Porn Stars  >  Miko Sinz  > Reviews

Reviews of Miko Sinz Movies



We have 16 movie reviews with Miko Sinz in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Miko Sinz's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for Molly's Life 25
Molly's Life 25 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexi Belle, Miko Sinz, Miko Sins, Molly Cavalli, Malena Morgan, Jessie Rogers, Andi Sky, Mila Gabor
Studio: Muffia

Release date: 7/24/2014
Molly's Life 25 reviews:
review on  

"Molly's Life 25" from Muffia get a simple formula and keep milking for a long time, and they can keep it for many more if they put out the talent that are very pleasant to our eyes, Molly has a great body and knows how to connect with her partner in turn, who happen to have at least on this edition equal or better body than hers, fans of her work will be salivating, you can easily go for this one on the middle range.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Lupe 1: Forbidden Fantasies
I Love Lupe 1: Forbidden Fantasies 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Craven Moorehead, Steve London, Miko Sinz, Spyder, Sancho, Lupe Fuentes, Jessi Palmer, Valerie Rios
Studio: Lupe Fuentes Productions

Directed by: Mr. Monster Cock
Release date: 2/7/2012
I Love Lupe 1: Forbidden Fantasies reviews:
review on  

The first thing Iíd like to say about I Love Lupe 1: Forbidden Fantasies from Lupe Fuentes Productions/Pulse Distribution is that bitching about certain topics truly helps and some producers of porn actually listen to the consumer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Penthouse Vacation
Penthouse Vacation 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Tori Black, Denis Marti, Marco Banderas, McKenzee Miles, Miko Sinz, Miko Sins, Charles Dera, Blue Angel, Bill Bailey, Briana Blair
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Penny Nichols
Release date: 4/6/2011
Penthouse Vacation reviews:
review on  

Shot in HD, Penthouse Letters Presents Penthouse Vacation, a 6 scene including bonus visual feast that runs just short of 2 hours. The set up starts with a voice over reading of a scenario/fantasy that is acted out by the performers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Fu 5
Cum Fu 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evelyn Lin, Miko Sinz, Ka Lee, Asia Zo, Tia Lee Liam, Tara Kali
Studio: Muffia

Release date: 9/14/2010
Cum Fu 5 reviews:
review on  

The fortune cookie saysone will enjoy some Asian nookie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not M*A*S*H XXX
Not M*A*S*H XXX 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ron Jeremy, James Bartholet, Herschel Savage, Alec Knight, Bailey Brooks, Miko Sinz, Eric Swiss, Krissy Lynn, Jeremy Conway, Briana Blair, Chanel Preston, Chad Diamond, Alexa James
Studio: LFP Video

Directed by: Will Ryder
Release date: 8/10/2010
Not M*A*S*H XXX reviews:
review on  

Here we get a take on one of televisions classic shows, M*A*S*H!! Will Ryder and his partner Scott David have assembled a great cast, made some pretty sets and take us right into the spirit of this beloved show in this parody. The story centers on Col. Blake, Hawkeye and Trapper trying to get Radar layed!! There are many lines that will have you laughing, the announcement voice is pretty close to the one heard on the show and I alluded to it earlier the sets were pretty good too, maybe to good in the case of the operating room which was lit better than I remember on the show. Fans of the show who always wanted to see the guys and especially the nurses get it on will definitely want to pick this one up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for This Ain't Glee XXX
This Ain't Glee XXX 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Bartholet, Nicki Hunter, McKenzee Miles, Miko Sinz, John Espizedo, Andy San Dimas, Samone Taylor, Scarlett Fay, Tara Lynn Foxx, Scott Stone, Chad Diamond, Tucker Slain, Aleksa Nicole
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 7/6/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
This Ain't Glee XXX reviews:
review on  

