Porn Stars  >  Michelle Sweet  > Reviews

Reviews of Michelle Sweet Movies



We have 10 movie reviews with Michelle Sweet in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Michelle Sweet's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Young Gold Diggers
Young Gold Diggers 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Hailey Young, Michelle Sweet, Page Morgan, Tegan Lane, Tory Breeze
Studio: Rookie Nookie Productions

Release date: 10/3/2012
Young Gold Diggers reviews:
review on  

This release runs 90 minutes over 5 scenes and completely fades into the woodwork as it is average porn at best. Starting with the word “Young” in the title, the release is misleading as several of the girls have been in porn for 8 years or more and clock in at close to 30 instead of 18 and have 180 and 85 credits to their resumes respectively. Overall; the sex is middle of the road, the girls are average at best, and the minute you take this out of the player, you’ll have forgotten you even watched it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Thrilla In Vanilla 7
Thrilla In Vanilla 7 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Byron Long, Katrina, Wesley Pipes, Noname Jane, John E. Depth, Nicki Hunter, Michelle Sweet, Jon Jon, Lou Charmelle, Tiffany Star
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 6/28/2011
Thrilla In Vanilla 7 reviews:
review on  

There's no director credited for THRILLA IN VANILLA 7 (2011, Blacks On Blondes) that claims to have 7 new scenes plus a bonus scene. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewives Unleashed 31
Housewives Unleashed 31 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dusty, Angel Eyes, Michelle Sweet, Cody Hunter, Jami Kenney, Tara Tainton, Dick Chibbles, Indy Danny, Code T
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 10/27/2008
Housewives Unleashed 31 reviews:
review on  

Four scenes of (mostly) MF straight sex. It's standard porn fare a step above true amateur videos in quality, but still lacking. The sex itself is standard and not particularly interesting. It's an okay title if you're a fan of one of the performers, but don't expect any sizzle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial 4-Pack 2 (Smash Pictures)
Interracial 4-Pack 2 (Smash Pictures) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Phyllisha Anne, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Christina, Wesley Pipes, Venus, Domineko, John E. Depth, Melanie Jagger, Casey Pink, Billy Banks, Papillon, Cuntre Pipes, Nadia Dreams, Tyler Knight, Katrina Kraven, Britney Madison, Melissa Lauren, Luisa Rosso, Tiana Lynn, Nicole Parks, Poppy Morgan, Isabella Soprano, Nicole Brazzle, Lee Diamond, Michelle Sweet, Nat Turnher, Hugh G. Rection, Jr. King, Kelly Jensen, Katja Kassin, Francesca Sins, Sledgehammer, Sheridan Lee, Tazmene Milan
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Dick Logan, Xavier
Release date: 8/21/2008
Interracial 4-Pack 2 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is a great box set for interracial sex fans that gets all the better when you consider the price. You get four movies lasting over eight hours with plenty of interracial sex and great talent like Katja Kassin, Venus, Melissa Lauren, and and Tiana Lynn. The technical aspects vary a bit but are normally pretty good and there's some decent effort put into the extras on each DVD. This is a box set worth picking up if you don't already have these movies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for College Wild Parties 10
College Wild Parties 10 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Phoebe, Seth Dickens, Harmony Rose, Jack Venice, Michelle Sweet, Lexi Belle, Donny Long
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 11/12/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
College Wild Parties 10 reviews:
review on  

Wild College Parties is like an X-rated Girls Gone Wild. The camera work has that amateur feel, there are constant distractions as people seem to compete for the cameras attention. It does feel realistic enough to be a lot of fun, as it moves from girls giving head, to other girls getting eaten out, to girls fucking. The energy is a lot of fun as well but if you are looking for the truly hardcore this isnt the right purchase for you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Space
My Space 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Mika Tan, Kimberly Kane, Felix Vicious, Julie Night, Avena Lee, Shy Love, Eva Angelina, Melissa Lauren, Angela Stone, Jenaveve Jolie, Avy Lee Roth, Jasmine Byrne, Nicki Hunter, Kaiya Lynn, Michelle Sweet, Jenna Presley, Nyomi Marcella, Katja Kassin
Studio: Sinsation Pictures

