Porn Stars  >  Mr. Marcus  >  Reviews  > Page 13

Reviews of Mr. Marcus Movies

Member Profile


We have 423 movie reviews with Mr. Marcus in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mr. Marcus's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 300 - 324 of 423 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Lingerie (Red Light District)
Lingerie (Red Light District) 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mr. Marcus, Carmen, Steve Holmes, Austin, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Austin O'Riley, Anna Belle, Cynara Fox, Courtney Devine, Leila De Santos, Katrina Ko, Dick Delaware
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/26/2003
Lingerie (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Starring Cynara, Carmen, Courtney, Anna Belle, Katrina Ko, Austin O'Riley, Leila De Santos, Mr. Pete, Mr. Marcus, Mike Stefano, Steve Holmes, Dick Delaware, Brett Rockman, Manuel Ferrara, Brian Surewood Director David Luger Synopsis RLD's lingerie themed series. Scene 1 - Courtney Courtney, dressed in a black outfit, starts the movie off by running her hands up and down her black stockings and talks to the camera, telling us what she likes. This girl has a nice body, highlighted by a pretty face and an equally good butt. She shows herself off, rubs lotion over her belly, pussy, and ass. All throughout this tease session, she keeps on talking, and talking and talking. She talks more than a little too much and it soon starts to sound like a phone sex ad. I don't mind a girl being verbal, but Courtney seems to be trying too hard to convince us how much she is enjoying it. That said, the scene looks pretty good. She takes it in the ass and deepthroats with obvious skill.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I have no idea whether to be excited by this release. On the one hand it is about lingerie, one of my favorite topics. On the other hand, it is a Red Light District release and those have been terribly inconsistent. Here's hoping... Capsule Review David Luger has done a very good job here of creating an attractive lingerie movie. While there are a few notable gaffs, for the most part this one is very well done. Technical The technical aspects of this DVD are very strong. The video is clear, the audio crisp, and the lighting is bright. Nice job! Director David Luger Extras Behind the scenes, bonus footage, photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, lingerie fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Courtney Courtney is a very cute, dark complected girl. She wears a frilly bra, panty & garter set with stockings and heels. She sits and teases us with her beautiful legs. Then there is ample opportunity for some serious ass worship. Next, she takes a handful of lotion and starts to rub it over various parts of her body.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is an interesting series idea from the folks at RLD. We all like to look at a beautiful woman, well RLD takes that a step further by placing more emphasis on what these beauties are wearing, namely their lingerie. Sure you still get the hot nasty sex RLD is good at shooting but the girls will look a bit more hot as they get fucked hard. During each scene each girl will keep on various parts of the lingerie they start out wearing, usually it's the stockings. So let's see some sexily clad babes get boned silly shall we!! Courtney: This ebony babe is up first and she certainly is raising my temperature with her hot talk and she looks great in her all black lingerie. Courtney lets us know just how she likes to be fucked and she enjoys action in all her holes!! David gives us some fine shots of this babes assets so let's see who joins her. After rubbing in some lotion and looking hot doing it Michael Stefano joins her. Right off he goes for her perky tits and Courtney is busy pleasuring her pussy with a few fingers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back (Evil Angel)
Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Mandingo, Darren James, Alexa Rae, Sabrine Maui, August, Brian Pumper, Melanie Jagger, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 3/24/2003
Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 3 / 14 / 2003 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Cris Taliana, August, Melanie Jagger, Sabrine Maui, Alexa Rae, Mandingo, Mr. Marcus, Brian Pumper, and Darren James Initial Expectations: Jules makes some of the best fuck flicks around. I cant go in with anything less than sky high expectations. Initial Reaction: If Luke Skywalker would have known about this he would have ran to the dark side! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who loves interracial sex or fine asses Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks sex should be quick and finished or slow and boring Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Evil Angel, the technical aspects are excellent. The audio is very clear and well balanced, while the video is free from grain and evenly lit through most of the entire movie. There are a few moments that do show a little grain, but theyre very few and very far between. The lighting is a bit more problematic, but since Jordan often uses natural light in his scenes Im a bit more forgiving towards this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lost Innocence "Auditions"
Lost Innocence "Auditions" 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Mr. Marcus, Melanie, John West, Mr. Pete, Alexis Malone, Alex Rox, Jasmine Lynn, Ashley Moore, Bella Marie, Nyomi Marcela, Bella-Marie Wolf
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Peter Love
Release date: 3/13/2003
Lost Innocence "Auditions" reviews:
review on  

