Porn Stars  >  Morgana  > Reviews

Reviews of Morgana Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Rocco's Dirty Dreams 7
Rocco's Dirty Dreams 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Anastasia, Mariane, Morgana, Jazz Duro, Janet Taylor, Joachim Kessef, Jean Val Jean, Omar Galanti, Marsha Lord, Mike Angelo, Kaira Paolo, Angelina Love, Ariana Agia, Piccola Jane, Mickael Cherrito
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 9/3/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Dirty Dreams 7 reviews:
review on  

Dirty Dreams 7 offers a nice set of scenes with plenty of solid action. I particularly like Anastasia here, as well as Ariana Agla. The first scene with Marsha Lord is loaded with action, and is also very good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dollface (Pulse)
Dollface (Pulse) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Morgana, Julie Silver, Dirty Dog, Daria Glower, Nikki Sun, Anita Queen, Vanesa, Evelyn Lory
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Kendo
Release date: 6/30/2006
Dollface (Pulse) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 101 min. (I'm deducting a half point as the cover states 141 minutes. This looks to be a simple error as it is one hour and forty one minutes, but it still makes the movie appear like it's going to be much longer than it actually is.) Production Date: 9 / 24 / 2005 Director: Kendo Cast: Anita Queen, Daria Glower, Evelyn Lory, Julie Silver, Katy Anderson, Morgana, Nikki Sun, Vanesa, Dirty Dog (aka Ian Tate), and George Uhl The Short Story Initial Expectations: Pulse has had a nice eye for talent and I really like the look of the style for this one. I'm going into this one with high expectations. Initial Reaction: It's a bit hit or miss, but there's some very likable aspects to it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting porn with style and a very artistic feeling Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who hates shadows The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a touch on the artistic side.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nacho Rides Again
Nacho Rides Again 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Natalia, Nacho Vidal, Morgana, Tiffany Hopkins, Ariana Jollee, Sweet Sugar, Roberto Chivas, Samantha Blanco, Lucia Lapiedra
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 2/17/2006
Nacho Rides Again reviews:
review on  

I haven't seen a Nacho movie in a while. Hell I don't think I've seen one since the days of Killer Pussy which means that I haven't seen any of the stuff he shot for Evil Angel. From what I understand he is a major celebrity in his native Spain and he's been shooting more uhh alternative things for Evil Angel since he's had a little more artistic freedom. Ariana Jolee (a, squirting), Sweet Sugar (a), and Nacho Natalia (a) & Roberto Chivas Tiffany Hopkins (a, squirting) & Nacho Samantha Blanco (a, squirting) & Nacho Morgana, Lucia Lapiedra, and Nacho Like for example, I think he's shot some tranny movies along with a gay movie. Hell Ariana Jolee supposedly did a 15 tranny gangbang directed by him and man... I thought her scene here was a continuation when you first see Sweet Sugar's hairy arm and man hands. Sure taking off Sugar's panties reveals a pussy but that may be man made leather mitt as I do believe Sugar is a post-op tranny with that hard look and boobjob.
   read the complete review
review on  

Nacho Rides Again Look, I dont want to sound ungrateful. I really was delighted Nacho finally took even a temporary return trip to straight porn. No problem to see him pick up on the darker mood of his Back 2 Evil period, nor to see some of his raw charisma and macho attitude. I could even live with it if this meant the cute Eurobabes from the heady heights of the best of Killer Pussy were out, and severe-looking Latin sirens were in. I was just glad to have the guy back.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time another quickie review and this title stars Nacho Vidal who I know has a lot of female fans out there ready to do his bidding!! The guy from the few scenes I've watched him do seems very passionate about his craft and brings out the best of whomever he's working with. Of the talent assembled here I'd say the most recognizable face would have to be Ariana Jollee who did some interesting scenes last year when she went to visit Nacho including a she-male gangbang! This time, she's bringing a girlfriend into the mix and we watch them have a little fun sharing a strap on both sucking on it including some ball licking before Nacho interrupts them. Then we get some good old fashioned primal/ raw sex and there's just no other way to describe it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strap Attack 3 (Evil Angel)
Strap Attack 3 (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Lorena, Morgana, Lauren Phoenix, Jasmine Byrne, Jagger, Karina Kay, Lexi Love, Apollo Max, Louise Mignon, Toden Novais, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 10/12/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Strap Attack 3 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

      Strap Attack #3 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Joey Silvera Cast Jasmine Byrne, Lexi Love, Katja Kassin, Lauren Phoenix, Karina Kay, Morgana, Louze, Louna, Christian, Apollo Max, Jagger, Toden Novais. Genre Gonzo, Female to Male Strap-On Condoms Scene 2 has limited condom use. Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hrs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Toys No Boys 4
Big Toys No Boys 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sonja Red, Katia, Morgana, Julie Silver, Lucy Lee, Mandy Lee, Tera Joy, Claudia Rossi, Bibi Fox, Liliane Tiger, Niki Dark, Vanesa, Francesca Felucci, Jennifer Stone, Tery Ferrari
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 9/10/2005
Big Toys No Boys 4 reviews:
review on  

