Porn Stars  >  Mickey Ray  > Reviews

Reviews of Mickey Ray Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for Taboo: Smoked
Taboo: Smoked 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Mickey Ray, Tony Tedeschi, Rod Fontana, Phyllisha Anne, Tony Eveready, Adam Wood, Missy Monroe, Brad Baldwin, Desire Moore, Seth Dickens, Hailey Young, Veronica Jett, Kelly Wells, Todd Driller
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Rod Fontana
Release date: 6/6/2006
Taboo: Smoked reviews:
review on  

Hustler Taboo Smoked is an attempt by me, your faithful reporter, to explore my own possible smoking fetish and help others with the same affliction to decide if this is a worthwhile purchase. I'd like to note right away that I am not a smoker and am at times attracted to a woman smoking and other times more turned off. My goal is to explores the darkest recesses of the human sexual psyche, and luscious ladies like Veronica Jett and Missy Monroe should assist me well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cheating Housewives 2 (Smash Pictures)
Cheating Housewives 2 (Smash Pictures) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mickey Ray, Tiffany Mynx, Mark Davis, Christian XXX, Alana Evans, Joey Ray, Lezley Zen, Tyler Faith, Kurt Lockwood, Stephanie Tripp, Rico Strong, Marco Banderas, Scott Cross, Maxwell G
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 12/1/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cheating Housewives 2 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 130 min. Production Date: 10 / 4, 16, 17, 18, 19 / 2005 Director: Mike Metropolis Cast: Tiffany Mynx, Lezley Zen, Tyler Faith, Alana Evans, Stephanie Tripp, Rico Strong, Marco Banderas, Christian, Mark Davis, Kurt Lockwood, and Joey Ray in sexual roles and Wankus and several other guys in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mike Metropolis has been doing a fantastic job for Smash, and I really enjoyed Cheating Housewives. I cant help but have very high expectations here! Initial Reaction: Its every bit as enjoyable as its predecessor. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice range of MILFs and a variety of sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting old MILFs The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced for the most part, but the level seems to be a little low and is very hard to hear during some of the second scene. The video is also nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cheating Housewives #2 Produced 10/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 130 minutes Directed by: Mike Metropolis Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Lezley Zen, Tyler Faith, Alana Evans, Stephanie Tripp, Rico Strong, Marco, Christian, Mark Davis, Kurt Lockwood and Joey Ray. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com No Condoms Ladies having sex with men who aren't their husbands, aka Cheating Housewives. There are five scenes. Each has it's own little plot. And if you're only into the sex, Smash includes a feature that allows you to watch only the sex without the story lines. There are fives babes. All are hotties, and while still young (mid 20's thru mid 30's) and very sexy, none are teenagers. One of the ladies is adult film legend Tiffany Mynx. Tiffany looks great as she takes on two dudes (one guy is black or a really dark Latin). Tiffany gets fucked in the ass, double penetrated and takes two oral/facial cumshots. Stephanie Tripp is another hot and sexy brunette babe who also has anal sex and takes the films only other oral/facial cumshot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cheating Housewives #2 You'll Be Beatin' To "Cheatin" Director: Mike Metropolis Studio: Smash Running: 120 min est. Genre: Parody - Gonzo Release: Nov 2005 Dont quote me, but this boxcover may be the best ensemble of tits and ass to ever grace a non compilation release. Its hands down the best box Ive seen from Smash. I could break down each and every curve of each and every girl, but Ill save it for the review. Scene Breakdowns: Tiffany Minx This girl has gotten a little thick around the waist in her years and those swollen melons arent as firm as when they were new. All in all I have to say that she looks better most women with a fraction of the mileage and wear. This is the 1st time Ive seen Rico.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spicy Young Tarts
Spicy Young Tarts 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mickey Ray, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Petra, Steve Holmes, Nick Manning, Tiffany Hopkins, Lexi Mathews, Jennifer Luv, Mandy Starr, Fallon Sommers, Nikki Hilton
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 9/27/2005
Spicy Young Tarts reviews:
review on  

