Porn Stars  >  Missy Stone  > Reviews

Reviews of Missy Stone Movies

Member Profile


Interviews

We have 63 movie reviews with Missy Stone in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Missy Stone's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 63 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Anal Champions of the World 2
Anal Champions of the World 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Erik Everhard, Shyla Stylez, Courtney Cummz, Aphrodite Night, Dani Ricci, Kristina Rose, Missy Stone, Missy Woods
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/4/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Champions of the World 2 reviews:
review on  

A new compilation featuring Erik Everhard titles some of which take us back to his Red Light days and a few from shows made since he moved to Jules Jordan. A good selection of girls too featuring Shyla Stylez, Lisa Ann, Missy Stone and Kristina Rose. Lots of anal as you might expect and for Kristina fans who have missed her doing b/g this will be a great reminder of her work from those days.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Everhard's Greatest Orgies and Gang Bangs
Everhard's Greatest Orgies and Gang Bangs 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Erik Everhard, Karina, Nicol, Cathy, Sandra Romain, Vanessa Gold, Lucy Love, Isabel Ice, Briana Devil, Savannah Stern, Puma, Chelsie Rae, Zeina Heart, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey, Priva, Katja Kassin, Dora Ventor, Kristina Rose, Dakoda Brookes, Missy Stone, Heather Starlet
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 2/29/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Everhard's Greatest Orgies and Gang Bangs reviews:
review on  

There can never be too many orgies or gang bangs on a DVD, and Everhards Greatest Orgies and Gang Bangs is a great set if youre into either of these types of fuck fests. Its produced and directed by Erik Everhard and released by Jules Jordan video. This is a 2 disc set, with almost 6 hours of group banging fun. The scenes are a mix between fullscreen (disc 1) and widescreen (disc 2), which has to do with when they were shot, as this is a compilation set. Extras (on disc 2) include a cumshot recap, photo gallery, trailers, cast list, and web access). You get 8 scenes for your money, a good mix between gangbang and orgy fun.
   read the complete review
review on  

These days it's easier for producers to put out one on one scenes...less talent to pay and less sex to coordinate! This dvd is a refreshing change with a huge cast and lots of action taking place at the same time. It is "group therapy" at its best. This is a two dvd set and I think both dvds clocked in at around 3 hours a piece so there is a lot of stuff to watch here in addition to trailers. Cast list is presented for each scene which is also a plus. This is the way it should be guys! Great job.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Like It Big 9 (Brazzers)
Teens Like It Big 9 (Brazzers) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Jordan, Jackie Daniels, Scott Nails, James Deen, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Keiran Lee, Missy Stone, Gracie Glam, Bella Cole, Jynx Maze
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 3/31/2011
Teens Like It Big 9 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Brazzers is at it again with cute little teens getting the high, hard one from various porn studs. They have a good cast lined up with mega-sluts like Gracie Glam and Jynx Maze headlining this one along with Missy Stone and Jackie Daniels, among others.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Like It Big 6 (Brazzers)
Teens Like It Big 6 (Brazzers) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Scott Nails, Danny Mountain, Johnny Sins, Keiran Lee, Missy Stone, Madison Parker, Ashli Orion, Holly Fox, Amia Miley, Seth Gamble, Nicole Grey
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 3/25/2010
Teens Like It Big 6 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Starring Amia Miley, Madison Parker, Ashley Orion, Nicole Grey, Missy Stone, Holly Foxx, Stephanie Richards, Keiran Lee, Scott Nails, Seth Gamble, Johnny Sins. This is a high quality production from Brazzers and meets the expectations we have come to expect from them. If youre into seeing young girls taking on large cocks, you will really enjoy this program! The image quality is top-notch and the camera-work is excellent. The sex is extremely hot and surprisingly tasteful for a Brazzers production. If youre into this type of genre, buy this DVD. You wont be disappointed!
   read the complete review
review on  