Here we get a porno take on the popular show on Fox, Glee. I must confess to not being an avid viewer of the show. I did manage to catch an episode on Hulu and felt this parody did a pretty good job of catching the spirit of the show. The porn actors in some cases here do a great job in resembling their mainstream counterparts in looks but also in singing ability, wait until you hear Andy San Dimas who plays Rachel- a pretty big role in the tv show and she pulls it off beautifully. Most of the tv characters get some action in this too except for Samone Taylor who plays Mercedes but I would bet in the next one she will. The music obviously is important to Glee and it's handled well in this parody with some cool tunes with nice turn of phrase employed. Well worth renting for fans of the show.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Friends and Family
Friends and Family 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, James Dean, Prince Yahshua, Miko Sinz, Carolyn Reese, Georgia Jones, Ashlyn Rae, Katie St. Ives, Mallory Rae Murphy
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 3/25/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Friends and Family reviews:
review on  

Here we have a case of families being real neighborly! Meaning not just sharing sugar- well not the small white kind anyway but lots of that other kind of sugar!! The older men fantasize about the young daughters while the sons enjoy wanking to moms and the daughters want to fuck older men. We have all that working here from the get go with Evan Stone doing the dirty deed to his daughters friend and ending with the other main dad, Mark Davis, doing the deed not only with the young daughter of his neighbor but including his wife too!! So lots to enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian-Stravaganza
Asian-Stravaganza 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Ramon, Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Loni, Claudio Meloni, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Lucy Lee, Lilly Thai, Anthony Rosano, Lana Croft, Evelyn Lin, Miko Sinz, Taya Talise, Charlene Akira, Jessica Bangkok, Lana Violet, Bella Ling
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/19/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asian-Stravaganza reviews:
review on  

Asian-Stravaganza! is a compilation of Asian girl scenes from Digital Sinís recent productions. Overall, this set is a major hit. Total running time is 4+ hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cockasian: A New Breed (Digital Playground)
Cockasian: A New Breed (Digital Playground) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Charmane Star, Eric Masterson, Chris Charming, Sascha, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Nautica Thorn, Scott Nails, Trent Soluri, Marco Banderas, Tia Tanaka, Evelyn Lin, Miko Sinz, Miko Sins
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 6/20/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cockasian: A New Breed (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Robby D. again delivers the goods and is becoming or already is in the top 5% of gonzo directors. Plus, it doesn't hurt to have lovely newbie Asians such as Tia Tanaka and Evelyn Lin with established ones like Roxy Jezel. This is hands down a very good video and it holds it own with non-Asian themed videos in terms of sexual intensity.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast:Roxy Jezel, Katsumi, Charmane Star, Nautica Thorn, Tia Tanaka, Evelyn Lin, Miko Sins, Sascha, Chris Charming, Eric Masterson, Scott Nails, Marco Banderas, Jerry, Trent SoluriProduction Date: 8.22.04 - 7.27.06Directed by Robby D. for Digital Playground Tia Tanaka, Chris Charming & Sascha "I can't take two. Two is too much." -Tia Tanaka I've been wrong before but Tia Tanaka has got to be the cutest girl running around porn valley these days. You'll agree when you see her here sporting black and pink from head to toe complete with a patent leather jacket and fishnet stockings to match.Once Tia meets Chris and Sascha the scene immediately takes off. Tia gets both guys cocks in her mouth and isn't shy about taking them as far down her throat as possible getting incredibly sloppy in the process. At one point Chris encourages her to suck him off telling Tia to "take the big one" drawing a giggle from her while his dick is down her throat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Slut Invasion 4
Asian Slut Invasion 4 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Loni, Sledge Hammer, Kris Knight, Lefty Larue, Valerie Herrera, Ethan Cage, Lee Bang, Evelyn Lin, Miko Sinz, Niya Yu, Jason Brown, Stephy Thai, Unknown Male 216821
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 3/21/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asian Slut Invasion 4 reviews:
review on  

Some decent-looking women, but, all in all, there are better places to turn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Asians 5
I Love Asians 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, John Strong, Nacho Vidal, Miko Lee, Yumi, Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Avena Lee, Tai Angel, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Brother Love, Shane Diesel, Michelle Maylene, Alex Gonz, Tia Tanaka, Evelyn Lin, Miko Sinz, Sabrina Maui
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/3/2008
I Love Asians 5 reviews:
review on  

