Porn Stars  >  Monica Mayhem  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Monica Mayhem, Straight Movies



We have 24 movie reviews with Monica Mayhem in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Monica Mayhem's Straight movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 24 of 24 Movies
Boxcover for Official Bounty Hunter Parody 3
Official Bounty Hunter Parody 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Reno, Monica Mayhem, Carolyn Reese, Alexis Texas, Brooke Belle, Sarah Jessie
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 3/1/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Official Bounty Hunter Parody 3 reviews:
review on  

I didn't have high expectations maybe because I haven't watch any of the previous of the series, but when I saw Alexis on the cover I was sold, I wonder if the guys from Diabolic/Anabolic get rid of the not so good directors or at least of the mediocre ones and start putting good products again, like they did for many years.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Diary Of A MILF 7
Diary Of A MILF 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wendy Divine, Monica Mayhem, Manuel Ferrara, Ava Devine, Tony De Sergio, Harmony Bliss, Puma Swede, Ava Lauren, Calliste, Christian
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 9/17/2007
Diary Of A MILF 7 reviews:
review on  

This is a nice little release. The scenes don't try to reinvent porn by any means, but they consistently start out with nice lead-ins that let a little chemistry develop and then move through some decent passionate sex. Unlike most Naughty America releases you get a pair of threesomes here, and they both have such a fun vibe to them that I can't think of them as ruining the couples feeling that Naughty America does so well. The scenes are pretty consistent with none of the scenes coming out far ahead or behind of the others, but fans of Maya Divine will want to check this out for a very nicely done and sadly, all too rare scene from her. Sadly, the technical aspects are continuing to disappoint from Naughty America and there aren't any extras yet. This is a decent DVD that could have used a touch more overall effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Decline Of Western Civilization Part 69, The: The Porno Years
Decline Of Western Civilization Part 69, The: The Porno Years 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Venus, Alexis Amore, Monica Mayhem, Kurt Lockwood, Charlie Laine, Mario Rossi, Eve Laurence, Samantha Ryan, Eve Mayfair, Alektra Blue, Naudia Nyce, Matt Bixell
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Kurt Lockwood
Release date: 5/15/2006
Decline Of Western Civilization Part 69, The: The Porno Years reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 8 / 26 / 2005 Director: Kurt Lockwood Cast: Alektra Blue The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm really not sure what to expect here. I've heard some decent things about the movie, but there's something about it that makes me really, really nervous. Initial Reaction: It shows some great potential and style, but ended up having almost as many flaws. Who Should Watch It : Fans of rock documentaries and porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting well edited sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is normally well balanced and clear, but when it comes to the sex scenes there are also some frequent background noises like hearing the performers quietly being given directions in Samantha and Eve's scene. The video is mixes non-anamorphic widescreen with full screen footage for a pretty good feel. It's nicely lit, but there's also a little noticeable grain that gives it a very film-like look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dear Celeste
Dear Celeste 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Taylor, Gigi, Monica Mayhem, Jenna Haze, Katsuni, Celeste Star, Autumn Bliss
Studio: Suze Randall

Directed by: Big Bad Onxxx
Release date: 12/5/2005
Dear Celeste reviews:
review on  

Dear Celeste... Director:Big Bad Onxxx. Extras: Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action and pretty girl stills in autorun format. Jenna Haze Masturbation: Jenna talks mildly nastily in a girly-girl manner, then rubs her clit for awhile and briefly dildoes herself. Pretty lady. Bloopers: Celeste screws around a little bit in a BTS manner. So does Jenna a bit as well. Kinda cute, but nothing special. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Sinfully Sexy, I Love Lanny, Ladie In Lust, Three's Cumpany, Addicted to Sex, Sophisticated Sluts, Dark Side, Undressed and Oversexed. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. None of these scenes feature condoms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Vortexxx
Vortexxx 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Cheyne Collins, Sophie Evans, Monica Mayhem, Felicia Fox, Lauren Phoenix, Cytherea
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 6/7/2004
Vortexxx reviews:
review on  

