Porn Stars  >  Monica Mayhem  > Reviews

Reviews of Monica Mayhem Movies



We have 94 movie reviews with Monica Mayhem in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Monica Mayhem's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 50 of 94 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Ultimate 4-Pack: Romance Edition
Ultimate 4-Pack: Romance Edition 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Ian Daniels, Dyanna Lauren, Misty Rain, Julian, Kylie Ireland, Tiffany Mynx, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Dee, Randy Spears, Shayla LaVeaux, Colt Steele, Celeste, P.J. Sparxx, Paula Price, Maeva, Nici Sterling, Alexa, Woody Long, Draghixa, Jenna Jameson, Deidre Holland, Isabella, Aaron Colt, Layla Jade, Dale Dabone, Alex Foxe, Dillion Day, Sophie Evans, Tiffany Mason, Ava Vincent, Rita Faltoyano, Briana Banks, Suzy Sweet, Marty Romano, Nina Ferrari, Monica Mayhem, Phoenix Ray, Toni Ribas, Jenna Haze, Star E. Knight, Krystal Steal, Micky Ray
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele, Cameron Grant
Release date: 8/8/2012
Ultimate 4-Pack: Romance Edition reviews:
review on  

This is a nice collection of older adult films on the romantic side of things. You get plenty of big names along with a nice mix of style and substance. The technical aspects are well done for the age of the releases and there's a few decent extras as well. At the price point this one's being offered, this release is well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Spotlight: Nikki Rhodes
Lesbian Spotlight: Nikki Rhodes 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexis Amore, Monica Mayhem, Ava Rose, Regan Reese, Jayden Jaymes, Nikki Rhodes, Louisa Lanewood
Studio: Abigail Productions

Directed by: Oren Cohen
Release date: 5/2/2011
Lesbian Spotlight: Nikki Rhodes reviews:
review on  

This is a good compilation. At nearly two hours it's quite possibly the longest release I've seen from Abigail Productions, and they picked a great starlet to focus on. You get a very nice mix of action here with a touch of masturbation, food play, threesomes, and ass licking, and a nice variety of Cohen's artistic style as well. The technical aspects are well done but there's never anything to let you know who's in each scene or where the scenes come from. Add in a fairly short running time for a compilation and you have a very good release but not a great one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Official Bounty Hunter Parody 3
Official Bounty Hunter Parody 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Reno, Monica Mayhem, Carolyn Reese, Alexis Texas, Brooke Belle, Sarah Jessie
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 3/1/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Official Bounty Hunter Parody 3 reviews:
review on  

I didn't have high expectations maybe because I haven't watch any of the previous of the series, but when I saw Alexis on the cover I was sold, I wonder if the guys from Diabolic/Anabolic get rid of the not so good directors or at least of the mediocre ones and start putting good products again, like they did for many years.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gia: Portrait of a Porn Star
Gia: Portrait of a Porn Star 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Randy West, Janine Lindemulder, Ron Jeremy, Dale Dabone, Monica Mayhem, Tori Black, Sunny Leone, Jennifer Dark, Lexi Belle, Ariel King, Ryan Driller, Bill Bailey, Breanne Benson
Studio: Sunlust Pictures

Directed by: Spencer Benedict
Release date: 9/27/2010
Gia: Portrait of a Porn Star reviews:
review on  

Here we get a new project from Sunny Leone and it's probably her most ambitious show to date, her baby as she calls it. The story is loosely based on the supermodel Gia's life who was pretty big in the 1980's-- superstardom and then a big crash. Gia was bisexual so we get Sunny in both g/g and b/g scenes in this movie. Tori Black is another of the main characters playing Gia's lover while Ariel King gets to play the main man for Sunny in this. Miss Leone is on screen quite a bit doing five sex scenes plus lots of dialogue. It's well worth picking up if you're a fan of Sunny Leone.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vividfest Part II official kicks off today and what better release to kick it off with than Gia: Portrait of a Porn star, a SunLust Pictures Vivid distributed Sunnystravaganza. This release pays homage to the long ago supermodel Gia, and features Sunny in a whopping 5 out of the 8 sex scenes in a 3 hour feature that also has a sex only option off the main menu which allows the viewer to bypass the actual storyline. Sex scene run time is 2 hours and 17 minutes. The actual storyline follows Gias rise and fall with commentary from various porn performers. The release also features a second disk of BTS, interviews, and photos. Lets get right to it! Sunny Leone: Sunny kicks things off with 5 of the first 6 scenes. We kick it right off with a veggie fest that features Sunny having her way with Monica Mayhem. The close-ups of Sunny licking pussy are excellent. As with most Sunny girl on girl scenes a little plastic is used when Sunny needs a little tongue break.
   read the complete review
review on  

Quote of the Movie: Did I drain these balls?Sunny Leone moans after sucking and jerking Ariel King to a pop-shot all over her chest in Scene Four. Review: Gia: Portrait of a Pornstar is an excellent feature from Sun Lust Productions and Vivid that tracesvia a semi-documentary stylethe story of a young woman (played by Sunny Leone) who enters the adult film industry by chance, rises to super-stardom, and ultimately falls victim to a tragic downfall. Indeed, there are no happy endings in this gripping andby todays standardstrend-setting film. While the storyline isnt always rosy, there is fortunately still a lot of hot sex to be enjoyed. In terms of this sex, Sunny is in five of the productions eight scenes. She has a very good girl-girl sequence with photographer, Monica Mayhem, in Scene One. This one features fingers, tongues, and glass-like dildos.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cheating Wives Tales 9
Cheating Wives Tales 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Monica Mayhem, Maria Bellucci, Claudia Rossi, Payton Leigh, Marcus London, Alex Gonz, Marco Banderas, Mikey Butders, Jordan Kingsley
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 5/12/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cheating Wives Tales 9 reviews:
review on  

A continuation of the MILF horny wives series from New Sensations. Unusually, this list of wives includes the hot Claudia Rossi who looks really young compared to the others who look in their mid 30s. No anal sex and very few closeups, so it's a plus if people want a "couples" movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Job Races 2
Blow Job Races 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monica Mayhem, Layla Rivera, Joselyn Pink, Lance Banger, Deja Daire, Nadia Sinn, Erin Moore, Brooklyn Holiday, Amber Wild, Vin Deacon, Lily-Rose Ray, Evelyn Mirage, T. Biz
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 3/16/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Blow Job Races 2 reviews:
review on  

The idea behind Blow Job Races is that woman should be proud of how fast she can make a man nut in her mouth. Each scene has one girl and one guy and the girl has to get on her knees and suck. To keep things interesting some of the girls have to do exercises every three minutes to keep things from ending to quickly. I'm usually part of the crowd that hates a talking camera man but in this case I think it makes the scenes a little funnier. Its mostly the same thing over and over again but Amber stands out in my mind. We get a couple of girls who are outstanding cock gobblers and more than a few who are obviously knew to this. Overall its a fun porn, the girls are talking through the scene and it really looks like everybody was having a good time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bust a Nut on My Gut
Bust a Nut on My Gut 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Steven St. Croix, Roxanne Hall, Serenity, Temptress, Evan Stone, Sharon Kane, Tony Tedeschi, Colt Steele, Mike Horner, Zenza Raggi, Jacklyn Lick, Marc Wallice, Mickey G., Scott Styles, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Zara Whites, Teri Weigel, Angelique, Brooke, Hyapatia Lee, Voodoo, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Max Cortes, Herschel Savage, Monica Mayhem, Kathy Anderson, James Lewis, Talon, Kaylani Lei, Shy Love, Derrick Pierce, Stormy Daniels, Sydnee Steele, J J Michaels, Manuela Zvon
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 11/14/2007
Bust a Nut on My Gut reviews:
review on  

