Porn Stars  >  Mr. Marcus  >  Reviews  > Page 11

Reviews of Mr. Marcus Movies

Member Profile


We have 416 movie reviews with Mr. Marcus in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mr. Marcus's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 250 - 274 of 416 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Multiples
Multiples 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Adriana, Lea de Mae, Crystal Ray, Rio Mariah, Shawnie, Kayla Marie, Sue Diamond, Iyesha, Melissa Lauren, Victoria Sin, Heather Gables, Luisa Rosso
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Mr. Marcus
Release date: 4/8/2004
Multiples reviews:
review on  

Title: Multiples Cast: Kayla Marie, Victoria Sin, Shawnie, Melissa Lauren, Rio Mariah, Lea De Mae, Iyesha, Loissa Rosso, Crystal Ray, Heather Gables, Sue Diamond & Mr. Marcus Director: Mr. Marcus Studio: Mayhem Duration: 2:00:00 Date Of Production: 2/10/04 Whats Happening: Straight, Lez, anal, ass to mouth, pussy to mouth, facials Scene One Kayla Marie, Loissa Rosso & Mr. Marcus Things start off in a room with Mr. Marcus talking to the camera. Cute ass Kayla Marie arrives wearing a plaid dress and sneakers (which she keeps on), and says she wants to show him what she learned in school. Loissa comes into the picture with a ruler and threatens to spank Kayla because she didn't do her homework. Needless to say, what Kayla learned in school was giving a really wet & sloppy BJ. Loissa follows the curriculum and joins her. Kayla Marie has so much ass for a youngster. God bless this girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hittin' Dat White Azz
Hittin' Dat White Azz 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Brian Pumper, Tera Joy, Tracey Lain, Janet Alfano, Terrill, Jordan Styles, Audrey Hollander
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 3/16/2004
Hittin' Dat White Azz reviews:
review on  

This is my first review ever. I have watch many porn films in my life, but I had to write about this one to get the word out on Audrey Hollander. This gal is absolutely fuckin Hot! I have been looking for some fresh new porn babes, and I was greatly surprised from what I had seen from her in a West Coast Production. I would give this movie a 5, but the last seen was very sub-par with the sex and the looks of the girls. Also because there are no DVD extras except for trailers. The last scene would had been good for a DVD extra bonus scene. The scene with Tera Joy had a weird video angle. It cut out some of the picture. This is also why I gave the Audio/video quality and average score. The DVD can actually be great with four scenes. Scene 1: Audrey Hollander-Rate 5 She gets fucked by Brian Pumper. All I can say is that Audrey takes Brian's rather large and very round rod with ease. He pokes the shit out of her vagina with great looking gapes, and then she puts on an anal show to die for. I mean you get to the deep flesh of her anus. She screams and howls with such pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mayhem Massacre
Mayhem Massacre 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Dick Nasty, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Miss Arroyo, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Rhiannon Bray, Vicky Vette, Pason
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 2/28/2004
Mayhem Massacre reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Mayhem Mayhem Massacre General Summary Theme All sex Expectations I'll be expecting well captured sex scenes, attractive women, albeit a little on the trashy side and all types of sex with a grungy, dirty edge. General Impression One good scene out of five isn't bad. Or is it? Ashley Long, who can be found in over a hundred titles, puts in the best performance of the DVD with Steve Holmes. Unfortunately, that's all this DVD has to offer. Pason is a cute redhead who has a decent scene, although you can see much better of her in Anal Trainer vol 6 and the rest of the scenes aren't even worth a spin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assploitations 2
Assploitations 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Mr. Marcus, Tony T., Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Mr. Pete, Hannah Harper, Ashley Long, Julie Night, Lauren Phoenix, Vicky Vette
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Aurora Snow
Release date: 2/11/2004
Assploitations 2 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Mayhem Assploitations 2 General Summary Theme Anal sex Expectations I'll be expecting well captured sex scenes, attractive women, albeit made to look a little on the trashy side and lots of backdoor mayhem. General Impression An average DVD. You can expect a fairly good cast and plenty of anal sex in all scenes, but the settings are very gloomy (shadows, black leather, chains, skulls) and the sound, camera work and overall production values vary, albeit slightly, from one scene to the next.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis This movie has 5 action packed scenes.  There was a fetish type feel to the movie with one room featuring a large metal cage.  The scenes all features anal since the title of the movie is Assploitations 2.  Theres also a big black dick in each scene though only one features a real big black dick attached to Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Digital Magazine 2
Digital Magazine 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Harley, Drew Hurlie, Brett Rockman, Avena Lee, Kelli Jennsen
Studio: Fatt Ent.

