Porn Stars  >  Michelle Maylene  > Reviews

Reviews of Michelle Maylene Movies



We have 48 movie reviews with Michelle Maylene in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Michelle Maylene's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 48 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Peter North's Best Popshots
Peter North's Best Popshots 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Madison, Karina, Nikita Denise, Monica Sweetheart, Faith Adams, Shyla Stylez, Julie Night, Kelli Tyler, Jackie Moore, Lauren Phoenix, Amber Rain, Kaylani Lei, Dani Woodward, Cytherea, Leah Luv, Victoria Sweet, Amy Ried, Brianna Beach, Michelle Maylene, Judy Star, Lela Star, Cindy Hope, Kristina Rose, Dakoda Brookes, Julia Knight, Tanner Mayes, Isis Taylor, April O'Neil, Lexi Diamond, Britney Beth, Nicole Aniston, BiBi Jones, Mae Meyers
Studio: North Pole

Release date: 3/26/2014
Peter North's Best Popshots reviews:
review on  

Quickie review time for “Peter North’s Best Popshots” from North Pole Productions. Anyone who has ever watched porn in the past 30 years knows exactly who Peter North is and that he’s famous for his extraordinary cumshot ability. This ability while famous can also be super annoying depending what you’re looking for from porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur Within
Voyeur Within 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Aria Giovanni, Tori Black, Jade Hsu, Danny Mountain, Michelle Maylene, Johnny Castle, Bobbi Starr, Sadie West, Ally Ann, Kira Diane
Studio: Studio A

Directed by: Andrew Blake
Release date: 11/17/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Voyeur Within reviews:
review on  

Although not Blake's best work, this still works for anybody who's sick of the style used in more porn and wants a fix on the artistic side. Tori Black and Sadie West provide a bit of a framework for the scenes here, which give plenty of girl on girl, solo, and tease action as well as mixing in a few straight scenes. The technical aspects look as good as ever, and there's also a bit of effort put into the extras with a few trailers and bonus scenes. This is a pretty good release.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is an erotic movie that tries to pass itself off as porn. Andrew Blake fancies himself as a great director which prompts him to put together schlock like this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flight Attendants
Flight Attendants 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Randy Spears, James Bartholet, Eva Angelina, Teagan Presley, Hillary Scott, Sunny Lane, Lexi Love, Michelle Maylene, Misty Stone, Kayden Kross, Brooke Belle, Kacey Jordan, Kenzi Marie, Cali Couture
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Will Ryder
Release date: 9/29/2009
Flight Attendants reviews:
review on  

Here we have another sitcum courtesy of Will Ryder though this one's not strictly a parody. It's based on the Airplane movie to a degree, there's the James Bartholet character which is right on the gay character from the movie. You have other ditties such as the The white zone's for unloading etc just like in the movie and there are other things which you'll notice by paying attention. A great cast of girls here with some fine camerawork as they capture the sex. G/G with Lexi and Teagan, Hillary, Eva Angelina, Misty Stone- yeah hotties everywhere flying the friendly skies as well as riding your cock!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gettin' All A's 7
Gettin' All A's 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Jerry, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, James Deen, Michelle Maylene, Alexis Love, Marco Banderas, Ashlynn Brooke, Kristina Munroe, Jordan Ash, Jessica Valentino, Leigh Livingston, Roxy Summers, Chris Strokes, Sascha Sin, Rikki Love, Heather Vahn, Madison Mason, Austyn Summers
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/29/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gettin' All A's 7 reviews:
review on  

Another chance to see some of Digital Sin's greatest young girl scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kick Ass Chicks 60: Filipinas
Kick Ass Chicks 60: Filipinas 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Tony Tedeschi, Rod Fontana, Jerry, Don Fernando, Jay Ashley, Loni, Sabrine Maui, Talon, Kina Kai, Annie Cruz, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Banesca, Jim Beem, Rosanna Rose, Michelle Maylene
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 1/20/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Kick Ass Chicks 60: Filipinas reviews:
review on  