A nicely edited collection of Wicked films where the guy finishes on her body. Some of these scenes are really old and the actors are quite hairy. Other than that it's a pretty average collection of cumshots. Since there are a ton of clips, I'm going to give a 5 sec overview, maybe scan the list for a favorite star, but there's not much else to this. Best scenes are Shy Love and Stormy Daniels.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Diary Of A MILF 7
Diary Of A MILF 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wendy Divine, Monica Mayhem, Manuel Ferrara, Ava Devine, Tony De Sergio, Harmony Bliss, Puma Swede, Ava Lauren, Calliste, Christian
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 9/17/2007
Diary Of A MILF 7 reviews:
review on  

This is a nice little release. The scenes don't try to reinvent porn by any means, but they consistently start out with nice lead-ins that let a little chemistry develop and then move through some decent passionate sex. Unlike most Naughty America releases you get a pair of threesomes here, and they both have such a fun vibe to them that I can't think of them as ruining the couples feeling that Naughty America does so well. The scenes are pretty consistent with none of the scenes coming out far ahead or behind of the others, but fans of Maya Divine will want to check this out for a very nicely done and sadly, all too rare scene from her. Sadly, the technical aspects are continuing to disappoint from Naughty America and there aren't any extras yet. This is a decent DVD that could have used a touch more overall effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sick Chixxx
Sick Chixxx 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Monica Mayhem, Sandra Romain, Delilah Strong, Tory Lane, Adrianna Nicole, Lexi Bardot, Lorelei Lee, Annette Schwarz, Katja Kassin
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Release date: 9/10/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sick Chixxx reviews:
review on  

Kylie Ireland brings together a group of girls who aren't afraid to go the extra nasty mile with each other. The scenes go from one on one to three on one action with most of the girls taking it in the ass. Lorelei Lee and Annette Schwarz's scene was easily my favorite, but Katja Kassin and Sandra Romain taking on Delilah Strong was almost as good. The technical aspects show some good care, and there's also some care put into the extras. This is a pretty good release.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you enjoy your g/g action hard, fast, and rough this is a dvd you will want to check out. It's got a top notch cast of girls who specialize in this type scene-- Tory Lane, Sandra Romain, Lorelei Lee, and Annette Schwarz just to drop some names. There is lots of toy play so if that's a turn on for you then definitely check this out as it dominates the scenes for the most part.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flavors Of the World
Flavors Of the World 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Jeremy Steele, Alex Sanders, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Monica Mayhem, Tristan, Jennifer Dark, Daisy Marie, Marie Luv, Seth Dickens, Keeani Lei, Eddie Charisma, Steve James, Lexi Belle
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 9/5/2007
Flavors Of the World reviews:
review on  

Flavors of the World (2007, Sin City) is a sold little feature with Jim Powers directing and handling the camera work. It's set in the high fashion industry with a host of fine females competing for the chance to be part of a campaign, which will showcase a host of models of different ethnicity.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Carpet Munchers 4
Carpet Munchers 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Lisa Ann, Inari Vachs, Dee, Monique DeMoan, T.J. Hart, Nakita Kash, Charmane Star, jessica drake, Kristi Myst, Tanya Danielle, Sharon Wild, Summer Storm, Monica Mayhem, Katie Morgan, Hannah Harper, Monique Alexander, Brittney Skye, Kayla Paige, Cassie Young, Eve Laurence, Nadia Styles, Keeani Lei, Tory Lane, Kelly Wells, Bobbi Blair, Lorelei Lee, Gina Austin, Dragon Lily, Samantha Sterling
Studio: Sin City

Release date: 7/14/2007
Carpet Munchers 4 reviews:
review on  

Carpet Munchers #4 is a compilation of lesbian scenes released by Sin City in 2007. It contains 15 scenes (14 duos and one threesome) with hot babes playing with each other like Jessica Drake, Monique Alexander, Summer Storm, Monica Mayhem Tanya Danielle, Tory Lane, Shay Sweet and Keeani Lei. Other high points includes very good audio/video quality and the fact there is no pause between each scene except for some commercials. Low points include the fact that some hot moments of some scenes have been left out. Also, if this is not the first lesbian compilation from Sin City that you've watched, you might feel dissapointed because you may have been some of the scenes in other compilations. Overall this is a very good dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Summer Sex Pack Box Set
Summer Sex Pack Box Set 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Allysin Chaynes, Felecia, Inari Vachs, Chloe, Shayla LaVeaux, Tabitha Stevens, Monica Mayhem, Tawny Roberts, Brittney Skye
Studio: VCA

Release date: 6/19/2007
Summer Sex Pack Box Set reviews:
review on  

This 4 disc bikini blowout was average.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn Valley (Wicked)
Porn Valley (Wicked) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Marty Romano, Monica Mayhem, Barrett Blade, Kaylani Lei, Gianna Lynn, Marco Banderas, Carmel Moore, Riley Evans, C.J. Sinz
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 6/13/2007
Porn Valley (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Here we have Porn Valley which is directed by Michael Raven and stars Kaylani Lei. The story centers around Kaylani who finds out that her man of 5 years has been cheating on her with other women and has been paying for online porn. Well she dumps him and thinks that porn is bad and caused this whole ordeal. Well she resorts to online dating and falls in love with Barrett Blade and later finds out that he is porn director. She comes to love him despite his involvement with porn, and through this she comes to the realization that Porn does not cause problems in relationships, it is deception and lying that ultimately ends relationships.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Racial Violations
Racial Violations 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Faith, Aurora Snow, Monica Mayhem, Sandra Romain, Tia Sweets, Georgia Peach, Britney Stevens
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 3/20/2007
Racial Violations reviews:
review on  

Lucky L.T. Turner directs and boinks this cast of beautiful babes.... Aurora, Faith, Tia, Sandra? Yes please! Lotsa anal. Lotsa facials. Lotsa fun. Interracial lovin' at it's finest.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gushing MILFs
Gushing MILFs 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Sergio, Marty Romano, Monica Mayhem, Johnny Cobalt, Jesse McCarthy, Envy Mi, Bailey O'Dare, Natasha Skinski, Brad Hardy
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Rob Spallone
Release date: 1/4/2007
Gushing MILFs reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Well, just about every permutation in the 'MILF' theme has been explored at this point, so a MILF release centered around 'squirting', I suppose, was inevitable . Onto da sex.... Scene 1 Envy Mi with Brad Hardy . All vaginal. Hot, MILFY asian changing in/out of lingerie, nice . Mutual oral, finger fuck, reverse cowgirl, p2m . Cowgirl, piledriver vag, p2m, tea baggage . Chair doggy, 'squirt', Brad beats his meat to leave Envy's face with his milky treat . Scene 2 Bailey O'Daire with Christian . All vaginal . Oral/mouthfuck, cowgirl, p2m, reverse cowgirl, spoon . Finger fuckage, with Bailey 'squirting' in/on Christian's face. Standing doggy, Christian jerks his jizz onto her chin & chest . Scene 3 Monica Mayhem with Sergio . All vaginal . Aussie beauty, red hair here, nice . Mutual oral, mouthfuck, missionary, doggy, p2m . Reverse cowgirl, cowgirl, spoon . Monica 'squirts'....Sergio fills her tongue with his homemade nut butter . Scene 4 Jessi McCarthy with Marty Romano. All vaginal . Solo mast Jessie, oral/mouth fuck . Doggy dicking, revers
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish Diaries
Fetish Diaries 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Voodoo, Van Damage, Nicole Sheridan, Monica Mayhem, August, Anthony Hardwood, Arcadia, Charlotte Kelly, Cassie Courtland, Alicia Angel
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 1/3/2007
Fetish Diaries reviews:
review on  

