Porn Stars  >  Miss Arroyo  > Reviews

Reviews of Miss Arroyo Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Amateur Endzone
Amateur Endzone 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Tyce Bune, Dick Nasty, Guy DiSilva, Dale Dabone, Miss Arroyo, Juliana Kincaid, Alaura Eden, Rhiannon Bray, Julie Night, Jasmine Lynn, Cailey Taylor, Dick Delaware, Anika Fox, Mario Rossi
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/3/2005
Amateur Endzone reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 133 min. Production Date: 3 / 24 / 2005 Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Mariesa, Dale DaBone, Julie Night, Tyce Bune, Cailey Taylor, Guy DaSilva, Jasmine Lynne, Tony Tedeschi, Juliana Kinkaid, Kyle Stone, Alaura Eden, Mario Rossi, Anika Fox, Dick Delaware, Rhiannon Bray, and Dick Nasty The Short Story Initial Expectations: Hmmmmm. Amateurs? I kinda doubt it but Im at least interested. Initial Reaction: Although theres some nice scenes, the poor video quality really held this one back for me. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal action with fresh talent Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a 100 anal movie or high quality technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. Theres a few background noises, but for the most part its clear and well balanced. The video, however, leaves a lot to be desired. The good news is that theres just a hint of grain and the action is well lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Amateur Endzone is an Adam & Eve compilation, with all seven scenes snipped from the Amateur Angels series. Based on your affinity (or lack thereof) for that series, you make the call as to whether youd enjoy a greatest hits package. The entire original scene is used, meaning youre subjected to director Luc Wylders interviews, which many people find lame. You also wont see many face splatterings (in fact, theres only one), since Wylder is not a fan of facials. The sex action suffers from the peek-a-boo style of camerawork that Wylder seems to love. Most every scene involves some anal intrusions, and no condoms were noticed. Since the original features have all been reviewed elsewhere on the Net, here is a scene breakdown (with the original Amateur Angels volume in quotes): Mariesa and Dale DaBone A.A. #2 Julie Knight and Tyce Bune #8 Cailey Taylor and Guy DaSilva #10 Jasmine Lynne and Tony Tedeschi #10 Juliana Kinkaid and Kyle Stone #7 Alaura Eden and Mario Rossi #13 Alesha Bizart and Tony Sexton 16 The final scene, by the way, is billed as a Bonus Scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ole' In & Out, The
Ole' In & Out, The 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Chris Charming, Haley, Lee Stone, Sacha, Miss Arroyo, Renee Pornero, Benjamin Bratt, Shayna Knight, Alex Divine, Tyla Wynn, Haley Paige
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Release date: 8/26/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ole' In & Out, The reviews:
review on  

The Ol' In -n- Out Initial Thoughts: The Ol' In -n- Out, what an elegant choice of wording for the title, but hey, it's a little different, and after all, it is a movie about people fucking, so it's appropriate. No theme really in this one, unless you consider sex in a sex movie to be a theme. It's a pretty solid disc, a good cast of ladies and some reasonably hot sex involving those ladies. The action is on the nastier side of things with some good anal and higher energy action the norm. At times the disc really doesn't go far past average, but there are some pretty hot moments that get the old heart rate elevated a bit. The extras are fairly short, but the feature is a pretty good effort. Technical Considerations: There are some problems here, Picture quality is kind of pixelated at times, and the lighting is far from good with numerous areas of light and dark spotting. Camera work is passable, the editing is a bit jumpy, and the sound is about average.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Ole' In & OutStaring:Shayna KnightAlex DevineHaley PaigeRenee PorneroTyla WynnMiss ArroyoDirector:Dan DapperProducer:Mitchell SpinneliScene #1 - Alex Devine w/ Benjamin Brat & Chris CharmingHere We Have Short Haired Cutie Alex Wearing Fishnet Stockings and a Light Blue Bikini Set,In Her Pre-Scene Interview She Tells Us She's All Natural And Loves Anal Well We'll See If It's True As Chris & Ben Enter The Scene...The Positions/Acts We See Here: Double BJ, Face Fucking, Deepthroat, Fingering, Doggie Anal, Rimming, Cowgirl, DP, Spitting, ATM, Cowgirl Anal, RC Anal, Standing DP.Good Way To Start The Show, Everyone Was Into Eachother And There Was a Good Flow From Position To Position, Nice POP From Chris & Ben Landing Mostly on Tongue And Tits..Good Scene.Scene #2 - Haley w/ Tyce BuneHere We Have The Beautiful 22y/o Haley Sitting in An Empty Tub Dressed in Black Stockings, Black Thong And a Very Hot Mesh TopIn The Prescene Interview Comes Off As Sweet and Innocent But She's About To Show Us She's Anything But...The Positions/Acts We See Here: BJ, Gagging, Spitting, Anal/Vag Fingering,
   read the complete review
review on  

