Porn Stars  >  Michelle B.  > Reviews

Reviews of Michelle B. Movies



We have 98 movie reviews with Michelle B. in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Michelle B.'s movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 98 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Lost Tapes 2: POV Edition, The (Jules Jordan)
Lost Tapes 2: POV Edition, The (Jules Jordan) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, August, Lauren Phoenix, Michelle B., Vanessa Lane, Sunny Lane, Mya Luanna, Amy Ried, Adrianna Nicole, Danielle Derek
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 4/23/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lost Tapes 2: POV Edition, The (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

Jules Jordan has found some unreleased POV scenes in his vault. This 2-disk set covers over 5 hours of adult entertainment featuring some women who havenít been actively performing for a couple years like Lauren Phoenix, Michelle B and Vanessa Lane. That, by itself, should be enough to get people to buy this disk but he also has scenes by Sunny Lane, Adrianna Nicole and Mya Luanna.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Incumming: Scenes Worth a Second Look
Best Of Incumming: Scenes Worth a Second Look 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Heather Hunter, Naomi, Renee Pornero, Jamie Brooks, Michelle B., Heather Hunt, Avy Lee Roth, Tiffany Holiday, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Taryn Thomas, Lacie Heart, Lacie Hart, Aubrey Addams, Allison Pierce, Mindy Main, Amy Lee Roth, Roxy Jezek
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 6/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best Of Incumming: Scenes Worth a Second Look reviews:
review on  

Best of Incumming is a 3 hour comp release from Diabolic and is one of those letís put out a release to release some crap that people may or may not have seen before. Since itís a comp, we jump right into the action as this only offers up partial scenes that end with an internal pussy, ass, or combination cumshots with leakage afterwards.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass: The New Pussy
Ass: The New Pussy 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Frank Gun, Dasha, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Mika Tan, Asia, Mark Wood, Dillon, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Franco Roccaforte, Trinity, Kat, Nikki Blaze, Mr. Pete, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Mark Ashley, Aria, Stacy Silver, Sascha, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Rio Mariah, Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Katrina Kraven, Michelle B., Gia Paloma, Melanie X, Nikki Sun, Melissa Lauren, Otto Bauer, Heather Gables, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Liliane Tiger, Chris Streams, Jenna Red, Kelly Wells, Janet Peron, Patricia Petite, Jennifer S., Danny Case, Jean-Claude Batiste, Nicki Hunter, Staci Thorn, Benjamin Brat, Chocky Ice, Lanny Barby, Katja Kassin, Simonne Peach, Andrew Moranti
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 4/16/2009
Ass: The New Pussy reviews:
review on  

A monster collection from 3rd Degree. This set consists of 4 disks and 40 scenes and lasts over 16 hours. From the looks of it, it has every big star in the industry over the past decade.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Apprentass 10
Apprentass 10 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Dillon, Kat, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Tiffany Hopkins, Cindy Crawford, Michelle Lay, Sascha, Lara Stevens, Ariana Jollee, Michelle B., Rick Patrick, Annie Cruz, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Kelly Wells, Taryn Thomas, Rebeca Linares, Nicki Hunter, Tiffany Rayne, Jenner, Alektra Blue, Naudia Nyce, Sabina Black, Lisa Rose, Marco Banderas, Allison Miller, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey, Alisandra
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 2/3/2009
Apprentass 10 reviews:
review on  

I was severely let down by this film. I'm not a fan of compilations as a general rule and when I am a fan of them it's because they are well done and have broken the usual chain of shit. It's got a few great scenes that bring this back from being bad porn into actually still above average, it simply wasn't the kind of porn that I like.
   read the complete review
review on  

This movie is a good showcase of anal scenes from movies made my Zero Tolerance. It is a 20 scene comp of slightly edited scenes. There's a couple of not too passionate scenes on here, but there's also a couple of scorchers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Blondes (New Sensations)
I Love Blondes (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Nikita, Dillon, Lee Stone, Carmen Luvana, Mark Ashley, Talon, Michelle B., Sue Diamond, Anthony Rosano, Scott Nails, Memphis Monroe, Marco Banderas, Ashley Jensen, Riley Evans, Kissy Kapri, Nikki Kane, Jordan Ash, Chloe Chanel, Angelina Armani, Madison Ivy
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/5/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Blondes (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

