Porn Stars  >  Monica Santhiago  > Reviews

Reviews of Monica Santhiago Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Movies
Boxcover for Worship My Latina Ass 10
Worship My Latina Ass 10 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monica Santhiago, Jarrod, Annika Adams, Vladi
Studio: Roman Video

Directed by: Thound
Release date: 10/2/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Worship My Latina Ass 10 reviews:
review on  

This is easily one of the weakest installments of this series. The female domination aspect ranges from barely passable to weak and the ass worshiping is very limited. The technical aspects are good for the age of the scenes, but there's no real effort put into the extras. Skip this one without worrying about it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Like Sister Like Slut (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo)
Like Sister Like Slut (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Scott Nails, Brooke Haven, Marcus London, Monica Santhiago, Riley Steele, Jennifer White, Breanne Benson, Kortney Kane
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 1/17/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Like Sister Like Slut (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo) reviews:
review on  

This is a fun little fuck flick. Although Brooke and Monica's scenes didn't do a lot for me, Riley and Breanne do a great job leading the cast in two great scenes each and are very nicely joined by Jennifer White and Kortney Kane. The technical aspects show some very nice care, and as usual with Digital Playground there's a bit of effort put into the extras as well. This is a hot and fun little release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butts Like It Big 7
Big Butts Like It Big 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Scott Nails, James Deen, Monica Santhiago, Bobbi Starr, Mackenzee Pierce, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Emma Heart, Keiran Lee, Phoenix Marie, Aletta Ocean
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 9/30/2010
Big Butts Like It Big 7 reviews:
review on  

Some of the scenes, particularly the Mackenzee scene, made me a little uncomfortable, but at the same time you have to credit Brazzers for trying to do something different. The scenes where the girls were acting like spoilt children worked well, and all the girls stuck to their roles well. In terms of the cast, the film was a little hit and miss, although I was a fan of at least three of the girls. The sex was also a little sporadic, with some scenes featuring limited positions or awkward angles due to the restricted space of the set. All in all however, this is an entertaining anal title that should appeal to fans of the cast, and the great bonus scene makes this film great value.
   read the complete review
review on  

The big news in this one is that its Phoenix Maries first DP! Of all the anal scenes shes done, I was surprised that she never did one before. That in itself is worth the price of admission. But when you add in Bobbi Starr and Emma Heart, this already sounds like you should add it to your collection! Phoenix Marie Phoenix, Jordan Ash and Scott Nails are a band and they are doing a photo shoot for their new album. Phoenix is in red lingerie while the men are in shirts and ties. The band is put off because the photographer is having Phoenix go front and center while the men are in the background. Flash forward one month and Phoenix is in full-tilt diva mode. She abuses an assistant and the guys come in to have a talk with her. The argument turns physical and Scott takes Phoenix over his knee for a spanking. She is still giving attitude so Jordan takes his cock and shoves it in her mouth. He fucks her face and then Scott does the same. Phoenix does some heavy duty deep throating and the guys pin her face all the way down on their cocks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Overdose
Anal Overdose 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Nicki Hunter, Mike Adriano, Monica Santhiago, Diana Prince, Angelica Raven, Mya Nichole, Kelly Divine, Ashli Orion, Bridgette B., Charlotte Vale, Jennifer White
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 6/11/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Overdose reviews:
review on  

The female cast is the absolute greatest and I just hope I am not disappointed. Even though Mike Adriano has cranked out two fabulous videos of which I reviewed and own, I know that it is possible for an artist to make fillers and make work that lacks quality from time to time. Just because a video has an all-star cast doesn’t imply it will be a work of art or especially one worthy of repeated viewing (and though I know you should not judge a porno by it...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass Fixation 7
Big Ass Fixation 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Christian XXX, Tommy Gunn, Mark Zane, Nicki Hunter, Monica Santhiago, Mackenzee Pierce, Sierra Skye, Tara Lynn Foxx
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 5/20/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Ass Fixation 7 reviews:
review on  

Big Ass Fixation 7 from Tom Byron Pictures stars Mackenzie Pierce, Monica Santiago, Nicki Hunter, Tara Lynn Foxx and Sierra Skye. The theme of the day is ass and lots of it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Bottom Girls 3 (Evil Angel)
Phat Bottom Girls 3 (Evil Angel) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Charley Chase, Monica Santhiago, Kelly Divine, Nikki Sexx, Isis Taylor, Christian Clay, Karlo Karrera
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 5/14/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Phat Bottom Girls 3 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

