Porn Stars  >  Michelle Wild  > Reviews

Reviews of Michelle Wild Movies



We have 68 movie reviews with Michelle Wild in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Michelle Wild's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 68 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Big Butt Attack 5 (Evil Angel)
Big Butt Attack 5 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki, Leslie, Lisa, Bruno, Tiffany, Natalli, Tomi, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Karim, Michelle Wild, Claudia Rossi, Mugur, Nikita Slow
Studio: Evil Angel

Release date: 7/16/2009
Big Butt Attack 5 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Scene 1-Claudia Rossi First of all i must say im really looking forward to this title,the chance to watch hot Euro girls taking it up the Bournville Boulevard has me licking my lips in anticipation and with NO CONDOMS it's going to be even better. First girl to start the movie off is the pretty dark haired Claudia she looks beautiful,a slim sexy girl she is wearing a pink top and lycra shorts and belly chain.As she gets interviewed the camera pans down her long sexy legs and she is smoking hot she comes across as very shy on camera and softly answers some questions that the interviewer asks her.The camera continues to trace all over her body and she is a such a sweet looking girl and when she goes on to say in broken English that she like anal i think my heart skipped a beat. More teasing shots of Claudia continue before she is showing of her beautiful toned body,she has small puffy boobs and with her squatting she puts her hand inside her shorts to play with her pussy,it all looks very sexy.She goes into doggie position on the sofa and pulls her shorts down and what an incredible
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Payload
Anal Payload 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Angelica, Nick Lang, Renato, James Brossman, Michelle Wild, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Mark Sloan, Roly Reeves, Olivia O'Lovely, Greg Centauro, Steve Hooper, Ariana Jollee, Niki Belucci, Mario Rossi, Sharka Blue, Ricardo Bell, Veronica B., Katja Kassin, Micky Blue
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 7/8/2009
Anal Payload reviews:
review on  

**** Alert, Alert****! Anal Payload is the first release that Ive given a 5 star rating all around. ***Disclosure info*** I cant stand John Leslies style overall and was always something I avoided, as I hated the whole jumping around thing that he did with shots from the person watching from the doorway, to the close-up shot to the far away shot that gets muted out by the natural light coming in the windows. That being said, this collection fires on all cylinders. Granted it is a Best of Anal collection with 8 girls over 2 disks, but this truly is a must buy. This set has it all; every scene is a three-way with there being eight MFM and one FMF at the very end. All scenes end with very nice facials. This set is truly a best of set and not just a bunch of scenes tossed together. While every scene could easily launch numerous loads, the highest of the highpoints is Katjas scene. Katja is a master of her craft and does it perfectly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 49: Sex At Work
Private DVD Pack 49: Sex At Work 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki Anderson, Silvia Saint, Katja Kean, Demia Moore, Laura Angel, Sophie Evans, Adrienne Klass, Asian Shan, Michelle Wild, Claudia Ricci
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/2/2006
Private DVD Pack 49: Sex At Work reviews:
review on  

Private Sex At Work: Box Set Studio: Private Category: Foreign , Box Sets Starring: Silvia Saint, Laura Angel, Juditha Bella, Susan Nielsen, Vanda, Nicol, Carol, Elena, Dina Pearl, Sharon Bright, Karla, Katja Kean, Sylvia Suzan, Claudia, Serena South, Lisa Marie, Michelle Wild, Melinda, Loureen Kiss, Demia Moore, Datse, Paola, Vivienne, Sophia, Claudia and a lot more. Peremptory Synopsis Welcome to this compilation of private called "sex at work", I guess all depend what kind of work you do, so least see to learn..... Disc 1- Sex At Work This this is full of girls, with seven Scenes, six contain anal, and Silvia Saint doesn't so you know, and also that the worst because of the effects. Scene 1- Juditha Bella, Nick Lang, Valentino Archery Monitor: well trained Juditha get problems solve at work, highlight is the DV. Scene 2- Silvia Saint, Laura Angel, Kevin Long, Tony De Sergio Nurses and Doctors: we find Silvia taking care of Laura's Pussy and then join by some dicks they analized Laura but skip Silvia and the picture is all fuck up, not sure if that's the way the
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rim My Gape 2
Rim My Gape 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tanya, Irina, Kelli, Michelle Wild, Natali, Lis, Justine Ashley, Olay
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 8/28/2006
Rim My Gape 2 reviews:
review on  

Rim My Gape 2 is another very good gaping extravaganza, directed by Jay Sin. This movie has four good scenes in which two girls get fucked in the ass all the time. Their asses are gaping the entire scene. Most of the girls are unknown to me, but they get fucked like real professionals. If you like very hard and nasty anal sex, this is your movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 148 min. Production Date: 5 / 13 / 2006 Director: Jay Sin Cast: Irina, Justine Ashley, Kelly, Lis, Michelle Wild, Natali, Olay, Tanya, Erik Everhard, Joachim Kessef, and an uncredited guy The Short Story Initial Expectations: I've heard great things about Jay Sin's work, and with Michelle Wild in this one I can't help but have some hope! Initial Reaction: It's darn hot and has me looking forward to Rim My Gape 3! Who Should Watch It : Gaping fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting guys to get in on the gape rimming too The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single audio flaw. The video is presented in the full frame format, and just as good as the audio. It's nicely lit and without a hint of grain or any odd camera motion to distract from the action. Music: There's a bit of porno music at the start of each scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland Cream Pie 9
Gangland Cream Pie 9 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Michelle Wild, Jennifer Stone, Paris Lorenz
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 5/3/2006
Gangland Cream Pie 9 reviews:
review on  

