Porn Stars  >  Mike Foster  > Reviews

Reviews of Mike Foster Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 103 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Best of Private 186: Tanya Hyde Fetish Fucking
Best of Private 186: Tanya Hyde Fetish Fucking 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Foster, Silvia Saint, John Walton, Monique Covet, Leslie Taylor, Fovea, Robert Rosenberg, Tavalia Griffin, Frank Major, Kevin Long, Chrystal, Sorrica, Monica Moore, Anita Black, Violet Storm, Sheila Scott, Choky Ice, Loureen Kiss, Dora Venter, Laureen Kiss, Ingrid Swede, Tony De Sergio, Christal, Roy Rogers, Zora Banx, Chantell
Studio: Private

Directed by: Tanya Hyde
Release date: 11/29/2012
Best of Private 186: Tanya Hyde Fetish Fucking reviews:
review on  

Tanya Hyde: Fetish Fucking features 7 sex scenes directed by Tanya Hyde. There are many hot women and many different fetishes explored. There are a lot of good visuals, but each one is only there for a short period of time, then it is off to another good visual. This makes for good background porn, since every time I look up from my computer I see something hot. However, I found it aggravating to try to intently focus on watching a scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex Steele: All Lexington All Anal
Lex Steele: All Lexington All Anal 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Mike Foster, Lexington Steele, Christina, Leslie Taylor, Annika, John E. Depth, Brian Pumper, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Ayana Angel, Devin DeRay, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Tera Joy, Kami Andrews, Flower Tucci, Chelsea Zinn, Daphne Rosen, Cassidy Blue, Katja Kassin, louisa demarco
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Release date: 2/23/2009
Lex Steele: All Lexington All Anal reviews:
review on  

Mercenary Pictures "Lex Steele: All Lexington All Anal" is compilation that let some of the other compilations ashamed and on the side of the road crying 16 scenes most of them good. Seal of the house for the amount of fuck and beauty in one single movie. I haven't seeing some of the girls since long time ago and I mostly remember all of them, good getter for the many fans this BBC stud has.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP-Stravaganza 2
DP-Stravaganza 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, David Perry, Mike Foster, John West, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Dillon, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Denis Marti, Joe Monti, Isabel, Michelle B., Trinity Post, Jamie Elle, Angela Winter, Simone West, Omar Galanti, Elle Brook, Marco Banderas, Dino Miranda, Samantha Sin, Britney Stevens, Lisa Angel, Rafael Sanchez, Kyra Black, Anastasie
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/31/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP-Stravaganza 2 reviews:
review on  

DP-Stravaganza from Digital Sin is a two disc compilation set of dp scenes. This is a great set featuring some very hot women who like to be fucked by two dicks at the same time. I had only seen one of the scenes before (Tobis). Lots of dp in cowgirl and reverse cowgirl, even standing up! Featuring the talents of Vanessa Lane, Alex Divine, Hlly Wellin, Emily DaVinci, Missy Monroe, Daria Glower, Tobi Pacific, Susanne Brend, Gia Jordan, Maya Gates, and Michelle B. Digital Sin has put out some good releases, and this one is no exception.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 93: Castings 4: Anita & Sunny Blue
Best by Private 93: Castings 4: Anita & Sunny Blue 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Timea, Anita, David Perry, Mike Foster, Michelle, Frank Gun, Alain Deloin, Alberto Ray, James Brossman, Pierre Woodman, Pascal St. James, Grety, Sunny Blue, Ann Kiray, Coreena, Bob Terminator, Dorothy Black, Gyongy, John Mikael Kern
Studio: Private

Release date: 6/4/2008
Best by Private 93: Castings 4: Anita & Sunny Blue reviews:
review on  

Eight scenes resurrected from Private archives. Maybe this was originally on VHS video as the production date on the dvd says July of 2000? The scenes open with Private casting director Pierre Woodman interviewing the future Private models in a hotel bedroom. He talks to most of them through an interpretor, and even though there is an English language option on the dvd, most of the interviews are in a foreign tongue and untranslated, so not too interesting. After two of the interviews, Woodman personally fucks the women. The other six scenes feature excerpts from the models' Private debuts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Michelle B
I Love Michelle B 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Foster, Tony T., John West, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Isabel, Michelle B., Scott Nails, Diana Doll
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 2/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Michelle B reviews:
review on  

