Porn Stars  >  Monique Alexander  >  Reviews  > All Girl

Reviews of Monique Alexander, All Girl Movies

Official website


Interviews

We have 17 movie reviews with Monique Alexander in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Monique Alexander's All Girl movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for Lesbians Unchained
Lesbians Unchained 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monique Alexander, Sativa Rose, Dana DeArmond, Yurizan Beltran, Allie Haze, Vicki Chase, Adrianna Luna, Sovereign Syre
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 6/17/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbians Unchained reviews:
review on  

4 tales of lesbians gone bad! These prison stories are capitalizing on the movies from the 70s featuring bad girls. There is a very good cast in this one including Vicki Chase, Sovereign Syre, Dana DeArmond, Allie Haze, Monique Alexander, Sativa Rose, Adrianna Luna and Yurizan Beltran. These are all exceptionally attractive women who like other women. So they are a perfect match for this DVD!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bree & Tori
Bree & Tori 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tori Black, Monique Alexander, Celeste Star, Kirsten Price, Lux Kassidy, Bree Olson, Bobbi Starr, Juelz Ventura, Gracie Glam, Lizz Tayler
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 9/30/2011
Bree & Tori reviews:
review on  

Bree Olson. Tori Black. Arguably, 2 of the most beautiful women to ever grace the adult industry finally hook up on this DVD. That, in itself, should be enough to sell this disk to the masses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Will Be Girls 6 (Diabolic)
Girls Will Be Girls 6 (Diabolic) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monique Alexander, Avy Scott, Courtney Cummz, Lux Kassidy, McKenzee Miles, Phoenix Marie, AnnMarie Rios, Capri Cavanni, April O'Neil
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sid Knox
Release date: 6/15/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girls Will Be Girls 6 (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

Sid Knox's GIRLS WILL BE GIRLS 6 (2010, Diabolic) features MacKenzie Pierce and Courtney Cummz on the DVD cover sleeve however, at 15 minutes, their scene is the shortest of the five girl/girl scenes of this solid 2 hour DVD with no boys but plenty toys allowed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slick Ass Girls
Slick Ass Girls 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Francesca Le, Monique Alexander, Brooke Haven, McKenzee Miles, Sarah Vandella, AnnMarie Rios, Mason Moore, Krissy Lynn, Kaymi Kay
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Ray Bones
Release date: 5/18/2010
Slick Ass Girls reviews:
review on  

Slick Ass Girls is mostly a visual spectacle created by 10 oiled up hot chicks gathered together in a sexual frenzy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Meow (Jules Jordan Video)
Meow (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Charmane Star, Jenna Haze, Monique Alexander, Karlie Montana, Sophia Santi, Zoe Britton, Faye Reagan, Carmen McCarthy, Dani Jensen, Capri Anderson
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jenna Haze
Release date: 4/19/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Meow (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Hot lesbian flick, interesting setups and overall good clean lesbian. No toys...
   read the complete review
review on  

Jenna Haze gathers up some gal pals for cameraman/editor Van Styles to capture in a series of girl/girl scenes for MEOW! (2010, Jennaration X Studios-Jules Jordan Video) Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring Zoe Britton, Faye Reagan, Carmen McCarthy, Charmane Star, Monique Alexander, Dani Jensen, Capri Anderson, Carlie Montana, Sophia Santi, Jenna Haze. You pretty much know what youre in for with an all girl production and this DVD delivers the goods. One of the high points for me with this program is the lack of toys. The only things the girls use are their hands, fingers and tongues. Each scene has its own unique style and the women consist of an excellent variety of hair colors, breast sizes and body styles. There is something for everyone here and youre sure to find what gets you hot.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Meow (Jules Jordan Video)
Boxcover for Just You & Me (Wicked)
Just You & Me (Wicked) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Tori Black, Monique Alexander, Charlie Laine, Nikki Benz, Jessica Jaymes, Kina Kai, Jesse Capelli, McKenzie Lee, Sophia Santi, Mia Presley, Asa Akira, Nikita Von James, Jazy Berlin, Jayden Cole
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 3/3/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Just You & Me (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Nary a dick is to be found in Just You and Mean overall good production from Brad Armstrong and Wicked Pictures that consists of seven solo-girl and / or lesbian sequences. The premise behind the action is that the actresses in each segment are putting on a show for the viewersand their ownpleasure. This general motif is utilized to varying effect from one scene to the next and is accomplished via direct dirty-talk toand interaction withthe camera by the ladies. To the movies credit, a lot of thought clearly went into the settings and costuming, as each scene has its own overall theme. These themes are generally fairly artistically done and involve sleek and sexy environments in which the women play. Given that there isnt any plot to speak of, this type of feature generally lives and dies by both the looks andmore importantlythe performances of its cast. So, lets take a look at those oh-so-important performances. Scene One involves McKenzie Lee and Nikki Benz getting it on in a big-boobed lesbian tryst.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a new one from Brad Armstrong and he's hitting the g/g genre. The title is somewhat of an interactive though you don't have choices to click like you'd normally do. The girls pretty much run the show and talk to US as they offer the choice and pretty much go right into doing it whether it's eating pussy or using their fingers. There is judicious toy usage throughout and some cool outfits too. A few first time pairings here too, Tori Black with Charlie Laine, Nikki Benz with McKenzie Lee and Asa Akira with Monique Alexander being the three. A good option for fans of toy driven girl on girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Do Me Wet
Do Me Wet 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monique Alexander, Marlena, Amy Ried, Asa Akira, Alexis Breeze, Capri Anderson
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Ivan, Amy Ried
Release date: 2/15/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Do Me Wet reviews:
review on  

