Porn Stars  >  Monica Mayhem  >  Reviews  > Page 2

Reviews of Monica Mayhem Movies



We have 94 movie reviews with Monica Mayhem in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Monica Mayhem's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 25 - 49 of 94 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Dear Celeste
Dear Celeste 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Taylor, Gigi, Monica Mayhem, Jenna Haze, Katsuni, Celeste Star, Autumn Bliss
Studio: Suze Randall

Directed by: Big Bad Onxxx
Release date: 12/5/2005
Dear Celeste reviews:
review on  

Dear Celeste... Director:Big Bad Onxxx. Extras: Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action and pretty girl stills in autorun format. Jenna Haze Masturbation: Jenna talks mildly nastily in a girly-girl manner, then rubs her clit for awhile and briefly dildoes herself. Pretty lady. Bloopers: Celeste screws around a little bit in a BTS manner. So does Jenna a bit as well. Kinda cute, but nothing special. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Sinfully Sexy, I Love Lanny, Ladie In Lust, Three's Cumpany, Addicted to Sex, Sophisticated Sluts, Dark Side, Undressed and Oversexed. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. None of these scenes feature condoms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bitches In Heat 2 (Hustler)
Bitches In Heat 2 (Hustler) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monica Mayhem, Dani Woodward, Chanel Chavez, Veronica Lynn, Mikayla, Samantha Ryan, Alicia Alighatti, Alecktra Blue, Jamie Huxley, Alyssa Knight, Kelly Kline
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 11/1/2005
Bitches In Heat 2 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Shame on me. I saw the director, Mr. Pete, who is a good male performer. I saw the list of hot girls. What I didn't look at was the back cover in order to figure out that this was a lesbian movie. No cock in sight. Not even behind the scenes. The scenes were: Alyssa Knight & Mikayla Monica Mayhem & Samantha Ryan Alektra Blue, Jamie Huxley, and Kelly Kline Alicia Alighatti & Dani Woodward Veronica Lynn & Chanel Chavez I don't like to watch lesbian movies because well... I'm not a lesbian. However there are things that interest me like kissing and that didn't start until the third scene. There were plenty of toys. Pete sometimes lends a helping hand behind the camera by getting Mikayla to squirt. Watching his technique seems to bring out suspicions on squirting when he pushes down on the girl's pelvis (bladder) for leverage while fingering the girl. My favourite scene was Alektra, Jamie, and Kelly's scene. This was my first look at Jamie on video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deviant Housewives
Deviant Housewives 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Liza Harper, Cherokee, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Monica Mayhem, Kelly Erikson, Talon
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Anton Slayer
Release date: 10/31/2005
Deviant Housewives reviews:
review on  

This is one of the takes on 'Desperate Housewives" that attempted to capitalize on the TV series. Where "Deviant Housewives" succeeds where many others fail is its videography and its casting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barnyard Babes
Barnyard Babes 
(2.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Felecia, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Johnni Black, Shanna McCullough, Cheyenne Silver, Nina Hartley, April, Silvia Saint, Anita Cannibal, Shaena Steel, Dale Dabone, Barrett Moore, Dillion Day, Nina Ferrari, Monica Mayhem, Velvet Rose, Dolorian
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 9/19/2005
Barnyard Babes reviews:
review on  