I Love Michelle B treats you to eight scenes of the lovely Michelle B as she lets stud after stud punish her pooper, pound her pussy, fuck her throat and claw at her titties. If you like Michelle B then this is going to be a good deal for you, if you don't like her then obviously skip this, this includes anybody whos bored of big tits blond babes. If you don't know her, well this is a great chance to get to know her and trust me, this is a girl that you want to know.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Castings 50: Miriam She Loves Sex
Private Castings 50: Miriam She Loves Sex 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Renata, Mike Foster, Suzanna, James Brossman, Pierre Woodman, Titof, Melinda, Ian Scott, Chris Taylor, Bob Terminator, Miriam, Joachim Kessef, Myriam, Adrianna, Chiara Staranzano, Agnes Zalontai, Seb Barrio
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 5/21/2007
Private Castings 50: Miriam She Loves Sex reviews:
review on  

What is touted as the last ever edition of Pierre Woodman's Private Castings offers the same genre that made this Private series popular: interviews with women before they became Private stars, including one scene where Woodman takes one of his finds to the casting couch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 22: A Is for Anal
Private X-Treme 22: A Is for Anal 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Alberto Rey, Pantera, Bruno Sx, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Choky Ice, Roly Reeves, Liliane Tiger, Cory Everson, Sarah James, Elinor, Monica Bellucci, Sue Everson
Studio: Private

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 12/19/2005
Private X-Treme 22: A Is for Anal reviews:
review on  

Title: "A" is for Anal Studio: Private Cast: Maria Belluci, Elinor, Cory Everson, Sarah James, Pantera, Sue, Liliane Tiger Director: David Perry Condoms: None Running Time: 01:55:51 Scene 1 (Sarah James, 1 guy) Sex Acts: Anal, Ass To Mouth, Ass To Pussy, Gapes Sarah is lying in a chair with her legs spread. She is well tanned and is wearing purple lingerie. She puts a orange dildo into her pussy. Very soon a guy enters the room and starts fucking her pussy. She also sucks the guys dick and then he fucks her pussy (and ass) in the cowgirl position. She sucks his dick again and then the guy fucks her ass and pussy in the reverse cowgirl position. Sarah sucks his dick and then the guy fucks her in the doggie and missionary position. You can see a few close-ups of her gaping asshole. Several times the guy switches back and forth between her pussy and ass. When she is lying in the chair with her legs spread again Sarah puts an orange dildo into her mouth. Then the guy fucks her pussy with the orange dildo and a bigger purple one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Private X-Treme: A Is for Anal Studio: Private Category: Foreign , Gonzo Director: David Perry Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Alberto Rey, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Pantera, Bruno Sx, Choky Ice, Roly Reeves, Liliane Tiger, Cory Everson, Sarah James, Elinor, Monica Bellucci, Sue Everson Quickest of the quick review. Welcome fans of Private and all it's style and glamour, beautiful girls and well allocated sets, and yes the mild sex in it. Strange as it can sound at the end of the first view (my own, before the review), I have the taste of something more like ZT or DS/NS, the sex is quite hot and hard, not to much glamour in here, not sure if this is the way the Private X-treme had work or will work. In all the scenes the girls will take it in the butt, so not misleading here, which is quite plausible, some toys are use to warm up the cozy territory..... Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1-Sara James Sarah is quite hot and besides having a pleasant personality and big butt, she also show some lovable and kissable lavia, she takes on David Perry that e
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 21: Anal Fuckathon
Private X-Treme 21: Anal Fuckathon 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Frank Gun, Nick Lang, Liza, Bruno Sx, Choky Ice, Toni Ribas, Mandy Bright, Tina Crystal, Claudia Ferrari, Anastasia Christ, Cony Ferrara, Cory Baby, Susane Brend, Katy Caro, Simonne Style
Studio: Private

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 10/3/2005
Private X-Treme 21: Anal Fuckathon reviews:
review on  

