Porn Stars  >  Monika Sweetheart  > Reviews

Reviews of Monika Sweetheart Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Movies
Boxcover for Best By Private 175: 13 East European Sluts
Best By Private 175: 13 East European Sluts 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Rose, Oliver Sanchez, Kevin Long, Monika Sweetheart, James Brossman, Max Cortes, Jessica May, Reda, Stacy Silver, Thalia, Jane Darling, Vanessa Gold, Sharka Blue, Liliane Tiger, Ellen Saint, Veronica Da Souza, Horst Baron, Kalena Bruni, Radka Rambar, Will Steiger, Patrick Great
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/6/2012
Best By Private 175: 13 East European Sluts reviews:
review on  

Mining previous Private releases, Private hits a few gold scenes and some average ones, but since Private is my favorite studio even those aren't bad. Eight scenes featuring a total of 13 "east european sluts" are here to enjoy so as the cover says "Czech them out..." isn't that clever...get it...check, czech.....ok...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 98: Top 40 DP's
Best by Private 98: Top 40 DP's 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Steven St. Croix, Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Mike Horner, David Perry, Alex, Frank Gun, Chris Charming, Venus, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Janet, Natalie, Mark Wood, Kamil Klein, Monika Sweetheart, Terri Summers, Pascal White, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Neeo, Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Ashley Long, Jodie Moore, Ben English, Greg Centauro, Andrea Moranti, Joe Monti, Talon, Steve Hooper, Lauren Phoenix, Tina Wagner, Katsuni, Andy Brown, Cony Ferrara, Gia Paloma, Sharka Blue, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Naudia Rio, Angel Dark, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Simony Diamond, Sarah Twain, Patrik, Bad Bob, Antonio Ross, Jennifer Stone, Tony James, Suzie Diamond, Tony De Sergio, Cory Everson, Omar Galanti, Diether Von Stein, Benjamin Brat, Gabriel Montoya, JJ, Horst Baron, Matt Bird, Marco Banderas, Sunny Jay, Chloe Delaure, Aussie Thunder, Mike Angelo, Vanessa May, Nikky Rider, Roxy Panther, Rudy Strong, Regina Ice, Leny Ewil, Nick Moreno, Defrancesca Gallardo, Yessi, Lauren Phonix
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/24/2008
Best by Private 98: Top 40 DP's reviews:
review on  

A compilation of DP's (only the DP parts) of scenes for 40 of Private's actresses. Unfortunately, quite a few of these are so short that they're not worth watching and there are also too many that are clipped.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 74: 18 Years & Fucking 2
Best by Private 74: 18 Years & Fucking 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Andrew, Marcus, Roxy, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Robert Rosenberg, Monika Sweetheart, Max Cortes, Petra Short, Ben English, Aaliyah, Lauro Giotto, Diana Gold, Franco Trentalance, Laurel Berry, Dieter Von Stein, Lauryl Berry, Vanessa May, Roxy Panther
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/26/2007
Best by Private 74: 18 Years & Fucking 2 reviews:
review on  

Part two of this Private compilation series continues showing 18 year olds getting the Private treatment. Seven scenes filmed all over the world offer a great glimpse at what Private does best. Several good scenes for boot fetish lovers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creampies Galore
Creampies Galore 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Tiffany Taylor, Monika Sweetheart, Sascha, Jay Lassiter, Lexi Love, Veronica Rayne, Johnny Castle, Riley Shy, Marcos Banderas
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 3/1/2007
Creampies Galore reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Beautiful cast of women here in this Axel Braun release. Monica Sweetheart, Veronica Rayne,& Riley Shy....yummy. Onto da creampies/sex . Scene 1 Veronica Rayne with Chris Charming & Jay Lassiter. Double oral love, doggy vaginal, turns missionary vaginal . Cowgirl vag, reverse cowgirl anal, on her back DP, p2m. On her belly DP, p2m/oral, finger fuckage, side-saddle DP fun. More finger fuckage, spoon/mish vaginal...Jay jizzes all over her face while Chris comes inside & all over Veronica's vagina. Scene 2 Lexi Love with Jay Lassiter. All Vaginal. Poolside boink.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Dreams
Nasty Dreams 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Monika Sweetheart, Lea de Mae, Nomi, Toni Ribas, Jane Darling, Andrea Moranti, Katsuni
Studio: IFG

