Porn Stars  >  Mone Devine  > Reviews

Reviews of Mone Devine Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Orgasmic Oralists
Orgasmic Oralists 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Carmen Hayes, Rico Strong, Mone Devine, Jon Jon, Melrose Foxxx, Ice Cold, Andy San Dimas, Asa Akira, Shawn Copafeel, Lucas Stone, Skin Diamond, Maggie Swallow
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 4/28/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Orgasmic Oralists reviews:
review on  

A 2-disk feature from Alexander DeVoe featuring oral sex (and only oral sex) covering 3 Ĺ hours and 5 scenes. That seems like an awful long time to feature only blowjobs, letís see if he can pull it off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggest Blackest Orgies 4, The
Biggest Blackest Orgies 4, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Cherokee, Devlin Weed, Pinky, Brian Pumper, Angel Eyes, Carmen Hayes, Jazmine Cashmere, Rico Strong, Nathan Threat, Suckable, Roxy Reynolds, Mone Devine, Kelly Starr, Beauty Dior, Misti Love, Thunder Katt, Ethan Hunt, Pleasure Unique, Telicious, Ms. Juicy
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 8/25/2009
Biggest Blackest Orgies 4, The reviews:
review on  

I usually enjoy the Biggest Blackest Orgies series if u check my other reviews. This one howerver is very lackluster. Truthfully I don't even think it is worth reviewing. In previous entries they gave u the cast list of the women in the scene and this time its just "All Star Cast". I've seen 2 of the scenes already the second scene was in "Pinky vs Cherokee" and the 3rd is from Black Azz Orgy 4. The 1st scene is a big girl orgy that was just uninspired all the way through. I recognized one girl in that scene and that was Thunderkatt. I can honestly say that this was the 1st and the last time I'll watch this flick. Into the "yeah you can have that one" bin it goes. Now the 2nd scene is pretty good but since I already have seen and owned it, nit was just ehh to me. The scene has one of my faves Jazmine Cashmere and she puts on 1 hell of a performance,Pinky as well. But I seen Mone Devine take a pop shot but never seen her in the scene. Listen I can't tell u guys what to do, but skip it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 In the Chamber
2 In the Chamber 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Steve Taylor, Jack Napier, Steven French, Andrew Andretti, Mone Devine, Sindee Jennings, Allison Pierce, Joe Blow, Gabriella Romano, Kimberly Kole, Jamie Tyler
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Donnie Cabo
Release date: 6/18/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
2 In the Chamber reviews:
review on  

Here we have an extremely good gonzo flick entitled "2 In The Chamber" released by Vouyer Media. This flick encompasses a double Vaginal penetration by some of the industry's hottest girls. I have always been fascinated by just how much abuse the average female can sustain to her Vagina. This is a real treat to watch these lovely ladies take all that they can into their tight pussies.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director Donnie Cabo is new to me so I look forward to watching this title and seeing what he is all about. Of course, this particular production is all about girls who like to be filled with two cocks in their pussy at the same time, and boy, do I want to see some of that! Lets hope that this will be the start of a promising career for this director.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate Asses 7
Ultimate Asses 7 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cherokee, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Mone Devine, Velicity Von, Cherrie Rose, Ricki White
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 2/7/2007
Ultimate Asses 7 reviews:
review on  

Michael Stefano pleases his ass fixation with another group of voluptuous full figured beauties. Great interracial fun!
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis Michael Stefano brings us this butt-centric delight that has each scene beginning with the babes' bouncin' their booties...just to set the mood. Onto da sex. Scene 1 Mone Divine with Michael Stefano. Mutual oral, analingus on Mone, stink finger fun . Spoon, more analingus & stink fingerage, doggy vaginal. Doggy anal, cowgirl anal, a2m, reverse cowgirl anal. A2m, face sittage/analingus, doggy & spoon anal, a2m. Deepthroat oral love, missionary anal, a2m . Stefano frosts Mone's derriere with his nut butter . Scene 2 Ricki White with Michael Stefano & Brian Pumper. 1st up is Michael in a bath tub butt boinkfest . Butt fingerage/stink finger lickage, oral, doggy vaginal. Analingus, standing doggy vaginal, more stink finger fun. Standing doggy anal, a2m/oral...Michael feeds Ricki his milky treat...bt wait, there's more...downstairs goes Ricki to find Brian Pumper, hard and ready to roll . Oral, cowgirl vaginal/anal, missionary anal, doggy anal...including 'belly flat anal', I say yeeeeesssss. Pumper goes 'splut ' all over Ricki's butt . Scene 3 Cherok
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeling Black 8
Feeling Black 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen Hayes, Nubia, America, Mone Devine, Dena Caly, Vanessa Monet
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 1/3/2007
Feeling Black 8 reviews:
review on  

There are very few series that I anticipate each new release with as much optimism as Feeling Black. As it has matured, it seems to be getting stronger, and Mike Stefano mixes in some hot vets like Mone Divine and Carmen Hayes in this edition, with fresh blood like the covergirl Nubia. America, Dena Caly and Vanessa Monet have been around for about a minute, and the woodwork is being carried by Stefano and Ferrara, so these ladies are in good hands.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Ass Candy
Chocolate Ass Candy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diana Devoe, Olivia Winters, Vida Valentine, America, Mone Devine, Brandi Coxxx, Trinity Paris
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 8/29/2006
Chocolate Ass Candy reviews:
review on  

Five scenes of back to back beautiful black women taking in the butt. Its hard to complain about this because it has a bit of everything. The skits to set up the scenes are short, sweet and sexy. The girls are all beautiful and energetic and the sets aren't just boring bed rooms or couches. If you like black girls and anal sex this is a good choice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Amateur Angels, The
Best Of Amateur Angels, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Holly Hollywood, Tawny Roberts, Ashley Blue, Michelle Lay, Cailey Taylor, Lauren Phoenix, Sintia Stone, Mone Devine, Envi-Mi, Jennie Lee
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 5/3/2006
Best Of Amateur Angels, The reviews:
review on  

Overall The Best of Amateur Angels didn't seem like it was the best of but there were a few good scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Fudge Cream Pie 4
Chocolate Fudge Cream Pie 4 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Baby, Tiny Star, Mone Devine, Caramel Latte
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 3/14/2006
Chocolate Fudge Cream Pie 4 reviews:
review on  

This scene is okay but it could have been a heck of a lot better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Freak Nasty
Freak Nasty 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Stacey Sweet, Devlin Weed, Jada Fire, Brock Adams, Brian Pumper, Ice La Fox, Angel Eyes, Tyler Knight, Chyanne Jacobs, Krystal Wett, Roxy Reynolds, Mone Devine, Julius Ceazher
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 11/15/2005
Freak Nasty reviews:
review on  

Prologue The women in this release by DVSX include big favorites Jada Fire and Ice LaFox. Jada is the embodiment of the title and Ice is just flat out sexy. Of the rest of the cast, I'm familiar with Angel Eyes, Mone Divine, Chyanne Jacobs and Stacy Sweet. A pretty good mix of fine women. The director, Bobby Manila, seems to be all over the industry recently, shooting for several different companies. I'll be interested in what everyone brings to this production and if the girls all get freaky and/or nasty. Jada Fire and Angel Eyes are dancing side by side and doing some strip tease. Jada is freak/nasty personified as she shows off her pancake areolae. Angel is gorgeous and thick. They shake their more than ample rumps in our faces and rub up on each other. A kiss goodbye and we go to Devlin Weed sitting at a piano and showing a modicum of musical skill. The girls walk in on him and it isn't long before he's too distracted to continue. He goes after Jada's tits first with Angel baring hers and helping.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director