Porn Stars  >  Monika  > Reviews

Reviews of Monika Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 54 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Pure Girls From Europe 7
Pure Girls From Europe 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monika, Sharon, Candy Sweet, Adrianne, Amira, Deina, Brandy Smile, Liza Shay
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 12/5/2013
Pure Girls From Europe 7 reviews:
review on  

"Pure Girls From Europe 7" from My Sexy Kittens start very strong and went that way for about four scenes even when it was shown a bit the lack of camera work, then gives us mucho eye candy to finish, not sure if I agree with the editing or if I would swap a couple of scenes to give a better presentation and get a least 4 stars, not this time but very close, strong buy recommendation, specially in the low end.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cherry Girls 9
Cherry Girls 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monika, Stacy, Veronica, Lisa, Elle, Gaile, Cindy, Samantha, Sindy, Annabella, Jessi, Corinne, Jacky, Hennessy, Anabell, Lissy, Cute
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 10/24/2013
Cherry Girls 9 reviews:
review on  

"Cherry Girls 9" from My sexy Kittens showcase 17 girls, saying is their first time on camera and for the fans who follow the studio is another good one, that can be easily purchase by the cover girl alone, then you get sixteen more girls to go with it, any other fan can check out first, just to be safe and avoid be disappointed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Special 29
Sweethearts Special 29 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monika, Vanessa, Suzi, Lilly, Camilla, Tess, Kata, Adrienne, Linda, Lina
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 10/17/2013
Sweethearts Special 29 reviews:
review on  

"Sweethearts Special 29: I Shot Myself" from my sexy kittens, is a great idea turn into a bunch of crap, sorry to be so rude, but I mean I always praise the company for the great amount of eye candy and the simple take they have on their product, but this time is too much, I shot Myself, if I'm not mistaken means *-Me ( as an I ) taking pictures or video of me-*, right? then we have two girls' scenes, okay... good so far, then you only have one girl being shot by the other girl?, WFT!, if that is the case just put the fucking camera in a tripod and get better shots than the crappy ones that will make many fans dizzy, the editing is a bunch of lazy work, I'm quite disappointed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenies Hot Talent 3
Teenies Hot Talent 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Monika, Anna, Lucy, Chelsea, Kim, Bibi, Maxima
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 6/13/2013
Teenies Hot Talent 3 reviews:
review on  

Studio Seventeen's "Teenies Hot Talent vol. 3" has a very strong reason to be in top of my buying list: Bibi Noel, who is just called Bibi here, this girl has been one of the prettiest girls who always delivers a good scene, being only vaginal or anal or anything in between, this must be one of her first scenes and she looks the same pretty girl as she is now, the rest of the cast is not bad at all, especially if you like the touching and masturbating scenes, If you want to see some pretty girl this Studio 17 is for you, in the low end.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Put It In My Backside
Put It In My Backside 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monika, Nicki Hunter, Emanuelle Diniz, Anitha Cordeiro, Johan Johansson
Studio: Renegade

Release date: 6/6/2013
Put It In My Backside reviews:
review on  

Put It In My Backside is from Renegade pictures and runs 1 hour and 51 minutes. The DVD is presented in full screen, and extras include a photo gallery and cumshots. Theres no credits or names anywhere in the movie, and even from the box you cant determine who anyone is unless youre familiar with them the women are listed as Johan Johansson, Anitha Cordeiro, Emanuelle Diniz, Nicki Hunter, and Monika. For me, this is Nicki Hunter, who Ive seen a time or two before. The actions not bad, with anal action in all five scenes, but itd be nice to know whos who for future reference.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet & Willing Teens
Wet & Willing Teens 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monika, Helena, Tereza, Vendula, Jay Domino
Studio: Jay Domino Productions

Directed by: Jay Domino
Release date: 3/20/2013
Wet & Willing Teens reviews:
review on  