Directed by: Van Damage
Release date: 2/11/2004
Digital Magazine 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Digital Magazine 2 Company: Fatt Entertainment Length: 1 hour and 23 minutes (83 minutes) Production Date(s): June, 2003 Release Date: February 11, 2004 Director: Van Damage/Derek Dozer Condoms: None The Abridged Version: Where do the older girls go to work for? Well, traditionally the answer would simply be any feature company. However, now Fatt Entertainment seems to be offering them a gonzo alternative. Those vaguely attractive women who are too old and in possession of too horrid implants can seemingly find work with Fatt Entertainment. Actually, I am being too harsh. Dru Hurley and cover girl Avena Lee dont fit either criteria and Kelli Jenssen only fits one. But despite their presence I couldnt help but get the feeling of watching a product filled with B-level talent. Dru has one too many tattoos despite her strikingly cute face, Harley is a slightly more attractive version of Houston, Kelli Jenssen is hot but older, and Avena is young and sexy but just a tad overweight.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In White (Adam & Eve / Fallen Angel)
Black In White (Adam & Eve / Fallen Angel) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Byron Long, Mandingo, Sylvio Mata, August, Billy Banks, Jason Zupalo, Jessica Dee, Sally Rodeo, Alisha Bizart, Stephanie Tripp, Heidi Ho
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 2/11/2004
Black In White (Adam & Eve / Fallen Angel) reviews:
review on  

This was an Adam & Eve, Fallen Angel production. What that means to us is amateur quality with moments of greatness, but also some big blunders. I applaud Luc for embarrassing IR, but his skill level in this area are limited. Stephanie Tripp The 1st and only time I saw Stephanie was in The Thong Song. She did IR with Byron Long, but Sabre took about 60-70 of the dickin in that title. It was good to see her one on one here. She made it more than clear that she loves a big black one in her slip-n-slide. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Sally Rodeo This was a 1st for me, but I see how Sally earned her name. Mandingo played the role of the horse, and Sally rode him all the way to the border. Ms. Rodeo impressed me with taking Dingo down to the sack, but the heat in this scene wasnt enough to make a thick slurpee soft. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 6/10 August There was a buzz when this girl came on the scene. By the time it peaked, she was gone. It appears that shes back taking guys in the mud bucket.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 21
Up Your Ass 21 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Darren James, Devlin Weed, Sledge Hammer, Maxine, Mandy Bright, Ana Nova, Joachim Kessef, Lena Juliett, Audrey Hollander, Katja Kassin
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 1/22/2004
Up Your Ass 21 reviews:
review on  

UP YOUR ASS 21 directed by su. up your ass is one of anabolic's longest running series. this is the first of the series to be directed by su. this movie features an anal sex theme and distinguishes itself from other anal series by also including an interracial theme. running time about 2 hours, 20 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: maxine with joachim. maxine has longer blond hair and wears a leopard print top with matching bottoms. maxine is interviewed. maxine gets on her knees and sucks, deep throats and gags on joachim's cock. joachim lies on his back as maxine continues to suck his dick. maxine bends over and allows joachim to lick and finger her ass. joachim puts his dick in maxine's ass from behind. joachim lies on his back and has maxine sit on him, taking his dick in her ass in cowgirl position. they alternate to reverse cowgirl position and missionary position. while in missionary position, joachim puts his dick in maxine's pussy before alternating to her ass and her pussy again.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Up Your Ass # 21 Cast: Lena Julliett, Mandy Bright, Anna Nova, Katja Kassin, Audrey Hollander, Maxine, Sledge Hammer, Joachim Kessef, Devlin Weed, Darren James & Mr. Marcus Director: SU Whats Happening?: interracial, straight, anal, double penetration, ass to mouth, pussy to mouth, deep throat, rim jobs, foot jobs, facials Scene OneMaxine & Joachim Kessef: Maxine is a okay looking blonde with a pretty nice body wearing a leopard top & leopard panties. Sitting on a bed, she gets gitty because supposedly this is her first anal scene. The guy comes into the room & she immediately starts deep throating sitting on the edge of the bed. Maxine then gets analyzed & rimmed then fucked in the ass doggystyle. She does a lot of a2m in the midst of some hard doggystyle, cowgirl & reverse cowgirl. When it came to the side saddle my jaw dropped because the fella in the scene was taking it all the way out & putting it back in pretty hard. Then he shoves a bunch of fingers in Maxines pussy while hes fucking her & she had to tell him it was getting scratchy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for One On One 3
One On One 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lana, Cristina, Fernanda, Joel Lawrence, Lorena, Mr. Pete, Evelyn, Shyva, Jessica (Brazil), Lorena (Brazil)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 1/14/2004
One On One 3 reviews:
review on  