Directed by: Max Cortes
Release date: 11/1/2005
Nasty Dreams reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION I am back. Reversible is back. The Crazy Greek is back. I was gone too long, but I came again. I am back and I am hungry. Hungry for insatiable lust and beautiful women, for hard sex and sensual moments, for passionate performances and nasty activities. More horny as ever, more determine as ever, more erotic as ever, more mad as ever, more "Greek" as ever. I am determined to enlight the ignorant of the adult industry and free them from the bonds of dark quality. The punisher of the porn criminals. The destroyer ofof of (mal DVDs?). Having seen many adult films from all around the world, I am in position to deliver to all of you out there, the sensuous beauties, the sizzling sex, the masters of erotica and many joyful moments of visual satisfaction.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 14: Fetish
Private DVD Pack 14: Fetish 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Nice, Mike Foster, Katy, Michelle, Silvia Saint, Olivia, John Walton, Frank Gun, Amber Michaels, Sheila, Zarina, Daniella Rush, Anastasia Blue, Vanessa Freeman, Caroline Cage, Harmony Grant, Tunde, Chrissy, Julia Taylor, Allysin Embers, Cintia, Rachel Moore, Monika Sweetheart, Alexis Amore, Lea de Mae, Zita, Cheetah, Monica Moore, Sandra Russo, Dru Berrymore, Nikky Blond, Rumika Power, Mikki, Nicole Thomson, Amia Moré, Brandy N, C G Summer, Tamara N Joy
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 9/6/2003
Private DVD Pack 14: Fetish reviews:
review on  

Fetish 4 Pack Private Feature, Foreign, Fetish TOTAL RATING: The Fetish four pack is a collection of some of Frank Thring's Pirate releases. It includes Double Confusion, The Academy, Rich Bitch, and Hells Belles. Double Confusion Starring: Caroline Cage, Nicole Thomson, Harmony Grant, Dru Berrymore, Vanessa Freeman, Nikki Blond, Katalin, Kevin Long, John Walton, Rob Scott, Frank Gun, Dick Nasty Directed By:Frank Thring Running Time:Feature: 88 minutes, Total: 113 minutes RATINGS Feature:6.65 +Extras:6.65 Sex:6.65 TOTAL:6.65 FEATURE: This DVD has the usual Private extras, which is a plus. One thing that isn't usual is the lack of overdubbed dialogue and I love it. This movie is very inconsistent, with two good scenes in a sea of mediocrity. The second scene, which is one of the good ones, barely constitutes a sex scene. Harmony Grant is this movies only shining star, all of her performances are great. The women are all hot, though I am not a fan of Dru Berrymore or Vanessa Freeman.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Dance Obsession
Face Dance Obsession 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Daniella Rush, George, Hakan, Monika Sweetheart, Lea de Mae, Renata Rey, Peter Rain, Monica Sweetheart
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 3/9/2002
Face Dance Obsession reviews:
review on  