Fetish Diaries is a good visual presentation of fetishes like horseplay (or is it pony play?), subservient women, dominant women, bondage, body painting, foods, and a man tasting his own cum in an erotic fashion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 47: All In
Private Black Label 47: All In 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Rick Masters, Dick Nasty, Monica Mayhem, Katie Morgan, Kami Andrews, Brad Baldwin, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Dylan Ryder, Lexi Bardot, Justice Young, Joe Blow, Sullivan
Studio: Private

Directed by: Nic Cramer
Release date: 10/9/2006
Private Black Label 47: All In reviews:
review on  

All InPrivateStarring: Katie Morgan, Monica Mayhem, Jeaniemarie Sullivan, Lexi Bardot, Dylan RyderDirected By: Nic CramerFEATURE: This is a porn based on the professional poker player world. It begins with a brunette blowing two guys under a table. It is a weak opening. The second scene is equally disappointing and waiting for Monica Mayhem and Katie Morgan's scenes is the only thing keeping me even remotely interested. Monica puts in an O.K. performance in the third scene and Katie performs outstandingly in the fourth, but the way the scenes are shot and edited doesn't help at all. The woman in scene five gets DPed for days, yuck. She was into it but the scenes' dirty biker mentality turned me off. Scene six was about even with Monica's scene, decent performance shot badly. Overall I was not impressed by the short segments, camera work that often missed the action, or the flat audio that made me wonder if my ears needed to pop. This film is bad enough that you probably won't see any Nic Cramer reviews coming from me again.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sacred Sin
Sacred Sin 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Dee, Brooke, Sledge Hammer, Monica Mayhem, Nick Manning, Jassie, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Nevaeh, AJ Bailey, Ruby Flame, Heather Vuur
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 9/4/2006
Sacred Sin reviews:
review on  

Overview Since Mrs. B digs Ms.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 6 / 2 / 2006 Director: Michael Ninn Cast: A. J. Bailey, Brooke Banner, Dee, Heather Vuur, Jassie, Monica Mayhem, Nevaeh, Jean Val Jean, Nick Manning, Scott Nails, and Sledge Hammer in sexual roles and Ruby Flame and Jeremy Steele in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Eddie Van Halen doing music for porn would draw me in if he was doing it for a slug like Jim Legman, let alone a legendary artistic director like Michael Ninn. I can't help but have very high hopes for this one! Initial Reaction: It's nothing short of amazing! Who Should Watch It : Fans of artistic porn with a plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting straightforward porn or a bit of nastiness The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very impressive. The audio is clear and well balanced, and didn't come close to having a fault. The video is almost as impressive as the audio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Skin: Monica Mayhem (Platinum Blue Productions)
Skin: Monica Mayhem (Platinum Blue Productions) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Monica Mayhem, August, Slim Shady, Alaura Eden
Studio: Platinum Blue Productions

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 8/13/2006
Skin: Monica Mayhem (Platinum Blue Productions) reviews:
review on  

Synopsis a features vehicle devoted to Aussie lovely, Monica Mayhem. Four outta the disks' five scenes sport Monica in either b/g, or g/g action...with the final scene marking Monica's on screen anal debut ( funny, I coulda sworn I saw Monica do anal for a Suze Randall scene...anyways.). Onward. Scene 1 Monica with Steven St.Croix. All vaginal. Diaphanous bed scene.... Mutual oral, cowgirl, doggy, cowgirl, missionary with Steven giving Monica's belly a come-covering. Scene 2 Monica with Gia ( not Paloma, not Jordan, just GIA). G/G lezfest with mutual oral, and vaginal dildo insertion. Sandwich break. Scene 3 August with Dez, aka Slim Shady. All vaginal. August looks REALLY cute here , with her bobbed, curly brown hair, yummy. Mutual oral, belly flat ( fuck yeah !)doggy, missionary. Loooong time in reverse cowgirl ( bouncy bouncy !), p2m/oral with Dez drenching Augusts' chin and tits with his baby batter. Scene 4 Monica with August. G/G lezfest. Mrs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Decline Of Western Civilization Part 69, The: The Porno Years
Decline Of Western Civilization Part 69, The: The Porno Years 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Venus, Alexis Amore, Monica Mayhem, Kurt Lockwood, Charlie Laine, Mario Rossi, Eve Laurence, Samantha Ryan, Eve Mayfair, Alektra Blue, Naudia Nyce, Matt Bixell
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Kurt Lockwood
Release date: 5/15/2006
Decline Of Western Civilization Part 69, The: The Porno Years reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 8 / 26 / 2005 Director: Kurt Lockwood Cast: Alektra Blue The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm really not sure what to expect here. I've heard some decent things about the movie, but there's something about it that makes me really, really nervous. Initial Reaction: It shows some great potential and style, but ended up having almost as many flaws. Who Should Watch It : Fans of rock documentaries and porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting well edited sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is normally well balanced and clear, but when it comes to the sex scenes there are also some frequent background noises like hearing the performers quietly being given directions in Samantha and Eve's scene. The video is mixes non-anamorphic widescreen with full screen footage for a pretty good feel. It's nicely lit, but there's also a little noticeable grain that gives it a very film-like look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dick In Me: P.O.V. 3
Black Dick In Me: P.O.V. 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Monica Mayhem, Haley Scott, Allie Ray, Mahlia, Cassidy Blew, Simone Schiffer
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 4/4/2006
Black Dick In Me: P.O.V. 3 reviews:
review on  

Black Dick In Me P.O.V. #3 Produced 11/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 134 minutes Directed by: Sean Michaels Starring: Monica Mayhem, Cassidy Blew, Simone Schiffer, Allie Ray, Mahlia, Haley Scott (DVD only) and Sean Michaels. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Black Dick In Me P.O.V. #3 features five scenes plus a bonus scene on the DVD. Each scene stars one girl having sex with Sean Michaels. The girls begin their scenes by touching themselves and posing in sexy positions before Sean joins in. Sean receives some head and fucks each girl before cumming. Cassidy, Simone and Haley (in the bonus scene) also have anal sex with Sean. Monica, Allie, Cassidy and Haley take facials. Sean cums on Mahlia's ass and near Simone's pussy. The DVD extras include some BTS footage, the bonus scene with Haley Scott, a photo gallery and website information. To be perfectly honest, I hated this film. The sex was boring, the cumshots were weak for the most part and the lighting was bad at times. A few of the girls are cute.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Dick in Me POV 3 Platinum X Running Time: 133 minutes This POV title is from the talented Sean Michaels, who not only is the male talent in each scene but is also the director. Even though this is a POV, there are plenty of shots during the film that are obviously not from Sean's perspective. That is a trend that is appearing more and more though in these titles. So we won't dwell on it too much. Scene 1: Monica Mayhem It has been a while since I have seen Monica in a new scene, so expectations are running a little high on it. Monica is as good as I remember her. Sean's dick, as most of you probably know, is a pretty good size. Monica takes him inside her like the consumate pro that she is. The energey in the scene is pretty good, and a good way to start the movie. Scene 2: Mahlia Starting with this scene and for the rest of the movie, the girls in the scenes are unfamiliar to me. Mahlia is a very sexy young black peformer. She does a great job with the blowjob on Mr. Michaels and in taking his massive cock inside her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Amateur Video 18: South Beach Exposed
All Amateur Video 18: South Beach Exposed 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexia, Alicia, Jordan, Lexi, Monica Mayhem, Joelle, Mason Storm, Luccia, Tiffany Holiday, Destiny Summers, Jasmine Tame, Daisy Duxx, Brandy May, Silly Sammy
Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 3/9/2006
All Amateur Video 18: South Beach Exposed reviews:
review on  

