Porn Stars  >  Mika  > Reviews

Reviews of Mika Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Best of Johnny Rebel, The: The One Eyed Pirate
Best of Johnny Rebel, The: The One Eyed Pirate 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina, Emily, Lisa, Alexis, Lala, Lee, Samantha, Scottie, Roxanne, Mika, Anais, Pascal White, Johnny Rebel, Evie, Edyta
Studio: Your Choice

Release date: 9/3/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best of Johnny Rebel, The: The One Eyed Pirate reviews:
review on  

The Best of Johnny Rebel: The One Eyed Pirate (2013, Your Choice-The Netherlands) is a compilation of 12 sex scenes with Pascal sucking and fucking mostly cute all-natural performers with Johnny Rebel behind the camera and performing in a few encounters. Nearly 3 hours and 40 minutes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumming From Behind
Cumming From Behind 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karen, Anne, Vania, Mika, Inna, Dulce, Jolie, Karlie, Willa, Ioana, Meggy, Shina, Mancy More
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 10/13/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cumming From Behind reviews:
review on  

Cumming From Behind features seven girl on girl scenes where the girls lick, suck, fuck and anally penetrate each other. It is surprising intimate anal action where the sounds of sex permeate throughout.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorry Daddy, Whitezilla Split My Little Asshole 2
Sorry Daddy, Whitezilla Split My Little Asshole 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mika, Aliz, Danny D, Aleska Diamond, Honey Demon, BiBi Noel
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Directed by: Dave West
Release date: 1/25/2011
Sorry Daddy, Whitezilla Split My Little Asshole 2 reviews:
review on  

Here we go again with another adventure of Whitezilla, this is the second installment of the splitting asses mean thing, and who can blame it to do so, with these young, hot girls and willing girls, I'll be nuts if I don't do the same.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Japan
Teen Japan 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nana, Mika, Manami, Sakurako
Studio: Third World Media

Release date: 2/16/2009
Teen Japan reviews:
review on  

They may be young, but these four Japanese teens sure know how to fuck like real women!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Women Of Color 2
Women Of Color 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Sean Michaels, Vanessa Chase, Cinnamon, Melanie, Jordan McKnight, Bianca Trump, Jessica James, Eva Flowers, Mika
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 10/22/2002
Women Of Color 2 reviews:
review on  

Women Of Color 2 Prologue Sean Michaels and Anabolic. In the mid to late 90's this was a great combination. Sean performed in many of their productions in some of the most casually interracial titles in all of porn. He also was the original director of Up Your Ass, which was not exclusively black on white or even interracial. It was just what the title implied. In a title like Women Of Color, I would imagine that Sean was trying to do then, what Lexington Steele has been attempting recently. Get beautiful women of color into more high profile productions. One problem that I have right away with this title is that on first glance, there are only two of the female performers that can truly be considered "women of color". OK three, because Melinda is Asian. Eva Flowers may be Hispanic, but we're still guilding the lily here. The video is presented in vignette form and all the scenes have titles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Big Butt Backdoor Babes 2
Buttman's Big Butt Backdoor Babes 2 
(4.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Shanna McCullough, Hatman, Erik Everhard, Tawny, George, Mika, Christy Parks
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 10/1/2002
Buttman's Big Butt Backdoor Babes 2 reviews:
review on  

Shanna just oozes sex appeal, what an ass..what a fucking ass. This title was a hidden gem for me. It's been out all those years and thats me just getting to watch it. Maybe I should get slapped, think I will start going back to the classics from Buttman.
   read the complete review
review on  

Very highly, intensely RECOMMENDED by Long Noel! And this should be enough for some of you!!!
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 11 / 1 / 2000 Director: John Buttman Stagliano Cast: Shanna McCullough, Christy Parks, Tawny, Mika, Erik Everhard, Hatman, George, and of course, John Buttman Stagliano in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: I have yet to find a Buttman movie that didnt deserve high expectations. Initial Reaction: This one should come with a drool rag. Who Should Watch It : Fans of butts and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt have a spare pair of pants Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced, especially for gonzo porn. Theres a few minor background noises, but with the semi-realistic feel of John Staglianos movies, they dont really interfere with the movies at all. The video is much the same way. Theres some very slight grain, but not so much that it comes close to interfering and sometimes even gives the scene a slightly more artistic feel.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Buttman's Big Butt Backdoor Babes 2
Boxcover for Secret Toys
Secret Toys 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Layla Jade, Mika, Cheryl Dynasty
Studio: Horizon

