Porn Stars  >  Miles Long  > Reviews

Reviews of Miles Long Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Car Wash Angels 1
Car Wash Angels 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Sindee Coxx, Bobby Vitale, Peter North, Shelby Stevens, Missy, Caressa Savage, Kylie Ireland, Jake Steed, Juli Ashton, Shayla LaVeaux, Crystal Breeze, Joey Silvera, Bionca, Tammi Ann, Emily, Jordan Lee, Paisley Hunter, Careena Collins, Sydney St. James, Miles Long, Micky Lynn, Clay Hyde, Sid Duce, Edward Electric
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 12/15/2004
Car Wash Angels 1 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 1 / 4 / 1997 (cover); 10 / 1995 (DVD) Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Bionca, Careena Collins, Caressa Savage, Crystal Breeze, Emily Hill, Jill Kelly, Jordan Lee, Juli Ashton, Kylie Ireland, Micki Lynn, Missy, Paisley Hunter, Shayla LaVeaux, Shelby Stevens, Sid Deuce, Sindee Coxx, Sydney St. James, Tammi Ann, Bobby Vitale, Jake Steed, Joey Silvera, Peter North, T. T. Boy, and Tom Byron in sexual roles and David Christopher and Jim Holliday in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Jim Holliday made some darn fun movies. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: I like some of Hollidays other movies better, but this one is still quite a bit of fun. Who Should Watch It : Fans of group sex and all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a serious porno that makes sense most of the time The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done, especially for an adult movie thats roughly a decade old.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Myne Tease 2
Myne Tease 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Patricia, Karina, Miles Long, Tawny Roberts, Roxy Jezel, Rick Patrick, Judy Star
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 12/11/2004
Myne Tease 2 reviews:
review on  

Myne Tease 2 Initial ThoughtsI've liked quite a bit of Pat Myne's work as a director in the past, and this continues that feeling, a pretty strong effort here with a good cast. Pretty straight forward all sex disc here, 5 one on one scenes, but there is a nice mix of sexual activity to look at here, ranging from hot babes in sexy outfits giving us some slow tease, to some hard pounding anal blasting with the girls going ass to mouth for good measure. There is no set fetish or theme here, and that works just fine, the flick does a nice job of catering to a wide variety of tastes, a little tease, a little flash, and a good amount of nasty. The extras are lackluster in this one, but the feature is worth a look anyway. Pretty well established cast of ladies, and they all do a nice job of of keeping my interest peaked at thier performances, good energy in the sex and most of the scenes have atleast some semblance of chemistry for much of the duration.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Ninn 4: Acid Dreams
Private Ninn 4: Acid Dreams 
(2.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Wanda Curtis, Steve Holmes, Miles Long, Shay Sights, Nikita Denise, Sledge Hammer, Nick Manning, Manuel Ferrara, Mercedes Ashley, Michelle Michaels, Heather Tristany, Romeo Knight
Studio: Private

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 7/11/2003
Private Ninn 4: Acid Dreams reviews:
review on  

Acid Dreams (2003) Studio Private Genre Artistic Feature Director Michael Ninn Starring Nikita Denise, Wanda Curtis, Shay Sights, Heather Tristany, Michelle Michaels, Mercedes, Tyce Bune, Nick Manning, Miles Long, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, Romeo Knight, and Sledge Hammer Running Time 2:11 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu with full motion video;  animated chapter selection menu with FMV; English, French, Spanish, German, and Italian language tracks, Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese,  and Polish subtitles; 48-picture photo gallery (mostly hardcore); production notes; and trailers for The Scottish Loveknot, Reality 14, Private Life of Rita Faltoyano, Castings X 19, The Five Keys of Pleasure, and Acid Dreams Typical Watchers Michael Ninn and creative porn fans Typical Haters Folks who are impatient with artsy movies with lots of creative effects and lukewarm sex Replay Value None Themes Artistic porn, oral sex, facials, anal, girl/girl, interracial, DPCondoms None
   read the complete review
review on  

Acid Dreams Studio: Private Director: Michael Ninn Cast: Nikita Denise, Shay Sights, Heather Tristany, Mercedes Ashley, Michelle Michaels, Wanda Curtis, Miles Long, Manuel Ferrara, Nick Manning, Romeo Knight, Sledge Hammer, Steve Holmes, Tyce Bune Running time: 2hrs 11mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Audio & subtitle language options, photo gallery, cast profiles, production notes, trailers Acid Dreams ostensibly concerns the covert use of LSD, sex and mind control in espionage by the CIA during the 1950s.
   read the complete review
review on  