Title: Anal Fuckathon Studio: Private Cast: Anastasia Christ, Claudia Ferrari, Cony Ferrara, Cory Baby, Katy Caro, Mandy Bright, Simonne Style, Susanne Brend Director: David Perry Condoms: None Running Time: 01:49:15 Scene 1 (Cory Baby, Susanne Brend and 3 guys) Sex Acts: Lesbian, Anal, Gapes, Ass To Mouth, Double Penetration One of the girls is wearing a strap-on. The other girl sucks this dick. When the girls go to the bed three naked guys are waiting. They start sucking the guys dicks. When one of the girls is lying on her side a guy fucks her pussy and ass. The other girl gets fucked in the cowgirl position. Anal in the doggie position. She also sucks the other guys dick. The third guy fucks the other girl in the ass in the reverse cowgirl position. A few gape shots. Then cowgirl anal and reverse cowgirl anal at the same time. Both girls get fucked in the ass in the reverse cowgirl position at the same time. Anal in the doggie position. More gapes and ATOGM. Dp in the cowgirl position and anal in the reverse cowgirl position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Catherine
Catherine 
(2.8 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Mike Foster, Niki Blond, Bruno Sx, Valentina Velasquez, Audrey Hollander, Victoria Swinger, Otto Bauer, Adriana Rouso
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 9/12/2005
Catherine reviews:
review on  

A confused film which doesn't know whether it wants to be a music video style art piece or stupid porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: 5 / 4 / 2005 Director: Michael Ninn Cast: Adrianne Rouso, Audrey Hollander, Niki Blonde, Valentina Velasques, Victoria Swinger, Bruno Sx, Mike Foster, and Otto Bauer The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ninn does a fantastic job of blending sex and art. Ive heard mixed things about this one, but I still cant help but have hope. Initial Reaction: Theres a part of me thats a little uncertain about this one after watching it, but a large part of me that really liked it. Regardless of the enjoyment factor, I couldnt help but be extremely impressed with it. Who Should Watch It : Fans of artistic porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a plot-heavy feature with plenty of dialogue or straightforward sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good, and very impressive. The audio is artistic, but at the same time flawless. The video is very nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Catherine is a very high-budget Pure Play feature from director Michael Ninn. Combine high budget with Michael Ninn and you know what youll get - a ton of special affects, MTV-style editing, and very weird, surreal sex. You get five sex scenes in 120 minutes here, which means there is a ton of filler between the sucking and fucking. And most of it, to be honest, is hard to follow. The storyline/plot is overshadowed by the special effects, with lots of black and white cuts, slo-mo, heavily made-up girls, constant editing cuts, etc. I dont enjoy this type of flick. So Ill perform my duties as a reviewer by saying the stars are Audrey Hollander (who wears clown-like white makeup on her face), Valentina Velasquez, Nikki Blond (lesbian scene only), Adrianna Rouso (lesbian only), and Victoria Swinger. The usual Euro studs fill out the cast. Audrey does anal, A2M, DP, licks some pussy, and takes a couple facials. Valentina gets anal action, A2M, and a facial. Victoria gets a face blast. Im not sure who enjoys this stuff.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Catherine
Boxcover for Private XXX 23: Fuck My Ass
Private XXX 23: Fuck My Ass 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roberto Malone, Mike Foster, Frank Thring, Nick Lang, J.P.X., Vera, Jessica Fiorentino, Neeo, Tiffany Hopkins, Ramon Nomar, Thalia, Gabriel Montoia, Sarah Blue, Cindy Lords, Michael Chapman, Francesca Felucci, Andreas Moranti, Tom Herold, Natalli DiAngelo
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/10/2005
Private XXX 23: Fuck My Ass reviews:
review on  