For those who like their sex out in the country and with hay up the girls butts instead of cocks, Barnyard Babes is just for you.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 8 / 3 / 2005 Director: Various Cast: Dolorian, Evan Stone, April, Chris Cannon, Velvet Rose, Dale DaBone, Nina Ferrari, Julian, Colt Steele, Felecia, Silvia Saint, Shaena Steele, Billy Glide, Nina Hartley, Cheyenne Silver, Randy Spears, Johnni Black, Monica Mayhem, Dillion Day, Barrett Moore, Shanna McCullough, and Anita Cannibal The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eves comps have been a bit hit or miss for me. For some reason, I cant get too excited about this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting sex around barns and the great outdoors Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As one would expect from a compilation, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, they dont vary a lot. Most of the audio is clear and well balanced, and there are very few background noises or balance problems. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: various Genre: compilation, rustic theme Running: 1 hr 50 min Condoms: in most scenes Barnyard Babes suspiciously sounds like a beast sex movie. We've got some babes and some barnyards, even some horses thrown into the mix. But don't worry, the latter is just part of the decor! *Neigh!* Dolorian with Evan Stone Boxcover babe Dolorian is a gorgeous gal. Never seen or heard of her before but she fucks just as good as she looks. The naughtytalk pours bountifully throughout the scene, often in closeup cuts on her lovely face as she talks to us: "Do you wanna see my pussy all wet, the juices leaking down my tight little hole?... Do you like looking at my tight little slit? Do you like it when I fuckin' gag? Do you wanna watch the cum drip down my chin?" That's just a small taste of the glorious mindfuck she gives us with her lascivious linguistics.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Sucks
She Sucks 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Julian, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Tina Tyler, Caroline Pierce, Mr. Marcus, Nina Hartley, Chennin Blanc, Jewel De'Nyle, John West, Eric Masterson, Miko Lee, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Noname Jane, Dalny Marga, Ava Vincent, Marty Romano, Max Steele, Monica Mayhem, Brandi Lyons, Envy Me, Brett Rockman, Carmen Luvana, Avy Scott, Trent Tesoro, Nikko Night, Jasmine Lynn, Stefany Mays, Lacey Barnes, Rio Mariah, Chrissy Taylor, Vincent Vega, Lee Ann, Rick Taylor
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 9/1/2005
She Sucks reviews:
review on  

She Sucks! Extras: Gallery: A collection of hard and soft stills, blown up to fill the TV screen and show off compression artefacts, and featuring auto-pan across the images. I think it went for a whole minute, too. Bonus Scene: Reviewed at the end of the Feature. Trailers: Wow their CGI looks dated! One long running trailer made up of: Amateur Angels #19, Camera Club, Dirty Girlz Vol 1, Fit to be Tied, Over 30 and Dirty, Tell Me What You Want #5. Web Info: Carmen Luvana reads off a cue card about how good Adam and Eve dot com is. Great. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. A comp, presumably of blowjobs. Ones cropped from full scenes? End-of-scene BJs with cumshots attatches? Full BJs? I have no idea. Let's find out! Scene 1: Tina Tyler, John West, Max Steele. Swordfighting, Cumshot on breasts . I remember Tina Tyler! She was pretty cool.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn Fidelity 2
Porn Fidelity 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelica Sin, Gina Lynn, Alexis Amore, Monica Mayhem, Kelly Madison, Jenaveve Jolie, Ryan Madison
Studio: 413 Productions

Release date: 8/23/2005
Porn Fidelity 2 reviews:
review on  

Porn Fidelity #2 is the second vehicle for busty Kelly Madison and her husband, Ryan. According to their website (pornfidelity.com), this swinging couple likes to film themselves sucking and fucking other girls, most of whom have big tits like the star. Fans of mammoth mams will enjoy this romp as the couple engages five different girls in non-stop, entertaining sex. Theres no anal play, and each scene ends in either a facial or a tittie cum shot (sometimes both) to the guest, which Kelly sometimes shares. The guests are, in order: blonde Gina Lynn; brunette Jenaveve Jolie; Monica Mayhem, whos now sporting almost red hair after starting her career as a blonde, then going brown; dark-haired Angelica Sin; and brunette Alexis Amore (in whats called a Bonus Scene for some reason). There is a short setup to each vignette, but when the clothes start flying, theres plenty of hot sex. Kelly gives the impression she really, actually enjoys these threeways.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dark Angels 2: Bloodline
Dark Angels 2: Bloodline 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Ron Jeremy, Tommy Gunn, Dillion Day, Monica Mayhem, August, Barrett Blade, Tyler Durden, Destiny Deville, Kirsten Price, Sunny Lane, Karina Kay, Chris Webber
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Release date: 7/6/2005
Dark Angels 2: Bloodline reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 5 / 1, 3, 4, 7, 8, 11 / 2005 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Sunny Lane, Barrett Blade, Dillon, Monica Mayhem, Evan Stone, Tyler Wood (listed as Tyler Durden), Karina Kay, August, Destiny Deville, and Tommy Gunn in sexual roles with Kirsten Price, Chris Webber, David Crawford, and Ron Jeremy in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: The original Dark Angels was pretty darn impressive, and Ive been hearing great things about this one as well. Im going in with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a very impressive movie and a disappointing 2 DVD set Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a full on feature Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting long sex scenes or something more than boy - girl vaginal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is near perfect in every manner, with my only complaint being the music getting a bit loud in parts. The video is just as good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of North Pole 2
Best Of North Pole 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Kelsey, Taylor St. Clair, April, Misty, Nina, Jewel De'Nyle, Catalina, Sheila, Vanda, Charlene Aspen, Aspen Brock, Jeanie Rivers, Barrett Moore, Alexis Amore, Bianca Jordan, Kimberly Franklin, Trinity, Monica Mayhem, Sweet Nicky, Zoe Young
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 6/17/2005
Best Of North Pole 2 reviews:
review on  