I Love Blondes from New Sensations is a two disc compilation set presented in full-screen. Some beautiful blondes are showcased here in 12 scenes, getting fucked in different scenarios. Most of the scenes are vaginal only, although a few of these blonde beauties take it in the ass. Some very hot blondes here! A lot of the scenes from College or Outta High School themes, but there are a few other gems, notably from Bound to Please #5 and Anal Trainer #9. Extras include a photo gallery and trailers. This is a recommended set for a good sampling of blonde talent from New Sensations.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP-Stravaganza 2
DP-Stravaganza 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, David Perry, Mike Foster, John West, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Dillon, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Denis Marti, Joe Monti, Isabel, Michelle B., Trinity Post, Jamie Elle, Angela Winter, Simone West, Omar Galanti, Elle Brook, Marco Banderas, Dino Miranda, Samantha Sin, Britney Stevens, Lisa Angel, Rafael Sanchez, Kyra Black, Anastasie
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/31/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP-Stravaganza 2 reviews:
review on  

DP-Stravaganza from Digital Sin is a two disc compilation set of dp scenes. This is a great set featuring some very hot women who like to be fucked by two dicks at the same time. I had only seen one of the scenes before (Tobis). Lots of dp in cowgirl and reverse cowgirl, even standing up! Featuring the talents of Vanessa Lane, Alex Divine, Hlly Wellin, Emily DaVinci, Missy Monroe, Daria Glower, Tobi Pacific, Susanne Brend, Gia Jordan, Maya Gates, and Michelle B. Digital Sin has put out some good releases, and this one is no exception.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty & Sluttier 6 (Evil Angel)
Slutty & Sluttier 6 (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Price, Claudio, Steve Holmes, Oliver Sanchez, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Michelle B., Marie Luv, Seth Dickens, Johnny Fender, Mike Hash, Trisha Rey, Paris Gables, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, Joe Blow, Priva, Heidi Mayne, Jaelyn Fox, Angelina Valentine, Claudia Valentine, Phoenix Marie, Chayse Evans, Marina Maywood, Alyssa Dior, Loona Luxx
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 4/21/2008
Slutty & Sluttier 6 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

This is another great Manuel Ferrara release that shows as much passion from Manuel behind the camera as one expects from him in front of it. The scenes are long but full of chemistry, and the girls aren't afraid to let loose with plenty of energy or vocals. I think Phoenix Marie and Angelina Valentine turned out the best scene with Steve Holmes and Manuel, but it barely edged out Manuel's scenes with Loona Lux and Annette Schwarz. The technical aspects show some nice care and the extras show some nice care and effort with an extra sex reel as well as a pair of bonus scenes. This is a very good release that's well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Under World (Harmony)
Under World (Harmony) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Oliver Sanchez, Danny Boy, Elizabeth Lawrence, Michelle B., Eva Angelina, Renee Richards, Suzie Best, Jay Scarman, Sensi, Jay R., Lala X.
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Tanya Hyde
Release date: 4/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Under World (Harmony) reviews:
review on  

If you like some variety and kink in your porn, Harmony's Underworld may be the movie for you. From Tanya Hyde, it features a bevvy of lovelies (Elizabeth Lawrence, Eva Angelina, Lala X, Michelle B., Renee Richards, and Suzie Best) in hot fetish wear and kinky scenes. Some anal and toy usage round out the scenarios.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Michelle B
I Love Michelle B 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Foster, Tony T., John West, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Isabel, Michelle B., Scott Nails, Diana Doll
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 2/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Michelle B reviews:
review on  

