Porn Stars  >  Monique Alexander  >  Reviews  > Page 5

Reviews of Monique Alexander Movies

Official website


Interviews

We have 117 movie reviews with Monique Alexander in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Monique Alexander's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 100 - 117 of 117 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Glamazon (Vivid)
Glamazon (Vivid) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.J. Hart, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Katie Morgan, Mick Blue, Tawny Roberts, Manuel Ferrara, Monique Alexander, Alexis Malone, Jack Lawrence, Melissa Lauren, Marco Banderas
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 5/19/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Glamazon (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Director : Chi Chi LaRueCamera : Jay CrewCast : Tawny Roberts, Monique Alexander, Melissa Lauren, Alexis Malone, Katie Morgan, TJ Hart, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Marco Duato, Jack Lawrence, Manuel Ferrara, Mick BlueRunning Time : 105 minsDVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, photo gallery, behind-the-scenes, trailers, bonus clips, sex ads, weblinkTrailers : "Two Hot", "Hot Property", "Coming on Set", "Lexie & Monique love Rocco"5 Bonus Clips :Tawny Roberts & Eric Masterson in "The Agent"Tawny Roberts & Evan Stone in "Civilian Sex"Tawny Roberts, Nicole Sheridan & Voodoo in "The Housekeeper"Rebecca Bardoux & Tyce Bune in "Swirl"Brittney Skye & Dale DaBone in "Cake"Behind-The-Scenes (20 mins) : The focus is on ChiChi, who's genuinely enthused at the idea of working with Tawny for the 1st time and cannot run out of compliments. Various on-set interviews show him particularly voluble. Talent-wise, Tawny, Eric, TJ & Katie are interviewed, but sound quality varies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for X Marks the Spot (Vivid)
X Marks the Spot (Vivid) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Tommy Gunn, Monique Alexander, Kris Knight, Alexis Malone, Kelli Tyler, Dani Woodward, Malezia, Scott Nails, Franco Del Torro
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 3/29/2005
X Marks the Spot (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Director : ChiChi LaRueCast : Malezia, Alexis Malone, Monique Alexander, Kelli Tyler, Dani Woodward, Julian, Tommy Gunn, Kris Knight, Franco Del Toro, Scott NailsCamera Operator : J. BallorRunning time : 119 minsDVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, photo gallery, behind-the-scenes, bonus clips, trailers, sex ads, weblinkTrailers : No No Briana, Scorpio Rising, Sextet, VIP 545 Bonus Clips :Malezia & Chris Cannon in Deep in MaleziaMalezia, Brooke & Chris Cannon in The New GirlMalezia & Eric Masterson in Viewer DiscretionSalena Del Ray & Tyce Bune in The BetGina Lynn, Alexxis Tyler, Pat Myne & Travis in Action Sports Sex 9Behind-The-Scenes : Malezia says nasty words in French (shes Canadian), Kelli is too shy to dirty-talk through her phone-sex scene, Alexis is glad to be back on the loop.Short Story : A series of 5 vignettes depicting the various ways adult performers can combine work with fun.SCENE BREAKDOWN :1) MALEZIA & JULIAN [ /image ] -->Porn starlet Malezia will perform private shows for privileged fans, but theyd better tip generously.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Drive (Vivid)
Drive (Vivid) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brad Taylor, Katie Morgan, Manuel Ferrara, Monique Alexander, Savanna Samson, Katsuni, Rick Patrick, Sarah Blake, Austin Kincaid
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 3/25/2005
Drive (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 1 / 20 / 2005 Director: Red Ezra Cast: Savanna Samson, Sarah Blake, Manuel Ferrara, Monique Alexander, Steven St. Croix, Austin Kincaid, Katie Morgan, Katsumi, Brad Taylor, and Rick Patrick The Short Story Initial Expectations: Red Extra normally puts out a very good movie. Im really looking forward to seeing what he can do with Savannah Samson!!! Initial Reaction: Its very nicely done. Who Should Watch It : Couples who want an artistic eye as well as a little nastiness Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting completely soft and cuddly sex or a long feature The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is also nicely done. Its nicely lit, and although theres a little grain it seems to give the movie a slightly artistic look rather than detracting from it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Girlz 1 (Adam & Eve)
Dirty Girlz 1 (Adam & Eve) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Domino, Holly Hollywood, Monique Alexander, Carmen Luvana, Jennifer Luv, Victoria Givens, Lena Juliett, Sindy Lange, Haley Paige, Kelly Kline
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 3/2/2005
Dirty Girlz 1 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