Back in Prague for some gang bang action. This time Kid and Franco are joined by younger bro Mr. Aialas, who looks like a teenager but is as well endowed as his two older mates. Three Czech girls get paired with the three Brazilian guys in this episode: gorgeous brunette Jennifer Stone, undoubtedly the best of them, blonde Paris Lorenz and black-haired Michelle Wild (not the Hungarian of the same name). As usual in the Gangland series, this is no-holes-barred, condom-free sex at its best.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: None credited Running time: 1:48 Cast listing: Scene 1 Jennifer Stone (1 anal and 2 vag cream pies) Scene 2 Michelle Wild (2 anal and 1 vag) Scene 3 Paris Lorenz (3 vag) My very short review: Gangland Cream Pie 9 follows a simple formula --- pair a Eurobabe with the same 3 black guys Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica and some other dude) who proceed to fuck her in all holes (including DP) and dispense their gooey loads in either the girls pussy or ass. That premise is good enough but keep in mind that the production values in this porno come as basic as you can get. The sex action takes place in simple rooms with little design and a couch for fucking. The above being said, if youre looking for a no-frills, interracial, mini-gangbang porno with cream pie finishes, then this might be a good choice as a rental. The action was decent if not similar across all 3 scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gangland Cream Pie #9 STUDIO: Devil's Films DIRECTOR:Uncredited CAST:Jennifer Stone, Michelle Wild & Paris Lorenz This series has been pretty consistent as of late. Consistent in a sense that at least one of the scenes truly make the title worth purchasing. In Gangland Cream Pie #8 it was the instatiable Lucy Lee; Gangland Cream Pie #7 it was the award winning Renee Pornero; and the relatively new Belecia saves Gangland Cream Pie #6. The earlier installments are all and all pretty thorough, especially Gangland Cream Pie #3 & Gangland Cream Pie #5. In this particular edition, Jennifer Stone delivers the standout scene. Arguably the best scene in the series so far and easily the best I've seen her. Her first DP was in Christoph's Beautiful Girls #20 so this could be her second, third or fourth experience. Such a pretty young thing being all plugged up at the same time is something to see. Paris Lorenz is new to me but she takes it up the ass with ease so I doubt she's new to this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 40: Best Curves, The
Private DVD Pack 40: Best Curves, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Philippe Dean, Laura Palmer, Francesco Malcom, David Perry, Dora, Dina Jewel, Silvia Saint, Jonathan Morgan, Valentina, Violet, Damien Michaels, Susy, Andrew Youngman, Anita Blond, Frank Towers, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Judith Fox, Alain Deloin, Gabriella Bond, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Cassandra Wild, Gili Sky, Suzan Nielsen, Andy, Lea de Mae, My Lee, James Brossman, Sebastian Barrio, Monica Moore, Franco Roccaforte, Rita Faltoyano, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Choky Ice, Angelica Bright, Marietta, Lynn Stone, Thomas Stone, Michelle Wild, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Bob Terminator, Ramon Nomar, Black Widow, Stacy Silver, Jane Darling, Elza Brown, Laura Lion, Tony De Sergio, Gabriella Tchekan, Riny, Johnny Montana, Krystal de Boor, Katia Love, Jon Doc
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/7/2005
Private DVD Pack 40: Best Curves, The reviews:
review on  

Synopsis A collection of 4 previous Private compilations: Private Goddesses, Private's Most Beautiful Breasts, Dangerous Curves, & Natural Busty Beauties. A compilation of compilations, if you will. What I Liked Private has always made very well crafted porn, great locales, costumes, etc.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slam It! In Every Hole
Slam It! In Every Hole 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Julie, Belladonna, Jessica Fiorentino, Michelle Wild, Sharka
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Macondo
Release date: 7/8/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Slam It! In Every Hole reviews:
review on  