Stunning list of females, all hot and all starring with Amy Ried. I really like Amy, so I'm hoping she can come through.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girlvana 5
Girlvana 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Julia Ann, Raylene, Leah, Monique Alexander, Jackie Daniels, Courtney Cummz, Sophia Santi, Charley Chase, Velicity Von, Kyanna Lee, Lux Kassidy, Melissa Jacobs, Regan Reese, Jayden Jaymes, Sarah Vandella, Nikki Rhodes, Missy Stone, Louisa Lanewood, Georgia Jones, Brynn Tyler, Bridgette B., Kirra Lynne, Madelyn Marie, Audrianna Angel, Emy Reyes, Alyssa Reece, Skyla Paige, Lexi Stone, Amber Ashlee, Cherry Ferretti, Kim Kennedy, Cali Haze, Taylir Scott
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 11/24/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girlvana 5 reviews:
review on  

Here we get two long and I mean long lesbian scenes with so many girls fucking each other I dare not start listing the names, lol. Raylene and Julia Ann are the headliners I guess you could say but you have so many awesome girls that are here to support them and bring the lesbian heat-- Sara Sloane, Kylie Ireland, Charley Chase, Monique Alexander, and Alyssa Reece-- like I said lots of girls and not a toy in sight. One scene takes us into the pool and just outside it as the pussy licking and kissing is everywhere. The second scene takes us to the familiar dungeon setting and it made sense for Kylie Ireland to be there since I've seen it used in many scenes with her. If you're into multiple girl on girl contact these two scenes offer up a ton of that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nymphetamine: Solamente 2
Nymphetamine: Solamente 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassidey, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Monique Alexander, Samantha Ryan, Carli Banks, Renee Perez, AJ Bailey, Nikki Rhodes, Georgia Jones
Studio: Celluloid Addiction

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 6/2/2009
Nymphetamine: Solamente 2 reviews:
review on  

I've never seen the nymphetamine series so these seem like a welcomed distraction from those before. This dvd had its good spots and bad spots. I wasn't terribly impressed with a lot of the camera work and the star's dirty talking was okay but most of them just weren't into it. I really don't like the lackluster quality but some may enjoy it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nymphetamine 3
Nymphetamine 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Monique Alexander, Samantha Ryan, Renee Perez, AJ Bailey, Melissa Jacobs, Capri Anderson, Madeline Marie
Studio: Celluloid Addiction

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 5/12/2009
Nymphetamine 3 reviews:
review on  

