Porn Stars  >  Montana Gunn  > Reviews

Reviews of Montana Gunn Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Tushy Girl Video Magazine Mega Pack
Tushy Girl Video Magazine Mega Pack 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Mark Davis, Gina Ryder, Tyce Bune, Monique DeMoan, Alexandra Nice, Montana Gunn, Heather Lynn, Cherry Mirage, Seymore Butts, Brooke Hunter, Hakan, Adajja, Alexandra Quinn, Tanya Danielle, Darla Crane, Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews, Samantha Sterlyng, Jenna Davis, Kiki Daire, Adrianna
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 6/12/2005
Tushy Girl Video Magazine Mega Pack reviews:
review on  

Tushy Girl Video Magazine Mega Pack Studio: Seymore Butts Category: Compilation Director: Seymore Butts Starring: Shay Sweet, Mark Davis, Gina Ryder, Tyce Bune, Monique DeMoan, Alexandra Nice, Montana Gunn, Heather Lynn, Cherry Mirage, Seymore Butts, Brooke Hunter, Hakan, Adajja, Alexandra Quinn, Tanya Danielle, Darla Crane, Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews, Samantha Sterlyng, Jenna Davis, Kiki Daire, Adrianna What I Liked Quickest of the quick review here I lost all my work last night due to a stupid automatic upgrade from my computer anyway, this is not like a movie itself but more of a BTS type.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation Review
Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation Review 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, Jordan McKnight, Taylor Hayes, Montana Gunn, Tina Cheri, Taren Steele, Seymore Butts, Bonita Saint, Allysin Embers, Ava Vincent, Krista Leigh, Alisha Klass, Lori Rivers
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 5/14/2004
Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation Review reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 70 min. (cover states 2 hours) Production Date: 4 / 1 / 2002 (cover states DOP as 4 / 1 / 2004) Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Alisha Klass, Taylor Hayes, Jordan McKnight, Allison Embers, Montana Gunn, Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, Tina Cherry, Taren Steele, Ava Vincent, Bonita Saint, Lori Rivers, Alysha, Mary Jane, Seymore Butts, and a few uncredited guys and girls The Short Story Initial Expectations: Female ejaculation has fascinated me ever since I first watched Sarah Jane Hamilton in action. Seymore has long been one of the top directors for shooting squirting, so I cant help but have high expectations here! Initial Reaction: I love squirting, but I didnt quite expect a compilation like this, which definitely isnt my thing. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see nothing but squirt after squirt Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As with most compilations, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Swallows 10
She Swallows 10 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Montana Gunn, Ted Hunter, Misty Mendez, Dino Bravo, Brandi Lyons, Sugar Kane, Honey Bunny, Julie Night, Jordan Perry
Studio: FilmCo

Release date: 9/16/2003
She Swallows 10 reviews:
review on  

This blowjob movie starts off with a girl wearing a mini skirt and a see thru top slowly stripping for the guy seated on a couch. She walks over to him and bends over and slowly licks on his balls and cock, then deepthroats him. The guy then stands to facefuck her and alot of spit drools out of her mouth. She ends up jerking him off in her mouth and swallows. A girl wearing a black dress with red flowers strips for the camera, then gets on her hands and knees to crawl over to a guy and pulls down his pants. She places both hands on the base of his dick and deepthroats, and later uses her hand to stroke him while she sucks. With one hand gently squeezing his balls and the other stroking him while she sucks, she ends up jerking him off in her mouth and she swallows. A topless girl removes her pink panties for the camera and crawls over to a guy seated in a chair. With one hand she holds the base of his dick while lightly licking up and down his shaft and then deepthroating him. The guy later stands up and she sucks him using alot of hand stroking at the same time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Scotty's X-Rated Adventure
Scotty's X-Rated Adventure 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Nick East, Tricia Devereaux, Ruby, Vince Voyeur, Peter North, Serenity, Juli Ashton, Randy West, Vince Vouyer, Rebecca Lord, Montana Gunn, Veronica Hart, Scott Schwartz
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Nick York
Release date: 10/30/2002
Scotty's X-Rated Adventure reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 8 / 31 / 1996 Director: Nick York Cast: Juli Ashton, Montana Gunn, Rebecca Lord, Ruby, Serenity, Tricia Devereaux, Veronica Hart, Scotty Schwartz, Vince Voyeur, Randy West, Michael J. Cox, Nick East, and Peter North Initial Expectations: This one looks kinda fun, and theres enough talent in the female cast that Im looking forward to it. Initial Reaction: As with all of Scottys movies, I enjoyed this one a lot more than I should have. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants to have a little fun with their porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants something overly serious or nasty Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced, especially for the age of the feature. The video shows a bit more age. Its well lit, but has a bit of grain and a few remnants. There are also a few parts where the video is slowed for effect which means some of the audio gets dubbed. The video has its faults, but for a movie thats almost ten years old Ive seen much worse.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation: A Complete Guide
Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation: A Complete Guide 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shanna McCullough, Mary Jane, Dina Jewel, Jordan McKnight, Taylor Hayes, Jewel Valmont, Montana Gunn, Tina Cheri, Taren Steele, Bonita Saint, Allysin Embers, Alisha Klass, Samantha Stylle, Lori Rivers, Sadie Grace
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 3/27/2001
Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation: A Complete Guide reviews:
review on  

