Porn Stars  >  Misty  > Reviews

Reviews of Misty Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 39 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for We Are Exhibitionists! Real Outdoor Sex 4
We Are Exhibitionists! Real Outdoor Sex 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty, Jin, Tara Tainton, Autumn Westin
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 11/8/2010
We Are Exhibitionists! Real Outdoor Sex 4 reviews:
review on  

Real Public Sex 4 is worth watching for Tara and Cole's fun romp in the desert. Maybe not one to buy and own, but worth renting to watch. This probably won't be your go-to porn when you're in need, but both Tara and Cole's and Autumn's scenes are both enjoyable to watch and playful enough for you to get some pointers for the next time you get a chance to play outdoors.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Golden Gapes
Rocco's Golden Gapes 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Claudia, Rocco Siffredi, Misty, Patricia, Kathy, Jasmine, Camilla, Nacho Vidal, Leslie Taylor, Daniella Rush, Yves Le Prince, Steve Holmes, Angie, Lara, Karma, Alex Mantegna, Laura Angel, Sara, Nicol, Remigio Zampa, Mario, Sweet Blonde, Sweet Brunette, Sweet Red, Titof, Franco Roccaforte, Niki Blue, Christina Bella, Kid Jamaica, Kelly Stafford, Gaby Black, Mary Blond, Evelyn, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Caroline De Jaie, Dike, Juliano Ferraz, Julie Silver, Jazz Duro, Suzy Spark, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Angelina Crow, Nikki Sun, Joachim Kessef, Viki, Hacan Serbes, Brigetta, Kety Keite, Theza, Timea Blond, Torekeny, Christian Martin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 3/15/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Golden Gapes reviews:
review on  

Quickie review time for Roccos Golden Gapes; a 3+ hour, 20 scene gape fest released by Evil Angel. There was a time about 10 years ago when Rocco stood atop the porn pile with the hardest hitting anal porn feature a bevy of beauties from Europe. While times have changed, porn history lives on in the digital age. Bottom line is that this is a great collection of scenes released from Roccos heyday and is worthy of being in any gape lovers collection. Of the 20 scenes, only 2 of them are a straight M/F while the rest are a mish mash of combinations of guys and girls. OMG, some of the gapes served up, whether self gaped by the girls or assisted by the guys are big enough to drive a small truck into. Others are big enough to accept and engulf another girls tongue while the girl is licking up cum. No release credits are offered, and while the girls are identified at the beginning of the scene, the reality of it is that it makes absolutely no difference as most of the girls are only known to you if youre a big fan of Roccos Euro releases from years ago.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexclusive 2 (Sex Sense)
Sexclusive 2 (Sex Sense) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty, Alex, Kata, Shiva, Adrienn, Richard Bell, Adrianna, Totti, Regina Moon
Studio: Sex Sense

Directed by: Mike J.
Release date: 11/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexclusive 2 (Sex Sense) reviews:
review on  

A good Euro title here, surprisingly no anal but otherwise the action's solid from pussy eating to blowjob to sex and the pops- mostly facials with some cleanup. Worth a rental if you're into euro girls and if anal isn't a huge deal for you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Warm & Gooey Homemade Creampies 1
Warm & Gooey Homemade Creampies 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Summer, Scott, Brian, Misty, Jenny, Rick, Miranda, Bill
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 2/24/2009
Warm & Gooey Homemade Creampies 1 reviews:
review on  

If you're tired of doubting the authenticity of internal pop shots, this one's right up your alley. Every scene has a nicely done internal pop shot that's obviously real along with a relaxed feeling and plenty of chemistry. Jenny and Jessica turn out my favorite scenes here, but Summer's scene is the only one that didn't do a lot for me and that's mostly due to some excessive motion. Yes, the technical aspects can sometimes leave a touch to be desired, but when one considers that most of the scenes are being shot by amateurs holding the cameras themselves or using a tripod it's pretty good. The extras also show a touch of effort with a half hour preview reel. This is a very nice homemade porn release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shot at Home 9
Shot at Home 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty, Tom, Rick, George, Daphne, Grace, Selena Silver
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 1/13/2009
Shot at Home 9 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good collection of scenes from Shot at Home. It nicely lets you know who the players are in each scene before the action starts and every scene's a winner while mixing up the action quite a bit. The technical aspects are a bit weak compared to professional porn, but for homemade movies it's pretty average. Unlike most amateur releases, the extras show a little effort with a long bonus reel that nicely helps out the overall DVD. This is a very nice homemade porn release that's a great way to check out what Shot at Home has to offer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shot At Home 8
Shot At Home 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Summer, Scott, Dante, Misty, Ann, Jayden, Sebrena
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 12/16/2008
Shot At Home 8 reviews:
review on  