Younger, petite Filipinas (with killer slim bodies) getting nailed by misc. Gents.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Wasteland (Diabolic)
Teenage Wasteland (Diabolic) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sunrise Adams, Sammie Rhodes, Persia DeCarlo, Claire Robbins, Michelle Maylene, Roxxxy Rush, Haley Paige, Lexi Belle, Aubrey Addams, Sasha Grey, Whitney Stevens, Reena Sky, Bree Olson, Stephanie Cane, Priscilla Milan
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 12/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teenage Wasteland (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

Teenage Wasteland is a decent but not great compilation of 14 scenes from Diabolic. Highlights were Bree Olson, Sasha Grey, Sunrise Adams and Roxxy Rush performances.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Screen Dreams 3
Screen Dreams 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peach, Gina Lynn, McKenzie Lee, Natalia Cruze, Sunny Lane, Roxetta, Victoria Red, Michelle Maylene, Paris Dahl, Crystal Klein, Kayden Kross
Studio: XXXwebDVD

Directed by: J. Stephen Hicks, Charles Lightwood, Mark Lit
Release date: 7/29/2008
Screen Dreams 3 reviews:
review on  

This is an okay release. There's some great tease throughout the release, but the masturbation segments often feel like they're cut off a minute or two before they're done. When the twelve scenes in the movie don't even last an hour and a half, that really stands out. Also standing out is the lack of extras, as the DVD doesn't even show enough care to change the trailers from the last release. The technical aspects are pretty average, and struck me as trying to be artistic at times but not quite working. This release had a lot of potential but just couldn't harness it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Beaver Hunt All Stars
Beaver Hunt All Stars 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Brett Rockman, Alex Rox, James Deen, Michelle Maylene, Roxy Deville, Chloe Morgan, Aubrey Banks, Megan Joy, Riley Shy
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 7/22/2008
Beaver Hunt All Stars reviews:
review on  

Disc is a compilation of scenes from the Beaver Hunt series by Hustler. All scenes start the same, a little chat, the girls playing with a toy and their pussies, and then we cut back and forth between the solo play and the upcoming sex scene. All scenes are one on one and are really devoid of any actual smut that you'd expect from Hustler. What Ive found truly amazing about Hustler offerings are that they are actually kind of lacking when it comes to the sex scenes. Yes, there is attention to detail down to the really minute things, and yes, there are major production values, but other than that, the sex is tame. If I didn't know I was watching a Hustler release, Id think it was something from Wicked Pictures. There is nothing to write home about here. Middle of the Road.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teagan's Juice
Teagan's Juice 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Charlie Laine, Teagan Presley, Scott Nails, Celeste Star, Sophia Santi, Michelle Maylene, Codi Milo, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 7/15/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teagan's Juice reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 3 / 25 / 2006 Director: Celeste Cast: Celeste Star, Charlie Laine, Codi Milo, Michelle Maylene, Naomi, Sophia Santi, Teagan Presley, Erik Everhard, Jerry, Marco Banderas, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Celeste can be kind of hit or miss for me, but when she hits, she normally hits big. I can't help but have some hope here. Initial Reaction: It doesn't manage to stay as strong throughout the entire movie as it is in the beginning, but it's still darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Fans of artistic porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who can't get beyond not hearing the performers in the scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: This is a Digital Playground release, so it's no surprise that there's some very nice attention given to the technical aspects. Being a Celeste release, there's no audio other than the music, which gives it plenty of artistic style. The video shows plenty of care, starting with an anamorphic widescreen transfer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alright, a new Teagan Presley dvd is out and I'm pumped to see what sexy stuff she's done for us. It's been to long since I regularly covered this beautiful girl and only recently have gotten back into watching her and she's looking better today than ever. I think she's really found a great groove over at Digital Playground and her performances have seemed to get much better than when she first came in a few years ago. This dvd if I'm correct promises lots of Teagan so if you're a fan and I know there are a lot of you out there this one is probably already on the way but for those undecided let's hit some highlights. First off I loved the credits to open and it got things off on a good vibe. Teagan Presley: What better way to get the party started than a scene with the girl herself. Teagan has the perfect California girl look going as the camera finds her compete with shades, long flowing blond hair, and nice multi-colored bikini on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenstravaganza 6
Teenstravaganza 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Dillon, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Steven French, Wendy James, Serena South, Christie Lee, Tiffany Rayne, Michelle Maylene, Kara Bare, Tia Tanaka, Mike Adriano, Nikki Hillton, Lexi Belle, Mindy Lee, Veronique Vega, Jessica Valentino, Ruby Knox, Mandy Luxx
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/17/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teenstravaganza 6 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good barely legal compilation effort from Digital Sin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Asians 5
I Love Asians 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, John Strong, Nacho Vidal, Miko Lee, Yumi, Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Avena Lee, Tai Angel, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Brother Love, Shane Diesel, Michelle Maylene, Alex Gonz, Tia Tanaka, Evelyn Lin, Miko Sinz, Sabrina Maui
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/3/2008
I Love Asians 5 reviews:
review on  

