Porn Stars  >  Misty Vonage  > Reviews

Reviews of Misty Vonage Movies



We have 8 movie reviews with Misty Vonage in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Misty Vonage's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Other White Meat, The (New Sensations)
Other White Meat, The (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Amanda, Justin Long, Sledge Hammer, Kid Jamaica, Kendra, Jennifer Dark, Boz, Hailey Young, India Summer, Shane Diesel, Nathan Threat, Leighlani Red, June Summers, Misty Vonage, Sarah Vandella, Lisa DeMarco, Ice Cold, Alyssa Dior
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/13/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Other White Meat, The (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

As the box cover explains, “The brothers love that tender and juicy white meat.” New Sensations compiles 11 scenes of interracial loving that they have shot in the past couple of years. Sarah Vandella and India Summer headline this 2-disk collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blacks on Cougars 6
Blacks on Cougars 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Shannon Kelly, Ace, Rico Strong, C.J. Wright, Kelly Leigh, Jason Brown, Misty Vonage, Kendra Secrets, Syren De Mer, Keira Kensley
Studio: Dogfart

Release date: 1/6/2011
Blacks on Cougars 6 reviews:
review on  

Bros getting picked-up by sex crazed "Cougars". Cougars then get manhandeled by several rock-hard Brothas.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs Like it Big 4 (Brazzers)
MILFs Like it Big 4 (Brazzers) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Brittany O'Connell, Scott Nails, Monique Fuentes, Brianna Beach, Puma Swede, Devon Lee, Jordan Ash, Misty Vonage, Keiran Lee, Priya Rai, Ralph Long
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 6/25/2009
MILFs Like it Big 4 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

This is a fun little fuck flick. As usual with Brazzers there's a fair amount of effort put into the setup, and the cast works with it nicely to give each scene a fun opening that establishes a bit of chemistry. As for the sex, I think Puma Swede and Priya Rai stole the show, with the other girls turning in performances that were above average but nowhere near as good as Priya or Puma's. The technical aspects are handled in a straightforward but competent manner, and the extras work well due to a nice bonus scene with Britanny O'Connell. There isn't anything wildly different or great about this release, but it is handled nicely with good sex and a great sense of fun.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm really into the whole older woman thing right now. This edition of Brazzers Milfs Like It Big has some really gorgeous ones. Priya Rai is fucking beautiful, Devon Lee is still one of the hottest big booty white girls in the biz, and the Bonus scene with Brittany O' Connell is a show stealer. This is a really nice effort. i tend to really skip over the whole "storyline driven" part of the scenes because pornstars acting isn't one of my favorite things. No disrespect but pornstars fuck and actors act, I like it that way. When actresses start fucking (come on Halle Berry, and Monsters Ball doesn't count!!!!!) it'll be OK!!!! So here is a brief synopsis of the action!!!
   read the complete review
review on  

Pool guy gets it, Garage mechanic gets it, Marriage counselor gets it. A few cliches that still work are all here. Six (including the bonus) typical Brazzers scenes with big titted women and endowed guys. Brazzers has the formula down pat for sizzling fucks and this follows their successful format as usual with ample extras as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 13
Blow Me Sandwich 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Raquel Devine, Julia Ann, John Strong, Shayla LaVeaux, Christian XXX, Alana Evans, Chris Johnson, Payton Leigh, Marco Banderas, Kelly Leigh, Kylee Reese, Naomi Cruise, Misty Vonage, Claudia Valentine, Chayse Evans, Johnny Nitro, Stephanie Richards, Kristina Cross, Eden Adams, Alanah Rae
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 11/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Blow Me Sandwich 13 reviews:
review on  

The premise here is simple, two girls, one cock, shot POV. And it seems to work, as this is the 13th volume. In my opinion, all the scenes in the series have been pretty solid, with lots to like nothing to complain about. But here, we get something special, Julia Ann, Lisa Ann, and a host of other veteran porn sluts riding the MILF wave for another shot of fame. We even have Shayla LeVeaux, who appeared in a certain Swank magazine back in the mid 1990’s that my mother found under my bed and through in the trash.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduced By A Cougar 7
Seduced By A Cougar 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Payton Leigh, Sandy Beach, Misty Vonage, Kristina Cross, Sami Scott
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/21/2008
Seduced By A Cougar 7 reviews:
review on  

If you're sick and tired of seeing anorexic 18-year-olds getting bullied by mysoginists, Seduced by a Cougar 7 may be right up your alley! See aggressive older women who know exactly what they want go after naive young men! Each scene has a little bit of set up to get you into it. You can easily picture yourself getting seduced by your boss, or an older neighbor.... Misty Vonage alone is worth the price of the DVD!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 13
My Friend's Hot Mom 13 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nicole Moore, Will Powers, Derrick Pierce, Alex Gonz, Georgina Smith, Kelly Leigh, Johnny Sins, Alan Stafford, Jordan Ash, Misty Vonage, Brenda James, Bridgett Lee
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/12/2008
My Friend's Hot Mom 13 reviews:
review on  

This is a fun release. The scenes are laid back, but the setups are enjoyable and the sex has plenty of chemistry. I think Brenda James and Nicole Moore put out my favorite scenes here, but there isn't anything even close to the average level in the movie. The technical aspects are nicely done, and although there is a little effort put into the extras it doesn't really pertain to this release. This is a pretty good release that's worth at least a rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Internal 4
MILF Internal 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Morgan Ray, Heather Pink, Shannon Kelly, Debbie Dial, Misty Vonage
Studio: Hundies

Release date: 5/5/2008
MILF Internal 4 reviews:
review on  

This is an okay release. There's nice chemistry in each of the scenes and the cream pies all appear to be real, but the action sticks so tightly to its formula that the scenes also run together very quickly. The technical aspects are nicely done, but there's no effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a decent rental if you want older women taking cream pies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduced By A Cougar 6
Seduced By A Cougar 6 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Morgan Ray, Vanessa Videl, Elle Cee, Misty Vonage, Cat Cleavage, Claire LaFemmeDC, Brenda James
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/14/2008
Seduced By A Cougar 6 reviews:
review on  

Although Claire LaFemmeDC and especially Brenda James each do a nice job in their scenes, most of this movie was a complete waste. There's virtually no seduction aspect to the movie and 'cougar' seems to be understood as 'old and unable to fuck without screaming her head off so much that they can be heard three states away'. The technical aspects are okay and the extras show a little effort, but this release just couldn't cut it for me.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director