Porn Stars  >  Miko Lee  > Reviews

Reviews of Miko Lee Movies

Member Profile


We have 63 movie reviews with Miko Lee in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Miko Lee's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 63 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Spartacus MMXII: The Beginning
Spartacus MMXII: The Beginning 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Nacho Vidal, Miko Lee, T.J. Cummings, India Summer, Marcus London, Tony De Sergio, Charley Chase, Jenna Presley, Devon Lee, Andy San Dimas, Karina O'Reilley, Prinzzess, Tanya Tate, Gracie Glam, Melanie Rios, Nikki Daniels, Nicole Aniston
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Marcus London
Release date: 9/26/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Spartacus MMXII: The Beginning reviews:
review on  

This is an amazing and truly epic feature that has grown on me more and more in the few days it took me to finish this review. The movie is an exceptionally well done adult feature that's only held back by the sex scenes being a touch short. The technical aspects show a tremendous amount of care, and the extras show plenty of effort. This release is well worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new film from director Marcus London who has assembled a fine cast to portray the legendary story of Spartacus. Marcus wasn't alone in creating this project that took nearly half a year to prep before the principal photography took place. Tommy Gunn and Tony De Sergio were also very essential in putting this together from the set design to construction of the weapons, even helmets and tables proved no match for the determined team behind this show. Miko Lee also helped to produce this film and appears in it as well having sex too! A great cast of females in this too including Devon Lee, Andy San Dimas, India Summer, Tanya Tate and Melanie Rios. Great sets, great costumes and great music all helped to weave a story that captures you and doesn't let go until the final credits start to roll.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Anal Assassins
Asian Anal Assassins 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brad Armstrong, Tommy Gunn, Miko Lee, Mick Blue, Katsuni, Kaylani Lei, Mia Lelani, Asa Akira, Marco Rivera
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 3/21/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asian Anal Assassins reviews:
review on  

A story about a group of Asian female killers for hire that use their wiles, beauty and most especially, their butt holes, to get close to their ner-do-well targets and take them out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fornic-asian (Wicked)
Fornic-asian (Wicked) 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brad Armstrong, Stephanie Swift, Tommy Gunn, Mika Tan, Miko Lee, Kaylani Lei, Chris Johnson, Marcus London, Deep Threat, Christina Aguchi, Max Mikita, Rocco Reed, London Keyes
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 7/8/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fornic-asian (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Kaylani Leis Fornic-Asian has some great female talent, and as the title would suggest lovers of oriental honeys will feel frontal pressure in their pants at the prospect of the action. This is definitely more of a gonzo themed release as opposed to Wickeds usual storyline approach, with the 7 scenes all sexual encounters of a differing kind.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fornic-asian is an all Asian girl extravaganzas put out by Wicked. Kaylani Lei heads the cast that also includes Miko Lee, Mika Tan, Stephanie Swift, and London Keys among others.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Asians 5
I Love Asians 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, John Strong, Nacho Vidal, Miko Lee, Yumi, Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Avena Lee, Tai Angel, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Brother Love, Shane Diesel, Michelle Maylene, Alex Gonz, Tia Tanaka, Evelyn Lin, Miko Sinz, Sabrina Maui
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/3/2008
I Love Asians 5 reviews:
review on  

They call liking Asian women "Yellow Fever". That is politically incorrect like a mutha, but that's what they call it. Thing is with this flick I think they snuck a Latina in here and there. Yes folks another comp from New Sensations. I've never had "Yellow Fever" before............................................................................. well maybe Mika Tan................Lily Thai................Luci and Nyla Thai............Nautica Thorn, holy shit I guess I have!!!!!!!!!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seven Years in Thai Butt
Seven Years in Thai Butt 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, T.T. Boy, Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Kitty Yung, Brad Armstrong, Pat Myne, Jenna Jameson, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Miko Lee, Selina, jessica drake, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Alexandra Quinn, Jenna Haze, Fujiko Kano, Aria, Trevor Zen, Avena Lee, Kris Slater, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Keeani Lei, Kirsten Price, Lexi Love, Tony De Sergio, Carmen Hart, Marco Banderas
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 5/22/2007
Seven Years in Thai Butt reviews:
review on  