Starring: Jennifer Luv, Tiffany Hopkins, Mandy Starr, Fallon, Nikki Hamilton, Lexi Matthews, Petra, Nick Manning, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Steve Holmes and Micky Ray. Comments: An extremely well produced, (if not extremely hot) and edited flick. All scenes are indoors in tastefully decorated rooms. The girls are cute as hell with titties ranging from tiny to small. All their pussies are clean shaven...some girls have tats and some are pierced. All scenes feature stand-out oral sex. No condoms. Scene 1: Opens to some action.... Two couples are seated on a couch making out. The young cutie looks hispanic and has brownish streaked hair. Her man gives her pussy some real nice licking and sucking attention. She returns the favor with a spirited blowjob. They soon move into fucking each other. The positions are varied and well shot with many great angles. The scene lasts 25 minutes (too long for me) and ends with a pop shot in her mouth. (no anal) Decent, but not "hot" 7/10 Scene 2: Begins in a room with a roaring fireplace. Our girl is the one on the cover.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ravishing Beauties Of Simon Wolf
Ravishing Beauties Of Simon Wolf 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Mickey Ray, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Tabitha Stevens, Wanda Curtis, Dale Dabone, Aurora Snow, Herschel Savage, Derick Lee, Natalie Woods, Kelly Kline
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 9/19/2005
Ravishing Beauties Of Simon Wolf reviews:
review on  

As the title might suggest this is a compilation of past scenes from Simon Wolf releases. Of course this is good or bad. Good if you want to collect some favorites or if you want a good sampling of hot chickadees that have shot for Simon Wolf over the past few years. In my mind when I see a Simon Wolf movie, I think it is going to be movie a that is rather tame sexually though I do know they do some anal themed titles but also I know that visually its going to be fairly well done. Aurora Snow has a good scene, though not an anal one. I dont recall seeing any anal in this title but I could be wrong.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kinky Sex (Simon Wolf)
Kinky Sex (Simon Wolf) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mickey Ray, Randy Spears, Joey Ray, Rita Faltoyano, Barrett Blade, Alexis Malone, Nikki Hilton, Alecktra Blue, Chase Chandler
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 7/17/2005
Kinky Sex (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

Kinky Sex by Robert Herrera Pure Play Media, 2005 Duration: 113 minutes Starring: Chase Chandler, Rita Faltoyano, Nikki Hilton, Alexis Malone, Alekra Blue Chase Chandler Chase is a spunky dirty blonde wearing fishnet stockings with two nice strategically placed holes to show off her bare butt! Barrett Blade, this time sporting the non-blonde look, teases Chases clit and tits with a fetish whip. She assumes a more accommodating position for her ass cheeks to be paddled! Then, the scene cuts directly to the fellatio where Chase displays her no-hands technique. The scene sizzles with great chemistry in the doggie and reverse cowgirl positions. Barrett Blade gets a rhythm going while he fucks her in the spoon position and finally unloads a huge load that unfortunately misses Chases face! Hey, just blame it on the sheer velocity! Rita Faltoyano Rita Faltoyano has been making waves both in European productions and more recently in American ones.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Robert Herrera Running time: 1:53 This is a 2-disc porno from Simon Wolf Productions that features 5 scenes, each of which covers a kinky fetish. I was familiar with Simon Wolf only from their compilations so Im curious about this new offering starring Rita Faltoyano and Alexis Malone. The fetishes dominate the early parts of the scene and I found them to be intriguing for curiosity sake. There is some more sprinkling of the specific fetish throughout as the sex scene progresses forward. Scene 1 Chase Chandler: Fetish: Spanking of tits, ass and pussy with leather crop [Vag] Chase is a cutie with a pierced clit and she was wearing a latex corset with fishnet stockings. The highlight here was the CG vag where Chase is rocking her great ass back and forth as the guy is spanking her ass cheeks with the crop. Other than the fetish angle, it was your average porn scene as far as the sex action. 2 out of 5. Scene 2 Rita Faltoyano: Fetish: Hot candle wax [Vag, Anal, ATM] The start of the scene has the guy pouring hot candle wax on Ritas ass and tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blue Angels: The Second Coming
Blue Angels: The Second Coming 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Mickey Ray, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Mike Horner, Dale Dabone, Herschel Savage, Lezley Zen, Kayla Paige, Nyomi Marcela, Dana Vespoli, Eva Angelina, Richard Raymond, Dana Vispoli, Kelly Kline
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Steven St. Croix
Release date: 4/15/2004
Blue Angels: The Second Coming reviews:
review on  