This is a great collection that shows just why I think so highly of Shot at Home when it comes to amateur porn. There's plenty of chemistry in every one of the scenes, as well as a spirit of enjoyment and exploration that's almost impossible to find in professional porn. Although I think Summer's anal scene might be my favorite here, there isn't a single scene that didn't work for me right down to the night vision oral scene between Ann and Dante. The technical aspects have a few blemishes, but nothing that's unusual for amateur porn, and there's even a touch of effort put into the extras with a half hour preview reel. This is a great homemade release that I can't help but highly recommend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Attack (Evil Angel)
Big Butt Attack (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty, Nick Lang, Frank Major, James Brossman, Dora Venter, Stacy Silver, Lauro Giotto, Lilit, Cory Baby, Carmelita, Sabrina White, Mugur
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 10/7/2008
Big Butt Attack (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Gorgeous Eurobabes everywhere who were open to a great fuck and suck, all did anal, no cum dodgers among the group. Great hair, makeup and outfits. Some stellar performances.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cherries 64
Cherries 64 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty, Jamie, Tara, Chassitie
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 9/22/2008
Cherries 64 reviews:
review on  

This is a fairly forgettable release. The girls are obviously new to being in front of the camera, but Chassitie is the only one who's performance makes it past the average mark and the guys never bring much to the scene. The technical aspects are weak and the extras are also recycled from other releases. This should be a fairly easy DVD to skip.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial 4-Pack (Smash Pictures)
Interracial 4-Pack (Smash Pictures) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Misty, Julian St. Jox, Jack Napier, Nicole, Devlin Weed, Brian Pumper, Ashley Blue, Gianna, Renee Pornero, Cuntre Pipes, Tyler Knight, Missy Monroe, Amber Peach, Victoria Sin, Tone Capone, Mia Bangg, Ava Ramone, Kelly Wells, Haley Scott, Rico Strong, LT, Haz, Candi Summers, Brianna Beach, Kylie Worthy, Cuntre, Daryn Darby, Katie Ray, Lee Bang, Charlotte Stokely, Misty Mae, Myah Monroe, Dre, Tee Reel, Nat Turnher, Jean Claude Batiste, Mysti May, Annette Schwarz, Krystal Jordan, Jean Claud
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop, Lee G.
Release date: 12/6/2007
Interracial 4-Pack (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is another great Smash 4-Pack. This time it collects the last half of their White Wife Black Cock series, giving you all of the Bishop-directed movies along with one of Lee G.'s. Although the Bishop movies are the best of the series, Lee G.'s movie is also pretty good, and it's hard to go wrong with a collection of movies with girls and ladies like Misty May, Nina Hartley, Amber Peach, Gianna, and Missy Monroe, just to name a few. The sex is normally pretty hot and has a nice variety, but the technical aspects are a bit hit or miss. At least each DVD normally has some nice effort put towards the extras. If you're into interracial sex, this collection deserves to be picked up, especially when you can get four movies for about the price of one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum aholics 2 (Combat Zone)
Cum aholics 2 (Combat Zone) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty, Sunny, Violet, Sheridan, Ester, Claudia Rossi
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Rico Suave
Release date: 10/1/2007
Cum aholics 2 (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

It's basic gonzo, but it's done pretty well. I like all the girls here. I got to see some new girls that look pretty good and put in some decent performances. I got to see a pretty good scene with a known favorite in Claudia Rossi. All the girls are cute enough, and the action has fairly good energy. Not astounding, but a solid flick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jailbait 2 (Red Light District)
Jailbait 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Misty, Erik Everhard, Renee, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Autumn Austin, Karina Kay, Devin Valencia, Jackie Diaz, Renee Richards, Aphrodite Night
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 9/14/2005
Jailbait 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