If you want plenty of fresh girls masturbating, then this one might be for you. If you don't want below average camera work and guys who don't know when to shut uip and let the girls work their magic, then this one might not be for you. The technical aspects don't quite make the average mark due to the amount of camera motion, the extras show very little effort, and the cover claims there are 16 scenes when in fact the movie only has 14 to hold the release back. Needless to say, this one's pretty easy to pass by.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Jumpers
Ass Jumpers 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Venus, Mark Wood, Alexis Amore, Monica Mayhem, Trent Tesoro, Ana Nova, Sandra Romain, Barbara Summer, Scott Nails, Alec Knight
Studio: Loaded Digital

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 1/21/2006
Ass Jumpers reviews:
review on  

Overview Ass jumper ? What is an ass jumper, froggies going ' ribet' while jumping off one froggy ass to another ??? Anyhow, Venus is in it, lovely Barbara Summer too, so do their asses get jumped ? Let's see. What I Liked Three of porn's most consistently fuckworthy performers add to their impressive credentials : Venus, Sandra Romain, & Barbara Summer. Sandra just works Trent Tesoro out in their scene. And she looks mighty tasty doing it to boot. Anal ? Duh, it's Sandra, pick your'poison, doggy, spoon, reverse cowgirl, me I liked her in spoon anal cuz she cooed ' oh God, I love your' deeek' while being drilled. Trent finishes her off in cowgirl vaginally before delivering an impressive load to the sweaty, happy Sandra.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Centerfolds 6
Hustler Centerfolds 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Tommy Gunn, John West, Van Damage, Alexis Amore, Monica Mayhem, Samantha Ryan, Karlie Montana, Cassie Courtland
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Richard Hamilton
Release date: 12/13/2005
Hustler Centerfolds 6 reviews:
review on  

Hustler Centrefolds #6 Director: Richard Hamilton. Extras: Behind the Scenes:We see several of the girls get made-up, dressed and take some pretty-girl and hardcore shots in a series of MTV-edited style montages with music overlaid. Not really a BTS, but actually a pretty entertaining watch. Slide Show: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Kane's World, Young Latin Ass, Asian Fever #24, Black and Wild #15, One in Every Hole, Barely Legal Bootcamp. Sex Talk: Phone Sex ads. OLD phone sex ads.. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. Hustler.com: Website ad you've all seen before. Hustler Hollywood: Ad for their retail store. Select a Star: A menu where you can select the performer you want to watch and then select the part/chapter of their scene you're interested in. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dear Celeste
Dear Celeste 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Taylor, Gigi, Monica Mayhem, Jenna Haze, Katsuni, Celeste Star, Autumn Bliss
Studio: Suze Randall

Directed by: Big Bad Onxxx
Release date: 12/5/2005
Dear Celeste reviews:
review on  

Dear Celeste... Director:Big Bad Onxxx. Extras: Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action and pretty girl stills in autorun format. Jenna Haze Masturbation: Jenna talks mildly nastily in a girly-girl manner, then rubs her clit for awhile and briefly dildoes herself. Pretty lady. Bloopers: Celeste screws around a little bit in a BTS manner. So does Jenna a bit as well. Kinda cute, but nothing special. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Sinfully Sexy, I Love Lanny, Ladie In Lust, Three's Cumpany, Addicted to Sex, Sophisticated Sluts, Dark Side, Undressed and Oversexed. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. None of these scenes feature condoms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bitches In Heat 2 (Hustler)
Bitches In Heat 2 (Hustler) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monica Mayhem, Dani Woodward, Chanel Chavez, Veronica Lynn, Mikayla, Samantha Ryan, Alicia Alighatti, Alecktra Blue, Jamie Huxley, Alyssa Knight, Kelly Kline
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 11/1/2005
Bitches In Heat 2 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Shame on me. I saw the director, Mr. Pete, who is a good male performer. I saw the list of hot girls. What I didn't look at was the back cover in order to figure out that this was a lesbian movie. No cock in sight. Not even behind the scenes. The scenes were: Alyssa Knight & Mikayla Monica Mayhem & Samantha Ryan Alektra Blue, Jamie Huxley, and Kelly Kline Alicia Alighatti & Dani Woodward Veronica Lynn & Chanel Chavez I don't like to watch lesbian movies because well... I'm not a lesbian. However there are things that interest me like kissing and that didn't start until the third scene. There were plenty of toys. Pete sometimes lends a helping hand behind the camera by getting Mikayla to squirt. Watching his technique seems to bring out suspicions on squirting when he pushes down on the girl's pelvis (bladder) for leverage while fingering the girl. My favourite scene was Alektra, Jamie, and Kelly's scene. This was my first look at Jamie on video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deviant Housewives
Deviant Housewives 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Liza Harper, Cherokee, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Monica Mayhem, Kelly Erikson, Talon
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Anton Slayer
Release date: 10/31/2005
Deviant Housewives reviews:
review on  

This is one of the takes on 'Desperate Housewives" that attempted to capitalize on the TV series. Where "Deviant Housewives" succeeds where many others fail is its videography and its casting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barnyard Babes
Barnyard Babes 
(2.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Felecia, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Johnni Black, Shanna McCullough, Cheyenne Silver, Nina Hartley, April, Silvia Saint, Anita Cannibal, Shaena Steel, Dale Dabone, Barrett Moore, Dillion Day, Nina Ferrari, Monica Mayhem, Velvet Rose, Dolorian
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 9/19/2005
Barnyard Babes reviews:
review on  

For those who like their sex out in the country and with hay up the girls butts instead of cocks, Barnyard Babes is just for you.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 8 / 3 / 2005 Director: Various Cast: Dolorian, Evan Stone, April, Chris Cannon, Velvet Rose, Dale DaBone, Nina Ferrari, Julian, Colt Steele, Felecia, Silvia Saint, Shaena Steele, Billy Glide, Nina Hartley, Cheyenne Silver, Randy Spears, Johnni Black, Monica Mayhem, Dillion Day, Barrett Moore, Shanna McCullough, and Anita Cannibal The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eves comps have been a bit hit or miss for me. For some reason, I cant get too excited about this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting sex around barns and the great outdoors Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As one would expect from a compilation, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, they dont vary a lot. Most of the audio is clear and well balanced, and there are very few background noises or balance problems. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: various Genre: compilation, rustic theme Running: 1 hr 50 min Condoms: in most scenes Barnyard Babes suspiciously sounds like a beast sex movie. We've got some babes and some barnyards, even some horses thrown into the mix. But don't worry, the latter is just part of the decor! *Neigh!* Dolorian with Evan Stone Boxcover babe Dolorian is a gorgeous gal. Never seen or heard of her before but she fucks just as good as she looks. The naughtytalk pours bountifully throughout the scene, often in closeup cuts on her lovely face as she talks to us: "Do you wanna see my pussy all wet, the juices leaking down my tight little hole?... Do you like looking at my tight little slit? Do you like it when I fuckin' gag? Do you wanna watch the cum drip down my chin?" That's just a small taste of the glorious mindfuck she gives us with her lascivious linguistics.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Sucks
She Sucks 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Julian, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Tina Tyler, Caroline Pierce, Mr. Marcus, Nina Hartley, Chennin Blanc, Jewel De'Nyle, John West, Eric Masterson, Miko Lee, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Noname Jane, Dalny Marga, Ava Vincent, Marty Romano, Max Steele, Monica Mayhem, Brandi Lyons, Envy Me, Brett Rockman, Carmen Luvana, Avy Scott, Trent Tesoro, Nikko Night, Jasmine Lynn, Stefany Mays, Lacey Barnes, Rio Mariah, Chrissy Taylor, Vincent Vega, Lee Ann, Rick Taylor
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 9/1/2005
She Sucks reviews:
review on  