Release date: 9/4/2002
Secret Toys reviews:
review on  

False adertising alert! Cover of disc claims that this Is Layla Jade's first bondage video. It's not, so why do they bother to lie? Secret Toys Volume One John Nystrom Productions/ Elite Multimedia Produced June 2002 Cast: Mika Tan, Cheryl Dynasty, and Layla Jade Run Time: Just over an hour (1hr 8min) Extras: Photos (20), footage from (?)upcoming volumes Secret Toys (vol 1) is a bondage video, and not a very good one at that. The cast is OK + (Mika is a fave of mine and Cheryl and Layla are OK). The bondage is actually quite good (in a stylish way) and the picture is quite clear. The problem with this disc is in the basic idea behind it. It's a bondage video, and thats all it is, the girls each in their own 20 min segment are shown already tied, they struggle a bit, whimper a bit then it's off to the next tie, more struggling, more whimpering......
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Ravishes Prague 2
Rocco Ravishes Prague 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Rocco Siffredi, Peter, Veronica, Nacho Vidal, Sara, Mika, Titof, Ian Scott, Marty, Lynn Stone, Deborah, Kara, Miriam, Scharon, Gabriel Zero
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 7/30/2002
Rocco Ravishes Prague 2 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Rocco Ravishes Prague 2 (127 min.) Featuring: Kara, Sara, Scharon, Mika, Angel, Deborah, Miriam, Veronica, and Amanda Synopsis: Attention all Czech parents! Beware of Rocco Siffredi! He really does ravish and invade Prague more than twice! Overall: All three scenes each have three women and at least one woman  in each scene outperforms all the others. Miriam's performance should have caught the attention of other porn companies because she really turns out a good scene. The DVD may not have the prettiest women it could potentially have, but Rocco tends to go with women who are "open" to their sexual acts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assman 12
Assman 12 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Monika, Bobby, Shannon, Robert Rosenberg, George, Venus, Yves Le Prince, Lea, Sara, Beatrix, Mika, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Jakub Ray
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 7/8/2001
Assman 12 reviews:
review on  

The Assman 12 Anabolic I have seen a few anabolic dvd's but this is the first of the Assman series I have seen, & I have to say I'm quite impressed. Jean yves Castel has recruited mostly very sexy girls & they all get their asses well serviced in various positions. Scene 1: Venus & JYC. Venus is a very pretty brunette with nice natural tits. She is wearing a red bra / knicker set sitting on a sofa with JYC. The scene starts with with some teasing, rimming & BJ. Venus then gets fucked vaginally in cowgirl, missionary & Spoon. Then the best bit of the scene where venus takes ample amounts of lube from a pot & sticks it in her ass, getting as many as 4 fingers in her relaxed anus. She then lubes up JYC's dick before he fucks her ass in cowgirl, reverse cowgirl & missionary with lots of lovely wide gaping. Cumshot: She kneels on the floor while he stands & shoots a good sized, fairly thick load on to her tongue, followed by some post come head. Great scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed by Jean-Yves LeCastel Released 12/8/1999 on VHS, 7/2001 on DVD Cast: Venus, Shannon, Mika, Sara, Monica Sweetheart, Lea DeMae, Beatrix (aka Katy, Kathy Heart & Brittany) LeCastel sometimes makes more than one movie at the same time. This was shot during roughly the same span as The Matador 5, and both include Venus, Monica and Lea. I consider the two equally good, and most of the comments on this one also apply to The Matador 5, which will be available on DVD soon (note that on the VHS of The Matador 5, Lea DeMae is miscredited, she's the blonde secretary, not the brunette in the preceding scene). Venus made a bunch of movies with LeCastel, she's on the cover of Debauchery 7 and appears in at least 4 others between his various series. I suspect she and LeCastel were bumping uglies off screen too, in real life. They certainly have a great ease and familiarity with one another.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well I was eagerly anticipating this release because of the presence of Lea de Mae in the cast. Directore Jean Yves Lecastel does a fine job again directing this very attractive cast of European ladies in the true Assman tradition. This tradition includes much gaping during the anal portion of a scene and a sloppy facial to cap off the scene. For the most part Jean Lecastel was successful in this movie with only the last scene disappointing me somewhat. We lead off with a very attractive brunette whose name is Venus. I have seen her in other Private titles and usually with Jean Yves involved either as the director or as a performer which he is both in this scene. Venus is dressed in some really nice looking red lingerie and she gives great eye contact while giving Jean a very nice blowjob. Jean even eats her out and we get some tongue assplay from Lecastel. The two go through several sexual positions with Venus looking great in all of them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Scavenger 2
Euro Scavenger 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Caroline, Sandra, Amanda, Karma, Mika
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Richard Mailer
Release date: 5/9/2001
Euro Scavenger 2 reviews:
review on  

Euro-scavengers 2  Euro Scavengers 2 OGV DVD/ August 2000 / 112 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Biographies -  Trailers - Audio Commentary Starring: Mika, Karma, Caroline, Sandra Russo, Amanda Angel, and Jessica Fiorentino Synopsis: Czech ladies get porked! Overall:  This is an average title only because scene one and six lift it up to mediocrity. DVD Quality: Not only is the lighting terrible in several parts of the video, the overall A/V quality is very poor considering the movie was produced in 2000.  Extras: Studios should not think that consumers should be impressed with the inclusion of extras. The extras in this DVD are completely useless and not made well. For instance, it takes five minutes until a female appears on scene. Furthermore, the photo gallery is average. LIKES: Scenes one and six stood out since th
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director