Porn Stars  >  Michelle Michaels  > Reviews

Reviews of Michelle Michaels Movies



We have 26 movie reviews with Michelle Michaels in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Michelle Michaels's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 26 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Bondage Babes (Adam & Eve)
Bondage Babes (Adam & Eve) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Sean Michaels, Tony Tedeschi, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Rudy, Yvette, Nina Hartley, Mickey G., Amber Michaels, Tommy Gunn, Voodoo, Frank Fortuna, Nicole Sheridan, Trinity, Shyla Stylez, Julie Night, Alex Rox, Michelle Michaels, Mason Storm, Claire Adams, Trent Soluri, Samantha Ryan, Haley Paige, Sal Corelli, Bobbi Starr, Lucy Anne, Kayden Kross, OIivia O’Lovely
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 9/14/2010
Bondage Babes (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Bondage Babes is a compilation DVD consisting of scenes from Adam & Eve titles that feature a dominant/submissive relationships. There are some good scenes but it is hampered by not consistently appealing to most audiences and by actually having the scene featured on the cover get cut off just minutes into it. Plus, lots of times the restraints aren't even all that restraining.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 77: 18 Years & Fucking 4
Best by Private 77: 18 Years & Fucking 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Michelle Michaels, Sonia Carter, Jemstone, Analka, Victoria Buday
Studio: Private

Directed by: Michael Ninn, Skeeter Kerkove, Alessandro Del Mar, Pierre Woodman
Release date: 11/13/2007
Best by Private 77: 18 Years & Fucking 4 reviews:
review on  

Overall this DVD was better than the last installment of 18 Years and Fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Soloerotica 9
Soloerotica 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Olivia del Rio, Wanda Curtis, Isabella, Victoria Zdrok, Anais, Nikita Denise, Terri Summers, Brittney Skye, Angel Cassidy, Ramona Luv, Michelle Michaels, Georgia Adair, Penny Flame, Melissa Lauren, Harmony Rose, Anna Karin, Taryn Thomas, AJ Bailey, Caroline DeFale
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 1/5/2007
Soloerotica 9 reviews:
review on  

If you're tired of the mid-level, uninspired porn photography that dominates most of product, this is a nice change of pace. It's like XXX rated MTV. But ultimately it's empty calories, the same content as the Nasty Girls Masturbating series. If you want gloss and beauty, this is great. If you want real women having real orgasms, you'd be better off looking elsewhere.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Soloerotica 7
Soloerotica 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Nicolette, Wanda Curtis, Anais, Rita Faltoyano, Brittney Skye, Jodie Moore, Jana Cova, Angel Cassidy, Michelle Michaels, Katsuni, Georgia Adair, Sue Diamond, Shy Love, Jenaveve Jolie, Justine Joli, Sharon Haven, Zara Mars, Laura Capri, Kelly Taylor
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 1/26/2006
Soloerotica 7 reviews:
review on  

Female masturbation videos tend to be simple: girl walks in, introduces herself, strips, settles onto the bed or the sofa and goes to town. The lighting is flat, the camera work is straight-foward, the sets one step away from the stage of Our Town. Michael Ninn brings rock-video techniques to the genre. Each scene in his collections is it's own video experience. The camera work, the editing, the music, the movements, the settings, all blend together to this effect. Whether you like it is debatable. For pure sex, it leaves something to be desired. The scenes are short, the girls (in this video anyway) only use fingers, and the camera/editing is such that you don't get those long, close-ups of stroking and plunging fingers and tweaked nipples. Often the camera is wafting in and out of the scene--the hand here, the face there, the wind-blown curtains over there. But it makes up for this in so many ways. The girls are a cut above--maybe three cuts above.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POP 4: The Beauty Of The Blowjob
POP 4: The Beauty Of The Blowjob 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Wanda Curtis, Niki Blond, Nikita Denise, Terri Summers, Sharon Wild, Phoenix Ray, Tiffany Hopkins, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Jodie Moore, Angel Cassidy, Michelle Michaels, Penny Flame, Kenzie Ryan, Erica Vachs, Monica Daniels, Tory Lane, Taryn Thomas
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 11/21/2005
POP 4: The Beauty Of The Blowjob reviews:
review on  

