Porn Stars  >  Monica Breeze  > Reviews

Reviews of Monica Breeze Movies



We have 18 movie reviews with Monica Breeze in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Monica Breeze's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Movies
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 11
Cum Dumpsters 11 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Jada Fire, Mystic, Aurora Snow, Kat, Olivia O'Lovely, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Barbara Summer, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Jenaveve Jolie, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Brandy Talore, Haley Scott, Sophie Dee, Jasmine Tame, Rosanna Rose, Estella Leon, Staci Thorn, Tiffany Rayne, Joanna Angel, Alexis Love, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Havana Ginger, Georgia Peach, Victoria Lan, Lacie Heart, Myah Monroe, Roxxxy Rush, Sasha Knox, Monica Breeze, Velicity Von, Kaci Starr, Madison James, Dana Duval, Ginger Lee, Katalina Linda, Nikki Grind, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez, Lexi Belle, Vanessa Figueroa, Chloe Morgan, Lela Star, Annette Schwarz, Melissa Martinez, Sammy Cruz, Cassandra Cruz, Michelle Avanti, Ricki White, Adriana Faust, Presley Maddox, Rachell Ann, Ryzell, Kinzie Jo
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 7/31/2012
Cum Dumpsters 11 reviews:
review on  

When swallowing cum came into vogue in movies back in the last half, of the last decade, one studio, The Red Light District, was helping to lead the charge. For me, nothing is more satisfying than to watch each beautiful babe at the end of every fuck scene tossing back the delicious male elixir shes just brought forth. For those who would agree Cum Dumpsters #11 is a nice compilation of endings from this cum swallowing heyday. The women drink 91 cumshots which is just over 1.2 servings per hussy. But these statistics dont really tell the whole story because several sluts take numerous loads, sometimes a dozen or more. I think its just amazing how much more beautiful every woman looks in this video with a mouthful of sperm. If watching girls deliciously downing a huge serving of semen is something you might enjoy, Cum Dumpsters #11 is a video I would highly recommend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Butts Galore 5 (Pink Visual)
Bubble Butts Galore 5 (Pink Visual) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kris Knight, Kris Slater, Sandra Romain, Joe Friday, Flower Tucci, Ethan Cage, Veronica Rayne, Monica Breeze, Carmen Kinsley
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 7/14/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bubble Butts Galore 5 (Pink Visual) reviews:
review on  

Big Butts bathed in baby oil then boinked . What else do you need to know ? Sandra Romain is here, as is Flower Tucci & cutie Monica Breeze . 2 vag-only scenes & 3 with Anal lovin' . Very attractive girls paired with above-average sex makes 'Butts 5' a winner .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 11
Young Tight Latinas 11 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Jenaveve Jolie, Alexis Love, Monica Breeze, Cassandra Cruz, Michelle Avanti
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 2/21/2007
Young Tight Latinas 11 reviews:
review on  

Hot latinas, cum swallowing, jumbo cocks penetrating air-tight assholes, what's there not to love?
   read the complete review
review on  

Young Tight Latinas is a gonzo title from Red Light District directed by Mark Wood. This is the eleventh installment of this long running series. The title stars Monica Breeze, Cassandra Cruz, Jenaveve Jolie, Alexis Love and Laurie Vargas. Per the title, the emphasis is on lovely lasses of Latin decent. There is a lot of heat, a mix of 1 on 1 and 2 on 1s and anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alexis Love and Michelle Avanti are the two top performers in this one. Overall at least worth a rental if you are a big fan of either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang My Juice Boxxx: Latina Squeeze
Bang My Juice Boxxx: Latina Squeeze 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Daisy, T.J. Cummings, Sascha, Sativa Rose, Will Powers, Rebeca Linares, Alicia Angel, Monica Breeze, Marco Banderas
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Reno Ash
Release date: 1/2/2007
Bang My Juice Boxxx: Latina Squeeze reviews:
review on  

Bang My Juice Boxxx: Latina Squeeze overall was ok but nothing special.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 In the Pink 1 In the Stink 9
1 In the Pink 1 In the Stink 9 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Rebeca Linares, Monica Breeze, Katrina Isis, Cody Lane, Allison Pierce
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 11/8/2006
1 In the Pink 1 In the Stink 9 reviews:
review on  