Michael Ninn has released NYMPHETAMINE VOLUME 3 (2009, Celluloid Addiction)as he continues his pursuit of creating g/g erotica.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Where the Boys Aren't 19
Where the Boys Aren't 19 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tera Patrick, Briana Banks, Tawny Roberts, Monique Alexander, Savanna Samson, Mercedez, Lexi Marie, Lacey Love, Lyndsey Love, Stefani Morgan, Lanny Barby
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 7/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Where the Boys Aren't 19 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a pretty solid g/g title from director Chi Chi Larue and the story takes us to a far away land where ladies of a shiek's harem have to satisfy their sexual desires with each other as he's more interested in sleeping and stuffing his face with dates than laying pipe to his impressive harem and it is a fine group of hotties here. Just a few to entice you, Lanny Barbie, Brianna Banks, Savanna Samson and Monique Alexander, oh yeah Tera Patrick too! Surprisingly there is less toy play in this title which leaves more time to lick pussy and well that's a great development! A strong rental recommendation for this one, you also get five bonus scenes from this series so that's 10 scenes overall, quite a bargain for your porno dollar.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl 2 Girl
Girl 2 Girl 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Roxanne Hall, Kylie Ireland, Shayla LaVeaux, Peach, Pantera, Isabella Camille, Giana, Holly Hollywood, Sharon Wild, Zana, Adriana Sage, Katie Morgan, Monique Alexander, Carmen Luvana, Lucy Lee, Cytherea, Lilly Thai, Sarah Blake, Chanel Chavez, Eve Laurence, Jenaveve Jolie, Randi Wright, Sindy Lange, Justine Joli, Hailey Young, Sunny Lane, Tianna Kai, Carmen Hart, Kelly Kline, Dee Rio, Sintia, Charley Laine, Ladi Lexi
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/7/2006
Girl 2 Girl reviews:
review on  

I find this a very uneven DVD, because there are a bunch of things I like about it and things I don't like. Typically DVDs tend to be more heavily one or the other. The good: * It's 4 hours long, which is bang for your buck. It's a compilations of lesbian scenes with (usually) two or (sometimes more) girls, so you get a lot of scenes. * The girls are better than I typically see. They're very pretty, they have nice bods, and there's quite a lot of variation, so if you like small tits, you got some, larger tits, you got some. Blondes, brunettes, some asians, a latino or two. No black chicks, unfortunately. * The lighting, sound and camera work is no-nonsense. You see what you ought to seeing, not looking out the window instead. No frustrated rock-video artists here. * No gross-outs. It seems like the last several titles I've watched were made people with snot fetishes, and I find long saliva/mucous trails arching from one's mouth to another's clit to be gross.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Girlz 1 (Adam & Eve)
Dirty Girlz 1 (Adam & Eve) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Domino, Holly Hollywood, Monique Alexander, Carmen Luvana, Jennifer Luv, Victoria Givens, Lena Juliett, Sindy Lange, Haley Paige, Kelly Kline
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 3/2/2005
Dirty Girlz 1 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

If the rest of the volumes are like this one, I will be getting these as soon as they are released. This is how you film an all-girl flick! There are gorgeous women that are really into each other, but the ex itself has so much chemistry between the performers that it comes off as one of those rare occasions where yo really believe the girls did this flick for the sheer enjoyment of fucking other beautiful women, and that getting paid was secondary. There is a smorgasbord of masturbation in this flick, and I dont mean the kind where it is all soft and cuddly, while the girl looks at the camera. I talking about girls fingering their pussies with some serious zest, sticking fingers into pussies so they can get some much-needed juices to coat their clits so they can finger some more, and shoving toys in and out of their twats while watching their partners do the same thing. And, it is all so sexy. The best scene is the second one, where four swimmers get down and dirty with themselves and each other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Munch
Munch 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Sindee Coxx, Kylie Ireland, Dee, Charlie, Kim Chambers, Lola, Keri Windsor, Miko Lee, Kianna, Nikita Denise, Holly Hollywood, Katie Morgan, Monique Alexander, Aria, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 1/25/2005
Munch reviews:
review on  

Another comp from A&E, Munch is a very nice all-girl title that has some of porns best ladies eating some serious pussy and getting off quite well. No rough stuff in this DVD, but if you want an all-girl title that has good chemistry between the performers, you could do a lot worse than this. The best scene on here is between Kim Chambers and Sindee Coxx. Both ladies do a great job of eating each other out, and then get each other with toys. Kim rubs that thick clit of hers to a very nice orgasm, and the only thing that would have pushed this title over the top would have been if she had of squirted. But, I guess we have to wait for her next release. A&E are really coming on fast and are now really putting out the better comp titles out of the big companies. I am a fan of their work now, so I do recommend that you give this one and others by them a try.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finger Licking Good
Finger Licking Good 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Isabella, Teanna Kai, Sandra Shine, Monique Alexander, Penny Flame, Sarah Blake, Sammie Rhodes, Mackenzie Mack, Lexi Marie, Xara Diaz, Brooke Haven, Lexie Marie
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Samson
Release date: 12/2/2004
Finger Licking Good reviews:
review on  