If this compilation was truly representative of the Best of Peter North's North Pole, then the series must truly suck. However, I've watched enough of the series to know that this is just a shitty compilation. The problem with this dvd is that they tried to cram many scenes into a dvd as possible. That means the scenes are edited down and start in the middle of the intro blowjob. Sure some people could do without the teasing sequence but the action seems shorter too as every scene was about 8-10 minutes long. The other shitty thing is that some of the performers in the video are mislabeled. That's right, performers like Vanda and Kimberly Franklin, listed on the box cover and who I want to watch are missing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spreading My Seed
Spreading My Seed 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Honey, Sergio, Keri Windsor, Joel Lawrence, Miko Lee, Bridgette Kerkove, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Lee Stone, Gauge, Gino Greco, Ann Marie, Nina Ferrari, Monica Mayhem, Carmen Luvana, Lezley Zen, Ben English, Avena Lee, Wendy James, Jayna Oso, Jade Moore, T.J. Cox, Lili Anne, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/17/2005
Spreading My Seed reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 166 min. Production Date: 2 / 11 / 2005 Director: Various Cast: Ann Marie, Avena Lee, Ben English, Bridgette Kerkove, Carmen Luvana, Chris Cannon, Dana Vespoli, Dillion Day, Gauge, Gina Greco, Honey, Jade Moore, Jayna Oso, Joel Lawrence, Keri Windsor, Lee Stone, Lezley Zen, Lili Anne, Miko Lee, Monica Mayhem, Nicole Sheridan, Phoenix Ray, Sergio, Stormy Daniels, TJ Cox, Voodoo, and Wendy James The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eves compilations can be pretty hit or miss. Im never quite sure what to expect, but something about this one doesnt give me a lot of hope. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good compilation. Who Should Watch It : Fans of threesomes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks sex should only be between two people or who wants plenty of double penetration action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As one would expect from a compilation, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, they dont vary a lot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pleasure (Defiance Films)
Pleasure (Defiance Films) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lee Stone, Rita Faltoyano, Monica Mayhem, Monica Sweetheart, Brett Rockman, Sascha, Kurt Lockwood, Paola Rey, Samantha Ryan, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Defiance Films

Directed by: Vincent Voss
Release date: 6/9/2005
Pleasure (Defiance Films) reviews:
review on  

Well here we have a newer studio on the gonzo market and this title caught my eye when I saw the girls in it. I was curious to see if Monica Sweetheart and Rita Faltoyano would actually be in the same scene and I won't make you sweat it out until the end but YES they do hook up in the last scene along with Paola Rey and Monica Mayhem but it was the appearance of those two Euro Superpowers that really got my cock humming and when the scene actually played out you got what you wanted from those two but Paola really impresses the hell out of me with her sexual energy here. Before we get to this lezzfest, though, we have four other scenes featuring Rita and Monica doing one on one's with guys and you add in Samantha Ryan and then Jasmine Byrne I say we have one fine dvd to watch. Rita Faltoyano: We start off with this Euro love goddess and well I've written a lot about Rita but short version she's fucking amazingly hot and her performances over the past year or so have really stepped up a notch or two.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grudgefuck 3
Grudgefuck 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Monica Mayhem, Nick Manning, Nikki Blaze, Steven French, Dani Woodward, Jack Lawrence, Rick Patrick, Richard Raymond, Trina Michaels, Nicki Blaze, Haley Paige, Kelly Kline
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 5/31/2005
Grudgefuck 3 reviews:
review on  