Running length: 1 hr. 23 min. D.O.P. 10/98 *Note - I'm not sure, but I think this movie is the same as Seymore's Complete Guide to Female Ejaculation, because it has exactly the same people in it. Videographer: Seymore Butts Writer/Director: Seymore Butts Female cast: Alisha Klass, Tina Cherry, Montana Gunn, Jordan McKnight,Taren Steele (cameos: Taylor Hayes, Bonita Saint, Allison Embers, Lori Rivers, Jewel Valmont, Shanna McCullough, Samantha Stylle) Male cast: Seymore Butts, Herschel Savage, & a couple of penises I didn't recognize. Audio/Video: Scenes had different tints to them, but unless you want to count the times the camera lens got drenched, everything could be seen and heard all too clearly. Extras: This is a flipper disk, with the extras on side 2. 5 trailers, 2 bios only, an ad for his Tushy Magazine, and quite a lot of extra footage, including a whole new scene of Taren Steele doing some young foreign stud - I never did figure out who this is, though everyone else seems to know him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' A Christmas Orgy
Seymore Butts' A Christmas Orgy 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Alexandra Nice, Mr. Marcus, Montana Gunn, Audra Bliss, Paul Coxx, Alisha Klass, Samantha Stylle
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 3/27/2001
Seymore Butts' A Christmas Orgy reviews:
review on  

First off, this was my first Seymore Butts dvd. And boy was I impressed! WOW!!!! I've always been a Buttman fan but have never bothered to pickup a Seymore Butts dvd for one reason or another. Till last week! And am I ever happy I did! :) I won't give you a scene by scene detailed run down (for that refer to Astro's review). But instead I will simply list what I think are the PROS and the CONS of this dvd. PROS: 1. NO CONDOMS!! YESSSSS!!! I realize from a performer's point of view condoms are the way to go for safety sake. But, as a consumer, having the guys wear condoms just takes me right out of the dvd watching experience. Just as a half-assed mechanical zombie-like performance would from a porn chick. She could have the body of a godess but if she simply laid there "limp" while getting fucked...waiting for the scene to be done so that she may pickup her paycheck...then FUGETABUTTIT!! All the guys on this dvd (Marcus, Tyce and Paul) do their boinking sans protection. Whether this was Seymore's idea or if they were given permission from the ladies I thank you all! 2.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 119 min. (cover states Over 3 Hours) Production Date: 12 / 29 / 1998 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Alisha Klass, Alexandra Nice, Bobbi Bliss (listed here as Audra Bliss), Montana Gunn, Mr. Marcus, Paul Cox, and Tyce Bune The Short Story Initial Expectations: Seymore normally makes really fun movies, so I cant help but go in with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its one of the best orgy movies Ive ever watched. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a small orgy with a lot of anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a big orgy The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good for a gonzo movie. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard any background noises. The video is all shot from Seymores POV watching everything, and has some of the problems one would associate with it such as a bit of camera shake a few shadows. Theres also a little grain, but thats about it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Topless Window Washers
Topless Window Washers 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Channone, Kaitlyn Ashley, Dave Hardman, Mike Horner, Montana Gunn, Crystal Gold
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Stuart Canterbury
Release date: 2/10/2001
Topless Window Washers reviews:
review on  

