Porn Stars  >  Morgan  > Reviews

Reviews of Morgan Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for 100% Real Swingers: Tampa
100% Real Swingers: Tampa 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter, Amber, Claire, Morgan, Jen, Warren, Phil Varone, Rosa Bella
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Phil Varone
Release date: 12/17/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
100% Real Swingers: Tampa reviews:
review on  

The dvd is an interesting look at what appears to be a legit group of couples getting together. Much of it is not action, there is a lot of talk including the hostess "Jet Setting Jasmine" who acts like a Tupperware party hostess but instead of explaining how the plastic containers work, she is pedaling sex toys including swing, strippers pole and balls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP Double Dipped
DP Double Dipped 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lulu, Leslie Taylor, Amanda, Nick Lang, Morgan, James Brossman, George Uhl, Cassy, Amabella
Studio: Naked Sins

Release date: 8/14/2013
DP Double Dipped reviews:
review on  

This is a slightly below average double penetration release with Unparalleled Productions continuing to put out a substandard product and now trying to cover it by changing the company label. The scenes aren't bad, but the video often seems to be a little off and had my eyes hurting by the time I finished the movie. This one should be easy to pass by.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP Double Dipped
DP Double Dipped 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lulu, Leslie Taylor, Amanda, Nick Lang, Morgan, James Brossman, George Uhl, Cassy, Amabella
Studio: Naked Sins

Release date: 8/14/2013
DP Double Dipped reviews:
review on  

This is a slightly below average double penetration release with Unparalleled Productions continuing to put out a substandard product and now trying to cover it by changing the company label. The scenes aren't bad, but the video often seems to be a little off and had my eyes hurting by the time I finished the movie. This one should be easy to pass by.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lipstick Lesbian Party 2
Lipstick Lesbian Party 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natalia, Lana, Jane, Leilani, Kennedy, Morgan, Annabella, Darryl, Crissy Moon, Annabell, Chrissy Moon, Darya
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Release date: 4/28/2010
Lipstick Lesbian Party 2 reviews:
review on  

Decent lesbian flick, unknown girls engage in very quick kissing scenes before getting down to business. Pretty girls are better than standard pornstar fare.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Hairy Cream Pie 6
My Hairy Cream Pie 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Velvet, Morgan, Martyna
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 6/2/2008
My Hairy Cream Pie 6 reviews:
review on  

More sexy Eastern European women with full bushes getting their pussies filled in another installment of this great series from White Ghetto.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Just Want to Have Fun (Combat Zone)
Girls Just Want to Have Fun (Combat Zone) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stacy, Violet, Morgan, Carol, Ellen, Stacy Silver, Anita Queen, Jennifer Max, Angel Dark, Lorren
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Rico Suave
Release date: 11/5/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girls Just Want to Have Fun (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

Girls Just Want to Have Fun is 5 scenes of all g/g action starring Eurobabes with use of rather unimpressive sized toys. The toy play is not overpowering but neither is the kissing on the mouth which speaks to the average chemistry between the girls. I don't recommend this title due to the lack of chemistry and reliance on toys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Job Races
Blow Job Races 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor, Danny, Layla, Jasmine, Tiffany, Samantha, Serena, Robert, Genesis, Morgan, Jeff, Ann, Hillary, India Summer, Ram, Dax Star, Jackie Ashe, Bryan, Xana
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 10/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Blow Job Races reviews:
review on  

The menu breaks the scenes down into 5 blocks, three include 2 scenes, 2 include three scenes. So overall there are 12 blowjob scenes here, with the ostensible goal of finishing the quickest, I suppose. They also sometimes have to do laps, or push-ups or jumping jacks if they're running "behind time" (I guess, they want this to be like gym class or something?) I don't know exactly what the idea is, but something like that. We start with a little interview, some quick tease that isn't very well done generally, and then it is off to the Races, so to speak.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swank XXX 13
Swank XXX 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kate, Courtney, Morgan, Krystal, Nikoletta, Cherry Jul, Sugar Baby, Kleo
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 7/16/2007
Swank XXX 13 reviews:
review on  

Beautiful Eurobabes being boinked . Anal ? Oh yes . DP's ? Lots of . All Natural Boobies ? You betcha . Aside from the annoyance of mostly single-named Euro lovelies, this is quite the sexy little disk . Enjoy !
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ariana Jollee Fucks the World
Ariana Jollee Fucks the World 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabriella, Nacho Vidal, Morgan, Roge, Morgana, Gabriela, Jazz Duro, Ariana Jollee, Emanuella, Princyany Carvalho, Tamiry, Edu Costa, Anit, Dhones Portella
Studio: Anarchy