Vortexxx is a decent couples flick that actually has a plot worth following, a stop-the-presses discovery in Pornland. The storyline has a bunch of friends sneaking into a spooky old house. Is it haunted? Who cares? Theres plenty of good fucking to be had, so they dont let a few creepy noises or ghosts stop them. Felicia Fox and Cheyne Collins leave the others to explore the mansion. They end up in a dark bedroom and screw ending in a tit cumshot. Cytherea and Billy Glyde also find an abandoned room and make the most of it. Cytherea does her trademark squirt job here and takes Billys popshot on her butt. This scene suffers greatly from the use of what I unaffectionately call flowerpot camerawork. In this case, its a candleholder on the table that the director chooses to shoot the action from behind. Very distracting and agitating. Next, Sophie Evans and Randy Spears romp in a shower and, again, much of the action is shot through a decorative shower door, thereby obscuring most of the view. Aaaargh! Somehow, somewhere, Spears got transported back in time to 1931.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Therapist, The (Cherry Boxxx)
Sex Therapist, The (Cherry Boxxx) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shayla LaVeaux, Cheyne Collins, Monica Mayhem, Dick Delaware, Vicky Vette, Dick Tracy, Bobbi Eden, Eve Laurence, Tommy Gun, Cain Cannon
Studio: Cherry Boxxx

Release date: 5/6/2004
Sex Therapist, The (Cherry Boxxx) reviews:
review on  

I needed to see a Sex Therapist after viewing the Cherry Boxxx production of that title. Here I thought Mrs. Groove and I had a normal sex life, and it turns out were the ones all screwed up. The storyline has different patients telling their woes to their sex therapists, mostly blonde Monica Mayhem. Although the audio got a bit scrambled in parts, the patients had a multitude of problems to confess. Too bad the acting was so wretched! Monica likes her therapy to be hands on, so she takes care of Tommy Gunn personally in the opening scene. Its an uneventful romp that ends in a shot across her bolt-ons. Cheyne Collins helps out his patient, blond Eve Lawrence next. Another professional fuck between Cheyne and Eve, who sports a few extra pounds and a shoulder tat. She takes a nice facial to end the session. Shayla LaVeaux has been around porn for more than a decade, but she still looks pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Money Shots 2 (Adam & Eve)
Money Shots 2 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Luc Wylder, Anna Malle, Keri Windsor, Joel Lawrence, Voodoo, Troy Halston, Nicole Sheridan, Buddy Cox, Ann Marie, Holly Hollywood, Monica Mayhem, Angel Long, Sabrina Love Cox, Holly Halston, Ben English, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 3/23/2004
Money Shots 2 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

