Porn Stars  >  Misty Mendez  > Reviews

Reviews of Misty Mendez Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for MILF POV 2
MILF POV 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Friday, Misty Mendez, Lisa Sparxxx, Kitty Lee, Heather Zatch
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/8/2005
MILF POV 2 reviews:
review on  

MILF POV 2 Devils Film/White Ghetto Films D: Mario Cassini. Friday, Heather Zatch, Kitty Lee, Lisa Sparxxx & Misty Mendez. Mature women, Point-of-View. Extras: Still Gallery, Trailer. Believe it or not, as a reviewer, I take my job seriously. I sift through the good, the bad and the increasinly mediocre today and do my best to give you, the consumer, my unbiased and honest account of where your dollars, be it rental or purchase, should go. Personal and professional relationships may sway the objectivity of some, but this reviewer feels that if one can't accept constructive criticism then that's one less association I need. That said, forget everything you just read because I'm about to fawn and gush all over this release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: MILF POV 2 (White Ghetto Edition) Released by: Devils Film Reviewed by MD James What do you get when you combine the POV-style movie along with horny mothers? You get an interesting POV from Devils Film. I can understand the appeal of a MILF they may not have the tight bodies anymore, they may have few curves to them, but they are still hot, they are in their sexual prime, and they have experience. They know what they want and in this video they make it pretty clear what they want. Scene 1: Friday We see Friday in her bedroom. We get a toe-to-head shot of her in a little pink slip, which she quickly discards after talking about how fucking horny she is and how she was hoping "you" would show up. Friday has some curves on her not to mention a big letter "F" tattooed just over her shaved pussy. She lays down on the bed and we get a close-up look at her pussy as she plays with herself. Then we see her pull out "your" cock and she plays with it with her mouth and tongue.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bacon Love
Bacon Love 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Samantha Fox, Poison, Misty Mendez, Kimmy Lee, Zenova Braeden
Studio: Lava Releasing

Directed by: Oscar Myer
Release date: 7/15/2005
Bacon Love reviews:
review on  

Fish Dont Fry in the Kitchen, Beans Dont Burn on the Grill Bacon Love 2005, 1 hours and 51 minutes (released 7/21/2005) Cobra-Digital Directed by Oscar Myer Starring Poison, Zenova Braeden, Kimmy Lee, Misty Mendez & Samantha Fox What You Should Know: This might be the movie you never find. The movie you never thought youd want to see. The movie that even the performers who are in it might not want you to find and thought youd never want to see. They dont want you to see it, know that theyre in it or know of its existence. But thats where I come in. You cant hide from me, chubby chasers -- I know where to find you! You have to laugh out loud at just how unapologetically offensive the title is, first of all. A lot of BBW titles have the words fat, chunky or whatever in them, but Cobra Digital just said fuck it and called their joint Bacon Love and you still totally get from the title what its all about.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirt For Me POV 2
Squirt For Me POV 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alana Evans, Misty Mendez, Kelly Wells, Felicia Flint, Celestia Star
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 7/7/2005
Squirt For Me POV 2 reviews:
review on  