If the rest of the volumes are like this one, I will be getting these as soon as they are released. This is how you film an all-girl flick! There are gorgeous women that are really into each other, but the ex itself has so much chemistry between the performers that it comes off as one of those rare occasions where yo really believe the girls did this flick for the sheer enjoyment of fucking other beautiful women, and that getting paid was secondary. There is a smorgasbord of masturbation in this flick, and I dont mean the kind where it is all soft and cuddly, while the girl looks at the camera. I talking about girls fingering their pussies with some serious zest, sticking fingers into pussies so they can get some much-needed juices to coat their clits so they can finger some more, and shoving toys in and out of their twats while watching their partners do the same thing. And, it is all so sexy. The best scene is the second one, where four swimmers get down and dirty with themselves and each other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Munch
Munch 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Sindee Coxx, Kylie Ireland, Dee, Charlie, Kim Chambers, Lola, Keri Windsor, Miko Lee, Kianna, Nikita Denise, Holly Hollywood, Katie Morgan, Monique Alexander, Aria, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 1/25/2005
Munch reviews:
review on  

Another comp from A&E, Munch is a very nice all-girl title that has some of porns best ladies eating some serious pussy and getting off quite well. No rough stuff in this DVD, but if you want an all-girl title that has good chemistry between the performers, you could do a lot worse than this. The best scene on here is between Kim Chambers and Sindee Coxx. Both ladies do a great job of eating each other out, and then get each other with toys. Kim rubs that thick clit of hers to a very nice orgasm, and the only thing that would have pushed this title over the top would have been if she had of squirted. But, I guess we have to wait for her next release. A&E are really coming on fast and are now really putting out the better comp titles out of the big companies. I am a fan of their work now, so I do recommend that you give this one and others by them a try.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Puss 'N Boots (Adam & Eve)
Puss 'N Boots (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, John West, Joey Ray, Reno, Monique Alexander, Carmen Luvana, Gia Jordan, Vincent Vega, Harmony Rose, Haley Paige, Ava Roman
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 12/24/2004
Puss 'N Boots (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 97 min. Production Date: 11 / 16 / 2004 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Carmen Luvana, Ava Roman, Gia Jordan, Haley Paige, Harmony Rose, Jennifer Luv, Monique Alexander, Chris Cannon, Joey Ray, John West, Reno, and Vincent Vega The Short Story Initial Expectations: Nick Orleans and shoes? This one I cant wait to see! Initial Reaction: Its okay, but far from the shoe fetish movie I was hoping for. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants to see a few different boots mixed in with the sex scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody expecting a shoe fetish movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good, especially for Nick Orleans. The audio is clear and well balanced, and didnt have any of the balance problems that I normally expect. The video is also pretty good. It isnt nice and clear, but it isnt the muddle, headache inducing shitty style that Orleans normally uses either. Its normally nicely lit and has a little grain, which might be there purposely.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finger Licking Good
Finger Licking Good 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Isabella, Teanna Kai, Sandra Shine, Monique Alexander, Penny Flame, Sarah Blake, Sammie Rhodes, Mackenzie Mack, Lexi Marie, Xara Diaz, Brooke Haven, Lexie Marie
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Samson
Release date: 12/2/2004
Finger Licking Good reviews:
review on  