I'm doing a "quickie" on this one because my search revealed that Herr Astroknight had already written a comprehensive review. Money Shots 2 is a solid compilation that features several scenes with different types of pop shots, including internals and female ejaculation, however, the latter was of mediocre quality. Sadly, there is also no swallowing. This general concept works for me, for example, because I don't have any special fixation on a particular type of cumshots; I like them all. Hehe! MS2 contains a variety of scenes taken from productions ranging from gonzo-like amateur videos to feature films. Generally, I must conclude that ALL scenes are pretty good, however, don't be expecting rough stuff like double anals, aggressive gagging and similar. This compilation may not be for everyone's taste, but each scene is quite hot within its own style of porn, so to speak. One clip with Stormy from Naked Hollywood 17 stood out for me because after (just recently) seeing her in Wicked production, this was quite a change.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. (cover states 147 min.) Production Date: 1 / 02 / 2004 Director: Various Cast: Monica Mayhem, Anne Marie, Holly Halston, Sabrina Love-Cox, Alexandra Silk, Anna Malle, Angel Long, Keri Windsor, Nicole Sheridan, Stormy, Holly Hollywood, Ben English, Troy Halston, Buddy Cox, Frazer, Luc Wylder, Joel Lawrence, Steve Hatcher, Voodoo, and Steven St. Croix The Short Story Initial Expectations: Money Shots was a pretty good compilation. I have some hope for this one because of that. Initial Reaction: Its another nicely done compilation. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting plenty of chemistry and a wide range of sex acts Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting very soft or very nasty sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As with almost all compilations, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, the technical aspects here are very nicely done. The audio is normally clear and well balanced with only a few background noises.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass Anal Exxxstravaganza, The
Big Ass Anal Exxxstravaganza, The 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Julian, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Kelsey, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Byron Long, Jewel De'Nyle, Eric Masterson, Joel Lawrence, Cheyne Collins, Brooke Hunter, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Justine Romee, Alana Evans, Kimi Lixx, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Sledge Hammer, Wendy Divine, Tyler Wood, Marty Romano, Don Hollywood, Sharon Wild, Monica Mayhem, Zana, Cherie, Rebecca Starr, Jasmine Klein, Aria, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Nikko Night, Michelle St. James, Jasmine Lynn
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 2/21/2004
Big Ass Anal Exxxstravaganza, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 266 min. Production Date: 9 / 15 / 2003 Director: Various Cast: Zana, Wendy Devine, Jasmine Lynn, Rebecca Star, Justine Romee, Sharon Wild, Julie Meadows, Michelle St. James, Jasmin Klein, Brooke Hunter, Nicole Sheridan, Kelsey (Heart), Kimi Lixx, Aria, Monica Mayhem, Gia, Isabella, Taylor Rain, Jewel DeNyle, Ashley Long, Cherie, Julian, Eric Masterson, Tony Tedeschi, Tyler Wood, Johnny Saint, Dillion Day, Don Hollywood, Voodoo, Joel Lawrence, Marty Romano, Evan Stone, Lee Stone, Randy Spears, Steven St. Croix, Byron Long, Sledge Hammer, and Nikko Night The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been doing a pretty good job with their compilations. Im going into this one with some decent hope. Initial Reaction: Its a nice mix of scenes, and a nicely done compilation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Zana Photogenic Zana always looks great. Her condom only status makes her and A&E are a match made in heaven. Great mish anal, and on the money camera work Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Wendy (Maya) Devine Free Ride Wendy is s typical porn girl with a non-typical ass. I dont understand her non IR policy. With an ass like that, she has some IR skeletons in her closet. Nonetheless, she took this cat in her crap sack. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Jasmine Lynn Amateur Angels 10 Full Review Here Rebecca Star Secret Suburban Sex Parties This girl looked like Sunset Thomas if you ask me. Lots of moaning in this scene, but two other girls were off camera, so it was hard to tell who was making what noise. Good camera again, and serious doggy anal. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Sharon Wild Hot Rods Old girl been around for a minute, and never really made my boat float. She took a respectable booty burner. Not a bad scene, but not memorable either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monica's Sex Crimes
Monica's Sex Crimes 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, John West, Cheyne Collins, Venus, Monica Mayhem, Anthony Hardwood, Dick Delaware, Faith Grant, Vicky Vette
Studio: Cherry Boxxx

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 1/18/2004
Monica's Sex Crimes reviews:
review on  

Monica Mayhem, the gorgeous Aussie blonde, has finally joined the ranks of hundreds of other actresses who have added bolt-ons and shoulder tattoos to their bodies. What was once an adorable, sexy girl is now a hardened porn slut. Someone gave Monica some very bad advice on how to improve her looks. She now looks like every other trailer trash bimbo in the jizz biz. Unfortunate! Monicas Sex Crimes has nothing to do with breaking the law. In fact, the only crime committed here is by director Rick Davis and the Cherry Boxxx production team. The sex, for the most part, is uninspired and boring. Monica romps with Cheyne Collins in the opening segment. They go at it on what looks like a cold marble floor. Despite this sterile setting, Monica gets pounded hard by Cheyne and gives a spirited performance. The cumshot is courtesy of a Monica handjob, and she licks some of the goo from her fingers afterward. If she doesnt have an aversion to the taste, why not have her take a facial? Monica answers the doorbell at the same house and welcomes John West.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Between The Thighs 3
Wet Between The Thighs 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Ryder, Tyce Bune, Chennin Blanc, Sergio, John West, Cheyne Collins, Princess, Monica Mayhem, Barrett Blade, Dick Delaware, Katin, Britney Madison
Studio: Cherry Boxxx

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 1/14/2004
Wet Between The Thighs 3 reviews:
review on  