Although it would be a great title for a feature, Seven Years in Thai Butt is just a compilation with a total of 17 scenes featuring Asian starlets, and includes a couple of decent ones mixed in the bunch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Three Muffkateers, The (Wicked)
Three Muffkateers, The (Wicked) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Nikki Tyler, Julia Ann, Shayla LaVeaux, P.J. Sparxx, Alexis DeVell, Nina Hartley, Azlea Antistia, Jenna Jameson, Kaylynn, Laurel Canyon, Renee Larue, Miko Lee, Exotica, Devinn Lane, Alexis Amore, Kimberly Kane, Tanya Danielle, Jenna Haze, Krystal Steal, Fujiko Kano, Lexi Lamour, Kaylani Lei, Penny Flame, Gia Paloma, Justine Joli, Keri Sable, Sofia Sandobar, Mya Luanna, Avy, Haley Paige, Sydnee Steele, Roxy Deville
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 5/13/2007
Three Muffkateers, The (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

The Three Muffkateers is a one disk offering jam packed with a collection of scenes from Wicked’s productions over the past 15 years or so.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seoul Sisters
Seoul Sisters 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Missy, Felecia, Serenity, Kia, Mia Smiles, Isis Nile, Kitty Yung, Leena, Jade, Vivian, Anna Malle, Stephanie Swift, Shawnee, Kasorn Swan, Charmane Star, Cumisha Amado, Miko Lee, Syren, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Devinn Lane, Bamboo, Alexis Amore, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Fujiko Kano, Lezley Zen, Brittney Skye, Jennifer Luv, Ice La Fox, Devon Michaels, Avena Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Katsuni, Kaylani Lei, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Lilly Thai, Luci Thai, Shy Love, Sativa Rose, Stephanie Tripp, Sofia Sandobar, Kirsten Price, Mya Luanna, Lexi Love, Avy, Haley Paige, Tianna Kai, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Keeani, Mai Thang
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 12/14/2006
Seoul Sisters reviews:
review on  

Compilation of many scenes from different Wicked picture movies, including straight sex, lesbian, threesome, orgy. Asian actress in all scenes, but not excluding other girls, blondes or brunettes from US and France.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Sucks
She Sucks 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Julian, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Tina Tyler, Caroline Pierce, Mr. Marcus, Nina Hartley, Chennin Blanc, Jewel De'Nyle, John West, Eric Masterson, Miko Lee, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Noname Jane, Dalny Marga, Ava Vincent, Marty Romano, Max Steele, Monica Mayhem, Brandi Lyons, Envy Me, Brett Rockman, Carmen Luvana, Avy Scott, Trent Tesoro, Nikko Night, Jasmine Lynn, Stefany Mays, Lacey Barnes, Rio Mariah, Chrissy Taylor, Vincent Vega, Lee Ann, Rick Taylor
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 9/1/2005
She Sucks reviews:
review on  