"Wet & Willing Teens" from Jay Domino and distributed by Juicy Ent., defines why some fans and reviewers complain and bitch all the time, a Great Presentation a cover that calls your attention right away, great until you open it, not matter if it is vaginal sex only, that's out of discussion, 3 out of 4 girls are average at best and the sex is lacking something even when I'm not a reviewer who point my finger that much at chemistry between the performers and shit like that, with four scenes only at least give me the name of the girls, with all the promises made in the back cover I can only say that the girls aren't the dirtiest or the hottest nor the youngest by any stretch of the imagination.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Put It In My Ass 2 (Lesbian Provocateur)
Put It In My Ass 2 (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monika, Deja, Faith, Ashley, Dolly, Lilian, Brea, Bethany, Kianna, Cristal, Alisa, Adina, Varvara, Kelsie, Sweet Lana, Emily A, Monchi
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 5/20/2010
Put It In My Ass 2 (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

7 scenes featuring a total of 17 slim and attractive women playing with one another's assholes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotic Pleasures (Abby Winters)
Erotic Pleasures (Abby Winters) 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Monika, Alex, Nikita, Roxy, Susie, Katarina, JPX, Madison Parker, Angelica Heart, Brandy Smile, Mia Vendome
Studio: Abby Winters

Release date: 2/24/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Erotic Pleasures (Abby Winters) reviews:
review on  

Eleven Aussie girls masturbate in nine solo and duo scenes. These girls really work up themselves up with their hands and yield very wet and very happy pussies. Fans of Aussie girls and masturbation films recommended for viewing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Erotic Pleasures is a masturbation DVD that includes solo scenes as well as mutual masturbation scenes. It offers some very great moments, but also invokes the urge to fast forward because of chatter or physical appearance. However, fast forwarding may come at the risk of missing seeing some great sexual chemistry.
   read the complete review
review on  

Four scenes of tandem masturbation and five solo sequences, featuring all-natural Aussie girls pleasing themselves the way women actually do (and not like in most porn movies).
   read the complete review
All reviews of Erotic Pleasures (Abby Winters)
Boxcover for Enchanting Desires
Enchanting Desires 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Monika, Tiana, Sylvanna, Mia H., Khristine, Aisling Walsh, Aleit, Alice Y, Charlotte E., Col, Lisa T.
Studio: Abby Winters

Release date: 12/23/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Enchanting Desires reviews:
review on  

Abby Winters' Enchanting Desires is a title that was pretty inviting but that didn't fulfill my expectations, the girls range from passable to cute, more going to the passable only.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, we have a total of 10 scenes here: 9 solo and one tandem masturbation. Some of the women have hairy pussies, others are bald several of them are genuinely attractive, others less so (although they still look hot in the nude) some of them move around in front of the camera, showing off their posteriors and such, while others just kind of sit there some of them rub their lips until they cum, while others partake in some fingering.
   read the complete review
review on  

11 performers in 10 scenes of solo-female masturbation (and one two-girl masturbation scene) with no repeats. Each scene has a single camera locked into position and no film crew, giving it a voyeuristic, realistic hidden-camera feel, except that the production values are a lot better. Video and sound are great, and the DVD looks like it was made by people who actually use their own products. If you like realistic female masturbation, it doesn't get any better than this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 88: 18 Years & Fucking 8
Best By Private 88: 18 Years & Fucking 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Monika, Leslie Taylor, Alain Deloin, Vanda, Lena, Nick Lang, Suzan Nielsen, Pierre Woodman, Ian Scott, Bob Terminator, Reda, Cassie Young, Magdalena, Natali, Sonia Carter, Aussie Thunder
Studio: Private

Release date: 4/16/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best By Private 88: 18 Years & Fucking 8 reviews:
review on  