Title: Wet Between the Thighs 3 Company: Cherry Boxxx Length: 2 hours and 3 minutes (123 minutes) Production Date(s): None noted Release Date: January 14, 2004 Director: Rick Davis The Abridged Version: Wet Between the Thighs 3 (2004) isnt your fathers smut. Its more like your older brothers smut. Well, actually that may not quite line up right but that was my impression of this video. Young girls with all natural bodies run todays industry and cheesy sets or vignettes have given way to well lit interview em/fuck ems set mostly in rather nice mansions. Here, we have a cast evenly split between new girls and veterans. The new girls are all natural while two of the veterans have rather unfortunate implants. And each scene appears to be filmed in some studio somewhere, with sets doubling for bedrooms or whatever the hell else theyre supposed to be. In some way, this is refreshing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Open Up & Say Ahhh (Adam & Eve)
Open Up & Say Ahhh (Adam & Eve) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Honey, Byron Long, Joel Lawrence, Noname Jane, Lee Stone, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Monica Mayhem, Ben English, Wendy James, Ariana Jollee, Lisa Sparxxx
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 11/20/2003
Open Up & Say Ahhh (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: 9 / 9 / 2003 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Ariana Jollee, Holly Hollywood, Honey (aka Kody Coxxx), Lisa Sparxxx, Monica Mayhem, Violet Blue, Wendy James, Ben English, Byron Long, Joel Lawrence, Joey Ray, Lee Stone, and Steven St. Croix The Short Story Initial Expectations: Theres something about this one that gives me hope... Initial Reaction: It's pretty hot, and has a nice style that's artistic but doesn't completely take over the movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a fun medical vignette with a bit of sexual variety. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the overly soft and straightforward adult film many associate with Adam & Eve The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done, but a touch artistic. Unlike some of Orleans' work, there is audio from the performers, but the music is still very heavy on the audio. The video is presented in the full frame format, and nicely lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Open Up and Say Ahhh! falls into the category of skin flick I term porn light. This is smut with an overly artistic flair. All the plots revolve around doctors and nurses in a hospital or clinic. The first scene features blond beauty Monica Mayhem and Joel Lawrence. He examines her on a bed with stirrups, into which her high heels slip nicely. After he gives her cunt a thorough exam with his tongue and fingers, she returns the favor with a blowjob. They fuck in a couple positions before he drops a load on her stomach. The movie suffers from some bad audio at certain points, such as the setup for the next scene. Doctor Steven St. Croix is discussing with patient Ariana Jollee her medical condition. But even with full volume, I had a tough time figuring out what her problem was. All I know is next thing theyre exchanging oral favors. They are interrupted by blond nurse Holly Hollywood, who brings in a fucking machine. She sets the contraption up, lies on a couch before it, and allows the long dildo to fuck her pussy. Soon, Ariana and Steven are back at it, and St.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Melted Pink
Melted Pink 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felecia, Alex Sanders, Shayla LaVeaux, Petra, Selena Steele, Raylin, Kitty Monroe, Monica Mayhem, Katie Morgan, Tawny Roberts, Mark Ashley, Lexi Lamour, Hunny Butter, Rick Roberts
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 1/20/2003
Melted Pink reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 81 min. Production Date: 06 / 2002 Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Felecia, Shayla LaVeaux, Petra, Monica Mayhem, Katie Morgan, Tawny Roberts, Raylin, Selena Steele, Lexi Lamour, Hunny Butter, Alex Sanders, Mark Ashley, and Ricky Roberts Initial Expectations: Jim Holliday normally puts a smile on my face and a tent in my jeans (well, actually the girls in his movies do that part). Im not expecting anything different here. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good compared to most of whats out there, but not even close to Hollidays best work. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants beautiful girls taking it up the ass and getting a lot of rim jobs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks the ass has no place in sex or who wants a sensical plot Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are just a little short of VCAs normal high standard. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but there is a bit of bad wind noise in some of the outdoor sections. The video is very good, with barely a hint of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Think Pink (VCA)
Think Pink (VCA) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Allysin Chaynes, Felecia, Evan Stone, Shayla LaVeaux, Ron Jeremy, Chandler, Heather Lynn, Dale Dabone, jessica drake, Bunny Luv, Dillion Day, Root Logins, Belladonna, Kristina Black, Clay Hyde, Tanya Danielle, Holly Hollywood, Summer Storm, Monica Mayhem, Calli Cox, Jasmine Klein, Guage, Skarlet Fever, Joelean
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 11/9/2002
Think Pink (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: 08 / 2001 Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Allysin Chaynes, BellaDonna, Bunny Luv, Calli Cox, Chandler, Felecia, Gauge, Heather Lyn, Holly Hollywood, Jasmin Klein,Jill Kelly, Joelean, Monica Mayhem, Skarlet Fever, Shayla LaVeaux, Summer Storm, Tanya Danielle, Dillion Day, Evan Stone in sexual roles and Ron Jeremy, Root Loggins, Jason Jasper, Clay Hyde, Jesica Drake, and Dale DaBone in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Jim Holliday normally makes a fun and hot fuck flick. I have no reason to expect anything different here. Initial Reaction: Its better than a lot of whats out there, but not one of Jim Hollidays best efforts. Who Should Watch It : Fans of girl - girl action and rimming Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to find that right porno to share with that special somebody Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a little weaker than what Im used to from VCA. The audio seems inconsistent, with a level that fluctuates quite a bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Ninn 1: Perfect
Private Ninn 1: Perfect 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, Mia Smiles, Tina Tyler, Tyce Bune, George Kaplan, Gino Colbert, Eric Masterson, Layla Jade, Dale Dabone, Brooke Hunter, Dave Cummings, Shay Sights, Nikita Denise, Wendy Divine, Don Hollywood, Monica Mayhem, Sabrine Maui, Flick Shagwell, Nick Manning, Kristal Summers, Kelly Fire, Kiwi, Fujiko Kano, Dru Berrymore, Jodie Moore, Hamilton Steel, Alex Rox, Hamilton Steele, Art Core
Studio: Private