She Sucks! Extras: Gallery: A collection of hard and soft stills, blown up to fill the TV screen and show off compression artefacts, and featuring auto-pan across the images. I think it went for a whole minute, too. Bonus Scene: Reviewed at the end of the Feature. Trailers: Wow their CGI looks dated! One long running trailer made up of: Amateur Angels #19, Camera Club, Dirty Girlz Vol 1, Fit to be Tied, Over 30 and Dirty, Tell Me What You Want #5. Web Info: Carmen Luvana reads off a cue card about how good Adam and Eve dot com is. Great. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. A comp, presumably of blowjobs. Ones cropped from full scenes? End-of-scene BJs with cumshots attatches? Full BJs? I have no idea. Let's find out! Scene 1: Tina Tyler, John West, Max Steele. Swordfighting, Cumshot on breasts . I remember Tina Tyler! She was pretty cool.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn Fidelity 2
Porn Fidelity 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelica Sin, Gina Lynn, Alexis Amore, Monica Mayhem, Kelly Madison, Jenaveve Jolie, Ryan Madison
Studio: 413 Productions

Release date: 8/23/2005
Porn Fidelity 2 reviews:
review on  

Porn Fidelity #2 is the second vehicle for busty Kelly Madison and her husband, Ryan. According to their website (pornfidelity.com), this swinging couple likes to film themselves sucking and fucking other girls, most of whom have big tits like the star. Fans of mammoth mams will enjoy this romp as the couple engages five different girls in non-stop, entertaining sex. Theres no anal play, and each scene ends in either a facial or a tittie cum shot (sometimes both) to the guest, which Kelly sometimes shares. The guests are, in order: blonde Gina Lynn; brunette Jenaveve Jolie; Monica Mayhem, whos now sporting almost red hair after starting her career as a blonde, then going brown; dark-haired Angelica Sin; and brunette Alexis Amore (in whats called a Bonus Scene for some reason). There is a short setup to each vignette, but when the clothes start flying, theres plenty of hot sex. Kelly gives the impression she really, actually enjoys these threeways.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dark Angels 2: Bloodline
Dark Angels 2: Bloodline 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Ron Jeremy, Tommy Gunn, Dillion Day, Monica Mayhem, August, Barrett Blade, Tyler Durden, Destiny Deville, Kirsten Price, Sunny Lane, Karina Kay, Chris Webber
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Release date: 7/6/2005
Dark Angels 2: Bloodline reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 5 / 1, 3, 4, 7, 8, 11 / 2005 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Sunny Lane, Barrett Blade, Dillon, Monica Mayhem, Evan Stone, Tyler Wood (listed as Tyler Durden), Karina Kay, August, Destiny Deville, and Tommy Gunn in sexual roles with Kirsten Price, Chris Webber, David Crawford, and Ron Jeremy in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: The original Dark Angels was pretty darn impressive, and Ive been hearing great things about this one as well. Im going in with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a very impressive movie and a disappointing 2 DVD set Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a full on feature Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting long sex scenes or something more than boy - girl vaginal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is near perfect in every manner, with my only complaint being the music getting a bit loud in parts. The video is just as good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of North Pole 2
Best Of North Pole 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Kelsey, Taylor St. Clair, April, Misty, Nina, Jewel De'Nyle, Catalina, Sheila, Vanda, Charlene Aspen, Aspen Brock, Jeanie Rivers, Barrett Moore, Alexis Amore, Bianca Jordan, Kimberly Franklin, Trinity, Monica Mayhem, Sweet Nicky, Zoe Young
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 6/17/2005
Best Of North Pole 2 reviews:
review on  

If this compilation was truly representative of the Best of Peter North's North Pole, then the series must truly suck. However, I've watched enough of the series to know that this is just a shitty compilation. The problem with this dvd is that they tried to cram many scenes into a dvd as possible. That means the scenes are edited down and start in the middle of the intro blowjob. Sure some people could do without the teasing sequence but the action seems shorter too as every scene was about 8-10 minutes long. The other shitty thing is that some of the performers in the video are mislabeled. That's right, performers like Vanda and Kimberly Franklin, listed on the box cover and who I want to watch are missing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spreading My Seed
Spreading My Seed 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Honey, Sergio, Keri Windsor, Joel Lawrence, Miko Lee, Bridgette Kerkove, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Lee Stone, Gauge, Gino Greco, Ann Marie, Nina Ferrari, Monica Mayhem, Carmen Luvana, Lezley Zen, Ben English, Avena Lee, Wendy James, Jayna Oso, Jade Moore, T.J. Cox, Lili Anne, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/17/2005
Spreading My Seed reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 166 min. Production Date: 2 / 11 / 2005 Director: Various Cast: Ann Marie, Avena Lee, Ben English, Bridgette Kerkove, Carmen Luvana, Chris Cannon, Dana Vespoli, Dillion Day, Gauge, Gina Greco, Honey, Jade Moore, Jayna Oso, Joel Lawrence, Keri Windsor, Lee Stone, Lezley Zen, Lili Anne, Miko Lee, Monica Mayhem, Nicole Sheridan, Phoenix Ray, Sergio, Stormy Daniels, TJ Cox, Voodoo, and Wendy James The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eves compilations can be pretty hit or miss. Im never quite sure what to expect, but something about this one doesnt give me a lot of hope. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good compilation. Who Should Watch It : Fans of threesomes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks sex should only be between two people or who wants plenty of double penetration action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As one would expect from a compilation, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, they dont vary a lot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pleasure (Defiance Films)
Pleasure (Defiance Films) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lee Stone, Rita Faltoyano, Monica Mayhem, Monica Sweetheart, Brett Rockman, Sascha, Kurt Lockwood, Paola Rey, Samantha Ryan, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Defiance Films

Directed by: Vincent Voss
Release date: 6/9/2005
Pleasure (Defiance Films) reviews:
review on  

Well here we have a newer studio on the gonzo market and this title caught my eye when I saw the girls in it. I was curious to see if Monica Sweetheart and Rita Faltoyano would actually be in the same scene and I won't make you sweat it out until the end but YES they do hook up in the last scene along with Paola Rey and Monica Mayhem but it was the appearance of those two Euro Superpowers that really got my cock humming and when the scene actually played out you got what you wanted from those two but Paola really impresses the hell out of me with her sexual energy here. Before we get to this lezzfest, though, we have four other scenes featuring Rita and Monica doing one on one's with guys and you add in Samantha Ryan and then Jasmine Byrne I say we have one fine dvd to watch. Rita Faltoyano: We start off with this Euro love goddess and well I've written a lot about Rita but short version she's fucking amazingly hot and her performances over the past year or so have really stepped up a notch or two.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grudgefuck 3
Grudgefuck 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Monica Mayhem, Nick Manning, Nikki Blaze, Steven French, Dani Woodward, Jack Lawrence, Rick Patrick, Richard Raymond, Trina Michaels, Nicki Blaze, Haley Paige, Kelly Kline
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 5/31/2005
Grudgefuck 3 reviews:
review on  

Grudgefuck 3 Directed by:Guy Capo - Initial Thoughts: So what exactly is a Grudge fuck you ask? Well, it basically boils down to being two people who are pissed off to no end at one another, having sex with each other out of hatred and the heat of the moment. Sometimes that results in becoming more makeup sex than anything else, sometimes it further drives the wedge into the argument, and sometimes the sex is purely out of disgust for the other person and has no impact on that fact. That isn't really a deep breakdown of the mental phylosophy behind the fetish, but it should suffice to give you the general idea behind the series. This series has turned into a pretty quality little niche series that has quite a bit of good hard physical and rough sex and a cast that generally does a solid job of acting out and keeping somewhat in character for the fetish to be carried out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Grudge Fuck #3 employs a nice twist to get its performers in the mood for sex, although some of the scenarios are a bit far-fetched. Each scene opens with a couple having an argument, and the resulting heated exchanges supposedly get the folks hot and bothered for each other. One-time blonde stunner Monica Mayhem is sporting dark hair these days, in addition to some more ink on what used to be a most incredible body. She takes on Ricky, the lucky stud who used to work exclusively with Tawny Roberts. They talk dirty back and forth as they fuck off their grudge. Monica takes a nice open-mouth facial and supplies some good PCH to end the opener. Brunette Haley Paige isnt beautiful, but she has a nasty look to her that just screams Fuck me hard. Thats what Jack Lawrence does in a stairwell. He rams her up the ass, she does some A2M, and he deposits a load on her closed mouth. Cute Kelly Kline works with her real-life s/o, Richard Raymond, in a scene that starts out with a discussion about them dissolving their marriage. If its true, Kelly, please call me.
   read the complete review
review on  