Expectations I'm not sure what to expect. On the one hand, this is a DVSX release and those have been very strong as a group. On the other hand, this is a casting vid and my experience with those has been less than stellar. Guess we'll watch and see. Capsule Review Boy was I off base! I thought this was a casting vid. Instead, it is a movie about auditioning porn stars. This is almost a feature. Anyway, the editing in this flic is suspect and gets in the way on more than one occasion. I found myself losing interest as this flic stumbles from scene to scene. What's more, the premise is very shaky at best. Very disappointing. Technical The technicals are generally good, however the lighting loses consistency in one of the scenes. The wardrobes and sets are fair. Director Peter Love Extras Behind the scenes, photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Alexis Bella is kind of the tour guide in this movie. She drifts along from scene to scene and introduces/fraternizes with the other girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lost Innocence "Audtions" (2003) Studio DVSX Genre Newcomer Director Peter Love Starring Alexis Malone, Jasmine Lynn, Nyomi Marcela, Ander, Ashly Moore, Melanie, Bella-Maria Wolf, John West, Mr. Pete, Steve Hatcher, Alex Rox, and Mr. Marcus Running Time 1:59 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 39-picture photo gallery (hardcore and softcore); 6 behind-the-scenes and solo masturbation clips; and trailers for Truly Nice Tits and Truly Nice Ass Typical Watchers People seeking girls relatively new to the business who don't mind the B.S.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Paradise Lost (Sin City)
Paradise Lost (Sin City) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Alex Sanders, Julia Ann, Randy Spears, Olivia del Rio, T.J. Hart, Mr. Marcus, April, Eric Masterson, Cheyne Collins, Lee Stone, Wendy Divine, Devan Sapphire, Tanya Danielle, Summer Storm, Monica Mayhem, Kristal Summers, Phoenix Ray, Sondra Hall, Leanna Kova
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 3/12/2003
Paradise Lost (Sin City) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 94 min. Production Date: 9 / 15 / 2002 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Julia Ann, Mr. Marcus, Tanya Danielle, April, Olivia Del Rio, Wendy Divine, Phoenix Ray, Monica Mayhem, Jana Cova, Kristal Summers, Steven St. Croix, Randy Spears, Alex Sanders, Cheyne Collins, Eric Masterson, and Lee Stone in sexual roles and Summer Storm, T. J. Hart, George Kaplan, Steve Chase, Johnny Cockring, and Devan Sapphire in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Ive been excited about this one ever since Michael Raven told me about it roughly a year ago. Initial Reaction: The DVDs authoring is schizophrenic, but the movie itself is amazing. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes artistic porn Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters and anybody who wants their porn straightforward Audio /Video Quality: The audio is extremely clear and well balanced. I didnt notice a single sound in the movie that seemed like it should have been changed in any way. The video is presented in non-anamorphic widescreen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reality 10: The Ladder of Love
Reality 10: The Ladder of Love 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Eva, David Perry, Mr. Marcus, Kate, Zoltan, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Bailey, Cintia, Daniella, Frank Gunn, Franco Roccaforte, Ian Scott, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Michelle Wild, Myli, Greg Centauro, Niki Black, Tony De Sergio, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Release date: 1/30/2003
Reality 10: The Ladder of Love reviews:
review on  

Reality 10: The Ladder of Love (2002) 80 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Michelle Wild, Dora Venter, Myli, Nicky Black, Cintia, Kate, Daniella, Eva DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Michelle Wild, Cintia Cons Nicky Black Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "In this film, a brand sew selection of young models with flourishing careers, who are willing to learn the secrets of sex, offer you five spectacular and hard to forget moments. It also includes two illustrated reports: Private Black Label 25 'Love is in the Web' and Private Tropical 2 'Sunrise.'" The Reality is that: Michelle Wild makes this Reality volume worth watching! She heats up the scene both in front of the camera and behind-the-scenes! I only wish that the scene focused more on Michelle and less on Dora Venter. Cintia gives a memorable performance that fulfills every businessman's sexual fantasy of having office sex! Organization: Vignettes with several b
   read the complete review
review on  

Private Reality 10: The Ladder of Love Studio: Private Director: Kovi / Youngman & Walton / Jean-Yves Le Castel / Gianfranco Romagnoli Cast: Myli, Daniella, Dora Venter, Nicky Black, Michelle Wild, Cintia, Kate, Eva, Bailey, Tony De Sergio, Ian Scott, Steve Holmes, Csoky Ice, Robert Rosenberg, David Perry, Mr Marcus, Franco Roccaforte, Greg Centauro, Frank Gun Running time: 80mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Michelle Wild in racy red makes another Private box cover look mighty enticing (though the ad for a text message service is a tacky and unwanted feature) but I can't help wondering if this is merely window dressing for a series that's barely hit the heights when I've dipped in to it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations The Reality releases have been strange. They are collections of totally unrelated scenes, reminiscent of the Private XXX series. Some of the scenes have been exceptional while others have felt like cheezy outtakes. And they always insist on including a couple of their "Reports" or "Behind The Scenes" as if they were real scenes. They are not. They are standard bonus fare and it is not reasonable to charge people for them as if they were premium footage. I do not review these filler pieces. They are a report of "Sunrise" and one of "Love Is In The Web" Capsule Review This is the strongest edition yet for this series. The 5 original scenes are all worth watching (this is the first volume where that has been true) and three of them are outstanding. Technical The technicals vary according to the original source, but most is very strong.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World 32: Campus Invasion
Shane's World 32: Campus Invasion 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Tex, Belladonna, Calli Cox, Malorie Marx, Bella Donna, Boo D. Licious, Evelyn Janaei
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 1/28/2003
Shane's World 32: Campus Invasion reviews:
review on  

Shane's World 32 was the second campus invasion at a large university, and it generated a lot of controversy. I just had to see what all the fuss was about.Cast: Belladonna, Calli Cox, Evelyn Janaei (Boo), Mallory Marx, Mr. Marcus, TexDOP: 11/1/02Scene 1The crew visits the campus radio station to discuss their visit. Inside the small studio, the girls expose their breasts and hump each other, and Belladonna and Calli finger and taste Boo, who moans into the mike. This immediately made me interested in seeing more of Boo. The dee-jay does a good job of maintaining some decorum despite all the distractions.Scene 2 - Boo and a pick-upThe crew strolls across the campus quad, and Boo picks out a dude to talk to. She obviously has the hots for the guy as she kisses him, gropes him, and snags an invitation back to his dorm. Drunky the Bear makes an appearance here, romping on the grass with Belladonna. Back at the dorm, Boo and the guy kiss. He takes off her pants, and then she undresses him. She gets on top of him for some very hot crotchgrinding. There's a quick edit to Boo sucking him.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 152 min. Production Date: 11 / 2002 Director: Not listed Cast: Calli Cox, Bella Donna, Boo D. Licious (formerly Evelyn Janaei), Malorie Marx, Mr. Marcus, Tex, and many, many more Initial Expectations: With only one exception for me, the Shanes World series has always been a lot of fun. I cant help but look forward to all their releases. Initial Reaction: Although I dont completely like the style change, the movie is a lot of fun and the extras are excellent. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a reason to go to college Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt want to see drunk guys Audio /Video Quality: The audio and video is darn good, especially when one takes the conditions the movie was made in into consideration. The audio is often clear and very well balanced. Theres a couple background noises here and there, but they all seem to fit into the feature well. The video is also very clear. Theres a few camera shakes and a few areas that are over lit, but thats about it for problems.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lecher 2, The
Lecher 2, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Mark Davis, Jake Steed, Valentino, Mr. Marcus, Eve, Dina Jewel, Teri Starr, Malitia, Angelica Sin, Sabrina Johnson, Caroline, Rich Handsome, John Leslie, Robert Black
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 1/22/2003
Lecher 2, The reviews:
review on  