8 scenes from earlier Private material originally shot in 1998,2000, 2001,2002, and 2005. Typical Private stuff that you might enjoy seeing if you didn't catch it the first time around. Several scenes have a bit too much music under them but that's the way porn was back then! Thanks Private for making it easy to identify the studs and Private models in this dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for You Fucked the Words Right Outta My Mouth
You Fucked the Words Right Outta My Mouth 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Peter North, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Inari Vachs, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Johnni Black, Vince Vouyer, Brad Armstrong, Monika, Jacklyn Lick, Stephanie Swift, Heaven Leigh, Jonathan Morgan, Eric Masterson, jessica drake, Herschel Savage, Liz Leighton, Barrett Blade, Kaylani Lei, Jenaveve Jolie, Kirsten Price, Stormy Daniels, Carmen Hart, Katarina Kat, Charles Dera, Delorian
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 12/4/2007
You Fucked the Words Right Outta My Mouth reviews:
review on  

You Fucked the Words Right Outta My Mouth is a 4 hour compilation disc from Wicked, featuring 20 scenes of women sucking and fucking. Some of the scenes are older, and feature women no longer in the business. Plenty of action and condom usage. The only problem with the disc is that the chapter stops are bad - only 2 per scene. This is not an all oral release, despite the name. Overall, this is not a bad release, and a good introduction to what Wicked has to offer if you are not familiar with their releases.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Two Bloke Poke
Two Bloke Poke 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Billy Glide, Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, Temptress, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Debi Diamond, Valeria, Monika, Stephanie Swift, Nikki Anderson, Marc Wallice, Boby, Kelly Trump, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Rodney Moore, Mika Tan, Robert Rosenberg, Brooke, Lana Woods, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Terry Thomas, Mark Wood, J.P. Anthony, Valerie, Renee Emerald, Mr. Pete, Scharon, Lacey Rose, Anthony Lindero, Jayna Oso, Christopher Lafleur, Eva Angelina, Seth Dickens, Holly Wellin, Tory Lane, Tony De Sergio, Diether Von Stein, Adrianna Nicole, Marco Banderas, Johnny Castle, Franko Del Torro, Vanessa Monet, Jakob, Kristal Sommers, Derick Taylor, Petr Rain
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 10/21/2007
Two Bloke Poke reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation DVD containing scenes featuring threesomes comprised of one gal and two guys. For a movie that features nothing but scenes containing one gal and two guys, there weren't as many Double Penetrations (DPs) as I was expecting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All-time Best XXX
All-time Best XXX 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diana, Monika, Carolina, Amy, Alice, Tiffany, Lucy, Claudia Bella, Sarah Blue
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 4/10/2007
All-time Best XXX reviews:
review on  

A compilation of some Hustler XXX euro type porn scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for The Russians Are Cumming
The Russians Are Cumming 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Monika, Kelly, Maya, Lola, Priscilla, Nataly, Steven French, Joachim Kessef, Lis, Alesha, Cherry Jul, Angeline
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Steven French
Release date: 8/2/2006
The Russians Are Cumming reviews:
review on  

The Russians Are Cumming Movie Length 3:04 + extras Anabolic Digital www.anabolic.com DIRECTOR: Steven French THEMES: Eurobabes (Russians), Anal sex CONDOMS: Fortunately absent 2006 STARS: Alesha, Natali, Monika, Lis, Angeline, Kelly, Priscilla, Maya, Sarah, Cherry Jul, Lola, Joachim Kessif, Steven French REVIEW: This is my virgin review so to speak so please bear with me. The long-awaited release of THE RUSSIANS ARE CUMMING has arrived. It was worth the wait. Steven French borrowed liberally from Sineplex/Sinsational and Devils Film in using some of the same pretty and nasty Russian gals and filming them in a similar fashion. He also uses some of the RCA liftoff to gape the ladies Jean Yves LeCastel style. There are 6 scenes, 5 have 2 gals in the scene and 1 with a solo lady. The lighting is excellent, the ladies are cute and nasty. The direction is solid and 10 of the 11 lovlies perform anal sex. Only Lola who brings up the rear in a scene with Cherry Jul doesn't surrender her booty. Some of my favorite ladies are here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum In My Panties
Cum In My Panties 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita, Monika, Amy, Diana Gold, Misty Mild, Miy Lee
Studio: Legal Pink