1 In the Pink 1 In the Stink 9 Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal Director: John Strong Starring: Rebeca Linares, Monica Breeze, Katrina Isis, Cody Lane, Allison Pierce Peremptory Synopsis The nine installment of one on the pink and one on the stink is here and with the no brinner choice of Rebeca Linares as a cover girl, was making through my desk, moving about whatever flick was on its way and pop in the DVD player, or something like that..... Scene 1- Monica Breeze We start the ride with some good shots at Monica's Derriere, she is join by John and the is move a next room rapidly they fill every open hole and get her DP in both CG and RC, she does ATM, ATP and is feed the two pop snots the best faces of disgust while swallowing, but pretty close. Scene 2- Allison Pierce There's no sexier name than Allison, it could be the resemblance of my ex-, oh well sexy pink lingerie for this girl before she is join by the two in order, she is serve as they said getting DP'ed, with great shots at her sweet ass, she gets a facial and swallows whatever fall inside her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

1 IN THE PINK 1 IN THE STINK 9 The Directors mantle has passed to John Strong for the ninth edition of RLDs DP series, but unsurprisingly, the format stays the same. Im not a huge fan of wall to wall DPs, but this title boasted Rebecca Linares and Cody Lane, and Ive been quite impressed with some of Johns other titles of late. Rebecca looks good in black stockings and silver heels, and is undoubtedly the star of the show as she is sandwiched in various positions by our Director and James Dean. Its also good to see that her English has been improving with her time in the States as she shouts, Come on you fuckers, as they plough her ass and vadge. There is also some hard one on one anal pounding in this scene, in spoon and with both goys taking turns in missionary and doggie. Its also good to see that the guys know enough Spanish to tell Rebecca to open her mouth for the double facial. I never knew porn could be so educational. Cody, reminded me a little of Haley Paige, with her big, dark eyes and her big ass, curvaceous figure and pendulous, floppy breasts.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome porn fans to another chapter in the One In The Pink One In The Stink series which has reached 9 editions and this one has more hotties for you to check out, namely Cody Lane and Rebeca Linares to give you two and I should mention Katrina Isis as well who has posted some on ADT! As you can guess from the title these young ladies are giving up both holes, ass and pussy along with some cock sucking to boot. I say let's get to it. Monica Breeze: Our first scene begins and the camera shot is right where you'd like checking out some hot chicks ass and it's not a smooth flowing picture instead it's kind of stilted, like the frame is pausing and moving ahead slowly at the same time which made for an interesting shot as I don't recall seeing this done before. Monica has some nice tits as we see and she does well letting us check out her cookie. The picture gets to normal when John Strong steps in, kissing her tits and then playing with her ass and pussy some-- wow she's got some good bubble action going on back there too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Couples Seduce Teens 4
Couples Seduce Teens 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel, Frank Towers, Leah Luv, Kelsey Michaels, Monica Breeze, Alexa Lynn, Lauren Lee, Micky Ray
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 10/23/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Couples Seduce Teens 4 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 155 min. Production Date: 5 / 19 / 2006 Director: None credited Cast: Alexa Lynn, Kelsey Michaels, Leah Luv, Monica Breeze, Rachel, Frank Towers, Micky Ray, and a woman The Short Story Initial Expectations: I really enjoyed Couples Seduce Teens 3 and can't help but really look forward to this one as well. Initial Reaction: It's a nice idea that seems to stall out fairly early here. Who Should Watch It : Fans of two women and a guy Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or who doesn't like group sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are slightly above average. The audio is pretty well balanced, but has a fair amount of camera noise along with a few minor background noises. The video is presented in the full frame format. It's nicely lit but has a bit of grain. There's also a bit of camera motion and a few flashes of pixelation. If that isn't enough, there's also some rough edits and you get to hear the Action! call before several of them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for S.I.N.: Sweet, Innocent & Nasty
S.I.N.: Sweet, Innocent & Nasty 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Tony T., Chris Charming, Sascha, Dick Delaware, Talon, Justin Magnum, Monica Breeze, Tia Tanaka, Amber Ashley, Celina Cross, Linsee Rai
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 9/7/2006
S.I.N.: Sweet, Innocent & Nasty reviews:
review on  

We got some cute girls in this one and I'm looking forward to seeing cuties like Celina Cross and Tia Tanaka, who are all too cute, so it's always fun to see them getting down.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutinas 2
Slutinas 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sativa Rose, Monica Breeze, Cherrie Rose, Samantha South, Melissa Martinez, Janelle Medina
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 8/23/2006
Slutinas 2 reviews:
review on  

