Porn Stars  >  Mira  > Reviews

Reviews of Mira Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for DP-Stravaganza 4
DP-Stravaganza 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mira, Boby, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Kid Jamaica, Choky Ice, George Uhl, Bob Terminator, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, Frank M., Sunny Jay, Sabby, Totti, Candy Alexa, Lioness, Cathy Heaven, Jessie Volt, Honey Demon, BiBi Noel, Abelia, Ivana Sugar, Aida Sweet
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 1/10/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP-Stravaganza 4 reviews:
review on  

Digital sin did it again, with "DP Stravaganza!#4" a very good compilation for the DP lovers who can summon all, in one movie, with some of the better scenes and some of the cutest girls who can do two guys without having to wait turns.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Slut Party 9
Real Slut Party 9 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mira, Tiffany Fox, Chloe Cane, Maddy O'Reilly, Sierra Day, Jayden Lee, Gia Grace, Mariah Mars, Christie Stevens, Sabrina Taylor, Jackie Cruz, Sasha Pain, Brittany Olsen, Jenna J. Ross
Studio: MOFOs

Release date: 11/20/2012
Real Slut Party 9 reviews:
review on  

This 5 scene 4 & ˝ release is a complete waste of time. This “party” is a shot at a frat house with a bunch of porn girls not afraid to get naked in front of a crowd. The camera work is worthy of a drunken frat party and half the action consists of the antics that would go on at said frat party. There is absolutely no heat generated and how this concept made it to 9 releases I’ll never know.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Couples Seduce Couples 2
Couples Seduce Couples 2 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina, Karen, Mira, Rita, Amanda, Connie, Angel Snow, Charry, Linet Slag, Alexis Crystal, Ceyla, Ilana
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 8/21/2012
Couples Seduce Couples 2 reviews:
review on  

Swinger Couples supposedly seducing other Couples into swapping mates.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hung & Mounted
Hung & Mounted 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Alexa, Mira, Frank Gun, Bernice, James Brossman, Choky Ice, George Uhl, Bob Terminator, Roly Reeves, Lauro Giotto, Anthony Rosano, Lindsay, Alex Gonz, Ashlynn Brooke, Cindy Hope, Sabby, Kitty Cat, Larissa Dee, Eliska Cross, Shalina Devine, Joanne Sweet
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 5/21/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hung & Mounted reviews:
review on  

Hung & Mounted is a two disc widescreen compilation set from New Sensations, with extras including pick your pleasure, photo gallery, trailers, company info, and fantasy lingerie. The clips come from other NS releases, with just one new scene (the first on disc 1). While you might think from the title that the scenes are all dp, youd be wrong, but they do all involve one lucky lady taking on two guys. Many of the scenes have cuts between the position changes, which interrupts the flow but does keep the action going, and you get over 5 hours of pretty hot sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Vs. Mamas: MILFs 50+
Teens Vs. Mamas: MILFs 50+ 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sally, Rocco Siffredi, Mira, Rita, Samantha, Dexter, Juditta, Marta, Anett, Nesty, Edo, Eszter, BiBi Noel, Denni, Zorah White, Erzsi
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 4/2/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teens Vs. Mamas: MILFs 50+ reviews:
review on  

Madman Rocco Siffredi getting young chicks to fuck with old gals (and him).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Men & A Lady
2 Men & A Lady 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Eve, Mira, Leslie Taylor, James Brossman, Choky Ice, Bob Terminator, Lauro Giotto, Tiffany Doll, Matt Bird, Nataly Von, Ivana Sugar
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 2/6/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
2 Men & A Lady reviews:
review on  

2 Men & A Lady from New Sensations is an all sex feature with plenty of anal to satisfy. The movie runs 2 hours and 11 minutes, and is presented in widescreen with good picture and sound. Extras include pick your pleasure, photo gallery, trailers, and company info. Each of the 5 scenes features a hot, nasty woman who cant be satisfied by one cock alone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dark Side Of Rocco
Dark Side Of Rocco 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Mira, Victoria, Anna, Robert, Atilla, Laszlo, Kati, Alena, Thomas, Kid Jamaica, Danni, Jazz Duro, Sara Palmer, Jasmine Rouge, Michael Chapman, Titus Steel, Atilla B., Zsolt, Victoria (Moldova), Thomas (Hungary)
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 1/3/2005
Dark Side Of Rocco reviews:
review on  