Blue Angels: The Second Coming Preview Expectations: My quest for good features has not gone too well as of late, some have panned out alright, but nothing has really grabbed me. I had this title recommended to me, and the cast looks good, so I figured I would give it a try. A lot of familiar names on both sides of the gender line, and in this case that should be good, but I'm not sure what to expect. Initial Thoughts: This one is actually pretty darn good. I have to say I'm glad I listened to the suggestion to check this one out. The story is something a little different, and revolves around this kind of good and evil battle between Heaven and I guess you could say Hell, but it isn't quite that epic capable. The acting is not half bad, and the sex scenes are pretty long and fairly energetic. This one bills itself on a double disc campaign, and it has the feature on one disc and the bonus features on a second. The extras are nicely done and reasonably lengthed, I think they probably could have fit everything on one disc, but it's a worthwhile effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Bedtime Stories
Naughty Bedtime Stories 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Mickey Ray, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Tabitha Stevens, George Kaplan, jessica drake, Noname Jane, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Nikita Denise, Holly Hollywood, Mark Ashley, Joelean
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 7/10/2002
Naughty Bedtime Stories reviews:
review on  

NOTE: Some people, myself included, are boycotting Simon Wolf Productions due to having Marc Wallice, who allegedly faked HIV test results and infected others in the adult industry, on staff. Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 2 / 16 / 2002 Director: Bud Lee Cast: Violet Blue, Evan Stone, Allysin Chaynes, Randy Spears, Ava Vincent, Holly Hollywood, Aurora Snow, Mark Ashley, Tabitha Stevens, Micky Ray, Nikita Denise, and Chris Cannon in sexual roles, Joelean, George Kaplan, and many others in non-sex roles, and Jessica Drake as the Hostess with the Mostess Initial Expectations: I have yet to see a bad, or for that matter, even an average, movie from Simon Wolf. Im not expecting that to change here. Initial Reaction: Its more great adult fun from Simon Wolf, just as Ive come to expect. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a fun and simple setup to some hot sex scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for extreme sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and without any sign of background noises.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Sucking Whore Named Tricia Deveraux, A
Cum Sucking Whore Named Tricia Deveraux, A 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Tricia Devereaux, Tom Byron, Vince Voyeur, Mickey Ray, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Chloe, Raylene, Mr. Marcus, Dick Nasty, Mickey G., Julian St. Jox, Wilde Oscar, Pandora, Vinny
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 6/26/2002
Cum Sucking Whore Named Tricia Deveraux, A reviews:
review on  

Running length: 1 hr. 45 min DOP: 12/11/97 Female cast: Tricia Devereaux, Raylene, Pandora, Chloe Male cast: Mark Davis, Mr. Markus, Julian St. Jox, Sean Michaels, Vince Voyeur, Tom Byron, Bobby Vitali, Marc Wallice, Mickey G, Ian Daniels, Dick Nasty Audio/Video: It varies, although I found all the scenes satisfactory, and enough medium shots mixed with close-ups. The camera didn't just linger on genitals, it panned to her face many times, to catch that look, and stayed with the action. The audio was also good. Most of the scenes had some backround music, but never at the expense of hearing each moan and groan. The first scene had a well, I wouldn't call it music exactly, but it sounded like a chorus of pistons, which was funny, and fitting. Extras: 20 short trailers on the B side Condoms: None The Movie: Preface: Because of my repulsion about the name of these titles, before doing this review, I asked Tricia if she had any objections.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flash (Sin City)
Flash (Sin City) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Steven St. Croix, Mickey Ray, Evan Stone, Jade, April, George Kaplan, Monique, Chuck Martino, Dale Dabone, Dillion Day, Dic Tracy, Reo D'Genero, Jassie, Two-Kae, Monique Alexander, Jason Silver
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 2/11/2002
Flash (Sin City) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 11 / 15 / 2001 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Asia Carrera, April, Jassie. Monique, Jade, Flick Shagwell, Dale DaBone, Evan Stone, Steven St. Croix, Dillion Day, and Chuck Martino in sexual roles and George Fozzi Kaplan, Erin Sky, Dic Tracy, Johnny Cockring, Mickey Ray, Sammy Slater, Mr. A, Rio DGenero, and Buck Satan in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: In my opinion, Michael Raven is one of the best adult film makers out there today. After watching features like Watchers, Beast, Adrenaline, and one of my all time favorites, Underworld, I cant help but go in with extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a little softer than some of Ravens other features, but still very well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Starbangers 3
Starbangers 3 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Mickey Ray, Joey Silvera, Shawn Ricks, Jon Dough, Blake Palmer, Sarah Jane Hamilton, Paul Lee, Larry T
Studio: Zane