Slam It! In Every HoleDirected by Macondo Overall Impression I bought this for one reason and one reason only "Belladonna". I actually think that whenever this and Harmony's other release "Belladonna's Fuck Me" were filmed that Bella was at some kind of professional peak, both physically and in terms of sexual showmanship. Wow! The rest is decent enough, but just not in the same league as the Bella scene. Scene 1 Michelle Wild This former Private star has always been a favorite of mine. This scene starts of with this Hungarian hottie masturbating in a bedroom that looks like a total porn addicts. It develops into a fair amount of dildo and toy play. Soon enough we get some BJ action, some nice titty fucking, and back to some doggie. Eventually we find Mrs. Wild in reverse anal cowgirl, then anal doggie, and then back to anal reverse cowgirl. Of interest is throughout most of the anal fun Michelle is either frantically fingering herself or penetrating herself with a vibrator. Actually near the end she almost fists her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology
Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erika Bella, Francesco Malcom, Maria, David Perry, Tina, Lexington Steele, Silvia Saint, Anastasia, Violet, Andrew Youngman, Tiffany, Nacho Vidal, Monique Covet, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Katja Kean, Cindy, Judith Fox, Alain Deloin, Tania Russof, Vanda, Richard Langin, Rumica, Nick Lang, Brigitta, Joe Verducci, Lea de Mae, Sebastian Barrio, Lora, Franco Roccaforte, Ian Scott, May, Choky Ice, Sandra Russo, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Thomas Stone, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Sandra Shine, Ramon Nomar, Barby, Stacy Silver, Sandy Style, Julie Silver, Maria Bellucci, Greg Centauro, Andrea Moranti, Maya Gold, Steve Hooper, Gabriel Montoia, Tina Time, Alexa Weix, Jennifer Dark, Lara Stevens, Benjamin Bratt, Bobbi Eden, Dana Vispoli, Briyan, Simony Diamond, Olivia Del Rey, Steve Cooper, Tony De Sergio, Andreas Moranti, Csoky Ice, Katja Kassin
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/19/2005
Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology reviews:
review on  

This 2 disc compilation set from Private is probably going to be over-looked by a lot of gonzo fans. Private's status with mainstream porn consumers as the equivalent of what Vivid Video was in the late 90s is probably to be expected. Still, there are several noteworty scenes included in this collection, some of which are must-see quality. The scenes breakdown as follows; DISC ONEScene 1: Katja Kean, Anastasia, Brigita, Andrew Youngman. from Fatal Orchid, 11/1997 d: Pierre Woodman This clip shows a young Katja in some slightly low-light, indoor conditions but adequate video quality. I should clarify that average picture quality for most Private scenes is usually better than average quality for gonzo. The exceptions are usually due to the older, original source material (eg., analog video from the pre-digital era). The scene is a fairly hot, 3 girl-1 guy with some RC-anal from Katja. The popshot is the old standard, cutaway to male-performer's face before the dribbly shot to the girls' faces variety. Scene 2: Erika Bella, Alberto Rey, Joey Verducci.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 64: Penthouse Greatest Moments 2
Best By Private 64: Penthouse Greatest Moments 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Philippe Dean, Eva Falk, David Perry, Nikki Anderson, Mercedes, Nacho Vidal, Alberto Rey, Alex Mantegna, Laura Angel, Natacha, Frank Gunn, Franco Roccaforte, Ian Scott, Dora Venter, Sandra Russo, Lynn Stone, Laureen Kiss, Michelle Wild, George Uhl, Claudia Ricci, Denis Marti, Natali, Veronica Devil
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/7/2005
Best By Private 64: Penthouse Greatest Moments 2 reviews:
review on  

One of Privates compilation discs, this has several favorite fuck scenes from some of the best fucking (and looking) women that this company has put in their features. I had given up on Private several years ago, because the women kept getting thinner and thinner, and all that anal can turn someone off if that is not your cup of tea (I dont mind it sometimes, but to see what some chick had for breakfast is a bit much). You will find that here as well so for any people that love anal sex, thats what you will get from them. Im also not a big fan of chicks looking into the camera when they are supposed to be fucking, so once again, if that floats your boat, by all means, go for it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Story Of Chrystal, The
Private Story Of Chrystal, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Silvia, Monique Covet, Chrystal, Michelle Wild, Veronica Carso, Stella Virgin
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/1/2005
Private Story Of Chrystal, The reviews:
review on  