The Evil Angel company is known for bringing quality pornography to the eyes of those who know better. Personally, Evil Angel is my favorite porno-company and I dont waste my time with trash from Anabolic, Red Light District, VCA, WCP or Elegant Angel. Besides, nearly everything brought to you by Evil Angel is done with time and class. Even if the company brings you a flick thats very nasty and hardcore (Jake Malones Fuck Slaves series, for example), everything is done with the mastery of class. The Evil Empire has done it again with keeping me aroused on those rainy days. And this is one of the very many Evil Angel flicks that drove me up the wall. And although John Buttman Stagliano has been doing this for years, much of his greatest works were done between the years of 1994-2004!
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 10 / 20 / 2000 Director: John Buttman Stagliano Cast: Daniella Rush, Lea De Mae, Monika Sweetheart, Renata Rey, George, Hakan, Nacho Vidal, and Peter Rain Initial Expectations: Face Dance Part 1 and Face Dance Part 2 combined make one of the best adult films ever made, in my opinion. All I needed to see for high expectations were those two words here again. Initial Reaction: Although it doesnt have much to do with the original Face Dance, its still a dang hot fuck flick! Who Should Watch It : Fans of hot, pounding anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks butts are just for sitting on Audio /Video Quality: Evil Angel is known for having some of the highest technical qualities around, and Face Dance Obsession holds that standard pretty well. The audio is very clear but there is a little thats slightly off balance. The video is also very clear, although some of it is a little dark.
   read the complete review
review on  

Face Dance Obsession starring: DANIELLA RUSH, MONICA SWEETHEART, LEA DeMAE, Renata Rey, NACHO VIDAL, HAKAN, Peter Rain & George category: Anal, Gonzo, Foreign DVD special features: Chapters, Trailers, Fetish Menu, Photo Galleria, Extra Footage, Cast Info & Websites written, produced & directed by: John 'Buttman' Stagliano 2000, Evil Angel -Scene One: Daniella Rush, Monica Sweetheart & Renata Rey This movie begins somewhere in Budapest where Daniella (sexy ass) meets up with pretty boy Hakan & another female (Renata). Daniella looks so good & sophisticated. Smoking on a cigarette & all dressed up. Later, elsewhere, the 3 females give eachother face dances (clothed & bare), eat eachother out & the other 2 females team up on Daniella, dildo-ing her. This is slow & I'm not into this sorta thing. *Nacho arrives in town. In Hakan's club, Monica Sweetheart is dancing/stripping where these other guys & females are located. Nacho comes in looking Chow Yun Fat cool & watches Monica.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 12
Naughty College School Girls 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, London, Joel Lawrence, Monika Sweetheart, Lea de Mae, Lee Stone, Stevie, Jason McCain, Casey Klein
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness, Scott Taylor
Release date: 1/11/2002
Naughty College School Girls 12 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 1 / 24 / 2001 Director: Steve Taylor and Andre Maddness Cast: Lea De Mae, Monika Sweetheart, Stevie, London, Casey, Joel Lawrence, Jason McCain, Lee Stone, and Lexington Steele Initial Expectations: Ive really enjoyed this series and hope for another great installment here. Initial Reaction: Its another nice addition to the series. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the schoolgirl look and fresher talent Who Should Avoid It: Nasty sex and plot fans Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear, and almost too clear since you can barely hear some background noises such as phones ringing in a spot or two. The video is also very clear, but does have a few problems with natural light in a couple places. Music: Theres music during the lead in to each scene, and at that time is the only audio. When the actual scene starts the music disappears. Menus: The main menu is very plain with a little animation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Immortal (JKP)
Immortal (JKP) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Julian, Inari Vachs, Dee, Randy Spears, Charlie, Shayla LaVeaux, Monique DeMoan, Tabitha Stevens, Vicky, Devon, April Flowers, Ricky, Dale Dabone, Monika Sweetheart, Haven, Tanya Roberts
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 10/3/2001
Immortal (JKP) reviews:
review on  