She Sucks! Extras: Gallery: A collection of hard and soft stills, blown up to fill the TV screen and show off compression artefacts, and featuring auto-pan across the images. I think it went for a whole minute, too. Bonus Scene: Reviewed at the end of the Feature. Trailers: Wow their CGI looks dated! One long running trailer made up of: Amateur Angels #19, Camera Club, Dirty Girlz Vol 1, Fit to be Tied, Over 30 and Dirty, Tell Me What You Want #5. Web Info: Carmen Luvana reads off a cue card about how good Adam and Eve dot com is. Great. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. A comp, presumably of blowjobs. Ones cropped from full scenes? End-of-scene BJs with cumshots attatches? Full BJs? I have no idea. Let's find out! Scene 1: Tina Tyler, John West, Max Steele. Swordfighting, Cumshot on breasts . I remember Tina Tyler! She was pretty cool.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spreading My Seed
Spreading My Seed 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Honey, Sergio, Keri Windsor, Joel Lawrence, Miko Lee, Bridgette Kerkove, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Lee Stone, Gauge, Gino Greco, Ann Marie, Nina Ferrari, Monica Mayhem, Carmen Luvana, Lezley Zen, Ben English, Avena Lee, Wendy James, Jayna Oso, Jade Moore, T.J. Cox, Lili Anne, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/17/2005
Spreading My Seed reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 166 min. Production Date: 2 / 11 / 2005 Director: Various Cast: Ann Marie, Avena Lee, Ben English, Bridgette Kerkove, Carmen Luvana, Chris Cannon, Dana Vespoli, Dillion Day, Gauge, Gina Greco, Honey, Jade Moore, Jayna Oso, Joel Lawrence, Keri Windsor, Lee Stone, Lezley Zen, Lili Anne, Miko Lee, Monica Mayhem, Nicole Sheridan, Phoenix Ray, Sergio, Stormy Daniels, TJ Cox, Voodoo, and Wendy James The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eves compilations can be pretty hit or miss. Im never quite sure what to expect, but something about this one doesnt give me a lot of hope. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good compilation. Who Should Watch It : Fans of threesomes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks sex should only be between two people or who wants plenty of double penetration action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As one would expect from a compilation, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, they dont vary a lot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet & Sour Porked
Sweet & Sour Porked 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Steven St. Croix, Kia, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Kitty Yung, Brad Armstrong, Stephanie Swift, Jon Dough, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Kasorn Swan, Alex Dane, Sean Rider, Miko Lee, Syren, Dale Dabone, Devinn Lane, Kianna, Herschel Savage, Anthony Hardwood, Trevor Zen, Katsuni, Kaylani Lei, Jayna Oso, Lilly Thai
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 4/27/2005
Sweet & Sour Porked reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation dvd from Wicked Studios similar to Wong Way Home. It's typical of Wicked productions, a mix of scenes from features and all sex titles featuring asian girls. The women are beautiful, with special notice to Asia Carrera, Lucy Thai, Katsumi, and the blue ribbon winner, Kaylani Lei. The scene with Randy Spears and Lucy thai is a hot, lots of chemistry, lots of energy, and the final shot of Lucy with a frosted chin is worth the price of the dvd. This is sex from Wicked, so don't expect chocking, gaging, dp, dap, dpp, or the women being called whores and sluts. While I enjoy some of the roughness of today's gonzo, I no longer watch anything from Red Light District. After watching a Red Light dvd I feel the nedd to go contribute to a womens shelter. Sweet & Sour Porked will give you beautiful asian women, clear audio and sound, and well shot sex that has the desired effect. Sweet & Sour Porked is available online for $7.00 and up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Munch
Munch 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Sindee Coxx, Kylie Ireland, Dee, Charlie, Kim Chambers, Lola, Keri Windsor, Miko Lee, Kianna, Nikita Denise, Holly Hollywood, Katie Morgan, Monique Alexander, Aria, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 1/25/2005
Munch reviews:
review on  

Another comp from A&E, Munch is a very nice all-girl title that has some of porns best ladies eating some serious pussy and getting off quite well. No rough stuff in this DVD, but if you want an all-girl title that has good chemistry between the performers, you could do a lot worse than this. The best scene on here is between Kim Chambers and Sindee Coxx. Both ladies do a great job of eating each other out, and then get each other with toys. Kim rubs that thick clit of hers to a very nice orgasm, and the only thing that would have pushed this title over the top would have been if she had of squirted. But, I guess we have to wait for her next release. A&E are really coming on fast and are now really putting out the better comp titles out of the big companies. I am a fan of their work now, so I do recommend that you give this one and others by them a try.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wong Way Home
Wong Way Home 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Leanni Lei, Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Randy Spears, Gina Ryder, Brad Armstrong, Pat Myne, Valentino, Stephanie Swift, Jonathan Morgan, Byron Long, Joel Lawrence, Miko Lee, Dillion Day, Teanna Kai, Bamboo, Fujiko Kano, Anna Belle, Kaylani Lei, Cheyanne Wyoming, Mai Trang
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 9/18/2004
Wong Way Home reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation dvd from Wicked featuring all asian women. I love this dvd because after watching it, I didn't feel like I had to donate money to the battered women's shelter. I like gonzo a lot, but I'm tired of nothing buy choking, spitting, and dp's. Spending time with a movie from Wicked helps cleanse the palate so to speak. The audio is clear, with background music in all scenes. I don't like background music, but the music never ovepowers the vocals. Video is crisp, even in the scenes shot at night or indoors. Wicked's production values are still among the best in the industry. Each scene is labled with the performers and the movie the scene was taken from. The only chapter stop takes you to the pop shot, and extras are limited to a pop shot re-cap, and web site information. The women are all very good looking, with special mention to Fujiko Kano, Leanni Lei, and Asia Carrera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Source Of Iron 2, A
Good Source Of Iron 2, A 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Brad Armstrong, T.J. Hart, Miko Lee, Nikita Denise, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 2/16/2004
Good Source Of Iron 2, A reviews:
review on  