Expectations This movie is going on 6 years old. It has finally made it to DVD. I haven't seen it in quite a while, but my memories of it are good ones. Capsule Review This is a very raw, sexual movie. John doesn't sugar coat anything. It's a bunch of porn stars doing what they like to do with little to no real coaching. And it works! Technical While this release is lovingly mastered to DVD, it is obvious that this is an older release. But even so, video and audio are clear. Director John Leslie Extras Bonus footage, photo gallery, trailers, Blues Band, filmography Target Audience Gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Teri Starr & Caroline Teri is a hot blonde. Caroline is a cute brunette. Both wear some very sexy lingerie in this scene. They enter what appears to be an industrial basement of sorts and they proceed to do some pretty great teasing. Lots of ass shots and talking to the camera. Leslie fingers their asses and pussies for the camera. Then two studs show up and the girls start to swallow them down with vigor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 7
Fresh Meat 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Jake Steed, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Caroline Pierce, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Laurel Canyon, Nacho Vidal, Jazmine, Dave Cummings, Cassandra Wild, Donita Dunes, Peter Johnson, Ava Vincent, Keper Real
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 12/16/2002
Fresh Meat 7 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I am always excited by the prospects of another volume in this series. Leslie is one of my favorite directors and this series, quirky as it is, has been one of his best efforts. I am definitely looking forward to this. Capsule Review While this disc is erotic, it is not one of John's stronger efforts in this series. That said, it is still better than 95 of the porn on the market. So if you are a Leslie fan, go for it. Technical Like all of the other FM titles I've seen, the audio, video and mastering are very well done. These tend to have a very unique feel to them, but I do not discount the technical aspects because of stylistic elements. Director John Leslie Extras Photo gallery, bonus scene, trailers, John Leslie Blues Band clip Target Audience Raincoaters, anal gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Jewel Valmont & Keper Real This scene has a very strange setup. Jewel is an exceedingly beautiful blonde in a skin tight rubber micro minidress. She is in a steam room and she gives a weird doctor some head. Hmmm...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Trained Teens 2 (Evil Angel)
Trained Teens 2 (Evil Angel) 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jade, Mr. Marcus, Sabrine Maui, Brian Pumper, Jenna Haze, Melissa Milano, Fiona, Daisy Dukes, Trixi Kelly, Clarke Kent
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 12/11/2002
Previews: Movie Trailer
Trained Teens 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

TRAINED TEENS 2 SCENE 1: Sabrine Maui (asian) + 1 white guy Technicals Intrigue/Quality of Location/Set: 2 Lighting: 3 Camera work: 4 Female Performer Facial Looks: 8 Body Looks: 8 Body Description: Short, petite, butt = medium, tits = small Flab Factor: Low Sexiness: 3 Acting: 1 Male Performer Quality of dick: 4 Body: Acceptable Aggressiveness (Quality) of fucking: 5 Positions Encountered: Cowgirl, Mish, Reverse Cowgirl, Standing Doggie, Doggie Quick Comments: Piss Poor lighting.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 12 / 12 / 2002 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Jenna Haze, Melissa Milano (otherwise known as Daisy Dukes)), Fiona Bones, Jade, Sabrine Maui, Trixie Kelly, Brian Pumper, Clarke Kent, Mr. Marcus, and of course, Jules Jordan Initial Expectations: Mmmmmmmmm. Jules Jordan. Mmmmmmmm. Oops, maybe I better rephrase that. Mmmmmmmmm. Jules Jordans movies. Mmmmmmmmm. Initial Reaction: Its darn good, but the variety didnt always work for me and there was actually a scene I didnt care for. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting younger stars doing nasty things Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the complete schoolgirl look in every scene Audio /Video Quality: As usual, the technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is very clear and nicely balanced. Theres a few points where one of the performers, normally Jules himself, seems a little louder, but its never so much that it interferes with the scene at all. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I have to be very careful about this review. My expectations of anything from Jules Jordan are exceptionally high. I need to remain cognizant of this fact in order to gauge any reactions accordingly. Jules is riding the crest of a wave... I'm hoping it continues with this volume. Capsule Review While this is not Flesh Hunter or Ass Worship, it is a very strong DVD with some good hardcore sex. It is a much stronger volume than the first one was. Technical For any of you that have seen a Jules flic for Evil Angel, you know to expect high grade audio, video and mastering. This disc is no exception. Director Jules Jordan Extras Photo gallery, bonus scene, cast list Target Audience Raincoaters, barely legal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Sabrine Maui As some of you are aware, Asian girls are not my specialty. I generally shy away from them because of the perponderance of girls with slight builds and small boobs. But Sabrine is an exception. She is a very hot thing with beautiful (albeit manmade) tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Color Blind (Adam & Eve)
Color Blind (Adam & Eve) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Mia Smiles, Dee, Gina Ryder, Caroline Pierce, Mr. Marcus, Venus, Dillion Day, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Jasmine Klein
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 11/19/2002
Color Blind (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 5 / 16 / 2002 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Gina Ryder, Nikita Denise, Dee, Mia Smiles, Venus, Jasmin Klein, Flick Shagwell, Caroline Pierce, Dillion Day, Ian Daniels, Lee Stone, Mr. Marcus, and Steven St. Croix Initial Expectations: Ive been impressed with most of what Ive seen from Nick Orleans. After seeing a bonus scene for this on another Adam & Eve DVD, Ive got extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a very well done adult movie. Who Should Watch It : Fans of plot and artistic sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants crystal clear video, nastier sex, or a light plot Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced, but there is a fair amount of dubbing during the sex scenes. The video is presented in non-anamorphic widescreen, and has a very soft feel to much of it. It blends together full color footage with monochrome scenes, and plays quite a bit with the lighting as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down the Hatch 9
Down the Hatch 9 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Melanie, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Raylin, Mike John, Cameron, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Ashley Blue, Rose Petal
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 11/13/2002
Down the Hatch 9 reviews:
review on  

