Porn Stars  >  Mili Jay  > Reviews

Reviews of Mili Jay Movies



We have 14 movie reviews with Mili Jay in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mili Jay's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 4 (Jules Jordan)
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 4 (Jules Jordan) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lucy, Judith Fox, Dora Venter, Kathy Anderson, Black Diamond, Sandra Romain, Angelina Crow, Isabel Ice, Mili Jay, Lucy Ann, Liliane Tiger, Simony Diamond, Niki Dark, Petty Pol, Puma Black, Jennifer Stone, Gilda Roberts, Francesca Felluci
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 12/17/2006
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 4 (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

A tasty entry in the criminally underproduced genre of the reverse gangbang, this treat has some really gorgeous women and delicious sex, and suffers only from the occasional yellowy choppers and excessively rough assbanging.
   read the complete review
review on  

There aren’t many reverse gangbang movies, so it is always nice to review a good one. In this Erik Everhard movie 6 – 8 beautiful girls get fucked in each scene by some lucky guys. It is an Erik Everhard movie, so you can expect lots of anal sex. There are also anal creampies and gapes. Each scene is approximately one hour. You can see four great sex parties in this movie. If I would be invited for such a party, I would go. What would you do?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Runaway Virgins
Runaway Virgins 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melanie, Naomi, Justin, Mario, Jessica May, Clark, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, George Reno, Demi Cool, Mili Jay, Gianni, De Vito
Studio: Playhouse

Directed by: Dick Hooker
Release date: 2/14/2006
Runaway Virgins reviews:
review on  

Runaway Virgins Studio: Playhouse Category: Foreign , Barely Legal Director: Dick Hooker Starring: Melanie, Naomi, Justin, Mario, Jessica May, Clark, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, George Reno, Demi Cool, Mili Jay, Gianni, De Vito Synopsis Hello there, friends and welcome to a playhouse's Runaway virgins, that more than running away they seem to rather stay to fuck their way into this flick, seriously this one is anything but something that make me remind of the title, will see if the heat is on or we better keep watching the reruns of the O.C., let's see.... scene 1- Melanie I haven't seen Melanie since, the all time favorite of many fans of Brian Xin's "Truly Nice Ass", when she just amaze me with her booblilicious and delicious derriere and pretty face, she is again looking great and taking dick like she knows, she gets a good BJ and gets some oral attention over her coochie, she shows why I felt for her in the first place, taking up in her ass starting in spoon, follow by doggy with her butt air high, sweet, pop in her lips in kind of slow motion. Scene 2- Girl Very average
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Crazy Teens (Swank)
Cum Crazy Teens (Swank) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Camilla, Cynthia, Pamela, Stacy Silver, Pussy Cat, Liz Honey, Mili Jay, Lotti
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 9/27/2005
Cum Crazy Teens (Swank) reviews:
review on  

Cum Crazy Teens 4 (Swank) Studio: Swank Digital Category: Foreign , Cumshots , Barely Legal Starring: Kimberly, Lola, Kyra, Luigina, Sprenda, Lus, Tarra Peremptory synopsis Everytime I see the name of Tarra white I'm 99 sold and since no one has taking some time to review any of this series I'll do my very short version just for the heck of it.... Scene 1- Kimberly I've seen her couple of times a girl with a nice body and pretty face, she plays with two guys and got a dick up her ass faster than you can say fuck, the pop is done there outside her ass and the second one in the side of her face, she tastes the cum from her ass. Scene 2- Kyra, Kyra No I didn't press the keyboard twice, these are the girls names, just pop for both no sex. Scene 3- Tarra white Sweet angel Tarra is next and she does a decent job making the guy cum in her mouth but barely leaves a drop or two there, still her face give me an instant hard on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lady Lust (Digital Sin)
Lady Lust (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ellen, Lea de Mae, Monica Sweetheart, Thalia, Sue Diamond, Mili Jay, Angel Dark, Merry, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/10/2005
Lady Lust (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Welcome to a little trip down lesbian lane! As anyone familiar with this site knows I'm a big fan of g/g sex and this dvd has some really hot women in it. The scenes all use toys though 3 don't have them dominate like you so often see in g/g porn. The camera visuals were handled pretty good and you have clear shots of the action. The one thing about this title that kinda made me sad was seeing Lea De Mae in it. It's not even been a year since she passed away but it seems like so long since she's been gone. The scene here features Monica Sweetheart who was a very good friend to Lea and that made watching the scene easier but still a twinge of sadness crept in. Both girls were so beautiful for the scene and it did follow the pattern of you do me, I'll do you but when it is these two ladies I'm still glued to the tv and it was great to see Lea again looking as beautiful as I remember her being.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Jules Bart and Denyo DeFrancesco Running time: 2:00 Cast list (in scene order): Lea De Mae & Monica Sweetheart; Justin & Thalia; Sue Diamond & Angel Dark; Ellen & Viktorie; Merry & Mili Jay My very short review: Lady Lust has 5 scenes featuring girl/girl action. Each of the scenes features toy usage (dildos and strap-ons) but it wasnt overpowering and it didnt dominate the action. In fact, there is good amount of tender lesbian action --- kissing, licking and stroking --- and that made for a good mix. Nonetheless, the girls looked fantastic and that is a big plus in a lesbian flick. There were 2 scenes of note and I will provide a detailed review of the Monica Sweetheart/Lea De Mae scene. Coincidentally, that was the only scene that included anal action. The other scene of possible interest to readers of this review was the Angel Dark/Sue Diamond scene for it had a foot fetish feel. I dont care for the foot fetish thing but it was an okay scene as the camera did a very good job in capturing the foot play of naked feet.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 18
Rocco: Animal Trainer 18 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Nicol, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Kathy Anderson, Jazz Duro, Angelina Crow, Mili Jay, Liliane Tiger
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 5/9/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco: Animal Trainer 18 reviews:
review on  