Release date: 6/5/2006
Cum In My Panties reviews:
review on  

Legal pink "Cum in my Panties" is an easy to the eye release, which means young girl getting the act without excessive circus act, some nice bodies and pretty face make this a sure rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Donna, Henrietta, Maria, Monika, Claudia, Kristina, Rocco Siffredi, Stacy, Naomi, Mara, Silvia, Nancy, Carmen, Lisa, Rita, Sandra, Victoria, Nikita, Camilla, Tiffany, Nacho Vidal, Lolita, Bettina, Cindy, Anna, Amanda, Lucy, Krystal DeBoor, Vivien, Katalin, Betty, Lea, Katka, Kinga, Agnes, Laura Angel, Sara, Mary, Saskia, Sidney, Belladonna, Melory, Daniella, Linda, Franco Roccaforte, Christina Bella, Sheila Scott, Sandra Russo, Katia, Petra Short, Dominika, Tereza, Mia Stone, Monica Sweetheart, Nicky Reed, Miriam, Adria, Julia Crow, Sisi Paradis, Sandy Saint, Barby, Stella Virgin, Caroline De Jaie, Black Widow, Nikki Montana, Dike, Justina, Daria, Gianna, Polina, Kata Hillton, Kristyna, Karmen, Lilou, Auxanna, Lia, Niky, Vanesa, Anett, Sandy Taylor, Moniq, Karib, Veronica B., Vivien White, Ivett, Tristano
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 4/19/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs reviews:
review on  

***a bonus LONG NOEL review*** Roccos Best Reverse Gangbangs (2006) THEMES: Compilation, Foreign (Europe), Ass Obsession, Anal, Group Sex, Gangbang, Interracial, Rough Sex, The Cast: Belladonna, Laura Angel, Monica Sweetheart, Sarah ONeil, Sandra Russo, Sandy Saint, Rita Foltyano, Kata Hilton, Krisztina Bella, Mia Stone, Caroline Cage Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte, Tristan & 59 OTHER WOMEN! Produced, Written & Directed by: Rocco Siffredi On my way out (I know Ive said it too many times before), Ive decided to check out a few more Rocco videos. Especially now that todays porn seems too repugnant and filled with directors who either repeat the same action, making the industry a bore (I.E. Mike Adriano), depict sick-ass abhorrent bullshit (I.E. prolapsed colons and gape-overloads) or just make boring shit. So, I will not suggest that anyone toss out or trade in those old videos from Rocco Siffredi and John Buttman Stagliano after all. I had no idea this Rocco Siffredi compilation existed until recently.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girlfriends (XOXO)
Girlfriends (XOXO) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monika, Katka, Lucie, Marketa
Studio: XOXO Pictures

Release date: 3/2/2006
Girlfriends (XOXO) reviews:
review on  

There's not a whole lot to this DVD. It's advertised at 140 minutes, but that's divided among four girls total and five scenes. No extras except a "photo gallery". The girls are three blondes and a brunette: Marketa, Lucie, Katka and Monika. They're all slender, pretty and naturally small breasted. Each scene features two of the girls in lesbian action. There is no plot--each scene begins with the girls naked (or nearly) and ready to go. One scene begins with them playing with body paint. Another begins with the bed covered with balloons, but it's pretty much all lesbian action. There's a fair amount of diversity of action. Some kissing and petting, some nipple sucking, some finger fucking, some cunnilingus, some dildo action and a little bit of strap-on, so it's not always the same thing every time. No dialog, only a little bit of talk. Some moaning and carrying on. Most of the scenes have the ubiquitous bad porn music soundtrack but it's usually toned down when the moaning starts. I found it a very mediocre title. The girls were pretty but nothing fantastic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's True Anal Stories 2
Rocco's True Anal Stories 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Olga, Monika, Rocco Siffredi, Stacy, Barbara, Laura Black, Melanie, Regina, Katalin, Jessika, Greta, Tunde, Frank Gunn, Zsuzsanna, Greta Milos
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 7/22/2005
Rocco's True Anal Stories 2 reviews:
review on  