This is one of Brandon Iron's cum fetish lines. Baker's Dozen features one-on-one sex followed by a blowbang resulting in a bukkake-type facial plastering. This series, A Good Source of Iron, highlights blowbangs culminating with cum swallowing, not load by load, but massive mouthfuls of multiple cumshots. The box cover art claims 113 loads of cum are swallowed through the 140 minutes of this Platinum X Pictures production; I'm not going to bother counting them, but in any case, I hope these girls brought their appetites with them. Prologue: Gia Paloma Gia Paloma is the DVD cover girl and our lead-in to the movie; she holds out a martini glass to catch the waiting loads of a number of sperm donors at what appears to be the offices of Platinum X Pictures. She sips most of the cum cocktail, but leaves enough so she can messily lick up. The opening credits give us a preview of the action and also tracks the score of how many loads of cum each girl consumes. Scene 1: Heidi Ho Confusingly, there are two relative newcomers named Heidi Ho, one Asian, one Caucasian.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Good Source of Iron 2 Box cover and expectations: Well a quick look at the cover shows us a torso up shot of the lovely Gia Paloma naked, mouth open and ready for action, very nice. This title is geared squarely at the oral cum swallowing fan, so if your into that kind of thing your heading in the right direction. After looking at the cover images front and back, I am more than optimistic of a good disc enclosed inside. Initial thoughts: A very well done swallowing title, with energetic girls, lots of cum and very good extras. It has some exciting additions and ommitions that make it stand out a little from some of the other top name titles in this genre, it's not perfect, but the series is heading in a great direction. Scene Breakdown: Intro scene: We start out with Gia Paloma holding a large glass, and encouraging a group of guys, who proceed to fire about 7 or 8 good sized loads of sperm into said glass.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Looking to see some chicks take spunk in their mouths I decided to take a look at A Good Source of Iron 2. This is from director Brandon Iron who I find to be rather good at the helm. There are quite a few younns in this film who I am looking forward to seeing get drowned in man butter. Filling the cover of this dvd is the lovely Gia Paloma and if you dont know who I am talking about then you should probably think about finding out! She is one of the hottest new stars out there (well among many) and I will be the first to say it especially after seeing her in Baby Sitters Gone Bad. So sit back into her favorite chair, unzip your trousers and get ready to yank your crank! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was full frame and was well done. The audio was good as well! THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, PTM, Gapes EXTRAS: Bonus Footage (Adreama Getting Spunked On 6:40), Behind the Scenes (9:57), Photo Shoot, Teases, Trailer
   read the complete review
All reviews of Good Source Of Iron 2, A
Boxcover for Wicked Sex Party 3
Wicked Sex Party 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Temptress, Gina Ryder, Brad Armstrong, Monique DeMoan, Pat Myne, Wanda Curtis, April, Jonathan Morgan, Envy, Charmane Star, Charmane, Joel Lawrence, Miko Lee, Dale Dabone, Candy Cotton, Lee Stone, Frank Fortuna, Stevie, Nick Manning, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 5/29/2003
Wicked Sex Party 3 reviews:
review on  

Wicked Sex Party Three ByWicked Staring Gina Ryder Envy Candy Cotton Charmane Miko Lee Stevie Monique DeMoan April Tempress Sydnee Steel & Bobby Vitale Brad Armstrong Mark Davis Eric Price Pat Myne Lee Stone Highlights Group Sex Facials G/G       The Basics -Wicked Sex Party Three-Listed as 6 chapters but that includes credits, only 4 are sex -Genre: Straight -Runtime: 1 Hour 23 Minutes -Raincoat factor: 100 Overall Value- $16.00 Compliance StatementThe Run Down The plot is implied as a sex party of some sort that grows from 2 couples in the hot tub to the whole gang in the living room.
   read the complete review
review on  

I had complaints about Wicked Sex Party 2, but they have seemingly been addressed in Wicked Sex Party 3. With the behind the scene look, while still very interesting, tucked away in the Extras menu where it belongs, and a single bed replaced with a very interactive house, Wicked Sex Party 3 is the orgy that should be, even if some might dispute whether it's a real orgy. Wicked Sex Party 3 is not a huge orgy, at its core, with couples only inches apart from each other, at least for most parts of the film. Instead, its a sex party in which couples gather in parts of the house and fuck quite intensely. There's one scene where there's some switching of partners, but for the most part, that is quite limited. The party starts with the slender blonde April and lovely porn veteran Sydney Steele out by the pool receiving loving strokes from their male partners. The sex is hot and hard, and with just two couples, it's a nice warm-up to the coming feast. Off to the side of the pool, several other couples come (and cum) together.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Miko Lee & Friends
Miko Lee & Friends 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Randy Spears, Pat Myne, Eric Masterson, Mika Tan, Miko Lee, Kianna, Kamiko, Kianna Dior, Nyomi Marcela
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 3/6/2003
Miko Lee & Friends reviews:
review on  