Synopsis: An insipid attempt at artistically showing the eroticism of the blow-job. This being the 3rd Ninn flick I have seen, I can confidently state he is an Andrew Blake wanna-be... a poser in the land of artistic porn. Seriously, stick with Andrew Blake movies if you are looking for the artistic mixed with the erotic. I checked this out hoping there would be at least one or two quality blowjobs in a movie that features 21 scenes of nothing but cocksucking.. Note: The box says 20 scenes, and we also get some pussy eating in scene 17 which made no sense in a movie about blowjobs. Nothing erotic to be found here. What Ninn does is dress up the women and make them look pretty while sucking cock in romanticised backdrops...it doesnt work. Some scenes are poorly edited, 3 or 4 scenes have the guy dumping his load on tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gloves Off
Gloves Off 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Masterson, Cheyne Collins, Ava Vincent, T.J. Cummings, Michelle Michaels, Taya
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 3/19/2004
Gloves Off reviews:
review on  

Director : David StanleyCast : Taya, Ava Vincent, Michelle Michaels, Eric Masterson, Cheyne Collins, TJ CummingsExtras : Unskippable ads, chapter selection, positions room, multi-angles, behind-the-scenes, bonus clips, trailers, photo gallery, weblinkTrailers : "Set on Sunrise", "So I Married A Pornstar", "Portrait of Sunrise", "Filthy Rich"5 Bonus Clips :Taya, Evan Stone & Eric Masterson in "Match Play"Taya & Mario Rossi in "Taya's Tales"Taya & Eric Masterson in "Woman Under Glass"Lezley Zen & Mickey G. in "Big Blow Out"April & Mickey G. in "Sparks"Behind-The-Scenes Extra : (8 mins) Starts with Stanley directing an oudoor drama scene involving Taya & Eric in a car hi-jacking, then cuts to Taya & TJ's sex romp, who seem to have excellent chemistry, not to mention Taya has an impromptu orgasm, which definitely enhances the experience of the actual scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Vicious Streak
Vicious Streak 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Dasha, Eric Masterson, Dillion Day, Sunrise Adams, Jasmine Lynn, Michelle Michaels, Betty Sue
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: David Stanley
Release date: 2/10/2004
Vicious Streak reviews:
review on  

Vicious Streak is a strange little flick that leans toward couples-oriented, but throws in enough fetishism to possibly attract the fringe crowd. It starts off with Sunrise Adams as an apartment manager showing a vacancy to prospective tenant Evan Stone. Soon, she has seduced him (why he needs to be seduced by the gorgeous Adams is anyones guess) into a romp on the apartment floor. It ends with a chest cumshot. The next applicant for the apartment is Eric Masterson, who isnt as easily persuaded as Stone. He rejects Adams advances, which not only surprises Adams but intrigues her as well. Meanwhile, Dasha is getting down and dirty with a bald-headed Dillon Day in Adams office. Dillons character is supposed to be gay, and its hard to tell what motivates him to switch teams, other than the lovely Dasha. Dillon comes on her foot. Adams visits Masterson and makes another advance, but again he turns her down. Turns out hes going to be busy videotaping a lezout between Jasmine Lynn and Betty Sue.
   read the complete review
And Another One Bites My Stuff 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Bobby Vitale, Kobe Tai, Steven St. Croix, Randy Rage, Julia Ann, Raylene, Janine Lindemulder, Taylor Hayes, Kira Kener, Eric Masterson, Nicole Sheridan, Briana Banks, Marty Romano, Dru Berrymore, Savanna Samson, Michelle Michaels
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 1/13/2004
And Another One Bites My Stuff reviews:
review on  

And Another One Bites My Stuff is one of Vivid's four-hour compilation DVDs, which centers on the theme of real cock/fake cock/titty biting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Summer Mischief
Summer Mischief 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Chris Cannon, Layla, Venus, Rafe, Temptation, Ashley Blue, Olivia O'Lovely, Michelle Michaels, Julian Rios
Studio: VCA