My second look at the Grudgefuck series, this movie opens similarly to the first one with Monica Mayhem and Rick Patrick in the middle of an argument. We even have the girlie slap contest between them. However; the heat from the intro doesn't carry into the sex as it was average but Monica looks good with red hair. The second scene breaks down the grudge into a series of "fuck yous" as Hailey Page and Jack Lawrence argue in a car. He drags Hailey by the chin to the stairs of the complex and fucks her in probably the best setup of the movie. Maybe he used his subduing method from the police academy. Haley's subdued into giving up the butt. Looks like Kelli Kline and Richard Raymond, real life couple, are getting a divorce and moving out of their house. Place is all packed up and the mattress is against the wall ready to be moved out. Looks like the classic Anabolic set. Richard wants to get in some last loving in. Kelli shows him who's boss by giving him the rare anal scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Revenues
Internal Revenues 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Chris Charming, Monica Mayhem, Jenaveve Jolie, Jay Lassiter, Victoria Sweet, Sunny Lane, Jazzmine Foxx, Marco Banderas
Studio: Hot Boxxx

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 5/2/2005
Internal Revenues reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 2 / 14 - 16 / 2005 Director: Axel Braun Cast: Monica Mayhem, Tony T., Victoria Sweet, Brian Surewood, Jazzmine Foxx, Marco Duato, Jevaveve Jolie, Jay Lassiter, Sunny Lane, and Chris Charming The Short Story Initial Expectations: Axel Braun, Jenaveve Jolie, Sunny Lane, and cream pies? BOING!!!!! Initial Reaction: The style doesnt always work for me, but there is some darn hot sex. Who Should Watch It : Fans of artistic porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to hear the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The music completely dominates the audio, and youre told as the movie starts that There is no live audio, no moans and groans, just a hypnotic, enthralling, deeply sensual and innovative score. The video is presented in non-anamorphic widescreen, which right away disappointed me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blondes Deluxxxe
Blondes Deluxxxe 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Alec Metro, Inari Vachs, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Steve Drake, Silvia Saint, Dale Dabone, Voodoo, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Briana Banks, Monica Mayhem, Carmen Luvana, Brittney Skye, Alicia Rhodes, Kurt Lockwood, Mario Rossi
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/23/2005
Blondes Deluxxxe reviews:
review on  

Blondes Deluxxxe is a compilation from Adam & Eve featuring some of the prettiest blondes in the jizz biz doing what they do best - suck and fuck. Many of the 10 scenes are snipped from movies directed by Nicholas Steele, which tells you they are "couples friendly" - filled with soft music and lighting, non-abusive sex, and plenty of romantic hugging and kissing. There is anal play in only a couple scenes (Nicole and Inari), and half the scenes end in facials. Since most of the previously released features have been reviewed elsewhere on the Internet, the following is simply a breakdown of the scenes (and the original titles): 1. Brittney Skye, Steve Drake (Snow Job) 2. Alicia Rhodes, Evan Stone (Ill Do Anything) 3. Ava Vincent, Kurt Lockwood (Dirty Dancers: The Movie) 4. Nicole Sheridan, Voodoo (Extreme Behavior #4) 5. Carmen Luvana, Kurt Lockwood, Mario Rossi (Swinging in the USA) 6. Alec Metro, Evan Stone, Jill Kelly (Blue Matrix) 7. Monica Mayhem, Randy Spears (Vortexxx) 8. Dale DaBone, Inari Vachs (Beauty and the Bitch) 9. Dale DaBone, Silvia Saint (Devoured) 10.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for L.E.G.S. (Adam & Eve)
L.E.G.S. (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Felecia, April, Azlea Antistia, David Steele, Byron Long, John West, Paul Cox, Joel Lawrence, Voodoo, Rafe, Nicole Sheridan, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Monica Mayhem, Flick Shagwell, Sunrise Adams, Sondra Hall, Ariana Jollee, Pason
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/19/2005
L.E.G.S. (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 173 min. Production Date: 12 / 27 / 2004 Director: Various Cast: Alexandra Silk, April, Ariana Jollee, Azlea Antistia, Flick Shagwell, Holly Hollywood, Maya Lee, Monica Mayhem, Nicole Sheridan, Pason, Sondra Hall, Sunrise Adams, Taylor Lynn, Byron Long, David Steele, Joel Lawrence, Joey Ray, John Weest, Paul Cox, Rafe, and Voodoo with a quick appearance by Gina Ryder The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mmmmmmmm. Stockings.. Initial Reaction: It's a pretty hot compilation! Who Should Watch It : Fans of girls in stockings Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all soft and cuddly sex without any group or anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there are a few background noises. The video varies a bit more, as there are a few slightly artistic scenes with some stylized video as well as one with some very low lighting.
   read the complete review
review on  

L.E.G.S. is an acronym for Love Every Girl in Stockings, so you can imagine what the theme of this Adam & Eve compilation might be. Of courseevery one of the 14 girls here is wearing some form of hosiery, which is not a bad thing. What is unfortunate is the lack of heat in most of the scenes. This is a couples friendly comp, which means most raincoaters should stay clear.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Various Camera: Various Genre: Compilation, Stocking fetish Release: 4/05 Notes: Widescreen in Scene 5, 6  Condoms in Scene 5, 6, 8, 10  Time: 2 hrs 53 min + 16 min Bonus L.E.G.S. is a clever acronym for "Love Every Girl in Stockings." Each scene features stockings- to avoid redundancy I won't list "stockings" in the fetish listings. act 1: Ariana Jollee  vs. Joey Ray Anal, Facial, swallow    OVERALL SCORE:  2.25 Scene Highlights:  Dolled up in a green corsette, Ariana diddles herself until Joey enters. He fucks her pussy a bit before moving into a hungry 69. Then he plunges deep into her ass and she bucks on him in reverse anal cowgirl. For the finish, Ariana jerks him off into her mouth and she slurps up the spilt spunk from his abdomen. Some kissing caps it off.           Commentary: An average scene. The sex seemed bland and very sterile.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tonsil Hockey
Tonsil Hockey 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monica Mayhem, Victoria Sin, Hailey Young, Brooke Haven, Kelly Kline
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 4/14/2005
Tonsil Hockey reviews:
review on  

