Porn Stars  >  Misty Haze  > Reviews

Reviews of Misty Haze Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Real Office Slut 13: Misty & Rick
Real Office Slut 13: Misty & Rick 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick, Misty Haze
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 4/16/2007
Real Office Slut 13: Misty & Rick reviews:
review on  

Misty has had a long running series at Shot at Home, and with its thirteenth installment she continues to show why. There's a great mix of sex here with handjobs, blowjobs, masturbation, and a cream pie sequence, and through it all Misty looks like she's having a fantastic time. The technical aspects are nicely done for an amateur release, and as usual with Shot at Home, they've put a touch of effort into the extras. If you're curious about homemade releases, this is definitely one to check out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Office Slut 6: Misty Fucks Minx!
Real Office Slut 6: Misty Fucks Minx! 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty Haze, Minx
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 6/20/2006
Real Office Slut 6: Misty Fucks Minx! reviews:
review on  

NOTE: This is an amateur video. Amateur and homemade movies dont have the budget nor the resources of studio porn, and therefore rarely get close to the same quality technically. Im rating this DVD on the same scale, but most homemade or amateur features would rarely make it above a 3 on the standard scale I use for studio porn for their technical aspects. The performers also arent normally the glamour stars one expects from studio porn, and instead use people who look like somebody you might encounter in your day to day life. Finally, the camera work has a different feel, as its often shot from a tripod or with somebody who doesnt have the technical training or experience of professional cameramen. That said, amateur and homemade features have a great charm to them, simple because the people in them are doing what theyre doing to have fun and because they enjoy it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Office Slut 1: Misty & Rick
Real Office Slut 1: Misty & Rick 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick, Misty Haze
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 7/14/2005
Real Office Slut 1: Misty & Rick reviews:
review on  

This was my first time trying to watch a real amateur video. The thought of watching a true couple having hot sex is a recipe for success alone. Unfortunately for guys like me, who are so used to watching drop dead gorgeous taking foot long cocks in there ass, gaping wide open, doing A2Ms galore, taking loads to the face without blinking, and all the other hardcore stuff, it's hard to watch a amateur flick that is tame compared to the hardcore stuff. Many times on adultdvdtalk.com I have heard good things about Shot at home. I didn't think I would be able to get into the amateur stuff. Boy was I wrong! I went on the site to see what it was all about. I checked out the anal flicks and noticed Misty. She is a hot brunette that does anal in most of her scenes. Andy from Shot at home, provides an amazing description of every one of there movies. I noticed that Misty seemed to be a pretty hardcore girl. She like anal play with dildos and takes it in the ass. I even noticed some A2M in her scenes from the descriptions and I decided to give it a shot. The DVD starts in Misty's bedroom.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Women Of Color 4
Women Of Color 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Alexis Amore, Misty Haze, Olivia O'Lovely, Carmen Jones, Destiny Diamond
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 9/10/2003
Women Of Color 4 reviews:
review on  