Another volume of young girls getting pleasured by big cocks. A good cast assembled here with Amia Miley, Missy Stone and Ashli Orion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirt Showers 3 (Adam & Eve)
Squirt Showers 3 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Christian XXX, Karina, Van Damage, Felony, Joey Ray, Mick Blue, Trent Tesoro, Lyla Lei, Annie Body, Cytherea, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Paola Rey, James Deen, Jay Lassiter, Luscious Lopez, Joanna Angel, Derrick Pierce, Britney Stevens, Laurie Vargas, Natasha Nice, CJ Ryder, Missy Stone, Madison Ivy
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 3/2/2010
Squirt Showers 3 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Starring Tiana Lynn, Tori, Lyla Lei, Britney Stevens, Felony, Hillary Scott, Laurie Vargas, Luscious Lopez, Paola Rey, Cytherea, Karina, Annie Body, Madison Ivy, Missy Stone, Natasha Nice, Flower Tucci, Evan Stone, Van Damage, Christian, CJ Ryder, Derrick Pierce, Steven St. Croix, Joey Ray, Trent Tesoro, Mick Blue, Jay Lassiter, James Deen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Glamorous
Glamorous 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Danny Mountain, Amy Ried, Johnny Castle, Pike Nelson, Missy Stone, Chayse Evans, Uma Stone, Kim Tao, Karlo Karrera
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/4/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Glamorous reviews:
review on  

A new one featuring some hot girls led by Missy Stone, Uma Stone, Sly Stone,lol, no but you can add in Amy Ried too. The girls do a little dressing up here too save for Kim Tao who opens her scene already naked and in the pool- it's Evan Stone who's clad but then he goes right into the pool without disrobing before kissing Kim, it looked great. Strong action from cock sucking to pussy licking, missed anal but everything else should keep ya interested until the pops, mostly facials here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Beautiful women in romantic, raunchy situations!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Road Queen 14
Road Queen 14 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rayveness, Cindy, Samantha Ryan, Deauxma, Dana DeArmond, Missy Stone, Hayden Night
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 2/2/2010
Road Queen 14 reviews:
review on  

Pure Girlfriends Films goodness. 3 hours of two-girl lesbian sex in four scenes. A nice mix of performers and body types, except that everyone's ethnically white (no minorities). There's a story line if you want it, but you can easily skip past it if you don't. The DVD is well made from one-end to the other. If you love GF's other offerings, this won't disappoint. If you've never seen a Girlfriends Films DVD, this is as good a place to start as any.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Letter A Is for Asshole, The
Letter A Is for Asshole, The 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Shyla Stylez, Tory Lane, Mackenzee Pierce, Kristina Rose, Missy Stone, Larissa Dee
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 1/28/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Letter A Is for Asshole, The reviews:
review on  

Eriks offbeat humour works well with some witty, albeit clichéd set-ups and the classroom setting is used well with the sex not just restricted to the desks. The cast is universally excellent with a type of girl and body shape to suit all tastes and with each of the girls taking a real pounding. If you were hoping for Muppets teaching you the alphabet then youll be disappointed but otherwise this is a solid B + from Erik.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Letter A Is for Asshole is a 2 disc set from Jules Jordan Video directed by Erik Everhard. Each disc is widescreen, with decent chapter stops in the scenes. Disc 1 runs just over 2 hours, while disc 2 runs just under. All of the scenarios take place in a classroom, with the hot girls (Larissa Dee, Missy Stone, Kristina Rose, Tory Lane, Shyla Stylez and Mackenzie Pierce) either being students or teachers. Larissa takes on 3 guys, Kristina and Mackenzie take on 2, while the other scenes are one-on-one. Extras include BTS, cum fiesta, trailers, cast list, photo gallery and web access All of the scenes contain some great ass fucking. I thought all the scenes on this one were pretty good, and Id definitely recommend it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another strong one from Erik. No nonsense and straight ahead fucking to some pretty ladies who are also fans of allowing backdoor action. Top notch cast for fans who've followed porn recently. Tory Lane, Shyla Stylez, Kristina Rose are just a few of the names you get here. An easy purchase for fans of anal sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Heavy Petting (Evil Angel)
Heavy Petting (Evil Angel) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Karlie Montana, Lexi Belle, Misty Stone, Melrose Foxxx, Angelica Raven, Mia Presley, Faye Reagan, Missy Stone, AnnMarie Rios, Georgia Jones, Madison Ivy, Leah Parker
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 1/27/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Heavy Petting (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