Immortal (2001) Studio Jill Kelly Productions Genre Couple's Feature Director Michael Raven Starring Jill Kelly, Inari Vachs, Asia Carrera, Charlie, Dee, April, Tabitha Stevens, Shayla LaVeaux, Devon, Monique DeMoan, Haven, Monica Sweetheart, Tawny Roberts, Vicky, Julian, Randy Spears, Dale DaBone, and Ricky Running Time 1:35 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer Aspect Ratio 1.85:1 (letterboxed) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; photo gallery, behind the scenes featurettes Typical Watchers Fans of Jill Kelly or couples looking for romantic feature Typical Haters Anyone who thinks couples porn is boring Replay Value Medium Themes Couples feature, romantic, glasses, sloppy blowjob, orgy, oral cumshot,  girl-girl, post-orgasm action If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Love's Passion (VCA)    I try not to give into marketing hype, especially for the so-called blockbuster titles that seem to have a cast of dozens and the slick advertising, but in the case of Immortal, I did.  Since I wanted
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 22
North Pole 22 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Peter North, Catalina, Mark Wood, Monika Sweetheart, Molly Rome, Lea Shelby, Nina Ferrari, Sweet Nicky, Judy Star
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 9/17/2001
North Pole 22 reviews:
review on  

North Pole 22 Digital Sin Running Time: 90 minutes Cast: Judy Starr, Monica Sweetheart, Nina, Lea, Molly Rome, Mark Wood, Catalina, Sweet Nicky, and Peter North Synopsis Five scenes of straight and non-offensive sex, possibly acceptable for couples Some anal, one acceptable facial, nothing for hardcore consumption Scenes Scene 1 - Judy Starr with Peter North "Down on the Farm" features Judy Starr, a cute, very long-haired blonde, riding around on a horse.  Peter guides her and her horse into the stable, where they (just Peter and Judy, not the horse) have a roll in the hay, literally.  Both give each other oral pleasure then fuck in a couple positions before Peter squirts his famous face frosting on Judy. Scene 2 - Monica Sweetheart and Nina with Peter North "Customer Service" takes place inside what looks like a farm market, with Peter working.  Nina, and sultry, long-haired blonde, is the first to stop by and tease Peter with her oral skills on a vegetable.  This pair go at it in a produce bin, which draws the interest of the incredibly beautify Monica Sweethea
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: North Pole #22 Studio: Digital Sin/New Sensations Feature Length: 90 min. Production Year: 2001 Cast: Judy Starr, Catalina, Lea, Molly, Nina Ferrari, Monica Sweetheart, Sweet Nicky Director: Peter North Review: Scene 1: Down on the Farm: Judy Starr & Peter North To say the truth, I was getting bored by Peter Norths North Pole series the locations have been similar, no thought has been added to the scenes, they all looked alike, except for the girls. Now it looks like Peter took a different approach not only he brings in a lot of new girls, but he also changes the locations and creates some basic intro plot, so we can see something before he gets to fk his girls. Anyway, Judy Starr is horse riding on a farm, while Peter is observing her as an eagle would observe his potential dinner. I liked the location (hey barn) where the scene was shot, the positions, etc. Its the whole different atmosphere than in most of the issues of this series. Judy is a cute young blonde with pierced tongue.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 6
Rocco: Animal Trainer 6 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Renata, Jessica, Katy, Rocco Siffredi, James, Nacho Vidal, Leslie Taylor, Karma, Kevin Long, Monika Sweetheart, Ian Scott, Sabine Mallory, Mallory, Brenda, Lynn Stone, Musky, Pussy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 8/31/2001
Rocco: Animal Trainer 6 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Animal Trainer 6 by Rocco Siffredi (136 min.) Featuring: Monica Sweetheart, Renata, Amanda Angel, Malorie, Karma, Sabina, Jessica, Brenda, Musky, Katy, and Pussy Synopsis: Rocco is at it again in the sixth volume! Overall: This is a dud, which means it is DISAPPOINTING! Don't ask me how a DVD starring Monica Sweetheart could be considered a failure using Evil Angel's high bar of sex. But, if and when you watch this, you will feel the same way! DVD Quality: The image quality is a bit saturated and a bit blurred.  Extras: The extras include a cast biography, cast list, a standard photo gallery, and extra footage of lots of sex! Likes: I would have liked more attention to Brenda in the last scene. Unfortunately, we have to see Rocco mechanically fuck the average- looking Karma and below-average Renata.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rocco: Animal Trainer 6 (Evil Angel / Rocco Siffredi Produzioni) Directed by Rocco Siffredi Starring: Monica Sweetheart, Amanda Angel, Malorie, Karma, Sabina, Jessica, Renata, Brenda, Musky, Katy, Pussy, with Nacho Vidal, Leslie Taylor, Kevin Long, Ian Scott, James, Rocco Siffredi I guess it was inevitable that this streak of great porn that I have seen this year was going to come to something of an end, but with a great cast including Monica Sweetheart, Amanda Angel and the wonderful Mallory and Sabina, I really didn't expect it to be with Animal Trainer 6. Well, to be honest I am exaggerating a little. This is actually more than acceptable by any reasonable standard, as you can see from the scores above - it's just that there have been so many wonderful moments in recent Rocco movies that I was taking them for granted. This is hardly a massive fall from grace, in all fairness, just a slight slip in already high standards.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 4
Un-Natural Sex 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zoe, Daniella Rush, Sophie Evans, Justine Romee, Monika Sweetheart, Illona
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 8/3/2001
Un-Natural Sex 4 reviews:
review on  