This DVD represents the start of an excellent series created by the Italian Stallion, Rocco Siffredi. In 1998 he is at his peak and this is reflected in the quality of his productions. True Anal Stories 2 is probably the best of this series, with gorgeous women, seriously hot sex and each scene different with different themes as well. This DVD is one of my all time favourites and certainly one of Evil Angel's best ever.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Lesbian Love
Young Lesbian Love 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie, Mia, Vivian, Monika, Ella, Jamie, Jo, Dixie, Zita, Virginie
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 6/18/2005
Young Lesbian Love reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to the second Viv Thomas dvd I can now review for Adultdvdtalk. Like Pink Velvet it's a wonderful slice of erotic lesbian love so good that you'll be begging for more!! There are six scenes on this one with the first scene and the third scene being the weaker ones and even those feature some great oral sex and kissing. The other four scenes have just awesome lesbian action in them which I'll cover briefly. Bathroom Bliss with Katie & Vivien: This scene starts with the buxom blond Vivien in the shower and Katie comes in to use the facilities and spies the lovely Vivien in the shower. The two exchange a few looks and soon Katie has dropped her robe and the ladies are in the shower rubbing over each others breasts and both are blessed with Vivien really being stacked. The kissing takes awhile but they eventually do some awesome making out and they procede with some fine oral and breast sucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Play 3 (Damaged)
Pussy Play 3 (Damaged) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Trevor, Carla, Monika, Andrea, Max Cortes, Josie, Misha, Miriam, Jenna Red, Miriam (Czech), Misha (Czech), Monica (Czech), Marco G., Jivaro, Karlossi, Pol, Joe Pollack, Spin Et
Studio: Damaged Productions

Release date: 5/19/2005
Pussy Play 3 (Damaged) reviews:
review on  

I'm staying with my solo girl kick for this release but this time the majority of the girls aren't stacked with huge tits so the nipple licking is to a minimum. Instead the emphasis for this title lies squarely between the sexy thighs of each and every lady, namely the pussy!! I would use this dvd as a good warmup to further action featuring a cock or another girl, just sometimes one needs a little warm up and these girls are here to do just that. To touch on a few girls that impressed me I'd start with Jamie who begins her scene already naked and in prime pussy stroking position. The moaning was real good as her fingers did the requisite walkin between her thighs. The picture quality was also very good as it was clearly visible and you had some real nice close ups too. Another girl who got my motor humming rather nicely was Grace and not coincidentally her scene also features the best self nipple licking so my cock quickly rose to attention once she started doing this fun activity. Really that's about it, you see a pretty naked girl do some fun finger work to her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Natural Wonders Of the World 41
Natural Wonders Of the World 41 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diana, Monika, Lucy, Petruska
Studio: Avalon

Directed by: Roy Alexandre
Release date: 3/2/2005
Natural Wonders Of the World 41 reviews:
review on  

Natural Wonders of the world 41 Studio : Avalon Genre : Busty, Straight, All sex Director : Roy Alexandre Starring: Daniela, Monika, Petruska, Diana, Lucy, Tomas, Lucas, Peter, Tommy Synopsis This is a perfect dvd for those who enjoy big and natural breasted women. All the five girls, on this genre are quite stunning, with only one that I'm going to give the benefit of doubt on the natural theme. 3 out of 4 guys are handsome dudes, the other is still a passable one. The action, will be outdoors, and indoors. All of the girls will take some good pussy pounding.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornological 5
Pornological 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Monika, April Flowers, Sheila, Nacho Vidal, Caroline Cage, Sophie Evans, Jesse, Toni Ribas
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 6/13/2004
Pornological 5 reviews:
review on  