They call liking Asian women "Yellow Fever". That is politically incorrect like a mutha, but that's what they call it. Thing is with this flick I think they snuck a Latina in here and there. Yes folks another comp from New Sensations. I've never had "Yellow Fever" before............................................................................. well maybe Mika Tan................Lily Thai................Luci and Nyla Thai............Nautica Thorn, holy shit I guess I have!!!!!!!!!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen 4-Pack (Smash)
Teen 4-Pack (Smash) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Jon Dough, Tony T., John West, Gia, Lee Stone, Mindy, Reno, Mark Ashley, Riley, Dez, Sascha, Ben English, Cassie Young, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Nautica Thorn, Buster Good, Scott Nails, Christina Agave, Kimmie Cream, Paris Lee, Will Powers, Holly Morgan, Jay Huntington, Karina Kay, Jasmine Tame, Jersey Jaxin, Jenner, Michelle Maylene, Alexis Love, Myah Monroe, Elisha Winters, Jenny Hendrix, Lynn Pleasant, Aubrey Addams, Kylee Reese, Tyler Stevenz, Barbie Love, Tyler Stevens, Alexis Luv, Barbie Luv
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis, Rick Davis
Release date: 10/23/2007
Teen 4-Pack (Smash) reviews:
review on  

If you're a fan of barely legal girls and enjoyable sex, this set's well worth checking out. It collects Smash's Teen Idol series at roughly the same price you'd normally be able to get just one of the movies for, and the series is nicely consistent with plenty to like. The setups are fun, the sex has a nice variety, and there's plenty of chemistry throughout the series. The technical aspects are well done throughout, although some of the action is a little dark, and there's some decent effort put into the extras on each DVD. This is a great buy on a great collection of movies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Asians 4
I Love Asians 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Chris Charming, Mika Tan, Loni, Dillon, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Lucy Lee, Kaylani Lei, Jenaveve Jolie, Arcadia Davida, Kaiya Lynn, Michelle Maylene, Marco Banderas, Evelyn Lin, Miko Sinz, Kyla Thai
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 9/11/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Asians 4 reviews:
review on  

This is an average compilation effort from New Sensations, it suffers from a lineup of mostly average chicks getting boned in forgettable scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taboo: Maximum Perversions
Taboo: Maximum Perversions 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joey, Sophia, Mandy Bright, Ana Nova, Katsuni, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Teagan Presley, Tory Lane, Michelle Maylene
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 8/14/2007
Taboo: Maximum Perversions reviews:
review on  