Hi. Im Kamiko. My friend Miko Lee invited me to her house. Watch me fuck Steve. So begins the second scene in Bud Lees enjoyable Miko Lee and Friends, a movie with a premise as awkward as Kamikos non sequitur. The idea is, Mikos girlfriends have all been invited to a no-boys-allowed pool party. But this isnt an all-girl movie. Each scene but the fourth starts with one of the girls making it with a guy before moving on to the party (a party that never materializes, by the way). The fourth scene is the only girl/girl scene in the film. It stars Miko and Kianna Dior. Miko doesnt do a lot of girls, but it isnt as though she hasnt tasted pussy either. To watch her here, though, is guaranteed to make you wonder if she only goes lez for a paycheck or as a favor. The scene begins with Miko and Kianna catching up with the news of their careers. I dont believe Miko ever once looks Kianna in the face, let alone the eye. She plays the whole introduction with her eyes downcast as if she were staring at girl/girl for the first time and not at all sure she made the right career move.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angels of Mercy (Adam & Eve)
Angels of Mercy (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Steve Hatcher, John West, Miko Lee, Gino Greco, Summer Storm, Summer Haze, Lezley Zen, Trevor Zen, Jordan Haze, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 1/30/2003
Angels of Mercy (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 9 / 25 / 2002 Director: Bud Lee Cast: Allysin Chaynes, Miko Lee, Lezley Zen, Summer Storm, Stormy, Summer Haze, Steve Hatcher, John West, Gino Greco, and Trevor Zen Initial Expectations: These girls as nurses? I think I feel a fever coming on! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but nothing mind blowing. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting softer porn with a nice variety of scenes and not much plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an extremely soft and romantic feature Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced. There arent any background noises, but there were a couple spots where it seemed just a little scratchy. The video is much the same. It has a soft feeling, showing just a little grain, and a few shadows as well. Neither the grain nor the shadows interfere much, and actually give the feature a bit of an artistic feeling at times. Music: The music is fairly typical porno music, but it also works in some softer styles very nicely.
   read the complete review
review on  

Angels of Mercy A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Adam & Eve Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $29.95 DVD Release Date: February 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film Run Time: 90 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Bud Lee Written by: George Kaplan Cast: Miko Lee, Allysin Chaynes, Stormy (as Stormy Waters), Lezley Zen, Summer Haze, Summer Storm, Steve Hatcher, Trevor Zen, Gino Greco, Jon West       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 10 (DS, SL) Special Features: Behind the Scenes, Bonus Scenes, Photo Gallery, Trailers  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Four angels (Miko Lee, Allysin Chaynes, Lezley Zen and Summer Storm) go to a rehabilitation center disguised as nurses and bring some life back to some terminal patients. Audio/Video: Angels of Mercy is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track which works well for the film.  There are no sound effects, long dialog sequences or anything of the sort, so no fancy audio track is necess
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a release directed by Bud Lee in which some hotties play nurses who help some patients at a private care facility located in California. So ends the plot description,lol. There are some really nice looking women to watch so let's see just how good a care giver each is! In our first scene we see Summer Storm start off with making out with Steve Hatcher then she gets down to swallowing his cock!! Very nice blowjob from Summer with great eye contact. You know Steve Hatcher must have been enjoying himself watching that hottie swallow his cock! Steve then gives some good oral to Summer's cookie and this pussy licking is shot well with Steve burying his face deep in her slit. As for the sex we get to see: Mish-- Good steady strokes into her pussy by Steve.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 5
Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, Miko Lee, Kacey, Destiny
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 11/15/2002
Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 5 reviews:
review on  

What I liked Probably Miko's best scene ever. Jewel lives up to her reputation as a sex kitten. What I didn't like 1st scene: Girl is not that great to look at: scrawny. She is somewhat cute but very young. She is in total shock throughout the scene because she's not ready for what Erik Everhard does to her. But she gets into it at the end. Summary This is the third time I've rented this movie just to see Miko (3rd scene). 2nd scene with Destiny is not bad, she is very cute and in good shape. She is aggessive and there are multiple positions. Miko is in tip top physical shape and she is dressed unbelievably. She is dressed like an executive (pin-striped suit, short skirt, stockings, high heels, glasses, hair up in a bun). Absolutely fantastic. Scene starts out in a parking garage, she gets out of her car and walks up to her apartment. Jules walks in the apartment to find her stripping and giving another guy a BJ. She takes it all off including her black stockings. Jules sits down and watches her then she moves over to him and works on him. Then she gives both BJs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Red Dragon
Red Dragon 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Billy Glide, Mark Davis, Chris Cannon, Brad Armstrong, Stephanie Swift, Jonathan Morgan, Charmane, Joel Lawrence, Miko Lee, Kianna, Christopher Lafleur
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 8/5/2002
Red Dragon reviews:
review on  

