Porn Stars  >  Mocha  > Reviews

Reviews of Mocha Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Big Buttz Bikes & Pipes
Big Buttz Bikes & Pipes 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mocha, Hershey, Lacy Lee, Mya G, Taquila, Kahfee Laynes
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 7/26/2007
Big Buttz Bikes & Pipes reviews:
review on  

Large number of big butt films being made, but recent trips to my video store have me paraphrasing a line from the classic film, "Goodfellas". "I got here I ordered some spaghetti with marinara sauce and I got egg noodles and ketchup" I got tired of getting egg noodles and ketchup, when that's not what I was expecting or what I even wanted. To keep that from happening to me...I only fuck with about 3 or 4 companies. I know the chicks are gonna be THICK......the camera work is gonna be on point, the dudes are gonna represent and there's gonna be some extra spin or surprise. It doesn't seem that hard, but many companies just can't do it... One of the companies that can do it...is Evasive Angles. I asked them for spaghetti and marina sauce and I got a buffet table of fine Italian food.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shades of Sex 3 (Adam & Eve)
Shades of Sex 3 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Inari Vachs, Christi Lake, Mia Smiles, Dee, Daisy Chain, Mocha, Gwen Summers, Ginger Paige, Precious, Rio, Bamboo, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Victoria Style, Adriana Sage, Nefertiti, Nichelle Lanier
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 7/4/2003
Shades of Sex 3 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Shades of Sex #3 is an Adam & Eve compilation with the running theme of girls of color, though not all are. There are 15 scenes and all have at least one girl of black, Latin, or Asian persuasion. It could more properly be titled The Mia Smiles Show as the Asian porn star is featured in no less than five scenes. This compilation is poorly edited and features a mish-mash of scenes from both features and gonzo originals. This 220-minute comp would be hard-pressed to motivate any viewer to buy any of the originals, as these scenes are hardly the best work of any of the girls. There is only one anal scene (Adriana Sage in Scene 7) and only a handful of facials.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 221 min. Production Date: Compiled on 3 / 6 / 2003 Director: Various Cast: Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Dee, Daisy Chain, Steve Hatcher, Mocha, Aurora Snow, Christi Lake, Nefertitti, Alexis Fire, Shakespeare, Brett Rockman, Shay Sweet, Bamboo, Victoria Style, Adriana Sage, Mark Davis, Jack Hammer, Ginger Paige, Ava Vincent, Herschel Savage, Julian, Kianna, Gwen Summers, T. J. Cummings, Inari Vachs, Ian Daniels, Nichelle Lanier, Chris Evans, Precious, The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty good compilation series so far. Im going in with fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely mixed up compilation that should be well liked by fans of Dee and Mia Smiles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jet Black Booty
Jet Black Booty 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Kitten, Mocha, Bronze, Nefertiti, Nichelle
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/11/2003
Jet Black Booty reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 187 min. Production Date: 2 / 19 / 2003 Director: Various Cast: Kitten, Mark Davis, Bronze, Lee Stone, Nefertiti, Joel Lawrence, Dee, Mark Anthony, Shakespeare, Julian St. Jox, Lexington Steele, Alexis Amore, Alexandra Silk, Mr. Marcus, Tyler Wood, Nicole Sheridan, Voodoo, Monique, Nichelle Lanier, Chris Evans, Courtknee, Kelly Trump, Sean Michaels, Keri Windsor, Mocha, Steve Hatcher, and Monica The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been doing a pretty good job on their compilation DVDs lately. Although I dont like a lot of comps, I normally go into theirs with fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a nice selection of scenes, but Im a little surprised at how many white women are here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Angels 4 (Adam & Eve)
Ass Angels 4 (Adam & Eve) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Kelsey, Gina Ryder, Taylor St. Clair, Mocha, Jewel De'Nyle, Keri Windsor, Bronze, Venus, jessica drake, Sophie Evans, Justine Romee, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Claudia Adkins, Summer Storm, Monica Mayhem, Zana, Taya
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 5/24/2003
Ass Angels 4 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 228 min. (the cover states 234 min., but the total feature runs 230 min. which includes a trailer for Adult Stars at Home) Production Date: 11 / 25 / 2002 Director: Various Cast: Claudia Adkins, Steven St. Croix, Inari Vachs, Dale DaBone, Jewel DeNyle, Julian, Steve Hatcher, Keri Windsor, T. J. Hart, Lee Stone, Zana, Sophie Evans, Tiffany Mason, Tony Ribas, Billy Glide, Gina Ryder, Nikita Denise, Ian Daniels, Bronze, Kelsey Heart, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Jessica, Venus, Nicole Sheridan, Dee, Voodoo, Summer Storm, Taylor St. Clair, and Justine Romee The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive really liked the rest of this series of compilations, so Im going in with high expectations here also. Initial Reaction: Its another great anal sex comp! Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal sex with a touch of romance Who Should Avoid It: Fans of nasty anal sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As with most compilations, the technical aspects vary a bit from scene to scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Inc. 1
Wet Inc. 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Steve Hatcher, Mr. Marcus, Mocha, Jay Ashley, Cheyne Collins, Aurora Snow, Flick Shagwell, Angel Long, Juliana Kincaid
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Eli Cross
Release date: 4/2/2003
Wet Inc. 1 reviews:
review on  