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 11/5/2002
Private Ninn 1: Perfect reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 129 min. Production Date: 10 / 2002 Director: Michael Ninn Cast: Jodie Moore, Julia Ann, Kelly Steele, Kiwi, Kristal Summers, Layla Jade, Wendy Divine, Monica Mayhem, Mia Smiles, Nikita Denise, Brooke Hunter, Dru Berrymoore, Fujiko Kano, Flick Shagwell, Sabrine Maui, Shay Sights, Tina Tyler, Art Core, Tyce Bune, Hamilton Steele, Don Hollywood, Eric Masterson, Dale DaBone, Pier, and Nick Manning in sexual roles and Bridget Powerz, George Kaplan, Dave Cummings, and many more in non-sex scenes Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this one, and the female cast only raises my expectations higher. Initial Reaction: Its very well done, very artistic, and very beautiful, but Im not really sure how much I like it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Perfect Directed by Michael Ninn Overall Impression I had been eagerly anticipating this production. European pornographic powerhouse Private being one of my favorite and most dependable studios and Michael Ninn being among my favorite directors I hoped their coming together might mean a marriage of all the best things American porn and European porn had to offer. Ok so my expectations were a little unrealistic. Perfect is an extremely good film, but not a great film. I was happy to see that Ninn had decided to go with widescreen. There are some phenomenal visuals and some classic Ninn sex scenes, but there are also some scenes that are way too short and unfocused. The cast is populated by a ton of veterans and rising stars, unfortunately we don't get to spend enough time with everyone. As many of Michael's critics often point out, he has a tendency to go for style over substance. While often I think his style enhances the substance of his sex scenes, I have to admit that his critics have a point at times throughout this film.
   read the complete review
review on  

