Porn Stars  >  Morgan Reigns  > Reviews

Reviews of Morgan Reigns Movies



We have 8 movie reviews with Morgan Reigns in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Morgan Reigns's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for MILF Internal 5
MILF Internal 5 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Johnny Thrust, Van Damage, Dino Bravo, Nicole Moore, Anthony Hardwood, Regan Anthony, Payton Leigh, Michelle Avanti, Morgan Reigns
Studio: Hundies

Release date: 8/11/2008
MILF Internal 5 reviews:
review on  

This is an extremely bland and forgettable release. The chemistry is very hit or miss while the scenes feel like somebody's checking off positions for each scene. The cream pies normally felt very real, but even they got old with all of them being delivered vaginally and missionary style. The technical aspects are pretty average and there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is an easy release to skip.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 14
My First Sex Teacher 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ava Devine, Danny Mountain, Derrick Pierce, Max Mikita, Alan Stafford, Jordan Ash, Morgan Reigns, Kendra Secrets, Adrenalynn
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/14/2008
My First Sex Teacher 14 reviews:
review on  

A solid representation of the teacher/ student scenario with five sexy ladies and five very lucky students! I'd not seen to much of Adrenalynn before this scene and she doesn't disappoint at all, so sexy and easily one of the top newcummers this year. Solid blowjobs that tend to favor the more sensual slower style rather than the bang the back of the throat end of the spectrum. A fine rental choice for those who like this angle for the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Invaders 6
MILF Invaders 6 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Regan Anthony, Demi Delia, Claire Dames, Danny Wylde, Morgan Reigns, Jordan Kingsley
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Directed by: Jonalungus
Release date: 4/17/2008
MILF Invaders 6 reviews:
review on  

MILFY treats ? Sure . Especially Jordan Kingsley & Claire Dames....yummy ! Anal lovin' ? Little bit, Claire delivers dirtbox dicking delights . Big Fakies ? Oh yes, everyone's got em, 'cept Ms Kingsley . Worth a look ? Sure .
   read the complete review
review on  

This is an extremely enjoyable release. Danny's openings for each scene are very amusing and he has great chemistry with each of the ladies. The scenes are nicely drawn out and well shot, and there isn't a bad scene in the movie. The technical aspects show some nice care, and there's also some effort put into the extras with a bonus scene and some ShowerCam footage to round out the DVD. This is a great release that I can't help but highly recommend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chasey Lain: MILF Trainer
Chasey Lain: MILF Trainer 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chasey Lain, Kelly Leigh, Morgan Reigns, Kendra Secrets
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 4/8/2008
Chasey Lain: MILF Trainer reviews:
review on  

Unless you're a major Chasey Lain fan, pass this one by. She does have two scenes (one oral only, one full sex), but as for a training aspect or theme to the movie it's just not going to happen. The technical aspects are nicely done, but the camera work is lackluster and the editing feels like a first time experience. There is some nice effort put into the behind the scenes featurette with Axel chatting with Chasey and Kendra, but it's not enough to save this release. This release is extremely forgettable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whatabooty 4
Whatabooty 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Ian Scott, Mr. Pete, James Deen, Vida Valentine, Jenny Hendrix, Morgan Reigns, Kristina Rose, Amber Reach
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 2/18/2008
Whatabooty 4 reviews:
review on  

Let's do some booty call my good friends know that I can pop this disk in my dvd player, get ready for some curves and I hope for some tunnel drilling here...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommie Dearest
Mommie Dearest 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, Ciera Sage, Payton Leigh, Jay Lassiter, Mikey Butders, Dane Cross, Morgan Reigns, Eden Degarden, Mikey Budters, Miss Bunny
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 12/30/2007
Mommie Dearest reviews:
review on  

If you have to pick this one up, rent it. Miss Bunny and Eden De Garden each turn out a darn hot scene, but the rest of the movie has a boring feel that makes you wonder how many people fell asleep making it. Needless to say, this is far below the level I normally expect from Axel Braun. The technical aspects show some decent care, and there's also a little effort put into the extras with a very fun behind the scenes featurette. The last two scenes and the extras show the potential this DVD could have had, but instead it can't even make it past the average mark.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for P.O.V. Squirt Alert 6
P.O.V. Squirt Alert 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Kylie Wilde, Steven French, Dirty Harry, Vivian West, Trevor Thompson, Sindee Jennings, Morgan Reigns, Lola Banks
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 12/13/2007
P.O.V. Squirt Alert 6 reviews:
review on  

After a huge disappointment with the misleading title - less than half of this movie can even remotely be described as POV - this could have and should have been a lost cause. But some clever scenarios and copious squirting action go a long way towards balancing the good with the bad. P.O.V. Squirt Alert 6 defied and exceeded my expectations.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Worship 3
MILF Worship 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Victoria Valentino, Ava Lauren, Sienna West, Morgan Reigns
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Feelgood
Release date: 7/12/2007
MILF Worship 3 reviews:
review on  

MILF WORSHIP 3. Sienna West. Ava Lauren. Under normal circumstances, thats all one would have to say to grab a consumers attention. Add living legend and adult entertainment icon, Nina Hartley doing anal and you've went from "must-see" to "must-purchase" material. Victoria Valentino and Morgan Reigns round out the cast and are put through the paces by Mark Wood, Talon and Steven French.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another MILF series to catch up on is the MILF Worship lin by Exquisite/Le Wood. With the ever irresistible Nina Hartley featuring in this one, I am hoping the other lesser known telent will be top notch too. I am looking forward to seeing what action this feature brings.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director