Porn Stars  >  Monica Mattos  > Reviews

Reviews of Monica Mattos Movies



We have 24 movie reviews with Monica Mattos in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Monica Mattos's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 24 of 24 Movies
Boxcover for Please Put It In My Butt
Please Put It In My Butt 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mercedes, Amanda, Monica Mattos, Lilian Sky
Studio: Hammer House

Release date: 12/19/2013
Please Put It In My Butt reviews:
review on  

Please Put It In My Butt is from Hammer House, and runs 1 hour and 48 minutes. The movie is presented in fullscreen, which I personally find annoying. Extras include a photo gallery, and 4 scenes are included on the disc. The girls here I wasnt familiar with, but theyre mostly nice looking, and like to get cock up their asses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spanish Hotties 3
Spanish Hotties 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Victoria Sweet, Monica Mattos, Lorena Sanchez, Veronique Vega, Paige Taylor
Studio: Latin Love Pictures

Release date: 5/30/2013
Spanish Hotties 3 reviews:
review on  

No director. Generic DVD cover sleeve. Standard frame. Scenes with gals retired from porn. Piss poor ID of said gals. So, SPANISH HOTTIES #3 (2013, Latin Love Pictures-Monarchy Distribution) must be a compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Addicts
POV Addicts 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Jenna Haze, Daisy Marie, Harmony Rose, Courtney Cummz, Brianna Love, Victoria Sweet, Rebeca Linares, Amy Ried, Monica Mattos, Roxy Deville, Gwen Diamond, Bree Olson, Katja Kassin, Alexis Texas
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 11/30/2010
POV Addicts reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree has compiled some of their best POV scenes filmed over the years. The majority of the scenes come from the Head Case, Hand To Mouth and About Face series. This 2-disk collection features and impressive cast list of performers. There are a total of 24 scenes with 18 of them being blowjobs. The other 6, the last 3 on each disk, are full length scenes from Chris Streamsí About Face series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swap Meat 2 (3rd Degree)
Swap Meat 2 (3rd Degree) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Renee Pornero, Lucy Lee, Sarah Blue, Claudia Rossi, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Tory Lane, Brooke Haven, Monica Mattos, Jenna Presley, Haley Paige, Veronica Da Souza, AnnMarie Rios
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 5/19/2009
Swap Meat 2 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Swap Meat 2 is a compilation flick by the good folks over at 3rd Degree. By the name you can guess its a cum swapping flick. It has a stellar cast with a mix of American, Brazilian, and Euro chicks who all really throw down. Most of the scenes are from the "Share The Load" series. It has 17 scenes, that is the good and the bad part. All the scenes are just pieces of said scene. This is usually what upsets me about 3rd Degree comps, right when the action is picking up it is the end of the scene. Hell some scenes are so short if you blink you might miss it. I picked up Zero Tolerances' Pig Latin awhile back and it had the full scenes of some of the hottest Latin women around. I reviewed just click my name and look 4 it. It seems or maybe I'm buggin out that 3rd Degree, Zero Tolerance, and Black Ice are all under the same umbrella so why just a portion of the scenes. That is the major problem with this movie. I still scored it high because what was here was really hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swap Meat (3rd Degree)
Swap Meat (3rd Degree) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Mark Davis, David Perry, Julian St. Jox, Maya, Kaylynn, Chris Charming, Venus, Devlin Weed, Jada Fire, Lorena, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Franco Roccaforte, Valentina Velasquez, Trinity, Ian Scott, Kid Jamaica, Mr. Pete, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Stacy Silver, Piper Austin, Billy Banks, Julie Silver, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Jamie Brooks, Joachim Kessef, Sativa Rose, Teagan Presley, Jenaveve Jolie, Harmony Rose, Liliane Tiger, Chris Streams, Trent Soluri, Jasmine Byrne, Lori Alexia, Nadia Blu, Danny Case, Brianna Love, Lis, Daniele, Suzie Diamond, Gilda Roberts, Monica Mattos, Charley Chase, Alektra Blue, Veronica Da Souza, Marco Banderas, Roxy Deville, Gwen Diamond, Katja Kassin, Alexis Texas
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 12/23/2008
Swap Meat (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Third Degree comes out with a compilation disk featuring some cum swapping sluts from some of their best features.
   read the complete review
review on  