Rocco: Animal Trainer 18 While its been quite a time since I actually sat down to write about an edition of Animal Trainer, Ive nonetheless been keeping an eye continuously on the somewhat patchy progress of the series that ostensibly promises action with a wilder style, and all the while hoping that the next edition is going to mark a return to those awesome early volumes. So does AT18 make the grade? Nicol & Angelina Crow, with Jamaica The opening scene features a tall, slim brunette called Nicol (previously Ketrin) who made a modest impact in a cheeky little scene in Initiations 7, but really made a mark more recently in a most intriguing scene in Animal Trainer 17. Alas, this scene, even with the presence of the unspeakably cute and ever-eager Angelina Crow, is nothing of the sort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Harder They Cum, The
Harder They Cum, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Terri Summers, Mick Blue, Denis Marti, Tristan Seagal, Roxy Jezel, Victoria Swinger, Suzie Carina, Mili Jay, Veronica Da Souza, Lucy Nunvarova
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 11/16/2004
Harder They Cum, The reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #58 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - December 8, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "The Harder They Cum" a Production from Hustler Video The Harder They Cum:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] -->  Overall Rating: 4.5 Director Denis Marti Studio: Hustler Cast: Terri Summers, Roxy Jezel, Victoria Swinger, Mili Jay, Veronica Da Souza, Debbie, Suzie Carina, Denis Marti, Mick Blue, Release Date: 24th November,  2004 Total Run Time: 2hrs 6min Total Scenes: 6 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF ] - Kissing, Breast Sucking, Fingering, Rimming, BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Vaginal Sex, Pussy Licking, PTM, PTOGM, Strap-On, Sliding, Anal Sex, ATM, Gapes, Facial, Cum Swallowing, Cum Swapping  Front Cover The H
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Manipulation 2
Manipulation 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alain Deloin, Lucia, Pascal St. James, Nika, Bob Terminator, Pavlina, Thalia, Esmeralda, Tristan Seagal, Lucy Love, George Reno, Joachim Kessef, Mili Jay, Angel Dark, Demonia, Djana, Lutchina, Daniela (Czech), Zsofia
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 10/6/2004
Manipulation 2 reviews:
review on  

This is the first Pierre Woodman movie I've seen since he moved from Private to Hustler. There's a good recap of Manipulation 1 at the start (more comprehensive than usual recaps). It's the usual blackmailing story line except the blackmailer is working w/ a buddy of the blackmailee. All the girls do vaginal and anal as is typical of Woodman. Demonia (scene 1) The blackmailer (Demonia) and the blackmailee do it in a hotel room. Demonia is a cute brunette w/ some pubic hair (unusual these days). And she moans well. Pavlina (scene 2) One of the cutest girls in the movie (Pavlina) plays a maid and the blackmailee has his way with her. Pavlina has dark black hair and milky white skin and some pubic hair. She should learn to use sunblock on her feet though; her toes were sunburned and it showed on film. Djiana (scene 3) A blond secretary of the blackmailee's buddy is "interviewed" by two cops. This is the only DP scene, but the secretary stays in her skirt and tank top for it (which is nice to see instead of the magic disappearing clothing you see in other movies).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Interrupted
Girls Interrupted 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: George Uhl, Jane Silver, Jennifer Luv, Olivia O'Lovely, Christie Leigh, Joe Monti, Jazz Duro, Lani Kaluha, Misty Mason, Brad Baldwin, Christie Lee, Lani Lei, Sativa Rose, Joe Friday, Mili Jay, Darina, Anika Anderson
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 9/2/2004
Girls Interrupted reviews:
review on  