A very artsy film with plenty of beautiful girls engaging in slow, seductive and genuine lesbian encounters.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is an excellent all girl dvd, one of the best I've seen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 5 (Jules Jordan)
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 5 (Jules Jordan) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Aurora Snow, Mia Rose, Rebeca Linares, Amy Ried, Brianna Beach, Lela Star, Joey Valentine, Lindsey Meadows, Sasha Grey, Katja Kassin, Missy Stone, Heather Starlet
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 1/21/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 5 (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

“Outnumbered 5” is an excellent offering from Jules Jordan Video and Erik Everhard that puts forth two lengthy scenes, each featuring an orgy in which the women greatly outnumber the men. The first segment involves maids who do a lot more than just clean up for their clients, and the second segment features car wash girls who are better at getting down and dirty than at cleaning a car. The cast for this movie is stellar, and it is no surprise that the ladies really deliver the goods to the poor, outgunned gentlemen. Indeed, there is a good deal of variety here and a lot of hot fucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well after some delay this title is finally seeing the light of day. Erik shot one scene for this back in '06 I think so it's been awhile. But we have some of porns best in this one from Aurora Snow to Sasha Grey to Katja Kassin to Rebeca Linares who was just starting out in her career. There was Mia Rose who was red hot at the time, Lela Star was just beginning to rise and add in Amy Reid and those dreamy natural tits. This one showcases quite the talent pool and you the viewer get a front row seat as Maids come to clean and then in our second scene we get girls washing cars for their favorite charity! An easy purchase for fans of group scenes, the casts were fantastic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slut Tracker
Slut Tracker 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mick Blue, Ben English, Danny Mountain, Rachel Roxxx, Emma Heart, Missy Stone, Crista Moore, Vivie Delmonico
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 1/13/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Slut Tracker reviews:
review on  

John Leslie is tracking sluts all over the valley. Lucky for us, he finds Emma Heart and Rachel Roxx among others.
   read the complete review
review on  

Slut Tracker is a juicy little nugget of fuck times form John Leslie. The porn maestro has put together four scenes of a standard usually associated with his work, and this arrangement of girls and scenarios produces some fine stroke material for the wank bank. Racel Roxxx, Angelica Saige and Christa Moore are all quite different in the bedroom, but their work here will easily win male admirers as their cock skills are honed to please.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna's Fuck Face
Belladonna's Fuck Face 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Kimberly Kane, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, James Deen, Charley Chase, Adrianna Nicole, Kaci Starr, Lexi Belle, Misty Stone, Bobbi Starr, Alexa Jordan, Andy San Dimas, Missy Stone, Chayse Evans, Charlotte Vale, Bella Moretti, Katie St. Ives, Kimora Klein
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 12/28/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Belladonna's Fuck Face reviews:
review on  

a very excellent movie centered on blowjobs and the hotties that give them
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a dvd that has one goal in mind, pretty girls and lots of dick sucking! There are three girl teams for every scene save the finale where it's two. The girls take their turn showing off their best bj technique before some group sucking and finally the pops to the faces. The girls come on in each scene introducing themselves and offering up their best bj tips before showing them off. You'll decide who wins or loses but we're all winners for getting so many hotties in one dvd polishing the ole knob, enjoy!
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm really not a fan of blowjob movies. I am a fan of multiple women in a scene though. But I really don't like bj movies. I am a fan of Belladonna though. You see the problem I'm having here? Ok on with it: this is a marginal release for me. You really have to be in the mood to watch a bj flick to like this one. I watched it twice. Once when I had nothing to do, and again when I wanted to watch it. 1st time I was going to give this flick a 1 star rating. I was just bored with it. I stopped and started it, and stopped and started it, and stopped and started it. The other day I really watched it and it wasn't great but it wasn't bad either. The one huge problem I had with this one was the fact that Belladonna (who I think gives the most awe inspiring bj's in the world) isn't even in the movie. Personal gripe time: Bella has kinda disappointed me with her lack of performances in her movies as of late. She'll do a movie based on something she's incredible at and not be in the actual movie
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexquake
Sexquake 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Jerry, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Danny Mountain, Dane Cross, Faye Reagan, Nikki Jayne, Missy Stone, Magdalene St. Michaels
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: B. Skow
Release date: 12/22/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexquake reviews:
review on  