I didn't really enjoy this one and expected more after viewing the box cover.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 11
Throat Gaggers 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexi Love, Nikki Nievez, Katie Ray, Monica Breeze, Adrianna Nicole, Velicity Von, Gwen Diamond, Amber Ashley, Sammy Cruz, Lindsay Kay
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 8/9/2006
Throat Gaggers 11 reviews:
review on  

There is a shit load of great throat fucking action here, not a single one of the beautiful girls is at all shy about having her throat plumbed by hard cock. The downside to this is that it is just a blow bang, variety is a 69 and some tea bagging, it wouldn't have hurt to let the girls get fucked while all this sucking was going on. Its hard to complain though, as the girls are into their jobs. Lexi Love and Lindsay Kay really stand out in there performances and could probably justify a purchase by themselves. The Camera work in this is really impressive, I like the spit on the camera and the fogging. Even the camera is a little jerky I still like the angles and the way it played out. I also cant stand when the last scene on a porn isn't the best scene, particularly when its not a feature film. Amber Ashleys scene is the films climax but its made up of filler footage that should have been a bonus scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum In My Gaping Butthole 2
Cum In My Gaping Butthole 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harmony Rose, Arcadia Davida, Monica Breeze, Cherrie Rose, Allison Pierce
Studio: Celestial Productions

Directed by: Charlie Manson
Release date: 8/1/2006
Cum In My Gaping Butthole 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 124 min. Production Date: 6 / 14 - 18 / 2006 Director: Charlie Manson Cast: Allison Pierce, Arcadia Davida, Cherrie Rose, Harmony Rose, Monica Breeze, Scott Lyons, Talon, and Trevor The Short Story Initial Expectations: Normally I'd really be looking forward to this one, but it has two major strikes against it. First, Stoney Curtis has done some of the worst creampie movies I've ever seen with fakery so bad that even Ed Wood would be able to laugh at them. Second, it has a lineup of guys that I normally avoid. If not for Harmony Rose giving me a bit of hope I'd avoid this one like the plague. I'm going into this one with very low expectations. Initial Reaction: It's a pretty solid release, and much better than I expected. Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see asses swallowing up cum The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Make Me Creamy 2
Make Me Creamy 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Vince Vouyer, Steve Taylor, Sergio, Scott Lyons, Harmony Rose, James Deen, Joe Rock, Joey Lawford, Steve James, Monica Breeze, Jessi Summers, Puma Swede, Faceblaster, Aubrey Addams, Megan Joy, Alex Bonz, Joe Blow
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 6/30/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Make Me Creamy 2 reviews:
review on  

Make Me Creamy 2 Studio: Vouyer Media Category: Cream Pies Director: Vince Vouyer Starring: Kyle Stone, Vince Vouyer, Steve Taylor, Sergio, Scott Lyons, Harmony, James Deen, Joe Rock, Joey Lawford, Steve James, Monica Breeze, jessie Summers, Puma Swede, Faceblaster, Aubrey Adams, Megan Joy, Alex Bonz, Joe Blow Synopsis Welcome once more to the second installment of make me creamy, from VouyerVision. This is an easy to like movie since the boxcover: where they do an excellent shot of Aubrey Addams, she looks so amazing that when I found her in the last scene I was at some point asking if she was the same girl, yes she is and she does a good scene. this movie is shot in wide Screen and I let the ones who know all the parameters, to describe the 16:9 whatever.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal MILF Cream Pie
Anal MILF Cream Pie 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Victoria Sin, Jacqueline Summers, Monica Breeze
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 6/23/2006
Anal MILF Cream Pie reviews:
review on  

Director: None credited Running time: 2:13 Cast listing [cream pie(s)]: Scene 1 Kaylynn [2 in ass] with 2 guys Scene 2 Monica Breeze [2 in pussy] with 2 guys Scene 3 Jacqueline Summers [1 in pussy] with a guy Scene 4 Victoria Sin [1 in ass; 1 in pussy] with 2 guys My very short review: Anal MILF Cream Pie is from a new studio, White Ghetto Films, and is distributed by Devils Films. And based on first impressions, theres some work to do. Keep in mind that I dont dig the amateurish feel of pornos and this had a strong feel of that. First, having only 4 scenes is not going to endear you to porn consumers when 5 is the norm. If youre going to have only 4 scenes and no DVD extras, then you better make sure that the scenes are unbelievably hot with top list performers and these were neither. The sex action barely registered on the thermometer and the entire cast (male and female) was weak. Secondly, the same guy appears in 3 scenes wearing boxer briefs for the entire scene. He pokes his tool through the pee hole of the briefs but it looked freakin ridiculous.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Butt Bonanza 2
Bubble Butt Bonanza 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Joe Friday, Andrew Andretti, Nick Jacobs, Sophia Castello, Jack Venice, Marquetta Jewel, Veronica Rayne, Monica Breeze
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Directed by: Destrodamus
Release date: 4/20/2006
Bubble Butt Bonanza 2 reviews:
review on  