Duration: 2:20 Whats Happening?: Straight, anal, double anal, double vaginal, P2M, A2M, Facials The cast list above is correct but it's missing Rio Mariah. She looks good here & has a nice energetic scene with Lex. Weak facials though. She wears a body suit and high heels throughout the action. Things start off with Lex & Olivia O' Lovely. Pretty good scene I guess but it didn't look like Olivia could handle Lex at times. Decent facial. Olivia wears a body suit and her high heels throughout the entire scene. Then comes Monique and naturally her scene is the best in the movie. Monique takes on 3 guys, does double everything and basically begs for cum at the end. She gets splattered with 3 hefty cumshots and sucks them off. Monique wears her knee-high boots throughout the action. Alexis Amore is a brick house. She looks fantastic in this scene and wears a flimsy tin-like bra and thong along with high heels the entire scene. It basically looks like a bunch of soda tops woven together. Anyway, this isn't the best scene in the movie but it's my favorite.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 2
Cum Dumpsters 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Genevieve, Jade, Jessica, Nikki, Vanessa, Honey, Nina, Carmen, Lola, Bia, Katrina, Tiffany, Cindy, Cica, Cynthia, Loni, Kyra, Alissa, Paulina, Sophie Evans, Lucie, Cameron, Rita Faltoyano, Nika, Remy, Caprice, Austin, Temptation, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Misty Mendez, Chance, Sabrina Black, Nicky Reed, Angel Long, Faith Adams, Lezley Zen, Ashley Long, Promise, Brooklyn Rose, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Tolly Cristall, Marlee, Lisa Sparkle, Austin O'Riley, Lolly, Vanessa Virgin, Melanie Jagger, Patricia Diamond, Suzy Dark, Avy Scott, Honey Bunny, Lisa Parks, Saphire Rae, Julie Night, Fiona Cheeks, Rose Petal, Misty Haze, Gen Padova, Drew Allen, Taylor Lynn, Alexis Malone, Hunter Young, Dayzjha Nay, Malorie Marx, Charlotta, Jasmine Lynn, Justina, Bonnie Heart, Allison Wyte, Morgan Taylor, Lyla Lei, Amee Donavan, Micara, Jamie Woods, Ashley Moore, Anna Belle, Bianka Juice, Gabriella Moore, Kristina Young, Cuban Bee, Jessica Dee, Jenna Brooks, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 3/31/2003
Cum Dumpsters 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters 2 (2003) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 113 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:19 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 20-picture hardcore photo gallery; 17-minutes of bonus footage; and 24 trailers for RLD videos Typical Watchers Cum swallowers and facial fans Typical Haters Anyone looking for only the best of the best -- there's some filler here, but not really that much Replay Value Medium High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, dirty talk, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Cum Dumpsters [ /image ] -->This is perhaps the easiest review I've ever had to write since Cum Dumpsters 2 is more of the same content as the first Cum Dumpsters [review].  Basically, take all of the popshots from RLD titles, show them one after another, and you've
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters 2 (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: Red Light District brings together its gooey finales! Overall: It would have been better if the organization of the dumpsters were done by name of series' titles because that way the cast ID left intact would actually be helpful. It would help if the segments were a little longer and if the number of cumshot scenes were decreased considerably. In essence, my only beef about how the DVD was done is the conciseness of every scene. DVD Quality: It is good considering the scenes are from different sources. Extras: The extras include seventeen minutes of uninteresting P.O.V. sex. Furthermore, the photo gallery was disappointing since this DVD spanned over their entire line. Likes: Cuban Bee, Rose Petal, Allaura Eden, and Jane Darling Dislikes: Jessica, Drew Allen, Julie Night, Charlotte, and Bonnie Heart SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Things get to a good start with Cuban Bee.
   read the complete review
review on  

Girls the World Over Drinking Cum! Wouldnt it be nice to imagine a time when you could someday travel anywhere in the world and have a beautiful girl suck (and fuck) your cock and then lovingly drink your cum? Well, that day must certainly be near, and Cum Dumpsters #2 is the proof! In it, over a hundred cute babes (113 to be exact) of all ethnicities hungrily toss back (or share) 176 loads of cum between them. (And Ill bet you were thinking that beer was the most universal of drinks, werent you?) All of the vignettes are sourced from the Red Light Districts most recent films. The production values are high, and the settings are colorful. And all of the ladies, who range in beauty from very cute to drop dead gorgeous, are introduced with just a sliver of their original up front interviews.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 2
Boxcover for Perverted Point Of View 5, A (Diabolic)
Perverted Point Of View 5, A (Diabolic) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melanie, Mimi, Mike John, Loni, Cameron, Ashley Long, Ashley Blue, Rose Petal, Misty Haze, Boy Wonder
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 11/28/2002
Perverted Point Of View 5, A (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