Un-Natural Sex 4 (2001) Director: Jon Dough Female Cast (in order of sexiest): Monica Sweetheart, Daniella Rush, Justine Romee, Sophie Evans, Zoe & Illona Special Features: Chapters (8), Photo Galleria, Trailers & Websites Company: Diabolic -I've heard nothing but great things about this film since the end of this summer (since I became a member of the website adultdvdtalk.com. I've been wanting to see this, but I couldn't find it for rent at my video stores, I didn't want to buy a film that's 'overrated', watch it & dissapointingly, disgard it. So, over the months, I've became a bigger fan of most of the females that has starred in this film (Monica Sweetheart, Daniella Rush & I am starting to like Sophie Evans a bit, although I don't like her eyes [I hate green eyes]). I've been a bit passive about this title, yet I always wanted to check it out.
   read the complete review
review on  

-The scenes are very action packed so Ill give a general overview of the action and various positions- Here are the scene breakdowns: SCENE ONE : Daniella Rush gives bj to one guy while the other guy fingers her holes. The guy fucks her ass as she is still giving the other guy a bj. There are a lot of variations of anal and A2M bjs throughout the scene. She gets dpd in a lot of various positions. The two guys take turns between fucking her ass and getting bjs. The one guy cums in her mouth she swallows. Then the other guy cums in her mouth and she swallows too. SCENE TWO : Illona and two guys. She gives the guys bjs back and forth. The one guy goes down on her and finger fucks her ass as the other guy is getting a bj. The guy now fucks her ass and she gapes a lot. Lots of A2M and anal by both guys. She is double pussy fucked and dpd in various positions. More double pussy penetration. Anal and lots of A2M, followed by both guys getting a bj and hand job. The one guy cums on her face as does the other. SCENE THREE : Sophie Evans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Matador 5: Sex Trip
Matador 5: Sex Trip 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lucy, Venus, Monika Sweetheart, Lea de Mae, Kamila, Helen Birne
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/1/2001
Matador 5: Sex Trip reviews:
review on  