Overview Despite some good work by Naomi, I wasn't real jazzed by the 1st ' BBB '. So is Vol. 2 an improvement, or just more o' the same ? Let's find out. What I Liked No fakey boobies ! Very cool. Each gal here truly posseses a ' bubble butt ', so truth in labeling is intact, lol. Destrodamus, and his histrionics are much less intrusive here, yay ! The sex ? Much, MUCH improved, how so ? Well.... I'm new to Sophia Castello but damn she's cute, kinda looks like Toni Braxton, mmmmm. Great jiggly ass, here she services 2 dudes orally and gets some serious oil/ass lovin' for starters. Good nasty talk here as Sophia gets fucked in doggy, spoon, rcg...generally sucking one dude, while the other bones away. She gets one load drenching her ass, and the other all over her face, very nice. Gianna. Gianna ? Come on, do I even NEED to say how hot and sexy she is ? And what, youre gonna show me her ass getting oiled and worshipped ? Yeah, i'm lovin' that. But here's why she rocks. Gianna wears this dude, Joe Friday OUT.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 56
Barely Legal 56 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Renee Richards, Bailey Brooks, Monica Breeze, Aaliyah Brown, Holy Wellin
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Erica McLean
Release date: 3/7/2006
Barely Legal 56 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 83 min. (cover states 88 min.) Production Date: 11 / 20, 28 / 2005 Director: Erica McLean Cast: Aaliyah Brown, Bailey Brooks, Holly Wellin, Monica Breeze, Renee Richards, Cheyne Collins, Chris Cannon, Nick Jacobs, Otto Bauer, and Reno The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm not a fan of barely legal action, but this series had a habit of surprising me now and then. I'm going into this one with a bit of hope. Initial Reaction: It's pretty good, with Erica nicely continuing the feel from her late husband. Who Should Watch It : Fans of barely legal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants barely legal girls seeing how nasty they can get or no setups The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few minor background noises. The video is presented in the full screen ratio, and just as nice. There's just a hint of grain and it's nicely lit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fine Ass Bitches 3
Fine Ass Bitches 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Lee Stone, Trent Tesoro, Kurt Lockwood, Brad Baldwin, Brooke Haven, Jasmine Tame, Franchezca Valentina, Monica Breeze, Velicity Von, Dylan Ryder, Slimm Dogg, Ty Enali
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 2/28/2006
Fine Ass Bitches 3 reviews:
review on  

Fine Ass Bitches 3 Studio: DVSX Category: All Sex Director: Bobby Manila Fine Starring: Tommy Gunn, Lee Stone, Trent Tesoro, Kurt Lockwood, Brad Baldwin, Brooke Haven, Jasmine Tame, Franchezca Valentina, Monica Breeze, Velicity Von, Dylan Ryder, Slimm Dogg, Ty Enali Synopsis Welcome again to the third one of the Series of FAB, Fine ass bitches, that contrary to what I suppose in the first one of the series, is not dedicated to the art of loving the girl's colon not even thirthy percent of the time, let's see if this one is different and let us see what in the girl's wallets..... Scene 1- Jasmine Tame With Jasmine you have the whole package: she is a pretty girl with big boobs a sweet tight ass and she knows how to use it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 29
Deep Throat This 29 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Savannah Stern, Marquetta Jewel, Jadelyn Santana, Katie Ray, Sasha Knox, Monica Breeze, Velicity Von, Mahlia, Hayley Jade
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Richard Moulton
Release date: 2/11/2006
Deep Throat This 29 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : I would rather have seen fanatic Savannah Stern and big-busted Velicity Von in one-on-one scenes with Peter NorthGET RID OF STUNTCOCKS, PLEASE !!! I would pay double the price for a flick without them Scene 6 Savannah Stern I FUCKING LOVE CUM ALL OVER MY FACE ! { 8 out of 10 } With Peter North sitting back on the bed and Stuntcock standing over her Savannah starts up nicely with some fanatic sucking & gagging. This continues when also Peter is standing over her. At a particular moment Peter facefucks her followed by her licking his balls. Heavily drooling Savannah gives both men an excellent oral treatment. After enjoying more powersucking as they lay back submitted on the bed both men feed their meat to Savannah who is now on her backon the bed. In the finale both men stand over her and shoot their loads in her face as she is crying out she wants their fucking cum.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Pie For the Straight Guy 4
Cream Pie For the Straight Guy 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vicky Vette, Victoria Lan, Katie Ray, Monica Breeze, Lexi Bardot
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 1/17/2006
Cream Pie For the Straight Guy 4 reviews:
review on  