Chrystal is the first Private compilation where I have no idea who the star is. I haven't watched a Private features in several years and I don't keep up with the top euro stars unless they come to America. The Private Story of ____ is a shortened version of the Private Life of _____ series. Usually it's because Private only has enough scenes of the performer for one disc. These compilations are interviews of the stars reflecting back on their Private career. Chrystal looks like an attractive lithe blonde from her scenes but she looks terrible in her interview out in a garden. I think it's the hair. She has a mole on her brow similar to Cindy Crawford (the model). We find out she's from Budapest and has a heavy accent. Her favourite actress is Dora Venter and it's appropriate since she looks similar to her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crazy Bullets
Crazy Bullets 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roberto Malone, Carmen, Nacho Vidal, Bamboo, Belladonna, Lea de Mae, Ian Scott, Michelle Wild, Monica Sweetheart, Jane Darling, Denis Marti, Andrea Moranti, Bibian Norani, Katsuni, Tony De Sergio, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Narcis Bosch
Release date: 12/8/2004
Crazy Bullets reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 10 / 05 / 2003 Director: Narcis Bosch Cast: Michelle Wild, BellaDonna, Carmen Vera, Bibian Norai, Lea De Mae, Jane Darling, Bamboo, Nomi, Katsumi, Monica Sweetheart, Nacho Vidal, Ramon Guevara, Roberto Malone, Denis Marti, Ian Scott, Tony DeSergio, and Andrea Monanti The Short Story Initial Expectations: Narcis Bosch really impressed me with Hot Rats. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: I didnt like it nearly as much as Hot Rats, but its also very different and I was hoping for more of the same. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting anal and a loose plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody not wanting anal or who wants a very clear plot The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is pretty clear, especially for the mix of original and dubbed audio. The English dubbing is sometimes nicely done, and other times seems highly noticeable. The video is also pretty good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have the latest from IFG studios which is distributed through Smash pictures here in the US. I must say the cast of ladies on hand for this title is most impressive and I must give a special mention that the lovely Lea De Mae is in this so watching her scene will be both sweet and sad at the same time. I also see Michelle Wild, Monica Sweetheart, Katsumi, and the soon to be mom Belladonnna are also on hand so some heavy hitters and oh yeah Jane Darling too!! I won't even attempt to explain the storyline,lol, from the credits it appears to be a gangster type movie but we will see. The girls are id'd with the opening credits so let's get going. Michelle Wild: Ok we start with a guy talking to the camera and it seems he and his associates are looking for something and they are expecting Michelle's full cooperation and it seems that starts with her sucking on their cocks while she is in a wedding dress. It is great to see another gonzo style scene with Michelle and she can suck cock as good as any girl on the screen today and here she gets three schlongs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Breasts 3
Big Natural Breasts 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Brossman, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Michelle Wild, Black Diamond, Steve Hooper, Tera Bond, Csoky Ice
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 11/4/2004
Big Natural Breasts 3 reviews:
review on  

My first look at a Denys Defranco movie, I'm a big fan of his photography. His studio setup is distinct and I can always tell whether it's a DDF photo from the lighting. However, I've never been that impressed with the clips of sex I've seen around the net from those very same shoots. Presumably, these scenes should be from those shoots too. However, resisting Michelle Wild is futile. Angelina & Gary: Gary is doing Angelina's makeup. Funny he doesn't look like the gay makeup guy in the behind the scenes. Angelina has frizzy blonde hair with dark roots and very tan skin. It's not a flattering combination though. Her face is pretty. I notice right away the video isn't up to par to what I expect from NS videos. Maybe it's the European PAL conversion that gives it a grainy washed out look. Some footplay. Weak blowjob. Sex positions around the makeup chair and table. Cumshot on the mouth. Tepid scene. Black Diamond & Choky Ice: Black Diamond was last seen in Truly Nice Tits 6.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Sandra Iron
Private Life Of Sandra Iron 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Holmes, James Brossman, Franco Roccaforte, Choky Ice, Betty Love, Laureen Kiss, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Sandra Iron, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/11/2004
Private Life Of Sandra Iron reviews:
review on  

My review: In the spirit of the holiday season, I wish to thank Private for the series that just keeps on giving the Private Life of This edition of the series features the gorgeous Sandra Iron and is another standout feature. The only disappointment I had with this edition is learning from the interview segment that Sandra had quit the business a year ago to concentrate on her marriage and child. Speaking of the interview segment, I found it to be interesting and that was due to Sandras candor and intelligence. Her answers were insightful as to why she entered and left the porn business as well as her likes/dislikes and experiences. Ultimately, Sandra left at the top of her game and not on the downslope and she got what she wanted from her experiences in the industry. This DVD package is a 2-disc set loaded with goodies. For the PLO novice, every scene in the 2-disc set contains the select star as a performer. Personally, I didnt own any Private movies with Sandra but had seen a few scenes with her performing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wife, Lover, Whore
Wife, Lover, Whore 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Niki Blond, Renato, James Brossman, Christina Bella, Michelle Wild, Mick Blue, Demi Blue, Maya Gold, Simony, Judy White, Cindy Lords, Sylvi, Simony Diamond
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 8/30/2004
Wife, Lover, Whore reviews:
review on  

