Porn Stars  >  Misti Love  > Reviews

Reviews of Misti Love Movies



We have 29 movie reviews with Misti Love in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Misti Love's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 29 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Real Slut Party
Real Slut Party 
(2.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa Lee, Jordana James, Misti Love, Joey Brass, Jade Summers, Juelz Ventura, Tanner Mayes, Ashlyn Rae, Chloe Conrad, Jenny Anderson, Gaby Rhodes, Alexa Nichole, Aleksa Nicole
Studio: MOFOs

Release date: 1/31/2011
Real Slut Party reviews:
review on  

A better than average party, "real" sex type flick. There is a big crowd around our performers which makes it feel a bit more realistic. The girls aren't anything to write home about, but the guys more than take up the slack with nice bodies and big cocks. Great cumshots and plenty of girls for each guy.
   read the complete review
review on  

MOFOs: Real Slut Party features five parties with four or more women, most of which get naked and have sex. The girls are pretty hot and the sex is as frenzied as one would hope when purchasing such a title. The settings are even quite nice. Unfortunately, the camera work is so amateurish that it is unbearable to watch for long stretches.
   read the complete review
review on  

A truly amateur production starring professional actors. The only truly well known sluts involved in this production are Tanner Mayes (going here with the name Tanner Mayers), Ashlyn Rae and Juelz Ventura. Im not going to review every scene because the actors are unidentified and the camera work is so shaky its hard to tell whats going on. Every scene takes place at a college house party with the beer flowing and girls unafraid to show off their bodies. Each scene involves 2 or more women and at least 2 guys. They change partners and everyone gets laid. However, as previously said, the camera jumps around, its not focused properly and its not stroke material, which good porn should always be. Stay away from this one, folks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Girl Gloryholes 2
Black Girl Gloryholes 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Aliana Love, Misti Love, Mahlia Milian, Samone Taylor, Lisa Belize, Mia Peach, Carmen Michaels, Eunique Styles, Vicki Chase, Megan Vaughn
Studio: Dogfart

Release date: 11/2/2010
Black Girl Gloryholes 2 reviews:
review on  

BLACK GIRL GLORYHOLES #2 (2010, Dog Fart) presents 10 scenes plus a bonus. No director credited. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a great gloryhole release. There's a nice variety of setups to lead into each scene, and the girls all get into the gloryhole action very well. Carmen Michaels, Misty Love, Vicki Chase, and Eu'nique Styles put out some of my favorite scenes here, but the action is nicely consistent with nobody really being left behind. The technical aspects also show some nice effort capturing the tight locations well and with good lighting, and there's a touch of effort put into the extras with a nice Bree Olson bonus scene. If you're into gloryholes, this one's worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sophia Santi in White
Sophia Santi in White 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Samantha Ryan, Kapri Styles, Sophia Santi, Maya Hills, Vanessa Monet, Natalie Minx, Aliana Love, Misti Love, Kimberly Kole, Audrey Elson
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 10/6/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sophia Santi in White reviews:
review on  

Here we get a showcase for Sophia Santi captured during her time with Digital Playground so this one's been in the can for some time probably. It features this lovely woman in three scenes along with an opening solo tease. Lots of toy play in the g/g scenes so don't expect to see a whole lot of pussy eating. Three b/g scenes here too with Misti Love and Maya Hills shining here. Worth a rental for the Sophia fan who hasn't seen her in awhile, you see her pretty body naked a lot here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggest Blackest Orgies 4, The
Biggest Blackest Orgies 4, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Cherokee, Devlin Weed, Pinky, Brian Pumper, Angel Eyes, Carmen Hayes, Jazmine Cashmere, Rico Strong, Nathan Threat, Suckable, Roxy Reynolds, Mone Devine, Kelly Starr, Beauty Dior, Misti Love, Thunder Katt, Ethan Hunt, Pleasure Unique, Telicious, Ms. Juicy
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 8/25/2009
Biggest Blackest Orgies 4, The reviews:
review on  

