Porn Stars  >  Mindy  > Reviews

Reviews of Mindy Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Teen 4-Pack (Smash)
Teen 4-Pack (Smash) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Jon Dough, Tony T., John West, Gia, Lee Stone, Mindy, Reno, Mark Ashley, Riley, Dez, Sascha, Ben English, Cassie Young, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Nautica Thorn, Buster Good, Scott Nails, Christina Agave, Kimmie Cream, Paris Lee, Will Powers, Holly Morgan, Jay Huntington, Karina Kay, Jasmine Tame, Jersey Jaxin, Jenner, Michelle Maylene, Alexis Love, Myah Monroe, Elisha Winters, Jenny Hendrix, Lynn Pleasant, Aubrey Addams, Kylee Reese, Tyler Stevenz, Barbie Love, Tyler Stevens, Alexis Luv, Barbie Luv
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis, Rick Davis
Release date: 10/23/2007
Teen 4-Pack (Smash) reviews:
review on  

If you're a fan of barely legal girls and enjoyable sex, this set's well worth checking out. It collects Smash's Teen Idol series at roughly the same price you'd normally be able to get just one of the movies for, and the series is nicely consistent with plenty to like. The setups are fun, the sex has a nice variety, and there's plenty of chemistry throughout the series. The technical aspects are well done throughout, although some of the action is a little dark, and there's some decent effort put into the extras on each DVD. This is a great buy on a great collection of movies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet & Nasty Teens 3
Sweet & Nasty Teens 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Angela, Sasha, Nikki, Mindy, Carrie
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 10/16/2007
Sweet & Nasty Teens 3 reviews:
review on  

Zoe and Angela are the highlights for me, to nice amateurish girls who have a nice freshness about them. Mindy is cute too, though she has fake boobs and her scene isn't a very appealing set-up to me. Carrie and Sasha do a basic but decent girl on girl scene, while Nikki does a decent mini bang with 3 big dudes. There's also another nice Teens for Cash scene with Phoebe in the bonus. So there's a nice mix of scenes here. It seems like Sweet & Nasty Teens 3 is more just a set of outtakes from other Pink Visual web and dvd lines, but I think that works all the better, so each scene has a somewhat different feel to it. Some cute fresh faces make this one a decent recommendation in my opinion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Seductions 9
Lesbian Seductions 9 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Keisha, Alicia, Kylie, Susan, Mindy, Kaci Starr, Emily Evermoore, Sydni Ellis
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 1/4/2007
Lesbian Seductions 9 reviews:
review on  

Eight girls in four scenes of older/younger lesbian action. The performers are attractive, the sex is excellent, and the production is eye-candy. And at well over 3 hours, you get a lot of lesbian bang for your buck.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Idol 3
Teen Idol 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Jon Dough, Mindy, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Talon, Michelle Maylene, Elisha Winters, Jenny Hendrix, Lynn Pleasant
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 2/23/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen Idol 3 reviews:
review on  

Plot/Story: This is the third volume in Smash's 'Teen Idol' series. What you get is a short series of vignettes with a naughty teenager them. I commend the casting agent, all the girls here seem to have the right mixture of innocent young girl with a little bit of nympho hiding right beneath the surface. Scenes: Michelle Maylene and Talon: Michelle is a bad girl, she was caught smoking at school. When Principle Talon tells her that she has three weeks vacation, she asks if there is anything she can do to get out of the detention. Guess where it goes from there? For me this was easily the best scene sex wise on the movie. Michelle just attacked Talon and gave it every ounce of effort. For her effort she was rewarded with a nice load of man juice in her mouth. Jon Dough, Lynn Pleasant , and Mark Ashley: Every fathers nightmare. Lynn's father takes her with him to the auto body shop to get his car repaired. When he gets stuck in the bathroom, it isn't long before the mechanics have their way with his little girl.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teen Idol is a basic teen porn movie with standard sex. No anal if that's your thing but I don't really mind the omission. What's important to me is whether the girls are actually teens or give off a teen vibe with a young nubile look. I'm not into trick pornography that much so I do gauge the age. Michelle Maylene & Talon Lynn Pleasant, Jon Dough, and Mark Ashley Mindy, Dez, and Ben English Jenny Hendrix & Mark Ashley Elisa Winters, Jenner, and Sascha The only girls I wasn't sure on the age were Jenny and Elisha but they're attractive so they''ll do. I got the movie mostly curious about the box cover girl Mindy but I fell for the box cover trick. She's attractive but I was disappointed in seeing her look seems different on video. Maybe it's her mouth, maybe it's her hair, or maybe it's the wide lens. My favourite girl was probably Lynn Pleasant as she reminded me of a blond Kacey but the video seemed to defocus on the closeup to her weak blowjob. The other weird thing was that Mark Ashley disappeared in his scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