Acid Dreams Directed by Michael Ninn Overall Impression This is Ninn's second live action feature film for Private. It has the burden of some relatively high expectations considering the success of "Perfect". "Acid Dreams" is not perfect if you'll excuse the pun. It has some very strong scenes, but is a very uneven film. I'm generally a huge Ninn fan as well usually impressed with so called "artsy porn". Unfortunately Ninn lost me with his constantly skewed yellow color pallet and effects that failed to compliment the sexual action. This disc does manage to produce a few quality scenes and a great find in Mercedes. Plot "San Fransisco 1965 and the CIA is using brain bending techniques to test the psychosexual extremes of their subjects. Mind control is the name of the game, and mind blowing chicks are the bait. Set against the background of the cold war, Washington is going all out to win the race for mind control supremacy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lost Angels: Nikita Denise
Lost Angels: Nikita Denise 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, John West, Miles Long, Frank Bukkwyd, Nikita Denise, Nick Manning, Laurie Wallace, Aussie Thunda, Elke Jeinsen
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Ethan Kane
Release date: 11/20/2002
Lost Angels: Nikita Denise reviews:
review on  

Director: Michael Ninn Cast: Nikita Denise, Aussie Thunda, Billy Glide, Elke Jeinsen, Frank Bukkwyd, John West, Laurie Wallace, Miles Long, Nick Manning Genre: Feature Initial Contemplation of Evil Thoughts: The first episode inia new series by Director Michael Ninn. Nick Manning is portrayed as a photographer whom is fascinated with Nikita Denise, winner of the ever-coveted AVN award: Best New Starlet of 2002. The Sequence of Events: Scene Numero Uno: We see in and out black and white and color shots. Nikita Denise is wearing a white dress and masturbates as a man watches her in delight. Blowjob on the dude, the guy then eats out Nikita. Nikita is taking it vaginally and then we have a good anal scene with deep penetration. The scene ends with Nikita swallows a load of cum to the delight of the man. Scene Numero Dos: Nikita is wearing blue jeans and a vest and is a photographer from what I can tell. She is shooting a contra-Nikita whom is in erotic black lingerie. Contra-Nikita masturbates.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I'm never quite sure how to anticipate a Ninn release. As most of you are aware, Ninn is not your average porn director. He tends to have a very stylistic approach that, quite frankly, I sometimes love and I sometimes hate. This is the first release in his new Lost Angels series. Each volume will feature one actress in all of the scenes. Capsule Review This is a very good release. While it has all of the audio/visual elements that trademark a Ninn movie, it is not as dark and forboding as many of his releases. And Nikita is a very attractive star for the first of this series. Technical The audio is very good and very clear, although the music is very dominant as well. The video is basically good, although the quick cuts and stark contrasts cause some pixelization for the DVD mastering. Director Michael Ninn Extras None Target Audience Ninn fans, artistic porn fans, Nikita Denise fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Nikita Denise Much of this scene is shot in black & white.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 11
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 11 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Joey Silvera, Dick Nasty, Tony Eveready, Catalina, Loni, Miles Long, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Melanie Jagger, Cassie Young, Trixi Kelly, Christina Mercedes, Trixie Kelly, Vicci Valencorie
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 11/7/2002
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 11 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 11 / 01 / 2002 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: Aurora Snow, Cassie Young, Catalina, Christina Mercedes, Loni, Melanie Jagger, Trixie Kelly, Vicci Valencorie, Arnold Schwartenpecker, Brandon Iron, Dick Nasty, Lee Stone, Miles Long, Tony Eveready, and of course, Joey Silvera Initial Expectations: Joey has amazed me ever since I first watched Lets Get Fucked Please!, and I was extremely impressed with Service Animals 7. Ive got sky high expectations for this one! Initial Reaction: Although it had a few problems for me, its still darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting more intense sex with a bit of nastiness Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is good for gonzo, but not quite up to what I normally expect from Evil Angel. Theres a fair amount that is off balance, and some of it sounds a bit hollow.
   read the complete review
review on  

Semi-unconventional Review: Joey Silvera's Service Animals 11 History or Why I got/reviewed this movie: I never realised how difficult it was to write a review and it may have been made worse since my porn viewing gets dictated by my ADD. I gotta give props to my fellow ADT reviewers. I took long break from watching Joey Silvera's movies. One of my first movies I ever bought was Butt Row Swallowed and that was because I wanted to see what all the hype was about this new girl, Silvia Saint. Instead I found myself laughing at how much of a nut Joey was when I saw Jessica Darlin giving a stuffed dog a bath. I would watch some of his Fashion Sluts and Please! series and never came away really impressed cause of the quality of the girls was lacking compared to Rocco's. Joey's fondness for shemales seemed to extend to some of the girls he had in his movies. By this time I stayed away from his movies when he started his Service Animals line.
   read the complete review
review on  