This is my first Wicked film I have seen in awhile. I am not much of a plot guy, mostly preferring the gonzo titles but when I saw Stephanie Swift in the cast I was easily convinced to give this a try. The title of the film is Red Dragon and this is the name for a brothel that Asia Carrera is the madaam of and she is trying to get Stephanie Swift to come backto work for her. This movie has a heavy Asian feel to it in both the cast and also in the music which is played throughout the film. This music BTW was pretty good and worked well with the scenes. The first scene features the gorgeous Asia Carrera and we hear some nice music play in the background as Asia and Joel Lawrence sit outside in a nicely decorated location. I just love Asias' breasts and they get some much needed attention with some nice kissing by Joel. It on then to some nice blowjob footage and Asia looks great sucking cock. There is also oral done to Asia by Joel. There is some nice reverse cowgirl shot which leads into missionary.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Heaven Sent (Legend)
Heaven Sent (Legend) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Chris Cannon, Salena Del Rey, Ricky, Joel Lawrence, Miko Lee, Zana, Calli Cox, Tawny Roberts, Billy Ray
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 7/30/2002
Heaven Sent (Legend) reviews:
review on  

Porn producers seem to be obssesed with Heaven and Hell, as so many movies use it as a backdrop. Maybe their sub-concious is rumbling with anxiety as to whether they will be ultimately punished for their earthly sins. "I was a Pornographer" might not have much cachet at the Pearly Gates. The God presented here wouldn't provide any problems. This Heaven is reached only by those men able to withstand Woman's bitchiness without resorting to murder. Once in Heaven, women provide non-stop sexual pleasure. David X must have had a big fight with his Significant Other before he wrote this politically incorrect script. But this is a Jerome Tanner movie so there is alot of fun along the way. I especially enjoyed Miko Lee, looking drop-dead gorgeous in her micro-mini, giving her hubby a volcanic hissy fit when he deigns to ask whats for dinner. Her staircase pussy pounding is a highlight in the sex department. Calli Cox looks positively angelic in her angel wings and takes a monster facial.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 6
Un-Natural Sex 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Chandler, Naomi, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Catalina, Miko Lee, Mario, Cherie, Miss Arroyo
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 7/18/2002
Un-Natural Sex 6 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: un-natural sex is an non-traditional (oral and anal sex, some group, but no 1 on 1 vaginal sex) sex themed movie. this was one of the first series i can remember to go straight to anal and oral sex without any (of the usually obligatory) vaginal sex. before seeing this movie, i had already seen all previous un-natural sex movies and i was familiar with all performers except chandler and naomi. SCENE 1: miko lee with jon dough and mario. oral sex for both guys. alternating anal and oral sex for both guys. double penetration and double vaginal penetration. facials.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 4
Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Jules Jordan, Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, Jade Marcela, Miko Lee, Justine Romee, MoJo, Gauge
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 7/17/2002
Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 4 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: anal sluts and sweethearts 4 is one of jules jordan's earliest releases. jules received alot of recognition when he began working with evil angel, however his releases from the often overlooked rosebud company are of comparable quality. considering the title "anal sluts and sweethearts," and the descriptions and photos on the back, i am expecting to find anal sex in every scene and a good deal of focus on the girl's asses. SCENE 1: miko lee with jules jordan. introduction. miko drives up as the scene begins.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anal Sluts & Sweethearts IV (2000) Director: Jules Jordan Categories: Anal, Gonzo, Butt Obsession Starring: Jade Marcela, Justine Romee, Miko Lee, Gauge, Erik Everhard, Jules Jordan, Pat Myne, Mojo & Jeremy Steele Company: Rosebud "The Anal Company" -Everyone! I've not been doing many porn reviews these days because I've been more into the gym, my music (writing songs & stuff on my own), my future, selling 45 of my DVD collection & I have been going out of town & I am preparing for college. It doesn't mean that my interest in porn is dead, though. I am still going to do reviews for the most popular & the best movies. Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 4 is a movie that is almost like Bottom Feeders, but is much better & has much, much more butt obsession & ass play. However, 50 of this movie is good as well as the cast. I saw this back in 2001 & the VHS copy that I rented didn't have Miko Lee. Someone erased over her scene & placed Sylvia Saint in for substitute (the scene from Color Blind 10 with Mr. Marcus). Unfortunately, that's not the original copy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jail Babes 18
Jail Babes 18 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Shanna McCullough, Mia, Elizabeth X, Miko Lee, Brandy, Cotton Candy
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Elliot Heathcoat
Release date: 7/2/2002
Jail Babes 18 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 91 min. Production Date: 10 / 18 / 2000 Director: Spike Zone Cast: Shanna McCullough, Miko Lee, Elizabeth X,. Brandi Lyons, Candy Cotton, Mia Demore, Dave Hardman, and Scott Lyons Initial Expectations: Jail Babes 14 didnt impress me much, but Im still going to give this series another shot because of the cast here. Initial Reaction: Its pretty average. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the stars Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and nicely balanced but there are a few background noises. The video has some very slight grain, as well as a few flashes of remnants. Things are sometimes broke apart with a few artistic black and white shots, which look pretty nice. Music: Theres a little cheesy music that rests nicely in the background. Menus: The main menu has some decent animation that gives the DVD a great opening.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mrs. Right
Mrs. Right 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, T.J. Hart, Miko Lee, Nikita Denise, Kristal Summers, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 6/5/2002
Mrs. Right reviews:
review on  