After watching a couple of Erik Everhard movies, I can say he likes the colour pink. Erik likes to dress his girls up in unique ways as can be seen with Keri Sable in the first Jailbait. This is most obvious with the Jackie Diaz scene when she dresses up as a girl scout with lots of pink in her uniform. I'm not going to belabour the scene by scene breakdown when my colleagues have already done that well. The sex scenes are mostly tiered. As in, you have a conventional b/g and then another element is introduced like an extra boy. Hell there's so much tiering that the scenes are stretched across two dvds. Usually Erik would have a full movie on one dvd and extras on the second. The girls for the most part are hot. Aphrodite Night, a white girl, is better here than in Papa Holmes's Little Girls as she gets dp'd by Steve Holmes and Erik. Karina Kay's movie is hampered by a damn bug on the lens during the outdoors scene but the bug disappears when they disappear.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jailbait #2 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Erik Everhard CAST:Autumn Austin, Renee Richards, Jackie Diaz, Aphrodite Night, Misty, Karina Kay, Devin Valencia, Tony Ribas, John Strong, Faceblaster, John Dough, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes & Erik Everhard REVIEW: Wow. This definitely serves it's purpose. For those really into the idea of sex with young(er) girls, this is a keeper."Creepy Steve" and an overweight-Faceblaster add a bit of realism to this. I'm a big fan of Jackie Diaz (right,bottom) so I had to check this out. This is easily her best stuff so far. She starts out selling cookies, ends up fucking Jon Dough in a Redlight restroom and eventually goes back to a home and takes on Steve and Manuel (didn't think she had it in her). They both burst into a glass and Jackie dips her cookies and eats them. Great scene. I tried to get into the Karina Kay (left,bottom) scene but nothing kept me interested other than the risque location on the deck of a yacht (she swallows twice btw). Same story with the Autumn Austin (left,middle) scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a second installment to this young girl series helmed by Erik Everhard. This one takes us over the pond to Europe and also we get some fucking done here stateside. Erik has a fine cast of babes too in this one led by Karina Kay, Devin Valencia aka Amy Reid, and Autumn Austin is the covergirl and this scene is a couple years old I think by reading the dates at the beginning of the dvd. Anyway, this has two discs of fun loving romantic sex so let's hit some highlights. Aphrodite Night: Ok we get going with a shot of Steve Holmes looking at a young girl sitting on a park bench, naturally she's holding a teddy bear and wearing suitable young girl clothes! The day is sunny and you see the wheels turning in Steve's head as he stares out at this young babe. He pulls out a sucker and we get shots of Aphrodite playing with her bear, I think she'll be playing with something else soon! Well Mr. Holmes makes his way over and works his magic on young Aphrodite, he's so suave and romantic the way he gets her into his car.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reverse Interracial Gangbang
Reverse Interracial Gangbang 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty, Patricia, Virginia, Katia, Angelina Sweet, Darina, Petty Pol, Simone Style, Ariana Rich, Sabrina White
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 8/10/2005
Reverse Interracial Gangbang reviews:
review on  

Reverse Interracial Gang Bang STUDIO: Devil's Films DIRECTOR:Uncredited CAST: Nikki, Melony, Ponny, Lora, Gabriela, Manga, Natali, April, Juliya, Miki, Liza & Wesley Q U I C K I E REVIEW: I give up on reverse gang bangs. Perhaps I'm just not checking out the right titles because so far I've only been satisfied with Out Numbered #2 (Erik was assisted by two other guys though). The female cast here is as non-descript as it gets. All one-namers and none of them really stand out looks wise. "April" and "Natali" are the closest to hot. I didn't see any anal in the first scene but I saw some in the second scene. I really don't think the particulars are even important here. Someone with a porn habit like myself can fast forward right through this entire flick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Guzzlers 4
Cum Guzzlers 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Misty, Erik Everhard, Judith Fox, Steve Holmes, Valentina Velasquez, Toni Ribas, Renee Pornero, Angelina Crow
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 7/26/2005
Cum Guzzlers 4 reviews:
review on  