Private: Fuck My Ass Studio: Private Category: Anal , Foreign Director: One for every scene Starring: Roberto Malone, Mike Foster, Frank Thring, Nick Lang, J.P.X., Vera, Jessica Fiorentino, Neeo, Tiffany Hopkins, Ramon Nomar, Thalia, Gabriel Montoia, Sarah Blue, Cindy Lords, Michael Chapman, Natalli Di Angelo, Francesca Felucci, Andreas Moranti, Tom Herold Synopsis Private xxx #23 is another easy to digest movie (mild), divided in six scenes each of them being different of each other, all of them with some highlights in the ass reaming department, can it be otherwise? When the title say: Fuck My Ass, I don't think so but let's see.... Scene 1- Bar Knockers: Mike foster and frank Gunn will enjoy Vera's ass, to start heating things up, they do her vaginally and after a while the do her ass and they DP in RCDP, and shooting their loads all over her beautiful mouth. Scene 2- Sex Bath Michael Chapman and nick Lang will enjoy my first love Jessica Firentino by the beach in a pretty nice scene with all the comps included, she is adorable, specially with a dick up her butt doggy
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Auditions 17
Gangbang Auditions 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mike Foster, Tony T., Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Frank Gunn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Pascal St. James, Brett Rockman, Andrea Moranti, Kinzie Kenner, Chanel Chavez, Scott Nails, Tiffany Holiday, Alexis Sunshine, Andreas Moranti, Marco Banderas
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 8/6/2005
Gangbang Auditions 17 reviews:
review on  

Here we go with the latest installment in the series where the girls have a little proving to do in order to perhaps take the next step up and be a full on gangbang girl. We have some really fine girls in this one led by Chanel Chavez who graces the cover and also of note is Tiffany Holiday who is capably assisted in her scene by the lovely ADT fave Kinzie Kenner who recently opened up her backdoor but not in this scene. There are three scenes here and let's hit a bit on each one. Alexis Sunshine: She comes on with a great focus on her face which is smiling and soon her ass is filling up the tv screen with Alexis then turning around as the cocks are brought in. She does good working the five meatsticks in her mouth and you get good shots of her during the dickfest. As for positions my faves are reverse cowgirl which I saw, also cowgirl which saw Brian Surewood picking her up to ride his schlong. There was some nice anal too for Miss Sunshine including a nice looking reverse cowgirl dp.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Iron Head 4
Iron Head 4 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mike Foster, Lexington Steele, Damian, Queenie, Sharon Wild, Jazmin, Hollie Stevens, Mario Rossi, Finess Navaro, Megan Martinez, Flower Tucci, Lain Oi, Aidan Layne, Mika Brown, Nadia Blu, Will Powers, Doni Blast, Havana Ginger, Queeny
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Tina Tyler
Release date: 6/9/2005
Iron Head 4 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 144 min. Production Date: 2 / 21 / 2005 Director: Tina Tyler Cast: Aidan Layne, Finesse Navaro, Flower Ticcu, Hollie Stevens, Jazmin, Lain Oi, Megan Martinez, Mika Brown, Nadia Blue, Queenie, Sharon Wild, Damian, Doni Blass, Lexington Steele, Mario Rossi, Mike Foster, and Will Powers The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its been quite a while since Ive seen Tina behind the camera. Its the main reason I picked this one up and Im eagerly looking forward to it. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good. Who Should Watch It : Oral sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see Lex in most of the scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty good. Most of the movie is nicely balanced and free of background noises. There are a few areas which are a bit hollow due to the surroundings, but the biggest problem is the start of Queenies scene where the audio synchs with the video about as much as it does with the English version of Godzilla movies.
   read the complete review
review on  

When I heard that Tina Tyler was taking over directing this series starting with Iron Head 3, I was really expecting alot of great things. Unfortunatly, I was really disappointed with the last movie, so hopefully she did better this time around in Iron Head 4. Up first is the very attractive blonde Flower Tucci, slowly walking up the stairs. She watches Lex masterbate for a short time then slowly starts to suck on his dick. Flower does a great job taking him deep into her mouth, and she sucks on his balls while his huge cock bounces from side to side in front of her pretty face. While blowing him, she masterbates and squirts, and Lex jerks off in front of her and shoots four blasts to her face and tongue. The whole scene is really a letdown. Throughout the scene Lex often stokes himself, and there are many shots of Lex's face while Flower gave him the bj. There was no eye contact with the camera while she sucked his dick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum In My Ass (Heatwave)
Cum In My Ass (Heatwave) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Foster, Lisa, Leslie Taylor, Kyra, Ludmilla, Stefany, Nikki Montana, Demi Cool, Sylvi, Frank Tyler, Annie Licious, Lilla, Angel Blond
Studio: Heatwave