Hustler's Taboo series is usually a pretty decent mix of some of the kinkiest sex you can imagine. Couple the sex factor with the list of stunning seductresses used by Hustler Video and I think we've got a successful mating for this dvd.
   read the complete review
review on  

This Hustler entry offers enough s/m bondage teasing but allows for hardcore sex to be brought in to the mix. It'll keep your interest and may have you visiting the websites that provided the unique boots and fetish equipment used.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls of Barely 18, The
Girls of Barely 18, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Barrett Blade, Kinzie Kenner, Janet Alfano, Brad Baldwin, Joe Friday, Holly Wellin, Patricia Petite, Tiffany Rayne, Jenner, Michelle Maylene, Ashley Gracie, Sasha Knox, Chelsie Rae, Riley Shy
Studio: Sin City

Release date: 7/24/2007
Girls of Barely 18, The reviews:
review on  

Overall I was expecting more from The Girls of Barely 18.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexy Moves
Sexy Moves 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Voodoo, Alexis Amore, Nicole Sheridan, Reno, Pascal St. James, Manuel Ferrara, Anthony Hardwood, Jean Val Jean, Jasmine Byrne, Kelly Wells, Roxetta, Nitro, Kaiya Lynn, Michelle Maylene, Johnny Castle, Destiny Summer's
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 7/21/2007
Sexy Moves reviews:
review on  

Six scenes of "Sexy Moves". Great looking women. Some scenes work, some need work. First time I found an 'extar' scene that should have been one of the main six.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Larry Flynt's Private Collection 9: Barely Legal All Stars
Larry Flynt's Private Collection 9: Barely Legal All Stars 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Jerry, Sascha, Kurt Lockwood, Kinzie Kenner, Mia Rose, Jack Venice, Michelle Maylene, Jenna Presley, Ava Rose, Sasha Grey
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 3/13/2007
Larry Flynt's Private Collection 9: Barely Legal All Stars reviews:
review on  

Overall this compilation had some beautiful girls but it underperformed my expecations.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard Candy 3 (Digital Playground)
Hard Candy 3 (Digital Playground) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Alena, Scott Nails, Richard Kline, Michelle Maylene, Alexis Love, Sophia Lynn, Jordana James
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 12/27/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hard Candy 3 (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 9 / 7 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Alena, Alexis Love, Jordana James, Michelle Maylene, Sophia Lynn, Jerry, Richard Raymond, Scott Nails, and Tommy Gunn The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm not a big barely legal guy, but Robby D. has been turning out some great movies and has made this series one that I can't help but look forward to. Initial Reaction: Once again, even as somebody who isn't big on barely legal action I couldn't help but be drawn into the movie and really enjoy it. Who Should Watch It : Fans of barely legal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier, lesbian, or group sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nice, just as one would expect with Digital Playground. The audio is clear and very nicely balanced. There's a few areas where the breathing from the guys seems a bit loud, but that works by making the barely legal theme just a little more perverted.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Parade 3
Asian Parade 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michelle, Lani, Kris Knight, Avena Lee, Kris Slater, Lani Kaluha, Jack Lawrence, Michelle Maylene, Kea Kulani, Kea, Avena
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 12/12/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asian Parade 3 reviews:
review on  

Four cutie Asians yearn for white cock, which they get and do not regret.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Asians 2 (New Sensations)
I Love Asians 2 (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Andrea Moranti, Roxy Jezel, Brooke Milano, Beauti Mi, Mya Luanna, Taya Cruz, Michelle Maylene, Nyomi Zen, Aja Fyne, Miko Sins
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 11/13/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Asians 2 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

A solid Asian compilation release from New Sensations.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bad Wives (Penthouse XXX)
Bad Wives (Penthouse XXX) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Rayveness, Tommy Gunn, Van Damage, Kate Frost, Katie Morgan, Tyler Knight, Marcos Leon, Vanessa Lane, Jasmine Byrne, Franco Del Torro, Michelle Maylene, Alex Roxx, Johnny Castle, Faith Leon, Lindsey Meadows
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Kelly Holland
Release date: 11/12/2006
Bad Wives (Penthouse XXX) reviews:
review on  