Quote of the Movie:Am I being a good little slut?Nikki Jayne moans to Mr. Pete in her thick accent, as she takes his bulging manhood in a doggie-style position. Review: Sex Quake by B. Skow and Vivid is an excellent movie featuring the incredibly talentedand incredibly uninhibitedBritish import, Nikki Jayne. In all honesty, its hard to see how anyone could not enjoy watching a Nikki-dominated movie such as this. Overall, four of the seven scenes belong to her, andwith the exception of a mini-masturbation sequence involving a white vibrator (Scene Three)they are all of the boy-girl variety and are all excellent. Her first scene takes place in the aftermath of an earthquake. Confused, Nikki finds comfort in the arms (and dick) of Mr. Petewho reminds me a lot of mainstream actor, Woody Harrelson, here for whatever reason (Scene One). This sexy romp includes a good deal of squirting by Nikki, as well as some hot doggie-style action as its highlights. It closes out with an ejaculation to Nikkis face, mouth, and chestfollowed up by some oral cock clean-off.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sexquake is another winning 4 hour 6 ½ scenes release starring contract girl Nikki Jayne. Poor little Nikki... she just can't get used to California style earthquakes. They make her so nervous all she can do is fuck. And in Sexquake, she does three scorching scenes plus a short solo vibrator scene. Now of all the people I know, several live in the San Fernando Valley just north of LA a few exits over from Porn Valley, and none have every been made horny by an earthquake. Actually quite the opposite, but then again none of them are Nikki Jayne. Once the sexquake hits, Nikki seeks out guys to have sex with to calm her nerves. Nikki also watches others fuck in her non sex scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suck It Dry 7
Suck It Dry 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harmony Rose, Rebeca Linares, Winston Burbank, Kayla Carrera, Sarah Vandella, Missy Stone, Charlotte Vale, Mia Lina, Emy Reyes, London Keyes, Vanessa Leon, Yuki Mori, Tanner Mays, Gracie Glam, Kya Tropic, Katie St. Ives, Beti Hana, Amia
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 12/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Suck It Dry 7 reviews:
review on  

Suck It Dry 7 continues in the fine traditional of the previous editions as it has very hot young women giving head to a guy and then taking the popshot directly to her face and mouth. This 2 disk all blowjob set has an overall run time of over 6 hours and features 20 of the hottest girls working in porn today. This is a great release as the overall quality of blowjob movies has improved immensely over the years.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girlvana 5
Girlvana 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Julia Ann, Raylene, Leah, Monique Alexander, Jackie Daniels, Courtney Cummz, Sophia Santi, Charley Chase, Velicity Von, Kyanna Lee, Lux Kassidy, Melissa Jacobs, Regan Reese, Jayden Jaymes, Sarah Vandella, Nikki Rhodes, Missy Stone, Louisa Lanewood, Georgia Jones, Brynn Tyler, Bridgette B., Kirra Lynne, Madelyn Marie, Audrianna Angel, Emy Reyes, Alyssa Reece, Skyla Paige, Lexi Stone, Amber Ashlee, Cherry Ferretti, Kim Kennedy, Cali Haze, Taylir Scott
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 11/24/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girlvana 5 reviews:
review on  

Here we get two long and I mean long lesbian scenes with so many girls fucking each other I dare not start listing the names, lol. Raylene and Julia Ann are the headliners I guess you could say but you have so many awesome girls that are here to support them and bring the lesbian heat-- Sara Sloane, Kylie Ireland, Charley Chase, Monique Alexander, and Alyssa Reece-- like I said lots of girls and not a toy in sight. One scene takes us into the pool and just outside it as the pussy licking and kissing is everywhere. The second scene takes us to the familiar dungeon setting and it made sense for Kylie Ireland to be there since I've seen it used in many scenes with her. If you're into multiple girl on girl contact these two scenes offer up a ton of that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bree's Anal Invasion
Bree's Anal Invasion 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Mick Blue, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Rebeca Linares, Bree Olson, Kristina Rose, Andi Anderson, Missy Stone
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 11/3/2009
Bree's Anal Invasion reviews:
review on  