Well, I was so glad to find out about this title. A major studio does a g/g dvd with no toys in the scenes, I was so pleased to finally see this done and it sucks it took this long for the studios to try this out. Now for those who like toys you can watch these scenes with toys but my review will focus on the scenes as they play out with no toys and my score will reflect that also. So let's get going with some kissing, oral, breast play, and thankfully for me, no toys!! I will say the menus offer a handy choice to watch the scenes in either fashion and during the scenes at various stages you can hit your enter button and instantly be taken to which ever version you aren't watching, from toy to no toys or vice versa. Teanna Kai & Xara Diaz: This first scene begins with the two girls walking in holding hands. You see Teanna is dressed all in black wearing some black mesh stockings while Xara is in cherry red attire with her nipples covered and she also wears some red mesh stockings.
   read the complete review
review on  

Okay so, a company called Zero Tolerance did the world a huge injustice when they contracted possibly the best American mainstream all-girl director (besides some dude named Eddie Stone who is apparently MIA) Mike Quasar, and promptly allowed him to do NO ALLGIRL MOVIES! The genius which had given the world such gems as Babes Illustrated 10-12 was seemingly gone forever, never to be resurrected! Until Finger Lickin'Good. This movie, which isn't actually directed by Quasar, is directed by Samson (who I'm sure is a fine individual) whom I've never ever heard of before. But that's okay! Its a Quasar movie and fans of beautiful women everywhere rejoice! Besides having Quasar behind the camera, this movie also has one of the most simply divine features ever in a movie! With the single click of a button, you can watch this movie with or without toyage! And everything is beautiful! To the movie! There is no running plot here, its just scene after scene, kinda gonzo style I guess.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Girlz 3
Dirty Girlz 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Terri Summers, Estella, Monique Alexander, Boo Dilicious, Roxy Jezel, Mason Storm, Bobbi Eden, Mikayla, Kelly Kline
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 9/28/2004
Dirty Girlz 3 reviews:
review on  

Welcum fellow lesbian lovers to Jewel De'Nyle's third entry in her all girl line. This one is of particular note since it stars two girls who've posted with some frequency on Adultdvdtalk. It so happens that Bobbi Eden and Terri Summers grace the cover and wow what a nice cover it is giving a good shot of each girl. No guys are present so get ready for tongues, fingers, and yes a few toys as well to be used in the scenes. I can't wait to see Jewel's g/g line which doesn't feature toys as I like the more passionate side of g/g lovemaking and I seem to miss that when a plastic toy is brought in. However, I never tire of seeing what girls will do with each other before pulling out the toys so let's hit those highlights. Mikayla & Estella: The girls start out facing each other on the bed and you have brief kissing before Mikayla starts tasting Estella's large breasts and in turn she samples the more moderate boobs of her costar. There's a nice close up for some kissing and some soft caressing is seen as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Snackers (Wicked)
Crack Snackers (Wicked) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Inari Vachs, Temptress, Julia Ann, Charlie, Shanna McCullough, Nakita Kash, Stephanie Swift, Kaylynn, Lola, Gwen Summers, jessica drake, Jeanie Rivers, Paulina, Devinn Lane, Rachel Moore, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Tanya Danielle, Flick Shagwell, Adriana Sage, Jenna Haze, Monique Alexander, Faith Adams, Lezley Zen, Brittney Skye, Aria, Felix Vicious, Victoria Givens, Devon Michaels, Fallon Sommers, Harley Davis, Kaylani Lei, Kinzie Kenner, Bella Starr, Sasha Monet, Stormy Daniels, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 9/8/2004
Crack Snackers (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Here we have another compilation from Wicked. And it was one of the best I had ever seen. I bought it because of the fact that Jessica Drake, Gina Ryder, Adriana Sage, Jenna Haze and Kaylynn were going to be in it. And I was not disappointed. The scenes those girls appear in would be justification enough. But the other scenes on this disc are absolutely phenomenal. As much as I love Jessica, Gina and Adriana, the scene between Jenna Haze and Kaylynn was arguably the best. The only bad thing was they didn't edit the wind blowing out of the scene so the noise is a bit of a distraction. But thankfully not a big one.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
All Girl X

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director