Synopsis 5 vignettes that bring ' Penthouse letters' to life. Major eye candy here with Faith, Michelle Maylene,Rayveness, & Lindsey Meadows on hand . Onto da sex... Scene 1 Kate Frost with Hef Pounder and Tyler Knight . All vaginal . Husband Hef lets Kate flirt/pick-up Tyler at a bar and a kinky threesome ensues. Mutual oral for all.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Book Worms 5
Naughty Book Worms 5 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandy Talore, Will Powers, Ram, Holly Morgan, Marcus London, Jack Venice, Tony De Sergio, Michelle Maylene, Riley Shy, Sabrina Lewis
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 11/6/2006
Naughty Book Worms 5 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America continues to show that cute girls and a fun premise may not be enough to make a good DVD. Yes, the girls are cute here, but the scenes all seem to go on forever and are extremely repetitive. Add poor technical aspects and absolutely no care put into the overall DVD to the mix, and you have a loser of a DVD. The girls may pass, but this DVD sure doesn't.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tease Me Then Please Me 4
Tease Me Then Please Me 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sativa Rose, Hillary Scott, Haley Scott, Jamie Elle, Michelle Maylene, Sasha Knox
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 11/4/2006
Tease Me Then Please Me 4 reviews:
review on  

Performers:Sativa Rose, Hillary Scott, Jamie Elle, Haley Scott, Sasha Knox, Michelle Maylene, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael StefanoProduction Date:4.11.06 - 4.28.06Directed by Michael Stefano for Red Light District Jamie Elle, John Strong & Michael Stefano BJ, scissor, mish, mish anal, ATM, doggie anal, RCG anal, DRRCG, ATM, doggie anal, RCG anal, DPRCG, RCG anal, DPRCG, ATM, spoon anal, ATM, DPCG Jamie Elle is the definition of cute. She's really playing up the young and innocent role here. You can see her wet pussy beginning to soak through her pink panties before she pulls them away in order plunge two red dildos of varying shapes and sizes in both her pussy and ass. How's that for innocent?The setup moves slowly but Jamie assumes a completely different personality once she's got a cock in her. Unfortunately she still didn't get her energy level up to the point where I really got interested. Beyond a few moans, dirty phrases and contorted faces Jamie rarely moves or gives any indication that she's enjoying the proceedings.
   read the complete review
review on  

TEASE ME THEN PLEASE ME 4 In a similar vein to Strip Tease then Fuck from Zero Tolerance, this series sees the girls tease the guys with some preening and cock teasing before letting the guys loose on their holes. What attracted me to this volume however was the strong cast including cover girl, Sasha Knox, Sativa Rose, and the always volcanic, Hillary Scott. The opening scene features Jamie Elle, who reminds me facially of a cross between Jennifer Lopez and Mariah Carey, with Michael and John Strong. Jamie is dressed in pink panties and pink and transparent heels, but soon removes the panties in order to explore her pussy and ass with a dildo. The action then begins with some nice kissing and fondling between Jamie and Michael before he fucks her pussy in missionary. Michael has to take a quick break, perhaps to add some lube, before returning to fuck Jamies ass in missionary, compleye with great shots of penetration. Some ATM from Jamie, before she is pounded in doggie anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tease Me Then Please Me 4 Studio: Red Light District Category: All Sex Director: Michael Stefano Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sativa Rose, Hillary Scott, Haley Scott, Jamie Elle, Michelle Maylene, Sasha Knox Peremptory Synopsis I have to write to Sativa Rose and Complain to her, actually I almost suing her ( if not for those lips like honey) for hiding first priority items to the public for so long, her sweet ass is now my direct object of lust. What? What review? Oh yes.... This is the fourth installment of Stefano tease me then please me, with a little help of his friends, this is a good all around chance to check some good girls doing bad things, like Sasha Knox and Hillary Scott, but as I was saying is the perfect chance to admire Sativa's tight ass being please.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Peach Fuzz 2
Teenage Peach Fuzz 2 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jamie Elle, Courtney Simpson, Michelle Maylene, Jenna Presley, Samantha South, Evelyn Lin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 10/4/2006
Teenage Peach Fuzz 2 reviews:
review on  