Squirt For Me POV #2 Distributor: Devils Films Production Date: 06/03/2005 Director: None Credited Females: Kelly Wells Celestia Star Misty Mendez Felicia Flint Alana Evans Male: Not credited (This is the same guy that did the first volume of Swallow Me POV, also distributed by Devils Films) Scene By Scene Action and Highlights Scene 1: Kelly Wells (28:25) (4 Stars) Scene Layout by Chapter: 2. (2:30) Intro/Striptease; She shows you her pussy and plays with it. 3. (4:10) She fingers herself and you help her out. 4. (0:37) Squirting 5. (2:38) Blowjob 6. (2:59) Doggie, ending with Pussy-To-Mouth 7. (2:52) Doggie, ending with Squirt 8. (3:26) Cowgirl, ending with Pussy-To-Mouth 9. (3:40) Reverse Cowgirl, ending with Pussy-To-Mouth, and Tea-bagging 10. (5:51) Missionary (You are standing, she is lying spread eagle on the couch) 11. (0:42) You cum in her mouth, she swishes it around in her mouth and swallows. Kelly starts outs the scene in a short black and pink skirt, a black mesh midriff top, and black heels.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mexicunts (Mayhem)
Mexicunts (Mayhem) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trevor, Rick Masters, Carmen, Misty Mendez, Trent Tesoro, Sativa Rose, Luccia, Megan Martinez, James Deen, Jay Lassiter, Bad Bob, Sophia Castello
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 4/6/2005
Mexicunts (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Mexicunts Studio: Mayhem Director: Jim Powers Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:22:04 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Trailers (0:34:07) Starring: Luccia (Cover Girl) Megan Martinez Carmen Sophia Castello Misty Mendez Sativa Rose Themes: Latina Cover Quote: "Six Filthy Little Putas Get Their Hot, Pink Tacos and Tight Little Culos Rolled, Hammered, and Stuffed Like an Enchilada!" Mayhem's a fairly new company on the scene that became famous for releasing a lot of director Skeeter Kerkove's movies. He was known for his love of nasty anal sex on film and his predilection for trashy-looking fetish gear. Skeeter has since left and Mayhem has primarily had to rely on the talents of veteran Jim Powers to shoot the company's anal-oriented titles. I recently watched Ariana Jollee's "Young Bung" from Mayhem, camera work by Jim Powers, and was highly impressed. Hopefully this one, rather obscenely titled "Mexicunts" (ha ha) will prove to be a decent Mayhem effort from Jim as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boob Bangers
Boob Bangers 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Haley, Misty Mendez, Brian Pumper, Mark Ashley, Piper, Piper Austin, Matt Bixel, Missy Monroe, Luccia, Alec Knight, Haley Paige
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 1/24/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boob Bangers reviews:
review on  

Well I was very excited to learn of this dvds's release as I'm a big fan of girls with large tits and we have a nice assemblange of talent here led by legendary Tiffany Mynx and I also see Missy Monroe and Haley Paige are in this one though in different scenes. I'm curious to see just how much breast play there is so let's not wait any longer and get right down to it. Tiffany Mynx: We start here with some fabulous shots all over and around Tiffany's wonderous tits and yes she does lick her nipples though not as long as I'd have liked! I loved the floor shots and the music creates a very enticing mood for the scene. Tiffany is soon joined by her cocksmen and some lengthy titty fucking commences with a perfect shots of her boobs wrapping themselves around his shaft. The jiggling of those puppies might cause a few premature loads to launch and don't be ashamed if you do splooge early. Tiffany has a great face to look at and she uses it well here when Jonni gives us close ups on her.
   read the complete review
review on  

GENERAL REMARKS If 10 of movies in the industry were like this one I would be spending lots of time at my video store. This is what moviemaking is all about: great, hot sex without any of the extreme, disgusting behavior. Real sexy, very pretty women who are really, really horny. A couple new hot starlets (Missy and Haley), the veteran Tiffany Mynx and two newer girls. There's an awful lot of titty-fucking in this movie, much more than the average movie. Theres a lot of variety in each scene, you just dont see two or three positions and its over. Anal is kept to a minimum. Theres real good chemistry in each scene, everyone seems happy with their partners. These performers work with each other. Excellent camera work and lighting. The lighting totally accentuates the beauty of these girls. Jonni does something occasionally where he fades the film to black and moves into another part of the scene which is really neat. It looks more professional than just cutting right into something else.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Swallows 10
She Swallows 10 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Montana Gunn, Ted Hunter, Misty Mendez, Dino Bravo, Brandi Lyons, Sugar Kane, Honey Bunny, Julie Night, Jordan Perry
Studio: FilmCo