I usually enjoy the Biggest Blackest Orgies series if u check my other reviews. This one howerver is very lackluster. Truthfully I don't even think it is worth reviewing. In previous entries they gave u the cast list of the women in the scene and this time its just "All Star Cast". I've seen 2 of the scenes already the second scene was in "Pinky vs Cherokee" and the 3rd is from Black Azz Orgy 4. The 1st scene is a big girl orgy that was just uninspired all the way through. I recognized one girl in that scene and that was Thunderkatt. I can honestly say that this was the 1st and the last time I'll watch this flick. Into the "yeah you can have that one" bin it goes. Now the 2nd scene is pretty good but since I already have seen and owned it, nit was just ehh to me. The scene has one of my faves Jazmine Cashmere and she puts on 1 hell of a performance,Pinky as well. But I seen Mone Devine take a pop shot but never seen her in the scene. Listen I can't tell u guys what to do, but skip it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pinky Vs. Cherokee
Pinky Vs. Cherokee 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Valentino, Julian St. Jox, Wesley Pipes, Cherokee, Devlin Weed, Sunshine, Rock, Domineko, Pinky, Brian Pumper, Divine, Anna Belle, Cuntre Pipes, Angel Eyes, D. Wise, Mone Divine, Carmen Hayes, Trinity Post, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Ace, Vida Valentine, Rico Strong, Shadow Cat, Haz, Nathan Threat, Deep Threat, Suckable, Karla Lane, Tee Reel, Crystal Clear, Charlie Mac, Sensious, Nikole Richie, Beauty Dior, Jon Jon, Unique La Sage, Aliana Love, C.J. Wright, Mina Scarlett, Misti Love, Chrissy Blaque, Jordan Rain, Menage A. Roz, J. Strokes, De’Bella, Jamae Foxx
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 4/21/2009
Pinky Vs. Cherokee reviews:
review on  

If you are fans of both this is a must have!!
   read the complete review
review on  

The only thing that could have made this flick hotter is if all the scenes were new!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! In the vein of the "battle" movies from Evil Angel, Black Ice pitts the 2 most explosive asses in black porn against each other in their best Black ice Appearances. No one is left standing at the end of this one. Being as unlike the other comps from Black Ice these scenes are here in their entirety makes this a must grab for any fan of the 2 women. Here it is, BAM, and you say GOD DAMN this is a dope jam!!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rack By Popular Demand 3
Rack By Popular Demand 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Winter, Laura Lion, Nikki Benz, Katin, Shy Love, Eva Angelina, Trina Michaels, Mikayla, Austin Kincaid, Jasmine Tame, Persia DeCarlo, Haley Paige, Lexxi Tyler, Codi Star, Carmella Bing, Britney Stevens, Audrey Bitoni, Misti Love, Regan Reese, Bree Olson, Candy Mason, Roxy Panther, Savannah Gold
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 2/3/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rack By Popular Demand 3 reviews:
review on  

Volume 3 of Rack by Popular Demand is a compilation from Diabolic featuring big-boobed babes getting banged. Good variety, lots of anal activity, 2-on-1 couplings, and a couple girl-on-girl scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suck It Dry 5
Suck It Dry 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva Angelina, Velicity Von, Lana Croft, Roxy Deville, Adriana DeVille, Misti Love, Rachel Roxxx, Emma Cummings, Hannah West, Drew Butterfly, Cassandra Calogera, Kristina Rose, Angelina Valentine, Leigh Livingston, Jessica Bangkok, Lana Violet
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 6/16/2008
Suck It Dry 5 reviews:
review on  

Jonni Darkkos blow job movies are always quality, and Suck It Dry 5 has another 16 scenes for your viewing pleasure. A quick glance over the castlist will reveal some big names that never fail to disappoint, but each of these girls has a shot at the title in over three hours of epic of hedonism.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Big Ass Show 8
Jack's Big Ass Show 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Teagan Presley, Adrianna Nicole, Misti Love, Nikara, Alexis Texas
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 6/5/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Big Ass Show 8 reviews:
review on  