Directed by Jean-Yves LeCastel Released on DVD 7/2001 Cast: Helen Birne, Kamila, Lea DeMae, Lucy, Venus, Monika Sweetheart, David Perry, Robert Rosenberg, Jean-Yves LeCastel LeCastel shoots two kinds of scenes. Sometimes, especially in his earlier work, he plays "stupid ass tricks" by having a bunch of guys tag team one or two girls. His other variation, more in evidence recently, is to have only 2-4 people, and to concentrate on intense, energertic sex instead of having five guys sodomize one girl for 20 seconds at a time. The first few Matador movies had a goofy atmosphere, as a bunch of silly guys got their rocks off by stuffing their cocks up the asses of women who were not always especially willing or good looking. Perhaps Private didn't give him much of a budget, but beginning with this effort, #5, things started to improve. We have our first hint that this will be a good movie when French businessman David Perry arrives at his Prague hotel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Addicts 3
Anal Addicts 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Steven St. Croix, Peter North, Cassandra, Chelsea Blue, Bridgette Kerkove, Monika Sweetheart, Flick Shagwell, Zoe Young, Claire Taylor
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 7/21/2001
Anal Addicts 3 reviews:
review on  

Peter North w/ Monica Sweetheart: Peter gets some nice head from her and gives her a good bouncing before he blasts 6 shots of cum to her face and mouth leaving one large rope of sperm from her eye to her hair. Peter North w/ Flick Shagwell & Cassandra Peter fucks two girls one not so pretty looking blonde and a tiny redhead he blows his load on both their faces not a monster load but close. Lesbo/ Dildo scene: Brigette Kerkove, Kelsey Heart and Chelsea Blue all get it on in a lesbian dilido scene. Peter North w/ Zoe Young: North fucks this cute blonde gal good and just when it seemed like he`s been laggin with his popshots, out of the blue soars a major facial cumblast similar to the monster ones he`s fired in the "pickup lines" series. She takes it with a smile, while his horrendous huge wads fly past and on her face and in her eye and some hits her mouth coating her lips she trys to talk an says mmphh..... great gooey facial scene and Pete...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'Um Young 4
Bring'Um Young 4 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Candy, Erik Everhard, Mario, Monika Sweetheart, Princess, Cashmere, Brittany Blue, Foxy Lady
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 7/7/2001
Bring'Um Young 4 reviews:
review on  

Directed by Jon Dough Released 1/29/01 VHS, 6/01 DVD Cast: Brittany Blue, Princess, Cashmere, Candy, Foxy Lady, Monica Sweetheart, Eric Everhard, Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, Mario, Jon Dough This is Anabolic's "teen" line, and before each scene the girl shows her driver's license to prove that she is under the age of 20. The usual "little kid" and "porn for pedos" (TM Rog Pipe) stupid tricks are thankfully avoided. Instead, the sex is straight forward, albeit with young, often immature women who may not be the best performers. Jon Dough has been acting for about 15 years, and is very capable in that regard. But as with Sean Michaels, he seems to have grown bored with the world of porn, and during his 5 year or so directing career, has made many very mechanical pornos. They are technically proficient, with all the action clearly shot, but his movies lack and passion or distinction. Bring'Um Ypung 4 is no exception.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Misty, Marilyn, Monika Sweetheart, Kittie Marie, Summer Storm, Monica Mayhem
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 5/21/2001
Joey Silvera's Service Animals reviews:
review on  

