Porn Stars  >  MoJo  > Reviews

Reviews of MoJo Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Barely Legal All Stars 2
Barely Legal All Stars 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentino, Dayton Rains, Joel Lawrence, Layla Jade, Ember, Bunny Luv, Billy D., MoJo, Belladonna, Gauge, Cassidey, Monica Mayhem, Tony Pounds, Flick Shagwell, Foxy Lady, Jenna Haze, Tony Bar, Taya, Justine Joli
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 7/15/2004
Barely Legal All Stars 2 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal All Stars #2 picks up where Volume #1 left off honoring the best girls of this long-running series. If youve been living in a Tibetan cave the past five years and have never viewed a Barely Legal episode, this will serve as a good primer for you. Basically, Clive McLean directs young, usually attractive girls through some semi-hot sex while notoriously obnoxious voice-overs tell us what is happening. Thats the case with these eight scenes. Since reviews of the originals abound on IAFD and other websites, Ill simply list the cast list by scene with a note on the original volume for each: 1. Monica Mayhem, Valentino (In The City) 2. Jenna Haze, Tony Pounds (#20) 3. Belladonna, Ray (#5) 4. Flick Shagwell, Foxy Lady (#13) 5. Gauge, Mojo (#5) 6. Layla Jade, Billy D. (#4) 7. Dayton Rain, Cassidey (#1) 8. Tiffany Mason, Joel Lawrence (#10) Are these the hottest scenes in this series? Not by my taste. But they are a pretty good cross sampling of what can be found in the B.L. line.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Debutantes 69
Dirty Debutantes 69 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ed Powers, Jake Steed, Shayla, Carmen, Anita Dark, MoJo, Justine Reage, Guage, Patrica Hott, Genee Rogers
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Ed Powers
Release date: 9/30/2002
Dirty Debutantes 69 reviews:
review on  

Dirty Debutantes 69 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: New Machine Edition Details: Xpanded Edition MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Amateur, Gonzo A.K.A.: More Dirty Debutantes 69, Dirty Debutantes 2002 69 Run Time: 199 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1997 Director: Ed Powers Written by: uncredited Cast: Justine Reage, Anita Dark, Carmen, Shahayla, Patricia Hott, Genee Rogers, Gauge (as Guage), Ice, Jake Steed, Ed Powers        Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Mono Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Previews, Love From Ed, Biography, Transmissions, About New Machine  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This is the sixth-ninth volume in one of Ed Powers popular long running gonzo style all sex adult film series, which features amateur females being introduced to the world of porn by him. Audio/Video: Dirty Debutantes 69 is presented with its original English 2.0 Mono track, which is all that
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 4
Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Jules Jordan, Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, Jade Marcela, Miko Lee, Justine Romee, MoJo, Gauge
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 7/17/2002
Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 4 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: anal sluts and sweethearts 4 is one of jules jordan's earliest releases. jules received alot of recognition when he began working with evil angel, however his releases from the often overlooked rosebud company are of comparable quality. considering the title "anal sluts and sweethearts," and the descriptions and photos on the back, i am expecting to find anal sex in every scene and a good deal of focus on the girl's asses. SCENE 1: miko lee with jules jordan. introduction. miko drives up as the scene begins.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anal Sluts & Sweethearts IV (2000) Director: Jules Jordan Categories: Anal, Gonzo, Butt Obsession Starring: Jade Marcela, Justine Romee, Miko Lee, Gauge, Erik Everhard, Jules Jordan, Pat Myne, Mojo & Jeremy Steele Company: Rosebud "The Anal Company" -Everyone! I've not been doing many porn reviews these days because I've been more into the gym, my music (writing songs & stuff on my own), my future, selling 45 of my DVD collection & I have been going out of town & I am preparing for college. It doesn't mean that my interest in porn is dead, though. I am still going to do reviews for the most popular & the best movies. Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 4 is a movie that is almost like Bottom Feeders, but is much better & has much, much more butt obsession & ass play. However, 50 of this movie is good as well as the cast. I saw this back in 2001 & the VHS copy that I rented didn't have Miko Lee. Someone erased over her scene & placed Sylvia Saint in for substitute (the scene from Color Blind 10 with Mr. Marcus). Unfortunately, that's not the original copy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Thomas Zupko's Abyss
Thomas Zupko's Abyss 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Valentino, Wanda Curtis, Mickey G., Anthony Crane, MoJo, Gauge, Stevie, Kristi Myst, Krista Leigh, Mr. Pete, James Hidell
Studio: Extreme Associates