I didnt think I would like this title. Im not a fan of girl on girl action, but I do like some of the females in this cast, so I thought I would check it out. Much to my surprise, this was an easy watch, and be sure to read below to find out how the scenes shake out. Christie Lee & Sativa Rose [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Sativa is a Big nose, Thick Lip, puffy breast bitch, and I love her. She is so sexy, and brings so much heat to her work, you cant sleep on her talent. If she did IR, she would most likely be my favorite performer. Christie Lee looks good, but I have seen her look better. Neither girl looks to excited to be with the other, but they manage to masturbate with each other in spit of it all. This was a slow starter, but Sativa saved the day with her trademark nastiness. Solid start to this title. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Jennifer Luv, Olivia O Lovely & Lani Lei [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Jennifer and Olivia are two beautiful women, who lack heat and passion on screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Normally, lesbian scenes bore the hell out of me. I'm a heterosexual male. My imagination is very limited. When I see two girls by themselves in a scene, my mind wants to shut down because most porn actresses are not really lesbian and I'm not one either. I thought the whole point of fantasizing about two girls is to be in the middle. This movie is what the fantasy is really about. Lesbian sex interrupted by a cock. Yeah! Christie Lee, Sativa Rose, and Brad Baldwin: Canadian Christie and Mexican-American Sativa are fine exhibits for NAFTA. They can cross my borders any time they want. Christie is wearing black lingerie while Sativa has contrasting whites. They play with each other for a while with toys in the mix. The most striking thing about these two are their hair. Christie's is longer than in her previous film and Sativa's raven black hair.... ohhh who am I kidding. I'm not a hair dresser. Sativa's boobs do the trick. Ten minutes into the scene and these girls are still going strong without a cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 4
Cumstains 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Sylvia, Patricia, Isabella, Niki Blond, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Mika Tan, Lucy, Elen, Alain Deloin, Stacey Sweet, Demi, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Ellen, Claudio Meloni, Bruno Sx, Katarina, Dominic, Frank Gunn, Linda, Claudia Bella, Christina Bella, Brooklyn, Stefany, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Corina, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Roly Reeves, Stacy Silver, Nikki Montana, Luisa de Marco, Sascha, Ben English, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Steve Hooper, Sabrina Snow, Lara Stevens, Barbara Voice, Andy Brown, Anastasia Christ, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Alex Divine, Drica Brasil, Cony Ferrara, Angelina Crow, Pussy Cat, Suzy Sparks, Sandra De Marco, Sarah Dark, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Cory Baby, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Teagan Presley, Lenny Power, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Liz Honey, Naudia Rio, Mili Jay, Luisa Rosso, Electra Angels, Bibi Fox, Nadia Styles, Melissa Black, Ginger Devil, Gloria Gucci, Deby, Laiza, Hellen Matheus, Victor Lion, Nubia, Pietra, Danni Richi, Monika Unco, Lucy Ann, Claudia Nero, Luigina, Claudia Adams, Haylee Bang, Nicole Brazzle, Simone Peach, Nikki Loren, Taylor Knight, Sammie Rhodes, Simony Diamond, Janet Peron, Michela Sabbatini, Gilda Roberts, Csoky Ice, Sarah O'Neil, Patricia (latin ii), Nicole (Czech), Jennifer (Latin), Linda (Hungarian), Rudy (Czech), Naudia Nyce
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/31/2004
Cumstains 4 reviews:
review on  

Another cumshot comp. Better than a lot of other ocmpanies' stuff, but not the best of ZT's..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Drive Thru
Drive Thru 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Chris Charming, Demi, Janet, George Uhl, Jane Darling, Tera Joy, Mili Jay, Simone Peach, Janet Peron, Simone Style
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 7/6/2004
Drive Thru reviews:
review on  

Title: Drive Thru Released by: Zero Tolerance Reviewed by MD James "What you are about to see is real. The performances are unscripted. There are no edits. The camera never stops rolling. The only rules ? There are no rules." Thus we begin what cameraman-slash-host-slash-"non-director" Mike Quasar calls a "landmark television event." The challenge: couples showing up on the set and going at it non-stop until the guy cums. There is no stopping. There is no pausing. There will be no breaks of any kind. If something happens, the cameras will keep rolling. Just fuck and suck for twenty minutes until the guy cums. Twenty minutes? Now that IS a challenge! Especially given some of the women in THIS video! Scene 1: Tera Joy and Chris Charming We start off with Tera Joy and she is a great way to start things off. They walk over to the set, which consists of some hot lights, a square cushioned platform, and a gray backdrop. Christ shows off Teras nice butt, which isnt difficult since shes wearing such a flimsy little lingerie with thong panties.
   read the complete review
review on  