Release date: 4/10/2007
My Space reviews:
review on  

My Space tries its hardest, and usually succeeds, to show the visual spectacle of women masturbating in an environment worthy of women. However, the scene lengths often do not let the women adequately shine beyond physical appearance.
   read the complete review
review on  

A good rental for fans of female masturbation. You get 20 scenes here featuring a nice varied cast ranging from Jeneveve Jolie to Kimberly Kane to Mika Tan to Eva Angelina. The goal is simple, diddle their pussy until you and they are ready to explode. Sometimes this involves the aid of a toy and in some cases it's just the fingers doing the walkin and those scenes I liked best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Unwritten Love
Unwritten Love 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Lee Stone, Herschel Savage, Nick Manning, Katie Morgan, Ana Nova, Eva Angelina, Marcos Leon, Michelle Sweet
Studio: Visage

Directed by: Penny Nichols
Release date: 11/30/2006
Unwritten Love reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Katie Morgan is "Katherine", a romance novel writer with an active imagination . Unfortunately her real life isn't nearly as satisfying. Will she find true love & sexual fulfillment ? Onto da sex.... Scene 1 Katie Morgan with Marcos Leon All vaginal . Katie imagines having sex with 'waiter' Marcos . Foreplay, mutual oral, cowgirl, p2m, reverse cowgirl. Doggy dicking with Marcos going 'splut' all over Katie/Katherine's purty butt . Scene 2 Anna Nova with Lee Stone The noisy neighbors. Foreplay, mutual(69)oral, missionary, standing cowgirl. Cowgirl, p2m, reverse cowgirl vaginal then anal . Spoon anal...Stone shoots his sperm into Anna's mouth. Scene 3 Michelle Sweet with Herschel Savage All vaginal. Katie's fictitious characters have sex . Mutual oral, reverse cowgirl ride-age, p2m, more rcg . Doggy drillage, p2m, missionary...Savage covers her chest with his white wonder tonic . Scene 4 Eva Angelina with Nick Manning All vaginal . Katie's agent Peter(Nick) boinks brunette beauty Jennifer(Eva) . Foreplay, mutual oral, missionary, p2m . Reverse
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Violation 3 (Platinum X)
Anal Violation 3 (Platinum X) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angela Stone, Harmony Rose, Rebeca Linares, Michelle Sweet, Kelly Broox
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 8/7/2006
Anal Violation 3 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

ANAL VIOLATION 3 Ive only seen a couple of John Strongs other titles for Platinum X, but Ive quite enjoyed his no nonsense style of directing, and so I was looking forward to seeing the third instalment of this relatively popular, anal themed series. The cast were completely unfamiliar to me, unusual in todays gonzo world, but having read about cover-girl, Rebeca Linares, in a recent Adam Film World Guide article, I was particularly looking forward to seeing her perform. A recent post on ADT remarked that this scene, featuring Harmony and John Strong, came within the definition of jaw dropping, and so as you can imagine, my expectations were high. Harmony reminded me facially of Flower Tucci, and her butt compares favourably with Miss Tuccis also. Here, she looks very hot dressed in black and pink bra and panties, suspenders and black heels. After some finger insertions, its straight into the anal, with some brief doggie anal, before Harmony greedily slurps on Johns tool. Harmony also illustrates her slut credentials by also polishing Johns ass and prostrate.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a title that makes no bones about it's subject matter. These pretty young girls aren't here for just any kind of sex, nope they are here for an Anal Violation so I'm suspecting some harder anal but that's usually what I see when John Strongs helming the mast. You got a nice cast here too, Harmony, Angela Stone, and our covergirl Rebeca Linares who can hardly speak a word of English and I can personally testify to that having watched her "play" with Erik Everhard and friends a couple months back. I say let's jump right in and see just how violated they get! Harmony: Our first girl up should be no stranger to any regular RLD/ PXP viewer as she's been a frequent star in their productions over the last year and for good reason, she delivers a consistently hot scene and I look for nothing different here. Getting us started we see a big shot of her ass filling the screen, then she bends over slightly and shakes those cheeks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Sinsations
Anal Sinsations 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Chris Charming, Cheyne Collins, Van Damage, Kimberly Kane, Felix Vicious, Julie Night, Sandra Romain, Melissa Lauren, Angela Stone, Jason Horne, Alicia Alighatti, Nicki Hunter, Rusty Nails, Michelle Sweet, Katja Kassin
Studio: Sinsation Pictures