Tonsil Hockey Studio: Vertigo Videos Director: Martin Del Toro Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:11:40 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:18:26) Starring: Victoria Sin (Cover Girl) Brooke Haven Kelly Kline Monica Mayhem Hailey Young Themes: Oral, Spitting Vertigo Videos is quickly shooting to the top of my list of favorite porno studios. Martin Del Toro and the other guys at Vertigo simply know how to put out hardcore, aggressive gonzo videos with lots of spitting and rougher sex. The genre of porn they have been producing is one that really hits home with this reviewer. This movie "Tonsil Hockey" is a collection of four-guy blow bangs with lots of emphasis on drooling and face-fucking. This is one of my favorite genres of porn, and the cast looks awesome, so I'm really looking forward to watching this title. One innovation that Vertigo is doing in their videos which must be mentioned is the whole spitting thing, especially right onto the camera lens itself.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 4 (Evil Angel)
Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 4 (Evil Angel) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mr. Marcus, Mandingo, Monica Mayhem, Brian Pumper, Brittney Skye, Joachim Kessef, Sativa Rose, Delilah Strong, Courtney Cummz, Lauren Kain, Staci Thorn, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 3/28/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 4 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Personally, I have seen better interracial flicks than this one. This is one of the weakest interracial flicks AND one of the weakest Jules Jordan flicks I have come across. Rent it, because there are two great scenes out of seven. Otherwise, just skip it. Never judge a porno by it's cover. The cover makes the flick look better than it really is! This is proof that everything that glitters ain't always gold!
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to pop in another Jules title and I always slip one of these into my player with confidence knowing he knows how to shoot a girl. You've got some sexy little things here too from Sativa Rose to Brittney Skye with a little sprinkle of Staci Thorn in between! Not to mention some huge male talent such as Mandingo supplying the pipe I'd say if you are into interracial you've come to the right place. Jules certainly gives you a lot for your porn buck, 2 discs seem to be the norm now for one of his releases and why not you can never get to much of a good thing especially when it's hot naked chicks. Disc 1 here has five scenes on it while the second has only 2 but also consists of the extras such as extra footage so like I said you get a lot for the greenbacks you lay down for this title. Two of the scenes on the first disc, Stacy's and Sativa's feature two guys, though I should point out Sativa in her scene blows Jules for a bit before dismissing him in favor of Mr. Marcus's big cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Cherry Pies 2
Hot Cherry Pies 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Misty Rain, Inari Vachs, Gina Ryder, Debi Diamond, Taylor St. Clair, Gwen Summers, Keri Windsor, Layla Jade, Paris Blue, Cameron Cruise, Monica Mayhem, Adriana Sage, Tawny Roberts, Carmen Luvana, Dru Berrymore, Jana Cova, Taylor Lynn, Olivia O'Lovely, Nevaeh Ashton, Lauren Phoenix, Mason Storm, Sasha Swenson
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 11/13/2004
Hot Cherry Pies 2 reviews:
review on  

Another hot compilation disc from A&E, this one features all-girl action. There are some serious blast from the past on this disc, so if you are a fan of some ladies from yesteryear, I strongly suggest that you go out and pick this one up. I am a fan of well-done comps, and since A&E seems to be at the top of the market for this type of feature, I?ll keep recommending them, so long as they?re up to par. The best scene on this disc (and that?s saying something) is a scene featuring Debi Diamond, yes, THAT Debi Diamond, as a patient going for her check-up. She is assisted by two very hot nurses, who waist no time pulling her skirt up and eating her pussy. What makes this scene take off is that one of the nurses first pulls her panties to the side, and then takes them off and straddles Debi?s face while she lays upside down so she can eat her pussy. These girls slam dildos into there twats, rip off their clothes, and generally get themselves off. Debi is not climbing all over the place like she usually does, which makes the scene even better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Anal Group Sex, The (Simon Wolf)
Art Of Anal Group Sex, The (Simon Wolf) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Sophia, Joel Lawrence, Kimi Lixx, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Sharon Wild, Herschel Savage, Monica Mayhem, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Alaura Eden, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Jasmine Lynn, Billy Banks, Gala Cruz, Ashley Moore, Jackie Moore, Courtney Devine, Tristan Seagal, Crystal Ray, Lauren Phoenix, Katin, Corina Taylor, Lee Ann, Ashley Haze, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 9/13/2004
Art Of Anal Group Sex, The (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

THE ART OF ANAL GROUP SEX This is a compilation of anal sex scenes cut from various movies. Each scene is is more or less the same. All feature 2 girls with 1 male, run about 5 to 10 minutes, feature anal sex and end with a facial. There is some vaginal sex in a few of the scenes, but most feature anal sex only. A credit list rolls at the end of the movie listing the cast members but the movies from which these scenes were taken is not listed. If you're looking for a compilation that features almost entirely anal sex, and features 2 girls with 1 male, you can't find much better than this. Again, note that these are not full length scenes but cut like a highlight reel of anal sex and facials. DVD EXTRAS: Photo gallery. 7 trailers. OTHER: Running time about 2 hours. Condoms are used in some scenes. RATING SUMMARY: The overall rating takes into account the individual aspects which get seperate ratings as well as my impression of the movie as a whole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal All Stars 2
Barely Legal All Stars 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentino, Dayton Rains, Joel Lawrence, Layla Jade, Ember, Bunny Luv, Billy D., MoJo, Belladonna, Gauge, Cassidey, Monica Mayhem, Tony Pounds, Flick Shagwell, Foxy Lady, Jenna Haze, Tony Bar, Taya, Justine Joli
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 7/15/2004
Barely Legal All Stars 2 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal All Stars #2 picks up where Volume #1 left off honoring the best girls of this long-running series. If youve been living in a Tibetan cave the past five years and have never viewed a Barely Legal episode, this will serve as a good primer for you. Basically, Clive McLean directs young, usually attractive girls through some semi-hot sex while notoriously obnoxious voice-overs tell us what is happening. Thats the case with these eight scenes. Since reviews of the originals abound on IAFD and other websites, Ill simply list the cast list by scene with a note on the original volume for each: 1. Monica Mayhem, Valentino (In The City) 2. Jenna Haze, Tony Pounds (#20) 3. Belladonna, Ray (#5) 4. Flick Shagwell, Foxy Lady (#13) 5. Gauge, Mojo (#5) 6. Layla Jade, Billy D. (#4) 7. Dayton Rain, Cassidey (#1) 8. Tiffany Mason, Joel Lawrence (#10) Are these the hottest scenes in this series? Not by my taste. But they are a pretty good cross sampling of what can be found in the B.L. line.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler's All You Need Is Luv
Hustler's All You Need Is Luv 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Mariah, Ember, Bunny Luv, Jezaree, Robbie James, Devan Sapphire, Cherry Rain, Herschel Savage, Monica Mayhem, Sabrine Maui, Ashley Blue, Cailey Taylor, Justine Joli, Judy Star
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 7/5/2004
Hustler's All You Need Is Luv reviews:
review on  

I find myself returning to this movie again and again, and if you've seen Bunny, you know why. This video is well worth owning if you're a Bunny fan - it nicely displays what makes her probably my all time favorite porn star. Bunny is simply sublime - she brings some believable enthusiasm and energy to bear on her scenes, along with the most breathtaking body I've ever seen in porn. This is compilation of Bunny Luv scenes from various Hustler movies - the other review matches scenes with their original movies. Camerawork: competent Music: generally unobtrusive Lighting: mostly fine Energy/Chemistry: above average Scene #1: Bunny in the shower (from "Barely Legal on Vacation"), joined eventually by 3 other girls. The beginning of this scene - with just Bunny and the water running down her perfect form - is simply awesome. If you watch porn because you take pleasure in beautiful bodies, the first two minutes will more than justify buying this disc. If you watch porn because you want to see orifices poked and stuffed, well hang on for a couple of scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

A quick and dirty compilation review, Bunny Luv is touted as the original Barely Legal girl. It's sort of true, I remember that she was in the first edition of Barely Legal. She's a beautiful girl with distinctive eyes, lips, and that rack. That rack had me repeating bunny bunny bunny bunny bunny for a while. I first saw Bunny as an ALS girl (Bonnie). Then she popped up quite frequently in the Hustler movies which was a sort of disappointment to me. I hear she's changed her stage name to Celeste (another disappointment) and is now working as a makeup artist.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Vortexxx
Vortexxx 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Cheyne Collins, Sophie Evans, Monica Mayhem, Felicia Fox, Lauren Phoenix, Cytherea
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 6/7/2004
Vortexxx reviews:
review on  