Director: None credited Running time: 2:10 My very short review: Big Toys No Boys 4 is a lesbian flick that contains 5 scenes each featuring 3 Eurobabes getting it on with some help from toys such as dildos and strap-ons. The cast for this edition includes some well known stars such as Lucy Lee, Jennifer Stone, and Liliane Tiger. And if you look at the cast list, there is a lot of eye candy to desire after. Girl/girl flicks can be hit or miss, especially with Eurobabes but Im willing to try any porno with Lucy Lee. And to be clear, Im referring to the European version, which is the one that can get a rise out of me only a few stars can. Im heading into this porno with an expectation of energy and a good mix of kissing, licking of pussy and ass, fingering, dildo play, and strap-on action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 20
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 20 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rick Masters, Joey Silvera, Christian XXX, John West, Chris Charming, Morgana, Kris Knight, Trent Tesoro, Jazz Duro, Gia Jordan, Gina Jolie, Leah Luv, Bianca Pureheart, Trinity Post, Buster Good, Tory Lane, Sunny Lane, Karina Kay, Ace, Riley Ryder, Renee Richards, Gianna Jolynn, Nikki Adams
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 7/18/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 20 reviews:
review on  

Scene 1:  Renee Richards & Trent Tesoro Scene 1 opens with Renee dressed like a slutty policewoman with open-assed vinyl chaps.  This playful scene includes:  Smothering, light spanking & smacking, ass-licking, face-sitting, ball-sucking, spitting, choking, gagging, finger-fucking, trash-talking, and dog bone biting in other words, all the things that make a scene worth watching.  The chemistry between Renee and Trent is immense, and they truly look like they are having fun.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Joey Silvera makes his porn with a unique POV. He incorporates kink better than anybody else and plays around the edges of gender identification and sexuality. In this, his long running series Service Animals, he's taken to displaying women in a stronger persona. They're aggressive and force their men to meet their needs. Joey broke the bank for this one, too. There are nine scenes with stars that include the very hot Tory Lane, Leah Luv, Gia Jordan, Sunny Lane, Karina Kay and Bianca Pureheart. And that's only about half the participant females. Renee Richards is also here and there's a scene with two Brazilians. If there's such a thing as too much of a good thing, I'll be finding out. The video begins with Trent Tesoro burying his face in Renee Richards' bum. He's got a short chain leash on his neck. She's in leather chaps and matching bra. Renee is the dominant here and orders Trent to clean himself before she goes to work on him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ariana Jollee Fucks the World
Ariana Jollee Fucks the World 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabriella, Nacho Vidal, Morgan, Roge, Morgana, Gabriela, Jazz Duro, Ariana Jollee, Emanuella, Princyany Carvalho, Tamiry, Edu Costa, Anit, Dhones Portella
Studio: Anarchy

Directed by: Ariana Jollee
Release date: 6/13/2005
Ariana Jollee Fucks the World reviews:
review on  

Ok here we have the third dvd released that this talented woman has directed and I know she had a good time making this one since she emailed me from Brazil while she was making it!! I know she was really pumped to work with Nacho Vidal and from what I've read sparks flew so hopefully they have a good scene or scenes in this one. Ariana is the only girl I recognize and I know a couple of the guys names, chiefly Nachos. So let's hit some highlights. Scene 1: They start off strong with a shot of Ariana's ass from ground level and being a long time fan I love this shot and can never tire of seeing this good lookin tush. The tease does kinda drag on though but hey it's Ariana so I'll gladly sit and watch her paint walls if I get to see her! You can tell eventually that it's Nacho shooting camera and then he gets a bit more into the scene letting Ariana engulf his cock and fans of this lady know she can suck some cock. The close shots were really good and the eye contact was very nice by Miss Jollee who also gags pretty hard on his monster cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Management
Anal Management 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Rachel, Monique, Bruna, Joel Lawrence, Mr. Pete, Morgana, Sheyla, Morlana, Suzana
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/26/2003
Anal Management reviews:
review on  