Overview And now for something slightly different. Not too sure about the ' clean up your' own mess' concept, but Mrs B really wanted a look see, plus I dig Katie Ray & Vicky Vette so..... What I Liked Suprise! I didn't hate it, in fact, it's a pretty good little flick. Mrs B dug the Victoria Lan scene the most, kinda odd since Victoria sports nipple piercings, and is a little, umm, zaftig. But the sex is what hooked Mrs B, Victoria fucked Mark Davis hard all throught the scene, any position he wanted, she was into it. I think Mrs B also got off on seeing a non-typical ' porn chick type' having fun fuckin' & jigglin'. After some deep mish pounding Mark pops inside Victoria, who then straddles his face letting come drip down to his waiting mouth. The two enjoy a post coital kiss and further share the milky treat. Myself. I had 2 faves here, Katie Ray's and Lexi Bardot's scenes each rocked. Katie's a petite strawberry blond who just oozes sexual heat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babes in Black
Babes in Black 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Tommy Gunn, Syren, Anthony Hardwood, Jasmine Byrne, Brianna Love, Marcus London, Rusty Nails, Veronica Stone, Ashley Gracie, Chris Slater, Kamela, Monica Breeze
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 12/20/2005
Babes in Black reviews:
review on  

Babes In Black Produced 10/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 165 minutes Directed by: James Avalon Starring: Syren, Veronica Stone, Brianna Love, Ashley Gracie, Jasmine Byrne, Monica Breeze, Kamela, Sean Michaels, Tommy Gunn, John Strong, Marcus London, Rusty Nails, Anthony Hardwood and Kris Slater. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Feature film No Condoms Babes In Black is a two disc set feature film from Red Light District and director James Avalon. The plot is a porn parody of the mainstream film Men in Black starring Will Smith and Tommy Lee Jones. Babes In Black "BIB" is an organization of ladies that hunt down and destroy aliens before they plant their alien seed to impregnate earth women. But the aliens are only vulnerable immediately after ejaculation. There are five sex scenes. The cast includes the return of sultry Asian starlet Syren. Syren performs some oral sex in the opening scene, plus she gets fucked and takes a weak facial from Kris Slater in the last scene, which is a mini orgy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Babes in Black Company: Red Light District Length: 165 minutes Release Date: December 20, 2005 Condoms: None Directed by: James Avalon BOXCOVER SYNOPSIS: When it comes to tracking down aliens posing as hot male exotic dancers, the Babes In Black are on the job. Their objective: track em` down, fuck em' hard, and when they've been thoroughly de-spermed, fry em' into little hunks of sizzling goo. What a great job for a highly sexual, young woman who just wants to get wickedly fucked and move onto the next victim. And, she's doing her patriotic duty to boot. THE MOVIE: Well, no one is going to accuse James Avalon of being very timely with BIB: Babes in Black. His tale of a black-clad ultra-secretive agency devoted to insuring that the Earth is not infiltrated by malicious aliens, in this case ones that pose as male exotic dancers to impregnate human women, comes a bit too late. Its been almost 9 years since the release of Men in Black (1997) and three years since the release of its sequel.
   read the complete review
review on  

Babes in Black is an obvious spoof of the hollywood blockbuster Men in Black and is the fourth feature from James Avalon over at Red Light District. I still haven't seen Darkside, his first yet, but I suspect BiB to be his weakest feature. Let me tell you why. This movie is shot in HD and this is a problem when Veronica Stone is one of the leads in this movie. Veronica is a very cute girl with a great body that I love watching, but I certainly don't love watching her in HD. The HD reveals every flaw in her facial complexion or at least the vast amounts of makeup that tries to cover it. The storyline for those familiar with the hollywood movie is that aliens have infiltrated the earth conveniently in the form of male strippers and the Babes in Black are assigned to get rid of them. The only way time you can kill the aliens is right after they have sex with a special gun.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director