This is my second taste of the Pepsi Challenge. The Ole' In & Out from what the intros lead me to believe is going from anal to vaginal. I have no idea why women would agree to this due to it's health consequences. Things that were in the butt are not meant to be in the pussy. I'm talking in microbiological terms. So this practice is up there on the nastyness factor. So let's check out the theory. Alex Devine, Benjamin Bratt, and Chris Charming Cheesy music plays during Alex's tease scene. I can't help but giggle how bad she is at erotic dancing. She has a face that reminds me of Amy Poehler of SNL. She has no butt. Tacky dolphin blue undies match her tacky mascara. After the tease scene is the interview. Seems like there's going to be some slapping, choking, hair pulling, and deep throating promised later on. While she deepthroats the guys, they compliment her like their dog, "Good girl!!!". Alex's looks grow on me but the two guys she's fucking are annoying since they won't shut up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 18
Fresh Meat 18 
(3.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mike Foster, Malitia, Steve Holmes, Tom Stone, Choky Ice, Chris Taylor, Mia Stone, Bob Terminator, Miss Arroyo, Michael Stefano, Csoky Ice, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 6/8/2004
Fresh Meat 18 reviews:
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: As an avid viewer of Evil Angel/Evil Empire I can honestly say that they really do bring quality to their dvds. Not only in the film but in the packaging and in the extras they add. Not to mention their involvement here at ADT. Sure, I dont like every dvd they come out with but I find myself viewing a film from them more often then most other companies out there. Being a viewer that likes more hardcore/nastier sex than what the Fresh Meat series has to offer I couldnt stand by and not see this installment and for those of you who have read my reviews or stop by the forums you know that I have a deep infatuation with a so called German red head! Yes, that would be none other than the gorgeous, Katja Kassin! I cant remember when and what film I first saw this lovely vixen but I have since been on the lookout for anything she is in. What is it about her? Well shes drop dead beautiful and her body is PERFECT in every way. Not to mention shes German which that in itself holds a special place in my heart, beings I am German (hehe). Okay so enough about Katja (for now).
   read the complete review
review on  

Fresh Meat 18   Evil Angel When a movie opens with a series of stills accompanied by the sounds of spanking mixed with stifled whimpers, it's reasonable to expect something a little way removed from the girl-on-a-couch norm. When that movie is in the hands of John Leslie - with lighting by Jack Remy, no less - then the expectation is heightened. Then we glance at the cast list and see the divine Sharon and the delightful Mia StoneI hope Mr Leslie is going to deliver here Katja First off, however, the action begins in a dingy corridor lit by a spotlight streaming through the bars.
   read the complete review
review on  

What I liked I didn't find a lot I liked, the women were pretty aggressive but it was almost like an artsy movie. What I didn't like Poor scene locations. Summary Katja: I really like Kaja a lot, she has a tight body and the roundest butt around. The sex is in an alleyway which was really a bummer, a lot of it was standing up. They did it on the ground but there wasn't much room to move around for the performers or the camera and the camera had a glossy filter on it. Lighting was weak, I think there were a couple bright floodlights overhead. I think the lighting didn't do her justice, it made her look plumper than she is. I was really bummed out with this scene. Mia and Evelin: They take on two guys on a horse carriage. Really bad choice. These are two real hot blonds with tans and they have no room to move around. The guys are trying to get BJs and they can't get comfortable. The girls can't get comfortable when they're having sex. I think there is anal in this scene. This is a pretty long scene but still an overall waste of hot women in my opinion.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Fresh Meat 18
Boxcover for Swallow My Black Load
Swallow My Black Load 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Miss Arroyo, Renee Pornero, Julian More, Jordan Styles, Sally Rodeo
Studio: Celestial Productions

Directed by: Brian "Cheeks" Williams
Release date: 4/21/2004
Swallow My Black Load reviews:
review on  