Swap Meat from 3rd Degree is a compilation disc of 18 scenes, each featuring 2 ladies who like to suck and fuck a guy together, then swap the cum from one to the other's mouth. This disc has some hot pairings (Alexis Texas & Brianna Love, Teagan & Ariana Jollee for example), and the scenes are all pretty good. The only real problem with the disc is the lack of chapter stops in the scenes. Recommended if you like seeing two women share cock and cum - and who doesn't!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Backdoor To Brazil (Wicked)
Backdoor To Brazil (Wicked) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bella, Kid Jamaica, Roge, Fabiane Thompson, Monica Mattos, Suzana Scott, Pit Garcia, Melissa Pitanga, Anne Castro, Cariao Bazuca, Cinthia Santos
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 12/17/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Backdoor To Brazil (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Jonathan Morgan shoots a wall-to-wall film for Wicked in Brazil. There are six scenes and the film clocks in at 90 minutes. There is not enough tease, and the sex gets repetative, even though the film lasts only an hour and a half.
   read the complete review
review on  

One time performer and present day director, Jonathan Morgan takes us to Brazil for BACKDOOR TO BRAZIL (2008, Wicked) where we meet a half dozen wonderful ladies and a few less gentlemen performing outdoors in this well-shot, well-edited 90 minutes of all-sex vignettes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Made In Brazil
Made In Brazil 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Babalu, Monica Mattos, Alessandra Marques, Daniela Vernes, Leticia Clicker, Suzana Scoth, Daniala Vernes, Allessandra Marques, Suzana Soth
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 5/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Made In Brazil reviews:
review on  

This is a switch. The DVD cover only lists the stud's name (Nacho) but none of the women! Nacho's tool is definitely above par even if his looks aren't. The Brazilian women here are just mouth watering. Five recommended scenes. Aye Caramba! (I don't think that is Portuguese, but it's the best I can do!)
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oiled Up Brazilian Butts 2
Oiled Up Brazilian Butts 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Babalu, Monica Mattos, Patricia Kimberly, Willians Carioca, Bianca Biasi, Marula Santos
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Da Booty Man
Release date: 4/15/2008
Oiled Up Brazilian Butts 2 reviews:
review on  

Black Ice does good Brazilian flicks from what I've seen. From the orgy movies to the black Brazilian line. Oiled Up Brazilian Butts 2 if anything like the 1st(Monica Santiago was incredible) should add to that selection.
   read the complete review
review on  

Five scenes featuring dark skinned Brazilian women and their beautiful glistening bodies getting fucked after getting oiled up with plenty of slithering opportunities to watch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spunk'd 8
Spunk'd 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Kaylynn, Jada Fire, Felony, Jenna Haze, Gianna, Lucy Love, Gia Paloma, Hillary Scott, Holly Morgan, Monica Mattos, Alicia Angel, Alektra Blue, Amber Rayne, Kelly Broox, Sasha Grey, Morgan Simpson, Jaclyn Case, Audrey Bitoni, Bree Olson
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 3/18/2008
Spunk'd 8 reviews:
review on  

Popshots, cream pies and a few moments of breif but intense sex is what you'll get with each and every scene here. If you need a quick something to get off to but don't have the time or energy to sit through a proper scene this is probably going to be a good choice for you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All In (Zero Tolerance)
All In (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Suzy Anderson, Monica Mattos, Ju Pantera, Patricia Kimberly, Erica Viera, Yasmin Vianna, Monica Santhiago, Alessandra Marques, Natalia Lemos, Lorena Aquino, Marula Santos
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 10/30/2007
All In (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

For an orgy flick, All In was better than average. Each scene featured 6 Brazilian girls and 4 or 5 guys. I think having more girls than guys in each scene made the action flow better and it didn't get boring due to the switching of partners. Plus, the extra girls didn't just stand pat as they helped occupy the girls on the receiving ends of the cocks. The anal and DP was very light.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Brazilian Asses 2
Big Wet Brazilian Asses 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monica Mattos, Ju Pantera, Lorena Aquino, Natasha Nerraz, Ayenne Morais
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 10/2/2007
Big Wet Brazilian Asses 2 reviews:
review on  