A very good one from Robby D who is using his Jack persona here. Lots and lots of hot ass in this one from Nikara opening to Alexis Texas closing with a sprinkling of Teagan, Misti Love, and Adrianna Nicole in between!! Some strong blowjobs, healthy doses of anal sex and for a change but in keeping with the thrust of the dvd it's four of five pops to those asses. An easy rental or purchase depending on your level of interest in the cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taking Memphis
Taking Memphis 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudio Meloni, Alana Evans, Trina Michaels, Alec Knight, Alexis Silver, LT, Derrick Pierce, Misti Love, Penna Piererra, Mikey Cannon
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Vanessa Blue
Release date: 3/3/2008
Taking Memphis reviews:
review on  

Plot-driven feature fare with Alana Evans as a cop, determined to get her man....or woman . Anal sex ? Umm, noooooo . Sexy beauties ? Most definitely.....Alexis Silver, Misti Love, Trina Michaels...yum . If you likey couples fare, give 'Memphis' a look-see .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Beyond the Call Of Booty 2
Beyond the Call Of Booty 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Jenny Hendrix, Annette Schwarz, Misti Love, Hannah West, Adriana Amante, Mariah Milano
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 12/28/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Beyond the Call Of Booty 2 reviews:
review on  

Erik finds these new girls to have sex with. Mariah and Adriana are just such girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another solid outting from Erik and co. Hot girls from start to finish here. Hannah West does a strong dp with Everhard and Mr. Pete, then on disc two you have Jenny Hendrix working out her jab, then working those lip muscles over Everhard's cock with anal and A2M! Well worth a look see if you're a fan of his and of big natural asses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throb 3 (Digital Playground)
Throb 3 (Digital Playground) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Whitney Stevens, Micah Moore, Shay Jordan, Misti Love, Alexis Texas
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 12/24/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Throb 3 (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

A pretty strong pov led by Whitney, Alexis, and Misti. Shay graces the cover and it should prove no surprise she was hot as fuck in her scene as well. I thought the picture was strong, the cock sucking also met expectations and the fucking was also good leading to healthy pops, a mix of facials and swallowing, well worth checking out if you're into POVs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angels of Debauchery 7
Angels of Debauchery 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassidy, Chris Charming, Cassidey, Mark Ashley, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Maya Hills, Carmella Bing, Misti Love, Carmen McCarthy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 12/19/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Angels of Debauchery 7 reviews:
review on  

This is a great group of girls here chosen by Jonni and you really can't go wrong with any of them. I loved seeing Cassidey again, it's been a long time since I've seen her in a scene and she looked great, Carmen McCarthy is one to watch coming out of this one and from the other scenes I've seen her in I have high hopes for Miss McCarthy this year. Carmella Bing, well what can you see but great fucking tits and she delivers a knock out scene too so this one's a no brainer so far as checking out, Jonni delivers from the opening teases through the sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeling Black 10
Feeling Black 10 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Misty Stone, Kaylani Cream, Misti Love, Jordin Skye, Miss Simone
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 12/3/2007
Feeling Black 10 reviews:
review on  

Red Light District continues it's successful series of white male on black female action flicks with Feeling Black 10. Here, you have five ladies, none of whom I've ever seen before, doing all sorts of dirty things with studs Micheal Stefano and Manuel Ferrara in bed, on the floor, on the stairs, etc. For the most part the ladies are rather good looking, and as a bonus, there's even some anal sex thrown in.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another worthy entry in a fine series marked by exceptional performances from Misty Stone and Kaylani Kream.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Filth Cums First 2
Filth Cums First 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Mick Blue, Tyler Durden, Teagan Presley, Scott Nails, Jay Lassiter, Brianna Love, Rebeca Linares, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey, Misti Love, Alexis Texas
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 11/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Filth Cums First 2 reviews:
review on  

This was a very good one from director Robby D led by Rebeca Linares, Teagan and a fine pairing of Brianna Love with Alexis Texas as they tag team Mick Blue. Lots of good ass footage too as these ladies all possess fine posterior and Robby is sure to give the fans plenty of tushy to oogle here. Well worth a purchase.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's My First Porn 9
Jack's My First Porn 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Tyler Durden, Teagan Presley, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Rico Strong, Rebeca Linares, Audrey Bitoni, Misti Love, Veronique Vega
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 11/21/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's My First Porn 9 reviews:
review on  