Wet Inc. Is a film that, for New Machine at least, has strikingly good production value, and oh yes, the sex in this all-sex feature is quite good as well. Aurora Snow presents herself in a gym as a nicely fit young girl, and Jay Ashley shows everyone just what she's fit for. The sex is very strong and very good. The highlight of the scene is the anal doggie followed by Aurora's blushing ATM. Allysin Chains and Mocha are two lovely young girls who thoroughly enjoy one another. The high point of this girl/girl scene is when Allysin rides mocha's ass within a strap-on missionary-style while driving while stroking Mocha's pussy with another dildo. As both girls gush, they examplify what it means to be wet. Ashley Long finds herself in bed with Cheyenne Collins and Mr. Marcus, who quickly double penetrates her slender young blonde, and Ashley displays that she can easily handle at least two men. She almost seems to thirst for more. Juliana Kincaid, a slender blonde, proudly states that this is her last movie before her small breasts become inflated up to a C cup.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dreamscapes
Dreamscapes 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Chris Cannon, Mocha, Giselle Yum, Renee Larue, Vivian Valentine
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 5/26/2002
Dreamscapes reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 4 / 22 / 2000 Director: Bud Lee Cast: Gina Lynn, Renee LaRue, Vivian Valentine, Giselle Yum, Mocha, Chris Cannon, Kyle Stone, Alec Metro, and Tyler Initial Expectations: The one scene Ive seen from this feature already was pretty good, but Adam & Eve has been on a downhill slide with their DVDs lately which makes me a little wary of it. Initial Reaction: Well, thats an hour and a half I wont get back. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos trying to justify spending money on better porn and trying to remember why cheap porn is cheap Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for very well done sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is fairly clear, but at times feels like somebody didnt know how to record it. Theres a crackling sound like the audio is being maxed out near the beginning, thats very noticeable. The audio is also slightly off balance much of the time. The video is pretty average, but seems like it often wants to be both close and far away at the same time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Red Hot Sex Sampler
Red Hot Sex Sampler 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Steve Hatcher, Mark Davis, Chris Cannon, Luc Wylder, Gina Ryder, Anna Malle, Eva, Lexington Steele, Chandler, Mocha, Mariah, John West, Keri Windsor, Joel Lawrence, Vivi Anne, Caroline Cage, Linda Storm, jessica drake, Voodoo, Alexis Amore, Kristina Black, Max Steele, Zana, Manny Trio
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/29/2002
Red Hot Sex Sampler reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 173 min. (according to the cover) Production Date: 12 / 27 / 2001 Director: Various Cast: Mark Davis, Alexis Amore, Lexington Steele, Gina Ryder, Zana, Alexandra Silk, Anna Malle, Joel Lawrence, Jessica Drake, Keri Windsor, Luc Wylder, Mariah, Chris Cannon, Steve Hatcher, Linda Storm, Mocha, Eva, Kristina Black, Voodoo, Max Steele, John West, Manny Trio, Caroline Cage, Vivi Anne, Chandler, and a few others in sexual roles and Elizabeth X and Asia Carrera in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been pretty hit or miss with their compilations. Im hoping for a hit, but am kind of expecting a miss. Initial Reaction: The sex scenes are good, but the entire DVD doesnt feel like it was given much care. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes a nice variety in their sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to know where the scenes originally came from or who wants consistently high technical aspects Audio /Video Quality: As one expects with a compilation, the technical aspects do vary a bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pick Up Lines 15
Pick Up Lines 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Peter North, Alex Sanders, Raylene, Steve Drake, Avalon, Nici Sterling, Coral Sands, Holli Woods, Mocha, Wilde Oscar, Sean Rider, Margo Stevens, Mr. Lucky, Julian Andretti
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Tom Stone
Release date: 3/27/2001
Pick Up Lines 15 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 99 min. Production Date: June 1997 Director: Tom Stone Cast: Mocha, Raylene, Nici Sterling, Brittany Andrews, Coral Sands, Avalon, Holli Woods, Margo Stevens, Alex Sanders, Peter North , Steve Drake, Sean Rider, Wilde Oscar, Mr. Lucky, and Julian Andretti Initial Expectations: I havent seen any of the Pick Up Lines series before now, but the consistent presence of good talent in the series gives me a love of hope for it. Initial Reaction: I need to see more of this series! Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters and couples looking for slightly harder action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a plot, really hardcore, or fetish sex, fans of a lot of moaning and screamers Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very well done. Many of the scenes are shot outdoors, but you dont hear any wind noise or other background noises even though you see the leaves on the trees moving. The sex sounds, however, come across very well. The video is just as good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Talk 8
Booty Talk 8 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Obsession, Diana, Shawna, Mocha, Mariah, Pebbles
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 8/31/2000
Booty Talk 8 reviews:
review on  