Mrs. Right Directed by Brad Armstrong Overall Impression This film was ok I guess. Surprisingly I did enjoy some of the plot development scenes, and thought they were well done, but the sex scenes were another story. I am not a fan of Brad Armstrong's directorial style, while he might do a good job with the traditional "acting" scenes I think he does a poor job of capturing an real sexual heat during the sex scenes. I guess this might qualify as a good couples title, but this film was not for me. However Wicked does an impressive job with the extras offering a lot more than the average DVD in this department. It would be nice to see more adult companies put this much effort into their extras. Plot This is actually a pretty good plot for a porn movie, because it is simple and relates to the sex. It is loosely based on the Amanda Pete film "Whipped". The film is about three buddies a lawyer, a ballplayer, and a musician, who after playing the field for years find their Mrs.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a feature film from Wicked starring one of their contract girls, Sydnee Steele. I am not much on plotted porn but the story seems to be here that there are three dirtbags that somehow did Sydnee wrong at sometime earlier in her life but the guys don't recognize her now so she is able to get some revenge on them. When the mood does strike me for some plot in my porn I can usually depend on Wicked to do a good job with a story as well as shooting some good hard sex scenes. So we will get to see Sydnee get some revenge and also some other eye candy is on hand to tempt us so let's see what transpires. The first scene features Randy Spears getting it on with a cute blond by the name of TJ Hart. She first comes into the office wearing a nice business suit, leaves and then returns wearing nothing but a white lace bra and panties. She crawls onto his desk and proceeds to give him a nice blowjob. Still lying on the desk TJ gets entered in doggy which morphs into reverse cowgirl and we get to see those gorgeous tits of hers bounce about.
   read the complete review
review on  

Review of: Mrs. Right By: DenverDon Overall Rating: 4.25 out of 5.0 Picture Quality: Except for the long distance shot in part of scene three, the camera work was excellent, with clear sharp images pretty well throughout the film. Also, the editing, mixing up longer distance shots with good close-up images but not losing anything in the process (except scene 3) was good. The important part in each scene was well lit, assuring that shadowing (artistic or not) didnt interfere. DVD Extras: The menu system was well done and easy to navigate, and the chapter selection broke each scene in half so you could jump easily to the part you wanted. The special effects area of the DVD is very well done and comprehensive. It includes the making of the movie, which took three days, and a video of the box cover shoot with Sydnee Steele. There were only two interview video clips, one of Sydnee Steel and one with Randy Spears. However each interview was very well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 1
Deep Throat This 1 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kelsey, Claudia, Miko Lee, Kody, August, Fujiko Kano
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/1/2002
Deep Throat This 1 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Only scenes 2, 5 & 9 are nice viewing material in this flick ! Scene 2 Claudia & Miko Lee I LOVE SUCKING YOUR COCK ! { 8 out of 10 } BOTH GIRLS GO BERSERK ON PETERS COCK - As Peter lies back on the bed Miko deepthroats, Claudia chokes and both lick his balls. With Peter bending forward on the bed Miko facefucks his dick and Claudia rims him like Miko did before her. In the final Peter on his feet again shoots his cum in their faces and Miko does an excellent cleanup draining the last drops from his big cock - AWESOME ! Scene 5 Monica Mayhem I AM READY TO SUCK YOUR COCK NOW { 7 out of 10 } Lovely Monica, while fingering herself now and again, does some nice sucking & gagging of Peters cock as he stands over her (good pov). After she has expressed her wish that Peter should cum in her mouth he also clearly has reached the point of cumming and breaths heavily before he drops a big load in her mouth and on her face. She does not swallow but gives an excellent cleanup which is alas fading away.
   read the complete review
review on  