A good one from Jack here fans with Teagan and Misti Love leading the way. There are some setups to the scenes, Teagan playing like she doesn't know Tyler was funny and Misti trying to sell newspapers to get her demo tape done were the best for me and watch as Veronique melts once the machismo of Jean Val Jean is unleashed on her, lol. Well worth a purchase.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass Pool Party 1
Big Ass Pool Party 1 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Eveready, Talon, Jenner, Julius Ceazher, Lacey Duvalle, Kaleah, Jon Jon, Nyeema Knoxxx, Christina Aguchi, Misti Love, Kira Croft, Bianca Dagger, Misty Love
Studio: Combat Zone

Release date: 11/19/2007
Big Ass Pool Party 1 reviews:
review on  

Five fuck scene take place inside a beautiful pool home while the party goes on outside. The asses are nice, but there are more women at the party than we actually get to see naked or having sex. The guys obviously need to let their tools recharge as the cum wasn't exactly flowing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Control 7
Control 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Velvet Rose, Ben English, Scott Nails, Rebeca Linares, Tony De Sergio, Marco Banderas, Sasha Grey, Aliana Love, Misti Love, Alyssa Jordan, Faye Reagan
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 10/22/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Control 7 reviews:
review on  

Robby D. is back and showing off a little of his artistic side while continuing to focus on the sex first. There's some great eye candy here with Faye Valentine, Rebecca Linares, and Velvet Rose all turning out smoking scenes, but Aliana Love, Misti Love, Alyssa Jordan, and Sasha Grey also turn out above average scenes. The technical aspects are nicely done and the behind the scenes featurette is well worth checking out with plenty of eye candy and personality. This is a hot DVD that's definitely worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whatabooty 3
Whatabooty 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra Romain, Ricki White, Aliana Love, Misti Love, Rachel Starr, Kelly Divine
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 10/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Whatabooty 3 reviews:
review on  

Bouncing booties on porn babe beauties . Rump-shakin' cuties include : Misti & Aliana Love, Rachel Starr, & Rosario Stone . Anal lovin' babes here are : Sandra Romain, & Ricki White . Good stuff here for butt fanciers .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Liquid City 4
Liquid City 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rock, Xena, Pinky, Ayana Angel, Rico Strong, Nat Turnher, Charlie Mac, Misti Love, Melrose Foxxx, J. Strokes
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: D. Sparky
Release date: 9/11/2007
Liquid City 4 reviews:
review on  

A black-themed movie with five sex scenes and some footage from a strip club. The five scenes included three boy/girl scenes, one boy/girl/girl, and one boy/boy/girl. Throw in your average stereotypical language and some bad rap music, and you have "Liquid City #4".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chicken Heads (Black Ice)
Chicken Heads (Black Ice) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mone Divine, Jazmine Cashmere, Skyy Black, Misty Stone, Brown Suga, Aliana Love, Misti Love, Thunder Katt, Delotta Brown, Amile Waters, Pleasure Unique
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 8/31/2007
Chicken Heads (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

Chicken Heads is definitely a good blowjob movie, we have lots of beautiful women, two per scene driving each other to perform better and nastier. If you like to hear your women slurping on cock then you're definitely in the right place with this, lots of slobber as well. Its shot entirely in POV though and the girls are always doing the same kneeling between his legs and sucking, we don't see any girls up side down, or grabbing their ankles, no good shots of their asses or from another angles which is a loss to me. I appreciate POV shots but I don like films that are shot exclusively in that format, and for a blowjob movie. Still we get five scenes, ten girls and all the dirty talking dick slurping action you can handle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Butt Barbecue
Bubble Butt Barbecue 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rock, Aurora, Pinky, Mone Divine, Jazmine Cashmere, Lefty, Haz, Deep Threat, Nat Turnher, Julius Ceazher, Nyomi Banxxx, Jon Jon, Misti Love, Candice Nicole, Hooks, Donna Red
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 8/28/2007
Bubble Butt Barbecue reviews:
review on  