NOTE: This review has been updated from its original form to include screenshots from the movie. None of the content has been altered beyond that. The Little Details Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 12 / 1, 10, 14, 15, 19 / 2005 Director: Mike Metropolis Cast: Mindy, Jenny Hendrix, Elisha Winters, Lynn Pleasant, Michelle Maylene, Ben English, Dez, Jenner, Jon Dough, Mark Ashley, Sascha, and Talon in sexual roles and Joey Ray in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a great series so far, and Mike Metropolis has been making some fantastic movies with Smash. I cant help but look forward to this movie. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but not quite up to the level of the previous installments. Who Should Watch It : Fans of barely legal girls and fun setups Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a bit of teen anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teen Idol 3
Boxcover for Phatty Girls 2 (Evil Angel)
Phatty Girls 2 (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Crystal, Cherokee, Mindy, Ayana Angel, Justin Slayer, Sin Star
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 8/26/2005
Phatty Girls 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Phatty Girls 2 (2003) THEMES: Black, Interracial, Ass Obsession, Anal STARRING: Ayana Angel, Cherokee DAss, Mindy, Sin Star, Crystal, Justin Slayer & J. Monty Produced & Directed by: Justin Slayer It took me a minute to finally see it and Ive wanted to for a minute. Ayana Angel is one of the most beautiful black women in the world. She blew my mind in Ass Worship 4 and shes a regular in some of Justin Slayers flicks. So, here goes The first scene stars Ayana Angel and during the first five minutes or so, all you hear is music during her tease sequence. She and Justin get it on by an outdoor pool. This entire scene takes place outdoors. Ayana teases with facial expressions, mild ass obsession, Justin comes by and fucks her like crazy in various positions. Justin wets her up with a water-hose, theres some slow-motion camerawork, Ayana comes hard while Justin is riding her from the back. After about 24 minutes, she stuffs a vibrator in her booty and Justin keeps fucking her pussy while the vibe is in her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Put It In Your Mouth (Sensational Video)
Put It In Your Mouth (Sensational Video) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Hazel, Alexis Amore, Mindy, Veronica Caine, Honey Bunny, Olivia O'Lovely, Justin Slayer, Ice La Fox, Soma, Melanie Crush, HJ, J Monty, Eric (sensational), Crystal (sensational), Adina (sensational), Carmel (sensational)
Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 12/13/2003
Put It In Your Mouth (Sensational Video) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 107 min. Production Date: 2003 Director: Vanessa Blue and H. J. Cast: Alexis Amore, Veronica Caine, Honey Bunny, Caramel, Olivia O Lovely, Soma, Hazel, Ice, Adina, Crystal, Metanie Crush, Mindy, and a bunch of uncredited guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive had very mixed results from Sensational Video, so Im not quite sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its one of the best oral movies Ive ever seen! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting an oral sex movie Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see how far an oral sex movie can take things The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very good, and I think the best Ive heard from Sensational Video. Its clear and well balanced, and there arent any noticeable background noises. Theres a bit of talk with the cameraman, but it goes both ways there rather than feeling like the stars need direction.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phatty Girls 2 (Exquisite)
Phatty Girls 2 (Exquisite) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Crystal, Cherokee, Mindy, Ayana Angel, Justin Slayer, Sin Star
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 11/2/2003
Phatty Girls 2 (Exquisite) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 2:04mProduction Date: 8-24-2003Director/Producer: Justin SlayerStudio: Exquisite...Justin Slayer ProductionsExtras: You get the regular play, scene selections, and photo galleries. There is a soundtrack feature that shows you who made the music for the film. A trailer feature that has just over 2 1/2 minutes of snippets from Justin's films that include: Black Pipe Layers, Freshly Slayed 2 & 3, and Slayer Unleashed 2. The bonus footage is the real prize though. Its a 52 minute film that has them showing footage while they are n New York City. They then jump to New Jersey for a videostore signing I think. They meet a very hot and horny chick named Lili there who fucks Justin right there in the middle of the store and their bathroom. Cameraman H.J. can't take it anymore and fucks the shit out of her too. Finally some bonus material worth mentioning. Cast: Ayana AngelSin StarCrystalMindyCherokeeJustin SlayerAnother black dudeFirst Impressions: After seeing the very impressive debut from this series, I wasn't sure this second installment could live up to it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mindy's Gangbang
Mindy's Gangbang 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mindy, Justin Slayer, HJ, J Monty
Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 9/24/2003
Mindy's Gangbang reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 47 min. Production Date: 2003 Director: None credited Cast: Mindy, Justin Slayer, J. Monty, and B.O.Z. The Short Story Initial Expectations: Sensational has been really lacking lately, so Im not going in with much for expectations. Initial Reaction: Its dang hot. Who Should Watch It : Fans of group interracial sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting top notch technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects dont quite make it to average. The audio is pretty well balanced, but there are a couple minor background noises. The video is lit pretty well, but theres some noticeable grain and a fair amount of camera shake. Music: None Borderline False Advertising: Theres a grand total of four people in this entire movie. To me thats a long, long way from being a gangbang, and I felt a bit ripped off because of it. Menus: The menus are pretty simple.
   read the complete review
review on  