***A Special Bonus Long Noel Review*** PHAT BOTTOM GIRLS 3 (Spring, 2010) THEMES: Ass Obsession, Big Butts, Anal, Rough Sex, Interracial, Facesitting Starring: Monica Santhiago, Kelly Divine, Charley Chase, Isis Taylor, Nikki Sexx, Manuel Ferrara, David Perry, Roman Nomar, Steve Holmes, Christian Clay & Carlo Carrera Director & Producer: Manuel Ferrara In-House Suggestions (Similarities): Buttmans Big Butt Backdoor Babes 2 Buttmans Anal Divas Ass Everywhere 2 Big Booty Revenge Ass Worship 2 Ass Worship 4 Ass Worship 5 Whack Attack Phat Bottom Girls Just when I said I was through with porn, I saw the trailer for this movie. I saw Latin Butthole Stretchers, which I had to purchase instantly after watching and reviewing. I bought them both on the same exact day! I bought this movie without watching it first and I bought it the first day of its release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Mommas
Latin Mommas 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Angela D'Angelo, Mercedes Ashley, L.T., Monique Fuentes, Monica Santhiago, Mariah Milano
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 4/6/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Latin Mommas reviews:
review on  

L.T. must rub his hands together when given the artistic licence by Elegant Angel to work on a new line, and with results like Latin Mommas its easy to see why he has earned the right. It is simply a title packed with some of the finest brown asses in the business. L.T. has a fine eye for quality, a trait his cock must be truly thankful for, and when he asserts directors privileges he does so with his fans in mind, as this edition to his catalogue is top shelf material.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Round Latin Asses
Round Latin Asses 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: L.T., Charley Chase, Monica Santhiago, Alexis Breeze, Joyce Oliveira
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 2/16/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Round Latin Asses reviews:
review on  

Reading between the lines it seems that L.T. is a bit of an ass man, so who would be a better judge talent wise of the junk in the trunk variety than a man prepared to put his cock and reputation on the line. The recruits for this Latin themed butt-centric fuck flick carry more than their fair share of quality in the buttock region, with L.T. travelling far and wide to the likes of Brazil for this effort. The results are there for the perusal of ass lovers, and with the sweet crack of Charley Chase looking extremely inviting on the cover it will definitely have enthusiasts excited.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oil Overload 3
Oil Overload 3 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Tori Black, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Sophie Dee, Emanuelle Diniz, Monica Santhiago, Melissa Pitanga, Anny Castro, Juelz Ventura, Mason Moore, Belinha, Cinthia Santos, Marcelinha Moraes
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 12/23/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Oil Overload 3 reviews:
review on  

Oil Overload #3 directed by Chris Streams. The emphasis is on oil, pussy and anal. Stars Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Tori Black, Mason Moore, Sophie Dee and a bunch of Brazilian chicks. There is some serious, serious fucking here.
   read the complete review
review on  

JJV has a lot of very talented directors. As Of right now though Chris Streams happens to be my favorite. Mainly because of the Brazilian chicks he shoots. I tend to favor the thicker side of them and he has included Monica Santhiago for that cause. I'm pretty sure that the footage used was part of his Rio Loco trip he took sometime last year. But from settings to outfits he really seems to pay a painstakingly attention to detail. And it does not go unnoticed either. Now I must say one thing that is a negative for Mr. Streams and that is the consistent casting of this Toni Ribas guy. Don't like him at all. Its the little bullshit he does like the unneeded slapping or choking the damn triangle choke he puts the girls in when he gets head from them, and the sticking his foot in the girls mouth, that shit is not sexual, nor sexy, or a turn on at least not for me. And he always seems to be in the scene with the girl I want to see most. Twice in this movie. Take other cats with u next time.
   read the complete review
review on  

The master of the oil film, Chris Streams, returns with his 3rd volume for Jules Jordan Video. No one does this type of film better than Chris and he has Tori Black, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz and Sophie Dee along to help him out this time. It’s been about a year since his last release so we’re overdue!!
   read the complete review
All reviews of Oil Overload 3
Boxcover for Anal Integrity
Anal Integrity 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Claudia Bella, Shyla Stylez, Monica Santhiago, Bobbi Starr, Kristina Rose, Anny Castro, Mason Moore, Belinha, Kayla Cerrera
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 11/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Integrity reviews:
review on  