Expectations My expectations of this disc are that it will be similar to others I have seen in this series. That is, reasonably well shot video of average looking girls fucking and sucking and then eating cum. Capsule Review Well, my expectations are about on the money. It is reasonably well shot video, nothing special but nothing awful either. The girls are all average to below average in looks. The sex is fairly mechanical as are the blowjobs. The cum eating is present and definitely represents the highlight of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Snoop Dogg's Hustlaz: Diary of a Pimp
Snoop Dogg's Hustlaz: Diary of a Pimp 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Mia Smiles, Dee, Leo, India, Valentino, Mr. Marcus, Taylor St. Clair, Monique, Tony Eveready, Spice, Darren James, John West, Chelsea Blue, Jada, Billy D., Rafe, Nikita Denise, Nikki Fairchild, Marty Romano, Cashmere, Domineko, Holly Hollywood, Sabrine Maui, Flick Shagwell, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Nyomi Arman, Kiwi, Mark Ashley, Brittney Skye, Ashley Long, Promise, Shyla Stylez, Honey Bunny, Sky Jolie, Ice D'Angelo, Billy Banks, Jason Zupalo, Sin-nye, Snoop Dogg, Romeo Knight, Cashmere Gold, Chaze
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Snoop Scorsese
Release date: 11/13/2002
Snoop Dogg's Hustlaz: Diary of a Pimp reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 99 min. Production Date: 6 / 30 / 2002 Director: Snoop Dogg Cast: Chelsea Blue, India, Nikki Fairchild, Shyla Stylez, Dee, Ice DAngelo, Jada, Mia Smiles, Holly Hollywood, Hunney Bunny, Kiwi, Cashmere, Flick Shagwell, Jada, Sabrine Maui, Monique, Sin-Nye, Ashley Long, Nyomi Arman, Taylor St. Claire, Sky Jolie, Promise, Spice, Bruttney Skye, Mr. Marcus, Darren James, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Jason Zupala, Billy Banks, John West, Billy D., Domenicao, Chaze, Leo, Rome Knight, Rafe, Marty Romano, Tony Everready, Steve Hatcher, Valentino, Mark Ashley, and Snoop Dogg in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Normally this would be about as far away from my type of thing as possible, but I know people at Hustler are very proud of it, which gives me some hope and makes me willing to try it. Initial Reaction: Its the best DVD Ive seen so far from Hustler.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks in White Chicks 4 (Red Light District)
Black Dicks in White Chicks 4 (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Tony Eveready, Hunter, Cica, Franco Roccaforte, Brian Pumper, Angel Long, Hunter Young, Bonnie Heart, Billy Banks, Ashley Moore, Anna Belle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 11/11/2002
Black Dicks in White Chicks 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Black Dicks in White Chicks 4 by David Luger Red Light District / July 2002 / 139 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Angel Long, Ashley Moore, Bonnie Heart, Cica, Hunter, and Anna Belle Synopsis: The fourth volume of white women having black dicks stuck in them!  Overall: Only half of the scenes were good and those were Angel's, Ashley's, and Anna Belle's. It's worth watching Anna Belle before she goes porn-lite on us because she brings something of a fresh attitude.  DVD Quality: It's good.  Extras: Besides the behind the scenes footage, there is one boner footage clip starring the leggy Angel Long giving good head. LIKES: Anna Belle, Ashley Moore, and Angel Long DISLIKES: Bonnie Heart, Cica, and Hunter Anna Belle The 20 year old blonde is simply a breath of fresh air! Her 5'3" frame is en
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have the fourth installment in RLD's popular interracial series adn the cast certainly full of beauties so let's see if they are ready for some big black cocks. The first scene comes into focus and the initial thing we see is a big pair of breasts nicely filling out a black see thru top. Soon we find out these puppies belong to none other than our covergirl Anna Belle. I absolutely loved her scene in Raincoater's Point of View #2 and have high hopes I'll enjoy this one as well. We get to hear Anna and the camera guy converse for a bit before Anna gets up to show off her gorgeous body. When asked what guys look at first as to her body Anna responds her ass and while I agree it is one fine ass I like her #2 choice as my first choice and that would be her ample rack which she proudly displays even shaking them for us. Anna also shows us her "cookie" and that is very pleasant to look at :). Anna eventually sits on a couch and we see Brian Pumper standing in back leaning against a wall.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Train My White Ass 3
Train My White Ass 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Tony Eveready, Devlin Weed, Sledge Hammer, Autumn Haze, Olivia Saint, Melanie Jagger, Saphire Rae
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Release date: 10/28/2002
Train My White Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 8 / 7 / 2002 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Autumn Haze, Melanie Jagger, Sapphire Rae, Sasse, Devlin Weed, Julian St. Jox, Mr. Marcus, Sledge Hammer, and Tony Eveready Initial Expectations: Im not a big inter-racial sex fan, but Wildlife has been doing a nice job. Im not really sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its a lot better than Train My White Ass 2. Who Should Watch It : Interracial sex fans who dont want to take out a loan to get their fix. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who hates background noises or wants a nice balance of camera angles Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and normally well balanced, but there are a fair share of background noises. The video is pretty good. Theres a little grain, but not much, and the lighting is even throughout the feature. The worst thing I can see with the video is that you get a little bit of the cameraman in a couple of the shots. Music: None. Menus: The main menu has a few stills and a small clip from the feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Group Sex 2: Wild Bunch
Group Sex 2: Wild Bunch 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Shay Sweet, Inari Vachs, Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Dee, Gina Ryder, T.J. Hart, Mr. Marcus, Heaven Leigh, John West, Dale Dabone, jessica drake, Alexis Amore, Ava Vincent, Gauge, Nikita Denise, Stevie, Kristina Black, Summer Storm, Dominica Leoni, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 10/10/2002
Group Sex 2: Wild Bunch reviews:
review on  