Grudgefuck 3 Directed by:Guy Capo - Initial Thoughts: So what exactly is a Grudge fuck you ask? Well, it basically boils down to being two people who are pissed off to no end at one another, having sex with each other out of hatred and the heat of the moment. Sometimes that results in becoming more makeup sex than anything else, sometimes it further drives the wedge into the argument, and sometimes the sex is purely out of disgust for the other person and has no impact on that fact. That isn't really a deep breakdown of the mental phylosophy behind the fetish, but it should suffice to give you the general idea behind the series. This series has turned into a pretty quality little niche series that has quite a bit of good hard physical and rough sex and a cast that generally does a solid job of acting out and keeping somewhat in character for the fetish to be carried out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Grudge Fuck #3 employs a nice twist to get its performers in the mood for sex, although some of the scenarios are a bit far-fetched. Each scene opens with a couple having an argument, and the resulting heated exchanges supposedly get the folks hot and bothered for each other. One-time blonde stunner Monica Mayhem is sporting dark hair these days, in addition to some more ink on what used to be a most incredible body. She takes on Ricky, the lucky stud who used to work exclusively with Tawny Roberts. They talk dirty back and forth as they fuck off their grudge. Monica takes a nice open-mouth facial and supplies some good PCH to end the opener. Brunette Haley Paige isnt beautiful, but she has a nasty look to her that just screams Fuck me hard. Thats what Jack Lawrence does in a stairwell. He rams her up the ass, she does some A2M, and he deposits a load on her closed mouth. Cute Kelly Kline works with her real-life s/o, Richard Raymond, in a scene that starts out with a discussion about them dissolving their marriage. If its true, Kelly, please call me.
   read the complete review
review on  

My second look at the Grudgefuck series, this movie opens similarly to the first one with Monica Mayhem and Rick Patrick in the middle of an argument. We even have the girlie slap contest between them. However; the heat from the intro doesn't carry into the sex as it was average but Monica looks good with red hair. The second scene breaks down the grudge into a series of "fuck yous" as Hailey Page and Jack Lawrence argue in a car. He drags Hailey by the chin to the stairs of the complex and fucks her in probably the best setup of the movie. Maybe he used his subduing method from the police academy. Haley's subdued into giving up the butt. Looks like Kelli Kline and Richard Raymond, real life couple, are getting a divorce and moving out of their house. Place is all packed up and the mattress is against the wall ready to be moved out. Looks like the classic Anabolic set. Richard wants to get in some last loving in. Kelli shows him who's boss by giving him the rare anal scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Revenues
Internal Revenues 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Chris Charming, Monica Mayhem, Jenaveve Jolie, Jay Lassiter, Victoria Sweet, Sunny Lane, Jazzmine Foxx, Marco Banderas
Studio: Hot Boxxx

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 5/2/2005
Internal Revenues reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 2 / 14 - 16 / 2005 Director: Axel Braun Cast: Monica Mayhem, Tony T., Victoria Sweet, Brian Surewood, Jazzmine Foxx, Marco Duato, Jevaveve Jolie, Jay Lassiter, Sunny Lane, and Chris Charming The Short Story Initial Expectations: Axel Braun, Jenaveve Jolie, Sunny Lane, and cream pies? BOING!!!!! Initial Reaction: The style doesnt always work for me, but there is some darn hot sex. Who Should Watch It : Fans of artistic porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to hear the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The music completely dominates the audio, and youre told as the movie starts that There is no live audio, no moans and groans, just a hypnotic, enthralling, deeply sensual and innovative score. The video is presented in non-anamorphic widescreen, which right away disappointed me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blondes Deluxxxe
Blondes Deluxxxe 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Alec Metro, Inari Vachs, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Steve Drake, Silvia Saint, Dale Dabone, Voodoo, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Briana Banks, Monica Mayhem, Carmen Luvana, Brittney Skye, Alicia Rhodes, Kurt Lockwood, Mario Rossi
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/23/2005
Blondes Deluxxxe reviews:
review on  