Release date: 9/16/2003
She Swallows 10 reviews:
review on  

This blowjob movie starts off with a girl wearing a mini skirt and a see thru top slowly stripping for the guy seated on a couch. She walks over to him and bends over and slowly licks on his balls and cock, then deepthroats him. The guy then stands to facefuck her and alot of spit drools out of her mouth. She ends up jerking him off in her mouth and swallows. A girl wearing a black dress with red flowers strips for the camera, then gets on her hands and knees to crawl over to a guy and pulls down his pants. She places both hands on the base of his dick and deepthroats, and later uses her hand to stroke him while she sucks. With one hand gently squeezing his balls and the other stroking him while she sucks, she ends up jerking him off in her mouth and she swallows. A topless girl removes her pink panties for the camera and crawls over to a guy seated in a chair. With one hand she holds the base of his dick while lightly licking up and down his shaft and then deepthroating him. The guy later stands up and she sucks him using alot of hand stroking at the same time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nicoteen
Nicoteen 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Catalina, Misty Mendez, Lyla Lei
Studio: Dane

Directed by: Ty Endicott
Release date: 4/14/2003
Nicoteen reviews:
review on  

Nicoteen cast Cataline, misty mendez, lyla Lei, Amanda First thoughts: What atrocious Video Quality. And what am I doing buying another DVD that has smoking as a theme? It was $4 at Lasers Edge, that's why. Faults: Video Quality sucks ass very pixelated, grainy, and I can't jump around. I guess they didn't set that time code thing. Blocky jiggling tits, LOL! Goods: The girls are overall cute. Catalina is a cute little spanish girl, she reminds me of a younger, dirtier Salma Hyak. Lyla Lei is cute and young and I think I've seen her around an LA mall. The scene ends in her swallowing the cum which she is celary uncomfortable doing, she almost throws up. Amanda Reminds of a jamie lee curtis gone bad. And finally misty mendez is a "big" Gal.. she's got a hot face.. Well if you have a smoking fetish.. then go ahead.. get this one.. plenty of smoking and the girls are cute and young looking. Now for everyone else, there's a reason this is $4 bucks..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 2
Cum Dumpsters 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Genevieve, Jade, Jessica, Nikki, Vanessa, Honey, Nina, Carmen, Lola, Bia, Katrina, Tiffany, Cindy, Cica, Cynthia, Loni, Kyra, Alissa, Paulina, Sophie Evans, Lucie, Cameron, Rita Faltoyano, Nika, Remy, Caprice, Austin, Temptation, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Misty Mendez, Chance, Sabrina Black, Nicky Reed, Angel Long, Faith Adams, Lezley Zen, Ashley Long, Promise, Brooklyn Rose, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Tolly Cristall, Marlee, Lisa Sparkle, Austin O'Riley, Lolly, Vanessa Virgin, Melanie Jagger, Patricia Diamond, Suzy Dark, Avy Scott, Honey Bunny, Lisa Parks, Saphire Rae, Julie Night, Fiona Cheeks, Rose Petal, Misty Haze, Gen Padova, Drew Allen, Taylor Lynn, Alexis Malone, Hunter Young, Dayzjha Nay, Malorie Marx, Charlotta, Jasmine Lynn, Justina, Bonnie Heart, Allison Wyte, Morgan Taylor, Lyla Lei, Amee Donavan, Micara, Jamie Woods, Ashley Moore, Anna Belle, Bianka Juice, Gabriella Moore, Kristina Young, Cuban Bee, Jessica Dee, Jenna Brooks, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 3/31/2003
Cum Dumpsters 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters 2 (2003) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 113 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:19 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 20-picture hardcore photo gallery; 17-minutes of bonus footage; and 24 trailers for RLD videos Typical Watchers Cum swallowers and facial fans Typical Haters Anyone looking for only the best of the best -- there's some filler here, but not really that much Replay Value Medium High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, dirty talk, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Cum Dumpsters [ /image ] -->This is perhaps the easiest review I've ever had to write since Cum Dumpsters 2 is more of the same content as the first Cum Dumpsters [review].  Basically, take all of the popshots from RLD titles, show them one after another, and you've
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters 2 (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: Red Light District brings together its gooey finales! Overall: It would have been better if the organization of the dumpsters were done by name of series' titles because that way the cast ID left intact would actually be helpful. It would help if the segments were a little longer and if the number of cumshot scenes were decreased considerably. In essence, my only beef about how the DVD was done is the conciseness of every scene. DVD Quality: It is good considering the scenes are from different sources. Extras: The extras include seventeen minutes of uninteresting P.O.V. sex. Furthermore, the photo gallery was disappointing since this DVD spanned over their entire line. Likes: Cuban Bee, Rose Petal, Allaura Eden, and Jane Darling Dislikes: Jessica, Drew Allen, Julie Night, Charlotte, and Bonnie Heart SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Things get to a good start with Cuban Bee.
   read the complete review
review on  