This Rocco flick is dedicated to interracial sex between black men and white females... but don't get me wrong. Rocco stars in this one along with guys of other races! While this isn't Rocco's roughest and nastiest flick he's ever created, it's definitely not on the soft side, either (thanks to the first scene, which was intense)! You have been warned!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 15
Rocco: Animal Trainer 15 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Melissa, Monique, Mira, Jewel De'Nyle, Franco Roccaforte, Alena, Kid Jamaica, Manuel Ferrara, Julie Silver, Michael Chapman, Sara Dark
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 6/22/2004
Rocco: Animal Trainer 15 reviews:
review on  

Rocco: Animal Trainer 15 (2004) THEMES: Foreign, Rough Sex, Anal, Interracial, Gangbang STARRING: Jewel DeNyle, Melissa, Julie Silver, Sarah Dark, Alena, Monique, Promise, Melissa, Rocco Siffredi, Michael Chapman, Manuel Ferrara, Joachim Kessef, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, etc. Produced and Directed by: Rocco Siffredi Current thought: Yes, I am still in the process of finding the second perfect Rocco flick to add to my collection. So far, Im strongly considering Rocco Meats Suzie. I am seriously on the verge of saying I am through with pornography!, for a number of reasons. Mainly because I have a goal in life that I am trying to personally fulfill. I also need to stop smoking cigarettes. I dont want to end up with bronchitis! The difference between sexual heat and sexual energy: We all should know by now that Rocco Siffredi can be nice (Rocco Meats Suzie, Buttman & Rocco Go to Montreal) and Rocco can be very nasty (Roccos Way to Love, the Animal Trainer series, When Rocco Meats Kelly 2).
   read the complete review
review on  