Joey Silvera's Service Animals (2001) Director: Producer & Writer: Joey Silvera Starring: Monica Sweetheart, Monica Mayhem, Misty, Marylin, Kittie Marie, Summer Storm, Joey Silvera, Mark Davis, Wesley Pipes & Lexington Steele Special Features: Chapters (16), Fetish Menu, Photo Galleria (29) & Websites Company: Evil Angel/ All Blew Shirts -I've been avoiding this series until I found out that the lovely Monica Sweetheart start in it & she looks very, very dreamy here. I also know that BIGmike very highly recommends it, as well. I went to another local video store, where they have a decent selection of Evil Angel & WCP videos to rent on DVD & rented this. I wanted to see it for sometime now & I am about to & review it. I know for a fact that Monica Sweetheart is gonna steal the cake in this one. -Scene 1: Monica Sweetheart, Lexington Steele & Wesley Pipes Here, we see 2 big, 'roughed-up' Black dudes who happens to be Lexington Steele (very popular now) & Wesley Pipes (Booty Talk series).
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the first DVD that I bought from Evil Angel, from Joey Sivera, that didn't have transsexuals. As you can tell from the overall rating I gave this film, I enjoyed it very much. The scenes consisted of slighty rough sex, but was done in fun and appears to be consensual (unlike another director who shall remain nameless) Here are the scene breakdowns : SCENE ONE : Monica Sweetheart, Lexington Steele, and Wes (Im not sure of the last guys full name, because I only recognize Lexington). The scene begins with Joey taking pictures of her on a pool table. The guys walk over, and start kissing her. Lex pulls out his cock, and she rubs it, then she gets on the floor and sucks both guys cocks. She moves onto the pool table and rubs her pussy, before Lex fucks her. They change positions a few times. She sucks the one guys cock while Lex is fucking her. Lex pulls out and cums on her thigh. She fingers her asshole before the other guy fucks it. Lex walks around before he is ready to go again.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Presents: DVD Sampler 3
Private Presents: DVD Sampler 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: George, Monika Sweetheart, Zita, Monica Moore, Sandra Russo, Thomas Stone
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/17/2001
Private Presents: DVD Sampler 3 reviews:
review on  

Private Presents: DVD Sampler 3 Studio Private Director Various (compilation) Starring More Private stars than I can count and a lot that I can't identify Running Time 36 minutes not including  trailers (Private claims over 3 hours total running time) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (RSDL) Special Features English, German, Spanish, Italian and French  language audio tracks for bonus scenes; Dutch, Danish, Swedish, and Portuguese subtitles for bonus scenes Typical Watcher Private fan looking for more DVDs to buy or new to Private and wanting to know what the studio offers Typical Hater Wants long complete sex scenes rather than a lot of teaser trailers Themes Eurobabes, facials, gangbangs, anal, DP, outdoor sex, PVC clothing If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Private DVD Samplers 1 or 2, Private Millennium Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->   The First Word: Private has included an unprecedented number of trailers on DVD Sampler 3, but the bonus scenes and extras are trimmed to make room. 
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: over 180 min. (which is very believable) of which roughly forty minutes is scenes Production Date: 04 / 2001 Director: Various Cast: Zita, Monica Moore, Monika Sweetheart, Sandra Russo, Thomas Stone, George, and many more I dont recognize Initial Expectations: Ive heard very good things about Privates samplers, so I have some high hopes here. Initial Reaction: Its a great display of what Private has to offer. Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about what Private has to offer. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see an entire feature rather than a few scenes and trailers. Audio /Video Quality: Since its a compilation the technical aspects vary a little, as one would expect. As usual with Private, the audio is often dubbed. Its normally very well balanced and clear, but it should be when its dubbed. The video varies a little more, suffering from a little low light in some areas and a little grain in others. Despite this, its still better than most features out there.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Private Presents: DVD Sampler 3 Studio: Private Length: 3 hours Production Year: 2001 Review: This is a sampler, not a feature, so don't expect to see too much here. This DVD was created for marketing purposes and it serves its role well - I knew that Private had a lot of great titles, but have never seen so many trailers on one disk - you can spend several hours just absorbing info and writing down the titles you want to buy next. If you're not familiar with Private, this DVD may become an eye-opener for you. It's not because of 3 full-length scenes it has on it, but because of the trailer glut you'll face. Most of the trailers are great. Not only that - they almost accurately mirror what the original features look like (the opposite would be true for movies made by many other studios - they would seduce you by a great trailer and then you regret the purchase, but it's too late). You can get a very good impression about what kind of stuff Private makes from this DVD.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Private Presents: DVD Sampler 3
Boxcover for Buttman's Anal Show 2
Buttman's Anal Show 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Christophe Clark, Christy, Alberto Rey, Emmanuelle, Laura Angel, Carly, Monika Sweetheart
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 4/27/2001
Buttman's Anal Show 2 reviews:
review on  