Initial Outlook: An all blowjob movie featuring a bunch of hot girls and Peter North as the male talent in several of the scenes. That can't be bad can it? Menus, Extras: The Menus are pretty well done and easy to navigate. Full motion chapter indexes are used, but they very well marked in my opinion. Most of the chapters start at the cumshot of the scene, and a few of the scenes are completely inaccessable by the menu, quite confusing actually, why this was done. Extras are lacking in this title. There is a nice 25 pic or so photo gallery, and a short preview reel, but other than that, there are no extras. Audio and Video: Overall solid sound and video, but far from excellent. The video is a bit hazy for most of the film, the image could be a bit clearer, but it isnt a major issue. Audio is for the most part good, but there are times where there is a bit of crackling.
   read the complete review
review on  

Extra's: Four trailers of films from Digital Sin, Photo gallery Audio/Video Quality: The video and sound are almost faultless, a great job Body of Review: This is one of those all blowjob dvd's that are usually cheap to buy and contain a variety of women to watch. This one goes a step further and pretty much avoids showing any identifying characteristics of the men (unless you know them by their penis-which would be rather sad). This dvd has 13 scenes that just feature Blowjobs, the mens faces are mostly hidden with only the dick being visable. This is mostly filmed in in a 1st person view. 1) Jodie Moore, an average looking blond, gives a average BJ. This just didn't excite me at all. 2) Claudia and Miko Lee, 2 on 1. Miko is a plain looking asian while Claudia has jet black hair and has a slight "girl next door" feel to her. This BJ is hot!, both girls seem to be really into it and use quite a few methods.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Balls Deep 3 (Anabolic)
Balls Deep 3 (Anabolic) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Jewel De'Nyle, Diana Devoe, Miko Lee, Delfin, Mario, Calli Cox, Kristy Love, Monica Sweetheart
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 4/15/2002
Balls Deep 3 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

This is the third enstallment to the Balls Deep series, directed by the very impressive Lexington Steele. Although I haven't seen the other two versions, 1 and 2, I was informed that this was a great series, so I was looking forward to some hot action, and I wasn't disappointed!! This DVD is made up of 6 scenes, with various actors and actress's, but almost always including Lexington and his collosal cock. Each scene is produced and directed to show us that all these beauties can go Balls Deep! SCENE 1: Jewel De'Nyle & Lex This scene starts with Lex describing his past series whilst he pots a few balls on the pool table in this fantastic house where the film is set, before he introduces the impressive Jewel De'Nyle. Jewel struts around the house wearing her animal print swimsuit and leather "fuck me boots". She then introduces herself and describes how she is going to get serviced by Lex. She then proceeds to get herself hot and wet with a dildo, for Lex to give her a good seeing to. She sucks his cock before riding it in reverse cowgirl.
   read the complete review
review on  

Balls Deep III: Womb Raiders starring: JEWEL DE'NYLE, DIANA DEVOE, MONICA SWEETHEART, MIKO LEE, Calli Cox, KRISTI LOVE, Delfynn, LEXINGTON STEELE, ERIK EVERHARD, Mario, VINCE VOYEUR, MR. MARCUS & Jon Dough DVD special features: Chapters, Trailers, Photo Galleria & Websites category: Anal, Gonzo, Inter-racial director: LEXINGTON STEELE 2001, Anabolic Video/ Mercenary Productions -Balls Deep 1 was just flat out fabulous! Almost every female smoked & although Vanessa Blue's not very hot looking, her scene smoked a bit, too! Balls Deep 2 had few remarkable moments by Daniella Rush, Taylor St. Claire & Christy/Judith. This has a great cast, besides Miko Lee. I've been wanting to see this one as soon as I heard about it. Hope it's as good as Installation-1. Let's go... -Scene One: Jewel De'Nyle & Lex Steele Lex talks about his series (which is a great one) before we see Jewel walking around in a bikini, showing off her ass, walking around.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director