Release date: 5/27/2005
Cum In My Ass (Heatwave) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 3 / 29 / 2004 Director: None credited Cast: Lisa, Lilla, Sylvi, Annie Licious, Angel Blond, Kyra, Demi Cool, Ludmilla, Niki Montana, Stefany, Leslie Taylor, Frank Tyler, and Mike Foster The Short Story Initial Expectations: Heatwave hasnt been too impressive from the little Ive seen of them. Although I love anal cream pies, I just cant get my hopes up too high here. Initial Reaction: Skip it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting anal action with two girls taking on one guy Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal cream pies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and pretty well balanced, but there are a few background noises and balance problems. The most noticeable problem is a humming in the background, which Im pretty sure is the camera. The video also lacks a little. Its fairly well lit, but theres some noticeable grain that just makes the entire production feel cheap.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Neo Pornographia 2
Neo Pornographia 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mike Foster, Marco, Steve Holmes, Frank Gunn, Manuel Ferrara, Anthony Hardwood, Julie Night, Alicia Rhodes, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Otto Bauer, Scott Nails, Hillary Scott, Alec Knight, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 5/9/2005
Neo Pornographia 2 reviews:
review on  

Neo Pornographia 2 Studio: Ninn Worx Director: Michael Ninn Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:58:47 Extras: "Neo Pornographia 1" Promo Cut (0:59:50) Starring: Alicia Rhodes Hillary Scott Ariana Jollee Jayna Oso Nikki Hunter Audrey Hollander Melissa Lauren Sandra Romain Julie Night Themes: Feature, Artistic, Female Domination 2-Disc Set Michael Ninn is a director who is apparently known for shooting high-budget, stylized and artistic pornography. This is the first time I've seen any of his movies but I have seen a few of the "Innocence" series from his Ninn Worx line. This "Neo Pornographia" series is I guess supposed to represent a departure from Ninn's usual work, being much more "hardcore" than usual. Whoever designed the box cover has neither knowledge of porn girls nor any aptitude whatsoever with the spelling of their names. "Jayna Oso" is credited as "Jayna Osa." We also get the talents of "Sandra Romaine" and "Julie Knight" to enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spring Chickens 10
Spring Chickens 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mike Foster, Tony T., Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Brett Rockman, Kathleen Kruz, Tyla Wynn, Poppy Morgan, Avy Lee Roth, Kelly Kaye, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 3/17/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Spring Chickens 10 reviews:
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Swallowing Allowed 4
No Swallowing Allowed 4 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mike Foster, Dick Nasty, Tony T., Faith, Joel Lawrence, Frank Gunn, Kacey, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kayla Marie, Penny Flame, Scott Nails, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Kelly Wells, Johnny Fender, Trick Dixxon, Jim Beem, Paige Turner, Maxine Moore, Alexis Sunshine
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 3/14/2005
No Swallowing Allowed 4 reviews:
review on  