I Love Michelle B treats you to eight scenes of the lovely Michelle B as she lets stud after stud punish her pooper, pound her pussy, fuck her throat and claw at her titties. If you like Michelle B then this is going to be a good deal for you, if you don't like her then obviously skip this, this includes anybody whos bored of big tits blond babes. If you don't know her, well this is a great chance to get to know her and trust me, this is a girl that you want to know.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirt-stravaganza
Squirt-stravaganza 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Tony T., Dasha, Chris Charming, Jada Fire, Alexis Amore, Chris Mountain, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Desert Rose, Mark Ashley, Lyla Lei, Lauren Phoenix, Isabel, Roxy Jezel, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Joselyn Pink, Michelle B., Missy Monroe, Barbara Summer, Leah Luv, Mario Rossi, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Annie Cruz, Delilah Strong, Harmony Rose, Mikayla, Flower Tucci, James Deen, Brother Love, Shane Diesel, Jamie Elle, Rex Holes, Simone West, Sierra Sinn, Azalea Lee, Alicia Angel, Naudia Nyce, Veronica Rayne, Maya Hills, Mike Adriano, Amber Rayne, Lexi Belle, Lela Star, Sindee Jennings, Jacy Andrews, Krystal Jordan, Micah Moore, McKenzee Miles, Paulina James, Ashley Lace, Kayla Synz, Leighlani Red, Dr Philgood, Katja Kassin, Mae Victoria, Jade Davin, Ava Lauren, Rachel Milan
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 1/17/2008
Squirt-stravaganza reviews:
review on  

Squirt-Stravaganza is a compilation of parts squirting scenes taken for other Digital Sin titles. The original source of each scene and the participants names are clearly labeled at the start of each scene. The feature is a little over two hours long, so the average scene length is a little over 3 minutes. However, scene lengths vary; Flower Tuccis ending masturbation scene is about fifteen minutes long.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tanya Hyde's Deviant
Tanya Hyde's Deviant 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James, Jasmine, Danny Boy, Ian Tate, Alicia Rhodes, Steve Hooper, Michelle B., Lolly Badcock, Keira, Michelle Thorne, Elle Brooke, Jay R., Keiran Lee, Gem Sparkle
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Tanya Hyde
Release date: 1/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tanya Hyde's Deviant reviews:
review on  

This is an okay release. You get all of the style one would normally expect with Tanya Hyde behind the camera, but sadly the editing completely missed me this time and none of the scenes amazed me like I would have expected. There's some good segments, but the scenes are constantly edited together which held back all of the action for me. The technical aspects are well done, and there's also a little effort put into the extras. There's some care put into this release, but it just didn't work for me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ben English Fucks Them All
Ben English Fucks Them All 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Moni, Ben English, Gianna, Dani Woodward, Michelle B., Dana Vespoli, Mia Rose, Trent Soluri, Sammie Rhodes, Jasmine Byrne, Brandy Talore, Julia Bond, Alektra Blue, Marco Banderas, Chloe Morgan
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/18/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ben English Fucks Them All reviews:
review on  

I can live the porn star lifestyle vicariously through Ben English. Not only does he run a modeling agency in real life, but he gets to fuck them on camera as well. Lucky fucker. There aren't too many studs who can carry a two disc dvd, but Ben does it and does it well. His sexual enthusiasm comes through and he gets what he wants. The women enjoy the sex, too. The skin on skin pounding must have almost melted the microphone and the camera work is xxxcellent as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love DPs
I Love DPs 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Leslie Taylor, Karina, Nick Lang, J.J., Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Choky Ice, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, Mark Ashley, Roly Reeves, Ben English, Jane Darling, Greg Centauro, Lucy Lee, Michelle B., Sharka Blue, Cindy Silver, Dillan Lauren, Scott Nails, Jasmine Byrne, Kelly Wells, Veronica Rayne
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/8/2007
I Love DPs reviews:
review on  

I love DPs is exactly what it claims to be, a collection of intense incredible DPs from the best beauties porn has to offer us. If you are down with girls getting double dicked then you should probably enjoy this. I know I enjoyed it over and over and over again
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breast Seller 2
Breast Seller 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Jada Fire, Vanessa Blue, Alexis Amore, Rita Faltoyano, April Blossom, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Jane Darling, Gianna, Michelle B., Eva Angelina, Mia Bangg, Angel Dark, Tyla Wynn, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Tory Lane, Jasmine Tame, Havana Ginger, Candy Manson, Haley Paige, Adrianna Nicole, Elisha Winters, Lanny Barby
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 8/14/2007
Breast Seller 2 reviews:
review on  

