Porn Stars  >  Mila Yung  > Reviews

Reviews of Mila Yung Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Movies
Boxcover for Asian Fever 25
Asian Fever 25 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mr. Marcus, Asia, Sledge Hammer, Mr. Pete, Nyla Thai, Mila Yung, Gianna Jolynn, Taya Cruz, Nyomi Zen
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: David Aaron Clark
Release date: 9/20/2005
Asian Fever 25 reviews:
review on  

Prologue With all the maneuverings, defections and hirings at Hustler, there was one move that made perfect sense. Put DAC in charge of the Asian Fever line. Nobody in porn is more obsessed by the gentle flowers of the Orient, or more likely to show them in their best light while getting the bejesus fucked out of them. He's assembled a fairly young cast of beauties and set his most trusted studs loose on them. Asia is hood rat from Philadelphia with a body that can make grown men weep. Mila Yung has been around the edges of the industry for a couple of years and done good work for DAC before. There are some relative newbies in Gianna Jolynn, Nyomi Zen and Taya Cruz. All great looking. To top it off is the enigmatic Nyla Thai, sister of Lucy, and just as stunningly beautiful. I'm hoping Nyla gets reached in a way I've never seen before from her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Toe 2 Toe
Toe 2 Toe 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gigi, Mark Ashley, Kurt Lockwood, Sativa Rose, Mila Yung, Marie Luv, Nadia Styles, Scott Nails
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 8/17/2005
Toe 2 Toe reviews:
review on  

This was unexpected Toe 2 Toe 2005, 2 hours and 40 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Nadia Styles, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Mila Yung, Gigi What You Should Know: Im in strange waters when it comes to foot movies. I dont particularly like feet, in fact, I find them the least attractive part of the body. Im a guy who cant stand open-toed shoes, people taking their shoes off in public places, wearing shoes with no socks or walking around barefoot. You could almost say Im foot-o-phobic. I dont give foot massages if I can help it. Im not going to paint your toenails and Im not going to get all turned on if you rub your feet on me. The way I see it, you WALK AROUND all day on those dogs. Why would I want to see, feel or worse yet, SMELL your dirty feet anywhere near me? So maybe Im the absolute WORST person to review this show.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Mouth Club
Asian Mouth Club 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lucy Lee, Kimmy Kahn, Lolita Young, Nautica Thorn, Mila Yung, Lacey Tom
Studio: Madness

Directed by: David Aaron Clark
Release date: 1/20/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asian Mouth Club reviews:
review on  

Asian Mouth Club is an oral themed movie. The cast:Lucy Lee,Kimmy Kahn,Lolita Young,Mila Yung,Nautica Thorn,Lacey Tom. Each scene starts off pretty much the same with a interview and then the girl teasing the camera. In every scene there is one girl and the guy is laying down. The director, David Aaron Clark, adds a little variety to each scene by having the girl not only give blowjobs, but in some scenes a few minutes of foot jobs, tit fucks, handjobs, and intercourse with the girl on top. There was a few problems with the video however as the camera shakes in a few scenes and the action is not always in the center of the screen. Also on my dvd there was a slight pause in the video at the start of each chapter. There is also too much light behind some of the girls during the interviews in a few scenes. In two scenes the action gets interupted by a female friend of the director that walks by during the scene. Some of the women are attractive.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 21
Deep Throat This 21 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mackenzie Wilson, Mila Yung, Luisa Rosso, Lacy Lee, Skyla Banks, Makayla Cox, Pandora Dreams, Georgia Southe, Harmony Rose, Madison Monroe, Leili Koshi, Barbii Bucxxx
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 7/10/2004
Deep Throat This 21 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 4 Georgia Southe should have been a one-on-one scene with Peter ! Scene 10 with Mila is the only scene not disturbed by Stuntcock(s). Scene 4 Georgia Southe SUCKING COCK IS MY FAVORITE THING { 5 out of 10 } Well, we can easily see she is doing her favorite thing slurping Peters cock and almost deepthroating it as he sits back on the couch. She is also into ball-licking and ramming her head up and down the shaft. This scene really could have developed into something nice if the Stuntcock was left out.. With Peter and the Stuntcock standing over Georgia she continues to suck both cocks until they sprew their goo (Peter first) on her face. She is very amused by getting her face plastered with cum and the scene fades. Next time just Peter + Georgia please ! Scene 6 Skyla TWO COCKS ARE BETTER THAN ONE ! { 5 out of 10 } This scene also could have been nice if it was just Skyla one-on-one with Peter but again a Stuntcock is deployed distracting Skylas concentration.
   read the complete review
review on  