Developed & Shot by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : Cassie Young, a very cute and giggly blonde girl, sits at a table with Brandon Iron, Dick Nasty, and Arnold Schwarzenpecker, as Joey Silvera gets some shots of her. She shows off her natural rack, shaking em a bit, and then Brandon asks how old she was 3 months ago, to which she replies, 17. Joey gets some more shots of her hot 18-year-old bod as she stands to tease the camera a bit, sitting back down to have her tits felt up by Arnold and Dick, while Brandon rubs and kisses her feet. She soon squats down, and starts to suck the three cocks, giving all equal head time. She also says something that she probably shouldnt have, saying that she cant choke herself, so they would have to do it, which makes the guys happy. The guys all take turns throat fucking, and making her gag, with her drooling all over herself, and their cocks. Then she gets on her knees so that Brandon can slip into her pussy, from behind, while continuing to give the other two guys oral, back and forth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Up And Away &  Heart Throbs (Double Feature)
Up Up And Away & Heart Throbs (Double Feature) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bunny Bleu, Ginger Lynn, Paul Thomas, Raven, Debi Diamond, Jamie Gillis, Ron Jeremy, Blake Palmer, Bridgette Monet, Miles Long, Harry Reems, Jerry Butler, Susan Hart, Cody Nicole, Aurora, Stacey Donovan, Laurie Smith, Gina Valentino, Greg Rome, Sasha Gabor, Gabrielle Behar, Gabrielle Fabray, Morgan Lane, Jade Nichols, Lisa Thomas, Larry Harwood, Colleen Brennan, David Cannon
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: G.W. Hunter, Jim Hunter
Release date: 8/6/2002
Up Up And Away & Heart Throbs (Double Feature) reviews:
review on  

Up! Up! and Away!/Heart Throbs A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Adam & Eve Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $29.95 DVD Release Date: August 2002       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo, English 2.0 Mono Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Photo Galleries, Previews As this disc contains two separate movies that are very slimly related, I'll be doing a review on each one and each films specific extras and then a general extras, navigation and a parting thoughts for the entire disc as a whole.    Up! Up! and Away! Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Golden Age Classic (1972 - 1984) A.K.A.: All American Girls 3 Run Time: 84 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1984 Director: Jim Hunter Written by: Jim Hunter Cast: Cody Nicole, Laurie Smith, Ginger Lynn, Stacey Donovan (as Stacy Donovan), Paul Thomas, Jerry Butler, Sasha Gabor, Colleen Brennan, Debi Diamond (as Shelly Rey), Jamie Gillis, Gabrielle Behar, Bunny Bleu (as Bunny Blue), Greg Rome
   read the complete review
review on  

Writer/Directors: Up, Up & Away - Jim Hunter Heart Throbs - G. W. Hunter Running lengths: Up, Up & Away - 85 min. Heart Throbs - 89 min. Videography: Up, Up & Away - Ken Gibb Heart Throbs - Hans Anderson DOP: before July 2, 1995 Female casts: Up, Up & Away - Bridgette Money, Ginger Lynn, Gabrielle Behar, Bunny Blue, Cody Nicole, Laurie Smith, Stacy Donovan, Colleen Brennan, Lisa Thomas, Shelley Rey Heart Throbs - Gina Valentino, Raven, Morgan Lane, Gabrielle Fabray, Jade Nichols, Lorre Smith, Suzi Hart Male casts: Up, Up & Away - Paul Thomas, Greg Rome, Jamie Gillis, Jerry Butler, Larry Harwood, George Simmons, Steve Carson Heart Throbs - Ron Jeremy, Harry Reems, Greg Rome, Blake Palmer, Sasha Gabor, Miles Long Audio/Video: Up, Up & Away No complaints, except for the lack of medium shots, which became apparent when trying to capture screenshots.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 5 New York Classics
5 New York Classics 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Wrangler, Miles Long, Keith Anthoni, George Payne, Scorpio, Gustavo, Steve Parker, John Kovacs, Kip Noll, Daniel Holt, Christopher Rage, Shawn Gregory, Lew Seager, Johnny Kovaks, Victor Huston, Sven Jensen, Alan Miles, Michael Pen, Tone Stalione, David Starbuck, Josef Tempesta, Tom Cord, Brad Ford, Ken Edwards, Pete Connors, Andy Breugera, Perry Fryer, William Hallquist, Trane Johnson, Ray Moore, BJ Bare, Pat Johnson, Roberto Castro
Studio: P.M. Productions

Directed by: Arch Brown, John Amero, Michael Findlay, Says Parker, Bruce King
Release date: 4/23/2002
5 New York Classics reviews:
review on  

The only film in this collection worth watching at all is ALL TIED UP. As though realizing this it had a disc all to itself. The other four films are crunched together on the second disc. And that is a problem because they are so compressed that you are lucky if two of the four will play. I was able to watch (unfortunately) two and a half of the films but the rest of the disc simply would not play on any of my five players. ALL TIED UP stars Scorpio one of our earliest porn stars. He was slender, bottomed as well as topped and had a blond walrus mustache. Indeed all of the guys in all the films wear mustaches. It was the badge of gaydom in this ancient time period. One didnt need gaydar, the mustache screamed GAY! The Nazis wouldnt have needed pink triangles with these guys. (Okay, so I had a mustache myself oncebut it was in a much later time period so I wasnt a clone). Anyway, a delivery boy seduces Scorpio so that he can steal the keys to his apartment thus allowing two others to enter and tie Scorpio to the bed. Thereafter he gets dildos and cocks up his butt.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director