Porn Stars  >  Mira Sunset  > Reviews

Reviews of Mira Sunset Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Movies
Boxcover for DP The Nanny With Me
DP The Nanny With Me 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mira Sunset, Anita Bellini, Jenny Simons, Billie Star
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Release date: 5/28/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP The Nanny With Me reviews:
review on  

Doghouse Digital presents their latest hard core feature, this one focusing on comely nannies. This Euro release has 4 scenes and these girls love playing with two cocks. There is good camera work and pretty hot scenes in this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Off 2
Blow Me Off 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Barra Brass, Mea Melone, Mira Sunset, Isabella Chrystin, Emma Leigh, Vanda Lust, Cayla Lyons, Lilia Rouge, Afrodity
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 5/19/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Blow Me Off 2 reviews:
review on  

This is an excellent all blow job release from David Perry featuring some very hot Euro girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Playmates 2
Lesbian Playmates 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Henessy, Candy Sweet, Dorothy Black, Mira Sunset, Gina Gerson, Savannah Secret, Athina, Alexis Brill, Ria Rodriguez, Diana Sky
Studio: Viv Thomas

Release date: 3/3/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Playmates 2 reviews:
review on  

Viv Thomas’ latest release is an all-girl disc focusing on Eurobabes like the other releases from the studio. The camerawork is usually very good in these releases and they try to pair girls with good chemistry. Henessy, Mira Sunet and Alexis Brill are the girls who might know.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 213: Best of 2013
Best By Private 213: Best of 2013 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Henessy, Ian Scott, Neeo, Marco Banderas, Jay R., Abbie Cat, Samantha Jolie, Anissa Kate, Mark Archer, Irina Bruni, Mira Sunset, Alexis Crystal, Marcio Gonzalez, Caroline Tosca, Kira Queen, Lolita Petrova
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/20/2014
Best By Private 213: Best of 2013 reviews:
review on  

"Best By Private 213: Best of 2013" from the company that makes some of the best movies on the other side of the pond, is a nice compilation that I was trying to do in a quick mode, and end up spending a ton of time on it, Thanks to the lazy team in charge of editing and final presentation. I'm not a die hard fan of the extras, but some loyal customers are, but I expect at least a hint if not the written statement of where the scenes came from, in case we want to buy the actual movie, you know, it is a business and should meet the expectations of fans, unless you want your product to be a filler in the shelves of the rental stores. Like I said at the beginning a very nice put together movie with 7 very strong scenes from 2013 with some of the already known girls that Private showcase on her movies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Classic Shags
Classic Shags 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vanda, Henessy, Lust, Matt Bird, Angel Snow, Sabby, Totti, Mira Sunset, Ria Rodriguez, Pete Longhorn
Studio: Viv Thomas

Release date: 2/17/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Classic Shags reviews:
review on  

CLASSIC SHAGS (2014, Viv Thomas) is a disappointing boy/girl flick with Euro performers trying out satirical takes on classic porn of yesteryear. Better to check out a few of the Euro hotties like Mira Sunset, Ria Rodriquez and others.
   read the complete review
review on  

Viv Thomas brings back some of the porn clichés from the 70s and 80s…pizza delivery boy, French maid, plumber and cable guy. There’s a Eruopean twist to this one as all the performers are from the continent. Angel Snow, Hennesy, Mira Sunset and Vanda Lust are the babes in question.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 80: Fashion Shoots and Money Shots
Private Specials 80: Fashion Shoots and Money Shots 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Scott, George Uhl, Jazz Duro, Tony De Sergio, Marco Banderas, Jay R., Jay Snake, Nataly Gold, Anissa Kate, Irina Bruni, Mira Sunset, Savannah Secret
Studio: Private

Directed by: Max Bellocchio, Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 12/12/2013
Private Specials 80: Fashion Shoots and Money Shots reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty average release. The movie is disjointed with the sex being very hit or miss. Savannah Secret and Mira Sunset turn out a hot pair of scenes while the usually great Anissa Kate seems wasted. The technical aspects are also a bit hit or miss and there's no effort put into the extras. This one's a rental at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 78: Ass Hunting In Venice
Private Specials 78: Ass Hunting In Venice 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ashley, Ian Scott, Jazz Duro, Tony De Sergio, Marco Banderas, Irina Bruni, Mira Sunset, Valentina Nappi, Emy Russo, Coco De Mal
Studio: Private

