Porn Stars  >  Morgan Fairlane  > Reviews

Reviews of Morgan Fairlane Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for My Horny Valentine
My Horny Valentine 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Peter North, Stacy Valentine, Jake Steed, Christi Lake, Tony Tedeschi, Laura Palmer, Jacklyn Lick, Morgan Fairlane, Maya, Maya Reign
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Enright
Release date: 8/2/2004
My Horny Valentine reviews:
review on  

My Horny Valentine Running Time: 120 Min est. Production Date: March 1997 The Pocketcomb Premise How many of you remember the 1st X rated title you ever saw? I do, it was a movie called Furburgers. It starred Aims Glory Girl, Sharon Mitchell and Keisha. I also recall it said something about a special appearance from Taja Rae. The girls were dressed in mock Hooters outfits, and the lovin was strong. I knew the title was older when I chose it, but the box looked good. The next time I went back to that store, I asked the guy behind the counter to Pick me a winner He came back with My Horny Valentine. When I asked him if it was really good, he showed me article in Playboy and Hustler calling it a true classic. Laura Palmer I never watched the show, but I could only assume that she favors the character of the same name in Twin Peaks. This was a bad time in porn. For some reasons half the scene in this title were with a condom, but that was one of the many trademark, like the bad music that outweighed the dialogue in this scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Slippin' In Through the Outdoor
Seymore Butts' Slippin' In Through the Outdoor 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Mark Davis, Ron Jeremy, Morgan Fairlane, Taylor Hayes, Seymore Butts, Hakem, Hakan Serbes, Gina Winters
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 7/4/2004
Seymore Butts' Slippin' In Through the Outdoor reviews:
review on  

Lots of people try to take credit for the Gonzo Revolution. I couldnt even begin to guess who started it, but I will step out on a limb and say that nobody ran further, faster than Seymore Butts. Some of my favorite scenes of the 90s were courtesy of Seymore adventures, and its rare that this cat disappoints. The title started with Morgan Fairlane. By todays standards, Morgan would be an A shelf MILF, by 90s standards she was an average aged sex machine. This was a pre boob job Morgan, but she looked great here nonetheless. She put on a good show, and made me wish I paid more attention when she was active. The movie continues will an all girl scene courtesy of Gina Winters and Taylor Hayes. These two seemed into each other, but I dont watch Girl on Girl action. Taylor Hayes takes on Tom Byron in this scene. Taylor was all the rage in the late 90s and I have to say that I missed that. I never paid her any attention, but after seeing her work here, I now know that I missed the bus on that maneuver. If it wasnt for the condom, this scene would have been mastery.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cock Tease Torture
Cock Tease Torture 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki Sinn, Morgan Fairlane, Tori Sinclair
Studio: LBO

Release date: 2/6/2004
Cock Tease Torture reviews:
review on  

Starring: Nikki Sinn, Tori Sinclair (Lisa Comshaw), Morgan Fairlane, Coque Shuere Pros: B-movie queen Lisa Comshaw all tied up, Tori pulling off the short hair, let me be the one wanting to lick that pussy Cons: highly deceptive title and description, I really don't want to see his hair ass, a perfectly beautiful breast should never be concealed by a tattoo Features: Phone sex ads!!! Yeah!!!! (read while thinking of sarcasm) Why I have it: I have been into cock tease torture for awhile (not the title), so I was hoping for a DVD devoted to the fetish. Overall: As a DVD supposedly devoted to the art of cock teasing this title falls well short. Time wise I don't think the male sub is even present for more than half the DVD and in the scenes when he was not present they didn't even bother to pretend that he was teased by watching. Given that the title and the DVD description are all devoted to cock teasing, LBO deserves a hard spanking (unless they enjoy it).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 4, The
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 4, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Roxanne Hall, Shayla LaVeaux, Holly Body, Katie Gold, Morgan Fairlane, Monti, Carolina, Christina Angel, Papillion, Jordan St. James, Devon Shire, Shelbee Myne, Juliette, Desire, Java
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 7/24/2001
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 4, The reviews:
review on  

The Blowjob Adventures of Dr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Everybody Wants Some 4
Everybody Wants Some 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Raquel Devine, Jessica Jewel, Randy Rage, Christi Lake, Liza Harper, Charlie, Angelica De La Soul, Morgan Fairlane, Meridian, Heaven Leigh
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Bionca
Release date: 6/20/2001
Everybody Wants Some 4 reviews:
review on  