While pople who have never seen a Michael Ninn film before will be favorably be impressed by Perfect, fans of Ninn may feel let down. At least I did. The new technology has not been used imaginatively. The overall look of the film is far superior to most porn, but it is not up to the standard set in the best porno of all time, Ninn's Shock, and his other geat, Dark Garden (and even Ninn's somewhat bizarre, David Lynch meets porn, Ritual or the more playful and very hot Cashmere). Ninn has basically trademarked himself, using the same kind of music, for example, and visual look. The plot is basically non-existent, with a few, repeated voice overs that sound bloated. The cinematography is good, but not as good as Shock or Dark Garden, and the talent, while good enough, just isn't as good as the babes of the earlier films, in my view. Even the sex is less adventurous, confined for the most part to women on women (they're very beautiful, but what happened to all those amazing Euro babes like Vicca and Lea Martini?).
   read the complete review
All reviews of Private Ninn 1: Perfect
Boxcover for Too Many Blonde Moments
Too Many Blonde Moments 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Sindee Coxx, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Shayla LaVeaux, Carolyn Monroe, Chandler, Dayton Rains, Lita Chase, Bunny Luv, Noname Jane, Kody, Dillion Day, William Margold, Root Logins, Tanya Danielle, Nina Ferrari, Summer Storm, Monica Mayhem, Samantha Sterlyng, August, Casey Brooks
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 9/25/2002
Too Many Blonde Moments reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 02 / 2002 Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Shayla LaVeaux, Felecia, Sindee Coxx, Chandler, Dayton Rains, Allysin Chaynes, Samantha Sterlyng, Tanya Danielle, Bunny Luv, Monica Mayhem, Nina Ferrari, Summer Storm, Lita Chase, August, Casey Brooks, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, and Dillion Day in sexual roles and Violet Blue, Kody, Carolyn Monroe, Root Logins and William Margold in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Jim Holliday is one of my favorite directors. I always look forward to his work. Initial Reaction: Its typical Jim Holliday, which means its darn hot and a lot of fun. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes anal sex and wants a fun feeling fuck flick Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal sex with a rough feel Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are right up to VCAs normal high standards. The audio is clear and well balanced while the video has barely any sign of grain, shadows, or background noises.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Moments (Adam & Eve)
Private Moments (Adam & Eve) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Angelica Sin, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Lena Ramon, Max Steele, Monica Mayhem, Calli Cox, Jasmine Klein, Dominica Leoni
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 8/25/2002
Private Moments (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 3 / 01 / 2002 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Nikita Denise, Angelica Sin, Dominica Leoni, Monica Mayhem, Calli Cox, Lena Ramone, Jasmine Klein, Ian Daniels, Chris Cannon, Evan Stone, Steven St. Croix, Lee Stone, Joey Ray, and Max Steele Initial Expectations: Nick Orleans normally makes a nice movie, which is about what Im expecting. Initial Reaction: Its a lot of fun! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting energetic and slightly nasty sex with a bit of fun Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting straightforward fucking without any artistic camera work Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced. The video is slowed during several portions of the feature which means that either the audio has to be dubbed or everybody has to sound like Barry White (and Id much rather listen to a dubbed Calli Cox that start thinking of her as a large black man).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Devon Stripped
Devon Stripped 
(3.9 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Ginger Lynn, Nakita Kash, April, Devon, Daniella Rush, Holly Hollywood, Herschel Savage, Monica Mayhem, Monica Sweetheart
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Release date: 6/28/2002
Previews: Movie Trailer
Devon Stripped reviews:
review on  

Someone, in commenting on classic porn from the 1970s, said that the goal was to make a movie that was still watchable with the sex taken out. That's the way Nic Andrews makes porn films. From the standpoint of plot, writing, acting, and cinematography, this film is way, way above average. This movie is worth watching even without the sex. It is an outstanding couples film, or film for people who are newbies to porn. Don't get me wrong, the sex is good, it's just that it isn't raunchy or cutting edge. Also the sex scenes are a little short; each should have been about five minutes longer. Digital Playground has done a really nice job with this disc. It has a commentary with Devon, Ginger Lynn, Nic Andrews, the screenwriter, and Barrett Blade. There is also a behind-the-scenes featurette, a bloopers reel, a slideshow and bios for Devon, Ginger Lynn, and Nic Andrews.
   read the complete review
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" Well, this is the second Digital Playground disc I've seen, and the first I've ever reviewed, so how did it stack up? The Movie: Okay, I'm going to start this off by saying that if you hate movies with a lot of talking and character stuff, then avoid Stripped at all costs. This movie is very dialogue heavy, and all the sex is very spaced out. There are several really well done strip scenes, but I don't know if many would find them all that worthy of wank material. This is a very strong couples film, but is not a very good whack movie. The sex is good, although the scenes are fairly short. I was actually suprised with how the sex seemed almost pushed to the side, but what is there is good, and is fairly hot, and very well filmed. The first scene is between Devon and Barett. It's a nice scene, but not really memorable. You go from the usual oral (male to female, female to male) then in to some vaginal sex in about two positions. Nothing to ground breaking, but the stuff turns out pretty hot.
   read the complete review
review on  