Directed by: Wesley Emerson
Release date: 5/17/2006
Anal Sinsations reviews:
review on  

Anal Sinsations Prologue The always hot Nicki Hunter graces the boxcover, but check out the rest of the cast listed on the back. Michelle Sweet, Angela Stone, Melissa Lauren, Katja Kassin, Felix Vicious, Kimberly Kane, Julie Night, Alicia Alighatti and Sandra Romain. That's a lot of firepower. I don't know anything about director Wesley Emerson, but I sure hope he doesn't waste all this talent. Michelle Sweet is pounding away at her laptop, telling her friend about her new acquaintances in LA. She starts with Melissa Lauren, seen in a clinch with Cheyne Collins and Evan Stone. They each suck a tit, then Melissa's kneeling between them doing a tandem bj. She buries her head in Cheyne's lap while Evan butters up her rear with his tongue. He enters the slick hole in doggy for some rotisserie action. Cut to spoon with Cheyne, Evan getting the oral favors. Doggy with Cheyne, Melissa nibbling at Evan's long, thin sausage. He gets another shot at pussy in mish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Sensations 13
Teen Sensations 13 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa, Tommy Gunn, Faith, Martin, Patrick, Harry, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Alisson, Michelle Sweet, Sandra Kalerman, Ginger Taylor
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 12/27/2005
Teen Sensations 13 reviews:
review on  

Teen Sensations #13 is a solid addition to this popular series. It features cute, young girls getting fucked hard without too much abuse by the guys. There is no anal sex in this volume (despite a claim on the box cover to the contrary) and all the girls take facials. Three of the girls are Euros, including blonde leadoff hitter Vanessa. This pigtailed Czech is hot and knows it. Using broken English, she manages to tell us how horny she is and how good shes going to fuck her guy. She doesnt disappoint and they have a steamy session. Ginger Taylor has reddish brown hair. She hooks up with Talon for a volcanic romp spoiled only by her closed mouth facial. Blonde Sandra Kalerman has her hair braided. This Euro has a great, natural, lithe body. She also knows her way around a dick and gives a great blowjob to her fellow. She closes her mouth for the pop shot, but applies loving PCH afterward. Alisson is another pigtailed Euro blonde. Smallish tits and a tight ass look very good on her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a new batch of teens though Faith in the cast has been around for a bit of time but she's still a teen! This title had some cute young girls in it led by Vanessa who is from the Czech Republic and I think she had the sexiest body of all the girls. Bobby gives good coverage in each scene on these young girls with the sex being solid though no anal as I recall. If that's a big deal to you then you'll definitely want to skip this one. Some good mixture of closeups and I always enjoy seeing up close a hot chick sucking cock so Bobby gives you plenty of those shots. The pops for the most part are straight facials with Alisson receiving the best one I think. The extras for this one consist of some BTS interviews, solo scenes for each girl also, and you have a photo gallery to check out and there are trailers for other DVSX releases. Not a bad dvd by any stretch but I've seen so many this past year and this one is worth a rental but nothing really jumped out to me as awesome.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director