Well, I was so glad to find out about this title. A major studio does a g/g dvd with no toys in the scenes, I was so pleased to finally see this done and it sucks it took this long for the studios to try this out. Now for those who like toys you can watch these scenes with toys but my review will focus on the scenes as they play out with no toys and my score will reflect that also. So let's get going with some kissing, oral, breast play, and thankfully for me, no toys!! I will say the menus offer a handy choice to watch the scenes in either fashion and during the scenes at various stages you can hit your enter button and instantly be taken to which ever version you aren't watching, from toy to no toys or vice versa. Teanna Kai & Xara Diaz: This first scene begins with the two girls walking in holding hands. You see Teanna is dressed all in black wearing some black mesh stockings while Xara is in cherry red attire with her nipples covered and she also wears some red mesh stockings.
   read the complete review
review on  

Okay so, a company called Zero Tolerance did the world a huge injustice when they contracted possibly the best American mainstream all-girl director (besides some dude named Eddie Stone who is apparently MIA) Mike Quasar, and promptly allowed him to do NO ALLGIRL MOVIES! The genius which had given the world such gems as Babes Illustrated 10-12 was seemingly gone forever, never to be resurrected! Until Finger Lickin'Good. This movie, which isn't actually directed by Quasar, is directed by Samson (who I'm sure is a fine individual) whom I've never ever heard of before. But that's okay! Its a Quasar movie and fans of beautiful women everywhere rejoice! Besides having Quasar behind the camera, this movie also has one of the most simply divine features ever in a movie! With the single click of a button, you can watch this movie with or without toyage! And everything is beautiful! To the movie! There is no running plot here, its just scene after scene, kinda gonzo style I guess.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tuff Chick
Tuff Chick 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brad Armstrong, Voodoo, Devinn Lane, Holly Hollywood, Nick Manning, Monique Alexander, Barrett Blade, Gia Jordan, Carmen Hayes
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 11/16/2004
Tuff Chick reviews:
review on  

Devinn Lane and Michael Zen team up for another solid couples feature in this tale of revenge. Devinn Lane does a great job leading the cast, and turns out three hot sex scenes as well as a very nice acting performance. Add in solid performances by Holly Hollywood, Gia Jordan, and Monique Alexander and there's plenty to like here. The technical aspects show some very nice care, and there's also some good effort put into the extras. This one's not without it's faults, but still well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Tuff Chick Company: Wicked Pictures Length: 105 minutes (tons of storyline) Production Date(s): June 11, 2004 Release Date: November 22, 2004 Condoms: Yes; all b/g scenes Director: Michael Zen The Storyline: Devinn Lane waisting away in a cold, prison cell? How did this come about? Well, it seems as if our sexy convict used to be a stripper, as were her friends Gia Jordan and Monique Alexander. They all hooked on the side and one night they went with a wealthy club patron (Nick Manning) to his mansion. The plan was actually for Devinn to keep him busy while Gia and Monique robbed him blind. Of course, her so-called friends knocked her and Nick out, tied them together, and got away with the money. Nick pressed charges against Devinn. Now in prison, Ms. Lane endures the sadistic practices of her prison guard (Carmen Hayes). Once out, the hardened Devinn meets up with an old friend from the club (Holly Hollywood) and sets about finding her old cohorts for the purposes of exacting her revenge.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interactive Sin With Monique Alexander
Interactive Sin With Monique Alexander 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Monique Alexander
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Release date: 10/27/2004
Interactive Sin With Monique Alexander reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx. 70 min. total footage Production Date: 7 / 30 / 2004 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Monique Alexander and you, played by Steven St. Croix The Short Story Initial Expectations: Nic Andrews is a big reason why Digital Sins My Plaything series was as well done as it was. Im really looking forward to seeing what he can do for Original Sin! Initial Reaction: Its not as diverse as some other interactive sex releases, but Monique makes it work as far as the technology allows. Who Should Watch It : Fans of interactive sex and natural women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting virtual anal or real cream pies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, but there are a couple background noises where you can hear Monique being given directions. The video leaves me torn. Its very nicely lit, but a bit soft.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Girlz 3
Dirty Girlz 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Terri Summers, Estella, Monique Alexander, Boo Dilicious, Roxy Jezel, Mason Storm, Bobbi Eden, Mikayla, Kelly Kline
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 9/28/2004
Dirty Girlz 3 reviews:
review on  