Vortexxx is a decent couples flick that actually has a plot worth following, a stop-the-presses discovery in Pornland. The storyline has a bunch of friends sneaking into a spooky old house. Is it haunted? Who cares? Theres plenty of good fucking to be had, so they dont let a few creepy noises or ghosts stop them. Felicia Fox and Cheyne Collins leave the others to explore the mansion. They end up in a dark bedroom and screw ending in a tit cumshot. Cytherea and Billy Glyde also find an abandoned room and make the most of it. Cytherea does her trademark squirt job here and takes Billys popshot on her butt. This scene suffers greatly from the use of what I unaffectionately call flowerpot camerawork. In this case, its a candleholder on the table that the director chooses to shoot the action from behind. Very distracting and agitating. Next, Sophie Evans and Randy Spears romp in a shower and, again, much of the action is shot through a decorative shower door, thereby obscuring most of the view. Aaaargh! Somehow, somewhere, Spears got transported back in time to 1931.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Panty Drawer, The
Panty Drawer, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Byron Long, John West, Eric Masterson, Joel Lawrence, Sabre, Joey Ray, Monica Mayhem, Carmen Luvana, Aria, Taylor Lynn, Ana Nova, Pason, Stephanie Tripp
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 5/18/2004
Panty Drawer, The reviews:
review on  

I had high expectations for this title. I love women in stockings and hose, so this was a must see, it also was the first time I saw Pason, Sabre, Maya and Carmen. Adam & Eve can be hit or miss, but today well find out how close they came to a bulls-eye. Carmen & Allysin [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> These two have an undeniable beauty. Their faces and figures are damn near flawless. I almost missed this scene due to the fact it appeared to be girl on girl. Even though it was 8 minutes before male talent entered the scene, the action was hot enough to hold my attention. This scene was on fire. Carmen blew me away with her sexuality. She stole this one hands down. I never expected these girls to jump this party off the way they did. Female Looks 10/10 Sex Rating 9/10 Monica Mayhem [ /image ] --> Monica is a girl that snuck up on me. Once she got that boob job she got my full attention. She has done a couple IR scenes, and sooner or later I need to cop those joints.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Therapist, The (Cherry Boxxx)
Sex Therapist, The (Cherry Boxxx) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shayla LaVeaux, Cheyne Collins, Monica Mayhem, Dick Delaware, Vicky Vette, Dick Tracy, Bobbi Eden, Eve Laurence, Tommy Gun, Cain Cannon
Studio: Cherry Boxxx

Release date: 5/6/2004
Sex Therapist, The (Cherry Boxxx) reviews:
review on  

I needed to see a Sex Therapist after viewing the Cherry Boxxx production of that title. Here I thought Mrs. Groove and I had a normal sex life, and it turns out were the ones all screwed up. The storyline has different patients telling their woes to their sex therapists, mostly blonde Monica Mayhem. Although the audio got a bit scrambled in parts, the patients had a multitude of problems to confess. Too bad the acting was so wretched! Monica likes her therapy to be hands on, so she takes care of Tommy Gunn personally in the opening scene. Its an uneventful romp that ends in a shot across her bolt-ons. Cheyne Collins helps out his patient, blond Eve Lawrence next. Another professional fuck between Cheyne and Eve, who sports a few extra pounds and a shoulder tat. She takes a nice facial to end the session. Shayla LaVeaux has been around porn for more than a decade, but she still looks pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Menage A Trois (Adam & Eve)
Menage A Trois (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, T.J. Hart, Wanda Curtis, Jewel De'Nyle, Keri Windsor, Joel Lawrence, Cherokee, Steve Holmes, Voodoo, Sophie Evans, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Cameron, Joey Ray, Monica Mayhem, Toni Ribas, Nyomi Arman, Anthony Hardwood, Aria, Joelean, Becca Brat, Ben English, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/16/2004
Menage A Trois (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

This is another compilation DVD, that gives us many scenes of threesomes and group activities. I do like comps, but whatever company is putting them out should realize some things. One. Make sure the comp DVD you put out has some great sex in it. Dont just stick a bunch poorly edited scenes together in a DVD with no cohesion and expect people to buy it. I cant tell you how many comps I have seen that contained scenes that didnt have a damn thing to do with the title on the DVD cover. Or, did not have one scene with the starlet or stud that is advertised on the box cover. It can be very annoying. Two. If a DVD such as this promises group action, make sure that the scenes have titles so that we can know which feature the scene came from, and who the participants are. This DVD does not do that, and if I didnt know most of the performers in this comp, I would have been pretty upset, as I have been in the past when I have seen a particularly hot scene, and didnt have any clue who the people were or what feature that this scene came from.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kink Club 2
Kink Club 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Mia Smiles, Randy Spears, Shayla LaVeaux, Mr. Marcus, Nina Hartley, Amber Michaels, Kaylynn, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, jessica drake, Voodoo, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Frank Fortuna, Nicole Sheridan, Jewell Marceau, Monica Mayhem, Alexis Fire, Calli Cox, Angela Crystal, Aria, Avy Scott, Billy Banks, Jesse V., Lacey Barnes, Taya, Wendy James, Daisy Marie
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/16/2004
Kink Club 2 reviews:
review on  

Kink Club is a star packed production from Adam & Eve. A&E is s lot like the Lakers to me. #1, they are legendary for their years of solid production. They are also famous for putting up incredible performances one night and terrible ones the very next night. I expected a lot from this title solely based on cast. Aurora Snow, Nina Hartley, Mia Smiles, Aria, Amber Michaels and many more. Some scene were condom free, others were not. The movie lacked kink, and at no part did I ever feel like I was part of any club. This title is was I would refer to as Intro To Porn. If your girl has never seen porn, this is the type of eye opener to her that people do it in more ways than missionary position. For any true porn fan, Id say you can pass on this one unless you are a die hard fan of a female cast member. Star studded cast, but not the best performance from any of those stars.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Haze Stripped
Jenna Haze Stripped 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ashton Moore, Alexis Amore, Monica Mayhem, August, Jenna Haze, Felix Vicious, Cindy Crawford, Summer Sweet
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Jill Kelly
Release date: 4/14/2004
Jenna Haze Stripped reviews:
review on  

director: Jill Kelly date: 2004 runtime: 89 min Did you ever try to become slim? I try. Good way to this is find something to do, some fun for example. You do not think about grub then, right? Watching movies maybe is not the best way, because during this people usually like to eat something. But during porn? Rather no, at least not I. I think about different needs then than food. Usually, because this time it wasn't so. This film did not touch me at all. Or maybe a little, like I would be watching "Rambo" or "Robocop" for the 50 time. The plot of film is base on this, that we have to get to know true Jenna, as she said. That's why among scenes, we have black and white interscenes from her life, like interview, which they show us how she lives Interscene 1 Jenna announces to us about what the movie will be. Next scene show her when she wake up, she drinks something, and goes on manor to stable. Here she strokes some pony and begin to caressing herself. Scene 1 Jenna Haze and Summer Sweet Summer is masturbating when Jenna entered the room.
   read the complete review
review on  

Okay, so to a fan of Ashton Moore's who only watches all girl porn Jenna Haze is Ashton's cute little sidekick who she can never seem to shake (seemingly due to a lack of effort). She's harmless; she doesn't have a past, there were never any gonzo flicks, she's never done a guy on screen, and there is no Jules Jordan (its all about Skye Blue). And its all done for Jill Kelly Productions, who I guess it seems that so many people dislike because of their more laid back approach to porn, but also who just happens to be my favorite company. I love their material, Jenna Haze Stripped is no exception. Jenna Haze Stripped is (SUPRISINGLY)all about Jenna Haze, what she does when she's not working, what she does when she is working, who she likes working with and what she likes doing on the job. Its also about Jill Kelly, who directs this one from as opposed to the usual Skye Blue, and like she did with When the Boyz are Away. . .
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director