Release date: 11/24/2003
Summer Mischief reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: VCA has brought Olivia OLovely and Venus in a feature and it is because of this I took interest. VCA has always produced good quality dvds and Im sure that this one will be no different. I am expecting good sex but nasty and hope I get what I came to see! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was rather clear. The audio was pretty well done and I didnt have any issues worth mentioning. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 30 Minutes & 11 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Girl/Girl, Anal, PTM, Toys, Rimming (m/f) EXTRAS: Star Bios, Photo Gallery, Trailers (barbara broadcast 2, trixie, cruel seductions) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will g
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fan, The
Fan, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Chris Cannon, John West, Rocket, Anna Belle, Steven French, Michelle Michaels, Teoni, Elexis
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 11/20/2003
Fan, The reviews:
review on  

I was not a big fan of The Fan. Although the Sin City feature offers some very attractive performers, the sex is lukewarm at best. Bud Lee directs with little attention paid to the viewer at home wanting some jerkoff material. Anna Belle plays a porn star in this movie-within-a-movie plot. She is breathtakingly beautiful with a near-flawless body. Her blond hair is curled and her slit is shaven almost bald. She takes on Steve French in the first scene. While not a great cocksucker yet, Anna is worth watching just to see her fantastic, unmarked body in action. Steve ends the romp with a belly cumshot. There is a hint of a plot at this point, as Anna receives flowers and love notes from an anonymous source. Shes worried that a secret admirer may actually be a fanatic. Forget the plot; its standard porn dialogue accompanied by poor acting. Two semi-attractive brunettes, Elexis and Rocket, are on the set next, and they do a go-through-the-motions lez romp with no toys. Theres more tit sucking than pussy licking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Behavior
Extreme Behavior 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Randy Spears, Jade, Mr. Marcus, Mickey G., jessica drake, Voodoo, Aurora Snow, Nicole Sheridan, Monique Alexander, Angela Crystal, Aria, Dru Berrymore, Billy Banks, Michelle Michaels, Daisy Marie
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Toni English
Release date: 11/18/2003
Extreme Behavior reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 94 min. Production Date: 8 / 8 / 2003 Director: Toni English Cast: Angela Crystal, Aria, Aurora Snow, Daisy Marie, Dry Berrymore, Jade, Jessica Drake, Mia Smokes, Michelle Michaels, Monique Alexander, Nicole Sheridan, Billy Banks, Evan Stone, Mickey G., Randy Spears, and Voodoo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve and extreme behavior just arent words Id put together. I cant get too excited over this one. Initial Reaction: Theres some good ideas, but the art direction is so far overboard that it failed under its own weight. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something more artistic Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something more extreme The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there also isnt a lot of audio other than the music. The video is pretty well done, with varying degrees of lighting and very little grain. Music: The music is a bit heavy throughout the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Adam & Eve is a company that can put out some of the hottest DVDs on the market. They can also put out DVDS of series that are hit and miss. The Extreme Behavior series is just such one. While I am a fan of this series, Ive seen better volumes than this one. But, with this being the first one, it stands to reason that they would get better in time, which the most certainly have. This tries to come off as a fetish DVD, but it doesnt have the hard edged core of some other titles put out by other companies. There is IR, GG, shaving, some light bondage, and some decent oral sex that do make this a good couples DVD, but for anyone looking for that title that looks great and that will have your mouth on the floor, this is not it. And thats not to say that IR should fit under the fetish category (I knew if I didnt put that line in, I would catch hell for it), its just that Toni English is trying to put in as many types of sex that she (or he) can.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Hearts (Vivid)
Sweet Hearts (Vivid) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Price, Dale Dabone, Rafe, Lee Stone, Dino Bravo, Lezley Zen, Brittney Skye, Dru Berrymore, Jordan Perry, Brooke Daze, Savanna Samson, Michelle Michaels
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 10/15/2003
Sweet Hearts (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" I've been kind of on a Paul Thomas kick lately, so I thought I would check out one of his lesser known titles. Now I know why this is one of his lesser known titles. The Movie: I'm going to keep this pretty short, and not do a scene by scene. All the sex is decent, but if you are a fan of anyone in the cast, then you can probably find better stuff. Everything here is very middle of the road. The plot of the movie is this: Savanna and Dale use to be a big deal porn couple. Savanna has moved on to Lee Stone, and Dale just hasn't moved on. Dale sees the light though when the company they work for says that both of them have to perform in a scene together again, since they both owe the scene for their contracts. So, now Dale is trying to get Savanna back, but there is also Dru, who wants Dale. Who will end up with who? My response to the plot above is... who cares. The plot is really jumpy, and very oddly handled. Everything sounds pretty straight forward, and all the acting is top notch, but the editing is WAY off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not Another Teen Porno
Not Another Teen Porno 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Katie Gold, Nakita Kash, Jessica Darlin, Kody, Aurora Snow, Cassidey, Mia Starr, Sunrise Adams, Angel Long, Jesse V., Michelle Michaels
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 9/25/2003
Not Another Teen Porno reviews:
review on  