A Mike John Meatlocker Movie This DVD opens with Ashley Long looking for Mike John and Erik Everhard in some dumpsters before Erik spots her, and has her working on his cock after talking a bit. After she gives him a brief bj, he cums in her mouth, but she doesnt swallow, then out comes Mike John, yelling at Erik, followed by the opening credits rolling Starring Loni, Cameron, Melanie Jagger, Rose Petal, Misty Hayes, Mimi, Ashley Blue, and Ashley Long SCENE ONE : Loni, a very good-looking naturally big breasted, full-bodied girl, is sitting on a bed talking with Mike John before he asks her to remove her sarong, then she asks if he wants her top off. She shakes those large tits of hers a bit and then gets on her knees to start sucking his cock before getting back on the bed for some tit fucking. He moves onto her pussy, fucking her as she lies on her back, but she wants to be on top now, so they start switching around. But when he pulls out, he cums on her cheek, which disappoints her that he wasted good cum by missing her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young & Black 3
Young & Black 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Jade Marcela, Nyomi Arman, Ekzavir Wray, Misty Haze, Chloe Black
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Sula Long
Release date: 10/9/2002
Young & Black 3 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 65 min. Production Date: 6 / 18 / 2002 Director: Sula Long Cast: Carmen Jones, Chloe Black, Jade, Misty Haze, Nyomi Arman, Julian St. Jox, Mr. Marcus, Exzavier Wray, and Jason Zupelo Initial Expectations: I havent seen a lot from Hustler, so Im still trying to keep an open mind and get a feel for them. Initial Reaction: Its surprisingly good and has me looking forward to more from this series! Who Should Watch It : Fans of natural women and all black sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a longer movie Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced, without any dubbing. The video is also nice and normally well lit. Theres a few areas with some inconsistent lighting, but theyre few and far between, and a small hazy bar along the left side of the screen. My biggest complaint is there are several places where you can see a camera poking in along one of the edges. Music: The music has a hip hop feel, and although I dont care for the style of music, it fits the feature very well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 3
Throat Gaggers 3 
(1.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Tony Tedeschi, Rick Masters, Diana, Mr. Marcus, Violet, Tony Michaels, Mark Wood, Tiffany Biggs, Mia Starr, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Lezley Zen, Anthony Hardwood, Brooklyn Rose, Ashley Blue, Austin O'Riley, Lisa Parks, Misty Haze, Gen Padova, Morgan Taylor, Billy Banks, Jenna Brooks
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger, Robby Fischer
Release date: 9/15/2002
Throat Gaggers 3 reviews:
review on  

Throat Gaggers 3 is a compilation from Red Light District. Per the title, the emphasis is on dick sucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Theme: Throat Gaggers goes the extra mile to test the oral limits of some oral technicians. We have cum swapping, cum swallowing, cheek stretching whores for your viewing pleasure. Plenty of gagging thanks to the master of gag, Brandon Iron. Expectations: What I look for from Oral themed DVD's and this series in particular, is attractive women, good camera work, men that stay hard throughout the scene, aggressive oral sex with deep throating and a variety of popshots that include: facials, cum swallowing, and internal oral popshots while the guy is in the girls mouth/throat. General Impression: This is a lousy DVD. While we get more "throat gagging" and cum swallowing then in the recent release, the majority of the women are not attractive. What I liked: Brandon Iron's performance. We finally get some scenes ending with cum swallowing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I generally like oral movies, although this is the first of the "gagger" genre that I will sample. I have had mixed reactions with RLD DVDs, so I'm not quite sure what to expect from this release. Guess I'll just watch and find out. Synopsis The scenes on this disc are not related in any way except for the subject material. The setups are plain and the girls are, for the most part, exceptionally slutty and homely. Some talk dirty, although most just gag and drool. I am not favorably impressed. Technical Lighting and sound are adequate, certainly nothing special. There are no backgrounds to speak of. This is purely an Xtreme stroke movie. Scene 1 - Diana Diana is one of 4 decent looking girls in this movie. She is a brunette with darker skin. She says nothing to speak of, mostly just agrees to be abused. Two guys, a white and a black proceed to fuck her mouth. For the most part it is exceptionally boring, except when they lay her down and fuck her from above. A so-so scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Throat Gaggers 3
Boxcover for Someone's Daughter 1
Someone's Daughter 1 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Mark Davis, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Pat Myne, Honey, Darren James, Cameron, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Avy Scott, Saphire Rae, Misty Haze
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 9/12/2002
Someone's Daughter 1 reviews:
review on  