From: Sensational Video Director: No Director credited Cast: Mindy, Justin Slayer, J. Monty, B.O.Z. Themes: Inter-racial Sex, Gang Bangs, Anal Sex, Double Penetration, Cream Pies, Anonymous Blowjobs Length: 68 minutes Extras - Full Motion Scene Selection 3 Trailers Synopsis: Mindy takes on 3 black stud's in a gang bang. A hot to trot blonde babe blows on the large black cock hidden in her closet. Scene 1: Mindy's Gang Bang Mindy is that sexy next door neighbor that we all seem to have and dream of taking to bed. In Mindy's case she seems to really enjoy doing very nasty things. There is no director credited with this movie but I get the distinct feeling her husband/bf is filming his lady taking on these 3 black studs. As I said before, Mindy seems to really enjoy herself here. She enthusiastically sucks on the huge black dicks and then goes straight into an equally passionate DP with the guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Orgy World 1
Orgy World 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Silvia, Barbarella, Lucy, Viviana, Orsi, Mindy
Studio: Jake Steed Prod.

Directed by: TT Boy
Release date: 5/21/2002
Orgy World 1 reviews:
review on  

Orgy World 1 Directed by TT Boy Evasive Angles/Jake Steeds Productions Released Spring 2002 Cast : Orsi (aka Jenna), Sylvia (aka Sharone), Mindy (aka Alissa, Alyson, Aliza), Lucy (aka Lolita), Melody Magic, Halle, Cindy Fox, Barbarella, Viviana, Tolly, Mari Lee, Amanda Twice, Steve Holmes, Franco Teo Roccaforte, Alberto Rey, Ficky Martin This is the latest example of the very fruitful cooperation between old friends TT Boy and Nacho Vidal. Ignacio Nacho Vidal has been supplying occasional female talent to Phillip TT Boy Rivera for a while, but beginning in the autumn of 2001, he essentially turned over his entire stable of actresses for use in TTs 18 and Nasty series, as well as for the revamped Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks line. Wait a minute, you say, before this gets any further, Orgy World doesnt list Nacho or TT anywhere on the box or in the credits. In fact, it is from Jake Steeds productions, and he also makes those Little White Chicks movies I just listed.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director