One on One Vol 3 Directed by Dave Luger, from Red Light District Production Date: March 2003 Themes: Anal sex, vaginal sex, Latinas, all non-condom This is one of the few titles in the gonzo world now dedicated to that new fetish, one man/ one woman sex scenes. For this outing, RLD sent 3 American actors and their director down to Rio de Janeiro in Brazil in March of 2003, to (hopefully) have some hot sex with some hot Brazilian babes. Did they succeed? In a word, no. What got filmed is some of the lamest sex I've ever watched, that was boring within the first few minutes of each of the six scenes. That's what can happen when you pair very young, inexperienced-looking women with older men, men with whom they share not one word of a common language. Each pairing loses out on that one essential ingredient that makes for a good boy/girl scene some chemistry. The six women are not very attractive and worse, are awkward in front of the camera; all have difficulty following what the director or actors want them to do.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dripping Wet Pink 4
Dripping Wet Pink 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Rayveness, Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Joey Ray, Ashley Long, Tristan Seagal, Katsuni, Mya Lovely, Magnum Force, Eva Angelina, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 12/30/2003
Dripping Wet Pink 4 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a Simon Wolf release so I know there will be quality. There are some good looking girls on the back as well as a hot front cover. This would be number 4 in the series and is the first that I have chosen to take a look at. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and very good. The audio was good as well. THEMES: Oral, Anal, Rimming (m/f), DP, PTM, ATM, Interracial EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Trailers (wet teens 3, dripping wet sex, young stuff, naughty bedtime stories), Behind the Scenes (8:49) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spittin
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 4x4 Leather & Lace Gang Bang 3
4x4 Leather & Lace Gang Bang 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Darren James, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Shawnie
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 12/30/2003
4x4 Leather & Lace Gang Bang 3 reviews:
review on  

What I Liked This was the first movie I've seen Julie Silver with 4 black men. It's unbelievable to see her take one of the biggest dicks (next to Mandingo) courtesy of Joachin up her ass almost to the hilt. Not only that but she takes double anal more than she takes double penetration. Looks like she's met her match with these 4 lucky guys. The other 3 girls aren't so bad either but it's Julie Silver that steals this show. The other thing I liked about this movie (as well as the series)is the great camera angles when these girls blow 4 dicks at once. The guys really know how to smother the girls with their cocks (although not as much as #2 where there were lengthly multiple dick smotherings on girls faces). It's erotic to see these girls get so overwhelmed with so many dicks wanting to get pleased. What I Disliked I don't think anything compares to the raw fucking that Justin Slayer and his boys exhibit in the first Black Pipe Layers (sorry Justin but your sequels just don't stand up to your first movie) and I wish that these guys fuck these girls equally raw.
   read the complete review
review on  

What I liked I like white girls getting laid by big cocks. These girls were pretty enthusiastic and the movie was shot well. All scenes were long and editing was kept to a minimun. There weren't any crazy locations like staircases or outdoors, they were all done in the living room. What I didnt like Couple girls didnt look that great. Summary All the girls tease on the couch before the sex. 1st scene, Shawnee. Little, sweet, young blonde looks as good as ever in a colorful blue plaid corset, stockings, garters and hot transparent stripper shoes. She has trouble taking on four guys, she doesnt really know how to give a BJ, she hardly puts their cocks in her mouth but gives a try and giggles a lot. Shes kind of gasping for life until the end when she takes on one guy on top and bucks like mad just about taking his cock off. Shawnee had a lot of fun doing this scene. Not a bad scene. 2nd scene, Brittany. Not a super attractive blonde. She needs to lose some weight, flabby, tubby belly, double chin but this is the most explosive scene I think.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Nymphos 19
Nasty Nymphos 19 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Erika Bella, Vince Vouyer, Alexandra Nice, Mr. Marcus, Christophe Clark, Meridian, Alice, Tyra Olsen, Rain Ah
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 12/5/2003
Nasty Nymphos 19 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 Anabolic's Nasty Nymphos 19 INITIAL THOUGHTS: I have not seen any of the previous installments of this series. From the title and the back of the cover it looks like there are going to be some good and nasty sex VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was average. It was in full frame and had a little bit of grain, though not bad. The lighting could have been better. The audio was well done. Good enough to pick up the pussy and ass noises the girls made. THEMES: Oral, ATM, PTM, Anal, Rimming (b/g, g/b), DP, 2 on 1 (b/b/g) EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Web Site Info, Dvd Releases (anabolic world sex tour 26, anabolic world sex tour 27, oral consumption 4, oral consumption 3, up your ass 19, up your ass 20, initiations 10, initiations 11, Gangbang girl 33, gangbang 34, nice rack 8, nice rack 9, assman 21, assman 22, sweet cheeks, sweet cheeks 2, balls deep 5, balls deep 6, nasty girls 26, nasty girls 27, nasty nymphos 32, nasty nymphos 34, women of color 3, women of color 4, bring um young 10, bring um young 11, and ass cream pies. HOW I RATE: I rate in
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blue Rain
Blue Rain 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Valentino, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Vanessa, Simone, Eric Masterson, Domino, Talon, Harley Davis, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 12/1/2003
Blue Rain reviews:
review on  