Adam and Eve have certainly succeeded here in producing an anal movie that a couple or anal newbie could sit down and watch with out becoming squeamish. The girls all looked hot, Bree looked incredible in her pink heels and underwear, and the couples friendly camerawork worked well. Lovers of spoon anal in particular will enjoy the action, and the cowgirl anal of Bree will stay with me for a while.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a collection of anal scenes with five solid performers, led by Bree Olson but damn add in Kristina Rose, Andi Anderson, Rebeca Linares and Missy Stone-- this adds up to an easy flick to recommend checking out. The ass play was pretty good here, the guys doing some fingering and face burying. Wait until you see Rebeca smothering her mans face in pussy juice! An easy one to have a look at.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for This Ain't Saved By The Bell XXX
This Ain't Saved By The Bell XXX 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nicole Ray, Mikey Butders, Eric John, Missy Stone, Ralph Long, Ally Ann, April O'Neil, Scott Stone, Ashlyn Rae
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 10/6/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
This Ain't Saved By The Bell XXX reviews:
review on  

This parody comes close to matching it's original show. The actors are dressed right, the production is well done... and the girls are cute. One to watch!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pump My Ass Full of Cum 2
Pump My Ass Full of Cum 2 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Voodoo, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Hillary Scott, James Deen, Aubrey Addams, Andi Anderson, Missy Stone
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 9/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pump My Ass Full of Cum 2 reviews:
review on  

Its testimony to Jules that I really enjoyed this flick despite the fact that Im not a fan of cream pies and only luke warm regarding double penetration. In fact, the three DP scenes were so good that Jules may have converted me. Fans of cream pies will love this flick and DP fans will see some of the best action of 2009 including an air tight Aubrey and Missys first outing. If youre not a fan of either cream pies or DP, then like me, you should still buy this. You just might surprise yourself.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pump My Ass Full of Cum 2 from Jules Jordan Video is a widescreen release directed by Jules Jordan. The DVD runs about 3 hours and 13 minutes, and has decent chapter stops. This is a disc filled with hot women (Aubrey Addams, Jenna Haze, Missy Stone, Hillary Scott, and Andi Anderson) who like their men to cum in their ass. Extras include behind the scenes footage, cumshot recap, photo gallery, biography, cast list, trailers, and websites. Recommended!
   read the complete review
review on  

I think the title says it all! Jules Jordan is directing this one and he has an all-star cast including Jenna Haze, Hillary Scott and Aubrey Addams.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Pump My Ass Full of Cum 2
Boxcover for '70s Show: A XXX Parody
'70s Show: A XXX Parody 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel Love, Steve Smith, Anthony Rosano, Justin Magnum, Ethan Cage, Kaci Starr, Brooke Banner, Pike Nelson, Ashlynn Brooke, Missy Stone, Ralph Long, Bo Banner, Patrick J Knight
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Lee Roy Myers
Release date: 9/21/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
'70s Show: A XXX Parody reviews:
review on  

2009: The Year of the Parody, especially comedy shows and this one is one of the enjoyable ones.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tied and Sodomized
Tied and Sodomized 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Johnny Thrust, Kris Slater, Otto Bauer, Honey Winter, Rebeca Linares, Jenny Baby, Larin Lane, Missy Stone, KJ, Deiter Von Stein
Studio: Immoral Productions

Directed by: Jim Powers, Porno Dan
Release date: 9/7/2009
Tied and Sodomized reviews:
review on  