Welcum fellow lesbian lovers to Jewel De'Nyle's third entry in her all girl line. This one is of particular note since it stars two girls who've posted with some frequency on Adultdvdtalk. It so happens that Bobbi Eden and Terri Summers grace the cover and wow what a nice cover it is giving a good shot of each girl. No guys are present so get ready for tongues, fingers, and yes a few toys as well to be used in the scenes. I can't wait to see Jewel's g/g line which doesn't feature toys as I like the more passionate side of g/g lovemaking and I seem to miss that when a plastic toy is brought in. However, I never tire of seeing what girls will do with each other before pulling out the toys so let's hit those highlights. Mikayla & Estella: The girls start out facing each other on the bed and you have brief kissing before Mikayla starts tasting Estella's large breasts and in turn she samples the more moderate boobs of her costar. There's a nice close up for some kissing and some soft caressing is seen as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Snackers (Wicked)
Crack Snackers (Wicked) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Inari Vachs, Temptress, Julia Ann, Charlie, Shanna McCullough, Nakita Kash, Stephanie Swift, Kaylynn, Lola, Gwen Summers, jessica drake, Jeanie Rivers, Paulina, Devinn Lane, Rachel Moore, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Tanya Danielle, Flick Shagwell, Adriana Sage, Jenna Haze, Monique Alexander, Faith Adams, Lezley Zen, Brittney Skye, Aria, Felix Vicious, Victoria Givens, Devon Michaels, Fallon Sommers, Harley Davis, Kaylani Lei, Kinzie Kenner, Bella Starr, Sasha Monet, Stormy Daniels, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 9/8/2004
Crack Snackers (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Here we have another compilation from Wicked. And it was one of the best I had ever seen. I bought it because of the fact that Jessica Drake, Gina Ryder, Adriana Sage, Jenna Haze and Kaylynn were going to be in it. And I was not disappointed. The scenes those girls appear in would be justification enough. But the other scenes on this disc are absolutely phenomenal. As much as I love Jessica, Gina and Adriana, the scene between Jenna Haze and Kaylynn was arguably the best. The only bad thing was they didn't edit the wind blowing out of the scene so the noise is a bit of a distraction. But thankfully not a big one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex-Z Illustrated
Sex-Z Illustrated 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Ryder, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Monique Alexander, Rebecca Love
Studio: LGI