I guess, that its the first porn movie I watched, when I was more interested in the plot than the sex scenes. It can mean two things: First that the plot was so great that nothing more counts, or Two that the sex scenes were so bad that even the plot (which in average porn movie is generally lousy) looks great. In this case both things are partly true. The plot is really better than the sex scenes, but on the other hand its not as good as one can expect, and the sex scenes are maybe not the worst in the world but not so great too. Anyway, to watch this movie was pretty refreshing. It was harder than the soft porn movie but lighter than the average porn. And this is a great plus, however I have seen dozens of soft porn movies where the intensity of the sex scenes was hundred times higher than in Devon Stripped. Moreover the cast (girls) was done poorly. Except Devon and Daniella Rush there is no one else to take a closer look. The Plot: The plot is based on a true story, so here you go.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Devon Stripped
Boxcover for Hysteria
Hysteria 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Taylor, Envy, Nancy Vee, Rafe, Sharon Wild, Monica Mayhem, Samantha Sterlyng, Pier Evergreen
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Darren Kaye
Release date: 6/26/2002
Hysteria reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 99 min. Production Date: 5 / 2001 Director: Darren Kaye Cast: Monica Mayhem, Samantha Sterling, Sharon Wild, Envy, Nancy Vee, Rafe, Pier Evergreen, and Steve Taylor Initial Expectations: Aliens with a sonic sex ray? Count me in! Initial Reaction: Its very different from the way the cover sounds. Although its not extremely erotic at times, theres something I really like about it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for something really different and artistic Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants your typical balls to the wall sex or romantic couples sex Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are all messed up, but in a good way. The audio is almost completely dubbed, and done in a way that gives the entire feature a strange and eerie feel. The feel is helped out by the video, which is mostly done in non-anamorphic widescreen. Its very artistic and mixes together color and black and white shots, as well as sepia tones. It also has varying speeds and a little bit of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Passion (Wildlife)
Passion (Wildlife) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Eric Masterson, Renee Larue, Layla Jade, Lee Stone, Kate Frost, Monica Mayhem, Nick Manning, Krystal Steal
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Release date: 5/29/2002
Passion (Wildlife) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 11 / 14 / 2001 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Renee LaRue, Kate Frost, Krystal Steal, Layla Jade, Monica Mayhem, Nick Manning, Eric Everhard, Eric Masterson, and Lee Stone Initial Expectations: Renee La Rue told me that shes really happy with this feature, which gives me a lot of hope for it. Initial Reaction: Although theres a few fairly minor problems, I think its the best feature Ive seen from Wildlife. Who Should Watch It : Couples who want hot sex without the plot, raincoaters, and anybody looking for sex with great chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks it isnt hot unless its nasty Audio /Video Quality: The technical qualities are pretty average, but do have a few problems. The audio is a bit on the low side, and at times is muffled or doesnt synch well with the video. The video is much the same way. Its pretty good, but theres a good amount of over lighting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blue Angel
Blue Angel 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, George Kaplan, Aurora Snow, Kimi Lixx, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Kate Frost, Herschel Savage, Monica Mayhem, Hannah Harper, Don Fischer
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 5/24/2002
Blue Angel reviews:
review on  