If you're a fan of quantity over quality, this is the video for you. Four mind-numbing hours of sex. Unfortunately, most of the girls are only mildly good looking and the sex is pure hardcore without any eroticism or chemistry. I could tell that 90 of the women in this movie were faking it. Only a few actually looked like they enjoyed the sex. The video was VHS quality and was mostly grainy. The audio..well this isn't a blockbuster movie so the audio was decent enough for a porno.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Woman Under Glass
Woman Under Glass 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Eric Masterson, Doug Jeffries, Ken Ryker, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Manuel Ferrara, Dru Berrymore, Savanna Samson, Michelle Michaels, Taya, Mario Rossini, Mario Rossi
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 9/15/2003
Woman Under Glass reviews:
review on  

Director : ChiChi LaRueCast : Savanna Samson, Michelle Michaels, Nicole Sheridan, Dru Berrymore, Taya, Randy Spears, Lee Stone, Eric Masterson, Manuel Ferrara, Ken Ryker (masturbation only)DVD Extras : Unskippable ads, chapter selection, positions room, bonus clips, photo gallery, behind-the-scenes, trailers, multi-angles on/offTrailers : "Garage Opener", "Girligan's Island", "Udderly Ridiculous", "Massive Cocks & the Girls who love them"5 Bonus Clips :Savanna Samson & Steven StCroix in "Grand Opening"Savanna Samson & Steven StCroix in "Long Story Short"Savanna Samson & Nick Manning in "Swoosh"Kody, Krystal Steal & Lezley Zen in "Center Stage"Zana & Steven StCroix in "Jenna Loves Kobe"Behind-The-Scenes extra : (9 min.) Short interview with Savanna during a break outside. She explains she had lots of customers like Randy Spears' back when she was a stripper at Score's. At the end of her tryst with Manuel, she apparently hurts her nose, which has just been surgically enhanced.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Ninn 4: Acid Dreams
Private Ninn 4: Acid Dreams 
(2.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Wanda Curtis, Steve Holmes, Miles Long, Shay Sights, Nikita Denise, Sledge Hammer, Nick Manning, Manuel Ferrara, Mercedes Ashley, Michelle Michaels, Heather Tristany, Romeo Knight
Studio: Private

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 7/11/2003
Private Ninn 4: Acid Dreams reviews:
review on  

Acid Dreams (2003) Studio Private Genre Artistic Feature Director Michael Ninn Starring Nikita Denise, Wanda Curtis, Shay Sights, Heather Tristany, Michelle Michaels, Mercedes, Tyce Bune, Nick Manning, Miles Long, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, Romeo Knight, and Sledge Hammer Running Time 2:11 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu with full motion video;  animated chapter selection menu with FMV; English, French, Spanish, German, and Italian language tracks, Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese,  and Polish subtitles; 48-picture photo gallery (mostly hardcore); production notes; and trailers for The Scottish Loveknot, Reality 14, Private Life of Rita Faltoyano, Castings X 19, The Five Keys of Pleasure, and Acid Dreams Typical Watchers Michael Ninn and creative porn fans Typical Haters Folks who are impatient with artsy movies with lots of creative effects and lukewarm sex Replay Value None Themes Artistic porn, oral sex, facials, anal, girl/girl, interracial, DPCondoms None
   read the complete review
review on  

Acid Dreams Studio: Private Director: Michael Ninn Cast: Nikita Denise, Shay Sights, Heather Tristany, Mercedes Ashley, Michelle Michaels, Wanda Curtis, Miles Long, Manuel Ferrara, Nick Manning, Romeo Knight, Sledge Hammer, Steve Holmes, Tyce Bune Running time: 2hrs 11mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Audio & subtitle language options, photo gallery, cast profiles, production notes, trailers Acid Dreams ostensibly concerns the covert use of LSD, sex and mind control in espionage by the CIA during the 1950s.
   read the complete review
review on  