I only saw this one for Laura Angel because she is one of my top 15 favorite female porn stars of all time. This also stars Christy, from Buttman’s Anal Divas. She looks much different in here and much better! This film had the potential to be brilliant, but some of the tease sequences were very odd.
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttman's Anal Show 2 (2000) Director, Producer & Writer: John 'Buttman' Stagliano Starring: Monica Sweetheart, Laura Angel, Christy/Judith, Emmanuel, Carly, Christoph Clark & Alberto Rey Special Features: Chapters (13), Photo Galleria (34), Fetish Menu, Cast Info, Extra Footage & Websites Company: Evil Angel -I overlooked this one for a while because of the front cover. I traded for it & I hope it's gonna be as good as the first one! Siu sam (Watch out)! -Scene 1: Opening/Monica Sweetheart, Laura Angel & Christoph Clark As the film opens, we see the delicious Monica Sweetheart picking out some anal toys & getting her ass explored on camera & by Christoph. Soon, the sexy Laura Angel comes to the scene. Just as in the original Anal Show, there's a lot of ass worship here. Monica is too, too hot, as she is in a lot of the scenes that I've seen her in. The 2 females put on different outfits to show off their asses in different directions. Soon, Christoph eats both females out & fingers them.
   read the complete review
review on  

Released VHS 12/00, DVD 5/01 Directed by John "Buttman" Stagliano Cast: Monica Sweetheart, Laura Angel, Christy (aka Judit), Emmanuel, Carly (aka Andrea), Christophe Clarke, Alberto Rey We begin with Buttman and Christophe in the outskirts of Prague during the summer of 2000 at a spa that is often the setting for Euro pornos (Rocco has shot there many times). Christophe is in one of his long hair phases as he sweeps the floor and then prepares some sex toys for the upcoming scene. Slender, pretty Monica Sweetheart wanders in to take a look at the toys. She is a recent favorite of mine, though she has looked better than she does here, where her makeup isn't done right, for my taste, leaving her with a sleepy look. She has dark brown hair, which is probably her natural color, in some other movies (The Matador 5 and Assman 12, both on DVD by the end of this year) is is almost black, while on her recent USA jaunt it is a very light chestnut color. Still, Monica's body is killer, filled out yet without any fat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Video Deluxe 11: The Academy
Pirate Video Deluxe 11: The Academy 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Katy, Lexington Steele, Silvia Saint, Daniella Rush, Rumica, Monika Sweetheart, Lea de Mae, Zita, Monica Moore, Tamara N-Joy, Sandra Russo
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 2/18/2001
Pirate Video Deluxe 11: The Academy reviews:
review on  

This is another good Private movie from 2001. All the women are good looking. They are also wearing latex fetish clothes, which I like. The sex is well shot and there is enough anal sex for anal sex fans like me. Still a good movie in 2009.
   read the complete review
review on  

Released on VHS 8/00, on DVD 12/00 Here's the cast: Sylvia Saint, Lea deMae, Katy (aka Kathy Heart & Brittany), Daniella Rush, Monica Moore, Monika (aka Monica) Sweetheart, Rumika, Sandra Russo, Tamara N-Joy (aka Tamara Sweet & Money), Chanel (might be Zita, or not actually in the movie), David Perry, George, Thomas Stone (not the American director), Guy DiSilva (aka DeSilva), Dick Nasty, Lexington Steele, Frank Thring (director of this movie) I should begin by pointing out that I'm not particularly a fan of either Sylvia Saint or Frank Thring's filmmaking, though I do recognize the talent of each, and can understand why both have many fans. As the movie opens, we see an American urban street at night. The Carl's Jr. sign is a dead give away, and it looked to me like Las Vegas. As I was thinking, "what the heck...?" a subtitle appeared explaining that this was Los Angeles. Next we see Lexington Steele, the black stallion, sitting on an obvious film set with a ball gag in his mouth, and with a scared look on his face.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director