The world needs a new genre Girl/Girl Cum Drinking! What do you think? I had to write this review. My boyfriend and my girlfriend both think Im crazy. Watching and enjoying adult videos isnt enough for me. I actually believe that I might have some ideas which might make movies better. Give a girl a break, okay? These thoughts were triggered by watching Someones Daughter #1 from the Red Light District. The opening scene is what did it for me. In it, Avy Scott appears with her long-time girlfriend, Hunter, where they make love together with Mark Davis. The women, however, dont just fuck him, they actually kiss and eat each others pussies quite passionately and then romantically drink his cum at the end. Believe it or not, this is actually the first time Ive seen this delicious mixture together in a very explicit film! As background, I love watching girl/girl sex. But two women just munching can sometimes get a little boring.
   read the complete review
review on  

A David Luger Video Produced by Dion Giarrusso & Vince Vouyer Starring Hunter, Honey, Avy Scott, Cameron, Misty Haze, Leyla Lei, and Saphire Rae. Directed by David Luger SCENE ONE : Hunter, the boxcovergirl, gets asked quite a few questions outside, looking even hotter than in that picture. Hunters friend, Avy Scott, is a hot 20-year-old who answers a few questions. The questions take up the first 5 minutes of the scene, but then both girls are inside sitting on a couch, rubbing each other all over and kissing. Mark Davis walks in, sits down, and the kissing continues, then he helps Hunter out of her clothes, revealing her very hot, tight bod, with small natural tits. Avy gets helped out of top, freeing a nice natural large rack, and removes her shorts. Hunter starts the oral on Mark once both girls are completely nude. Mark positions himself above Hunter, who is lying back, so that he can throat fuck her, as Avy gives her oral. After a bit of that, both girls work their mouths over his cock before the fucking starts.
   read the complete review
review on  

Someone's Daughter #1 Red Light District Directed by David Luger Starring: Hunter Young, Sapphire Rae, Leyla Lei, Cameron, Honey, Misty Haze, Avy Scott, Mr Pete, Mark Davis, Tony Tedeschi, Brett Rockman, Randy Spears, Pat Myne, TT Boy, Darren James Running time: 2hrs 17mins Ever wondered what a porn star's parents make of their little girl doing nasty stuff for guys to jerk off too? That's the kind of question director David Luger asks in this dubiously premised new line from Red Light District. The usual questioning about first sexual experiences advances into areas of car-crash fascination. But is it really sexy? And further, is it really more than just another gimmick to distinguish some typical porno action? Avy Scott and Hunter Young First up is the admirable Floridian duo of Avy and Hunter, friends from age 14, who are interviewed separately, both agree to try to "out fuck" their friend.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Someone's Daughter 1
Boxcover for White Dicks Black Chicks 1 (Red Light District)
White Dicks Black Chicks 1 (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Mark Davis, Carmen, Steve Holmes, Remy, Angel Love, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Promise, Misty Haze, Jenna Brooks
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/19/2002
White Dicks Black Chicks 1 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 07 / 19 / 2002 Director: David Luger and Vince Voyeur Cast: Angel Love, Bambi Bliss, Carmen Jones, Misty Haze, Promise, Remy, Brett Rockman, Mark Davis, Mr. Pete, Steve Holmes, and T. T. Boy Initial Expectations: Normally interracial sex doesnt do much for me, but for some reason Im really looking forward to this DVD. Initial Reaction: This ebony and ivory sings a heck of a lot better than Stevie Wonder! Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of extreme sex Audio /Video Quality: As usual, the technical aspects are very good. The audio is clear and well balanced without any noticeable background noises. The video is clear and well lit, without many soft focus problems or camera shakiness. Music: None. Menus: The menus are pretty standard. The menus are nicely done. The main menu has some decent animation and the chapter menu lets you choose a scene based on a small clip of each scene and the name of the lady in the scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have an initial offering of a series which deals with interracial sex but from the perspective of black women taking on white cocks instead of the usual white blond girl taking on a big black monster dick. I was intrigued by the idea and when I saw the cover and the women who were in this title I became more curious and have high hopes that this will be a success. The first woman up is Carmen and she is sporting quite a nice rack and a very attractive face. David Luger starts out with some small talk and we also get some nice shots of Carmen's face and her USA colored bra and panties. Carmen also shakes her ass for us and it moves around quite nicely. Soon her bra is gone and we get some nice kisses on those lovely hooters before she drops down for some titty fucking. Carmen also does some great no hands cock sucking complete with great eye contact. We then get a little finger play with her pussy and the camera really focuses on her ass and why not it looks great.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director