Acid Dreams Directed by Michael Ninn Overall Impression This is Ninn's second live action feature film for Private. It has the burden of some relatively high expectations considering the success of "Perfect". "Acid Dreams" is not perfect if you'll excuse the pun. It has some very strong scenes, but is a very uneven film. I'm generally a huge Ninn fan as well usually impressed with so called "artsy porn". Unfortunately Ninn lost me with his constantly skewed yellow color pallet and effects that failed to compliment the sexual action. This disc does manage to produce a few quality scenes and a great find in Mercedes. Plot "San Fransisco 1965 and the CIA is using brain bending techniques to test the psychosexual extremes of their subjects. Mind control is the name of the game, and mind blowing chicks are the bait. Set against the background of the cold war, Washington is going all out to win the race for mind control supremacy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for After Hours (Wicked)
After Hours (Wicked) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felecia, Stephanie Swift, Wanda Curtis, April, Devinn Lane, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Jewell Marceau, Cherry Rain, Ann Marie, Michelle Michaels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 7/8/2003
After Hours (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Devinn Lane has been famous for her g/g work for a few years now but just recently she crossed over to doing guys as well. What we have here is a Red Ezra directed film showcasing the lovely Miss Lane doing what she's best known for and that is eating pussy!! This film is held together by the thread of Devinn playing a maid and as she cleans various locations she is inspired to visions of her making it with other girls as well as seeing other females pleasure each other. There are some nice sets and costumes used for this film as we get some interesting choices to stage each little encounter. Some of the other porn starlets involved in this film are Devinn's fellow Wicked contract girl Stephanie Swift, as well as Nikita Denise, Nicole Sheridan, April, and Ann Marie. Some of the fantisies involve vintage cars, goth girls, futuristic space sex with aliens, even some light bondage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Girls in Town 4 (Wicked)
New Girls in Town 4 (Wicked) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Brad Armstrong, Pat Myne, Malitia, Troy Halston, Nikkie Love, Lezley Zen, Brittney Skye, Ashley Long, Holly Halston, Michelle Michaels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 4/24/2003
New Girls in Town 4 (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Even companies like Wicked Pictures, which focuses so much on feature films, can't stay away from the "new girl" genre, and thank goodness they can't. New Girls in Town 4 is so good the girls who only make the cut in the bonus section might be the best on most other films. And, with Jonathan Morgan in control of the camera, everything is going to look just fine. Britney Skye is a perky pretty 21 year old blonde whose earer to begin her new career. Every scene begins with a music-video style photo shoot that precedes an interview with Morgan. Brittney states she likes sex rough and hard, and Steve Hatcher gives her just that, and Brittney shows an enthusiasm beyond most newcomers. Nikki Love is a 19 year old lovel;y brunette who prefers girl/girl scenes who had her first encounter with her best friend in high school. Her scene is not the most intense, but there's a lot of passionate kissing and lipwork. Holly Halston is a 25 year old long limbed blonde who finds herself in a hot tub scene, and produces a ton of passion and electrcity. I want to see a lot more of her.
   read the complete review
review on  

NEW GIRLS IN TOWN 4 Wicked All Sex Starring:Michelle Michaels, Nikki Love, Brittney Skye, Holly Halston, Ashley Long, Malitia, Lezley Zen, Brad Armstrong, Pat Myne, Steve Hatcher, Troy Halston Directed By:Jonathan Morgan Running Time:Feature: 88 minutes, Total: 193 minutes RATING: 8.77/10 FEATURE This is an all sex feature, all of the women are relative newcomers to the porn industy (except Malitia who is returning). Each scene starts with an information page that tells the girl's age, home town, and favorite sexual desire. This is followed by a fashion shoot overdubbed with music. The information is cool for chick I.D. but the photo shoots could be gotten rid of in favour of something that isn't filler. There are masturbation scenes in the extras that would be perfect, then you could use the photo shoots and interviews as extras. The interviews are after the photo shoots, these are done well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Vixxen
Vixxen 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Chris Cannon, April, Kaylynn, Lee Stone, Jezebelle Bond, Aria, Michelle Michaels
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 2/28/2003
Vixxen reviews:
review on  