Drive Thru, 2h 11min. Cameraman: Quasarman. This is nonstop porn, Camera is rolling all the time, no breaks, no cuts, no edits. So then little errors or what ever the right word is, are written with italic and bold. Qbj = Quick blow job. Qpl = Quick pussy licking. Scene 1: 20min. Female: Tera Joy, brunette. Her boobs: Natural, Small size. Her tattoos: None. Her piercings: Belly-button. Male: Chris Charming. Foreplay: Tera in Doggy, panties off, pussy play. 4 fingers in and pussy gaping. (damn.) Blow job. Pussy fucking positions: Tera on her back. Quick blow job. Screwing side ways, Her top is up, finally we see her nice boobs. Quick pussy licking, Side ways continues. Qbj. Cowgirl. (Camera is too close and Chris kicks it, or Quasar just jerks with Camera.) Tera takes top off. Little pussy gaping and Cowgirl continues. Qbj. Reverse Cowgirl. Qbj. Doggy. On her back, 40sec fucking and then cumshot, pussy lips are creamed. (note: it's not internal cumshot.) Rating: Sex: 9. Cumshot: Good. Scene 2: 22min. Female: Jane Darling, blonde.
   read the complete review
review on  

Drive Thru Prologue The premise of this video is that two people will fuck without a break of any kind for approximately 20 minutes. The sex will be captured and delivered to us in a completely unedited form. Also, the guy will not jerk off to completion at the end of the sex act. Sounds good. Seems simple. How does it play out? Let's see. Tera Joy and Chris Charming are up first. I've only seen Tera once before, but she left an indelible memory. She's a true sexual animal. And a gorgeous one at that. They walk over to a staging area with a large ottoman and Chris peels Tera's panties, displaying her perfect ass and playing with her pussy. Tera turns over, Chris strips quickly and she goes right to work, sucking his huge cock. Tera's good at this and dedicated, too. She likes to use lots of saliva in an erotic way, letting it hang off her tongue and dropping it on his cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lucky Bastard 2
Lucky Bastard 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Mick Blue, Daria Glower, Mili Jay, Melissa Black, Arwen, Lucy Ann, Claudia Nero, Simone De Marco, Natali Light, Lucy Satin, Patricia Well
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Maurice Phillips
Release date: 6/18/2004
Lucky Bastard 2 reviews:
review on  

A fairly decent reverse gang bang title, LB 2 is better than the first one. One guy gets it and gives to a group of lucky, beautiful ladies in all of the usual positions. There is also some strap-on girl-girl action that mixes in with the gang fucking. It is serviceable, but the few others I have seen are better than this one. Its a shame that reverse gang bang titles are not more prevalent out there. We, as fans, always call for more of these, and then we end up renting or buying titles like this one that are fair to decent, but dont give us what we want. This is a foreign production, so for fans of these ladies, if you recognize them, you might enjoy the action. But it really seemed to me that outside of the second scene, the performers were calling it in. They really didnt seem to want to be there, and unfortunately it shows on the small screen. Get this one if you are a fan. But be forewarned-this title is no different than most of the rest. It has CG, RCG, plenty of oral action, and, with it being a overseas flick, plenty of anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

This title has some decent reverse gang bang action, and DVSX can get better at putting out such titles as this. It is definitely way better than the first installment. It is an overseas production, and its good to see that someone has the balls to at least put out something in the way of reverse gang bang action, even if it is not of the best quality. The extras section has each girl also doing some solo action. These are some pretty girls, just aliitle too thin for my taste, but that will not sour anyone on their efforts. Each girl does not reach climax, and some of the others do their best to fake it, but it is all here for you. Give it a chance, because it seems like the company will not be putting out another RGB title anytime soon.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Lucky Bastard series is DVSX's presentation of the reverse gangbang. The reverse gangbang is great in theory but terrible in execution in real life. I have problems dividing attention between two women in bed much less five or six. If one girl is hotter than the others, obviously the guy'd would prefer to spend more time with her leading to some hurt feelings. But.... this is the porn world. Most of the reverse gangbangs I've seen have featured european women. The explanation is that to get as many beautiful girls in one scene cost quite a bit of change. Natali Light, Jill, Sarah, Arwen, Claudia, Lucy Satin, and Robert Rosenberg Robert leads his harem into his pool room. Lucky bastard. He tries to teach Sarah how to play pool. Confident in his skills, he offers to use his own schlong as a pool stick and knocks some balls around... literally. However, he insists that it'd be better if it was harder.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Lucky Bastard 2
Boxcover for Total Babe 3
Total Babe 3 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mike Foster, Bruno Sx, Jassie, Thomas Stone, Brandi Lyons, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Steve Hooper, Alexa May, Cindy Lords, Victoria Swinger, Mili Jay
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 4/6/2004
Total Babe 3 reviews:
review on  