NOTE: Some people, myself included, are boycotting Simon Wolf Productions due to having Marc Wallice, who allegedly faked HIV test results and infected others in the adult industry, on staff. Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 8 / 9 / 2001 Director: Bud Lee Cast: Asia Carrera, Kimi Lixx, Aurora Snow, Nikita Denise, Monica Mayhem, Hanah Harper, Kate Frost, Monique deMoan, Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Herschel Savage, Joey Ray, and Chris Cannon in sexual roles and Don Fischer, Johnny King, and George Kaplan in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this feature, so I have very high expectations for it. Initial Reaction: Its not perfect, but its close enough that however long until the sequel comes out is too long. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a porno with a well done plot as well as sex thats hot but doesnt get too nasty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks couples sex and movies should be boring. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Power of Love, The (Adam & Eve)
Power of Love, The (Adam & Eve) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Inari Vachs, Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Taylor St. Clair, Angelica Sin, Rich Handsome, Dale Dabone, Ava Vincent, Joey Ray, Max Steele, Monica Mayhem, Brandi Lyons
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 5/15/2002
Power of Love, The (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 130 min. Production Date: 12 / 17 / 2001 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Inari Vachs, Taylor St. Clair, Mia Smiles, Ava Vincent, Angelica Sin, Monica Mayhem, Brandi Lyons, Evan Stone, Dale DaBone, Ian Daniels, Rich Handsome, Joey Ray, and Mex Steele Initial Expectations: Nick Orleans is one of my favorite directors, and Inari Vachs is one of the most underrated actresses out there. The combination should make for a great fuck flick. Initial Reaction: The features pretty good, but the overall DVD feels like it was done by somebody who probably had ten years to go until they could legally watch the feature. Who Should Watch It : Fans of fairly artistic couples porn Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters and anybody who wants nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a bit. As usual with Adam & Eves recent releases its on the quiet side, but at least this time it doesnt have the distortion problems.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 13
Naughty College School Girls 13 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Cassandra, Dillion Day, Autumn Haze, Monica Mayhem, Calli Cox, China Barbi
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness, Scott Taylor
Release date: 2/1/2002
Naughty College School Girls 13 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 78 min. Production Date: 2 / 20 / 2001 Director: S. Taylor and Andre Maddness Cast: Monica Mayhem, Autumn Haze, Calli Cox, Cassandra, China Barbi, Bobby Vitale, Dillion Day, and Mark Davis Initial Expectations: Ive enjoyed almost every episode Ive seen of this series, which gives me good hope for this episode as well. Initial Reaction: Its another low budget but well done raincoater feature Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters who like the schoolgirl look Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a plot or more extreme sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio quality is pretty good, but does have a few problems. Theres a couple background noises throughout the feature, none of which are too loud or noticeable, and the balance is off slightly in a couple places. The video looks great and is clear right out to the edges. There are a couple spots where natural light or soft focus interfere with the image, but theyre few and far between. Music: The only music in the feature is in the tease sequences leading into each scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DJ Groupie
DJ Groupie 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jason, Mickey G., Belladonna, Claudia Adkins, Monica Mayhem
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kris Kramski
Release date: 9/12/2001
DJ Groupie reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 3 / 23 / 2001 Director: Kris Kramski Cast: Bella, Claudia Adkins, Lola, Monica Mayhem, Sharon Wild, Jason McCain, Joey Ray, and Mickey G. Initial Expectations: Kris Kramski has a lot of positive talk around him, and I was really impressed with Porno Vision, so I have a lot of hope here even though I havent heard much about this one. Initial Reaction: For the most part, its surprisingly strokeable, as well as artistic. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes heavy artistic styles used in porn and the stars Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks art and porn shouldnt go together Audio /Video Quality: The artistic feel of the movie doesnt spare the audio. Some of the sexual sounds are dubbed or taken out in favor of bringing the music forward more, but there are still many of the true sex sounds left in. The video is the same way. Kris Kramski shoots quite a bit on film, and although Im not sure if he shot this on film or not, it has the same style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Misty, Marilyn, Monika Sweetheart, Kittie Marie, Summer Storm, Monica Mayhem
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 5/21/2001
Joey Silvera's Service Animals reviews:
review on  

Joey Silvera's Service Animals (2001) Director: Producer & Writer: Joey Silvera Starring: Monica Sweetheart, Monica Mayhem, Misty, Marylin, Kittie Marie, Summer Storm, Joey Silvera, Mark Davis, Wesley Pipes & Lexington Steele Special Features: Chapters (16), Fetish Menu, Photo Galleria (29) & Websites Company: Evil Angel/ All Blew Shirts -I've been avoiding this series until I found out that the lovely Monica Sweetheart start in it & she looks very, very dreamy here. I also know that BIGmike very highly recommends it, as well. I went to another local video store, where they have a decent selection of Evil Angel & WCP videos to rent on DVD & rented this. I wanted to see it for sometime now & I am about to & review it. I know for a fact that Monica Sweetheart is gonna steal the cake in this one. -Scene 1: Monica Sweetheart, Lexington Steele & Wesley Pipes Here, we see 2 big, 'roughed-up' Black dudes who happens to be Lexington Steele (very popular now) & Wesley Pipes (Booty Talk series).
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the first DVD that I bought from Evil Angel, from Joey Sivera, that didn't have transsexuals. As you can tell from the overall rating I gave this film, I enjoyed it very much. The scenes consisted of slighty rough sex, but was done in fun and appears to be consensual (unlike another director who shall remain nameless) Here are the scene breakdowns : SCENE ONE : Monica Sweetheart, Lexington Steele, and Wes (Im not sure of the last guys full name, because I only recognize Lexington). The scene begins with Joey taking pictures of her on a pool table. The guys walk over, and start kissing her. Lex pulls out his cock, and she rubs it, then she gets on the floor and sucks both guys cocks. She moves onto the pool table and rubs her pussy, before Lex fucks her. They change positions a few times. She sucks the one guys cock while Lex is fucking her. Lex pulls out and cums on her thigh. She fingers her asshole before the other guy fucks it. Lex walks around before he is ready to go again.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director