They call liking Asian women "Yellow Fever". That is politically incorrect like a mutha, but that's what they call it. Thing is with this flick I think they snuck a Latina in here and there. Yes folks another comp from New Sensations. I've never had "Yellow Fever" before............................................................................. well maybe Mika Tan................Lily Thai................Luci and Nyla Thai............Nautica Thorn, holy shit I guess I have!!!!!!!!!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Asians 4
I Love Asians 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Chris Charming, Mika Tan, Loni, Dillon, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Lucy Lee, Kaylani Lei, Jenaveve Jolie, Arcadia Davida, Kaiya Lynn, Michelle Maylene, Marco Banderas, Evelyn Lin, Miko Sinz, Kyla Thai
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 9/11/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Asians 4 reviews:
review on  

This is an average compilation effort from New Sensations, it suffers from a lineup of mostly average chicks getting boned in forgettable scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck for Dollars 2
Fuck for Dollars 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anthony Rosano, Trent Soluri, Lexi Love, Johnny Castle, Vanessa Figueroa, Bianca Valentino, Britney Stevens, Miko Sinz
Studio: Greedy

Release date: 12/18/2006
Fuck for Dollars 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a fairly mediocre dvd, the only good scenes are Lexi Loves', Britney Stevens', and Jasmine Tame's.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotica XXX 13
Erotica XXX 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Evelyn Lin, Celina Cross, Sammy Cruz, Miko Sinz, Paulina James
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 12/14/2006
Erotica XXX 13 reviews:
review on  

This is exactly what I expect from Tyrone Shuz. All of the scenes are worth watching with the second, third and fifth being best for me. The bonus scene is one of the best pieces of porn I have ever seen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rich Little Bitch (New Sensations)
Rich Little Bitch (New Sensations) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Mike Adriano, Riley Shy, Lindsey Meadows, Sasha Grey, Micah Moore, Candace Raines, Miko Sinz
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Greg Lansky, Mike Adriano
Release date: 11/6/2006
Rich Little Bitch (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Rich Little Bitch Studio: New Sensations Category: All Sex Director: Greg Lansky, Mike Adriano Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Mike Adriano, Riley Shy, Lindsey Meadows, Sasha Grey, Micah Moore, Candace Raines, Miko Sinz Peremptory Synopsis Don't get scare by the title of Rich Little bitch, no one in here will be spoiler, this is just a plain and fun way to watch Lindsay Meadows again, she was the main attraction of New chicks cum first and one of the prettiest faces of late in porn World, needles to say that her scene with John strong got the best rating in company of superb babe Sasha Grey's scene that is the next one, with her taking Adriano in the ass and being spoon feeding from her butt to swallow the cum, Hot!, some of the other scenes are good like the first with one of my favorites bodies: Riley Shy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rich Little Bitch New Sensations Running Time: 135 minutes In this installment from New Sensations we take a look at some rich girls and how they have fun. Scene 1: Riley Shy, Micah Moore, Mike Adriano, Steve Holmes Riley and Micah start off this scene driving up to the house with there tennis instructor Mike. Turns out it is actually Mike's place that they are at. Apparently they made a bet that they could beat him at tennis and lost. He, of course, wants them to hold up there end of the bet. They start off by all of them kissing. After a while his cocks gets pulled out the ladies graciously share it as they suck on it. Being a gentleman he allows them to get up on there knees as he eats out there young pussies. After Mike and Riley lick on Micah's ass, Mike is about to stick his cock in her ass when they are all disrupted by his uncle Steve. After a short introduction to each other the girls take off there shirts. Afterwards the guys decide to eat them out. Riley gets Steve and Mike goes with Micah.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian 1 on 1 1
Asian 1 on 1 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nautica Thorn, Gianna Lynn, Lana Croft, Miko Sinz, Mike Tan
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 10/30/2006
Asian 1 on 1 1 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America gives into the yellow fever with this POV release. Although the sex is very limited with only three positions in the entire movie, the girls make it work very well. They play to the camera well, play into their role for the setup, and just plain look like they're having a great time. With girls like Mika Tan, Nautica Thorn, and Gianna Lynn this shouldn't be much of a surprise, but the consistency of the sex makes this a very enjoyable release. The technical aspects are a bit weak and there's no effort put into the extras, but the main movie is good enough that it still deserves to be checked out.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director