Title: Swallow My Black Load! Produced/Directed by: Brian Williams Starring: Renee Pornero and Sally Rodeo, Jordan Styles, Juliann Moore, Miss Arroyo, and the males donor: Brian Pumper, Tee Reel, Sledgehammer. Here is another really bad interracial cum swallowing video and the only different between this and White Girls Suck and Swallow is that this has the sex scenes. There are only four scenes in the gonzo. The girls arent very attractive and the director should start yelling Where is the Cum!! . That is all you need to know to avoid renting and buying this DVD or video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mayhem Massacre
Mayhem Massacre 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Dick Nasty, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Miss Arroyo, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Rhiannon Bray, Vicky Vette, Pason
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 2/28/2004
Mayhem Massacre reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Mayhem Mayhem Massacre General Summary Theme All sex Expectations I'll be expecting well captured sex scenes, attractive women, albeit a little on the trashy side and all types of sex with a grungy, dirty edge. General Impression One good scene out of five isn't bad. Or is it? Ashley Long, who can be found in over a hundred titles, puts in the best performance of the DVD with Steve Holmes. Unfortunately, that's all this DVD has to offer. Pason is a cute redhead who has a decent scene, although you can see much better of her in Anal Trainer vol 6 and the rest of the scenes aren't even worth a spin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stick It Where The Sun Don't Shine
Stick It Where The Sun Don't Shine 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandi Lyons, Miss Arroyo, Taylor Rain, Crystal Ray, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 12/10/2003
Stick It Where The Sun Don't Shine reviews:
review on  

Title: Stick It Where The Sun Dont Shine Studio: Mayhem Cast: Miss Arroyo, Brandi Lyons, Lauren Phoenix, Taylor Rain, Crystal Ray, Selena Silver Director: Skeeter Kerkove Condoms: None Running Time: 02:18:17 Scene 1 (Selena Silver and two guys) Sex Acts: Gagging, Anal, Gapes, ATM, Double Penetration, Anal Creampie Selena Silver is wearing black latex clothes and red boots. Selena is walking in a beautiful garden. At the next moment Selena is lying on her stomach. Her arms and legs are chained behind her. Skeeter is sitting next to her. Skeeter introduces the lovely Selena Silver from Australia. She loves anal orgasms. He asks her what is going to happen in her butt today. She hopes that she will get some big black cocks in her ass. Skeeter says that there also will be some gapes in this scene so there will be some sun where the sun dont shine. Skeeter: A good gape is a loving gape, a family that gapes together, stays together. He also says that this is a classic Skeeter Kerkove love stories. Then the scene really starts. The two guys have arrived and take off her chains.
   read the complete review
review on  

STICK IT WHERE THE SUN DON'T SHINE directed by skeeter kerkove. skeeter's partnership with mayhem has produced some of the better anal themed movies over the last year. skeeter promises that every kerkove directed scene will feature lots of anal sex. his movies also feature a good amount of fetish wear as well as rougher oral sex. running time about 2 hours, 15 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: selena silver with ben english and benjamin bratt. solo introduction. selena has longer black hair and wears a black latex tube top with matching short skirt and red platform heel boots. skeeter introduces selena who is lying on her stomach with her arms and legs chained behind her. she also wears a chained collar around her neck. she is unchained and the guys pull her up and remove her top and play with her nipples.she gets on her knees and sucks, deep throats and gags on ben's dick. the guys take turns allow selena to suck and deep throat and gag on their cocks. as selena sucks benjamin, ben puts his dick in her pussy from behind.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Is Not Enough, The
Pussy Is Not Enough, The 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Victoria, Steve Holmes, Flick Shagwell, Manuel Ferrara, Miss Arroyo, Michael Stefano, Ashley Long, Jasmine Lynn, Bella-Marie Wolf
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes
Release date: 8/26/2003
Pussy Is Not Enough, The reviews:
review on  

