Porn Stars  >  Michelle Banks  > Reviews

Reviews of Michelle Banks Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Addicted To Niko
Addicted To Niko 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Niko, Alexis Malone, Sandra Romain, Kinzie Kenner, Penny Flame, Jenaveve Jolie, Michelle Banks, Jamie Huxley, Cassie Courtland, Tommy D, Kelly Kline, Mike Fuller
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 8/15/2007
Addicted To Niko reviews:
review on  

Not knowing who Niko was, I looked him up on the internet and he apparantly is a top stripper in southern California available for parties and is also a Playgirl model. He does look like the cover of a woman's romance novel with long hair and earring. He appears in six steamy condomized sex scenes in this dvd. Music ranges from annoying drums to oriental type song with a few moans thrown in for good measure. Nice couples material.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Your Ass Is Mine (Bad Seed)
Your Ass Is Mine (Bad Seed) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Tommy Gunn, Brett Rockman, Talon, Melissa Lauren, Scott Nails, Tory Lane, Michelle Banks, Jackie Ashe, Sunny Lane, Valerie Herrera, Lonna Lane
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 9/5/2005
Your Ass Is Mine (Bad Seed) reviews:
review on  

Your Ass Is Mine Produced 08/05 Bad Seed (www.badseeddvd.com) 120 minutes Directed by: Nick Orleans Starring: Tory Lane, Sunny Lane, Lonna Lane, Valerie Herrera, Melissa Lauren, Jackie Ash, Michelle Banks, Talon, Chris Cannon, Tommy Gunn, Brett Rockman and Scott Nails. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Ok so I gave it a shot. I saw Sunny Lane on the films box cover and the word "ass" in the title, and thought maybe Sunny did an anal sex scene that I hadn't heard about. Well I was wrong. The only two girls fucked anally in this film are Tory Lane and Melissa Lauren. Melissa is double penetrated and sucks cock "ass to mouth". Still the cast has some very sexy girls and some hot sex. Sunny blows and fucks Brett Rockman until he cums on her tongue, face and chest (Sunny then wipes the cum all over her tits). Melissa takes two cumshots on her ass, which she then tastes using her fingers. There's a little girl/girl sex and masturbating in the last scene with Tory, Michelle, Lonna and Tommy. Lonna gives Tommy some head and masturbates, but doesn't get fucked.
   read the complete review
review on  

Your Ass Is Mine (Bad Seed) Studio: Bad Seed Category: Anal Director: Nick Orleans Starring: Chris Cannon, Tommy Gunn, Brett Rockman, Talon, Melissa Lauren, Scott Nails, Tory Lane, Michelle Banks, Jackie Ashe, Sunny Lane, Valerie Herrera, Lonna Lane Quickest of the quick review. Hello there porn fans and those who are still on denial, Your ass is mine is the first title from bad seed that I can recall being on my hands, counting with a very delightful cast, lead by Melissa Lauren and Tory Lane and her Beautiful face and a very tempting cover of Sunny Lane's Ass, you can do nothing but at least try it, the format is about the same, some ass footage, BJ, sex, not a lot of oral for the girls what seems a bit strange indeed... Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1- Hot Assets Always a pleasue to see Melissa and all her energy, DP for her, I love her hair color make her look sexier. Scene 2- Ass Petizer Can't denny she is hot, but I was expecting a bit more. Scene 3- Tight Ass School Girl Oh boy!, she is a delicious treat, but no anal again Scene 4- Long thong S
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Peter North's P.O.V. 7
Peter North's P.O.V. 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jazmin, Alexis Malone, Missy Monroe, Michelle Banks, Mya Luanna
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 6/8/2005
Peter North's P.O.V. 7 reviews:
review on  

Everyone has different views on what P.O.V. movies should be and there are a lot of them to choose from. Lately, it seems like any guy in porn that can hold a camera is allowed to direct one. With that said, its tougher for us consumers to separate the good from the crap. Peter Norths P.O.V. series has found a formula that works for the male porn fan that wants hot sex with pretty girls focusing on viewer with absolutely NO MAN TALK!!! I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Ill be reviewing this through the eyes of the fan. Scene One (Alexis Malone) After returning home from work, we find pretty blonde Alexis waiting for us on the bed. She offers us a blowjob to help us relax after a hard day. She gives us great head while we sit and also lying on our back. Nice hand action, deepthroating, and intense eye contact are included. We fuck her pussy in doggie, mish, cowgirl, and reverse cowgirl. Alexis does some ptm between positions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swappers 3 (Hustler)
Cum Swappers 3 (Hustler) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Rita Faltoyano, Brett Rockman, Dominica Leoni, Talon, Jazz Duro, Kris Slater, Sandra Romain, Jayna Oso, Jessica Jaymes, Gia Paloma, Randi Wright, Genesis Sky, Michelle Banks, Genesis Skye
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 5/19/2005
Cum Swappers 3 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