Blondes Deluxxxe is a compilation from Adam & Eve featuring some of the prettiest blondes in the jizz biz doing what they do best - suck and fuck. Many of the 10 scenes are snipped from movies directed by Nicholas Steele, which tells you they are "couples friendly" - filled with soft music and lighting, non-abusive sex, and plenty of romantic hugging and kissing. There is anal play in only a couple scenes (Nicole and Inari), and half the scenes end in facials. Since most of the previously released features have been reviewed elsewhere on the Internet, the following is simply a breakdown of the scenes (and the original titles): 1. Brittney Skye, Steve Drake (Snow Job) 2. Alicia Rhodes, Evan Stone (Ill Do Anything) 3. Ava Vincent, Kurt Lockwood (Dirty Dancers: The Movie) 4. Nicole Sheridan, Voodoo (Extreme Behavior #4) 5. Carmen Luvana, Kurt Lockwood, Mario Rossi (Swinging in the USA) 6. Alec Metro, Evan Stone, Jill Kelly (Blue Matrix) 7. Monica Mayhem, Randy Spears (Vortexxx) 8. Dale DaBone, Inari Vachs (Beauty and the Bitch) 9. Dale DaBone, Silvia Saint (Devoured) 10.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for L.E.G.S. (Adam & Eve)
L.E.G.S. (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Felecia, April, Azlea Antistia, David Steele, Byron Long, John West, Paul Cox, Joel Lawrence, Voodoo, Rafe, Nicole Sheridan, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Monica Mayhem, Flick Shagwell, Sunrise Adams, Sondra Hall, Ariana Jollee, Pason
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/19/2005
L.E.G.S. (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 173 min. Production Date: 12 / 27 / 2004 Director: Various Cast: Alexandra Silk, April, Ariana Jollee, Azlea Antistia, Flick Shagwell, Holly Hollywood, Maya Lee, Monica Mayhem, Nicole Sheridan, Pason, Sondra Hall, Sunrise Adams, Taylor Lynn, Byron Long, David Steele, Joel Lawrence, Joey Ray, John Weest, Paul Cox, Rafe, and Voodoo with a quick appearance by Gina Ryder The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mmmmmmmm. Stockings.. Initial Reaction: It's a pretty hot compilation! Who Should Watch It : Fans of girls in stockings Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all soft and cuddly sex without any group or anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there are a few background noises. The video varies a bit more, as there are a few slightly artistic scenes with some stylized video as well as one with some very low lighting.
   read the complete review
review on  

L.E.G.S. is an acronym for Love Every Girl in Stockings, so you can imagine what the theme of this Adam & Eve compilation might be. Of courseevery one of the 14 girls here is wearing some form of hosiery, which is not a bad thing. What is unfortunate is the lack of heat in most of the scenes. This is a couples friendly comp, which means most raincoaters should stay clear.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Various Camera: Various Genre: Compilation, Stocking fetish Release: 4/05 Notes: Widescreen in Scene 5, 6  Condoms in Scene 5, 6, 8, 10  Time: 2 hrs 53 min + 16 min Bonus L.E.G.S. is a clever acronym for "Love Every Girl in Stockings." Each scene features stockings- to avoid redundancy I won't list "stockings" in the fetish listings. act 1: Ariana Jollee  vs. Joey Ray Anal, Facial, swallow    OVERALL SCORE:  2.25 Scene Highlights:  Dolled up in a green corsette, Ariana diddles herself until Joey enters. He fucks her pussy a bit before moving into a hungry 69. Then he plunges deep into her ass and she bucks on him in reverse anal cowgirl. For the finish, Ariana jerks him off into her mouth and she slurps up the spilt spunk from his abdomen. Some kissing caps it off.           Commentary: An average scene. The sex seemed bland and very sterile.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tonsil Hockey
Tonsil Hockey 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monica Mayhem, Victoria Sin, Hailey Young, Brooke Haven, Kelly Kline
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 4/14/2005
Tonsil Hockey reviews:
review on  