Girls the World Over Drinking Cum! Wouldnt it be nice to imagine a time when you could someday travel anywhere in the world and have a beautiful girl suck (and fuck) your cock and then lovingly drink your cum? Well, that day must certainly be near, and Cum Dumpsters #2 is the proof! In it, over a hundred cute babes (113 to be exact) of all ethnicities hungrily toss back (or share) 176 loads of cum between them. (And Ill bet you were thinking that beer was the most universal of drinks, werent you?) All of the vignettes are sourced from the Red Light Districts most recent films. The production values are high, and the settings are colorful. And all of the ladies, who range in beauty from very cute to drop dead gorgeous, are introduced with just a sliver of their original up front interviews.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 2
Boxcover for Heavy Handfulls 2
Heavy Handfulls 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Loni, Misty Mendez, Melanie Jagger, Amee Donavan, Taylor Hill
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 12/14/2002
Heavy Handfulls 2 reviews:
review on  

There are several facets to the female form and the adult world has an equal number of diverse series dealing with these great areas. In this particular title the focus is on large natural breasts as well as on some hot, nasty, and creative sex-- see Amee's scene at the beginning to see why I say this. There are five hotties here to tempt us with their feminine charms so let's get to some action!! Misty leads things off and she is washing a car in a white tank top plus she's wearing some Daisy Duke shorts. You can surmise the shirt gets totally soaked and she also uses her big knockers to give the car's hood that extra special rub down! There is great footage shot from all angles and her tits are the primary focus and deservedly so!! Misty then comes around to open the drivers side door and there we find Joel Lawrence sitting cock already at attention and with the show Misty had been putting on my dick was hard as well!! Misty then procedes to give Joel's cock her full attention and the eye contact was great during this blowjob footage.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Heavy Handfuls 2 (98 min.) Featuring: Misty Mendez, Loni, Taylor Hill, Amee Donovan, and Melanie Jagger Synopsis: Aggressive sex with big breasted women! Overall: The sex  may be too aggressive for the average porn viewer because of the slapping and spitting. If you can look beyond this, there are moments where the sex is very good. You don't have look to far with Taylor Hill's scene.   DVD Quality: This Elegant Angel release has very good DVD quality. Extras: William H. Nutsack is a little bit nutty as the extras show when he takes Amee's chihuahua and carries him around while giving him a voice! Other extras include the nice photo gallery and a long bonus scene starring the lovely Czech Dominica Leoni.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smokin' 6
Smokin' 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Athena, Claire, Lena Ramon, Zora Banks, Misty Mendez, Juliana Kincaid, Felix Vicious, Rhiannon Bray, Honey Bunny, Victoria Butts
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Mark Kulkis
Release date: 11/13/2002
Smokin' 6 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 98 min. Production Date: 7 / 02 / 2002 Director: Mark Kulkis Cast: Zora Banks, Felix Vicious, Honney Bunny, Juliana Kincaid, Rhiannon Bray, Victoria Butts, Athena, Lena Ramon, Misty Mendex, and Claire The Short Story Initial Expectations: Kick Ass has put out some very nice movies. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but a different format would have greatly improved it. Who Should Watch It : Extreme smoking fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants smoking mixed with sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced during the masturbation sequences, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. During the tease portion, however, the music is the only audio. The video is also nicely done. Its well lit and barely has even a hint of grain, but its not unusual to have the set surroundings or crew edge into the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 3
Cum Swapping Sluts 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Sophie Evans, Lee Stone, Nika, Austin, Temptation, Mr. Pete, Misty Mendez, Brett Rockman, Juliana Kincaid, Austin O'Riley, Melanie Jagger, Alexis Malone, Hunter Young, Dayzjha Nay, Nika Lani
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 9/15/2002
Cum Swapping Sluts 3 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Sluts #3 Red Light District Directed by Vince Vouyer Starring: Temptation, Nika, Dayjha-Nay, Sophie Evans, Misty Mendez, Austin O'Riley, Hunter Young, Alexis Malone, Melanie Jagger, Juliana Kincaid, Mr Pete, Lee Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Brett Rockman Running time: 2hrs 20mins (feature), plus approx 17mins extra footage Having enjoyed the previous edition in the series, and having also heard encouraging noises from a reliable source about this movie, I was keen to see what Vince Vouyer could supply in this release from the burgeoning Red Light District stable. Temptation and Alexis Malone The cover girls take the first scene in the movie. Temptation is 20, slim and tanned and of some mixed heritage that gives her an interesting look, while blonde Alexis is a very pretty and slim girl who I just enjoyed in Joey Silvera's New Girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Swapping Sluts 3 by Vince Vouyer Red Light District Video / July 2002 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Boner footages - Behind the scenes - Photo Gallery - Trailers Starring: Temptation, Nika, Dayjha-nay, Sophie Evans, Misty Mendez, Austin O'Riley, Hunter Young, Alexis Malone, Melanie Jagger, and Juliana Kincaid Synopsis: The name says it all . . . sex ending with the swapping of cum! Overall: Only the first and second scenes are worth mentioning! I never thought a scene with Sophie Evans would be bad, but there's always a first! This is a below par showing from Red Light District. Next time, get better-looking women who understand what is needed of them. DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: As Simon from "American Idol" would say PATHETIC! I could care less seeing the chunky Misty Mendez stretching her ass with a rubber dildo! Furthermore, I could care less
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Extreme (Jill Kelly)
Latin Extreme (Jill Kelly) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Alexis Amore, T.J. Cummings, Marty Romano, Ann Marie, Misty Mendez, Nikko Knight, Estefana, Candy Estefana, Ice La Fox, Trevor Thompson, AnnMarie Rios
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Richard deMontfort
Release date: 7/17/2002
Latin Extreme (Jill Kelly) reviews:
review on  