Elegant Angel are a label that are famous for the production of some fantastic big butt films in recent year, and certainly are one of the leading producers in this field. I am looking forward to this release which features five hot Brazilian babes showing off their big bubble butts and get fucked in every hole!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spunk'd 7
Spunk'd 7 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Naomi, Gina Lynn, Jada Fire, Aurora Snow, Rita Faltoyano, Jenna Haze, Cindy Crawford, Tyler Faith, Katsuni, Daisy Marie, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Jenaveve Jolie, Harmony Rose, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Amy Ried, Monica Mattos, Sasha Grey, Audrey Bitoni
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 10/2/2007
Spunk'd 7 reviews:
review on  

Spunkd is for those guys who simply cant wait for the end and the chance to blast a beautiful womans face with a hot load of man sauce. Over a hundred scenes of sperm splattered babes is what we have here and more than a few top stars showed up for the it, we have Tory Lane, Annie Cruz, Naomi and Penny Flame just to name a few of the girls featured in Spunkd 7.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up'R Class 5
Up'R Class 5 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Monica Mattos, Maya Hills, Yasmin Vianna, Bobbi Starr, Samilla Hall
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 8/7/2007
Up'R Class 5 reviews:
review on  

Up R Class #5 is a gonzo title from Third Degree directed by Chris Streams. The title stars Maya Hills, Bobbi Starr, Yasmin Vianna, Samilla Hall, and Monica Mattos. Its not explicitly implied, but I guess one can assume the emphasis is on anal as every chick took it in the ass. I love Third Degree product. There budgets allow for foreign girls that you don't see everyday and thats always a plus. In addition, Chris shoots great stuff. He has a knack for getting the best out of people. In this very cluttered market place his stuff still stands out and thats very hard to do.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Up R Class series isn't about your everyday average girl next door type. These girls are top class totty, showing that they can be depraved and naughtier than their regular counterparts. There is some fine talent to be seen here, and the fact that this series is all about anal makes me want to watch it even more. The girls might be pretty but you can bet their assholes wont after the pummeling they tak in this film!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Exit Ass Enter Mouth
Exit Ass Enter Mouth 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Claudia, Kelly, Helen, Dara, Pietra, Monica Mattos
Studio: Third World Media

Release date: 6/18/2007
Exit Ass Enter Mouth reviews:
review on  

Exit Ass Enter Mouth is a fun film with a lot of beautiful latino women showing how filthy they can get. It is largely in Spanish but it is a porn so the dialogue is kept to a merciful minimal. The important part is beautiful women doing nasty things to each other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brazilian Heat (Penthouse XXX)
Brazilian Heat (Penthouse XXX) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monica Mattos, Nikki Rio, Carol Sampaio, Ellen Padilha, Pit Garcia
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Jake Jacobs
Release date: 3/26/2007
Brazilian Heat (Penthouse XXX) reviews:
review on  

Nice locales, gorgeous performers, compatible music, and good camerawork, but no soul. Also, none of the women sport outrageous booties, as would normally be expected from Brazilian export.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Jazz 6
Ass Jazz 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lorena, Jazz Duro, Geana James, Monica Mattos, Tamiry Chiavari, Agatha Meirelles, Alessandra Marques
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Buttman Magazine Choice, Jazz Duro
Release date: 2/1/2007
Ass Jazz 6 reviews:
review on  

Although Jazz Duro has shown some very nice potential in the past, here he lets things slide a bit. The scenes often feel short and the inconsistent lighting and frequent background noises often interfere with the scenes. Lorena Aquino stands out nicely in the cast, but the asses were just above average here rather than being the killer Brazilian asses one would normally expect. This isn't a bad release, but with the quality Evil Angel normally puts out even an average release like this comes off as a bit of a disappointment.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brazilian Ass Feast
Brazilian Ass Feast 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley, Kid Jamaica, Vitor Gaucho, Don Picone, Monica Mattos, Ju Pantera, Princyany, Thaiza Lemmon, Dino Miranda, Lisa Angel, Rafael Sanchez, Pit Garcia, Gisele Prodo
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jake Jacobs
Release date: 11/13/2006
Brazilian Ass Feast reviews:
review on  