An excellent review has already been written by astroknight regarding the "plot" of this movie. But let's be honest here...we aren't renting these for their scintillating plots. Read his entry if you're curious about the story-line, I'm just here to comment on the sizzle-factor. Good points: Decent video quality, buff n'hung guys instead of the usual fish-bellied fatties, two very hot brunettes (Jezebelle Bond and Aria) who make it worthwhile to sit through. Bad points: HORRIBLE audio, so bad that we had to crank up the volume full-bore just to barely make out what the actors were saying, and then the music came on and blasted us out - you get the idea. Volume up and down, but mostly down so low you can't hear what is going on. So we settled for eye-candy instead. Opening scenes with Chris Cannon and tiny-titted April were disappointingly bland. Their lackluster screw in a real barn (with real flies buzzing around them) was a turn-off to me. Fortunately the film redeemed itself somewhat with an extremely hot scene between Aria and Lee Stone atop a limo hood.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vixxen A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Adam & Eve Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $29.95 DVD Release Date: February 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film Run Time: 85 minutes Rated: 85 minutes Release Year: 2002 Director: F.J. Lincoln Written by: Patti Rhodes Cast: Jezebelle Bond (as Jezzebelle Bond), Chris Cannon, April, Michelle Michaels, Kaylynn, Billy Glide, Aria, Lee Stone, Steven St. Croix       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Behind the Scenes, Bonus Scene, Photo Gallery, Bios, Trailers  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Aspiring writer Billy (Chris Cannon) heads off from the farm to Hollywood to try and make it big leaving his girlfriend Annie (April) behind.  He ends up becoming an apartment manager and starts becoming interested in the girl next door (Jezebelle Bond). Audio/Video: Vixxen is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track which works well for the material being presented here.  The sound
   read the complete review
review on  

Description Typical couples feature with condom use. Chris Cannon goes to Hollywood, where he crosses paths with his new neighbor Jezebelle. General Impression Weak plot, the sex in every scene is solid but predictable. Sex April is seeing Chris Cannon off, as he heads to the big city to look for a career as a writer. She takes him out to the barn to say goodbye, where we are treated to her slurping, chirping blowjob. Then he wets her pussy down thoroughly, sinks his tongue in, and munches away. In reverse cowgirl on a hay bale, she is workin' it, then some vigorous doggie, and he cums on her tits. Next we see April's 'glitzy' Hollywood fantasy -- Aria in a gown, being kissed and sensually undressed by Lee Stone on the side of the road. Then she's on the hood of their car as he licks, spits, and pats her pussy, and tongues her asshole to great effect. Aria juices up his dick and swallows it with gusto. They do a standing fuck and anal mish ("fuck it, fuck it, pound it"). Doggie anal with plenty of hot talk, whimpering and wailing before he cums on her hip.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Vixxen
Boxcover for Riptide (Sin City)
Riptide (Sin City) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Randy Spears, Pat Myne, April, John West, Karina, Chloe Dior, Keilani Lei, Kelli Tyler, Michelle Michaels, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 2/27/2003
Riptide (Sin City) reviews:
review on  

This Michael Raven-helmed film is a porn version of "Point Break" which starred Patrick Swayze as the leader of a gang of outlaw surfers, and Keanu Reeves, as the FBI agent assigned to bring him to justice. Although the premise is promising, the execution is execrable. Nobody in this thing can surf, and nobody can act, either. The only decent surf footage is on the menu. They didn't even go out to places in Orange County or Malibu, where people actually surf, and get some shots of people actually surfing. Instead, they shot the surf scenes in the bay, where the two foot waves break on the sand. Incredibly lame!! This is why people hate porn with plot. A good surfing porno is still waiting to be made, because this wasn't it. The sex scenes are just so-so, with the exception of one three-way with April, Randy Spears, and Pat Myne, which is pretty hot. There ain't nobody in the porn version as sexy as Lori Petty was in the mainstream original. The technical aspects are terrific, with excellent cinematography.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lost Angels: Michelle Michaels
Lost Angels: Michelle Michaels 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, Shayla LaVeaux, Nikita Denise, Nick Manning, Anthony Hardwood, Michelle Michaels
Studio: Ninn Worx