Release date: 6/17/2004
Sex-Z Illustrated reviews:
review on  

Sex-Z Illustrated is all about a supposed new porn magazine of that name which is run by Nicole Sheridan. This is a decent couples flick if you can overlook (or FF through) the terrible acting. Nicole is auditioning some new male talent in the person of Voodoo to open the movie. Theres pretty good action here, including a good ass pounding, before she takes a facial. A couple of other models, brunette Gina Ryder and Talon, get it on after the set clears and the crew leaves. Not a lot of heat here, with the couple going through the motions before Talon dumps on Ryders tummy. Two beautiful blondes, Ava Vincent and Monique Alexander, are rehearsing for their shoot in the dressing room. Theres pretty good action here, including some toy insertion. Rebecca Lord is a new talent, and she needs to learn the ropes. Ryder is back, and she and John West give brown-haired Rebecca a thorough audition, which ends in a face splattering for both girls. Latino brunette Soma is a model, and Rick Masters is her photographer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Without You
Without You 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Eric Masterson, Cheyne Collins, jessica drake, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Monique Alexander, Aria, Dolorian, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 12/10/2003
Without You reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Stormy has become one of my favorites and even though her sex scenes arent really rough or hardcore her beauty stands out. Maybe its because she looks very similar to a girlfriend I once had or perhaps just because shes to die for! At any rate I have made a point to see her films. The cover is very hot and features her on it, twice. Wicked is the best company out there to release features and I only hope they remain that way. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and well done (would have been nice for a widescreen). The audio was in 5.1 and was good as well. THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, Toys, Lesbian EXTRAS: Making Of (26:01), Star Galleries, Star Stats, Bloopers, Interviews, Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes Photo Gallery, Promo Material, Dvd Rom, Trailers (falling from grace, bordello blues, heat, xxx training, hercules) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to giv
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Behavior
Extreme Behavior 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Randy Spears, Jade, Mr. Marcus, Mickey G., jessica drake, Voodoo, Aurora Snow, Nicole Sheridan, Monique Alexander, Angela Crystal, Aria, Dru Berrymore, Billy Banks, Michelle Michaels, Daisy Marie
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Toni English
Release date: 11/18/2003
Extreme Behavior reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 94 min. Production Date: 8 / 8 / 2003 Director: Toni English Cast: Angela Crystal, Aria, Aurora Snow, Daisy Marie, Dry Berrymore, Jade, Jessica Drake, Mia Smokes, Michelle Michaels, Monique Alexander, Nicole Sheridan, Billy Banks, Evan Stone, Mickey G., Randy Spears, and Voodoo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve and extreme behavior just arent words Id put together. I cant get too excited over this one. Initial Reaction: Theres some good ideas, but the art direction is so far overboard that it failed under its own weight. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something more artistic Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something more extreme The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there also isnt a lot of audio other than the music. The video is pretty well done, with varying degrees of lighting and very little grain. Music: The music is a bit heavy throughout the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Adam & Eve is a company that can put out some of the hottest DVDs on the market. They can also put out DVDS of series that are hit and miss. The Extreme Behavior series is just such one. While I am a fan of this series, Ive seen better volumes than this one. But, with this being the first one, it stands to reason that they would get better in time, which the most certainly have. This tries to come off as a fetish DVD, but it doesnt have the hard edged core of some other titles put out by other companies. There is IR, GG, shaving, some light bondage, and some decent oral sex that do make this a good couples DVD, but for anyone looking for that title that looks great and that will have your mouth on the floor, this is not it. And thats not to say that IR should fit under the fetish category (I knew if I didnt put that line in, I would catch hell for it), its just that Toni English is trying to put in as many types of sex that she (or he) can.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jesse Jane: Erotique
Jesse Jane: Erotique 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber Lynn, Mark Davis, Jessica James, Belladonna, Felicia Fox, Monique Alexander, Aria, Ashley Long, Barrett Blade, Renee Pornero, Dick Delaware, Jesse Jane, Nicole Loren, Jessica Jaymes, Amberlina
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Release date: 10/15/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jesse Jane: Erotique reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 6 / 30 / 2003 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Jesse Jane, Ashley Long, Amberlina Lynn, BellaDonna, Jessica Jaymes, Monique Alexander, Nichole Loren, Renee Pornero, Barrett Blade, Dick Delaware, and Mark Davis in sexual roles and Aria and Felecia Fox in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been really impressed with most of what Ive seen from Nic Andrews. Im going into this one with pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its beautiful. Who Should Watch It : Fans of extremely artistic sex such as Andrew Blakes work Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting harder sex or an extremely clear picture and audio The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay, but very artistic. The audio is pretty clear, but due to the style most of the time the music drowns it out almost completely. The video is similar. Think this was shot on Mini35, so the video has a slightly grainy look thats very close to the look of film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Talk (Sin City)
Girl Talk (Sin City) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Alex Sanders, Jay Ashley, jessica drake, Nikki Fairchild, Kristal Summers, Monique Alexander, Summer Haze, Trevor Zen, Jordan Haze
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 12/12/2002
Girl Talk (Sin City) reviews:
review on  