This movie has some of the best plot development and acting that I have seen in adult movies. Clearly a lot of effort went into the filmaking and scriptwriting. However, what the film has in its looks and acting it doesn't carry through in the sex scenes. I found every sex scene to be an amazing disappointment considering all the trouble that the makers took to create so much other texture. A great adult movie to me should have both - great plot, great character development and acting as well as inspired and pasionate sex. This one fails to deliver on the latter. Unispired, boring and emotionally detached sex scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

In a word: Hardboiled. The gist: It's the old dirty cop/good cop movie, with a little "Training Day" flavor. Mr. Marcus might not be quite as good as Denzel Washington as the bad cop, but Kaylani Lei is an improvement over Ethan Hawke. Mr. Marcus is running a rogue crew of cops, and Kaylani has been assigned to infiltrate it. Kaylani is grilled by her superiors in a framing device shot in black-and-white, with the movie unfolding in flashbacks. We see Kaylani assimilating herself into the group, getting interested in Marcus, being forced into a climactic confrontation with him, and then dealing with the consequences. If you were wondering what the heck the title means, Kaylani's character is somewhat implausibly named Blue Rain. I wonder if she's related to Taylor, Misty, or Amber? The play-by-play: We start easy, with a blowjob scene. Marcus and a colleague are on a night stakeout in their car. These things can be boring, so Marcus has Domino help keep him awake.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World Class Ass 4
World Class Ass 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tabitha, Mr. Marcus, Monique, Carlos, Joel Lawrence, Cindy, Michele, Mr. Pete, Cristian, Keity, Priscila, Carlos (Latin), Diana (Brazil), Monique (Brazil), Thabita
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 11/23/2003
World Class Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District World Class Ass 4 General Summary Theme All sex in Brazil. The cover reads "World Class Ass 4 brings you some of the best asses that Brazil has to offer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Behavior
Extreme Behavior 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Randy Spears, Jade, Mr. Marcus, Mickey G., jessica drake, Voodoo, Aurora Snow, Nicole Sheridan, Monique Alexander, Angela Crystal, Aria, Dru Berrymore, Billy Banks, Michelle Michaels, Daisy Marie
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Toni English
Release date: 11/18/2003
Extreme Behavior reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 94 min. Production Date: 8 / 8 / 2003 Director: Toni English Cast: Angela Crystal, Aria, Aurora Snow, Daisy Marie, Dry Berrymore, Jade, Jessica Drake, Mia Smokes, Michelle Michaels, Monique Alexander, Nicole Sheridan, Billy Banks, Evan Stone, Mickey G., Randy Spears, and Voodoo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve and extreme behavior just arent words Id put together. I cant get too excited over this one. Initial Reaction: Theres some good ideas, but the art direction is so far overboard that it failed under its own weight. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something more artistic Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something more extreme The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there also isnt a lot of audio other than the music. The video is pretty well done, with varying degrees of lighting and very little grain. Music: The music is a bit heavy throughout the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Adam & Eve is a company that can put out some of the hottest DVDs on the market. They can also put out DVDS of series that are hit and miss. The Extreme Behavior series is just such one. While I am a fan of this series, Ive seen better volumes than this one. But, with this being the first one, it stands to reason that they would get better in time, which the most certainly have. This tries to come off as a fetish DVD, but it doesnt have the hard edged core of some other titles put out by other companies. There is IR, GG, shaving, some light bondage, and some decent oral sex that do make this a good couples DVD, but for anyone looking for that title that looks great and that will have your mouth on the floor, this is not it. And thats not to say that IR should fit under the fetish category (I knew if I didnt put that line in, I would catch hell for it), its just that Toni English is trying to put in as many types of sex that she (or he) can.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Sucking Whore Named Kimberly, A
Cum Sucking Whore Named Kimberly, A 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Naomi, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Scott Styles, John West, Chris Evans, Brett Rockman, Nikko Night, Judy Star
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 11/5/2003
Cum Sucking Whore Named Kimberly, A reviews:
review on  