Pornological #5 is supposedly Nacho Vidals first attempt at directing. Lets hope its his last! Not that the sex isnt very good and the girls hot; its just that Nacho thinks hes the star. Nobody buys porn because Nacho appears in a scene or two. In fact, I, for one, try to avoid his flicks because of his arrogant persona. Nacho starts off this movie with a long monologue about this, his directorial debut. Boring! Finally, the sex starts, and Nacho is in half the six scenes. He hams his way through the entire hour and a half. He does brunette Jesse in the first scene, and keeps the camera rolling while they take a water break midway through. Talk about a mood killer! The second scene, featuring Sheila Rossi and T.T. Boy (another scene stealer), ends in an unusual way with a pop shot from a standing 69 position. Its one of three facials in the flick. Nacho is getting a great hummer from April Flowers to start Scene Three, but he stops her after a couple minutes to go answer the door and mug some more for the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bell Bottoms 2
Bell Bottoms 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Monika, Misty, Erik Everhard, Mandingo, Chris Charming, Jada Fire, Jada, Michael Stefano, Kayla Marie, Barbara Summer, George Reno, Teagan Presley
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 4/29/2004
Bell Bottoms 2 reviews:
review on  

Here we have yet another great title from Platinum X. Brandon Ironīs Bell Bottoms 2 has almost everything you can ask for these gonzo-style films. The film is directed in viewerfiendly way; director doesnīt just keep talking on and on, every scene starts with a few words with the girl, some pre-action-tease is shown and camera follows action very nicely showing all the best angles. And then on to the real action and believe me, there is plenty of that!! Scene 1: Kayla Marie & Mandingo In this scene we see very pretty and tiny Kayla Marie handle The Big Black Beast of Mandingo. Kayla Marie seems so little, that you might have doubts about that Mandingoīs log wonīt fit in her...BUT! She takes it in rather easily and with a smile! They share good energy throughout the scene and we get to see a lot of Kayla Maries hot body. Can you ask for anything more? Very solid and hot scene! Scene 2: Monika, Misty & Michael Stefano This scene starts on in Prague, on one of itīs plazaīs, where Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

They say you can't judge a book by its cover, but looking at Kayla Marie's spectacular caboose which garnishes the DVD cover, you really don't care what "they" say. Oh, look: Teagan's in this movie, too. The concept of the Bell Bottoms theme is to feature chicks in spectacularly tight bell bottom jeans encasing spectacularly awesome asses. Looks like we're going to get action from Porn Valley, California and Prague, Czech Republic. Without further ado, let's see what Brandon Iron has in store for us. Scene 1: Kayla Marie & Mandingo Nineteen-year-old Kayla Marie shows off her luscious ass while answering Brandon's questions. I like her voice too; it's a raspy sexy warble. Mandingo shows up at the ass worshipping services, and all of a sudden she's worshipping his big pole. As she removes her shoes and slides off those jeans, I'm anticipating Mandingo slid his huge cock up her tight pussy, but she goes back to sucking it. Her ass looks fantastic as she enthusiastically rides him cowgirl.
   read the complete review
review on  

In a word: Bootyful. The gist: I must have missed Bell Bottoms 1, but this is a theme I've long thought would be a good idea: great asses nicely packed into jeans. Hooker skirts, fishnets, and naked chicks are fine (mighty fine, really), but I like to see my favorite porn starlets in regular clothes, closer to the way we might see them in real life. We'll see two of the best butts in the biz -- belonging to Kayla Marie and Teagan -- in this one. The play-by-play: I've seen an awful lot of Kayla Marie lately -- it seems as if she's been in every gonzo title I've rented in the last month -- but I'm not tired of her yet. Brandon doesn't cheat us on the tease, so we get plenty of time to ogle Kayla's truly spectacular ass, tightly stuffed into her jeans. Then she pulls them down a bit so we can ogle it as it hangs out of her jeans. It would have been nice to get some of that walking-around footage, too, but I'm not complaining. She comes off as shy, but pretty soon she's on her knees working on Mandingo, which is a lot of work.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Bell Bottoms 2
Boxcover for Silvia Saint's Private Collection
Silvia Saint's Private Collection 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Missy, Timea, Lana Sands, Vivian, Monika, Brigitte, Wanda Curtis, Silvia Saint, Caroline, Mina, Lisa Belle, Monique Covet, Kate More, Ashley, Fovea, Brooke, Amanda, Peggy Sue, Kimi Ji, Lisa Lennox, Nastasy, Laura Angel, Katarina Martinez, Angela Tiger, Marietta, Monica Sweetheart, Sindy, Mishi, Niki Dee
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/20/2004
Silvia Saint's Private Collection reviews:
review on  