Tonsil Hockey Studio: Vertigo Videos Director: Martin Del Toro Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:11:40 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:18:26) Starring: Victoria Sin (Cover Girl) Brooke Haven Kelly Kline Monica Mayhem Hailey Young Themes: Oral, Spitting Vertigo Videos is quickly shooting to the top of my list of favorite porno studios. Martin Del Toro and the other guys at Vertigo simply know how to put out hardcore, aggressive gonzo videos with lots of spitting and rougher sex. The genre of porn they have been producing is one that really hits home with this reviewer. This movie "Tonsil Hockey" is a collection of four-guy blow bangs with lots of emphasis on drooling and face-fucking. This is one of my favorite genres of porn, and the cast looks awesome, so I'm really looking forward to watching this title. One innovation that Vertigo is doing in their videos which must be mentioned is the whole spitting thing, especially right onto the camera lens itself.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 4 (Evil Angel)
Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 4 (Evil Angel) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mr. Marcus, Mandingo, Monica Mayhem, Brian Pumper, Brittney Skye, Joachim Kessef, Sativa Rose, Delilah Strong, Courtney Cummz, Lauren Kain, Staci Thorn, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 3/28/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 4 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Personally, I have seen better interracial flicks than this one. This is one of the weakest interracial flicks AND one of the weakest Jules Jordan flicks I have come across. Rent it, because there are two great scenes out of seven. Otherwise, just skip it. Never judge a porno by it's cover. The cover makes the flick look better than it really is! This is proof that everything that glitters ain't always gold!
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to pop in another Jules title and I always slip one of these into my player with confidence knowing he knows how to shoot a girl. You've got some sexy little things here too from Sativa Rose to Brittney Skye with a little sprinkle of Staci Thorn in between! Not to mention some huge male talent such as Mandingo supplying the pipe I'd say if you are into interracial you've come to the right place. Jules certainly gives you a lot for your porn buck, 2 discs seem to be the norm now for one of his releases and why not you can never get to much of a good thing especially when it's hot naked chicks. Disc 1 here has five scenes on it while the second has only 2 but also consists of the extras such as extra footage so like I said you get a lot for the greenbacks you lay down for this title. Two of the scenes on the first disc, Stacy's and Sativa's feature two guys, though I should point out Sativa in her scene blows Jules for a bit before dismissing him in favor of Mr. Marcus's big cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Cherry Pies 2
Hot Cherry Pies 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Misty Rain, Inari Vachs, Gina Ryder, Debi Diamond, Taylor St. Clair, Gwen Summers, Keri Windsor, Layla Jade, Paris Blue, Cameron Cruise, Monica Mayhem, Adriana Sage, Tawny Roberts, Carmen Luvana, Dru Berrymore, Jana Cova, Taylor Lynn, Olivia O'Lovely, Nevaeh Ashton, Lauren Phoenix, Mason Storm, Sasha Swenson
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 11/13/2004
Hot Cherry Pies 2 reviews:
review on  

Another hot compilation disc from A&E, this one features all-girl action. There are some serious blast from the past on this disc, so if you are a fan of some ladies from yesteryear, I strongly suggest that you go out and pick this one up. I am a fan of well-done comps, and since A&E seems to be at the top of the market for this type of feature, I?ll keep recommending them, so long as they?re up to par. The best scene on this disc (and that?s saying something) is a scene featuring Debi Diamond, yes, THAT Debi Diamond, as a patient going for her check-up. She is assisted by two very hot nurses, who waist no time pulling her skirt up and eating her pussy. What makes this scene take off is that one of the nurses first pulls her panties to the side, and then takes them off and straddles Debi?s face while she lays upside down so she can eat her pussy. These girls slam dildos into there twats, rip off their clothes, and generally get themselves off. Debi is not climbing all over the place like she usually does, which makes the scene even better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Anal Group Sex, The (Simon Wolf)
Art Of Anal Group Sex, The (Simon Wolf) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Sophia, Joel Lawrence, Kimi Lixx, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Sharon Wild, Herschel Savage, Monica Mayhem, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Alaura Eden, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Jasmine Lynn, Billy Banks, Gala Cruz, Ashley Moore, Jackie Moore, Courtney Devine, Tristan Seagal, Crystal Ray, Lauren Phoenix, Katin, Corina Taylor, Lee Ann, Ashley Haze, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 9/13/2004
Art Of Anal Group Sex, The (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

THE ART OF ANAL GROUP SEX This is a compilation of anal sex scenes cut from various movies. Each scene is is more or less the same. All feature 2 girls with 1 male, run about 5 to 10 minutes, feature anal sex and end with a facial. There is some vaginal sex in a few of the scenes, but most feature anal sex only. A credit list rolls at the end of the movie listing the cast members but the movies from which these scenes were taken is not listed. If you're looking for a compilation that features almost entirely anal sex, and features 2 girls with 1 male, you can't find much better than this. Again, note that these are not full length scenes but cut like a highlight reel of anal sex and facials. DVD EXTRAS: Photo gallery. 7 trailers. OTHER: Running time about 2 hours. Condoms are used in some scenes. RATING SUMMARY: The overall rating takes into account the individual aspects which get seperate ratings as well as my impression of the movie as a whole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal All Stars 2
Barely Legal All Stars 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentino, Dayton Rains, Joel Lawrence, Layla Jade, Ember, Bunny Luv, Billy D., MoJo, Belladonna, Gauge, Cassidey, Monica Mayhem, Tony Pounds, Flick Shagwell, Foxy Lady, Jenna Haze, Tony Bar, Taya, Justine Joli
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 7/15/2004
Barely Legal All Stars 2 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal All Stars #2 picks up where Volume #1 left off honoring the best girls of this long-running series. If youve been living in a Tibetan cave the past five years and have never viewed a Barely Legal episode, this will serve as a good primer for you. Basically, Clive McLean directs young, usually attractive girls through some semi-hot sex while notoriously obnoxious voice-overs tell us what is happening. Thats the case with these eight scenes. Since reviews of the originals abound on IAFD and other websites, Ill simply list the cast list by scene with a note on the original volume for each: 1. Monica Mayhem, Valentino (In The City) 2. Jenna Haze, Tony Pounds (#20) 3. Belladonna, Ray (#5) 4. Flick Shagwell, Foxy Lady (#13) 5. Gauge, Mojo (#5) 6. Layla Jade, Billy D. (#4) 7. Dayton Rain, Cassidey (#1) 8. Tiffany Mason, Joel Lawrence (#10) Are these the hottest scenes in this series? Not by my taste. But they are a pretty good cross sampling of what can be found in the B.L. line.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler's All You Need Is Luv
Hustler's All You Need Is Luv 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Mariah, Ember, Bunny Luv, Jezaree, Robbie James, Devan Sapphire, Cherry Rain, Herschel Savage, Monica Mayhem, Sabrine Maui, Ashley Blue, Cailey Taylor, Justine Joli, Judy Star
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 7/5/2004
Hustler's All You Need Is Luv reviews:
review on  