Deep Throat This #21 follows the same path of the first 20 volumes of this all-oral series. That is, theres plenty of cocksucking, very little deep throating, average (at best) girls, great facials, and very little post-cum head. There are 13 scenes. Four girls do two guys at a time and one (Pandora Dreams) does three lucky stiffs. All the girls get frosted big time, but director Peter North has a tendency to start talking and laughing with the babes right after the cumshot, not allowing them to give much (if any) PCH. Thats a letdown for me. On the other hand, most of the girls are literally drenched with boy juice at the end of each scene. Of particular interest is Harmony in the first scene. She talks on her cell phone while blowing her guy. Its an interesting twist, but in the end proves distracting. Madison is a cute brunette who seems to enjoy what shes doing. Babbi Bucxx says shes from Scotland, but she must have forgot how to suck cock on her way across the Pond.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sakura Tales 5
Sakura Tales 5 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kitty, Jay Ashley, Alberto Rey, Loni, Sledge Hammer, K.K., Talon, Reina Leone, Mia Parks, Nyla Thai, Joe Friday, Jade Moore, Mila Yung, Heidi Ho
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 5/6/2004
Sakura Tales 5 reviews:
review on  

Mila [ /image ] --> This girl had that same baby voice that Katie Morgan has, but her figure was anything but baby like. Mila was a thick girl with all kinds of Asian ass. Her breast were perky and bounced like silicone when she rode cowgirl style. She talked some pretty good trash, but it felt overacted. Not a whole lot of passion, but a good bust at the end. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Kitty [ /image ] --> Id call her cute, but she looks way too young for me to be aroused. Its scary to me how young some of these females can look. Nonetheless, the guy in this scene was either packing, or Kitty was so petit he looked like a whole lot of dingaling. Kitty moaned and groaned, but the appearance of childhood kept me from feeling this scene. Female Looks 6/10 Sex Rating 6/10 Reina Leone [ /image ] --> I had already fallen in love with her stills. I had yet to see a scene, but she appeared to be the hottest Pacific Rim girl on digital. Unfortunately, I was not so impressed here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sakura Tales 5: Freshman Orientation Prologue Sakura Tales is the all Asian line for DVSX. I have only seen one edition before, #4 and found it to be an enjoyable and well made video. All the scenes start out with our stars talking about something that happened to them or fantasized about as they play with themselves. Of course that leads right into the sexual encounter. This volume is subtitled "Freshman Orientation", so it's no surprise that the young women here do not have a lot of porn experience. Mila Yung, a cute and buxom hotty is on a couch talking about having the biggest dick ever the night before, while stroking her kitty. Fade to KK with her on the couch, unwrapping her goodies. He pulls her panties aside and pays oral tribute, licking some stink as well as the pink. Mila's top goes down and so does she. Mila gets pretty deep with the assistance of KK's hand. Cut to a good ride in RC and cut to doggy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #38 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - June 15, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be   deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Sakura Tales 5" a Alex Ladd Production from DVSX Sakura Tales 5:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.25 Director Alex Ladd Studio: DVSX Cast: Reina Leone, Kitty, Jade Moore, Loni, Nyla Thai, Myla Yung, Mia Parks, Heidi Ho, K.K, Alberto Rey, Joe Friday, Sledge Hammer, Jay Ashley, Talon Release Date: May 4, 2004 Total Run Time: 1hr 30mins Total Scenes: 6 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS -SHOES ON/OFF] -  Kissing, BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Ball Licking, Breast Sucking, Hair Pulling, Spitting, Pussy Licking, Fingering, Vaginal Sex, Unshaved Pussy, PTM, PTOGM, Anal Sex, Rimming, Body Shot, Cum Eating, Facial  Fron
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight & Asian 5
Tight & Asian 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Jon Dough, Keith Rivera, Avena Lee, Luci Thai, Nyla Thai, Mila Yung, Heidi Ho
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 5/5/2004
Tight & Asian 5 reviews:
review on  

The Thai sisters lead the way Tight & Asian 5 2004, 2 hours and 17 minutes Devils Film Directed by Mike Metropolis Starring Luci Thai, Mila Yung, Heidi Ho, Avena Lee and Nyla Thai [ /image ] --> What You Should Know: Devils Film has put together yet another cast of up and coming (at least at the time) asian talent. The Thais and Avena Lee virtually need no introduction while Mila Yung, at this point, had last been seen in David Aaron Clarks critically-acclaimed K-Pop doing her first anal with Tyler Knight (and Mr. Pete in the bonus scene). The same goes for Heido Ho who was getting her bung filled with multiple cream pies in Clarks Banana Cream Pie 3.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director