Release date: 1/15/2002
Thomas Zupko's Abyss reviews:
review on  

This is just a quick note to warn anyone thinking of purchasing the DVD of this movie that Extreme has removed the second scene and the bonus scene so as to fit it onto a low-capacity DVD. Unfortunately, Extreme, that is to say Rob Black, did not see fit to provide a new cover announcing this fact, so there's no way to tell by looking at the cover whether or not you're getting a chopped-up version. Hence, the "unacceptable" rating.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babysitter 5 (Notorious)
Babysitter 5 (Notorious) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Joel Lawrence, Johnny Packwood, MoJo, Scott Lyons, Gauge, Briana Banks, Sabrina Jade, Brandi Lyons
Studio: Notorious

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 10/19/2001
Babysitter 5 (Notorious) reviews:
review on  

General Impression I purchased Notorious Productions' "The Babysitter 5" with the anticipation of seeing the great Briana Banks in another hot scene with Joel Lawrence. The scene was outstanding, but I was pleasantly surprised with this entire dvd. I thought "The Babysitter 5" would be another of the typical "Dirty Old Man meets a Lolita", but this one actually had something of a build-up to each scene. When I think about this movie, I think of pigtails and anal sex. This is a winning combination for porn-lovers such as myself, who enjoy watching a teenager take it up the ass like a pro. All of the scenes are hot, but I thought the scene that really stood out was Briana's romp with Joel Lawrence. "The Babysitter 5" ranks highly on the raincoater scale due to the fact that it features nubile young things in filthy sex acts. In my humble opinion, this isn't a good couples movie. The camerawork was servicable but nothing special. Sex Highlights The hottest sex scene was "The Sitter Is A Slut". In it, Briana Banks acts as the babysitter for Joel Lawrence's infant.
   read the complete review
review on  

Babysitter 5 Notorious Running time: 120 minutes Cast: Sabrina Jade, Brianna Banks, Gauge, Brandi Lyons, Joel Lawrence, Tiny Tim, Mojo, Dave Hardman, Scott Lyons Synopsis four scenes of heterosexual sex, with hardcore themes, little foreplay all actresses do anal, brief squirting scene, youth themes, some anal gaping, rough sex Scenes Scene One - "The Best in the Crib" - Sabrina Jade with Tiny Tim The beast in the crib is Tiny Tim, a dwarf with stuck on novelty eyelashes and beard, clad in baby gear. His babysitter is the cute brunette Sabrina Jade (braided pigtails, tattoo on arm and breast, waif-like body). Once returned to his crib, the dwarf gets to suck on her breasts, gets his dick sucked (not too hard to deep throat) then returns the favor on Jade's shaved and pierced snatch. Tim gets to plow her for a little while before Sabrina rides him, including anally. Tim pounds away at her ass doggy-style before popping on her mouth. During the anal portion, Sabrina looking to be in a small amount of discomfort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Who Like it in the Doo-Doo Hole
Girls Who Like it in the Doo-Doo Hole 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Kaylynn, Cheyne Collins, Shelbee Myne, MoJo, Jade Marxx, Paige Sinclair, Kaylinn, Lee Stone, Gauge, Frankie
Studio: Al Borda

Directed by: Al Borda
Release date: 9/15/2001
Girls Who Like it in the Doo-Doo Hole reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 79 min. Production Date: 05 / 2000 (cover) 06 / 2000 (feature) Director: Al Borda Cast: Shelbee Myne, Paige Sinclair, Kaylinn, Gauge, Jade Marxx, Pat Myne, Frankie, Lee Stone, Cheyne Collins, and Mojo Initial Expectations: For some reason, the title alone doesnt give me much hope for this one. Initial Reaction: Its surprisingly great! Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters who like anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like anal sex or who wants high production values or a plot Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies quite a bit. In some places its very clear and well balanced, but theres also quite a few places where you can barely hear what the stars are saying to each other. There are also a few background noises such as hearing the directions the stars are being given, throughout the feature, some of which stand out more than others. The video is clear, but has a little grain and the colors seem off slightly due to the lighting in a couple spots. Music: None.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for University Co-eds: Oral Exams 3
University Co-eds: Oral Exams 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Damien, Violet, Ryan, Kaylynn, Jay Ashley, Dynamite, Lena, Johnny Trust, Michele Raven, MoJo, Brandy, Gauge, Sadie, John Starr
Studio: Dane