The thing I like about Kat Slater's movies is the bright lighting she uses and this movie is no different. This series of course has the theme of one girl taking a cumshot in her mouth and then spitting it into another girl's mouth. Sandra Romain & Jessica Jaymes: Well this is the first heterosexual scene of Jessica's that I'm watching. Jessica is notorious for being the Vegas stripper at a bachelor party that got Nick Lachey in trouble. Sandra has a familiar look to her that I didn't quite understand until I realised that Melissa Lauren looks like her now that she's a brunette. Kat helps with the fingering and there's some lesbian love between Sandra and Jessica before Jazz Duro crashes the party. Jessica's hair is put up in this scene. I just don't like that kind of hairstyle. Hair was meant to flow down not stick right up. Sex was really good. Sandra is a stronger performer but Jessica makes the effort of trying to keep with her. The two girls are always active while the guy is boning the other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 19
Big Cock Seductions 19 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Monique, Chris Charming, Mark Ashley, Jordan Styles, Shane Diesel, Michelle Banks, Jay Huntington, Amber Wild, Brandi Edwards
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/5/2005
Big Cock Seductions 19 reviews:
review on  

A typical guy, if given the opportunity, would trade his cock for a larger version. Girls love big cocks, right? But there is a drawback to having a big dick, as proven in Big Cock Seductions #19. The negative aspect of having a big hunk of manmeat is that you cant get a good blowjob. The five girls in this movie try their best, but cant seem to get more than an inch or two into their eager little mouths. Luckily for us, they seem to have no problem taking the big pricks into their other orifices. A Latina brunette, Monique, starts the show with Mark Ashley. She struggles to get her lips around his huge dick, but she is more than capable to taking it up her shaved slit. She receives a creampie for her efforts. Blond Amber Wild takes on Shane Diesel and his massive black cock next. Theres a good amount of heat here as Shane slams her bald beaver before dumping a load on her mug. Brown-haired Jordan Styles gives Mark Ashley another romp. Again, the girl struggles with the hummer, but takes him in her naked pussy with ease and a smile.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hand to Mouth
Hand to Mouth 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Pat Myne, Lee Stone, August, Mick Blue, Aria, Lanny Barbie, Barrett Blade, Alicia Rhodes, Katrina Kraven, Christie Lee, Isabel Ice, Sativa Rose, Chris Streams, Taryn Thomas, Michelle Banks, Kirsten Price, Danny Case, Alektra, Victoria Sweet
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 3/25/2005
Hand to Mouth reviews:
review on  

Hand to Mouth Studio: 3rd Degree Director: Danny Case Editor: Da Clit Master Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:14:41 Extras: Trailers (0:11:09) Starring: Sativa Rose (Cover Girl) Lanny Barbie Isabel Ice Alektra Christie Lee Katrina Kraven Alicia Rhodes Kirsten Price August Aria Taryn Thomas Michelle Banks Victoria Sweet Themes: Oral, POV With the 3rd Degree name and the sizzling hot Sativa Rose on the cover, "Hand to Mouth" promises to be a hot oral affair indeed. There's a full 13 scenes with 13 different hotties to enjoy so this is a marathon cock-sucking session to say the least. The idea here seems to be a bunch of point-of-view handjobs and blowjobs culminating with the girl jerking the stunt dick off to orgasm. Since it's pretty much the same scene over and over again with 13 girls, I'll just try to hit the highlights. August, the phat-assed Latina hottie is up first for a POV wank and blowjob. She's got some blonde highlights in her hair which look really nice.
   read the complete review
review on  

Since I have recently submitted a couple of reviews that rated the movies as just 2 or 3 stars and perhaps a couple in the pipeline that are about the same, I figure it is time to rave about a great 5 star I recently saw. This will be a shortie review, a mere spin off of my quickie reviews, but I have to say that Hand to Mouth from Third Degree is one fantastic blowjob movie! (Just fantastic!) As the name would suggest there is also a good amount of handjob action by the girl, with all dicks cumming with no, repeat no, intervention from man hand. Its shot POV style, with the girl doing a lot of teasing. Most scenes start the with the girl entering the room, sometimes crawling over (I always find that hot!) The video quality is great, the girls are great (nearly all of them rank an 8 or above!) and as one would expect there are I didnt count around a dozen scenes. Be warned, of course, it is purely an oral movie though you might be teased with a little vaginal crack here and there.
   read the complete review
review on  