Director: Jake Jacobs Running time: 1:33 Cast listing: Scene 1 Princyany with Kid Jamaica Scene 2 Gisele (a) with Bad Boy Scene 3 Monica Mattos (a) with Don Picone Scene 4 Thaiza Lemmon (a) with Vitor Scene 5 Ju Pantera (a) with Wesley Scene 6 Lisa Angel (a, dp) with Dino Miranda & Rafael Sanchez Brazilian Ass Feast is an attempt by New Sensations to delight us with Brazilian female talent filmed on exotic locales throughout Brazil. And it failed. I question if there is a market here in the U.S. for porn featuring Brazilian girls since it seems there has been a number of Brazilian-themed pornos released lately but I have to believe that it due more to economics (cheaper labor, perhaps) than meeting a strong, consumer demand. Every scene except the first lives up to the ass feast title and except for Kid Jamaica and Wesley Pipes, the male talent is local to Brazil, I believe. Each scene starts with the girl performing a tease segment wearing a bikini set while music is playing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow the Leader 4 (3rd Degree)
Swallow the Leader 4 (3rd Degree) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Mr. Pete, Mayara Rodrigues, Mark Ashley, Chris Streams, Tory Lane, Kelly Wells, Monica Mattos, Dawayne Dane, Baba Lu
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 11/12/2006
Swallow the Leader 4 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Swallow The Leader 4 Prologue Chris Streams has been garnering quite the reputation as a hard edged, pretty girl shooter. Much in the vein of Jules Jordan and Van Styles, you know the action's not going to be tame, but the women are shown in their best light as the remarkable sexual creatures they are, or we want them to be. He throws together two nationalities here, with our local shores represented by Tory Lane and Kelly Wells. The others are Monica Mattos, Babalu, and Mayara Rodrigues, all Brazilian. That usually means nice butts and questionable morals. Perfect. From the title, I'm guessing there's some emphasis on the cumswallowing, and the boxcover has quite a few sperm donors listed. Should be good. Monica Mattos puts herself on display in a light blue bikini that barely contains her man made melons. She's got a leash around her neck that she uses very nicely to play with, and accentuate, her assets, which are many.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with some straight ahead pure gonzo sex with some pretty talented ladies, among them Monica Mattos, Tory Lane, and Kelly Fuckn' Wells. Chris Streams has a steady hand and the cam so I say let's get to it. Monica Mattos: This young lady had a title all to herself recently which I liked a lot and here's a single scene starring this latina fireball. Starting out we see Monica walk in wearing some nice satin style blue attire with a small rope chain dangling from around her neck. She is quick to give us a booty shot and Chris perfectly captures it from floor level. Monica uses that long chain well pushing up her breasts after she exposed them for some self licking and she also does the sexy licking to the chain itself. The chain then says hello to her ass crack as she rubs it between her thighs though her bottoms are still on but it was a sexy shot nonetheless. Monica just has the sexy quality oozing from her, pure sin and she doesn't even have to say a word, kinda like another girl in this title, Tory Lane.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Too Much Is Never Enough
Too Much Is Never Enough 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Wesley, Lorena, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Mark Ashley, Chris Streams, Monica Mattos, Emanuelle Diniz, Ju Pantera, Dawayne Dane, Ketelin
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 10/31/2006
Too Much Is Never Enough reviews:
review on  

Here we have a title devoted solely to Monica Mattos who is pretty new to the biz I think, just this year maybe some of last. Chris Streams is sure high on this girl's talents judging by his praise printed on the front cover and you get Monica in every scene here doing lots of fun and sexy things-- anal, dp, POV, g/g, group and some other things which Chris couldn't make up a name for, lol, so let's meet Monica Mattos! Monica: Well this first scene starts off and we're in Rio I think as you see the famous statue way up high and then we move to Monica walking down some winding stairs wearing no top, a small white fur and then some red stockings which left her fabulous ass uncovered. Monica definitely has the body for porn and her tease went very smoothly and will get you ready for more. A little nipple lick too which made me smile and watch her rub that bald pussy up against the cold steel and then flip around to do the same with her ass crack-- a great image for sure as there are sure to be some solid poles penetrating this sexy woman shortly.
   read the complete review
review on  