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 11/28/2013
Private Specials 78: Ass Hunting In Venice reviews:
review on  

"Private Specials 78: Ass Hunting In Venice" from Private remind us why This company is one of the most acclaimed in Europe and one who many fans on this side of the planet enjoy so much. This one easily is worth the ticket price even if it is a high price Valentina and Irina give the better scenes, Valentina is a mega star and getting bigger by the minute. if this one was not under your Xmas tree, you may be are in the naughty list, well get naughtier and buy it yourself.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Blockbusters 10: Beach Volley Sluts in Ibiza
Private Blockbusters 10: Beach Volley Sluts in Ibiza 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sharon Lee, Henessy, Ian Scott, George Uhl, Tony De Sergio, Marco Banderas, Ryan Ryder, Anissa Kate, Irina Bruni, Mira Sunset, Kira Queen
Studio: Private

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 10/17/2013
Private Blockbusters 10: Beach Volley Sluts in Ibiza reviews:
review on  

This is a fun little feature. The plot isn't heavy, but is enough to give a little substance to each of the scenes. As usual with Private, almost all of the girls are more than willing to give up all their holes and the action is very well captured. There's nice care towards the technical aspects, but unlike most Private Blockbuster releases of the past, no real effort put into the extras. This one's a solid rental bordering on a purchase.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 165: Oktober Sexfest
Private Gold 165: Oktober Sexfest 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Neeo, Jay R., Abbie Cat, Anissa Kate, Mira Sunset, Alexis Crystal, Anita Bellini, Charlys Bella
Studio: Private

Directed by: John Chalk, Bill Powers
Release date: 10/10/2013
Private Gold 165: Oktober Sexfest reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty average movie. The setups aren't bad, but they're so repetitive they quickly become old and generic. There's good talent here along with a bit of anal, but most of the camerawork and editing is so uninspired that I rarely got into the scenes and often wanted a bit more. Add in virtually nothing for extras, and this one's a rental at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 162:19th Birthday Present: The Greatest Orgy
Private Gold 162:19th Birthday Present: The Greatest Orgy 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ashley, Sharon Lee, Henessy, Karlie Simon, Cathy Heaven, Nataly Gold, Anissa Kate, Mira Sunset, Lindsey Olsen, Ava Dalush, Polly Sunshine, Jasmine Jae, Erika Bellucci, Savannah Secret, Kristall Rush
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/3/2013
Private Gold 162:19th Birthday Present: The Greatest Orgy reviews:
review on  

"Private gold 162: 19th Birthday Present: The Gratest Orgy" from Private goes away from the "regular" Private movies that some many fans love so much, and experiment with an Orgy Type of movie directed by Mark Cremona, (New name for me) with not so much emphasis in the technical details, but capturing well these difficult shots, in a orgy type scene, which is always a plus, Polly Sunshine gape her way to the top of my list, of girls to watch, and most of them seem to have fun, if you're like this genre, this one is a middle of the road sure shot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 75: 7 Anal Nympho Nurses
Private Specials 75: 7 Anal Nympho Nurses 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Renato, Choky Ice, Thomas Stone, Matt Bird, Mugur, Szabi, Ivana Sugar, Charry, Mira Sunset, Valentina Nappi, Cherry Kiss, Lyen Parker, Wild Devil, Blanche Bradburry
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 9/5/2013
Private Specials 75: 7 Anal Nympho Nurses reviews:
review on  

This release is everything you'd hope for with a title like 7 Anal Nympho Nurses from Private. The girls are beautiful, the outfits are sexy, and the sex is nasty. The action is nicely consistent through the movie, and the presentation is well done. Sadly the overall DVD takes a slight dip due to the lack of extras, but this is still a hot little fuck flick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Perry's DP's 6
Perry's DP's 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Steve Holmes, Thomas Stone, Samia Duarte, Mira Sunset, Anita Bellini, Andrea Parker
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 8/28/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Perry's DP's 6 reviews:
review on  

This release is another winner from Perry as he has 4 very hot Euro girls that all experience DP action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 73: Fuck Me In My Jeans
Private Specials 73: Fuck Me In My Jeans 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Henessy, Ian Scott, Ian Tate, Tiffany Doll, Marco Banderas, Ryan Ryder, Samantha Bentley, Mira Sunset, Ava Dalush, Tara Blows
Studio: Private