Release date: 2/26/2003
Lost Angels: Michelle Michaels reviews:
review on  

Our mission statement is to search for quality no matter what country road, dark alley or superhighway through Pornoland we have to travel. No genre ghettos for us (me and my shlonger). The cover of this movie features Michelle Michaels, a pouty, short haired blonde with sexy blue-green eyes and a look that pierces deep in my heart. I swear I could have dropped a load right in the porn store just looking at her picture if I wasn't familiar with the local laws. This is an all-sex movie but on the eye candy side. Michelle is in every scene and she tends to masturbate alot. She likes the finger pounding technique and shes a master. She quite a good pussylicker, cocksucker and all-around determined and enthusiastic fuck toy as well. She is photographed beautifully, in sexy outfits, lots of eye contact with the camera, on gorgeous sets. She doesn't do anal but I don't care. Sometimes beauty trumps all. Ethan Kane directed, Chris Hall does the spectacular film-look photography and Loren Alexander the very effective mellow music.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fem Aria
Fem Aria 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shayla LaVeaux, Wanda Curtis, Ashton Moore, Shay Sights, Tanya Daniels, Jenna Haze, Star E. Knight, Dru Berrymore, Laurie Wallace, Michelle Michaels
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 1/22/2003
Fem Aria reviews:
review on  

Fem Aria (2002) Studio Ninn Worx Genre All Girl Vignette Director Michael Ninn Starring Ashton Moore, Star E.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for More Dirty Debutantes 225
More Dirty Debutantes 225 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ed Powers, Amber Smith, Felix Vicious, Kendra Lynn, Michelle Michaels
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Ed Powers
Release date: 12/24/2002
More Dirty Debutantes 225 reviews:
review on  

More Dirty Debutantes 225 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: New Machine Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $34.95 DVD Release Date: December 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Amateur, Gonzo A.K.A.: More Dirty Debutantes 2002 225 Run Time: 146 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Ed Powers Written by: uncredited Cast: Felix Vicious, Michelle Michaels, Amber Smith, Kendra Lynn, Ed Powers       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Mono Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Trailers  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This is the two-hundred-and-twenty-fifth volume in one of Ed Powers popular long running gonzo style all sex adult film series, which features amateur females being introduced to the world of porn by him. Audio/Video: More Dirty Debutantes 225 is presented with an English 2.0 Mono track, which leaves much to be desired.  Throughout the entire film is a loud hiss on the audio track.  Considering that this is a relatively new fi
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 34
North Pole 34 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Honey, Melody, Lee Stone, Cain, Slim Shady, Jana Cova, Riley Roberts, Kelly Erikson, Michelle Michaels, Bobbi Eden
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 12/13/2002
North Pole 34 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  North Pole 34 (83 min.) Featuring: Honey, Kelly Erickson, Michelle Michaels, Jana Cova, Riley Roberts, Melody, and Bobbi Eden Synopsis: It's the 34th installment of this long-running series. Overall: The series is on the downturn and it definitely is noticeable. I am not quite sure why a lesbian scene was inserted in this DVD. This change of the formula of the series affects the quality of product. The only scene worth watching and stays true to the formula is Melody's when she takes the Peter North facial. DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: Other than the Side B extras, there really isn't much other than the weak photo gallery. Likes: Honey and Melody Dislikes: Kelly Erickson SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Honey is a cute blonde with eyes that remind me of Gauge's.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 6
Deep Throat This 6 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Eric Masterson, Faith, Wendy Divine, Brian Pumper, Faith Adams, Ashley Blue, Aimee Tyler, Shyla Stylez, Julie Night, Trent Tesoro, Jasmine Lynn, Morgan Taylor, Savannah Rain, Monika Star, Celine Maxima, Michelle Michaels, Tori Secrets, Mario Casini, Nikke
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 12/6/2002
Deep Throat This 6 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Julie Night sucks playfully, Michelle Michaels surprisingly deepthroats and Faith Adams demonstrates MUST-SEE oral techniques. Scene 2 Julie Night I AM A DIRTY LITTLE COCKSUCKING WHORE AND I LOVE CUM { 8 out of 10 } In this flick there is great pov as Julie sucks Peters cock as well as Stuntcocks when they sit back on the couch. Peters moaning indicates she uses all of her oral skills and tools (pierced tongue and strong lips) sucking his massive cock. She fingers herself when the men stand over her and get their dicks sucked. After pointing out she is hungry both men cum in her face. Stuntcock shoots most in her face, some in her mouth face which makes her cough while Peter completely fills up her left eyesocket with love lava unfortunately missing her mouth. She tastes some of their sperm salad and the scene fades away. Personally, I would rather see Julie do a one-on-one oral on Peter North.
   read the complete review
review on  