A few years back there were some hot young French Canadian girls who came in the jizz biz, Judy Star and this girl Kimberly were two of them. This compilation dvd culls some of those scene Kimberly shot while in the biz so let's see this hot young girl do her thing. World Sex Tour #25: We get to see Erik Everhard and John Dough talk about fucking Kimberly and moving to the scene itself we see the two men sitting on either side of this attractive young lady. She's a real cutie as evidenced by the cover shot on the dvd and Erik is quick to sample her ass and Kimberly gets going on Mr. Dough's cock. Sexwise you see RC, spoon-- both vaginal and anal, RCA-- super close shot of her ass filled with cock and she's dp'd. The scene ends with her taking two really good loads which she swallows. Iniations #9: For this scene we see it's to be Kimberly's first interracial scene. She is looking good in her blue outfit plus she talks in French! There is some caressing by her before she's joined by the Man of Steele.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Gregory Dark, The
Best Of Gregory Dark, The 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Billy Glide, Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Jeremy Steele, Lisa Ann, Alex Sanders, Eric Price, Chloe, Kim Kummings, Sahara Sands, Laura Palmer, Ember Haze, Ruby Richards, Mr. Marcus, Nici Sterling, Mia Ciccero, Blake Palmer, Tommy Gunn, Paul Cox, Dave Cummings, La Tigra, Melanie Anton, Ken Dahl
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Gregory Dark
Release date: 10/24/2003
Best Of Gregory Dark, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 138 minutes Production Date: 10/10/03 Directed By: Gregory Dark Cast: Jill Kelly, Billy Glide, Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Jeremy Steele, Lisa Ann, Alex Sanders, Eric Price, Chloe, Kim Kummings, Sahara Sands, Star Chandler, Laura Palmer, Ember Haze, Mr. Marcus, Nici Sterling, Mia Ciccero, Blake Palmer, Tommy Gunn, Paul Cox, Dave Cummings, La Tigra, Melanie Anton, Ken Dahl On the cover: Witness the depraved vision of the original Picasso of porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

Description Hard sex with surreal set-ups, compiled from several Gregory Dark films. General Impression I was actually kind of blown away. I had a dislike of the surreal work of another director, so had wincingly decided to have a look at Gregory Dark. Bingo! Dark's quirky wanderings don't detract from the intense sex. And I have to admit that a couple of his oddities showed up nicely in my later fantasies, though others were not for me. Clearly Dark has a fascination for issues of sluttiness and evil -- I'm thinking it's tongue-in-cheek. Still, it's there for whatever play it might get in your psyche. Another of his issues is power, control, and surrender. Those are pretty hard to really bring onscreen, but he does a great job of starting things rolling around in the mind. Sex Chloe is first interviewed by Greg Dark - and she gives thoughtful, solemn answers to his questions about such things as whether she has ever purposely hurt herself, and the meaning for her of pain in sex. She speaks of fisting, and the role of endurance and mental focus involved.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In White Chicks 6
Black Dicks In White Chicks 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Darren James, Devlin Weed, Aliza, Sassy, Eliza, Kelli Jennsen, Scarlet Haze, Shayna Knight, Tyler Houston, Heather Martel, Scarlet O'Whora
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 10/9/2003
Black Dicks In White Chicks 6 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Black Dicks In White Chicks 6 General Summary Theme All sex. Expectations I'm expecting a strong interracial title from RLD with well captured sex scenes. Although I've come to expect varies grades of releases depending on Director, overall I've come to expect great performances from both female and male talent with high energy scenes and strong technical merits. General Impression A decent interracial flick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busta Nut 1 (discontinued)
Busta Nut 1 (discontinued) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Devlin Weed, Sexy, Domineko, John E. Depth, Cuntre Pipes, Diamond Rene, Honeycomb, Hypnotiq, Odyssey, Ceyonce
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: D. Sparky
Release date: 9/29/2003
Busta Nut 1 (discontinued) reviews:
review on  