No Swallowing Allowed 4 MOVIE TYPE: Gonzo Studio: Diabolic DIRECTOR: Chico THEMES: Facials, No Swallowing, Young Girls, Group Sex CONDOMS: None 2005 STARS: Maxine, Alexis Sunshine, Penny Flame, Kelly Wells, Faith, Kacey, Page Turner, Kayla Marie REVIEW- The title of this series pretty much explains it allhot, young sluts getting thoroughly fucked and then rewarded with huge loads dumped on their faces. Good stuff! This movie is really long, with a lot of action and several repeat appearances by the same hotties. Maxine is up first. Chico decides this young, big titted cutey needs some facial moisturizer, so without wasting any time, a bunch of guys unload on this broad. Not even five minutes in and we have our first cum glazed teenager. Alexis Sunshine comes next and this 18 year old is HOT in a trashy sort of way. She says shes a filthy whore and wastes no time taking on Scott Nails and Brian Surewood in a bunch of positionsanal, A2M and DP included. After a nice session, she gets on her knees to take 3 loads from the 2 guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 22
Lewd Conduct 22 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mike Foster, Tony T., Joel Lawrence, Asia, Mark Wood, Frank Gunn, Rossana De La Vega, Lisa Marie, Gia Paloma, Joachim Kessef, Scott Nails, Tina Fine, Paige Turner
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 3/5/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lewd Conduct 22 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 12 / 18 / 2004 Director: Chico Wang Cast: Lisa Marie, Paige Turner, Asia, Tina Fine, Rosana De La Vega, Gia Paloma, Brian Surewood, Tony T., Scott Nails, Mike Foster, Frank Gunn, Mark Wood, and Joachim Kessef The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from Chico, but Ive heard great things about this one. Im going into this one curious and with some good expectations. Initial Reaction: Its said that the first impression is the lasting one. If thats true, Im going to be a Chico Wang fan for a hell of a long time! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex with an anal emphasis and some creativity behind the camera Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the same old porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is very clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is just as good. Its clear and nicely lit despite having a simple feel to it.
   read the complete review
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Auditions 15
Gangbang Auditions 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Foster, Tony T., Alberto Rey, Frank Major, Frank Gunn, Pascal St. James, Dora Venter, Bob Terminator, Sascha, Chiquita Lopez, Scott Nails, Carina, Jay Lassiter
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 3/2/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gangbang Auditions 15 reviews:
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Neo Pornographia 1
Neo Pornographia 1 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mike Foster, Frank Gunn, Anthony Hardwood, Julie Night, Sandra Romain, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Otto Bauer, Alec Knight
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 2/28/2005
Neo Pornographia 1 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 182 min. Production Date: 12 / 10 / 2004 Director: Michael Ninn Cast: Audrey Hollander, Julie Night, Melissa Lauren, Nikki Hunter, Sandra Romain, Alex Knight, Anthony Hardwood, Frank Gunn, and Otto Bauer The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent heard much about this one, but Michael Ninn can make some fantastic movies. Im going in very curious about this one. Initial Reaction: Its not always comfortable, but I was completely sucked into it. Who Should Watch It : Fans of rough and dark sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for the typical Ninn movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are just as good as one would expect from Michael Ninn. The audio is clear and very well balanced, although you do occasionally hear cameras snapping in the background. The video has just a touch of softness and nicely mixes full color and black and white footage, which works great for giving it an artistic feel.
   read the complete review
review on  

A pretty package without a lot of substance. Thats how I would categorize this release from Ninn Worx and Pure Play. Only three scenes in the whole DVD, and no extras. For a three hour feature, I really would have wished that there were more action a bigger variety of action for that time period. Theres four fingered anal, big toy anal, DPs galore, fighting between two stars, and a whole lot more. But I found myself just saying that it would have been better, IMO, if the action where more spread out. The editing does seen to be sporadic at times, and I dont know why Michael Ninn feels that viewers want to see girls faces when we are watching a x-rated film. I want to see full body shots, with more of an consideration on the action than what these ladies look like. It is fine for couples, and that is saying something when the guy that made it was saying how hardcore it is. And it is in spots, but I was disappointed. I like great production values as much as the next person, but I also want great fucking to go along with it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Harder Faster 6
Harder Faster 6 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Elena, Mike Foster, Judy, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Alena, Evelin, Andy Brown, Vanessa Hill, Linda Slim, Angela Winter, Victoria Slim
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 12/31/2004
Harder Faster 6 reviews:
review on  

This is a solid European anal release. The action is nicely consistent from scene to scene, and you get plenty of anal and facials along with a pair of anal cream pies. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's a bit of effort put into the extras with a nice bonus scene. This is a good release that's worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Harder Faster 6 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Evelin & Jean X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 3.25 out of 5 Comments: Evelin (top left corner back box cover) is a very pretty euro red head with a petite body. Chained to a wall, she begs for Jean to fuck her and following her unchaining and several minutes of gagging oral sex and brief vag sex, her tiny round ass is fucked in the RC, cowgirl and doggy position. The scene ends with an internal anal popshot - although when Jean pulls out, it's very clear egg whites or some sort of dairy product was substituted for the ejaculation. While there's great eye candy of Evelin's tiny rump taking Jean's oversized cock, it's apparent she's a seasoned pro and handles the sodomy with ease. Additionally, the dialogue is unconvincing and annoying at times. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Manhammer 3
Manhammer 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Mike Foster, Lexington Steele, Marco, Charlie Mack, Dimitri, John E. Depth, Brian Pumper, Rio Mariah, Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Benjamin Bratt, Trina Michaels, Demetri XXX, Sandra Wild, Nicki Hunter, Andicen Stiff, Marco Banderas
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 12/18/2004
Manhammer 3 reviews:
review on  