In my time on this planet I have been privy to many things. One of those things is hitting up the summertime BBQ. Friends and family gather around, music is played, food is ate, an old school dance contest maybe, real family oriented. But after watching this movie I was pissed!!!!!! Because clearly all this time there were BBQ's like this going on and I've been missing out. Jazmine Cashmere and Mone Devine at a damn BBQ, why the fuck wasn't I invited. Look, I know I don't know these people but gott dammitt I WANT IN!!! Like Christopher Walken in "King Of New York", "No more BBQs go down without me knowing, no gatherings no picnics no nothing. If Jazmine is giving it up in the park I want in" This movie is really hard to describe as it just happens. I mean everybody is fucking somebody, somewhere at the same time so I'll try to give you the highlights.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for American Black Ass
American Black Ass 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rock, Justin Long, John E. Depth, Deep Threat, Nat Turnher, Raven Sky, Aliana Love, Misti Love, Cassidy Clay, Donna Red
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Shooter
Release date: 8/22/2007
American Black Ass reviews:
review on  

Hustler Video has released AMERICAN BLACK ASS (2007) with 5 lovely black babes in 5 scenes. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Frosty Finish 2
Frosty Finish 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Chris Cannon, CJ, Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Lefty Larue, Mya Luanna, Dick James, Eric Cammdon, Mike Hash, Steve James, Johnny Deep, Kris Roc, Joe Blow, Crissy Moon, Misti Love, Hooks, Rick Kane, Rocker X, Eric Swiss, Nadia Nitro, Heidi Brooks, Nikky Lov, Faye Reagan, Ice Cold, Ralph Long, Geoff Chamberlain
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Donnie Cabo
Release date: 8/21/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Frosty Finish 2 reviews:
review on  

Six different girls taking on five or more guys at once, blow-bang style, with a little dildo action being the only penetration for each girl! No swallowing allowed, so to speak, though a few drops seem to worm their way in here and there - just plenty of mouth-burning action, and a hailstorm of sperm falling at the end!
   read the complete review
review on  

I have enjoyed the Donnie Cabo releases so far released by Vouyer Media and feel that he will certainly be a talent who will be top of the league of porn directors in the years to come. Having done some great hardcore flicks this year, this release takes us into the full on blowbang release, with plenty of frosty facials for us to admire. Blowbang fans will love this release, especially when we see their cute little faced covered from forehead to chin with thick creamy cum!
   read the complete review
review on  

If you're a bj fan only then this is a good flick to check out as Vince has brought some pretty girls here and they all have one thing in common at least for this title, their ability to easily handle several cocks at once. You mix in some upside down skull fucking along with the classic cock circle and you have yourself a good all bj flick so check it out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Honeys 7
Chocolate Honeys 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candace Von, Ms. Panther, Ryaan Reynolds, Cleopatra Reign, Misti Love
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 8/21/2007
Chocolate Honeys 7 reviews:
review on  

Outstanding cast of black beauties here : Candace Von, Misti Love, Ryaan Reynols.....de-lish ! A LOT of BJ/Handjob only scenes here...you'll either love or hate that aspect . No anal lovin' . Kinda mixed on this dvd .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Reign 12
Black Reign 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Mya G, Misti Love, Leilani Lei, Donna Red, Lexani Banks
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 8/16/2007
Black Reign 12 reviews:
review on  

Black Reign #12 (Mercenary Pictures) is a gonzo offering directed by Lexington Steele. The cast for the twelfth installment includes Lexani Banks, Misti Love, Leilani Li, Donna Redd and Mya G. One of the flagship series at Mercenary, the focus here is always on showcasing some of the hottest women of color in their best light. Lex is the sole dick, but four of the five chicks are Lex first timers (which is probably why he didn't hire other male talent). Hot chicks (esp. Lexani), well shot and just well put together overall.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (14)

Category
Studio
Director