ROCCO ANIMAL TRAINER 15 Directed by Rocco Siffredi. Rocco's Animal Trainer series features rougher sex such as gagging oral sex, slapping, spitting, spanking, etc. This edition even features Rocco going as far as putting Jewel De'Nyle's head in a toilet and his foot in her ass. Many people will be interested in this movie purely for the scene with Jewel. I thought he and Jewel had a great scene and the other scenes in the movie are worth checking out as well. I've seen several editions of this series and as with all others, Rocco never fails to deliver. All scenes begin with a short introduction featuring either a dialogue and plot set up (scenes 1 and 4) or a pre scene introduction (scenes 2 and 3.) The plot set ups seem unnecessary to me and I would much rather see that time devoted to more sex. One of the positive things that stands out to me about Rocco's movies is that the girls almost always receive oral sex and rimming.
   read the complete review
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: Rocco brings us his 15th film from his popular Animal Trainer series and this time around he gets to pound the lovely, curvy Jewel DeNyle! There was one reason I wanted to see this flick and Jewel was the reason however there are plenty of lovely girls in this dvd to feast your eyes upon. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in Full frame and was just like any other dvd from Evil Angel/Empire. The audio was good as well. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 15 Minutes & 39 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, ATOGM, Interracial, Cum Swapping, 4 Ways, 3 Ways, Rimming (m/f, f/m, f/f), Toys, Gaping EXTRAS: Extra Footage (24:37), Photo Gallery, Bio of Rocco, Cast List, Filmographies, Fetish Menu HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 2 (Red Light District)
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.6 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Mira, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Krystal DeBoor, Jennifer, Steve Holmes, Karma, Carol, Alena, Jessica Fiorentino, Stacy Silver, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Julia De Brava, Sandra Romain, Adrienn, Liliane, Lenny Power, Liliane Tiger, Claudia Adams, Jessica Flame, Karma Rosenberg
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 1/22/2004
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Out Numbered 2 ★★★★☆ hannah.glorybrook@hotmail.com It begins quite normally. Jane Darling sits outside sporting a sexy little skirt and dirty-talks as best she can. Ive seen her look better, but Im sure the sun glaring in her eyes doesnt help much. She takes us inside for a surprise, blowing Erik POV style before she calls out for her harem of harlots to service the stud. The six girls, that include my personal favourites Lucy Lee and Stacy Silver, kneel around him and proceed to suck him off, providing one of the most awesome visuals in the film. Holmes and Rosenberg soon join in for the party, and the camera moves to the capable hands of Mike John and Jimmy Scaffnetti. And this is where the film transforms from something normal to something resembling complete and utter debauchery. Lucy Lee heads the silent request for defilement by her and her girlfriends, showing off her gorgeous gape after a RCA session with Everhard.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Out Numbered # 2 Cast: Sandra Romain, Karma, Stacy Silver, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Krystal De Boor, Jessica Fiorentino, Julie Silver, Mira, Isabell, Julia De Brava, Lilliane, Naomi, Adrien, Carol, Lenny Power, Barbara, Janet, Claudia, Jennifer, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes & Erik Everhard Director: Erik Everhard Whats Happening?: straight, anal, double penetration, double anal, gaping anal, rimming, lesbianism, facials Scene One Sandra Romain, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Krystal De Boor, Jessica Fiorentino, Stacy Silver, Karma, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes & Erik Everhard This film opens up outside on a porch with Jane Darling, a leggy blonde, sitting in a chair wearing a mini skirt, see through top & high heels. She talks with Erik a bit & then goes into the house & poses for the camera. With the whole POV effect Jane begins to blow him. When the camera pans out you definitely get an eyeful. The other ladies crowd around Jane & help her out with the blowjob. After getting a look at the talent, Robert & Steve enter the scene & get blowjobs too.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Out Numbered 2 General Summary Theme Group sex Expectations My expectations are high with this title. A strong cast, scene intensity and high technical merits is what I'm anticipating.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 2 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Hardcore Training 4
Hardcore Training 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mira, Steve Holmes, Britney, Manuel Ferrara, Simony, Ditty Blue, Gina Blue, Layla Famila, Malicia Parker, Simony Diamond
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/26/2003
Hardcore Training 4 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Hardcore Training 4 General Summary Theme Hardcore Training 4 goes to Budapest with Steve Holmes and Manuel Ferrara on a mission to plunder fresh pussy and ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wow, this one has all the earmarks of a good release. The location is in Budapest, I see several 2 on 1 scenes, and there's even some g/g play so all the bases are covered let's see how the action was! Britney: A gorgeous babe soon fills the screen and after finger sucking she gets joined by Steve Holmes and Manuel Ferrara. Right away Mr. Holmes gets a taste of her ass while Manuel offers up his cock which she eagerly swallows. Wow does Steve's face disappear in her ass, that's some hot ass licking!! Mr. Ferrara also gets a taste of her Hungarian delight while Steve's tool gets some much needed attention. This scene has a nice ebb 'n' flow to it. On to some fucking and they run through a couple of vaginal positions led by doggie and Manuel really drills her cookie! The cowgirl position was truly hot as Manuel pulls her pussy lips apart before thrusting upwards. We then get some DP action as Steve slides into her ass. RC was truly inspiring as both men fill her holes and the rapid fire thrusts kicked ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gooey Buns
Gooey Buns 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Monika, Megan, Olivia, Mira, Victoria, Suzie, Autumn, Agnes, Selena Silver, Suzy Spark
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 8/15/2003
Gooey Buns reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 6 / 20 / 2003 Director: None listed Cast: Selena Silver, Victoria, Monika, Suzy Spark, Agnes, Mira, Megan, Suzie, Autumn Haze, Olivia Saint, Kid Jamaica, Juliano Ferraz, and a few other guys (no males are credited anywhere on the DVD that I could find) The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard very good things about Sineplex and Selena Silver has been very nice in front of the camera. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Although I started out liking the movie, by the end I was more apathetic. Who Should Watch It : Fans of cream pies and girls getting stacked and fucked Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting balanced camera work or scenes that feel a bit different from each other The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nice for gonzo porn. The video is clear and pretty well balanced. There is a hint of a background noise in a couple places, as well as a few comments you can hear from off camera.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations This is the first title that I am reviewing from Sineplex. I have read good feedback from other reviewers, and the subject matter holds interest for me. So I am looking forward to this one. Technical The video is fairly sharp, though there is some slight blurring. The lighting is acceptable, though not bright and vibrant. The audio is also slightly muffled at times. Director Sineplex (no individual credit listed) Extras Bonus Scene, Trailers, Photo gallery Target Audience Gonzo fans, Anal fans Condom Use? No Who's Hot? Selena & Victoria These two are both hot brunettes. In this scene they are dressed up in slutty attire and they play the nympho roles to the max. The girls work well together in administering a hot blowjob. They then continue on with some great anal and ATM. Whack Factor: 7 Mira & Agnes Here are two more brunettes that tackle a similar scene to the first one. They don't do as good a job with the BJ, but the sex here is really steaming. These two girls really like to fuck, particularly anally.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Filled Throats 1
Cum Filled Throats 1 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Mira, Eden, Ashley Blue, Elizabeth Del Mar, Julie Night, Faith Grant, Rio Mariah, Amber Rox, Teoni, Caitlin
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 5/15/2003
Cum Filled Throats 1 reviews:
review on  