I find myself returning to this movie again and again, and if you've seen Bunny, you know why. This video is well worth owning if you're a Bunny fan - it nicely displays what makes her probably my all time favorite porn star. Bunny is simply sublime - she brings some believable enthusiasm and energy to bear on her scenes, along with the most breathtaking body I've ever seen in porn. This is compilation of Bunny Luv scenes from various Hustler movies - the other review matches scenes with their original movies. Camerawork: competent Music: generally unobtrusive Lighting: mostly fine Energy/Chemistry: above average Scene #1: Bunny in the shower (from "Barely Legal on Vacation"), joined eventually by 3 other girls. The beginning of this scene - with just Bunny and the water running down her perfect form - is simply awesome. If you watch porn because you take pleasure in beautiful bodies, the first two minutes will more than justify buying this disc. If you watch porn because you want to see orifices poked and stuffed, well hang on for a couple of scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

A quick and dirty compilation review, Bunny Luv is touted as the original Barely Legal girl. It's sort of true, I remember that she was in the first edition of Barely Legal. She's a beautiful girl with distinctive eyes, lips, and that rack. That rack had me repeating bunny bunny bunny bunny bunny for a while. I first saw Bunny as an ALS girl (Bonnie). Then she popped up quite frequently in the Hustler movies which was a sort of disappointment to me. I hear she's changed her stage name to Celeste (another disappointment) and is now working as a makeup artist.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Vortexxx
Vortexxx 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Cheyne Collins, Sophie Evans, Monica Mayhem, Felicia Fox, Lauren Phoenix, Cytherea
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 6/7/2004
Vortexxx reviews:
review on  

Vortexxx is a decent couples flick that actually has a plot worth following, a stop-the-presses discovery in Pornland. The storyline has a bunch of friends sneaking into a spooky old house. Is it haunted? Who cares? Theres plenty of good fucking to be had, so they dont let a few creepy noises or ghosts stop them. Felicia Fox and Cheyne Collins leave the others to explore the mansion. They end up in a dark bedroom and screw ending in a tit cumshot. Cytherea and Billy Glyde also find an abandoned room and make the most of it. Cytherea does her trademark squirt job here and takes Billys popshot on her butt. This scene suffers greatly from the use of what I unaffectionately call flowerpot camerawork. In this case, its a candleholder on the table that the director chooses to shoot the action from behind. Very distracting and agitating. Next, Sophie Evans and Randy Spears romp in a shower and, again, much of the action is shot through a decorative shower door, thereby obscuring most of the view. Aaaargh! Somehow, somewhere, Spears got transported back in time to 1931.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Panty Drawer, The
Panty Drawer, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Byron Long, John West, Eric Masterson, Joel Lawrence, Sabre, Joey Ray, Monica Mayhem, Carmen Luvana, Aria, Taylor Lynn, Ana Nova, Pason, Stephanie Tripp
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 5/18/2004
Panty Drawer, The reviews:
review on  