Anal Management Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger Cast: Rachel, Bruna, Sheyla, Susana, Monique, Morlana, Mr Pete, Mr Marcus, Joel Lawrence Running time: 2hrs 20mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Behind the scenes, bonus scene, photos, trailers, web access I dare say there's a touch of "the grass is always greener" in it but there's something about the girls of far-away places that makes them seem more alluring.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the second Brazilian title I've seen from David Luger. The first one, World Class Ass #3, had good action but the girls looks weren't quite as good as I'd hoped for, again your mileage may vary!! That's what's so great about porn. A quick look at the cover leads me to think the girls are hotter in this release so let's jump in and find out! Suzana: Lovely belly shot and a good tight pair of blue jean shorts fill the screen. A pan up reveals a mouth watering set of tits enclosed within a black lace bra. Finally we see Suzana's cute face and we see she's a blond. Wow, when she unloosens the bra staps her hooters are revealed in all their glory. They are untanned where the boob is usually covered but they are great to look at all the same! Suzana does some great breast caressing even teasing at licking her own nipple and she gives a fine view of her pussy as well. Her ass is also fine looking and it's nice and round. Mr. Pete & Joel Lawrence soon join her getting a taste of her titties straight away.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains
Cumstains 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Karen, Olivia del Rio, Jessica, Anita, Pat Myne, Carolyn Monroe, April, Kitty, Wesley, Jon Dough, Candi, Carmen, Kelly, Sophia, Charmane Star, Andreia, Jay Ashley, Jessica Darlin, Venus, Steve Holmes, Karina, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Carol, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Kianna, Trinity, Kid Jamaica, Alex Jr., Sabrine Maui, Victoria Style, Felicia Fox, Friday, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Morgana, Angel Long, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Elizabeth Del Mar, Melanie Jagger, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Ander Page, Cassie Young, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxy Hart, Boo Dilicious, Bella-Marie Wolf, Courtney Devine, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal, Claire James, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Nautica Binx, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers, Elizabeth Lawrence, Harley Davis, Rio Mariah, Kylie Rachelle, Amber Rain, Teoni, Karine, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward, Ava Devine, Jamie Brooks, Emily DaVinci, Mason Storm, Pason, Scarlet O'Whora, Falcon X, Hugo(Latin), Monaliza (Latin), Christian (Latin), Bianka, Barbara (Latin), Carlao, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/17/2003
Cumstains reviews:
review on  

This one proudly boasts over 100 cum shots though there are no names of the performers, or even any pre-cumshot sex for the first 20 minutes. Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or two. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
review on  

Being a fan of the ever-exciting money shot, Cum Stains has become a favorite of mine from the first viewing, but keep in mind that this is not actually a feature, it's a compilation of scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance titles. That in itself should speak volumes about it's quality, but here's a review in case you have any doubts: Video: It has all the clean video from each title represented, and watching it, you can actually see the difference in how some of those titles were filmed, and the conditions in which they were filmed. No complaints though, since you get the climax of many scenes from some of their biggest titles (over 100 advertised.) Audio: Exactly what you would expect. No bad audio, glitches, muffled sounds and so on. You hear what you see, and some of it actually is a little humorous (Ariana's scene for instance). Bottom line, it's there, and you'll enjoy it. Sex: Over 100 cumshots from numerous titles, so your getting a good look at what Zero Tolerance has to offer.
   read the complete review
review on  

A studio knows they've achieved some level of success when there's enough in the vaults to release a compilation dvd. Zero Tolerance hasn't been around a year yet and already we are seeing this cum soaked revisiting of some of their hottest releases and the beautiful girls who have starred in them This one was a bit different from the Cum Dumpsters series from RLD. In that one the girl Id's herself and we basically get the popshot. Also there are menus in the RLD release breaking the girls up into chapers so you could pick one with the girl in it but you couldn't go to that specific chapter. Here the dvd starts with an extended cumshot loop showing a bevy of beauties who have shot for Zero and their pretty faces get plastered with spunk. The frequent porn viewer will recognize the majority of the babes but not nececessarily know the movie her scene was from.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for South American Pie
South American Pie 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Anita, Andrea, Barbara, Wesley, Kelly, Andreia, Mona Lisa, Carol, Kid Jamaica, Alex Jr., Morgana, Karine, Cristian, Falcon X, Hugo(Latin), Barbara (Latin), Carlao, Mona Liza
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Richard Larusa
Release date: 5/15/2003
South American Pie reviews:
review on  

South American Pie A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Zero Tolerance Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: May 14, 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex Run Time: 110 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: Richard Larusa Written by: uncredited Cast: Morgana, Barbara, Anita, Carol, Jessica, Karine, Kelly, Andrea, Mona Lisa (as Monaliza), Wesley, Hugo, Carlao, Jamaica, Alex, Falcao, Christian       Disc Specs: Audio: Portuguese 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Fetishes, Bonus Scenes, Masturbations, Strip Tease DVD-ROM Special Features: none   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This is an all sex film featuring six sex scenes with beautiful South American women. Audio/Video: South American Pie is presented with a Portuguese 2.0 Stereo track, which works alright for the material being presented on the disc.  The audio mostly consists of the sex scenes and music during the interludes.  There are a few inst
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director