The Pussy is Not Enough Produced and Directed and by Manuel Ferrara and Steve Holmes Themes: Gonzo, Anal This release, from PXP studios, is a gonzo film by these two noted European actor/directors, made in Los Angeles, and featuring American girls. Well, 3 out of the 6 girls are originally from Europe, but are working in the US, so they come close to being authentic California girls, at any rate. All the scenes are shot at very expensive looking homes; some are indoors while others are filmed outside. There are two B/B/G and one B/G/G scenes, with two B/G segments for good measure. The women, unlike a lot of American films, at least wear some nice-looking outfits, and the BTS footage shows why. Their make-up is also done well. Scene 1: Ashley Long, Michael Stefano, Steve Holmes         English gal Ashley is in a sexy black outfit strolling around a home and pool deck, teasing the two men. They all end up inside on a sofa with Ashley giving the two blow jobs, which she does enthusiastically.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures The Pussy Is Not Enough General Summary Theme All sex. Anal themed. No holes are safe! Expectations I've been exceedingly pleased with most Platinum X Pictures titles so my expectations are high with this release. I'm expecting above average camera work, great settings and overall appearance of talent with an elevated amount of energy in each scene. General Impression Good DVD, even though a slight notch below what I've come to expect from Platinum X Pictures.
   read the complete review
review on  

There are many ways to creatively title a series and this anal themed series has such a moniker attached to it. For some reason the James Bond movie, The World is Not Enough kept running through my head,lol. Well we have Manuel and Steve at the helm so I sense no tricks but plenty of treats will be shared with this bevy of beauties. I've liked what these guys have done since they've moved to Platinum. Straight ahead hardcore sex with plenty of beautiful women and I feel this time will be no different. Ashley Long: Well things get off to a good start with this saucy Brit. Dressed in a hot black outfit Ashley teases us while some pleasant piano music plays in the background. Meanwhile, Steve and Michael Stefano are poolside catching some rays. Manuel is filming as the trio share some friendly banter. Ashley soon strolls up, great butt shots, and after some more hot tease the trio head indoors where Ashley is immediately between them giving a stellar dual blowjob, fitting both cocks in and the dirty mouth she's known for is heard loud and clear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 6
Un-Natural Sex 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Chandler, Naomi, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Catalina, Miko Lee, Mario, Cherie, Miss Arroyo
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 7/18/2002
Un-Natural Sex 6 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: un-natural sex is an non-traditional (oral and anal sex, some group, but no 1 on 1 vaginal sex) sex themed movie. this was one of the first series i can remember to go straight to anal and oral sex without any (of the usually obligatory) vaginal sex. before seeing this movie, i had already seen all previous un-natural sex movies and i was familiar with all performers except chandler and naomi. SCENE 1: miko lee with jon dough and mario. oral sex for both guys. alternating anal and oral sex for both guys. double penetration and double vaginal penetration. facials.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lady Fellatio In The... Dog House
Lady Fellatio In The... Dog House 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Daisy Chain, Kaylynn, Layla Jade, Justine Romee, Mia Domore, Belladonna, Lena Ramon, Flick Shagwell, Friday, Calli Cox, Katie Morgan, Ryan Meadows, Miss Arroyo, Hendrix, Terri
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 5/4/2002
Lady Fellatio In The... Dog House reviews:
review on  

One of the more important parts of any sex scene involving men and women is the blowjob. How it's filmed, how long it's filmed, who the performers are, and finally where the popshot will go are all intergal parts in filming this important scene element. There are a few lines out there devoted to this genre but the twist to this particular title is the director is female. As far as I know no other female has directed an all bj flick and also this film was Mason's first and I must say it was an impressive debut. I must say right off there are some aggressive aspects to some of the scenes with one featuring intercutting images of dogs humping by the looks of it and also some slapping/spitting is done. I must stress these images are not enough to take away from the fact that Mason adds some interesting takes on the blowjob and just doesn't give us suck dick and dick shoots out cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

Produced & Directed by Mason Starring, the ladies, Flick Shagwell, Layla Jade, Chantz Fortune, Katie Morgan, Miss Arroyo, Michelle Raven, Friday, Samantha Sterling, Ryan Meadows, Terry Hendrix, Justine Romee, Calli Cox, Belladonna, Kaylynn, Daisy Chain, Mia Domore, and Lena Ramon. Also starring, the gentlemen, Gino Greco, John Strong, Pat Myne, Tyce Bune, Trevor, Cheyne Collins, Tyler Wood, and Mike Metropolis. --Mason gives a voiceover at the beginning of the DVD claiming that pornography is art, which has me worried about the content. She also lists the female performers as ladies, and the guys, though it may seem hard to believe, as gentleman, which is how they are listed in the closing credits, since there are no opening credits. SCENE ONE : The lady in this scene is Flick Shagwell, who I didnt recognize at first, because she is wearing some big sunglasses, but she looks hot as always. She plays with her pussy at various times throughout the oral, and the director gets a few shots of the people outside and cars driving on the street.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director