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 8/22/2013
Private Specials 73: Fuck Me In My Jeans reviews:
review on  

"Private Specials 73: Fuck Me In My Jeans" from Private of course, is a well done feature, that reminds me of the early Rocco's movies when he went outside and talk to the girls and convince them to fuck, very silly but is a fantasy that makes the movie so light and enjoyable, it helps that the girls go from Passable to Hennesy (super cute), they keep the theme going and exploit it wisely, this should have a good response from the honorable legion of fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Hot Roommate 2
My Hot Roommate 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Destiny, Tiffany Fox, Mira Sunset, Sophie Lynx, Anita Berlusconi, Blance Bradburry
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 7/23/2013
My Hot Roommate 2 reviews:
review on  

Reality Kings' "My Hot Roommate 2" is fun sex wise, and maybe better than expected, from my previous review of its predecessor, I really like this girl Anita Berlusconi, but the buck doesn't stop there with at least three more very pretty girls. I can't go wrong with any of them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 155: My Private Valentine
Private Gold 155: My Private Valentine 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lana, Renato, Thomas Stone, Hanson, Matt Bird, Mr. Clark, Sabby, Totti, Cipriana, Mira Sunset, Mira Shine, Nadia Bella
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alis Locanta, Alex Rotrinquez
Release date: 2/21/2013
Private Gold 155: My Private Valentine reviews:
review on  

Five scenes with a bit of lovey dovey Valentines Day theme which leads to hot and heavy Private style well shot material. Even the music used fit the romantic theme and wasn't overpowering. What's nice is that even though this is released under the Private moniker, the usual Private studs are nowhere to be seen which leads to some unpredictability for a change. Unfortunately those guys are credited at the end of the movie and who knows who is whom?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 153: Christmas Teen Hangover, A
Private Gold 153: Christmas Teen Hangover, A 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bruno Sx, Thomas Stone, Lauro Giotto, Tiffany Doll, Mugur, Candy Alexa, Cipriana, Szabi, Nataly Von, Mira Sunset
Studio: Private

Directed by: J.F. Romagnoli
Release date: 12/20/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Gold 153: Christmas Teen Hangover, A reviews:
review on  

I don't feel like watching the Grinch in February and a Christmas themed porn movie at that time of year isn't high on the list either, but keep this one in mind if your alone next Christmas and need to watch some holiday porn. Lots of synthesized Christmas music plays in the background throughout, there is a white Christmas tree, and a few of the cast where red/white outfits ala Santa Claus. Ho Ho Ho.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Touch Of Spice
Touch Of Spice 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Lana, James Brossman, Matt Bird, Kitty Cat, Cipriana, Viktoria Diamond, Mira Sunset
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Hugo Boss
Release date: 12/17/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Touch Of Spice reviews:
review on  

This is a nice foreign release for couples who want just a little something extra to spice up their porn. From light food play to anal, there's a nice focus on keeping things sensual with good chemistry and attractive performers. The technical aspects are decent, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras to help out the overall release. This one's a good rental.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hugo Boss films, edits and contributes sparse musical arrangements to TOUCH OF SPICE (2012, Viv Thomas-Girlfriends Films) with 5 girl/guy encounters. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Whammy 2 (New Sensations)
Double Whammy 2 (New Sensations) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Alain Deloin, James Brossman, Kid Jamaica, Choky Ice, Bob Terminator, Szabi, Ivana Sugar, Amirah Adara, Aida Sweet, Stacy Snake, Mira Sunset
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: John Walton
Release date: 7/16/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Double Whammy 2 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

New Sensations "Double Whammy 2" is a great movie for any DP's fan as well as for the regular ones, this movie could get better rating if not for the second scene in which the girl doesn't do it for me and doesn't seem to heat up to make for the lack of eye candy, I've seen some regular looking girls putting amazing performances, not here, but the other four scenes have plenty of eye candy and DP galore, I should give a red card, ( if in Soccer) to the guy who cannot cum for Ivanna and force it big time, other that those two little mishaps, this one is a getter.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a decent double penetration release that just plain needed a bit more variety. The girls take the double penetrations very well, but the sex is also overly formulaic. The technical aspects show some nice care, but there's virtually no effort put into the extras. This one's a rental at best.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Studio
Director