Cum Guzzlers #4 STUDIO: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR:Steve Holmes CAST:Angelina Crow, Judith Fox, Renee Pornero, Valentina Valesques, Misty, Tony Ribas, Erik Everhard, David Perry & Steve Holmes REVIEW: I really like this one. Judith Fox (left,bottom) rimming Steve in the third scene is the only thing that broke my concentration throughout the entire flick. Since she was nasty enough to do it, I can deal with it. Excellent POV action with a disappointing climax but still a good scene. Angelina Crow (right,bottom) did it. She did double anal. She definitely earns her merit badge here. I knew once she finished guzzling Tony and Erik, Steve was gonna get a POV blowjob. I just knew it. Valentina Valesques (right,middle) is another one of those stunners you have to look out for. She slightly resembles Kristina Bella. You'll certainly enjoy watching her take it up the bum and getting DP'ed. The blameless cover girl, Misty (left,middle), initially seemed nervous but it doesn't take very long to see why she got the cover.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to another fun jizzfest courtesy of the mind of Steve Holmes. I can't think of a guy who loves fucking girls more than this dude and it shows in his scenes. This one has some hot Euro talent in it led by Renee Pornero and covergirl Misty makes for a fun fuck with David Perry supplying the pipe. As for the scenes there are five with Angelina Crow and Valentina Velasques doing double anal in their scenes. I saw some shadows in a few scenes but nothing to really dampen your wood. Let me give just a taste of a couple scenes. Angelina Crow: This scene begins with Angelina riding along in a car with Erik and Toni Ribas on either side with Steve shooting camera. There is some cock jerking done by her and a little bj before we head to a bedroom where the action really heats up. There is a lot of sucking and fucking done to this Euro babe including the double anal in reverse cowgirl, the energy from Angelina was good and Steve gives some great closeups when it was called for.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of North Pole 2
Best Of North Pole 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Kelsey, Taylor St. Clair, April, Misty, Nina, Jewel De'Nyle, Catalina, Sheila, Vanda, Charlene Aspen, Aspen Brock, Jeanie Rivers, Barrett Moore, Alexis Amore, Bianca Jordan, Kimberly Franklin, Trinity, Monica Mayhem, Sweet Nicky, Zoe Young
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 6/17/2005
Best Of North Pole 2 reviews:
review on  

If this compilation was truly representative of the Best of Peter North's North Pole, then the series must truly suck. However, I've watched enough of the series to know that this is just a shitty compilation. The problem with this dvd is that they tried to cram many scenes into a dvd as possible. That means the scenes are edited down and start in the middle of the intro blowjob. Sure some people could do without the teasing sequence but the action seems shorter too as every scene was about 8-10 minutes long. The other shitty thing is that some of the performers in the video are mislabeled. That's right, performers like Vanda and Kimberly Franklin, listed on the box cover and who I want to watch are missing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow Sluts 2
Swallow Sluts 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Celeste, Misty, Isis, Catalina, Nita, Jaz, Eileen, Eden 38DD
Studio: Ghost Pro

Directed by: Tony Porno
Release date: 5/29/2005
Swallow Sluts 2 reviews:
review on  

I always enjoy Ghost Pros oral themed movies, so I am looking forward to this one. Up first is the very pretty 19 year old blonde Eileen. She gives a short interview, then gets undressed. Eileen has a nice rack and her pussy has some piercings. She lays back and spreads her legs for Tony so he can slowly slide his fingers into her pussy. Eileen then gets to her knees, puts her hand around the base of his dick, and softly sucks his cock and licks the head, and the balls. For a few minutes Tony fucks her doggie and then missionary and ends up jerking off into her open mouth, but the first blast hits her eye and nostril and the rest ends up in her mouth which she swallows. Eileen gave a great bj with alot of eye contact with the camera. A very good scene. Laying on a couch and looking hot dressed up as a school girl is the pretty 21 year old Catalina. She lifts up her shirt to show her nice boobies and then gets to her knees to energetically suck his cock and balls. She also bobs her head side to side while sucking and also spits on his dick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Inside (Digital Sin)
Cum Inside (Digital Sin) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty, Jenny, Virginia, Dillion Day, Kid Jamaica, Boris, Katia, Salome, George Uhl, Neeo, Darina, Belicia, Francesca Felucci
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Release date: 4/15/2005
Cum Inside (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 2 / 26, 27 / 2005 Director: Dillion Day Cast: Belicia, Darina, Francesca Felluci, Jenny, Katia, Misty, Salome, Virginia, Boris, George Uhl, Kid Jamaica, Neeo, and of course, Dillion Day The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mmmmmm. Cream pies. Initial Reaction: Theres some good cream pies, but Dillions attitude left me cold. Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans wanting things a little more on the derogatory and egotistical side of things Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting passionate sex with cream pies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although I think I heard a couple background noises they were minor enough that I wasnt sure if it was the performers or something else. The technical aspects are also pretty good. The video has a slightly soft look and some nice lighting that gives the movie a bit of an artistic feeling.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Decker Sandwich 6
Double Decker Sandwich 6 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Misty, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Jada Fire, Vanessa Blue, Janet, Mark Wood, Petty, Lanny Barbie, Sascha, Kelli Tyler, Cailey Taylor, Eva Angelina, Jenaveve Jolie, Jeny, Austin Kincaid, Brandy Talore, Janet (Czech)
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/13/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Double Decker Sandwich 6 reviews:
review on  