This time last year this place was all about Teagen P. Lost and Desperate Housewives were putting ABC back on the map and G-Unit was fresh off some ass at The Source Awards. In the world of porn I had just heard of a company by the name of Smash. They werent new to the biz, just new to me. I really dont know what I should say about Smash. They arent what Id call a powerhouse, but youd be a fool to sleep on em. They get hot women to do nasty things, so as far as Im concerned they are alright by me. Black on black is a small market share. I would assume that a high percentage of that market is black men and if I had my choice between watching all black or IR, it would most likely be IR. I had this movie in my collection and never paid it much mind. The girls on the box didnt move me and at the time I got it, I didnt know a single one of em. As time when on and I saw some Smash stuff that I liked, I kept seeing the trailer for this joint. The trailer won me over.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 9 / 20 / 2003 Director: D. Sparky Cast: Odyssey, Hypnotiq, Honeycomb, Ceyonce, Sexy, Diamond Rene, John E. Depth, Mr. Marcus, Domineko, Devlin Weed, and Cuntree Pipes in sexual roles and D. Sparky and Vegas in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not quite sure what to expect here. Normally Im not a big fan of all black movies, but this one sounds amusing enough that Im interested. Initial Reaction: The sex varies a bit, but Busta is definitely amusing. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all black action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal action. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are decent, but not great. The audio is clear, but the balance is sometimes slightly off. Theres also a couple small places where its obviously dubbed. The video is also pretty good. Its very nicely lit, but theres just enough grain to notice.
   read the complete review
review on  

Movie Title: Busta Nut - Volume 1 Film Studio: Smash Pictures Film Genre: All Black Gonzo Sex Release Date: October 23, 2003 Directed By D. Sparky Video/Audio Quality: Very Good Features: Big Black Dicks in 6 Black Honeys, Straight Sex, & No Condoms. Scene Breakdown: There are a total of 5 scenes. 4 of them 1-on-1 & one featuring 1 guy with 2 girls. Scene 1 Features the hottest chick on the DVD here. She's very pretty, light-skin, great supple breasts, & the most fine round bubble butt I've seen on a Black woman in a long time. I don't know her name however but she's incredible looking! Cuntree Pipes gets the privilege of fucking this fine specimen. Is he related to Wesley? LOL She gives him a long wet BJ then begins to ride him like a horse. Great closeups of her fine derriere. Her natural boobs are amazing to look at when they are bouncing up & down while she's getting fucked. They fuck in various positions: CG, RCG, Doggie, & Mish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Nymphos 15
Nasty Nymphos 15 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Tom Byron, Vince Voyeur, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, Linda Thoren, Mr. Marcus, Vanessa, Jon Dough, Sophia, Demi Willis, Dina Pearl
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 9/10/2003
Nasty Nymphos 15 reviews:
review on  

Nasty Nympho's #15 Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: August 1996 The Pocketcomb Premise Do you remember when Anabolic was the shit! Comin up in the 90s Gangbang Girl and Up Your Ass were the best series out. Im not talking about the late 90s Im talking about Desert Storm. Nasty Nymphos was a series that I never paid much attention too, but I will say that all the women in this series were top shelf, and many went on to greatness. Dina Pearl This super slim, tight bodied, passionate porn star is one that I missed the 1st time through the 90s. Im glad they put her on digital, otherwise shed just be a story that old school porn starts talk about. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Sophia Sophia was mature, even by 90s standards, but Id still love to catch her doggy style. The scene started with her telling RLD head, Vince Voyuer that she has recently discovered the joys of anal sex. No script, no set up, just rugged anal sex like they used to do when only the nasty girls were brave enough to try.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 2 (Evil Angel)
Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 2 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Tiffany Mynx, Mr. Marcus, Charmane Star, Jessica Darlin, Brian Pumper, Juliana Kincaid, Billy Banks, Natasha Dolling
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/31/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

In my sophomore Biology class we had to keep a journal. What this had to do with biology was apparently beside the point. Our teacher would write questions, sometimes whimsical while sometimes serious, on the board and we would spend the first 10 minutes of class answering these in our journals. The one that sticks out in my mind was his ill-advised question If you could be any animal what would it be and why? I very innocently answered that I would like to be a horse because they are very well hung. It was an honest answer met with strict scrutiny and swift punishment once we handed in our journals for the teacher to grade. What does that have to do with anything? Well, it illustrates my apparent longing to possess a literally beastly sized member. On that same note, it illustrates the odd fascination with penis size and stereotypes and clichés that go along with that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Wife Black Cock
White Wife Black Cock 
(2.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Chloe, Phyllisha Anne, Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, John E. Depth, Casey Pink, Papillon, Nadia Dreams, Tiana Lynn, Cun Tree Pipes, Hugh G. Rection
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Xavier
Release date: 8/31/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
White Wife Black Cock reviews:
review on  