I guess we all have our own idea of what a Total Babe should be. Is it a girl with a phat ass, huge firm breast, legs up to heaven, or all of the above? That being said, I wasnt sure what to expect from my first taste of DVSXs Total Babe series. Without further ado, lets jump on it. Cindy Lords [ /image ] --> Youll have to excuse my vast knowledge of hotel rooms, but this one had the feel of a Holiday Inn Express, circa 2003. Cindy was a pretty girl with a lot of makeup on. She started by giving her co-stars head. Before she could get them good and slobbed down. One guy was already at the backdoor exploring anal. This was heavy on anal, and for an ass lover like me, that was great. Unfortunately, the scene lacked heat, and made for a slow start. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Alexa May [ /image ] --> This girl has gone by at least two other names, but the one constant is her killer smile and body. This was another two on one scene. Just like before, it was like on vag, and moved quickly to anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22   INITIAL THOUGHTS: Like usual when I come to a series I start with the latest volume and work my way back. Why do this you ask? Well its simple, there are so many dvds out there and so little time. Does that make sense? Well if it doesnt thats fine but it makes sense to me. Okay there is a good cast lined up such as Brandi Lyons, Alexa May and Victoria Swinger. The other girls I am not too familiar with so if I didnt mention them that is why. Bryan Xin directs this film which to me means good and bad news. Now I like Bryan s films dont get me wrong but they are on a softer side from what I usually watch and thats okay its just that sometimes I feel that a scene is held back because of that.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #36 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - June 1, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Girls (Red Light)
New Girls (Red Light) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, David Perry, Claudia, Noemi, Toni Ribas, Henriette, Dark Angel, Kevin King, Daria Glower, Tamira, Mili Jay, Angel Dark, Naomi (Czech), Sheryl (Hungary)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 3/8/2004
New Girls (Red Light) reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: A new film from Toni Ribas called New Girls has caught my eye and now I sit in front of it. The menu is decent showing our cover girl on the right with clips from the film behind the menu buttons. Most of the cast I have never heard of before except for Tamira and Dark Angel and I hope she performs better than that TV show..hehe. I was impressed with Toni Ribas Enjoy 1 so hopefully this is as good. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was nicely done. The audio was in stereo and was just as any other Red Light film. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 19 Minutes 43 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, PTM, ATOGM, PTOGM, Rimming (f/f, m/f), Girl on Girl, Toys, DP, 3 way EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Boner Footage, Behind the Scenes (17:41) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler XXX Video 21
Hustler XXX Video 21 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Kate, Alain Deloin, Kevin Long, Lilian, Simona, James Brossman, Molly, Titof, Ian Scott, Bob Terminator, Mili Jay, Liliane Tiger, Kate (Czech), Elisabeth Rose
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 11/6/2003
Hustler XXX Video 21 reviews:
review on  

Hustler XXX #21 [ /image ] --> Cast: Jessica, Molly, Lilian Tiger, Katie, Elisabeth, Mili Jay, Alain Deloin, James Brossman, Kevin Long, Bob Terminator, Titof & Ian Scott Director: Pierre Woodman Studio: Hustler Duration: 1:50:00 Scene One: (Molly, Bob Terminator & Alain Deloin) BETTER TO FUCK THAN SWIM Things starts off with Molly, an okay looking brunette, wearing only a pink bathing suit. She chats with Pierre next to a pool and waits for Bob and Alain. These brawny guys walk into the scene stripping out of their clothes while Molly floats around in the pool. The guys get into the pool and start fondling Molly. They then sit on the side of the pool and Molly sucks them off. She does a pretty good job. She gets fucked doggystyle while she sucks Alain's dick but her head game wasn't good enough to keep him hard. Alain gets a go at Molly and she rides him cowgirl while sucking off Bob. Alain then fucks Molly side saddle, vaginally and anally. I couldn't tell if it was pleasurable or painful for her.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director