Wife, Lover, Whore (That's Woman) [ /image ] --> Cast: Christina Bella, Simony Diamond, Maya Gold, Michelle Wild, Susan Pearl, Nikki Blond, Sylvi, Judy White, Cindy Lords, Demy Blue, Mick Blue, Kevin, Renato & James Brossman Director: KOVI Studio: New Sensations Duration: 1:35:00 Scene One: (Simony & Mick Blue) Things start off with the gorgeous Simony. On a decorated bed, Simony sits on Mick Blue's face while looking into the camera. They 69 as the camera (or maybe the bed) rotates. The fucking starts out reverse cowgirl and lasts a good while. They then fuck doggystyle but this was just as contrived as the reverse cowgirl. They gradually move to a side saddle position, but the lighting was pretty bad during this sequence (much of the scene has poor lighting). Mick ends up pulling out and dropping a little load in Simony's mouth. Comments: The sex wasn't that good at all and the lighting sucks Overall: 2/5 Scene Two: (Judy White, Sylvi & James Brossman) Judy White and Sylvi look like twins here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers
Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Roberto Malone, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Dolly Golden, Kristina, Katy, Barbara, Silvia Saint, Blondie, Daniel, Violet, Mercedes, John Walton, Christina, Frank Gun, Monica, Nikita, Zoltan, Rich Handsome, Nacho Vidal, Monique Covet, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Layla Jade, Daniella Rush, George, Alain Deloin, Karl Ben, Katalin, Vanda, Kyra, Kevin Long, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Dita, Jean Pierre Armand, Philippe Soine, Katarina Martinez, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Joy, Bea, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Nomi, Georgette, Sebastian Barrio, Melody Kord, Franco Roccaforte, Nataly Dune, Elone, Denisa, Ian Scott, Max Cortes, Angelica Bright, Sunny Blue, Sharon Bright, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Mandy Bright, Dominica Leoni, Jodie Moore, Tony Toscani, Juliano Ferraz, Jane Darling, Elza Brown, Lucy Lee, Steve Hooper, Jennifer Dark, Joachim Kessef, Manuel, Tony De Sergio, Sarah O'Neil, Viktor, Goldie McHawn, Gabriel Montoya, Sofia Gently, Pascal St James, Krystal de Boor, Suzi Nero, Jyulia, Andor, Arpad, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/5/2004
Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers reviews:
review on  

Review of Cum Suckers 'Cum Suckers' is a cumshot compilation from Private, with selections ranging across a number of Private directors and stars. Apparently the directors were asked to nominate some of their own favourite moments for inclusion. The movie is arranged in five 'scenes', each one comprising sequences from several films. The source of every sequence is given in the film's 'Production Notes', together with the identities of the stars, but where the source is a 'short' rather than a feature film only the title of the vignette is given - not the title of the DVD. Each sequence is about three minutes long, comprising edited highlights of the original scene with sex in various positions before the cumshot itself. Thus the viewer has the chance to get a good look at each girl and acquire 'a sense of her' before she is blasted with cum. There are plenty of DPs on offer, pussy fucking and anal, and in most cases the grand climax is a facial. I'd recommend this compilation, even if you already own a number of the Private films from which the sequences are sourced.
   read the complete review
review on  

All the things I loath about Euro porn (Private, specifically) are on display in the Best of Private's "Cum Suckers. This compilation DVD claims to include 50 girls displayed over more than two hours. That may well be, but I lost track after about 20 scenes. As usual with the Euros, they do not identify the performers. Which is a shame, because many of the girls are downright beautiful. The least attractive girls would have to be considered good looking. I would like to obtain some of the original features based on what I saw here. But, alas, Ill never figure out who these girls are, nor the original features the scenes were clipped from. Note: a cast list is included in the DVD extras, but it is impossible to follow after the first four scenes. Euro girls know three things: how to take it up the ass, how to accept an open-mouth facial, and how to clean up afterward.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP: Double Penetration 1 (Ninn Worx)
DP: Double Penetration 1 (Ninn Worx) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raven, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Wanda Curtis, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Scott Styles, Dominique, Aurora Snow, Frank Gunn, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Nick Manning, Michelle Wild, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Jodie Moore, Alex Rox, Katsuni, Shy Love, Mario Rossi
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 7/4/2004
DP: Double Penetration 1 (Ninn Worx) reviews:
review on  

Michael Ninn makes some of the most visual stunning porn on the market, but it does not always translate into good fucking. This time, MN decided to go the compilation route, and that is what we have here. Some good fucking for fans of each of the starlets, and double penetration for everyone else. Scene One: Dominica Leoni, Mario Rossi, Anthony Hardwood from Becoming Georgia Adair Georgia starts off by filming Dom playing with herself on the top floor of a beautiful house. The scene then turns to inside a bedroom, where she gives a spirited double BJ to M.R. and A.H. While Georgia is filming all the action, Dom sits on top of Mario RC and lets him slip his rod into her puckered asshole. Anthony takes his position in front of her, sliding his dick into her wet pussy. A some what heated d.p. follows, with Georgia filming all the action while leaning on the bed. The pop shots are filmed in slow motion (man, I hate that) and that brings this brief scene to a close. Pros: Very stylish settings and beautiful people are what this scene offers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 57: I Want To Fuck You In The Bathroom
Best By Private 57: I Want To Fuck You In The Bathroom 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Judit, Silvia Saint, Lucy, Gabriella Bond, Laura Angel, Cecile, Veronica Stark, Angelica Sweet, Michelle Wild, Sandra Iron
Studio: Private

Release date: 6/14/2004
Best By Private 57: I Want To Fuck You In The Bathroom reviews:
review on  