Directed by: Ariana Jollee
Release date: 6/13/2005
Ariana Jollee Fucks the World reviews:
review on  

Ok here we have the third dvd released that this talented woman has directed and I know she had a good time making this one since she emailed me from Brazil while she was making it!! I know she was really pumped to work with Nacho Vidal and from what I've read sparks flew so hopefully they have a good scene or scenes in this one. Ariana is the only girl I recognize and I know a couple of the guys names, chiefly Nachos. So let's hit some highlights. Scene 1: They start off strong with a shot of Ariana's ass from ground level and being a long time fan I love this shot and can never tire of seeing this good lookin tush. The tease does kinda drag on though but hey it's Ariana so I'll gladly sit and watch her paint walls if I get to see her! You can tell eventually that it's Nacho shooting camera and then he gets a bit more into the scene letting Ariana engulf his cock and fans of this lady know she can suck some cock. The close shots were really good and the eye contact was very nice by Miss Jollee who also gags pretty hard on his monster cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rough Interviews
Rough Interviews 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Morgan, Harmony Rose, Tory Lane, Michael Kahn
Studio: Sensational Video

Directed by: Michael Kahn
Release date: 12/30/2004
Rough Interviews reviews:
review on  

This should be a very easy release to pass by. The sex is all far from comfortable even knowing that girls like Harmony Rose and Tori Lane are into rough sex, and Michael Kahn seems to have wood problems when he stops slapping the girls around and they start to enjoy the sex a bit. The technical aspects leave quite a bit to be desired due to extremely inconsistent audio along with average at best video and there's no real effort put into the extras either. Skip this DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rough Interviews Studio: Sensational Video Director: Michael Kahn Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:27:40 Extras: Trailers (0:04:42) Starring: Tory Lane Harmony Rose Morgan Themes: Rough, Slapping Cover Quote: "Young Hot Girls Get Duped!" This is an interesting-looking rough sex release from Florida-based studio Sensational Video. It's directed by Michael Kahn, who also stars in every scene. He's a creepy, balding, middle-aged, overweight guy who isn't real pleasant to look at. He does seem to have a penchant for play-acting "rough" sex though. The story for this movie is, Michael's auditioning these girls for "modeling" gigs and they unfortunately get a lot more than they bargained for. Scene 1: Harmony Rose and Michael Kahn Harmony's a very attractive blonde girl who we all know is not an amateur girl auditioning for Michael because she's been in a lot of gonzo porn. That's o.k. though. She looks very cute, if a little nervous sitting in front of the camera on a spare set.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh and Natural
Fresh and Natural 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tatiana, Allison, Nadia Moore, Aya, Morgan, Skylar, Monica Lopez, Cherry Rain, Misty Parks, Taya
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 7/3/2003
Fresh and Natural reviews:
review on  

Fresh and Natural ByNew Machine Staring Tiffany Mason Morgan Tatiana Skylar Nadia Moore Allyson Monica Lopez Misty Parks Cherry Rain Highlights Young Womyn DP Anal 1 G/G Scene 1 Solo Scene The Basics -Fresh and Natural-Genre: Straight- 8 ScenesOverall Value- $12.00The Run Down Young girls, taking it Anal, DP and every which way from Sunday. Menu Chapters- 8 action captures Play Movie- Runtime 3 Hours 50 Minutes Photo Gallery- A whole whopping 10 pictures; manual navigation stills Previews- 4 New Machine *NOTE: I call Ed Powers Mr. Fugly (as in Fucking Ugly) so when you see Fugly read...Ed Powers. Tiffany Mason from Up & Cummers 95 Tiffany has long dark, straight hair, dark eyes and tight bod with perky breasts. She has a cute face but its a little angular and her makeup job accentuates that. Tiffanys got her ass in the air showing her treats as Randy West asks her about preferences and what shes tried. She sits down and spreads her legs and her pussy for the camera and then plays with herself a bit so he can whip his dick out and jack
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seattle Boyz Skyline Orgy
Seattle Boyz Skyline Orgy 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle, Morgan, Lance
Studio: GAE Boy Video