Now this was overall a good DVD. It was about average overall in terms of quality of production and sex. There are times in the DVD that there are no clear transitions and they actors are suddently thursting in a different position. Or Suddly the girl goes from sucking cock to fucking the guy. OVerall the girls were very attractive. There's one skinny girl in the DVD, the rest of the girls are the nice "baby got back" size. For a more in depth look at this movie please refer to AstroKnight's Review Likes: The final scene where the guy is eating the girl out and she is on top of him. Her big sweet ass is there for us to admire. Would I watch this again? You betcha. Final Thoughts: Though the trailer advertises that some of the girls will do anal, it's not the most important aspect for this movie. The girls have wonderful asses and watching them jigle is enough. If you like latin women this DVDs not bad at all. It could have been better. More concentration on the woman's face not the fixation on the poundage. NOt that the poundage wasn't good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 12 / 20 / 2001 , 3 / 25 / 2002 Director: Richard deMontfort Cast: Alexis Amore, Ann Marie, Estefana, Ice Dangelo, Misty Mendez, Marty Romano, Nikko Knight, Rod Fontana, T. J. Cummings, and Trevor Initial Expectations: Theres some decent female talent here, so Im going in with decent expectations. Initial Reaction: Its not perfect, but it is a good start. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Latin women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extreme sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very good and nicely balanced, but there are a few minor areas that seem a little off and a couple background noises. The video is much the same way. Its nicely lit and free of noticeable grain, except there are a couple spots with a touch of pixelation. Music: None. Menus: The menus arent too bad. The chapter menu has some decent animation and the chapter menu lets you choose a scene based on a small clip of each scene. The Feature: Latin Extreme goes on a simple theme of Latin girls.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director