Tied & Sodomized from Immoral Productions and directed by Jim Powers appears to be scenes from their website, with a constant tiedandsodomized.com watermark displayed in the lower right. The DVD is presented in widescreen and has decent chapter stops points in its favor. However, there are no credits whatsoever, so its impossible if you dont know the performers, to know who is in each scene. The DVD is also misnamed. I expected every scene to have some tying as well as anal, but only 3 of the five scenes contain any bondage play at all. Those scenes, though, are pretty hot. Runtime is about 2 hours and 4 minutes, and there are no extras at all. Although Im not entirely sure who is who in the scenes, the DVD stars Kris Slater, Missy Stone, Otto Bauer, Rebeca Linares, Jenny Baby, Larin Lane, Honey Winter, Deiter Von Stein, Dave Hardman, and Johnny Thrust.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorry Daddy, Whitezilla Broke My Little Pussy 2
Sorry Daddy, Whitezilla Broke My Little Pussy 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber Ashley, Missy Stone, Marie McCray, Ashli Orion, Eva Ellington, Kara Novak, Lindy Lane, Shawn D.
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Release date: 8/25/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sorry Daddy, Whitezilla Broke My Little Pussy 2 reviews:
review on  

I fruit my looms over this one! Of course I went right for the Kara Novak scene - they stashed it in the bonus section because she only gets his cock in her pussy a little ways. Great body and tanned top to bottom from her crinkled nose to her flat tummy and short hairs - if she's got any. It's an excellent scene with lots of wide-eyed guuulgs and just trying to get Whitezilla dickhead in. Each scene gets a short set up with maybe an interview and then wild shock and awe at the size of his wiener from stars like Ashli Orion, Eva Ellington (great shots of her POV blowing his cock), Lindy Lane, a very sexy Marie McCray dressed in her street clothes (jeans and a tight babydoll t-shirt) and industry giant Missy Stone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nymphetamine and Solamente 4
Nymphetamine and Solamente 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tori Black, Lux Kassidy, Kylee Reese, Stephanie Cane, Nikki Kane, Missy Stone, Mia Lina, Eden Adams, Capri Anderson, Dylan Riley
Studio: Celluloid Addiction

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 8/14/2009
Nymphetamine and Solamente 4 reviews:
review on  

Michael Ninn directs a special 2 disc edition of NYMPHETAMINE & SOLAMENTE 4 (2009) for Celluloid Addiction.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tunnel Butts 3
Tunnel Butts 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Keeani Lei, Mya Luanna, Riley Evans, Katja Kassin, Emma Cummings, Mya Nichole, Andi Anderson, Missy Stone
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 8/6/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tunnel Butts 3 reviews:
review on  

If you have seen one of the two earlier editions of Tunnel Butts then you know its not for the faint of heart. This series is all about raw anal with American girls on the receiving end of the Euro style backdoor assault. Cruel Medias work has an edge, an edge that could have you locking the door and loosening the belt, as when the scenes start to roll it is quite possible you will find yourself saluting with the pants around the ankles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bree Exposed
Bree Exposed 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mick Blue, Charlie Laine, Anthony Rosano, Danny Mountain, Jenny Hendrix, Ava Rose, Bree Olson, Missy Stone
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 8/4/2009
Bree Exposed reviews:
review on  

Any title that features Bree Olson, I’m immediately drawn to. Bree is an all-natural Midwest beauty with a great rack and a very vocal sexual performer, if you haven’t seen her yet. And the box cover picture of this one is not to be missed!
   read the complete review
review on  

We have a pretty good one here featuring some hot girls, led by Bree Olson who does two scenes. We have Missy Stone doing anal but I had some technical issues with her scene so I'd do this title as a rental first. Ava Rose is in the house along with Charlie Laine-- some nice pussy eating before the toys come in and we get Jenny Hendrix here too and she's still got natural tits in this scene and her ass never looked better. Worth a rental for sure as the cast is hot and we get some good action-- and I didn't even mention the chanting Monks!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Masturbation Nation 3 (Tom Byron Pictures)
Masturbation Nation 3 (Tom Byron Pictures) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Sparxxx, Poppy Morgan, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Sunny Lane, Sara Jay, Chelsie Rae, Amber Rayne, Ava Rose, Lexi Belle, Austin Taylor, Sasha Grey, Rachel Roxxx, Miss Lady, Missy Stone, Olga Cabaeva, Leenuh Rae
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 7/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Masturbation Nation 3 (Tom Byron Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Lots of sexy ladies pleasuring themselves in Tom Bryons on going series of the nation known as Masturbation Nation. Lots of scenes to engorge the senses with eye candy.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (43)

Category
Studio
Director