Starring: Kaitlyn Ashley, Channone, Crystal Gold, Montana Gunn, Ashley Renee, Lovette, Alex Sanders, Kyle Stone, Mike Horner, Dave Hardman, Frank Towers Directed By: Stuart Canterbury Topless Window Washers is not a good movie. It's unnecessary, in fact. It's unnecessary in the way an oversized advertising circular stuffed in my mailbox is unnecessary. Both pretend to have my best interest in mind, but each takes my wallet to heart. There's nothing here we all haven't seen done better some place else, and even though a couple of the girls on this DVD are more than nice to look at, they're not presented as they should be. I'll go on record and say I'm a fan of Chonnone, the French starlet who came and went like so many other second tier porn actresses. I'm convinced if she spoke English she'd have been a bigger star. Her body is really quite impressive, especially the ass part of it. It's that body which graces the this movie's box cover, and while she may not be recognizable to some, she is to me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomania Slop Shots 5
Sodomania Slop Shots 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shawna Edwards, Jill Kelly, Alexandra Silk, Shay Sweet, Kelsey Heart, Leanna Heart, Roxanne Hall, Nico Treasures, Tiffany Mynx, Erika Bella, Ursula Moore, Elena, Mia Smiles, Cassandra Knight, Johnni Black, Phyllisha Anne, Tye, Yvonne, Gina Ryder, Jessica, Alexandra Nice, Cheyenne Silver, Deja Blew, Kristina St. James, Kary Evers, Elle Devyne, Tabitha Stevens, Eve, Nikki Grand, Vanessa, Teri Starr, Cassidy, Caroline, Violet, Montana Gunn, Christina Angel, Torri, Tracy Love, Blondie Anderson, Jessica Darlin, Alana, Shylyte, Vanda, Amy Lee, Victoria Del Rio, Charlese LaMour, Blazer, Emila, Courtknee, Rikki Moans, Natalyn, Christian Wolfe
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 9/21/2000
Sodomania Slop Shots 5 reviews:
review on  

Title Sodomania Slop Shot 5 Studio: Elegant Angel Price: I don't remember Format: NTSC Actions and Key Words Straight; Cumshots; Facial; Anal Initial expectation I've never seen any Elegant Angel before so I think it can tell me if I can like them or not. General comment Boring! That film is boring. It's not even bad enough to let you hate it. It slips on you like water on a waterproof watch. You don't care! This review covers only 15 scenes out of 32. DVD perspective Picture is average. Sound is correct. Menu is correct. Chapters for each scene inside the movie. Bonus: Pictures; Trailers. About the trailers, I think that what they show is mainly boring but the music is god damn good! I have put the trailers while I was preparing that review and it has put me in very good mood. Good rock/blues. Figures Time: 135' Scenes: 32 Introduction Cumshot quality description : I explain the vocabulary I use.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 3
Blowjob Fantasies 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Nico Treasures, Raquel Devine, Randy Rage, Elena, Liza Harper, Phyllisha Anne, Gina Ryder, India, Sabrina, Vanessa, Melanie Stone, Azlea Antistia, Xtacee, Marilyn Star, Wildcat, Montana Gunn, Torri
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/24/2000
Blowjob Fantasies 3 reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dinner Party 2: The Buffet
Dinner Party 2: The Buffet 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Kim Kummings, Sofia Ferrari, Stephanie Swift, Cortknee, Montana Gunn, Diamond, Tyler Sweet, Nanna, Midori, Kelly Trump
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 4/24/2000
Dinner Party 2: The Buffet reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 103 min. (cover claims over two hours, so Ive penalized the overall score by a half point) Production Date: 9 / 16 / 1996 Director: Seymore Butts and Willy Red (Seymore is listed as the Director of Erotica and is the only name listed on the cover) Cast: Lisa Ann, Tyler Sweet, Dina Jewel (listed here as Nanna), Mr. Marcus, Cort Knee, Kelly Trump, Sean Michaels, Hakan, Stephanie Swift, Kimberly Kummings, Sophia Ferrari, Tom Byron, Diamond, Montana Gunn, Midori and Scott Styles Initial Expectations: Although Im afraid of sequel-itis here, Seymore Butts behind the camera really does pique my interest. Initial Reaction: Up until the last few minutes its a fantastic fuck flick! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes tastefully done artistic sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who needs to hear the performers Audio /Video Quality: Im really not sure what to say about the audio, because its basically only music. Theres a few areas where you get to hear the performers, but the vast majority of the movie is only music for audio.
   read the complete review
review on  