Release date: 9/10/2001
University Co-eds: Oral Exams 3 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW University Co-Eds: Oral Exams 3 (85 min.) Featuring: Kaylynn, Lena, Ryan, Michelle Raven, Dynamite, Gauge, Sadie, Violet, and Brandy Synopsis: The third volume from Oral Exams where co-eds suck on man sausage! Overall: It's a little strange that this DVD has a nice cast, but it just doesn't go beyond average.  DVD Quality: It's okay but it definitely does not qualify as high quality. Extras: The photo gallery is poorly designed to say the least! Likes: Sadie! Dislikes: Lena Ramon! Violet! The terrible background music! SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Michelle Raven is not much of a vocalist, but she does a good job deepthroating. The camera work is terrible because the camera man cannot get that perfect angle for the blowjob while keeping the camera steady.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Across America 1: Las Vegas
Sex Across America 1: Las Vegas 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Billy Glide, Luc Wylder, Heaven Leigh, Monica, Anastasia Blue, Dale Dabone, MoJo, Gauge, Blake Leigh, Christopher Streams, Frankie, Scarlet Begoia
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 6/15/2001
Sex Across America 1: Las Vegas reviews:
review on  

Sex Across America: 1st Stop Las Vegas (2000) Studio Adam & Eve Genre Gonzo Director Luc Wylder Starring Alexandra Silk, Gauge, Anastasia Blue, Heaven Leigh, Monica, Mojo, Dale DaBone, Billy Glide, and Blake Leigh Running Time 1:54 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu, full motion video chapter selection menu, 31-minute behind the scenes video, 20-picture thumbnailed gallery, toggleable hot shot (skip to cumshot), and 10 trailers Typical Watchers Fans of Alexandra Silk, budget consumers Typical Haters Those who have seen Shane's World Replay Value Low Themes Sex in moving vehicle, sex in a limo, "real world" gonzo, blowjobs, orgy, girl-girl, sex with an escort If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy The other Sex Across America volumes    I really wanted to write a full-length review on this title, really I did.  But after sitting down and trying to watch and take notes on it, the more depressed I got over the prospect of spending several hours writing about a gonzo that got
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Heaven Leigh, Anastasia Blue, Monica, Gauge, Blake Leigh, Billy Glide Dale DaBone, Luc Wylder, Mojo, Frankie, Christopher Streams Pros: Alexandra Silk!!!, Gauge has a really cute body, good chick ID in the bios, fun behind the scenes extra Cons: music is annoying at times, sometimes it is difficult to hear what people are saying, what's with all the tattoos guys?, Gauge's boyfriend needed a shower, I wasn't too fond of a couple of the girls Note: For who does who play by play and a different perspective check out Astronight's review. Alexandra Silk!!! OK! I'm biased, I admit it. Sex Across America shows Alexandra being...well...Alexandra. The sex cheerleader personality is in full effect. She wants to have fun, she wants to have sex and she wants to make sure everybody else is having fun sex. Their trip to Las Vegas is much like my trip to Las Vegas (except there is sex involved). They take advantage of the long road trip by having sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 114 min. (cover states approx. 120 min. which isnt too far off) Production Date: 3 / 5 / 2000 (cover) 3 / 10 / 2000 (DVD) Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Alexandra Silk, Heaven Leigh, Anastasia Blue, Mojo, Monica, Gauge, Dale DaBone, Billy Glide, and Blake Leigh, in sex roles and Scarlet Begonia, Christopher Streams, Frankie, and Luc Wylder in non sex roles Initial Expectations: For some reason, Alexandra Silk seems to be highly underrated (just like freeing the weed is). Ive enjoyed almost all of her performances so I have some fairly high hopes for this title as well as the rest of the series. Initial Reaction: Its a very fun gonzo feature that makes me want to watch more in the series right away. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Alexandra Silk and gonzo sex such as the Shanes World and Misty Rains World Wide Sex series. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who demands a plot with their porn or extremely high production values. Audio /Video Quality: Gonzo features are notorious for bad audio and video quality.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Calamity
Calamity 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Alex Sanders, T.J. Hart, Jay Ashley, Heather Lynn, MoJo, Kelli Sparks, Gauge
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Nic Cramer
Release date: 6/6/2001
Calamity reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 96 min. Production Date: 08 / 2000 Director: Nic Cramer Cast: Gauge, Heather Lyn, Kelli Sparks, T. J. Hart, Alex Sanders, John Decker, Jay Ashley, Jason McCain, and Mojo Initial Expectations: Nic Cramer has been pretty hit or miss with me, and I dont see much to make me expect a hit here. Initial Reaction: The sex is pretty good, but the movies brought down by trying to mash a plot into it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a fairly artistic movie with an anal emphasis Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants heavy art direction, nasty anal sex, or anything close to resembling a plot Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, although there is a bit of dubbing. The video, as usual with Nic Cramers features, looks a little odd. Colors such as green and red (making me think Christmas is one of Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Sex Magazine 30
Real Sex Magazine 30 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Rick Masters, Sophie, Mei Yu, MoJo, Jesse, Gauge
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Wildbill Witrock
Release date: 5/9/2001
Real Sex Magazine 30 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: Jan. 26 2000, Feb. 17 - 18 2000 and Feb. 29 2000 Director: Wildbill Witrock Cast: Gauge, Jesse, Sophie, Mei Yu, T. T. Boy, Rick Masters, and Mojo Initial Expectations: Real Sex Magazine 20 was okay, so I hope this will be too. Initial Reaction: Its good enough to have me looking forward to more episodes in the series. Who Should Watch It : Fans of newcummers Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a plot or a lot of silicon Audio /Video Quality: The audio quality is surprisingly good for the budget. You can hear almost everything, but there are barely any background noises that interfere. The only real complaint I have about the audio is the interview can be kind of hard to hear at times. The video is also very good, but does suffer due to some lighting and soft focus problems that Wildbill readily acknowledges. Music: None Menus: the menus are fairly simple, but well done offering many choices.
   read the complete review
review on  