Well there is a massive 29 scenes in this movie which is a compilation of different busty girl in action. Some of the girls are well known and look great and the action is varied. Lets hope this release can light up the dimness of today, there is only one way to find out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for BOOBstravaganza 5
BOOBstravaganza 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitten, Tiffany, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Karina, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Roly Reeves, Ben English, Gianna, Greg Centauro, Reina Leone, Michelle B., Mario Rossi, Scott Nails, Carly Parker, Brooke Haven, Liana, Jessica Moore, Ryaan Reynolds, Megan Joy, Whitney Stevens
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 6/28/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
BOOBstravaganza 5 reviews:
review on  

Overall a nice mix of scenes to add to any collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'll Toss Your Salad If You Butter My Buns
I'll Toss Your Salad If You Butter My Buns 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Darlin, Alana Evans, Ava Vincent, Sinnamon Love, Mari Possa, Lauren Phoenix, Michelle B., Flower Tucci
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 6/18/2007
I'll Toss Your Salad If You Butter My Buns reviews:
review on  

As the title implies there is heavy emphasis on ass munching, in particular, females sucking man ass. The cast includes Ava Vincent, Jessica Darlin, Flower Tucci, Mari Possa, Sinnamon Love and Lauren Phoenix. Casting the poles were Kurt Lockwood, Tom Byron and Trent. Seymore has nice set ups and moves the scenes along quite nicely. The Flower, Sinnaom, Tom Byron scene in particular was a standout. Aside from the hot sex, it was an interesting pairing that you dont see everyday. Kudos to Mr. Butts for casting Sinnamon for something outside of a traditional interracial or ethnic themed movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kinky Bitch
Kinky Bitch 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: James, Danny Boy, Ian Tate, Elizabeth Lawrence, Michelle B., Lolly Badcock, Pete LeMeat, Renee Richards, Natalie Heck, Strap-on Jane, Ben Kelly, Susie Best, Taylor J. Morgan, Sahara Knight, Jay R.
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Tanya Hyde
Release date: 4/13/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Kinky Bitch reviews:
review on  

Very strong entry in the Tanya Hyde oervre.
   read the complete review
review on  

Kinky Bitch is a fetish type gonzo title from the Harmony Division of Evil Angel. The title, directed by Tanya Hyde, stars Elizabeth Lawrence, Lolly Badcock, Michelle B, Natalie Heck, Renee Richards, Sahara Knite, Strapon Jane, Suzie Best and Taylor Morgan. The emphasis is on fetish, and theres some strange, albeit good, fucking going on.
   read the complete review
review on  

As with all Tanya Hyde releases, this one delves heavily into hard and dark fetishes with an artistic feel. The action here isn't quite up to the same level as many of Hyde's other releases, but still has a nice variety along with the artistic fetish style that nobody does nearly as well. The opening scene with Elizabeth Lawrence and Taylor Morgan was easily my favorite here, but only Michelle B. and Renee Richard's scene fell far short for me. The technical aspects are nicely done, but there's sadly no effort put into the extras despite somebody being credited for behind the scenes camera. This is a pretty good fetish release on a DVD that could use a little more effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantasy All-Stars 4
Fantasy All-Stars 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Dillon, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Carmen Luvana, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Katsuni, Cytherea, Nautica Thorn, Michelle B., Dana Vespoli, Eva Angelina, Scott Nails, Julia Bond, Lacie Heart, Marco Banderas, Mike Adriano, Lela Star, Paulina James
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/22/2007
Fantasy All-Stars 4 reviews:
review on  

Paulina James has a smoking hot scene in this two disc compilation. There is also a good Jenna Haze anal scene and Lela Star is great also.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Teen America: Mission 17
Jack's Teen America: Mission 17 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Jana Cova, Michelle B., Scott Nails, Holly Wellin, Holly Morgan, Lacie Heart, Riley Mason
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 2/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Teen America: Mission 17 reviews:
review on  

Jack's Teen America: Mission 17 is another excellent addition to one of my favorite series out there. Yes, it's a one trick pony, but with great chemistry and fun setups Robby D. makes it a winner almost every time. He has a great lineup of girls here, and not only mixes up some nice styles of looks with the girls but also mixes up the sex extremely well. Anal, toys, girl on girl, I really can't remember the last Jack movie where there's been this much variety to the movie, and I loved having that here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dressed To Fuck (Evil Angel)
Dressed To Fuck (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Steve Holmes, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Mick Blue, Greg Centauro, Jazz Duro, Rio Mariah, Michelle B., Isabel Ice, Omar Galanti, Marsha Lord, Winnie, Karlie Simon, Bony Bo
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 1/15/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dressed To Fuck (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Dressed to Fuck is a great fuck flick, and despite a couple minor faults, quite possibly the best movie Christoph has released in the last year or so. I love how he's decided to go with older and more experienced women for this release, and the costumes are just as welcome by adding an extra layer to the class that so often shows up in Christoph's movies. The sex is very hot and has great chemistry.
   read the complete review
Teen Panty Droppers 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Kat, Michelle B., Audrey Hollander, Patricia Petite, Nicki Hunter, Isabelle Ice, Kelly Kline
Studio: Lu Bricate