Best By Private: I Want To Fuck You In The Bathroom Studio: Private Director: Various Category: Compilation , Foreign Starring: Judit, Silvia Saint, Lucy, Gabriella Bond, Laura Angel, Cecile, Veronica Stark, Angelica Sweet, Michelle Wild, Sandra Iron Quickest of the quick review. This is the kind of compilations that it's always worth to check, private "I want to fuck you in the toilet", is a great one, with some scenes that makes me remember my early days of the " krueger Park and the Sweet ladys", I also kind of remember one of Rocco scenes with two very fuckable babes in on of the buttman's European vacation, I almost feel a tear running down...., snif, snif. Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1- Veronica Stark, from 'Sex Therapy" Philliphe Soine, gets lucky and after following veronica to the toilet not because he wants to use it but to fuck the girl.
   read the complete review
review on  

Best by Private: I Want To Fuck You In The Bathroom. Preview Expectations: I'm not usually a compilation fan, and since that is what this is, I have some worry that we won't get a wall to wall grouping of good scenes. However Private's "Private Life of" line is in my oppinion staggeringly good and easily the best compilation on the market. That said, and the odd appeal of super hot Private girls and bathroom sex made me give this one a try, and I'm taking Private on thier previous merit, and hoping for a good suprise. Initial Thoughts I guess Private unlike many other studios, can put together good compilation discs. Stellar girls pretty lengthy scenes, and the theme is stuck with and well represented in this disc. Private didn't hold off on us, every scene here is more than watchable, and has a good mix of erotic presentation and some nasty sex. This compilation is a winner, a decent array of extras and this one fits the bill it's going after nicely. Technical thoughts Picture quality is quite good and clear throughout all the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Rats
Hot Rats 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Sophie Evans, Lea de Mae, Ian Scott, Michelle Wild, Silvia Lancome, Stacy Silver, Denis Marti, Greg Centauro, Andrea Moranti, Steve Hooper, Ana Nova, Bibian Norani, Ramon Guevara, Jose Play
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Narcis Bosch
Release date: 6/1/2004
Hot Rats reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Date of Issue: 6 / 8 / 2004 Director: Narcis Bosch Cast: Michelle Wild, Stacy Silver, Sophie Evans, Anna Nova, Lea De Mae, Carmen Vera, Bamboo, Silvia Lancome, Bibian Norani, Malena, Steve Hooper, Ian Scott, Greg Centauro, Ramon Guevara, Torbe, Denis Marti, Jose Play, Nacho Vidal, Andrea Moranti, and a few other guys (I think) The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is IFGs first release in North America, and Smash seems very proud of it. Since Smash has really been impressing me lately, I cant help going into this one with anything less that very high expectations (and of course, the female cast here doesnt hurt those expectations either). Initial Reaction: Its very different, and definitely worked for me! Who Should Watch It : Fans of very artistic porn such as Tanya Hyde and the Dark Brothers work. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting things straightforward and laid back The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hello, fellow porn fans, boy do I have a treat for you. This dvd features the lovely Michelle Wild in what I presume is one of her final performances. Add in the other performers like Lea De Mae, Sophie Evans, and on the male side there's Nacho Vidal and you've got a must see. I will add up front that Stacy Silver who plays Little Red Riding Hood really carries this dvd with her excellent work in several scenes. You have some degree of set ups and story for these scenes but I found it difficult to follow honestly,lo. I know you have some fairy tale characters like Red Riding Hood, 2 of the 3 little pigs, I am assuming it's Sleeping Beauty in one scene but it could've been Snow White,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 56: Maid to Be Laid
Best By Private 56: Maid to Be Laid 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, David Perry, Nikki Anderson, Paola, John Walton, Robert Rosenberg, Amanda, Demia Moore, Vivienne, Kerri, Philippe Soine, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lee Stone, Melinda, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Datse, Asian Shan, Laureen Kiss, Michelle Wild, Lisa Marie, Serena South
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/22/2004
Best By Private 56: Maid to Be Laid reviews:
review on  

Maid To Be Laid Directed by Various Running time (approx): 157mins With the wealth of material in Private studios impressive back catalogue to continually pull from, the subjects for their continuing series of compilations seems to never end, from lesbians, lingerie, tropical beaches, nurses, or in the case with this DVD, sexy house maids There are a total of ten scenes on this DVD, but rather than detailing all, Ill just pick out three of my favourites, which hopefully gives you a good idea of what to expect. Scene Pick #1 Taken from Reality 23: Cum This is the first scene on the DVD. We are introduced to two maids, outside on a lawn, clearly not wearing anything under their minimal uniforms and they look ravishing. They are two luscious, brunettes (Lisa Marie and Serena South), who are soon joined by the muscular man-mountain Lee Stone. Before long (and after a brief narration) he is naked and the two girls are sucking his cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Mercedes, The
Private Life Of Mercedes, The 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mercedes, John Walton, Alberto Rey, Peggy Sue, Nick Lang, Betty Anderson, Julia Taylor, James Brossman, Michelle Wild, Bob Terminator, Kevin King
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/6/2004
Private Life Of Mercedes, The reviews:
review on  