Real Sex Magazine 30 Real Sex Magazine 30 by William "Wildbill" Witrock Digital Sin DVD/ March 2000 / 88 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Biographies Starring: Jesse, Gauge, Mei-Yu, and Sophie Synopsis: It's the 30th installment of Real Sex Magazine. Overall: Real Sex Magazine 30 did not impress me.  DVD Quality: The audio is encoded at the standard 192 kbps while the video is encoded at 4 Mbps.   Extras: The gallery as well as the biographies section are below average. average. LIKES: Jesse really has a nice body as William Witrock mentioned on camera. DISLIKES: The rough sex in scene one is a complete turn off. Jesse is really messed up if she likes to have a man almost "choke" her. In my opinion, T.T. Boy's grip on her neck seemed pretty real to me. That is not needed in porn. Jesse with T.T. Boy Jesse has the eye
   read the complete review
review on  

Real Sex Magazine 30 (2000) Studio Digital Sin Director William Witrock Starring Jesse, Gauge, Mei-Yu, Sophie, T.T. Boy, Mojo, Rick Masters Running Time 1:28 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer Special Features FMV chapter selection menu, 23-picture photo gallery, cumshot recap Themes Debutantes, girl-next-door, natural breasts, rough sex, anal If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Any Real Sex Magazine volume Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The First Word: Why put up with Ed Power's annoying banter or appearances when you can see brand new girls with decent guys and minimum B.S.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 on 1 7 (Diabolic)
2 on 1 7 (Diabolic) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Sandi, Mickey G., Christina, Erik Everhard, Monica, Mary, MoJo, Mario, Inga, Gauge, Sheila Scott, Blue Eyes, Red Julia
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 4/12/2001
2 on 1 7 (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

2 on 1 #7 (2000) Director: Vince Voyeur Starring: Gauge, Monica, Shiela Scott, Julia, Blue Eyes, Mary, Inga, Sandi, Christina, Erik Everhard, Vince Voyeur, Mario, Mickey G. & Mojo Special Features: Chapters (7), Photo Galleria, Trailers & Websites Company: Diabolic -I wanted to see this movie because it has a good female cast (Monica, Shiela Scott, etc...). I bet this should be good. Let us see... -Scene 1: Shiela Scott, Julia & Vince Voyeur Shiela Scott is so gorgeous! Soon, we see Vince with his Chinky Aaron Kwok hairdo (nice hair!). Both females go down on this guy before they both strip (showing their asses to the camera). How delightful! Shiela is hot over-fucking-all! So, Shiela rides Vince (reverse cowgirl) as Julia plays with herself. Very soon, Julia eats Shiela out as Vince takes her in missionary. Shiela also blows Vince in the middle of everything.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'Um Young
Bring'Um Young 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Nature Blossom, Bella, MoJo, Paige Sinclair, Gauge, Skylar Knight, Adriana Sage
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 11/8/2000
Bring'Um Young reviews:
review on  

Contrary to the misleading title, BRING 'UM YOUNG has nothing to do with the Mormon-based University [drum roll], but rather, is just another porn DVD from the decidedly non- conservative institution known as Anabolic Video. Of course, any xxx-rated movie with a title like this is bound to raise a few eyebrows as well as other body parts, but rest assured, there are no Traci Lords-aged girls in this feature. But like the BARELY LEGAL series from Hustler Video, this video is an obvious (and commendable, might I add) attempt to pander to the dirty old man/woman buried deep in every porn watcher's heart. However, once you get past the novelty of seeing young and the restless at play, maintaining viewer interest in this series will ultimately depend on the strength of its fucking and sucking scenes. Thankfully, BRING 'UM YOUNG meets up to Anabolic standards for raw, uninhibited, and adulterated white hot sex.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director