Group Sex Volume 2: The Wild Bunch! A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Adam & Eve Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: October 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Compilation, Orgy Run Time: 251 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2001 Director: various Written by: various Cast: Tina Tyler, Max Steele (as Bobbie), John West, Bamboo, Shay Sweet, Victoria Style, Monica Mayhem, Catalina, Dillion Day, Dee, T.J. Cummings, Gwen Summers, Ava Vincent, Chris Cannon, Mia Smiles, Herschel Savage, T.J. Hart, Stevie, Dale DaBone, Jessica Drake, Sydnee Steele, Alexandra Silk, Evan Stone, Luc Wylder, Nina Hartley, Christy Lake, Anna Malle, Sahara Sands, Ariana, Hank Armstrong, Dic Tracy, Anastasia Blue, Billy Glide, Gauge, Blake Leigh, Heaven Leigh, Mojo, Summer Storm, Kate Frost, Kristina Black, Dominica Leoni, Krysti Mys, Nikita Denise, Gina Ryder, Mark Davis, Alexis Fire, Alexis Amore, Cigarman, Rob Danger, Jade Marcela, Adajja, Tyler Wood, Mr. Marcus, Allysin Chaynes, Elizabeth X, Dee, Herschel Savage, Inari Vachs       Disc Spe
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 251 min. (cover states 4 hours or 241 min.) Production Date: 4 / 12 / 2002 Director: Various Cast: Tina Tyler, John West, Max Steele, Jessica Drake, Sydnee Steele, Evan Stone, Alexandra Silk, Luc Wylder, Bamboo, Shay Sweet, Victoria Style, Nina Hartley, Christy Lake, Anna Malle, Sahara Sands, Ariana, Hank Armstrong, Dic Tracy, Monica Mayhem, Catalina, Dillion Day, Heaven Leigh, Anastasia Blue, Gauge, Billy Glyde, Blake Leigh, Mojo, Dee, Gwen Summers, T. J. Cummings, Kate Frost, T. J. Hart, Summer Storm, Ava Vincent, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Herschel Savage, Kristina Black, Dominica Leoni, Stevie, Nikita Denise, Krysti Myst, Gina Ryder, Mark Davis, Alexis Fire, Alexis Amore, Rob Danger, Jade Marcella, Adajja, Tyler Wood, Mr. Marcus, Elizabeth X, Allysin Chaynes, and the Cigarman in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been bringing out some decent compilations lately, which gives me some hope for this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young & Black 3
Young & Black 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Jade Marcela, Nyomi Arman, Ekzavir Wray, Misty Haze, Chloe Black
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Sula Long
Release date: 10/9/2002
Young & Black 3 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 65 min. Production Date: 6 / 18 / 2002 Director: Sula Long Cast: Carmen Jones, Chloe Black, Jade, Misty Haze, Nyomi Arman, Julian St. Jox, Mr. Marcus, Exzavier Wray, and Jason Zupelo Initial Expectations: I havent seen a lot from Hustler, so Im still trying to keep an open mind and get a feel for them. Initial Reaction: Its surprisingly good and has me looking forward to more from this series! Who Should Watch It : Fans of natural women and all black sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a longer movie Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced, without any dubbing. The video is also nice and normally well lit. Theres a few areas with some inconsistent lighting, but theyre few and far between, and a small hazy bar along the left side of the screen. My biggest complaint is there are several places where you can see a camera poking in along one of the edges. Music: The music has a hip hop feel, and although I dont care for the style of music, it fits the feature very well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 3
Throat Gaggers 3 
(1.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Tony Tedeschi, Rick Masters, Diana, Mr. Marcus, Violet, Tony Michaels, Mark Wood, Tiffany Biggs, Mia Starr, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Lezley Zen, Anthony Hardwood, Brooklyn Rose, Ashley Blue, Austin O'Riley, Lisa Parks, Misty Haze, Gen Padova, Morgan Taylor, Billy Banks, Jenna Brooks
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger, Robby Fischer
Release date: 9/15/2002
Throat Gaggers 3 reviews:
review on  