Release date: 9/3/2001
Starbangers 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 67 min. Production Date: 1993 Director: John T. Bone Cast: Sarah Jane Hamilton, Blake Palmer, Derrick Taylor, Jon Dough, Joey Silvera, Mickey Ray, Shawn Ricks, Tom T., and T. T. Boy The Short Story Initial Expectations: Sarah Jane Hamilton was one of the first stars to ever catch my eye, and the first to show me what an amazing thing squirting could be. I always look forward to her features, even thought what Ive seen from Zane for DVDs has been extremely disappointing. Initial Reaction: Its an extreme disappointment. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting an overly tame and hard to see gangbang Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a well done DVD and movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave plenty to be desired and make the movie seem even more dated than it is. The audio isnt too bad, and is fairly clear although sometimes a little soft. There are also a couple background noises. The video, however, is horrible.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Collectible
Collectible 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mickey Ray, Scott Irish, Bianca, Randy Spears, Randy West, Alexis DeVell, Jonathan Morgan, Danielle Rogers, Melanie Moore, Sonja, Tracy Winn
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Scotty Fox
Release date: 1/24/2001
Collectible reviews:
review on  

Title: Collectible Released by: B-line (New Machine) Reviewed by MD James Submitted for your approval in an otherwise ordinary-looking home in an otherwise ordinary-looking neighborhood, we come across a man who has literally become the master of his domain. A man who has created a willing collection of human beings, eager to be used to fulfill any sexual desire imaginable. A man who collects human beings like you and I would collect stamps. And yet, for all of the power that this man has amassed, his Garden of Eden is about to encounter a temptation that will bring the world that he knows crashing down. A world that only exists in the dimension that we call the Scotty Fox Zone. Okay, with apologies to the late Rod Serling I couldnt watch this video without thinking about the "Twilight Zone" or any number of other reality-suspending shows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Banged Naughty Nurses
Butt Banged Naughty Nurses 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Mickey Ray, Sean Michaels, Missy, Mark Davis, Chloe, Mr. Marcus, Nici Sterling, Sabrina Johnson, Mickey G., Papillion, Careena Collins
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 9/14/2000
Butt Banged Naughty Nurses reviews:
review on  

With an Anabolic title, you pretty much always know what you are getting. If the title is "Butt Banged Naughty Nurses" (from back in '97), you know there'll be scenes featuring anal sex and pornstars dressed as nurses and no plot to distract "you wankers at home", as Sabrina would put it. Sabrina Johnson sits in a dentist's chair and introduces the scenes. I wonder if Sabrina talks like that in real life, or is she trying to sound sexy in a kind of innocent-butt-nasty way. Or maybe she is not quite convinced by her lines, like "I get so horny watching girls get their ass stretched wide" and so on. Whatever, she looks cute in that white dress (also white panties, stockings and suspenders, and a pair of platform shoes to complete the look). There's one point I don't like, though: the hot pink lipstick she has on (which matches her fingernails as a kind of fashion statement). I prefer a more natural look. In the first scene doctors Vouyer, Vitale and Ray bang nurse Chloe in some clinic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bonnie & Clyde
Bonnie & Clyde 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Mickey Ray, Randy West, Tom Chapman, Ashlyn Gere, Racquel Darrian, Derrick Lane, Jonathan Morgan, Nikki Dial, Francesca, Alex Jordan, Nick E.
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 8/15/2000
Bonnie & Clyde reviews:
review on  

Rather delectable cinema featuring two legends and the film utilizes them well. We get Racquel and Ashlyn doing their best fucking both with others and with each other. When it comes to sheer beauty, no one beats Racquel.
   read the complete review
review on  

Bonnie & Clyde A film review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: Vivid Wave A.K.A.: Bonnie & Clyde: Outlaws of Love Run Time: One hour and 30 minutes Rated: XXX Year of Release: 1993 Director: Paul Thomas Written by: Ariel Hart Cast: Ashlyn Gere, Randy West, Racquel Darrian (as Raquel Darian), Derrick Lane (as Derek Lane), Francesca Lé, Nikki Dial (as Nicky Dial), Alex Jordan, Mick Ray (as Mickey Rae), Nick East (as Nick E.), T.T. Boy, Jonathan Morgan, Tom Chapman Disk Specs: Audio: 2.0 Stereo English, 5.1 Dolby Surround English Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Regional Code: 0 Disk: Single Layer, Dual Sided Special Features: Multiple Screens (Stills, Live Action and Bio's of all the Wave Girls), Chapters, Int. Tel. Sex., Previews Synopsis: The story of real life gangsters Bonnie Parker and Clyde Burrow is brought to the blue screen by Vivid.
   read the complete review
review on  