Chris Streams first anal series for Jules Jordan. He has some newbies along with sexy bitches like Shyla, Bobbi and Kristina. Chris is a good director, so this should be an excellent DVD. Kayla Carrera Kayla walks into the doorway looking almost virginal. Well, at least shes wearing white; bra, panties, fishnets. She has a long face and full lips and shows off her ass to great effect. She leans over a glass table and presses her breasts, then her lips and, finally, her pussy against it. She crawls over to Michael Stefano and strokes his cock before putting it in her mouth. Mike eats her out and gets her wet before entering her in mish. She rides him in cowgirl and side saddle and Michael tests the waters by sticking his finger up her ass. Kayla takes the hint and takes him anally in side saddle, reverse cowgirl and spoon. Kayla is working hard for her reward and takes his steaming load all over her face. A pretty good scene for her first anal. Shyla Stylez Shyla is at the top of the stairs wearing a bikini, knee high socks and heels, covered by a jacket.
   read the complete review
review on  

Chris Streams has finally produced his first anal-centric release since moving to Jules Jordan Video, and with two virgin asses and a creative title he is making a definite statement. Streams, and his make-up artist of choice Lee Garlan, are glamour specialists, using fine hairstyles and outfits to make even the more often watched starlets look enthralling. Anal Integrity has this in spades. There are also a couple of scenes from the Rio Loco tour which feature finely cut brown butts and genuine ass queens, so this title should please many lovers of the most romantic form of love making, anal sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another strong one from Chris Streams as you have the likes of Shyla Stylez, Kristina Rose and Mason Moore gracing the blue screen. First time anals from Mason and Kayla while Monica Santhiago does her first dp and Kristina Rose her second ever so fans of this hottie will definitely want to snap this one up as Erik and Steve do her right!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mami Culo Grande 7
Mami Culo Grande 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mayara Rodrigues, Justin Slayer, Fabiane Thompson, Nat Turnher, Monica Santhiago, Raica, Angelina Castro, Fernanda Hot, Assante' Stone
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 8/5/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mami Culo Grande 7 reviews:
review on  

Okay I think its safe to say I love Brazilian chicks. I make it a point to tell my lady all the time if I ever go to Brazil on vacation she might as well move on with her life because I ain't coming back. To this day I have not bee so I live vicariously through guys like Justin Slayer and all the others who are lucky enough to go to Brazil and sex the baddest chicks in the world. In Mami Culo Grande 7 he continues the charge with a lot of women I am not familiar with but 1 that I am definetly familiar with. That being Monica Santiago. I'm liable to make this whole damn thing about her because she is just that damn awesome a woman and performer. Her tease footage alone was worth the price of admission. Also I have been turned on to another young lady named Angelina Castro. WOW!!!!!!!!! What a woman, her body is a thick girl lovers dream. Curves all over the place. Fernanda Hot, Fabiane Thompson, Mayara and Raica round out an all star cast of extreme performances. No anal but still hot!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Azz Brazilian Orgy 6
Phat Azz Brazilian Orgy 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Sabrina, Lulu, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Emanuelle Diniz, Monica Santhiago, Melissa Pitanga, Anny Castro, Belinha, Camily, Marcellinha Moraes, Bianca Formigunha
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Da Booty Man
Release date: 6/23/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Phat Azz Brazilian Orgy 6 reviews:
review on  

Phat Azz Brazilian Orgy 6 features 2 scenes lasting around 60 minutes each. Both scenes have 5 Brazilian girls with big asses and 3 long black cocks. The first scene was much better than the second featuring girls that have broken into the American industry. There were a number of anals across the two scenes, no DPs and little girl on girl action paryicularly in the second scene. Still though, the direction is good and the camera captures what you want to see but I would have liked more of an orgy environment with everyone fucking everyone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rio Loco
Rio Loco 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia Bella, Emanuelle Diniz, Bianca Formiguinha, Nicole Gaucha, Monica Santhiago, Bobbi Starr, Melissa Pitanga, Anny Castro, Jessica Taylor, Belinha, Agatha Moreno, Fernanda Hot, Luluzinha, Nathaly Bueno, Cameron Brasil, Lorrany Santinelly, Camilly, Marcelinha Moraes
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 6/18/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rio Loco reviews:
review on  

Rio Loco is two-disc DVD from Chris Streams that runs over 5 hours with 5 full-blown orgy scenes. Part porn flick and part documentary, this has a bit of everything. Bobbi Starr is the most recognizable in cast, that's mostly made up of foreign Exotic Hotties: Jessica Taylor, Nicole Gaucha, Bianca Formiguinha, Fernanda Hot, Melissa Pitanga, Luluzinha, Monica Santhiago, Nathaly Bueno, Cameron Brasil, Lorrany Santinelly, Camilly, Marcelinha Moraes, Anny Castro, Emanuelle Diniz, Belinha, Agatha Moreno
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strap Attack 10 (Evil Angel)
Strap Attack 10 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Vin Deacon, Monica Santhiago, Wolf Hudson, Asa Akira, Holly Fox, Lilly Kingston, Mz. Berlin, Jessi Star
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 3/9/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Strap Attack 10 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