Throat Gaggers 3 is a compilation from Red Light District. Per the title, the emphasis is on dick sucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Theme: Throat Gaggers goes the extra mile to test the oral limits of some oral technicians. We have cum swapping, cum swallowing, cheek stretching whores for your viewing pleasure. Plenty of gagging thanks to the master of gag, Brandon Iron. Expectations: What I look for from Oral themed DVD's and this series in particular, is attractive women, good camera work, men that stay hard throughout the scene, aggressive oral sex with deep throating and a variety of popshots that include: facials, cum swallowing, and internal oral popshots while the guy is in the girls mouth/throat. General Impression: This is a lousy DVD. While we get more "throat gagging" and cum swallowing then in the recent release, the majority of the women are not attractive. What I liked: Brandon Iron's performance. We finally get some scenes ending with cum swallowing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I generally like oral movies, although this is the first of the "gagger" genre that I will sample. I have had mixed reactions with RLD DVDs, so I'm not quite sure what to expect from this release. Guess I'll just watch and find out. Synopsis The scenes on this disc are not related in any way except for the subject material. The setups are plain and the girls are, for the most part, exceptionally slutty and homely. Some talk dirty, although most just gag and drool. I am not favorably impressed. Technical Lighting and sound are adequate, certainly nothing special. There are no backgrounds to speak of. This is purely an Xtreme stroke movie. Scene 1 - Diana Diana is one of 4 decent looking girls in this movie. She is a brunette with darker skin. She says nothing to speak of, mostly just agrees to be abused. Two guys, a white and a black proceed to fuck her mouth. For the most part it is exceptionally boring, except when they lay her down and fuck her from above. A so-so scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Throat Gaggers 3
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 3: 18 Birthday Presents
Private X-Treme 3: 18 Birthday Presents 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Andrew, Kate, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Natalie, Attilla, Daniella, Frank Gunn, Franco Roccaforte, Choky Ice, Kelly white, Roly Reeves, Patricia Diamond, Tony Bravo, Tommaso Pampalini, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 9/15/2002
Private X-Treme 3: 18 Birthday Presents reviews:
review on  

18 Birthday Presents Studio: Private X-treme Director: Jean Yves Le Castel Cast: Kelly White, Daniella, Patricia Diamond, Natalie, Kate, Mr. Marcus, Steve Holmes, Choky Ice, Robert Rosenberg, Leslie Taylor, Alberto Rey, Franco Roccaforte and other guys Running time: 1hr 51mins Video Format: NTSC Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 There's been a fair old bit of controversy among fans about the "extreme" content or otherwise of Private's new line from Jean Yves Le Castel.
   read the complete review
review on  

Xtreme 3: 18 Birthday Presents (2002) 111 min Studio Private Director J.Y. Lecastel The Women Kelly White, Daniella, Patricia Diamond, Lenka, Kate    DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Patricia Diamond Cons English dubbing Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "On the eve of her 18th birthday Lenka is a shy and innocent young woman.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'Um Young 8
Bring'Um Young 8 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Juliana, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Mario, Kacey, Hazel Young, Bobbi Barrington, Kiwi, Maxxx
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 9/6/2002
Bring'Um Young 8 reviews:
review on  

Bring 'Um Young 8 (2001) Studio Anabolic Genre Barely Legal, Anal Director Jon Dough Starring Juliana, Bobbi Barrington, Kiwi, Hazel Young, Kacey, Maxxx, Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Jon Dough, and Mario Running Time 2:18 DVD Format Double Sided, Single Layer (flipper) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu, full motion video chapter selection menu, 20-picture hardcore photo gallery, cumshot recap, and 20 trailers on side B  Typical Watchers Kacey fans and other admirers of 18-ish girls doing anal Typical Haters Fans of Hustler's Barely Legal series or anyone who doesn't like watching heavily anal scenes Replay Value Medium Themes Barely legal, anal, interracial, dirty talk, facials, natural breasts, ass-to-mouth, DPs Condoms None If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Other Bring 'Um Young volumes Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->   The First Word:  T
   read the complete review
review on  

Bring'Um Young 8 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Anabolic Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Gonzo, Barely Legal Run Time: 139 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Jon Dough Written by: uncredited Cast: Juliana, Bobbi Barrington (as Bobbi), Kiwi, Hazel Young (as Hazel), Kacey, Maxxx, Erik Everhard, Mario, Mr. Marcus, Jon Dough, Mark Davis       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 10 (DS, SL) Special Features: Previews, Photo Gallery, Web Site Information [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This all sex semi-long running Anabolic series features 18 to 19 year-old females, rather new to the porn scene with seasoned male stars. Audio/Video: The available audio track is an English 2.0 Stereo track, which does all that the track needs to.  There is minimal dialog, usually when presenting the id, and all the rest is your standard sex dialog.  All the spoken dialog is clear a
   read the complete review
review on  

John Dough started quite the popular series with Bringum Young, remember that is where we first saw Gauge!!!! and here we have installment #8. We have six beauties who will get put through their paces. The format is pretty simple. Each girl will show off her ID showing her birthdate. Then we get some hot sex which usually culminates in a facial for the lovely vixen. So let's see what Mr. Dough has for us today. The first girl up is Juliana and from her ID she is 19 yrs. old. This girl will soon be in Gangbang #2 from RLD but here we get one of her earlier performances. She starts right off sucking a cock and she looks pretty good in this scene. Soon her top is gone revealing her pert breasts and she really swallows Mark Davis' cock even doing some no hands sucking. Juliana gives great eye contact and also shares a laugh or two with the veteran Davis. We get a nice underneath shot of her sucking his cock. We also see the POV shot during the blowjob action and her wide open eyes are a nice touch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Girl 32, The
Gangbang Girl 32, The 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Kimberly, Tyce Bune, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Scott Styles, John West, Gauge, Sienna, Chris Evans, Brett Rockman, Olivia Saint, Nikko Night
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Christopher Alexander
Release date: 9/5/2002
Gangbang Girl 32, The reviews:
review on  