Here we go with another big boob adventure courtesy of the fine folks at Zero Tolerance. Mike Quasar is behind the camera which means good shots and a little humor here and there throughout. I see several hotties are on hand along with their twin towers so let's jump right in. Brandy Talore & Kelly Taylor: Ok we start very well with the girls passionately kissing and the tits quickly come out to play as well with some fine sucking done by each lady. The boobs are rubbed together but what we really needed was some shared nipple licking. Sasha cums in and the girls soon are sharing his cock while continuing to play with one another. Both girls do fine sucking him off and the sex was good too especially the reverse cowgirl, titties bouncing need I say more. You also get some pussy eating by the girls along with a good pounding shot in doggie. Check out the hot mish shot with Brandy arching up to eat out Kelly's kittie, very nice.
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Decker Sandwich 6 Studio: Zero Tolerance Category: All Sex Director: Mike Quasar Starring: David Perry, Misty, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Jada Fire, Vanessa Blue, Janet, Mark Wood, Petty, Lanny Barbie, Sascha, Kelli Tyler, Eva Angelina, Jenaveve Jolie, Jeny, Austin Kincaid, Brandy Talore Synopsis Oh, boy! Big tit lovers here We go again, ZT will try to top the 5th of the series, we can expect melons a plenty and all the good camera work from Quazarman. The scenes will pair two girls with one guy. Lani and Eva Evangelina are worth the ticket price, But don't expect the all anal flick, the will do anal, in some cases only. Which is a plus in a big tits flick. Scene 1- Kelly Taylor, Brandy Talore Kelly and Brady will start things on, giving us the first apettizer of the movie, they play with those melons, rub them, kiss them with love, then a lucky dude shows and let them do a dual BJ, the first position is CG with some PTOGM, those big tits are saying look at me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 5
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Ryder, Misty, Lucy, Krystal DeBoor, Alicia Rhodes, Justin Slayer, J. Monty, Boz
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Release date: 2/9/2005
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 5 reviews:
review on  

BIG TIT BROTHA LOVERS 5 Directed by Justin Slayer. This movie is themed around interracial sex featuring girls with large breasts. The movie delivers on both themes as every scene features a white female with black male performers. In addition, all female performers fit the title's big tit billing. Each scene begins with a short segment for introduction, tease or masturbation. SCENE 1: Alicia Rhodes with one male. Alicia sits and sucks the male's cock. Alicia lies on her back and allows the male to fuck her pussy in missionary position. They alternate to cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, doggie, piledriver, missionary and spoon positions. Alicia lies on her back allows the male to cum on her tits. SCENE 2: Gina Ryder with one male. Gina sits and sucks the male's cock. Gina lies on her back and allows the male to fuck her pussy in missionary position. They alternate to standing cowgirl, doggie, reverse cowgirl and missionary position. Gina lies on her back allows the male to cum on her tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 110% Natural 7
110% Natural 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Elena, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Misty, Robert Rosenberg, Toni Ribas, George Uhl, Mandy May, Jennifer Max, Veronika Vanoza, Carrie Cruise, Sheila B.
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 8/9/2004
110% Natural 7 reviews:
review on  