If you want girls fucking guys, make sure you check this one out. Asa Akira, Lilly Kingston, and Mz. Berlin all turn out fantastic scenes with Monica Santhiago and Jessie Star and Holly Fox coming in close behind. As usual Joey Silvera's passion for his movies comes out, and it's helped out all the more with nicely done technical aspects. There isn't much here for extras, but that's not unusual for Joey's releases. This is a great pegging movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

The tenth installment of Silveras popular strap-on series fans of the series will dig this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Beautiful Brazilian Ass
Buttman's Beautiful Brazilian Ass 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Bella, Kid Jamaica, Alex Ferraz, Monica Santhiago, Talita Brandaó
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 8/29/2008
Buttman's Beautiful Brazilian Ass reviews:
review on  

Buttman is my hero, and he includes some great stuff in this flick. The problem is, he adds too much freak show and rough stuff for my taste.
   read the complete review
review on  

My 1st time watching a Buttman themed movie. Heard of Evil Angel but never seen a scene from the owner. All I can say is WOW. Hard edged shit here folks. This'll be a quick review its only 3 scenes, and a hell of a lot of tease footage. It clocks in at three hours but it is well worth it. I'll make this quick so you'll still have enough time and go out and pick up this great, great movie!!!
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttman's Beautiful Brazilian Ass happens to be one of the three most important pornographic videos of 2008, along with Fuck Slaves 3 and Big Booty White Girls 5.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Beautiful Brazilian Ass (Blu-Ray)
Buttman's Beautiful Brazilian Ass (Blu-Ray) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bella, Kid Jamaica, Alex Ferraz, Monica Santhiago, Talita Brandaó, Talita Branda
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 8/29/2008
Buttman's Beautiful Brazilian Ass (Blu-Ray) reviews:
review on  

Wow! Buttman goes hi-def!!
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttman steps into the 21st century with an awesome new Buttman movie on blu-ray, with top notch video quality (for the most part), and some hardcore anal sex including gaping and Ass-To-Mouth. You can expect the usual posing and tease footage featuring exotic women and some beautifully plump asses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All In (Zero Tolerance)
All In (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Suzy Anderson, Monica Mattos, Ju Pantera, Patricia Kimberly, Erica Viera, Yasmin Vianna, Monica Santhiago, Alessandra Marques, Natalia Lemos, Lorena Aquino, Marula Santos
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 10/30/2007
All In (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

For an orgy flick, All In was better than average. Each scene featured 6 Brazilian girls and 4 or 5 guys. I think having more girls than guys in each scene made the action flow better and it didn't get boring due to the switching of partners. Plus, the extra girls didn't just stand pat as they helped occupy the girls on the receiving ends of the cocks. The anal and DP was very light.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Addict 7
Crack Addict 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Victoria, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Ashley Blue, Shyla Stylez, Jazz Duro, Patricia Kimberly, Monica Santhiago
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 9/4/2007
Crack Addict 7 reviews:
review on  

There are certain constancies in life: the sun will always burn hot, water will always be wet, and 3rd Degree Films will turn out a regular supply of anal themed videos. One very recent release is from their popular Crack Addict series. In Crack Addict 7, the asses of lovely starlets such as Ashley Blue and Shyla Stylez get some very special attention much to ones porn-viewing satisfaction.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Goo 4 Two 5
Goo 4 Two 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Erik Everhard, Mika Tan, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Suzy Anderson, Savannah Stern, Amy Ried, Gianna Lynn, Maya Hills, Patricia Kimberly, Presley Maddox, Monica Santhiago, Alessandra Marques, Erica Vieira, Janaina Pais
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 7/3/2007
Goo 4 Two 5 reviews:
review on  

Goo 4 Two is six sizzling scenes of cum swapping sluts sucking their studs dry. If you are a fan of two girls on some lucky guy then this is going to be right up your alley. Its not perfect by any means but the sex is damn good and we get a good variety of girls in Goo 4 Two #5.
   read the complete review
review on  

A good dvd from director Chris Streams with Mika Tan/ Gianna Lynn leading the way along with good turns from Amy Reid/ Maya Hills and then from two foreign babes Janaina Pais/ Suzy Anderson to close it out. Pretty solid g/g interaction in this one with only the Presley Maddox/ Savannah Stern scene not seeing as much when compared to the other fives scenes. Anal only in the foreign babe scenes but you get plenty of good strong sex throughout this one. Well worth a rental for sure.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (13)

Category
Studio
Director