Manhammer 3 (Mercenary Pictures) Dir: Lexington Steele Cast: Lauren Phoenix, Nikki Hunter, Trina Michaels, Sandra Wilde (AKA Sandra Romain), Rio Mariah. Zenza Raggi, Brian Pumper, Mike Foster, Dre, John E.Depth, Charlie Mac, Dimitri, Benjamin Bratt, Marco, Lexington Steele. Extras: Fetish Menu:Like those found on Evil Angel DVDs, you can jump to any of the 5 performers doing Oral, Doggy, Cowgirl, DP (not Trina), Anal and of course the Cumshots. BTS footage: The first bit is interesting - a stationary camera captures the 4th scene (Nikki Hunter) from a few metres away showing Lex doing the camerawork. Then footage of Nikki getting ready for the still shoot as well as Lauren doing the same (she doesn't wear this outfit in the feature, sadly). Then a bunch of footage of the shoot.
   read the complete review
review on  

I really enjoyed the first two in this series, lots of hot babes with plenty of ass fucking to sooth the anal beast! I see some more lovely girls are on tap for this one, among them Lauren Phoenix, Trina Michaels, and Nikki Hunter. So let's waste no time and meet our first lady. Lauren Phoenix: This first scene begins with a fine floor shot of Lauren's legs and ass plus some dirty talk is given by Buttwoman. Lauren does play some with that hot ass and also some with her pussy. We soon get a fine shot of Lauren fishing a cock out and Lex is blessed with a fabulous tongue bath to his cock courtesy of Miss Lauren. She then grabs him by the cock and leads him to another room where cock #2 is all ready and Lauren bends over showing off her ass as she gets busy. Lex then gets behind for some steady doggie action and you get a side view slightly from the floor plus we swing around for a view of her sucking cock, very nice. The shot changes to our second fella fucking her doggiestyle with Lex's cock getting some more tongue work from Lauren.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Usury
Anal Usury 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Christophe Clark, Anita Blond, Alberto Rey, Nick Lang, Frank Gunn, Maria Bellucci, Megan Cole, Katalyn Cage, Eva Storm
Studio: Erotic Media

Release date: 12/13/2004
Anal Usury reviews:
review on  

Anal Usury is an Italian flick featuring blonde bombshell Megan Cole (aka Neomi) and a few other semi-attractive Euro wenches sucking and fucking, wrapped around a dumb plot. Rich bitch Megan loses too many euros at a casino and is placed into what amounts to sexual servitude to a loan shark. There is way too much poorly-dubbed dialogue here to hold any interest, so keep your FF button handy. Most of the girls in the cast take it up the butt and receive open-mouth facials. But there is too much staring at the camera, soft lighting, and overly-done special effects. This is couples sex if you can maintain your attention through the bad acting and inane storyline. There is the typical Euro standard orgy at the end with four women and three guys but, aside from that, this is Megans show. She aint bad, if you dont mind bleached blond hair, bolt-ons, and puffy lips. The distribution studio, Eurocore, didnt see fit to include any credits, so youll have to identify Maria Belluci, Katalyn Cage, Isabella Cardellini, Eva Storm, and Anita Bond yourself.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Madam Curtis
Madam Curtis 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mike Foster, Wanda Curtis, Angelica Sin, John West, Trinity, Nick Manning, Mandy Bright, Alex Rox, Kurt Lockwood, Michelle B., Trina Michaels, Samantha Ryan
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 12/6/2004
Madam Curtis reviews:
review on  