Private Life of Mercedes, The, PLO17, released May 2004, 2 discs Disc 1 Total running time: 1:59:10 From the menue: Scene Selection, Language Selection, The Trailer, Scene Details, Play Movie, About Private Since I do have about 90 of the Private movie features in my collection, I normally donīt care for the compilations, but since thie one is about my all-time-favorite porn-actress, I made an execption and purchased it anyway. Like all the "Private Life of ...." titles this one is a nice combination of film scenes and interviews, with the interviews most and for all asking some questions about the scene to come and about some other backgrounds of the featured lady. Mercedes (Eva!) gives the impression of being very honest with the interviewer when answering his questions. She lets us know how she got into the porn biz, what she liked and disliked about it and she compares the different working styles of the (Private) directors she worked with. A very close and very interesting insight look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Ambassador
Sex Ambassador 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lea de Mae, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Thomas Stone, Michelle Wild, Mick Blue, Sandra Shine, Mandy Bright, Maya Gold, Lauro Giotto, Kevin King, Csoky Ice
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 4/6/2004
Sex Ambassador reviews:
review on  

SEX AMBASSADOR: New Sensations, a KOVI feature, released 2004, 1 hr 29 min ............................................................................................. Michelle Wild Mandy Bright Dora Venter Lea DeMae Maya Gold Sandra Shine Victoria Swinger What to expect: glossy porn- high production values loud, repetitive techno music lots of staring into the camera lots of cuts with stylish transition effects artistic blurring in many parts part slow motion sex, part real time very calculated shots and body positioning- full body shots lots of elegant lingerie shallow plotline- vignette style My impressions: Make no mistake about it, this is a Michelle Wild flick. Why, o why is Sandra Shine on the cover then? Who knows. Michelle Wild plays an ambassador of peace and love who receives a letter deploying her to another country. The five scenes that follow are her reminiscing her sexual adventures there. This movie isn't for everyone. I think many of the raincoater crowd will despise it. They'll find too many things to pick away at, for exam
   read the complete review
review on  

Honestly, I bought this one for the box cover. Sandra Shine is absolutely amazing. Thankfully, the contents of the movie kept my impulse buy from turning into buyers remorse. The story centers around Michelle Wild, who is some kind of ambassador to some nation who needs to, do something...but really, the story wasn't that good. Technical Stuff: Camera work was excellent, with good lighting. However, Kovi also would purposely bring the camera out of focus, creating a somewhat softened image to the movie. That with the background music made me think allot of Andamo's films. The Sex: Scene 1. Csoky, Mandy Bright, Michelle Wild Scene 2. Michelle Wild, Mick Blue Scene 3. 2 guys, Dora Venter, Lea De Mae (DP), Maya Gold, Michelle Wild, Mick Blue Scene 4. Michelle Wild, Sandra Shine, Victoria Swinger Scene 5. guy, Michelle Wild Every scene ended with a facial. In addition, almost all the scenes had the actresses were wearing feather masks with thigh high boots. A real big turn on for me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 19: Sex & Magic
Private DVD Pack 19: Sex & Magic 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Nice, Amber Michaels, Amia More, Anastasia Blue, Claudia Jamsson, Harmony Grant, Dina Pearl, Sophie Evans, Allysin Embers, Rachel Moore, Belladonna, Alexis Amore, Rita Faltoyano, Sheila Scott, Petra Short, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Michelle Wild, Mandy Bright, Veronica Sinclair, Claudia Claire, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/31/2004
Private DVD Pack 19: Sex & Magic reviews:
review on  

I've recently bought this Limited Edition 4 DVD Pack, which includes four features: -Fetish and Magic (directed by Kovi, featuring Michelle Wild)(Fetish Machine) -Perversions of the damned (directed by Frank Thring, with Alexandra Nice as the main star and Alexis Amore in the cover) (Pirate Video Deluxe) -Faust, the Power of Sex (directed by Jose Maria Ponce, with Nacho Vidal, Belladona, Toni Ribas, etc) (Pr Black Label) -Eternal Love (also directed by Kovi, featuring Michelle Wild) The best thing in those DVD's is the report, on all of them. The report I like best is from Faust , because I know what they say in spanish without reading the subtitles so I can understand what Toni Ribas and Nacho Vidal are trying to say when they are answering the questions, and it's very funny and interesting, specially that bit when they explain how Andrew Blake works (an odd thing, of course).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 15: Sex & Guns
Private DVD Pack 15: Sex & Guns 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diana, Eva Falk, Katy, Dina Jewel, Wanda Curtis, Barbara, Schilla, Edina, Andy, Bagheera, Liza, Eva Roberts, Inga, Bolivia, Melinda, Laura Bellini, Dorothe, Mickaela May, Zsofi, Grety, Blondy, Zora Banks, Pam Lee, Michelle Wild, Bambie Dolce, Jennifer Red, Mandy Bright, Clarisse, Veronica Sinclair, Patricia Diamond, Betty Dark, Gloria Green, Elvis Lox, Micha, Paty Page, Adrianna Rouso, Ildico, Jessica Road, Anna Balog, Danielle LA, Gyongy, Ivy Crystal
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/28/2003
Private DVD Pack 15: Sex & Guns reviews:
review on  