I had high expectations for this title. I love women in stockings and hose, so this was a must see, it also was the first time I saw Pason, Sabre, Maya and Carmen. Adam & Eve can be hit or miss, but today well find out how close they came to a bulls-eye. Carmen & Allysin [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> These two have an undeniable beauty. Their faces and figures are damn near flawless. I almost missed this scene due to the fact it appeared to be girl on girl. Even though it was 8 minutes before male talent entered the scene, the action was hot enough to hold my attention. This scene was on fire. Carmen blew me away with her sexuality. She stole this one hands down. I never expected these girls to jump this party off the way they did. Female Looks 10/10 Sex Rating 9/10 Monica Mayhem [ /image ] --> Monica is a girl that snuck up on me. Once she got that boob job she got my full attention. She has done a couple IR scenes, and sooner or later I need to cop those joints.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Therapist, The (Cherry Boxxx)
Sex Therapist, The (Cherry Boxxx) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shayla LaVeaux, Cheyne Collins, Monica Mayhem, Dick Delaware, Vicky Vette, Dick Tracy, Bobbi Eden, Eve Laurence, Tommy Gun, Cain Cannon
Studio: Cherry Boxxx

Release date: 5/6/2004
Sex Therapist, The (Cherry Boxxx) reviews:
review on  

I needed to see a Sex Therapist after viewing the Cherry Boxxx production of that title. Here I thought Mrs. Groove and I had a normal sex life, and it turns out were the ones all screwed up. The storyline has different patients telling their woes to their sex therapists, mostly blonde Monica Mayhem. Although the audio got a bit scrambled in parts, the patients had a multitude of problems to confess. Too bad the acting was so wretched! Monica likes her therapy to be hands on, so she takes care of Tommy Gunn personally in the opening scene. Its an uneventful romp that ends in a shot across her bolt-ons. Cheyne Collins helps out his patient, blond Eve Lawrence next. Another professional fuck between Cheyne and Eve, who sports a few extra pounds and a shoulder tat. She takes a nice facial to end the session. Shayla LaVeaux has been around porn for more than a decade, but she still looks pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Menage A Trois (Adam & Eve)
Menage A Trois (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, T.J. Hart, Wanda Curtis, Jewel De'Nyle, Keri Windsor, Joel Lawrence, Cherokee, Steve Holmes, Voodoo, Sophie Evans, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Cameron, Joey Ray, Monica Mayhem, Toni Ribas, Nyomi Arman, Anthony Hardwood, Aria, Joelean, Becca Brat, Ben English, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/16/2004
Menage A Trois (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

This is another compilation DVD, that gives us many scenes of threesomes and group activities. I do like comps, but whatever company is putting them out should realize some things. One. Make sure the comp DVD you put out has some great sex in it. Dont just stick a bunch poorly edited scenes together in a DVD with no cohesion and expect people to buy it. I cant tell you how many comps I have seen that contained scenes that didnt have a damn thing to do with the title on the DVD cover. Or, did not have one scene with the starlet or stud that is advertised on the box cover. It can be very annoying. Two. If a DVD such as this promises group action, make sure that the scenes have titles so that we can know which feature the scene came from, and who the participants are. This DVD does not do that, and if I didnt know most of the performers in this comp, I would have been pretty upset, as I have been in the past when I have seen a particularly hot scene, and didnt have any clue who the people were or what feature that this scene came from.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kink Club 2
Kink Club 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Mia Smiles, Randy Spears, Shayla LaVeaux, Mr. Marcus, Nina Hartley, Amber Michaels, Kaylynn, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, jessica drake, Voodoo, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Frank Fortuna, Nicole Sheridan, Jewell Marceau, Monica Mayhem, Alexis Fire, Calli Cox, Angela Crystal, Aria, Avy Scott, Billy Banks, Jesse V., Lacey Barnes, Taya, Wendy James, Daisy Marie
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/16/2004
Kink Club 2 reviews:
review on  

Kink Club is a star packed production from Adam & Eve. A&E is s lot like the Lakers to me. #1, they are legendary for their years of solid production. They are also famous for putting up incredible performances one night and terrible ones the very next night. I expected a lot from this title solely based on cast. Aurora Snow, Nina Hartley, Mia Smiles, Aria, Amber Michaels and many more. Some scene were condom free, others were not. The movie lacked kink, and at no part did I ever feel like I was part of any club. This title is was I would refer to as Intro To Porn. If your girl has never seen porn, this is the type of eye opener to her that people do it in more ways than missionary position. For any true porn fan, Id say you can pass on this one unless you are a die hard fan of a female cast member. Star studded cast, but not the best performance from any of those stars.
   read the complete review
Page 2 of 4 First  2 3  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director