This film was made back in 1996, when Seymour Butts was in a short-lived partnership with Ultimate Pictures, which was in association with Adam & Eve. Although this is not one of Seymour Butts' familiar "home videos", he is listed as "director of erotica." A sequel in name only to Cameron Grant's "Dinner Party;" this film is directed by "Willy Red." The formula is typical: rent a nice house, a nice car, get some porn starlets together and get after it. There are ten scenes including an orgy scene at the end of the picture. There's a strong emphasis on interracial sex; the movie has both Sean Michaels and Mr. Marcus. The first scene is a lesbian coupling of Tyler Sweet and Lisa Ann. In a warm scene, Tyler uses a strap-on on Lisa Ann. Almost all the natural noises are muted and jazz soundtrack takes their place. The next scene has Mr. Marcus paired with red-headed Nanna, another merely warm pairing. The third scene features Sean Michaels and two blondes in a swimming pool.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Femme
Femme 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Felecia, Inari Vachs, Charlie, Katie Gold, Teri Starr, Candy, Montana Gunn, Shelbee Myne
Studio: Vivid Raw

Release date: 4/24/2000
Femme reviews:
review on  

Femme (1998) Studio Vivid Raw Genre Girl-Girl Director Jay Ashley Starring Randi Rage, Felicia, Katie Gold, Monti, Terri Starr, Yvonne, Montana Gunn, Felicia, Inari Vachs, and Candy Hill Running Time 1:22 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 47-picture photo gallery; 8 random video clips; 20 production stills from the feature; and trailers for Action Sports Sex 1-3 and Sin-A-Matic 2 & 3. Typical Watchers Budget-minded or toy-oriented lesbian sex fans Typical Haters Lesbian sex fans who like high production value (like Andrew Blake) or who want more "fun" girl-girl Themes Girl-girl, toys, anal, female masturbation Condoms Um, no If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Hell on Heels (Wicked) Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->         The First Word:  Having really enjoyed Femme 2, I decided to pick up the first Femme to see whether it was as good.  Unfortunately, it do
   read the complete review
review on  

Ive had this DVD for over a year and a half, or thereabout, so I decided to review it now, since no one has reviewed it yet. There are five vignettes on this DVD, all scenes are given a title that relates to the scene. Here's the scene breakdowns: SCENE ONE : Pony. Starring Randi Rage, Felecia, and Katie Gold. Randi is dressed for pony play, which is why this scene is probably titled pony. Katie is wearing a leash. Felecia gets behind Katie and rubs her pussy. Katie gets on the floor with Felecia between her legs. Now Randi licks Felecias asshole, while Katie gets her from the front. Randi goes to work on Katie as she is going down on Felecia. Katie and Randi are fucking each other with a double-ended dildo, as Felecia fucks herself with a dildo. Katie gets a 5-balled dildo in her ass and then pulled out by Felecias mouth. Randi gets fucked in her ass by a vibe. Scene ends with all three girls rubbing their pussies. SCENE TWO : Tub.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gutter Mouths
Gutter Mouths 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brooke Ashley, Nina Cherry, Buck Adams, Racquel Lace, Montana Gunn, Devlin Weed
Studio: Legend

Release date: 4/24/2000
Gutter Mouths reviews:
review on  

Gutter Mouths Starlets: Brooke Ashley - Hot and wild Asian. Looks ravishing here. "All time Best List"! Nena Cherry - Trashy with short platinum blond hair here. Montana Gunn - Big titted, blond dancer type. Rather raunchy. Racquel Lace - Nasty Latina lady. Moderately attractive. REVIEW SCENE ONE - "The Usual" Brooke Ashley & Racquel Lace and one guy (Weed) (interracial) The setup for this scene is that Brooke has decided to join Racquel's full service outcall business. At this point, Brooke is innocent and has no experience in the skin trade. She says she wants to be come a sex provider because it is "boring working in the clothing store and it doesn't pay the bills." Racquel tells her that her new career choice is "really rewarding." The job of training Brooke to satisfy customers falls on Racquel's shoulders.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director