It's always fun to compare a Vivid DVD to a VHS tape of the same film. You never know what cuts and changes will have been made to the DVD version. This film was originally shot around 1992-1993. The movie opens with Bonnie and Clyde (Ashlyn Gere and Randy West) robbing a bank. Although the real Bonnie and Clyde operated in East Texas, Louisiana, and Oklahoma, the landscape here looks suspiciously like Southern California. The first scene is between Randy and Ashlyn, and it has been re-edited and shortened. The music is downright bizzare; the DVD features Strauss waltzes such as the Blue Danube waltz. Now, I'm no big fan of the porn Jazz-o-lite of the tape version, but this waltz music is really inappropriate. The scene ends in a long and very unerotic shot of Randy masturbating to climax. Was that necessary? The next scene features Racquel Darrien, solo, masturbating. (There's a masturbation theme here). The video quality sucks -pixelation galore-- and the scene has been shortened by two or three minutes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Behind the Scenes with Seymore Butts 1
Deep Behind the Scenes with Seymore Butts 1 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Steven St. Croix, Peter North, Mickey Ray, Felecia, Caressa Savage, Alex Sanders, Christi Lake, Melissa Hill, Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, Taylor Hayes, Jonathan Morgan, Madelyn Knight, Crystal Gold
Studio: Ultimate

Release date: 8/2/2000
Deep Behind the Scenes with Seymore Butts 1 reviews:
review on  

I didn't really know what to expect when I popped this into my DVD player. I had know idea who Seymore Butts was and I'd never seen gonzo before. At the end, I was glad I had watched it. But I wouldn't pay any bucks to see another unless it was done differently. Synopsis: Seymore grabs a cam and goes behind the scenes of the making of the Palace of Pleasure. It really wasn't about "the making of" like I thought it was going to be. I kept wanting to see what was actually involved in the making of the flik. Like a breakdown of how a flik shoot is planned, what kinda prep for sex the people go through and so on. We do get a little of that, but no where near as much as I was expecting or hoping for. Seymore just chatted it up with the porn stars and kinda horsed around behind the scenes. It was fun to watch to some extent, but not something I would put in my DVD collection. Sex: I didn't like the sex in this flik with the exception of the two Taylor Hayes scenes. Taylor comes across as a voracious animal in the first one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 126 min. Date of Production: 12 / 30 / 1995 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Felecia, Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, Melissa Hill, Caressa Savage, Christi Lake, Taylor Hayes, Madelyn Knight, Crystal Gold, Sid Deuce, Alex Sanders, Peter North, Steven St. Croix, T. T. Boy, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey Ray, and of course, Seymore Butts Initial Expectations: Pretty high. I enjoy watching the behind the scenes of adult films, and Seymore Butts is almost always enjoyable. Initial Reaction: I would have liked to see some other and deeper behind the scenes stuff, but Deep Behind the Scenes with Seymore Butts Vol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Elements Of Desire (Ultimate)
Elements Of Desire (Ultimate) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Dyanna Lauren, Mickey Ray, Misty Rain, Tiffany Mynx, Mark Davis, Julia Ann, Shayla LaVeaux, Celeste, P.J. Sparxx, Paula Price, Maeva, Woody Long, Daisy, Draghixa, Jenna Jameson, Deidre Holland, Tracy West, Victoria Andrews, Aaron Colt, Micky Ray
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Cameron Grant
Release date: 4/24/2000
Elements Of Desire (Ultimate) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 88 min. (cover states approx. 110 min.) Production Date: April, 1994 Director: Cameron Grant Cast: Julia Ann, Celeste, Asia Carrera, Deidre Holland, Jenna Jameson, Dyanna Lauren, Draghixa, Maeva, Misty Rain, P. J. Sparxx, Paula Price, Shayla LaVeaux, Tiffany Mynx, Mark Davis, Aaron Colt, Micky Ray, and Woody Long in sexual roles and Tracy West and Victoria Andrews in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: The little bit Ive seen of this feature has been amazing. Although Im not expecting a great overall DVD, I am expecting a great feature. Initial Reaction: Its great! Are you sure this wasnt made by Andrew Blake? Who Should Watch It : Fans of artistic sex such as that done by Andrew Blake Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants more extreme sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very well done. At times its dubbed, but the video is sometimes slowed a bit which requires dubbing rather than having the performers sound like James Earl Jones.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director