I thought I'd do a couple big boob titles today and this is the first one up from Toni Ribas. This is the big boob line from RLD that features all Euro girls and this one is led by the hot looking Veronica Venoza and we close with two hotties named Mandy May & Misty. I hope to see lots of big boob play, perhaps some self nipple licking but at the least more breast sucking than your average porn scene really needs to be done. Let's see how they did. Our first scene starts with some good boob play plus the pussy and ass also get some fine attention. Jennifer only sucks cock briefly before the men start to pound her and you get some clearly shot sex in both her ass and pussy. After a good dp you see the jizz coating her tits and lower chin so a good start. The next girl up is Veronica and wow what a dark haired beauty this woman is. She's got spectacular tits which Toni gets some excellent footage of, she pushes them together nicely and when it comes time for a man to join in you should have known Toni would keep this hottie for himself.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bell Bottoms 2
Bell Bottoms 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Monika, Misty, Erik Everhard, Mandingo, Chris Charming, Jada Fire, Jada, Michael Stefano, Kayla Marie, Barbara Summer, George Reno, Teagan Presley
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 4/29/2004
Bell Bottoms 2 reviews:
review on  

Here we have yet another great title from Platinum X. Brandon Ironīs Bell Bottoms 2 has almost everything you can ask for these gonzo-style films. The film is directed in viewerfiendly way; director doesnīt just keep talking on and on, every scene starts with a few words with the girl, some pre-action-tease is shown and camera follows action very nicely showing all the best angles. And then on to the real action and believe me, there is plenty of that!! Scene 1: Kayla Marie & Mandingo In this scene we see very pretty and tiny Kayla Marie handle The Big Black Beast of Mandingo. Kayla Marie seems so little, that you might have doubts about that Mandingoīs log wonīt fit in her...BUT! She takes it in rather easily and with a smile! They share good energy throughout the scene and we get to see a lot of Kayla Maries hot body. Can you ask for anything more? Very solid and hot scene! Scene 2: Monika, Misty & Michael Stefano This scene starts on in Prague, on one of itīs plazaīs, where Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

They say you can't judge a book by its cover, but looking at Kayla Marie's spectacular caboose which garnishes the DVD cover, you really don't care what "they" say. Oh, look: Teagan's in this movie, too. The concept of the Bell Bottoms theme is to feature chicks in spectacularly tight bell bottom jeans encasing spectacularly awesome asses. Looks like we're going to get action from Porn Valley, California and Prague, Czech Republic. Without further ado, let's see what Brandon Iron has in store for us. Scene 1: Kayla Marie & Mandingo Nineteen-year-old Kayla Marie shows off her luscious ass while answering Brandon's questions. I like her voice too; it's a raspy sexy warble. Mandingo shows up at the ass worshipping services, and all of a sudden she's worshipping his big pole. As she removes her shoes and slides off those jeans, I'm anticipating Mandingo slid his huge cock up her tight pussy, but she goes back to sucking it. Her ass looks fantastic as she enthusiastically rides him cowgirl.
   read the complete review
review on  