Three great girl/girl love scenes! Girl Talk from Sin City is my kind of porno movie. I came across it myself (without any help from my boyfriend). Monique Alexander, a really luscious blonde, plays a woman who inherits lots of money and opens her own beauty salon named Girl Talk. She and the other hairstylists make love to the patrons, both men and women and to each other! What made this disc so pleasurable, though, was its nice mixture of boy/girl and girl/girl sex, the latter with three tasty scenes all with Monique! Now, I had never seen Monique before, but I quickly fell in love with her. Shes nineteen and originally from Sacramento, California, which she tells us in her interview. She got into the business after dancing and modeling. But its her demurely sweet personality which set my heart a flutter.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Love At First Byte
Love At First Byte 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, April, Keri Windsor, Joel Lawrence, Aurora Snow, Nikita Denise, Holly Hollywood, Herschel Savage, Monique Alexander
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 6/21/2002
Love At First Byte reviews:
review on  

Cast: Asia Carrera, Aurora Snow, Keri Windsor, Nikita Denise, Holly Hollywood, April, Mia Smiles, Evan Stone, Steven St. Croix, Joel Lawrence, Randy Spears and Chris Cannon in sex roles; Monique Alexander and Herschel Savage in non-sex roles. Director: Bud Lee Production date: 10/29/01 (box); 5/2002 (feature) Length: 110 min. Extras: A 21-min. interview with the director; a 13-min. behind-the-scenes featurette; five interview-style bios (Aurora, Evan, Keri, April, Mia); a 3-min. bloopers reel; a feature photo gallery with 23 images; additional bonus material including a scene, trailer and preview gallery from each of the following movies: Blue Angel, Dripping Wet Sex Vol. 1 and Naughty Bedtime Stories; and at least one Easter egg. Audio/visual quality: The visual quality is pristine. After two viewings, I am unable to find a single blemish anywhere in the movie. The blend of wide, medium and close-up shots feels perfect. The focus stays sharp, too.
   read the complete review
review on  

NOTE: Some people, myself included, are boycotting Simon Wolf Productions due to having Marc Wallice, who allegedly faked HIV test results and infected others in the adult industry, on staff. Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 10 / 29 / 2001 (DVD states May 2002 which is about right for the DVD creation) Director: Bud Lee Cast: Asia Carrera, Aurora Snow, April, Mia Smiles, Nikita Denise, Keri Windsor, Holly Hollywood, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Steven St. Croix, and Joel Lawrence in sexual roles and Monique Alexander and Herschel Savage in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Simon Wolf has amazed me with every one of his features Ive seen so far. I have no reason to expect any different here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flash (Sin City)
Flash (Sin City) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Steven St. Croix, Mickey Ray, Evan Stone, Jade, April, George Kaplan, Monique, Chuck Martino, Dale Dabone, Dillion Day, Dic Tracy, Reo D'Genero, Jassie, Two-Kae, Monique Alexander, Jason Silver
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 2/11/2002
Flash (Sin City) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 11 / 15 / 2001 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Asia Carrera, April, Jassie. Monique, Jade, Flick Shagwell, Dale DaBone, Evan Stone, Steven St. Croix, Dillion Day, and Chuck Martino in sexual roles and George Fozzi Kaplan, Erin Sky, Dic Tracy, Johnny Cockring, Mickey Ray, Sammy Slater, Mr. A, Rio DGenero, and Buck Satan in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: In my opinion, Michael Raven is one of the best adult film makers out there today. After watching features like Watchers, Beast, Adrenaline, and one of my all time favorites, Underworld, I cant help but go in with extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a little softer than some of Ravens other features, but still very well done.
   read the complete review
Page 5 of 5 First  <  1 2 3 4    Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (68)

Category
Studio
Director