Prologue One of the most potent fantasies in erotic literature and the minds of jealously deranged racists is the legendary sexual prowess of black men and their effect on defenseless white women. By title, this video is going to pander to that impulse, which, if done well, can make for some powerful erotic video. Seriously, I know there won't be much more than a set up and fucking here, but it was a thought. Tiana Lynn is in this feature, and she's right off the bus. One of the first performances for the very popular squirter. I think this pre-dates her gushing but she's cute and fleshy. I think one of the women here, Casey Pink, used to go by the name of Phyllisha Anne. If so, she was cute and nasty, a fine combination. One of the women on the back cover looks like 90's star Papillon. That would be a nice bonus, although I don't believe she qualifies as caucasian. Anyway, it should be good if the guys can deliver. We start off with a montage of Tiana Lynn poses.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. (cover states 140 min.) Production Date: 4 / 2 / 2003 Director: Xavier Cast: Phyllisha Anne (listed here as Casey Pink), Chloe, Nadia Dreams, Papillon, Tiana Lynn, Cun Tree Pipes, Hugh G. Rection, John E. Depth, Mr. Marcus, and Wesley Pipes in sexual roles and Scott Long, Frank Lauifi, and Roger in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: White Wife Black Cock 2 wasnt too bad, so Im going into this one with some decent expectations. Initial Reaction: It isnt bad, but it is pretty forgettable. Who Should Watch It : Heavy interracial sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting top notch technical aspects and camera work The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit of a mixed bag. The audio level varies quite a bit through the feature, with the setups being especially quiet. I found myself adjusting the volume pretty regularly through the movie, and it definitely interfered with my enjoyment of it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Smash tends to produce a quality product. This is the first volume in this new series, so I have nothing to base it on except Smash's reputation. But that is enough to get me enthused about this DVD. Technical Director Xavier Extras Behind the scenes, trailers, photo gallery Target Audience Gonzo fans, Interracial fans Condom Use? No Who's Hot? Tianna Tianna is a hot, though trashy looking redhead wearing a skimpy teddy. She plays the vamp as her husband hooks her up to be fucked by a black guy. She blows him with abandon and fucks him like a pro. About the only problem with this scene is that she is supposed to be a normal wife, but she has both of her nipples pierced like a stripper. Oh well. Good scene! Whack Factor: 7 Casey Casey is a long, lean blonde who actually looks like she might be a real wife. Attractive and not slutty. She is out driving with her hubby when the car breaks down. As he goes for help, two black guys convince her to go back to their room and get fucked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black On Black 5
Black On Black 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Kitty, Darren James, Jada, Passion, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Erica Cane, Wett, Diamond Rene, Taylor Passion, Angela Devine, Sandy Brown, Erika Kane
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 8/26/2003
Black On Black 5 reviews:
review on  

Title: Black On Black #5 Cast: Passion, Jada Fire, Kitty, Diamond, Sandy Brown, Erika, Angela, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Darren James, Lexington Steele & Mr. Marcus Director: David Luger Studio: Redlight DistrictDate Of Production: 1/19/03 Duration: 2:19:00 Scene One: Jada looks better without the braces but she's still cute. Jada strolls around the home wearing a red top, red bottoms and high heels, talking into the camera. She poses and talks dirty until Sledge Hammer arrives. Jada immediately starts sucking him off but seemed to have trouble wrapping her lips around this huge thing. They get into it missionary, followed by some reverse cowgirl. The reverse cowgirl was hot. They then aggressively fuck doggystyle and Jada is visibly wet. She gets fucked side saddle, vaginally and anally, and also takes it up the ass doggystyle. The scene ends with a big facial. Comments: Pretty good scene Overall: 3/5 Scene Two: Erika and Angela are good looking, especially Angela. The girls sit on a couch and talk with the director for a bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Management
Anal Management 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Rachel, Monique, Bruna, Joel Lawrence, Mr. Pete, Morgana, Sheyla, Morlana, Suzana
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/26/2003
Anal Management reviews:
review on  