In a word: Bootyful. The gist: I must have missed Bell Bottoms 1, but this is a theme I've long thought would be a good idea: great asses nicely packed into jeans. Hooker skirts, fishnets, and naked chicks are fine (mighty fine, really), but I like to see my favorite porn starlets in regular clothes, closer to the way we might see them in real life. We'll see two of the best butts in the biz -- belonging to Kayla Marie and Teagan -- in this one. The play-by-play: I've seen an awful lot of Kayla Marie lately -- it seems as if she's been in every gonzo title I've rented in the last month -- but I'm not tired of her yet. Brandon doesn't cheat us on the tease, so we get plenty of time to ogle Kayla's truly spectacular ass, tightly stuffed into her jeans. Then she pulls them down a bit so we can ogle it as it hangs out of her jeans. It would have been nice to get some of that walking-around footage, too, but I'm not complaining. She comes off as shy, but pretty soon she's on her knees working on Mandingo, which is a lot of work.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Bell Bottoms 2
Boxcover for Truly Nice Tits 5
Truly Nice Tits 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Misty, Sheila, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Brooke, Jennifer, George Uhl, Jessi, Jane Darling, Joe Monti, Mandy May, KK
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 3/5/2004
Truly Nice Tits 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 111 min. ( cover states 2 Hours) Production Date: 12 / 16 / 2003 Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Brooke, Joel Lawrence, Mandy May, KK, Robert Rosenberg, Jennifer, Joe Monti, George Uhl, Jessi, Steve Hatcher, Sheila, Jane Darling, and Misty The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although I often enjoy Bryan Xins artistic eye, this series hasnt worked for me quite as well as some of his Truly Nice Ass series. That probably has a lot to do with me being more of an ass-man than a tit-man, but Ive been impressed enough that Im still curious about this one. Initial Reaction: Its truly nice! Who Should Watch It : Fans of hot sex with a bit of titty teasing Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a movie thats so focused on tits that it forgets women have other body parts The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and nicely free of background noises. The video is just as nice. Its very clear and very well lit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Photographic Mammaries
Photographic Mammaries 
(4.3 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Misty, Leslie Taylor, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Lisa Sparkle, Avy Scott, Jane Darling, Anita Queen
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 2/16/2004
Photographic Mammaries reviews:
review on  

Since I'm a big-tit lover, this cleverly-titled movie naturally got my attention, so I decided to check it out. "Photographic Mammaries" showcases five women with big natural tits. The movie starts off with a brief introduction by Lisa Sparkle, followed by the opening credits. Each scene in the movie starts off with a photo session, and then it's on the fucking. Without further ado, let's get to the review. Avy Scott, the cover girl and by far the most attractive woman in the movie, and Sean Michaels are featured in the first scene, and they have the best chemistry of all the performers. They seem to be into each other, and as a result the sex is passionate. Avy first sucks Sean's cock, often deep throating him. Then they go through such positions as missionary, cowgirl, and doggie, with lots of tit caressing and fucking. Avy has truly nice tits, so I was really glad to see them being put to good use. However, there is more focus on her ass than her tits, which disappointed me somewhat (though she has a truly nice ass). And the scene ends with Sean giving Avy a facial.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 12 / 9 / 2003 Director: Brandon Iron Cast: Avy Scott, Sean Micahels, Anita Queen, Michael Stefano, Lisa Sparkle, Leslie Taylor, Misty, Jane Darling, Steve Holmes, and of course, Brandon Iron The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen any of Brandons work behind the camera yet, but with Avy Scott I cant help but help have some hope! Initial Reaction: Theres a few very minor problems, but its mostly fantastic! Who Should Watch It : Fans of all natural busy girls and passionate sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the rougher side of Brandon The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are fairly hit or miss. The audio is nicely balanced, but there are a couple minor background noises. The video nicely mixes the widescreen and full screen formats and is nicely lit. Unfortunately, it has a bit of a halo effect going that holds things back and definitely interfered with the movie for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

Photographic Mammaries Box Cover and Expectations: I have to be honest, this cover alone is enough for me to buy this disc. I love Avy Scott, and Big breasts so coming in I have real high hopes, and seeing Avy oiled and topless is raising them even further, among other things. This title obviously geared towards the breast fetish, and I don't know of a man alive who can not relate to that one, atleast at some level. Initial Thoughts WOW, just WOW. This title hits on just about all the marks that get me going. No condoms, the cast is exceptional and I mean exceptional, really great breasts on every one of these lovely ladies. Lots of hot action and some general erotic energy, mixed with some nice style. I've seen most of the other major breast series, and this one in my opinion is absolutely at or above any of thier levels. Great stuff.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Photographic Mammaries
Boxcover for Anabolic Cum Shots 8
Anabolic Cum Shots 8 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Jade, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Eva, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Dominica, Jon Dough, Misty, Alexia, Isabelle, Mara, Sandra, Diamond, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Amanda, Lolo, Justine Romee, Alana Evans, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lucie, Aurora Snow, Joey Ray, Elizabeth Swiss, Molly Rome, Kristina Black, Pascal St. James, Kami, Giana, Blond Panni, Topanga, Sharon Wild, Judith Key, Rubin, Angelica Bright, Anita Paris, Chris Mountain, Rachelle Devore, Kinky, Chris Evans, Sunrise Adams, Brandi Lyons, Nikki Montana, Esmeralda, Sandra Romain, Mario Rossi, Miles Malone, Envy Mi, Sabina Black, Jean-Pierre Armand, Kristina Blond, J. Crew, Suzie Sweet, Stefania Guerritore, Kalama
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 8/14/2003
Anabolic Cum Shots 8 reviews:
review on  