Booty Talk VIII Time: 2:05 Starring: Mariah, Diana DeVoe, Obsession, Shauna, Mocha, Leilani, Pebbles, Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, Tony Eveready, Jack Napier, Ron Gold Company: WCP (West Coast Productions) Special Features: 13 Chapters, Photo Galleria (29), Trailers (Booty Talk 2, 4, 5 & 7), Interview with Obsession, Websites Review: If you are into sexy ass Black (Mixed) females with nice booties and hot scenes of mind-blowing anal sex, this is the DVD for you! Me, myself...I am a guy who has a big thing for nice asses & anal sex. So, I love this DVD and I am pretty sure that you will, too! This movie has 7 girls and 6 of them are sexy (The other one is not attractive to me, who happens to be Mocha)! The sex scenes are great and my only gripe is that rap music that plays during the sex, mainly because I don't like rap music, period. The introductions, before the sex scenes, are very nice. Everything is great about this DVD. Scene 1: Mariah & Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

BOOTY TALK 8: Banging Dat Azz CAST Female: - Obsession, Mariah, Mocha, Pebbles, Shawna, Hawaiian Baby, Leiani Male: - Mr Marcus, Jake Steed, Tony Eveready, Ron Gold, Wesley Pipes, Jack Napier INFO Length: - 138 minutes Video Quality: - Very good Audio Quality: - Very good Music: - Good pounding rap soundtrack by Madball Tony EXTRAS Interactive menu Chapter index Photo gallery (30 pictures) Trailers (Booty Talk 2, Booty Talk 4, Booty Talk 5) Obsession interview OTHER INFO Studio: - West Coast Productions Director: - Spunky Booty Talk web site: - www.bootytalk.com THEMES AND SEX Gonzo, Black sex, anal sex, big asses, bubble butts, athletic babes, blowjobs, facial cumshots, striptease GIRL DESCRIPTIONS (In order of attractiveness) Obsession (BJ, Vaginal, Anal, Tit cumshot): - Very attractive face, athletic body and nice shapely ass. Pebbles (BJ, Vaginal, Anal, Facial): - Cute face with rounded figure and a huge gorgeous ass. Leiani (BJ, Vaginal, Anal, facial): - Athletic body, nice bubble butt. Hawaiian Baby (BJ, Vaginal, Facial): - Athletic body wit
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 9
Blowjob Fantasies 9 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Mila, Raquel Devine, Jessica Jewel, Dee, Gina Ryder, Caroline Pierce, Houston, McKayla, Angelica Sin, Monique, Mocha, Chocolate, Rayveness, Renee Larue, Kurious, Bridgette Kerkove, Barrett Moore
Studio: Metro

Release date: 7/22/2000
Blowjob Fantasies 9 reviews:
review on  

* DIRECTOR: ? * DURATION: 110mins. * STARRING: Alexandra Silk, Angelica Sinn, Barrett Moore, Bridgette Kerkove, Caroline Pierce, Chocolate, Dee, Gina Ryder, Houston, Jessica Jewel, Kurious, McKayla, Mila, Mocha, Monique, Raquel Devine, Rayveness & Renee La Rue. DO NOT buy this movie. My experience with Metro has been hit-and-mostly-miss but this is the end of the line. There are a lot of problems with this DVD. While the cast list is what attracted me, none of the girls are looking their best, and their scenes are mostly short and cold. The major problem that really frustrated me and would do so even in the absence of the other major problem was the lack of sound. The scenes had music very annoying muzak but they had no sound, which really killed any potential heat they could have had. Oral sex without talking is clearly not oral sex. It later emerged that there was sound, some sound, in parts, but it was always well below the music level and that sucked. But the real problem was the guys used in this movie. They were literally stomach-turning.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 1 (Diabolic)
Lewd Conduct 1 (Diabolic) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Nick East, Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, Claudia, Eve, Nikki Anderson, Caroline, Mocha, Sloane
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 4/24/2000
Lewd Conduct 1 (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

Lewd Conduct 1 Time: 140 min Director: Vince Voyeur Studio: Diabloic video Starring: Nikki Anderson, Mocha, Caroline, Claudia, Sloane, Eve, Nick East, Rich, Mark Davis, Vince Voyeur. Extra material: Preview Trailers, Photo gallery, cumshot compendium Since I have really enjoyed my other Diabloic dvd titles I just had to have Lewd Conduct when I saw it in the store. Scene 1: First up is Mark Davis and Caroline (22) from Budapest. Oh my how lovely this chick is, great natural tits and a killer bun. When she starts to suck Mr. Davis cock I'm in heaven, I can't get over the fact that all the lovely girls that are coming from Budapest, hmm think I gotta go there one day. After a muff dive from Mr. Foreskin it's time to fuck Carloine's sweet pussy. mmmmmm I can't wait until she takes it up the ass, and it truly goes up the ass, it's amazing girl we are dealing with. When she starts riding him with his cock up her ass I'm speechles (my fav. position). Now it's time for the facial and Mr. Davis dosen't dissapoint us when he covers most of her lower chin with cum.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director