Anal Management Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger Cast: Rachel, Bruna, Sheyla, Susana, Monique, Morlana, Mr Pete, Mr Marcus, Joel Lawrence Running time: 2hrs 20mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Behind the scenes, bonus scene, photos, trailers, web access I dare say there's a touch of "the grass is always greener" in it but there's something about the girls of far-away places that makes them seem more alluring.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the second Brazilian title I've seen from David Luger. The first one, World Class Ass #3, had good action but the girls looks weren't quite as good as I'd hoped for, again your mileage may vary!! That's what's so great about porn. A quick look at the cover leads me to think the girls are hotter in this release so let's jump in and find out! Suzana: Lovely belly shot and a good tight pair of blue jean shorts fill the screen. A pan up reveals a mouth watering set of tits enclosed within a black lace bra. Finally we see Suzana's cute face and we see she's a blond. Wow, when she unloosens the bra staps her hooters are revealed in all their glory. They are untanned where the boob is usually covered but they are great to look at all the same! Suzana does some great breast caressing even teasing at licking her own nipple and she gives a fine view of her pussy as well. Her ass is also fine looking and it's nice and round. Mr. Pete & Joel Lawrence soon join her getting a taste of her titties straight away.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Raw Footage: Stephanie Swift is Makin' a Scene
Raw Footage: Stephanie Swift is Makin' a Scene 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Evan Stone, Charlie, Mr. Marcus, Elle Devyne, Stephanie Swift, Devin Wolf, Eric Masterson, Alexa Rae, Wendy Divine, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 8/20/2003
Raw Footage: Stephanie Swift is Makin' a Scene reviews:
review on  

Title: Raw Footage Company: Wicked Pictures Length: 1 hour and 29 minutes (89 minutes) Production Date(s): May 27, 1999 Release Date: January 27, 1999 Condoms: Yes. Used by all males for vaginal and/or anal. Director: F.J. Lincoln The Abridged Version: As oh so many porn stars have done in past features, Stephanie Swift plays a porn star in Raw Footage. She is a successful and popular star in the industry but has become jaded with the artificiality of her work. She is tired of producing art that merely imitates life. Cinema verite is her goal and she explains as much to good friend and fellow porn star Alexa Rae. So, she sets out to produce her own video, consisting of footage taken of friends and co-workers fucking on set and unaware what Swift intends to do with the material.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anabolic Cum Shots 8
Anabolic Cum Shots 8 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Jade, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Eva, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Dominica, Jon Dough, Misty, Alexia, Isabelle, Mara, Sandra, Diamond, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Amanda, Lolo, Justine Romee, Alana Evans, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lucie, Aurora Snow, Joey Ray, Elizabeth Swiss, Molly Rome, Kristina Black, Pascal St. James, Kami, Giana, Blond Panni, Topanga, Sharon Wild, Judith Key, Rubin, Angelica Bright, Anita Paris, Chris Mountain, Rachelle Devore, Kinky, Chris Evans, Sunrise Adams, Brandi Lyons, Nikki Montana, Esmeralda, Sandra Romain, Mario Rossi, Miles Malone, Envy Mi, Sabina Black, Jean-Pierre Armand, Kristina Blond, J. Crew, Suzie Sweet, Stefania Guerritore, Kalama
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 8/14/2003
Anabolic Cum Shots 8 reviews:
review on  

Can oral cumshots aid in conception? You bet! When I first started watching cumshot videos, I thought they were so disgusting! But now I cant imagine watching a guy climax any other way. As I may have said before, watching a girl catch her mans cum on her ass, tits or face is just plain stupid -- and even a bit degrading. After all, ladies, how many of you have actually caught your mans cum that way, really!? (not I!) I may also have mentioned that I like to loan my videos to my girlfriends. And, believe it or not, cumshot compilation videos (like this one) are actually some of my most popular. I think my gal pals know that nothing will get their boyfriends dicks hard more quickly, which is especially helpful if you dont have all night (or all day).
   read the complete review
review on  

Fucking, sucking and swallowing! But mainly swallowing! I love watching cumshot compilation videos, and for good reason. After all, what could be more loving than to witness dozens of gorgeous babes catching and swallowing their mans delicious seed? And if we get to enjoy their last bit of sucking and fucking before hand as we do in this movie then that would be even better! Cumshot videos also work well for me because nothing gets my pencil stiffer, faster! And this issue in Anabolics Cumshots series is fantastic! The girls are cute, and the cum swallowing is both wholesome and complete. I could only watch a few scenes at a time, in fact, before wham! and Id have to move on. It took me literally weeks to completely watch this entire video the cumshots were so good! My last reason for loving cumshot videos is purely aspirational. I guess Id like to believe that all girls will someday perform this most loving of acts for their men.
   read the complete review
Page 11 of 17 First  <  5 7 8 9 10  11 12 13 14 15  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (136)

Category
Studio
Director