Title: Sex & Guns Limited Edition DVD Pack Cast(s): Network: Eva Roberts, Patricia Smet, Laura Bellini, Bagheera, Suzanna Wielnold, Dorothe, Blondy, Inga, Karl Ben, Yann Scott, Titof, Alain Deloin, Bob Terminator, Leslie Taylor & Frank Major Lethal Information: Barbara, Bolivia, Diana, Grety, Mary Eleniak, Megan, Mina, Sophie Call, Timea, Wanda Curtis, Frank Gun, Mike Foster, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, John Lenin & David Perry Guns & Rough Sex: Michelle Wild, Adrianna Rouso, Bambie, Lisa, Patricia Pallona, Mandy Bright, Nick Lang & Steve Holmes Operation Sex Siege: Dina Jewel, Vivienne, Ivy Crystal, Nicolette, Sofianne & Vivianne, Nick Lang, Chris De May, Zenza Raggi & Andrew Youngman Director(s): Pierre Woodman, Nic Cramer & KOVI Studio: Private Duration: --- Date Of Production: --- Whats Happening?: Straight, anal, double penetration, lesbianism, toys, facials Network Directed by Pierre Woodman The opening scene didn't do anything for me. At times she got into it but it was still pretty boring to me. The second scene has the gorgeous Eva Roberts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 17
Fresh Meat 17 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, David Perry, Michelle Wild, Bob Terminator, Angel Long, Mark Ashley, Juliana Kincaid, Tristan, Aimee Tyler, Sandy Style, Nyomi Marcela, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 12/4/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Meat 17 reviews:
review on  

"John Leslie's Fresh Meat 17: City Morgue and other points of interest", from John Leslie and the Evil Empire is a movie with all the style John Leslie was know for, it's a bit strange to start, in the Michelle Wild's scene but goes from there and conquers, Michelle is just the major point of interest for me, using Leslie's words, you can't go wrong with the best tits I had the pleasure of enjoy in my porn reviewer career, you can safely say this one is one for the collection.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fresh Meat 17: City Morgueand other points of interest Initial expectations: John Leslie is one of my favorite all-time directors. His command of the camera, his storytelling, and his use of editing, all mixed in with an exceptional sense of timing, accentuate the sex, and in my opinion, good sex is the heart and soul of good porn. I admit not caring as much for his later works, but I thought Fresh Meat 16 was vintage Leslieraw, edgy, and nastyso I have been wanting to give his newer stuff another try. Also, I am in lust with Michelle Wild, and after seeing her on the cover seductively undressing her perfect pair of breasts, I decided to rent this DVD. My Overall Impression of the Feature: Thematically, his vignettes, as usual, are much more provoking than whats typical. Unfortunately, Leslie doesnt employ, as he usually does in his best work, his masterful technique often enough to help with the change-up in the tempo of the scenes, and consequently, the sex fizzles.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fresh Meat 17: City Morgue ... and other places of interest A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Evil Angel Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: December 10, 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex Run Time: 123 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: John Leslie Written by: John Leslie Cast: Michelle Wild, Lucy Lee, Sandy Style, Aimee Tyler, Juliana Kincaide, Nyomi Marcela, Angel Long, David Perry, Mark Ashley, T.T. Boy, Tristan Segal (as Tristan), Bob Terminator       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Fetish Menu, Extra Footage, Photo Gallery, Trailers, Biography of John Leslie, John Leslie Blues Band, Cast List by Scene, Filmographies DVD-ROM Special Features: none   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This is an all sex film with four vignettes that have minimal to no plot structure. Audio/Video: Fresh Meat 17 is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track which works well for the material b
   read the complete review
All reviews of Fresh Meat 17
Boxcover for I Want To Fuck You In The Kitchen
I Want To Fuck You In The Kitchen 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Chris Charming, Leslie Taylor, Alain Deloin, Steve Holmes, Adriana, Magalie, Philippe Soine, Sylvia Anderson, Christina Bella, Choky Ice, Michelle Wild, Sandra Shine, Vanessa Desiree, Gabriella Wolf, Patricia Pallona, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/21/2003
I Want To Fuck You In The Kitchen reviews:
review on  

I want to Fuck You In the Kitchen Studio: Private Themes: Compilation, Anal Sex, Group Sex, European Kitchen design [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> This is a compilation DVD from various Private films, all featuring scenes that take place in that sexiest room of all, the kitchen. Some are in private homes, some are in commercial establishments, all feature pretty women, mostly from Hungary. So, as they would say in Europe, I Vant To Fuck You Een Da Keetchen! Scene 1 - Michelle Wild, Kristina Bella, Leslie Taylor, Chris Charming Pony-tailed Leslie is working on the plumbing in Kristina's kitchen. Before he can finish the job, Kristina undoes his pants and straddles him for some RCG. Yes, it happens this quick. But, before long, the front door opens it's Chris the husband, who brings in his secret girlfriend Michelle. Well, soon everyone spots everyone else, but no one is angry or upset, they all just get down to the business at hand, screwing each other in various combinations and positions.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director