Title: Cum Filled Throats Cast: Ashley Blue, Eden, Mira, Teoni, Angel, Caitlin, Amber Roxxx, Rio Mariah, Faith Grant, Julie Night, Elzabeth Del Mar Studio: Devil's Films Duration: 1:30 Date Of Production: 3/21/03 Whats Happening: Blowjobs, facials Very few of the scenes are worth watching. The opener bored me to death. These two girls were obviously high as hell and didn't seem the least bit interested. Ashley Blue's scene is a diamond in the rough. Pretty much none of the other girls did it for me. I think in order to pull this off you need cock sucking scouts. Some of these girls are just piss poor at giving head. I've already seen the 2nd and 6th parts of this series and I still can't say it's up there with the Dr. Felatio or Throat Gaggers series. Those two are my favs. I don't think it's fair how the cover says there's multi camera angles and there aren't actually any multi camera angles. Overall: I would pass on this unless you're a huge fan of Ashley Blue.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Let's Get Fucked Please 3
Let's Get Fucked Please 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Jon Dough, Mira, Erik Everhard, Nacho Vidal, Jade Marcela, Kurious, Aspen Brock, Jazmine, Bunny Luv, Oceana, Sami Moon, Yann Scott
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 10/19/2001
Let's Get Fucked Please 3 reviews:
review on  

A (somewhat) QUICK REVIEW: Okay, so I noticed one other review for this title here on AdultDVDTalk.com (a very well done review by astroknight). But me being a big Joey Silvera fan, I can't leave a Joey movie, that I own, unreviewed. This was originally released on VHS on: June 01, 1999, and on DVD: October 15, 2001, and when it was released on the more user friendly DVD format, I bought it. I bought more Silvera titles than any other director, and I've kept all, even the ones that fell short of my expectations. While this one may not have lived up to my high expectations, it certainly was no slouch... What we have here is a five scene, 2 hour 20 minute romp of some themed scenes, with lots of anal and so much more. A pretty hot brunette, by the name of Bunny Luv, opens this DVD with her bald pussy right in front of the camera, rubbing it and smoking a cigarette. We then see her wearing a black leather bra, matching panties, and black thigh high boots, and she is soon joined by Erik Everhard.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 6 / 1 / 1999 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: Jazmine, Jade Marcella, Aspen Brock, Bunny Luv, Kurious, Mira, Oceana, Sami Moon, Jon Dough, Yann Scott, Eric Everhard, Nacho Vidal, and T. T. Boy Initial Expectations: Ive been a major fan of this series and Joey Silveras direction ever since watching Lets Get Fucked Please!. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty average feature, which is disappointing after the others Ive seen in this series. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal sex, real women, and the gonzo style Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a plot, a lot of lesbian sex, and who doesnt like anal sex Audio /Video Quality: For a gonzo feature, Please 3 has great technical qualities. The audio is clear and normally well balanced. There are a few points where the balance isnt too good and where it seems a little hollow, but theyre the exception here rather than the norm. The video is much the same way. Theres a little grain throughout the feature, but just enough to notice.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director