Silvia Saint's Private Collection. This boxed set is devoted to porn legend Silvia Saint. The set contains 5 of Silvia's movies produced, unsurprisingly, by Private, they are as follows: Film 1:Irresistable Silvie (Private Gaia) - Silvia is in 5 scenes out of 9. Film 2: Italian Legacy (Private Gaia) - Silvia is in 3 scenes and the bonus scene out of 10 (including the bonus scene). Film 3: Call Girl (Private Penthouse) - Silvia is in 3 scenes out of 11 (including 2 bonus scenes). Film 4: Hawaiian Ecstasy (Private Gold) - Silvia is in 5 scenes out of 8. Film 5: Xtreme Desires (Pirate Video De Luxe) - Silvia is in 2 scenes out of 6. The 6th disc is a bonus disc containing a collection of Silvia's scenes, from some of Silvia's other movies for Private and one all new scene, shot as an exclusive for this set.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 53: Gang Bang Debauchery
Best by Private 53: Gang Bang Debauchery 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Monika, Robert Rosenberg, Dayana Kill, Steve Holmes, Kevin Long, Jean Pierre Armand, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Sebastian Barrio, Franco Roccaforte, Victor Bacchus, Pascal St. James, Choky Ice, Sunny Blue, Gina Blonde, Bob Terminator, Greg Centauro, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/12/2004
Best by Private 53: Gang Bang Debauchery reviews:
review on  

There was a time when I eagerly rented Private tapes -- but it's been a few years. Once I discovered Christoph Clark's take on EuroBabe decadence and hard sex, the shortcomings of Private's "house style" were painfully obvious. The cheesy dubbing and voice-overs, the detachment caused by cameras held too far away from the action combined with extremely choppy edits that kill any sense of natural flow to a scene, the typically gorgeous all-natural women whose inherent sexuality seemed muted by the slick, formal production values: Even though some great performers have made their entry to porn through Private productions, almost any gonzo fare is hotter. The stuff is just dead in the water. This comp of gang bang scenes is a must-to-avoid. There's a funny glimpse of a younger Steve Holmes wearing only some goofy-looking briefs -- I laughed really hard for a second -- but otherwise, not much occasion for arousal. Sarah O'Neal, a very appealing Prague (or Buda) girl, has some good tease setting off a mini-bang session with the (usual) couchful of studs in nice suits and ties.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Best by Private: Gang Bang Debauchery (DVD 454) Category: Gangbang, Compilation Starring: Sarah, Sunny Blue, Kristy, Gina Blonde, Emese, Dayana Kill, Natalie, Kate, Monika Production: 01/04 Fraserside Holdings, Ltd. Interactive Menus Trailers Photobook Girls Profiles Production Notes Digital Stereo Sound All Region Codes Length: 2 hr. 40 min. Condoms: Chapter 6 only. Chapter 1: Credits. Chapter 2: Gina Blonde is dancing, along with an entire room full of others, in an underground rock club. She appears to be the center of attraction as a bunch of guys surround her. Because she is legendary in the porn world (as stated by the narrator), she is brought on stage to prove that she is. Gina drops to her knees and goes to work sucking cock.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director