Gangbang Girl #32 was my introduction into the world of gangbang films, and while the concept certainly sounds interesting, Gangbang Girl #32 left me a little awkward. The DVD is divided into two scenes, two 45 minute gangbangs. The first has the lovely and nasty Gsuge and the more timid Sienna rolling into a auto repair shop and in return for a fixed tire, the two girls agree to a full-on Gangbang. With two girls, there is enough variety to make everything interesting, and there is certainly a variety. Everything quick multiple penetrations to several long dp sessions to even double vaginal penetration. It's insanely hardcore, but with two girls, I wasn't really bored. Especially not with Gauge, who seems to be born for the more outrageous situations. I may have found her My Plaything lacking, but she really gives her all in GBG 32. The second scene disappointed me, however, Here, we reach the football field, where the coach is uncertain of the manhood of his players, so the cheerleaders appear and one is selected to receive the "loving" from the team.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is one of the premier gonzo lines going today and in this volume we have three more lovelies to take on the Anabolic studs. In the first scene we have Sienna and Gauge. I was so glad to see her listed in this title and folks neither girl disappoints. They start off with some cocksucking on all the guys before we start seeing some various pussy insertions. Those familiar with other Gangbang volumes will recognize the progression from blowjob to pussy sex, anal, double penetration, and occasionally you will see some double anal and double pussy penetration in the scenes. Back to this scene we see Mr. Marcus at one point pick Gauge up and hang her upside down so he can lick her pussy and she can suck his cock, a nice feat of strength don't you think!!! Gauge also gets double pussy penetrated in this scene and she is lifted up in mid-air to accomplish this unique position. The girls do all the usual positions like I said, doggy, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, mish, etc. The girls even share a cock or two as their pussies are drilled.
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed by Christopher Alexander Starring Gauge, Sienna, and Kimberly. Also starring the Gangbang Guys, who are listed during the closing credits, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Mr. Marcus, Scott Styles, Billy Glide, Jay Ashley, Tyce Bune, John West, John Strong, Brett Rockman, Brian Surewood, Dave Hardman, Nikko Night, and Chris Evans. SCENE ONE : Gauge, looking very hot, has her hair pulled back into a ponytail. Sienna is looking pretty good, too. They were both on their way to see Gauges boyfriend play in a football game, but Sienna's car got a flat tire, so the two of them roll a tire down a street as Gauge complains about Siennas car always breaking down. Sienna spots a tire shop, catching Mr. Marcus as he is closing up, and then she persuades him to let them in. Once they are inside, there are a bunch of guys all around, and both girls drop to their knees to give them some oral. The sex starts with vaginal, while they continue with the oral. The guys pick up and pass Gauges petite body around, impaling her with their cocks. She even gets a bit of double vaginal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oral Consumption 5
Oral Consumption 5 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Catalina, Keri Windsor, Venus, Eva Morales, Victoria Woods, Cherie, Courtney Kummings, Nina Rome, Danley Hayes, Shyla Stylez, Michael John, Joy Jericho, Judy Star
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 9/3/2002
Oral Consumption 5 reviews:
review on  

A Mike John Video Starring Keri Windsor, Courtney Kummings, Eva Morales, Catalina, Venus, Joy Jericho, Nina Rome, Cheri, Danly, Judy Star, Shyla, and Victoria Woods. SCENE ONE : Keri Windsor, a good-looking blonde, starts the scene off rimming Erik Everhard as Khan Tusion asks her all sorts of questions, that dont seem to phase her in the least. She gives him oral, sucks on his toes, and then he cums in her mouth, which she swallows before he cums again to end a scene that couldve been so much better without the constant babble from Khan. SCENE TWO : Courtney Kummings, a good looking 22-year-old blonde, with a nice 4 foot 8 inch body, gets asked some questions before getting completely naked. She spreads her bald pussy a bit, at Mike Johns request, and then she sucks his dick while he asks her some more questions. He fucks her pussy after a nice POV bj, and then she gives him more oral while sucking on his big toe. He cums in her mouth after a bit more oral and she swallows, then she sucks his toes and he does bit of toeing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is a popular gonzo series from Anabolci and this is its fifth edition. Mike John and Khan Tusion are to thank for the fun activities which we are soon to witness. The format is pretty simple and is seen in most of the scenes, there is some cocksucking, toe sucking, rimming of the guys ass, and the scenes end with either a facial or a swallowed popshot. So let's get to some highlights!!! The first woman up is Keri Windsor and her scene was easily my favorite. She begins with a lengthy segment rimming Erik Everhards ass. Let me say folks this isn't your typical gonzo film. It has all those elements but adds the longer rimming segments and then the toe sucking adds that "dirty" or "nasty" element so much strongly than in most gonzo scenes. Back to Keri, she is hot and has a lot of fun this scene. We get a nice shot of her sitting on the floor propped up against a black couch with her legs spread, nicely showing off her breasts and pussy. Then to add to this great image Erik puts one foot on the couch and the other on the floor and feeds Keri his cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hollywood on Ice
Hollywood on Ice 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Jake Steed, Tabitha, Lana Sands, Mr. Marcus, Nici Sterling, Lennox, Ice, Mr. Johnson
Studio: Afrocentric

Directed by: Tom Stone
Release date: 8/26/2002
Hollywood on Ice reviews:
review on  

"Hollywood On Ice" was a Video Team release from back in the mid-90's featuring a young Mr. Marcus with Lana Sands, a young Ice, Tabitha, Lennox and international porn legend Nicci Sterling. The guys joining him were Jake Steed, Mr. Johnson and the legendary Peter North.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 19
Up Your Ass 19 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Belladonna, Cherie, Jessie J., Shyla Stylez, Judy Star
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 8/22/2002
Up Your Ass 19 reviews:
review on  