This movie as an attractive cast that give blowjobs and handjobs, and bring guys to completion without him jerking. In the opening credits, they use a special effect that makes the picture look grainy and with lines in the picture, similar to an old time movie, but as more quick pictures of the girls are shown, the effect goes away. Most of the movie is shot in Pov. The first scene has August naked and masterbating on a bed, then she crawls on the floor over to the guy to stroke his cock and lick the head, and wrap her boobs around his dick and titty fuck him. Unfortunatly the guy is sitting a little to low to the floor and the camera man has a hard time getting her face into the center of the screen, but it gets better when the guy stands up. While making good eye contact with the camera, August strokes his cock with both hands, softly sucking and licking, and while talking dirty to him she jerks him off onto her cheeks. As I mentioned there was a slight problem in the begining with getting her face in the center of the screen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Romance 2
Anal Romance 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Tiffany Hopkins, Isabel Ice, Michelle Banks, Haley Paige
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 3/17/2005
Anal Romance 2 reviews:
review on  

Scorching all sex romp from Platinum X, one that deserves mention as one of the top porn titles of the decade. Simply put, raw hot one on one sessions starring some of the top names in the game. If you like watching insanely sexy women get their rocks off, you'll love this disc, point blank.
   read the complete review
review on  

INTRODUCTION Anal and Romance may seem contradictory terms to many people, and while I think that Steve has his tongue firmly in his cheek (pardon the pun) with his choice of title, I would still make a case for saying that good, hard anal sex, while not inherently romantic, can be passionate and enjoyable for both parties. Having got the philosophical stuff out of the way, lets concentrate on what this title has to offer. The title boasts a good solid cast, with cover girl Haley, who never disappoints, English tart, Isabel Ice and veteran performer Tiffany Mynx. So lets dim the lights, put on the Barry Manilow CD, sit back, and see what this title has to offer. In the opener, we meet Michelle Banks jilling off to the strains of Amazing Grace, which is probably a first for Michelle and for a porno. The romance continues as Steve arrives and licks and fingers Michelles snatch before things become a bit harder as Steve skull fucks her mouth. The sex begins well with a slow pussy spoon and then spoon anal with some mouth watering full body shots.
   read the complete review
review on  

When it comes to sex, anal and romance are usually mutually-exclusive terms. Not so in Anal Romance #2, a Steve Holmes flick that tries to make everyone believe that women love being abused to the nth degree. Holmes and his cronies (Erik Everhard and Manuel Ferrara) come from the new school of porn, which teaches that we, the viewers, buy their product to see girls get poked, prodded, spanked, slapped, throat gagged, gaped, hair pulled, and tits squeezed tightly. Its probably a relief to the femmes when all they have to endure is a cock up their sphincter. This is not pretty sex; its abusive and overboard. I know theres a market for this genre; Im just not standing in line at the cash register. Michelle Banks is an unattractive brunette with a huge tat on her tailbone and stretch marks on her thighs. She lets Holmes have his evil way with her as she licks his ass, gets choked, and has him gape her incessantly. This is okay in Steves book, of course, because he stops every minute to give her a passionate kiss and show how much he really cares for her.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Anal Romance 2
Boxcover for Mother Fuckers (Mayhem)
Mother Fuckers (Mayhem) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Van Damage, Nomi, Anthony Hardwood, Steven French, Pamela Princess, Brad Baldwin, Trina Michaels, Vanessa Lane, Trent Soluri, Alec Knight, Michelle Banks
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Francios Clousot
Release date: 7/23/2003
Mother Fuckers (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Mother Fuckers Studio: Mayhem Director: Francois Editor: Palmer Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:16:21 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Trailers (0:41:38) Starring: Vanessa Lane (Cover Girl) Trina Michaels Nomi Michelle Banks Pamela Princess Themes: Anal This is not a pregnant fetish movie as you might imagine, but rather a straight gonzo feature highlighting some "horny housewives" getting anally fucked. There's some brief set-ups to the action with the bare minimum of plot before getting down to the sex. At the beginning of each girl's scene there's a photo montage of different shots of her naked form from every angle. It's like we get to clinically examine each girl (or 'mother') before watching her get fucked. Probably the biggest selling point of "Mother Fuckers" is the hot purple box cover with Vanessa Lane. Scene 1: Vanessa Lane and a guy Vanessa's supposed to play some sort of lonely housewife I think. She's very young looking though so that is going to take some imagination. I guess she is baking some pies with a random guy who is not her husband.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category

Studio
Director