This film was originally released by Exquisite Pleasures in 1998. Released on DVD by Nu-tech. Produced and directed by Bionca. -Two girls are boxing in a ring as opening credits roll- Starring Charlie, Christy Lake, Sindee Coxx, Heaven Leigh, Angelica De La Sol, Morgan Fairlane, Liza Harper, Randi Rage, Meridian, Jessica, and Raquel Devine. SCENE ONE : Christy Lake sits at a desk, gets a phone call, she is talking to herself, and then in walks Charlie. Charlie gets an application and Christy gives her a rundown of what they do. Charlie takes her top of and then her bottoms. Charlie bends over the desk and Christy smacks her ass. Christy rubs Charlies ass and finger fucks her pussy as she is bent over the desk. Charlie climbs on the desk and fingers her ass then she fucks her pussy as Christy lubes her up. Charlie is now on her back and Christy is fucking her with four and more fingers, she gets her pussy stretched. Now Christy has rubber gloves on and is fingering Charlies ass and her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Diva Girls
Diva Girls 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Kim Kataine, Jeanna Fine, Roxanne Hall, Felecia, Stacy Valentine, Juli Ashton, Vicca, Shayla LaVeaux, Sunset Thomas, Ashley Renee, Laura Palmer, Anna Malle, Rebecca Lord, Lauren Montgomery, Avalon, Tabitha Stevens, Stephanie Swift, Cindy Coxx, Morgan Fairlane, Cortknee, Nikita, Paisley Hunter, Taren Steele, Stephanie Duvalle
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 4/24/2000
Diva Girls reviews:
review on  

Starring: Anna Malle, Ashley Rene, Asia Carrera, Avalon, Cortknee, Felecia, Jeanna Fine, Juli Ashton, Kim Kataine, Laura Palmer, Lauren Montgomery, Morgan Fairlane, Nikita, Paisley Hunter, Rebecca Lord, Roxanne Hall, Shayla LaVeaux, Sindee Coxx, Stacy Valentine, Stephanie Duvalle, Stephanie Swift, Sunset Thomas, Taren Steele, Tabitha Stevens, and Vicca Director: Michael Ninn Pros: Chicks Masturbating!!!, a great collection of chicks, Juli Aston's performance, great visual feel Cons: some scenes are too short Why I have it: Chicks Masturbating!!! Review: This is one of the first DVDs I purchased. It was an easy choice because I love to see chicks play with themselves and at the time I am not sure if I even had other options on DVD. I have always wanted to review it but also felt no urge to rush it since my overall rating is not that different than Saki's, Steph's, and Aladin_sanes. But now I have the ability to take screenshots, and I can not think of many DVDs that could offer a better collection of shots.
   read the complete review
review on  

Diva Girls (1999) Studio: VCA Directed by: Michael Ninn Starring: Anna Malle, Ashley Rene, Asia Carrera, Avalon, Cortknee, Felecia, Jeanna Fine, Juli Ashton, Kim Kataine, Laura Palmer, Lauren Montgomery, Morgan Fairlane, Nikita, Paisley Hunter, Rebecca Lord, Roxanne Hall, Shayla LaVeaux, Sindee Coxx, Stacy Valentine, Stephanie Duvalle, Stephanie Swift, Sunset Thomas, Taren Steele, Tabitha Stevens, and Vicca Running Time: 2:00 Format: Single Sided, Dual Layer DVD Features: Animated menus; full motion video scene menu; 49-picture photo gallery; cast biographies with jump to bonus scene feature; 2-min interview with director Michael Ninn; and trailers for Cashmere, Forever Night, and Diva 4 The First Word: Although this is a compilation disc, it's an outstanding value and a wonderful DVD. If you're looking for a high quality female masturbation video, look no further! Plot Synopsis: As a bit of background, director Michael Ninn made a series of four girl-girl movies, the Diva series.
   read the complete review
review on  

Juli Ashton: So whats the story here, Michael?Michael Ninn: No story just nice pictures pictures of pretty womenThis back and forth between Juli and Michael sums up the plot of Diva Girls, the perfect disc for those who just want to watch beautiful women. Twenty-five of the finest women in porn masturbate to you/ for you. If you really want to get up close and personal with Jeanna Fine or Stephanie Swift or Asia Carrera or your choice of 25 gorgeous women, dont miss this masturbatory parade. Diva Girls is divided into 25 solo scenes with behind-the-scenes, candid footage in between each performance. The sets and mood vary depending on the particular womans personality.The DVD includes a short Michael Ninn interview where he explains that the girls had no script and no instruction, other than to be themselves. He told each of them to treat it like a lap dance for the movie viewer. The whole notion of first person sex that so many interactive DVDs have attempted is truly accomplished in Diva Girls.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Diva Girls
Boxcover for One Way Ticket
One Way Ticket 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Dave Hardman, Kyle Stone, Kimberly Jade, Brooke Ashley, J.R. Carrington, Tabitha Stevens, Morgan Fairlane, Monti, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Alex Dane, Tony Martino
Studio: Heatwave