Deep Throat This Vol.6 Digital Sin 2002 Genre: Blowjobs ! Starring: Shyla, Julie Knight, Ashley Blue, Jasmine Lynn, Michelle Micheals, Morgan Taylor, Savanah, Aimee Tyler, Wendy, Torri Secrets, Celine Maxima, Monica, Faith. So I have chosen to go back and review this volume of this series which came out about a year ago, why ? Well as I have said before I love these types of movie. I want to treat them like magazines that you buy once a month. You thumb through them a few times and then stick them under the bed or in the box until you have so many collected up you have to throw them all out, When and if they ( Digital Sin ) get around to doing a "Best of.." Deep Throat this disc I would be more than willing to go through in a scene list of what would be the ultimate DTT disc ( Seriously, you guys a Digital Sin can call on me any time ! ). Volume 6 like all others that have preceded and follow on from it has the same inconsitency we have seen before.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish: The Dream Scape
Fetish: The Dream Scape 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Bunny Luv, Voodoo, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Nicole Sheridan, Michelle Michaels
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Laurent Sky
Release date: 11/20/2002
Fetish: The Dream Scape reviews:
review on  

Fetish: The Dream Scape A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Ninn Worx Edition Details: Collectors Edition MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: December 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex Run Time: 105 minutes/119 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Laurent Sky Written by: Laurent Sky Cast: Nicole Sheridan, Mia Smiles, Aurora Snow, Ava Vincent, Bunny Lux, Michelle Michaels, Pat Myne, Chris Cannon, Voodoo, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley (as Jay Ashely)       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Discs: 2 DVD5 (SS, SL) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Music, Behind the Scenes  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This is an all sex film that contains five sex scenes with surreal sets and some odd imagery. Audio/Video: Both of the cuts for the film are presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track and both of the tracks appear to be presented as they are intended.  How well the audio tracks work is discussed later in the review, so I wont go over them again here.  Ninn
   read the complete review
review on  

Fetish The Dream ScapeAn Official Selection of the Goldmember Masterpiece Collection What is the Masterpiece Collection? I suppose it is my personal pornography Hall of Fame. It is only for those select films that I consider to be at the very pinnacle of the industry. This is an honor reserved only for films that I believe will stand the test of time. Fetish The Dream Scape Studio - Ninn Worx Director - Laurent Sky Female Cast - Nicole Sheridan , Mia Smiles, Michele Michaels, Bunny Love, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow Male Cast - Voodoo, Chris Cannon, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Pat Myne Running Time - 2 hours 5min (approx) Overall Impression This is the first title I have had the pleasure of viewing from Ninn Worx, a new studio formed by Michael Ninn and former Private North America head Richard Arnold. After watching this directorial debut by Ninn protégé Laurent Sky I am eagerly awaiting his next Ninn Worx DVD. This film is easily the most visually striking piece of porn I have seen all year.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations While this is not a Michael Ninn picture per se, it is billed as being directed by Ninn protege Laurent Sky. I expect it to be very Ninn-ish. The cool thing about this release is that it is a 2 disc set with disc 1 labeled as "Artcore" and disc 2 labeled as "Hardcore". I'm looking forward to seeing the difference as I think the "Hardcore" may be more to my liking. Capsule Review This is a good release. It is extremely Ninn-ish and I'm pretty much at a loss to see the Laurent Sky original elements here. This is one of the dark style Ninn features (think Latex or Shock). Lots of industrial equipment and grunge abounds everywhere. But there is no psycho plot to accompany the whole thing, rather it is pretty much incidental video. The girls look great and the care inherent in this release is obvious. As for the Artcore/Hardcore thing, it is not nearly as radical a difference as I had hoped. The Artcore disc is typical Ninn. The Hardcore disc is mostly the same without the overwhleming pulse of the music and with a little less video editing.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director