Can oral cumshots aid in conception? You bet! When I first started watching cumshot videos, I thought they were so disgusting! But now I cant imagine watching a guy climax any other way. As I may have said before, watching a girl catch her mans cum on her ass, tits or face is just plain stupid -- and even a bit degrading. After all, ladies, how many of you have actually caught your mans cum that way, really!? (not I!) I may also have mentioned that I like to loan my videos to my girlfriends. And, believe it or not, cumshot compilation videos (like this one) are actually some of my most popular. I think my gal pals know that nothing will get their boyfriends dicks hard more quickly, which is especially helpful if you dont have all night (or all day).
   read the complete review
review on  

Fucking, sucking and swallowing! But mainly swallowing! I love watching cumshot compilation videos, and for good reason. After all, what could be more loving than to witness dozens of gorgeous babes catching and swallowing their mans delicious seed? And if we get to enjoy their last bit of sucking and fucking before hand as we do in this movie then that would be even better! Cumshot videos also work well for me because nothing gets my pencil stiffer, faster! And this issue in Anabolics Cumshots series is fantastic! The girls are cute, and the cum swallowing is both wholesome and complete. I could only watch a few scenes at a time, in fact, before wham! and Id have to move on. It took me literally weeks to completely watch this entire video the cumshots were so good! My last reason for loving cumshot videos is purely aspirational. I guess Id like to believe that all girls will someday perform this most loving of acts for their men.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Initiations 6
Rocco's Initiations 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Judith, Rocco Siffredi, Misty, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Katja, Kyra, Sabina, Franco Roccaforte, Chris Mountain, Mick Blue, Denis Marti, Cecilia, Kata Hillton
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 4/9/2003
Rocco's Initiations 6 reviews:
review on  

Rocco Siffredi Produzioni presents Starring Katja, Cecilia, Kyra, Judith, Kata, Misty, and Sabina Written, Directed, and Produced by Rocco Siffredi SCENE ONE : Kyra, a hot 24 year old blonde with her hair in braids and wearing a sheer black dress, walks into a kitchen past Katja, who is sitting on a nearby chair. Rocco asks Kyra a few questions and squeezes her very strong ass, when Cecilia, a hot reddish haired girl, in a black overcoat, white shirt and black mini skirt underneath, walks into the kitchen. She is carrying a bag, which she places on a chair, along with the coat before sitting down. Rocco starts talking to Katja, yet another hot one, blonde, and wearing a gold colored dress, and she flashes a wonderful tit as Cecilias mini skirt rides up, causing Rocco to turn his attention back to her now. He pulls her panties aside and rubs his finger over her pussy, moving his hand up to free one of her nipples, and then turns to Kyra. He squeezes one of Kyras nipples, moving his finger down to her hairy pussy, and teases her a bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filling (DVSX)
Cream Filling (DVSX) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katy, Misty, Daniel, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Lucie, Marty Romano, Hanna, Sharon Wild, Brittney Skye, Ashley Long, Pavla, Denis Marti
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Zakk Wilde
Release date: 2/4/2003
Cream Filling (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

Astoria Productions In association with DVSX Productions presents Starring Ashley, Sharon Wild, Hana, Nicole, Valerie, Britney Sky, Katy, Misty, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawerence, Marty Romero, Rader, Daniel, and Dennise. Produced by Phillip B & Harry Scotti Edited by Zak Wylde SCENE ONE : Ashley Long, a pretty hot blonde, looking good as always, fingers herself from under her panties, moving on to free her small natural tits, and continuing on with some more fingering, and pulling her panties aside, to get a view of what shes fingering, to open this scene. She continues on, and soon Jay Ashley joins her and gives her some oral before he fucks her pussy. She gives him quite a bit of P2M oral throughout, and they move through a few basic positions, ending a decent enough scene with him cumming not too deep inside, actually more like on the outside of her pussy.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director