Release date: 4/24/2000
One Way Ticket reviews:
review on  

We both sought this feature out specifically to see some of Tabithas earlier work as we were reminded of her assets on a recent Entertainment Tonight episode where she was featured with Cheyenne Silver and Haven. That being said it is both interesting and exciting how much press the adult industry has made its way into the public eye. Whether it be a very small segment that was almost over hyped on Entertainment Tonight or sightings of Serenity and Jenna Jameson on the E! network, we finally maybe becoming mainstream. Yeah!!! Its about time. All right, enough about our politicking. On to the review. Heatwave Video brings us this Jim Powers production with a great story line and even better sex. Originally laid down in 1997, One- Way Ticket will keep you cumming back for more. Set in Hollywood, Tabitha Stevens is portrayed in the land of dreams as a leading lady who has more than a few problems on her hands.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorority Sex Kittens 3
Sorority Sex Kittens 3 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Nick East, Tricia Devereaux, T.T. Boy, Sindee Coxx, Steve Hatcher, Misty Rain, Missy, Mickey Lynn, Krista Maze, Nico Treasures, Caressa Savage, Stacy Valentine, Kylie Ireland, Tiffany Mynx, Serenity, Mark Davis, Christi Lake, Juli Ashton, Shayla LaVeaux, Sahara Sands, Ashlyn Gere, Victoria Paris, Julie Rage, Nina Hartley, Morgan Fairlane, Houston, Alek Dane, Deva Station, Brittany O'Connell, Sinderella, Paisley Hunter, Brianna Lee, Dalny Marga
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 4/24/2000
Sorority Sex Kittens 3 reviews:
review on  

Clocking in at 2 hours and 16 minutes this feature is way too long. The story line, for a porno anyway, is way way way too complicated. It is a nice idea to be thorough but does anyone really care about the true history of the sorority, and the meaning of its Cajun roots and legacies? And what the hell is this time warp thing at the end with Jill Kelly's only dialogue in the film? But I do like the witty intelligence thrown in - especially the music references to Warren Zevon and "Lawyers, Guns, and Money" and Van Morrison's "Tupelo Honey" (those are a few topics I never thought I would encounter in erotic cinema reviews). Oh and the sex --- pretty good stuff - but too many blondes. The standouts are Gere, Ireland, Ashton, and Serenity though the bulk of the picture seems to belong to LaVeaux. Houston's hair was terrible but she gave a good fuck and I can't complain if Stacy Valentine is one of the blondes (though her makeup was terrible). The individual sex scenes are very good but of course the highlight is the huge virtually all girl orgy at the end.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 136 min. (cover states 138) Production Date: 8 / 1996 Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Ashlyn Gere, Alex Dane, Brittany OConnell, Brianna Lee, Christi Lake, Caressa Savage, Dalny Marga, Deva Station, Nina Hartley, Houston, Juli Ashton, Julie Rage, Kylie Ireland , Krista Maze, Little Cinderella, Morgan Fairlane, Micki Lynn, Missy, Misty Rain, Nico Treasures, Paisley Hunter, Sindee Coxx, Serenity, Sid Deuce, Shayla LaVeaux , Sahara Sands, Stacy Valentine, Tricia Devereaux , Tiffany Mynx, Victoria Paris, Anthony, Chad Thomas, Steve Hatcher, Mark Davis, Nick East, T. T. Boy, and Jim Holliday, Joey Silvera, Justin Sterling, and Tim Lake in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: I really enjoy Jim Hollidays movies, so I have high expectations for this one. Initial Reaction: Its a heck of a lot of fun, holding its own against most of Hollidays other work.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Plot: As you can tell from the title, this is part three of a series. I really wish I'd seen the first two. I might know a bit more where these people were coming from. I dropped this happy disk into my DVD player, expecting a fairly brainless ho-hum, low budget porn flick. I should have paid more attention. Two clues went right by me until I watched the opening credits. Clue number one: This is VCA putting out this DVD, so they have the talent. Clue number two: Executive producer is Antonio Passolini. Aha! As far as I can gather, the Upsilon Sigma Sorority has apparently been using voodoo rituals to kidnap fraternity guys to use them for breeding purposes. The girls stay young and fresh through depraved rituals, and use the guys for stud service whenever they feel the need or want children. I don't really see the problem, but I suppose the guys don't like being kept around and screwed silly every now and then. Whatever. Anyhow, our movie starts with the capture of the latest recruit for stud service.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director