Release date: 5/9/2003
Seattle Boyz Skyline Orgy reviews:
review on  

How many does it take to make an orgy? In my mind in takes more than three or four. Yet thats all we have here. Threes company; fours fun; but not an orgy. They are very young18 to 20 tops. Before the film there is a notice or disclaimer, or whatever telling us this is not like the videos we are used to in that this one has no script, no director, and no editor. If the guys are cute enoughand these arewe can conceivably do without the first two of these, but the last is de rigueur no matter what. And thats the problem here. We start with the three youngsters who will comprise the entire film. (Two thirds of the way through they are joined by a fourth.) The setting is a fabulous apartment with a stupendous view of Seattle. Three twinks are onand partially offa sofa. They are naked and two cute brunets are sharing sucking duties on the hard cock of a long slender blondLance. Lance is a true blond. Not only his hair but his eyebrows and eyelashes are blond. His pubic hair is carrot-color (something that truly turns me on).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babes Ballin' Boys 3
Babes Ballin' Boys 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mila, Alyssa Allure, Candy Apples, Rick, Gino Gultier, Macy, Morgan, Rip Stone, Kay, Sean Black
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Johnny Rey
Release date: 8/25/2002
Babes Ballin' Boys 3 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 61 min. Production Date: 11 / 1997 (cover) 3 / 1998 (feature) Director: Johnny Rey Cast: Candy Apples, Sean Black, Macy, Rick, Kay, Morgan, Alyssa Allure, Gino Gultier, Rip Stone, and Mila Initial Expectations: Ive heard that this series is one of the best for the genre, but Im still expecting to consume a lot of alcohol because of it. Initial Reaction: Its okay but the sex is very lopsided. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to watch guys get fucked in the ass Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see balanced scenes with guys getting fucked in the ass as well as the woman getting pleasured Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects in the first scene leave much to be desired. Theres a lot of background noise right from the start which definitely interferes with the action. The video is extremely grainy to the point that it makes most home movies from the seventies look professional. The remaining scenes are a little better, but still not quite what Id call average.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Omar's No Holes Barred
Big Omar's No Holes Barred 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Chloe, Michelle, Kelly, Leah, Morgan, Hannah, Delphine, Omar Williams, Free, Afton
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Omar Williams
Release date: 8/8/2002
Big Omar's No Holes Barred reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: June 2001 Director: Omar Wilson Cast: Big Omar, Leah, Hannah, Free, Chloe, Delphine, Michelle, and Tony (although Im not sure if this is the name of the character or the actor since there arent any real credits) Initial Expectations: This series has really grown on me, and I now look forward to each of Omars features. Initial Reaction: Its another fun installment to the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants fun porn with fresh faces Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a heavy anal emphasis or nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty standard for gonzo porn. The audio is pretty good, but does have problems with the balance now and then. The video has some very slight grain and is normally well lit, but frequently has soft focus problems and shakes. Music: None. Disc Problems: The description on the back cover seems to be from a different movie since none of the names (outside of Omar and Burts of course) match anything with this feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Omar's Rear End Rover
Big Omar's Rear End Rover 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Kelly, Morgan
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Omar Williams
Release date: 1/29/2002
Big Omar's Rear End Rover reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 101 min. Production Date: 04 / 1999 Director: Omar Williams Cast: Kelly, Morgan, Afton, Zoe, Burt,and of course, Omar Williams Initial Expectations: The Big Omar series has quickly become one of my favorites. I go into every feature with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its not Omars best, but its still fun and pretty hot. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting fun sex with fresh faces and a bit of anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody a feature thats completely packed with anal, wanting extremely nasty sex, the same old porn faces, or people taking themselves way too seriously Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty normal for gonzo porn. The audio is often a little off balance, and theres a fair amount of camera shakes, soft focus blurs, and shadows. That said, most of the audio is pretty clear, although there is a bit of the dialogue that gets lost. Theres also a bit of grain during some parts of the feature. Music: None Menus: The menus are pretty standard here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Solo Over 40 2
Solo Over 40 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Savannah, Lauren, Tia, Shelby, Raquel, Amber, Danielle, Morgan, Rikki, Barbie
Studio: Channel 69

Release date: 7/8/2001
Solo Over 40 2 reviews:
review on  

Solo Over Forty: Volume 2 Highlights: Older damsels, masturbation Data: 1999, Channel 69, 86 minutes Models: Amber, Barbie, Danielle, Lauren, Morgan, Raquel, Rikki, Savannah, Shelby, Tia Featured Screenshot Special Features Notable Older Damsels: [2/6] Raquel, Tia, Shelby Anal Play: [0/6] None. Deep Oral Penetration: [0/6] None. Footsies: [0/6] None. Kissing: [0/6] None. Summary Purchase Recommendation: [2/6] Overall Rating: [2/6] This is a sequel to Solo Over Forty. Apparently filmed in 1998, but the haircuts suggest a date ten years prior, or at least some sort of Wellsian travel in time must have hapened for the women to look so outdated. Essentially, nothing improved. Nothing at all! Some models, again, should never be selected. Some, two precisely, look like transvestites. Sure, had the video been labeled as such, we'd have been well informed, and have acted acordingly. Instead, we got a lemon.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director