Directed by Mike John Starring Shyla, Belladonna, Judy Starr, Cherie, Kimberly, and Jessie J. SCENE ONE : Shyla, a very hot blonde from Vancouver, Canada, says she is here to do a dp with Mr. Marcus and Lex, and says shes 19 when asked her age. She is wearing a black one-piece top, her natural tits hanging out, and in each hand she holds a cock, giving oral to both guys, back and forth. After a good amount of oral is given, she removes her bottoms and unbuttons a snap to the one-piece allowing Mr. Marcus easier access to her pussy so that he can fuck her, doggy style. Mr. Marcus only gives her a brief pounding before she sits her pussy down on Lexs cock, cowgirl style. She rides Lex for a while, then Mr. Marcus steps up to her ass to deliver the dp. She sits her pussy back down on Mr. Marcuss cock, reverse cowgirl, with Lex also soon slipping in, doubly stuffing her pussy for a short time. Both guys fuck her ass, back and forth a couple of times, with her giving them A2M. She is lifted up, and with Lex in her ass, she gets a midair dp.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Up Your Ass #19 Cast: Belladonna, Shyla, Kimberly, Judy Star, Cherie, Jessie J., Mr Marcus & Lexington Steele Studio: Anabolic Director: Mike John Action: Straight, Anal, DP, DPP, P2M, A2M, Facials Scene One - Shyla, Mr Marcus & Lex: Shyla is a very fit blonde starting off in black undergarments & high heels. Not too much talking or tease goes down before Shyla sits on the couch & sucks off Mr Marcus & Lex. From what I've seen, Shyla has a pretty big following & her performance in this could explain why. She starts off being taken doggystyle by Marcus & eventually takes some hard DP action. Shyla encourages a lot of hard action in this scene & delivers a very hot opener to this movie. She takes brief DPP action & smoldering reverse cowgirl up the ass here. Between the easy going anal & no handed blowjobs, I don't know if there is anything wrong with this scene. She does a damn standing DP with Marcus & Lex for god's sake. The facials weren't exactly facials, more like direct cumshots down her throat. Shyla swallows all & happily gags on cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ive been looking forward to Up Your Ass 19 for a very long time! In this series, Anabolic have the best interracial line available on the market. Weve got 6 scenes with an impressive cast and as the title suggests, they each take cock up their ass! Scene 1: Shyla Vs Lexington Steele + Mr Marcus Do I need to tell you about this hot blonde Canadian chick? Ive seen most of her stuff now and she always impresses, this scene is no exception. After lots of cock sucking and some attempted deep throat, its not long before we are treated to a feast of DPs, DPPs, aerial DP, and A2M. Groans - Mr Marcus having a few wood problems at the start of the scene Cheers - good cum deposits in her pretty mouth, swallowed, and with cum-burping (unintentional). Nice ass shots after all the action is over. Lots of positions. 4.5* Scene 2: Bella Vs Lexington Steele Mike John (director) dives straight into the action with Bella sucking on Lexs monster cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 13
Lewd Conduct 13 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Raylin, Mario, Brittany Star, Fujiko Kano, Brooke Balentyne, Judy Star
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 8/22/2002
Lewd Conduct 13 reviews:
review on  

Expectations My expectations of this disc are mediocre. This series has been spotty at best and consistently bad at worst. Hopefully this will be one of the stronger titles in this series. Capsule Review This is one of the stronger Lewd Conduct entries. It has several hot girls and some decent sex. The circus acts don't really get in the way, the sets are fairly strong, and the wardrobe/makeup is above average. Technical Like most Diabolic flics, this one has strong lighting, camera work and audio. Director Mike John Extras Trailers, photo gallery, cum shot review Target Audience Raincoaters, anal and circus sex fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Kimberly Kimberly is the brunette from the box cover. She is a good looking girl with a tight body. She looks very nice in her blue swimsuit. The outdoor lighting makes for a very nice scene. She does a good job of teasing us with a little pre-sex masturbation poolside.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Passion 2 (Wildlife)
Passion 2 (Wildlife) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Mr. Marcus, Renee Larue, Cheyne Collins, Noname Jane, Nikita Denise, Tyler Wood, Samantha Sterlyng, Ashley Morgan
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Release date: 8/20/2002
Passion 2 (Wildlife) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a film starring Nikita Denise and Renee LaRue along with several other beauties. I must confess to not seeing the first one but when I see Nikita's name in the cast of any film my interest is peaked!!! So let's see what kinds of pleasure is in store for us shall we. As the credits roll we see various images of the performers engaged in sexual positions and the word "Passions" is uttered several times and this will be a continuing theme in every scene usually with the sexy voice of Nikita saying it. On to the first scene where we hear Renee talking about uncontrolled lust and then we focus in on Violet Blue and Chris Cannon who are making eyes at each other. The two share some passionate kisses before Chris moves down to sample her perky breasts and eventually he is square between her legs lapping away at her pussy. The setting for this scene is interesting to say the least. There is lots to look at which can be a distraction from watching the performers but the visuals for the most part are squarely on the two performers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 4 / 17 / 2002 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Renee LaRue, Nikita Denise, Samantha Sterlyng, Violet Blue, Ashley Morgan, Mr. Marcus, Chris Cannon, Cheyne Collins, and Lee Stone Initial Expectations: I was really impressed with Passion, so I have high hopes here as well. Initial Reaction: Although still pretty good, the nastier feel here takes away a lot of the originals charm. Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see hot couples sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but you can also few a bit of the offscreen directions, which makes things feel sloppy to me. The voice over narration is also a bit off and scratchy, but is consistent enough that I think it might have been intentional. The video is pretty clear, and has some well done lighting, but some of the distance shots are a bit fuzzy. Music: Theres a little music at the start of the scene, but it often doesnt last long.
   read the complete review
Page 13 of 17 First  <  7 9 10 11 12  13 14 15 16  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (141)

Category
Studio
Director