go Deep 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Mr. Marcus, Teri Starr, Alex, Kasorn Swan, Venus Milan, Lola, Lisa Belle, Pebbles, Chez Vincent, Deja Bleu, Deanne Star, Serina Lewis, Deja Milan, Auastasia, Norman Bates
Studio: Pleasure

Release date: 4/24/2000
We Go Deep reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 4 / 23 / 1999 Director: Sean Michaels Cast: Alex, Anastasia Blue, Chloe, Chaz Vincent, Deja Blue, Deanna Star, Deja Milan, Kasorn Swan, Lisa Belle, Lola, Pebbles, Sirena, Terri Starr, Venus Milan, Julian St. Jox, Mr. Marcus, Norman Bates, Nick East, Santino Lee, and of course, Sean Michaels Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed results out of this series, and since this is where it starts, Im not expecting too much out of it. Initial Reaction: It could have been okay, but the video style made me nauseous. Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial oral sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants high technical aspects Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced. The video mixes full screen and non-anamorphic widescreen. Its grainy, almost as if it were shot on film and given a decent treatment in some of the darker scenes and pixelized in some of the brighter scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck 'Em All 1 (Digital Playground)
Fuck 'Em All 1 (Digital Playground) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Kyle Stone, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Chris Cannon, Dee, Candy Apples, Alexandra Nice, Mr. Marcus, Tabitha Stevens, Ron Jeremy, Amber Michaels
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Professor Mike
Release date: 4/24/2000
Fuck 'Em All 1 (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Title: Fuck 'Em All! Studio: Digital Playground DVD/ All Good Video Director: Professor Mike Production Date: 6/4/99 Talent: Dee, Candy Apples, Alexandra Nice, Amber Michaels, Alexandra Silk, and Tabitha Stevens Length: 1 hr 29 min Scene One: Tabitha Stevens and Ron Jeremy Tabitha complains that Ron Jeremy is late for his appointment to fuck her. Ron Jeremy has a present for her. . .his dick. Tabitha asks him about his auto-fellatio gift. After Tabitha finishes her diatribes, they start to have sex. Tabitha enjoys sucking his dick. She gives mid tempo deep throat. She is HOT in this scene. Ron Jeremy returns the favor by giving her some oral sex. After this, he fucks her pussy in several different positions such as reverse cowgirl. They return jokes while having sex. The scene ends with him cumming in her mouth and her right cheek. She spits out the cum, which drips down her chin and onto her breasts. Scene Two: Tabitha Stevens and two guys (condom used by one of the guys) Tabitha reads a fan letter. The fan asks her in the letter if she has had two cocks in her wide mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Dreams 2 (Digital Playground)
Wet Dreams 2 (Digital Playground) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Roxanne Hall, Randy Rage, Tony Tedeschi, Shayla LaVeaux, Olivia del Rio, Laura Palmer, Mr. Marcus, Coralie
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Jon Yuma
Release date: 4/24/2000
Wet Dreams 2 (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Get more reviews and porn star interviews at Mr. Web Review's House Of Truth Stars: Shayla Laveaux, Laura Palmer, Coralie, Olivia Del Rio, Roxanne Hall, Randi Rage, Billy Glide, Tony Tedeschi Director: John Yuma Themes: energetic sex, big tits, anal sex DVD Extras: Dolby Digital 5.1 surround sound; slide show; behind the scenes footage (more like outtakes) RATING: 8.5 out of 10 MR. WEB REVIEWS TAKE: Well, Digital Playground has a winner here. While we don't have part 1 (yet, we hope DP), Part 2, directed by John Yuma is a winner. With a gorgeous DVD transfer and the kind of sound you might expect from a mainstream release (this was the first XXX title we tried that had true five-channel Dolby Digital sound), this is a must-have addition to your DVD porn library. The film is split up into hot vignettes and the first, entitled, "Pool Girl," stars hot-looking Shayla and Billy Glide.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wet Dreams 2 (1998) Studio: Digital Playground/Nasty Pixxx Directed by: Jon Yuma Starring: Shayla LaVeaux, Olivia Del Rio, Laural Palmer, Randi Rage, Roxanne Hall, Coralie, Billy Glide, John Decker, Clive Phoenix, J.J. Michaels, Mr. Marcus, and Tony Tedeschi Running Time: 1:41 Format: Single Sided, Single Layer DVD Features: Full-motion chapter selection menu, 30-picture photo gallery, and 4.5 minutes of behind-the-scenes footage The First Word: Wet Dreams 2 isn't going to cause many--it's your average, run of the mill, gonzo title with only one scene that grabs my attention. Plot Synopsis: No plot, just short setups to introduce the sex. It's billed as the fantasies of "porn's nastiest women," even though that premise only seems to apply to the first segment with Shayla LaVeaux. The other scenes are with relative unknown girls and don't really have much "fantasy" or "nastiness" in them. The titled segments are: "The Pool Girl" with Shayla and Billy Glide, "Erotic Lagoon" with Oliva Del Rio and Clive Phoenix, "Alley Cats" with Roxanne Hall, J.J. Michaels, and Mr.
   read the complete review
Page 17 of 17 First  <  5 11 13 14 15 16    Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (136)

Category
Studio
Director