The most amazing performer Ive seen in all my travels. Monica is out of control! Anal, DP, POV, girl-girl, group and things I dont know how to describe. YOU NEED TO SEE THIS! --- Chris Streams [director] Director: Chris Streams Running time: 2:47 Cast listing: Scene 1 Stocking/foot fetish; MM (a, DP with toy) with David Perry Scene 2 POV/voyeur; MM with Chris Streams Scene 3 Dom/sub; MM (a) with Wesley Scene 4 Girl/girl; MM (a) with another girl (a) Scene 5 Group; MM (a, DP) with David Perry, Dawayne Dane, Franco Roccaforte & Kid Jamaica Scene 6 Gauntlet; MM with Franco Roccaforte; MM (a) & another girl with David Perry; MM (a) with Mark Ashley My very short review: Too Much Is Never Enough can be best described as Monica Mattos coming out party. Monica is a native Brazilian and is relatively new to the U.S. porn world and this 3rd Degree release showcases her in different themes in each scene. This is not a compilation so kudos to 3rd Degree for the varying scene themes. Monica is a good looking girl with modest fake titties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Two Cocks In the Booty
Two Cocks In the Booty 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Paola, Carol, Mayara, Monica Mattos, Dany Hess
Studio: Combat Zone

Release date: 10/16/2006
Two Cocks In the Booty reviews:
review on  

Two Cocks In the Booty Studio: Combat Zone Category: Anal Director: Ed Hunter Starring: Paola, Carol, Mayara, Monica Mattos, Dany Hess Peremptory Synopsis If you're one of the many who enjoy Too much is never enough with a beautiful Brazilian girl named Monica Mattos, you have to get ready to hold your Jaws to watch her taking double doses of cock, not enough? How about two at the same time? Getting closer? Let's say she will open her delightful and well tan backdoor to get love by two cocks at once? Can you dig it? I know you do, then you have this other babe who in my eyes is even prettier than Monica, without taking any merits away from her, her name is Mayara Rodrigues, she is a well know cock hungry, anal friendly as well as good performer, let's fasten your seat belt and enjoy the ride..... Scene 1- Mayara Rodrigues This opening of the scene is done in the deck of a ship and is very well done it let us enjoy for about four good minutes the exquisite body of Monica at times is shown in a double vision.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for About Face P.O.V. 4 (3rd Degree)
About Face P.O.V. 4 (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Streams, Jennifer Stone, Rebeca Linares, emanuele, Monica Mattos, Danielle Derek
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 8/15/2006
About Face P.O.V. 4 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Well I just reviewed a POV title so this one should be a breeze. You get some newer girls including the lovely Rebeca Linares in this one and Chris Streams seems to be the lucky mutha who gets to experience "our" pleasure. Jennifer Stone: Getting underway we see a very pretty girl showing off some lingerie, the hands roaming about her body and she smiles too while doing the sexy lean again the wall. Chris gives a few simple directions and Jennifer does the rest. The ass shows nicely when the skirt is pulled up, actually it's pretty short to begin with so if she just moves a little that ass gets shown off! Jennifer als odoes the classic lean against the wall facing out and she seems to have nice long legs too. Moving in closer we see her boobs come out and some caressing is done. I really love her eyes, such a great color and her hair, the breasts all were working some serious magic on me, I can only imagine how Chris must have felt. He pans back just a little as Jennifer starts diddling her kittie and he then zooms in for a closer inspection with his own fingers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filling 4
Cream Filling 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lee Stone, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Mia Bangg, Deja Daire, Denice K., Paulo Mack, Monica Mattos, James Matarazo, Sasha Knox, Jr. King, Jay Brown
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Paulo Banana
Release date: 4/18/2006
Cream Filling 4 reviews:
review on  