  [ /image ] --> There's no plot or acting here but Madam Wanda Curtis haunts the intermissions between scenes in her rose petal bath. Flickering candles lend a glow to the night as she teases us again and again and finally masturbates to ecstasy. This movie depicts high class society and the fine-born women who slut it up in their expensive dresses and lingerie. Enter the aristocratic and lustful world of Madam Curtis...    [ /image ] --> SCENE 1:  Trina Michaels & Wanda Curtis VS. Kurt Lockwood Anal Decked out in pearls and lace, buxom-blonde Trina sucks the hell out of Lockwood's cock. Wanda glares at them from the side as she trespasses under her black panties. Then Trina straddles Lockwood and eases down on him for a reverse bunny bounce. Meanwhile, Wanda rubs O's into her clitty as she watches the blonde begin to grind her hips.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angels Of Debauchery 3
Angels Of Debauchery 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mike Foster, Vanessa Blue, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Roxy Jezel, Joachim Kessef, Christie Lee, Scott Nails, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 11/25/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Angels Of Debauchery 3 reviews:
review on  

Well I have read a lot of good things about Johnni Darko on this site but I hadn't seen anything directed by him and I jumped at the chance to rectify that with this title. I think the cast list for this one is very impressive led by Euro Performer of the Year Mandy Bright and she's accompanied by several hotties like Roxy Jezel, Christie Lee, Sammie Rhodes, and Vanessa Blue. So I see no need to fuss about anymore let's get crackin and let me see what a Darko release is all about! Vanessa Blue: As this first scene opens we see Vanessa walking down a hallway with a hot little crawling bit by her and you see those large cans of hers freed up and she pinches her nipples along with a good rub over her pussy. The nighite she is wearing is hot and Vanessa makes me happy licking and biting even on her nipples. The music sets a nice tone too but it's the hot solo breast sucking which has got me rock hard! Vanessa also does some hot caressing to those funbags and the close underneath shot for this was really a good choice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Planting Seeds
Planting Seeds 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mike Foster, Vanda, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Choky Ice, Simony, Lauro Giotto, Mya Diamond, Liz Honey, Lara Croft, Simony Diamond, Csoky Ice
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jordan Hart
Release date: 11/7/2004
Planting Seeds reviews:
review on  

Planting Seeds Studio: Smash Pictures Category: Cream Pies director Director: Jordan Hart starring Starring: Mike Foster, Vanda, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Choky Ice, Simony, Lauro Giotto, Mya Diamond, Liz Honey, Lara Croft Synopsis I's always good to see a boxcover where Simony is in, Smash bring us her and six more girls who will take internal pops. All the sex is well capture, some decent camera work, you have to consider that some of the scene are shot outdoors, not the greatest music but at least is not annoying. There's not plot just an easy follow up, formula that finish with a cream pie vaginal or anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a dvd starring the lovely Simony and it has the added perk of being an all internal pop dvd, featuring four pussy pops and one spunk torpedo is left in a girls ass. If creampies are your thing then I suspect Smash has brought some hot girls here for you and let's see how messy they let these girls get. Simony: Very nice lead off scene as this beautiful woman gets us going with some outside tease. You can see it's a breezy day and Simony is making eye contact with the waterboy. I must say she is looking hotter than ever in her white outfit and she leaves her seat to head inside where she thumbs through a magazine. Our waterboy comes in and the two do some heavy flirting leading to him moving over to caress her silky smooth thighs. You also see her lovely breasts released and sucked on and Simony's pussy gets devoured as the excellent sound conveys. I know there are many a guy and girl that would dive right in that sweet pussy. Simony then gets her turn and she does a solid job polishing his knob and I liked the up close shots for the blowjob.
   read the complete review
review on  

NOTE: This review has been updated from its original form. I had a few inaccuracies, and after an e-mail from Jordan Heart have changed a few things to reflect what I learned. Ive also included Jordans explanation at the end of the review in his own words. The Little Details Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 9 / 6 / 2004 Director: Jordan Heart Cast: Simony, Sylvi, Vanda, Melanie, Liz Honey, Lora Craft, Mya Diamond, Choky Ice, Frank Major, Lauro Giotto, Mario, Mike Foster, and Nick Lang The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash and Jordan have been doing great things lately, and Ive really been looking forward to this release. Im going in with very high expectations and just hope theyre not too high to be met! Initial Reaction: Theres some decent sex here, but the internal pop shots dont always work the best.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 5 2 3 4  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Category
Studio
Director