Overall the DVD offered some fresh teen content to get me through the day. The first scene with Jamie Elle was the best followed by Michelle Maylenes scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

TEENAGE PEACH FUZZ 2 The original Teenage Fuzz boasted the cream of teen with the likes of Annie Cruz, Tiffany Rayne, Kara Mynor and the now retired, Mary Anne. But while the second volume of this series cannot compete with that cast, it still promised some fresh teen talent being serviced by the best male talent working in the industry today. Jamie Elle has been appearing in a lot of movies lately, not least Jules Jordan movies, but despite this she had been one girl who had not made an impression on me. She reminds me a little of Jennifer Lopez, and while she certainly has the ass and a lovely natural rack, facially, I still only find her moderately attractive. Mike goes to work with his tongue on Jamies ass and pussy and then Jaime reciprocates with the oral being nicely interrupted with some tongue wrestling. Jamie then parks her shaved snatch on Michaels cock for some RC action and then some awesome side-saddle, which is well filmed to show off Jaimes beautiful body.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a new Michael Stefano production and he's known for some pretty good porn and he's real good at making sure the girls are getting off so let's see what he can do with some sexy cute teenagers!! Not a bad list of girls either including Jamie Elle, Courtney Simpson, and covergirl Michelle Maylene so those three have me looking forward to pressing play. Jamie Elle: Up first we have one of my fave girls to watch who isn't perhaps a huge star. Jamie just has that look which makes you go I can't believe someone this cute is doing dp's and taking 4-5 loads at a time but good thing for us Jamie is that kind of gal! We begin with a tremendous butt shot though it's mostly covered by some see thru lingerie panties. Jamie's got some cushin though and Michael does a fine job creating a cameltoe effect sliding the panties into her ass crack. Jamie's got that smile working too as she stars back at us while shaking that ass a little.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Playground 32
Jack's Playground 32 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Chris Charming, Jelena Jensen, Scott Nails, Flower Tucci, Brooke Haven, Alexis Silver, Sophia Santi, Michelle Maylene
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 9/14/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Playground 32 reviews:
review on  

Jack's Playground 32 Studio: Digital Playground Category: Gonzo Director: Robby D Starring: Jelena Jensen, Flower Tucci, Brooke Haven, Alexis Silver, Sophia Santi, Michelle Maylene Peremptory Synopsis Another one to the long list of Jack's playground featuring Sophia Santi and Jelena Jensen to go along with my love Flower Tucci, always energetic Brooke Haven, this pictures to be a great one, with the fun stuff of the previous you can't do nothing but expect a good one.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 106 min. Production Date: 5 / 24 / 2005 Director: Robby D. Cast: Alexis Silver, Brooke Haven, Flower Tucci, Jelena Jensen, Michelle Maylene, Sophia Santi, Chris Charming, Jerry, and Scott Nails in sexual roles Cody Bangs, Nick P., and Robby D. in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: It's been a heck of a long time since I've checked out any of the original Jack's Playground series, but Robby's really been impressing me with some of the offshoots from the series (especially the Jack's Teen America line). I'm going into this one with some good hope. Initial Reaction: It's fun and light, and manages to do both without making the sex feel held back. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a good balance of sex with a fun and light feeling Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nasty sex or who doesn't like solo scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual, Digital Playground and Robby D. have put plenty of effort into the technical aspects.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (18)

Category
Studio
Director