Cream Filling 4 Studio: DVSX Category: Cream Pies Director: Paulo Banana Starring: Lee Stone, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Mia Bangg, Deja Daire, Denice K., Paulo Mack, Monica Mattos, James Matarazo, Sasha Knox, Jr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a new title from director Paulo Banana which stresses the creampie finish. So I know going in I'm not going to really like the ending of the scene but all the stuff which goes up to the pie being baked,lol, I'm totally looking forward too. What jumps right out to me,though, upon looking at the dvd's cover is the fact Denice K is in this and I can't tell you how pleased I am that she is in this. I believe Denice took some time off at the end of 2005 but she got back hard into the biz shortly after AVN 2006 this year and just now some scenes are starting to come out, at least that I've seen with her. Besides the lovely lady from Denmark-- not Sweden Paulo, you get to watch Mia Bangg, Deja Daire, and an ADT regular now in Sasha Knox. Watching this dvd you get a short tease to start and you are looking at the girl through I guess it's a fish eye lense type deal where the center of the picture is real clear and as you go outwards it starts to get a little fuzzy to see.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black POV 2
Big Black POV 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sara, Geana James, Monica Mattos, Rita Stone, Geana Gemes, Miuk
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 3/20/2006
Big Black POV 2 reviews:
review on  

General Impression Two porn genres I like rolled into one : Interracial, and POV. Another aspect to watching a Devil's Film title, is that I get to see some hot Euro babes i'm generally not familiar with, with the exception of Sara, thats the case here. So now onto the sex. Sex Highlights Geana Gemes : Busty ( real ?), zaftig frame. Reminded me of a mocha skinned Ornelia. Noise Alert, be warned, she's a screamer. Doggy vaginal and anal. Cowgirl vaginal, and anal. Spoon anal, mish anal. A2ms'. Oral pop. Not bad. Miuk : Well endowed ( but fake, not a bad job tho'). Curly haired brunette, multi-ethnic cutie.Mish, cowgirl, doggy, and reverse cowgirl vaginal. P2ms'. Mish, doggy, rcg, and cg anal. A2ms'. Had a hard time keeping the man's cock in her ass during rc, kinda funny to watch, finally he's like, 'fuck it', and does her in doggy anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brazilian Ass Whores D.P. Style (Elegant Angel)
Brazilian Ass Whores D.P. Style (Elegant Angel) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Pietra, Monica Mattos, Ju Pantera, Tamiry Chiarari, Tamiry Chiavari, Agata Rangel
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dr. Philgood
Release date: 2/14/2006
Brazilian Ass Whores D.P. Style (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Brazilian Ass WhoresDp Style STUDIO: Elegant Angel DIRECTOR:Dr. Philgood CAST:Ju Pantera, Tamiry Chiavari, Monica Matos, Agata Rangel, Pietra, Roge Fonseca, Alex Ferras, Carloa Basuca, Ken Masters, Pit Garcia, Dhones Portela, Vitor Gaucho & Willians Carioca Q U I C K I E REVIEW: Monica Matos is one to look out for if you're into Brazilian girls. I think she's by far the prettiest in this and definitely lays down the best scene. Aside from her scene, the double penetration was really lacking. For the most part, the guys couldn't acheive motion and the girls were forced to pretend it's the best sex ever. Pietra's scene has great anal fucking. There are several girls out of Brazil going by this name and it's probably not the one you're thinking of. She's pretty though. Of course the action is mostly rough. Lots of hair-pulling, spitting, spanking and tough anal reaming. There's good fucking and good facials in this but certainly not the best display of double penetration.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans here's a pretty simple title. You get to watch sexy Brazilian girls each taking on two cocks. The language is an obvious barrier so we dont' know what they are saying unless we speak the language but the universal tongue of cock fucking ass is spoken the same the world over and that comes across loud and clear with this title. I think the opinion is out there that Brazilian girls possess usually great asses and these young girls more than back up that claim to fame as they each possess round bottoms most worthy of stroking your cock to. The lighting is a bit darker than I'd like and it's the same in each scene as it appears they use the same room. The girl usually starts out with a about a minute of tease before the cocks are brought in. Another thing I noticed with the girls was their energy was real good from start to finish, it just seemed they enjoyed the sucking and then taking those cocks in both their pussy and then ass. You get some generous bootie footage and like I mentioned the asses are real good in this one so you'll appreciate that I think.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director