Release date: 1/2/2007
Teen Panty Droppers reviews:
review on  

A compilation featuring randomly assorted scenes, focusing on anal action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Forever Kirsten
Forever Kirsten 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Eric Masterson, Barrett Blade, Michelle B., Keri Sable, Kirsten Price, Jenna Presley, Lexxi Tyler, Kelly Kline
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 10/3/2006
Forever Kirsten reviews:
review on  

General Impression All natural , light brown haired beauty and Canadian cutie, kreamy Kirsten is oh so dreamy ! Still... With barely 2 years of work for Wicked it seems kinda early for them to put out a 'best of' compilation for gorgeous Kirsten, but hey, here it is nonetheless . Including the Bonus Scene, you get 12 tasty tidbits of Ms Price's Wicked oeuvre . Sex Highlights Keep in mind kutie Kirsten doesn't do anal, so all sex is vaginal only here. From 'Country Style', with Barrett Blade. Oral, missionary doggy, reverse cowgirl, with a good facial...general rule: Barrett & Kirsten have excellent chemistry. Same with 'Between the Sheets', again with Barrett. Oral, cowgirl, p2m, doggy, missionary with another good face blast on Kirsten from Barrett.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Therapy (Sex Z)
Sexual Therapy (Sex Z) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Christian XXX, Scott Lyons, Brandi Lyons, Michelle B., Angela Stone, Alec Knight, Nicki Hunter, Barry Scott, Naudia Nyce, Dakota Cameron
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Barry Wood
Release date: 9/18/2006
Sexual Therapy (Sex Z) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 10 / 28 / 2005 Director: Barry Wood Cast: Angela Stone, Brandi Lyons, Dakota Cameron, Michelle B., Naudia Nyce, Nikki Hunter, Alec Knight, Barry Scott, Christian XXX., Jerry, and Scott Lyons The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm not sure that I've seen anything from Barry Scott before, but with the creative freedom that Sex Z is giving their directors I can't help but look forward to this one a bit... Initial Reaction: It's surprisingly hot and fun! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice mix of sex and simple but fun setups Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting two dicks and a chick The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty average. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there is some very noticeable background noises in the outdoor scene and for Angela's squirting scene you can hear every drop of her girly goo as it lands around the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions 5 (Mayhem)
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Rachel Love, Kyle Stone, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Joey, Kiss, Sophia, Mickey G., Envy, Byron Long, Tony T., Davia Ardell, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Paris, Sofia, Devlin Weed, Bailey, Tiffany Taylor, Van Damage, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Estelle, Kat, Herschel Savage, Nick Manning, Hannah Harper, George Uhl, Brett Rockman, Kris Knight, Dominica Leoni, Anthony Hardwood, Stacy Silver, Trent Tesoro, Olivia O'Lovely, Sascha, Lyla Lei, Gianna, Denis Marti, Steven French, Tyler Durden, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Michelle B., Dana Vespoli, Dirty Harry, Barbara Summer, Leah Luv, Rick Patrick, Brad Baldwin, Nikki Sun, Melissa Lauren, Joe Friday, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Nadia Styles, Dillan Lauren, Stephanie Tripp, Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Georgia Southe, Harmony Rose, Ava Ramone, Buster Good, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Montana Rae, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Sarah Twain, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Wein Lewis, Veronica Jett, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Haley Scott, Bad Bob, Jamie Elle, Amber Wild, Sophie Dee, Zenovah Braeden, Dwayne Cumminz, Nicki Hunter, Sierra Sinn, Staci Thorn, Claire Robbins, Sara Jay, Luscious Lopez, Tiffany Rayne, Kaiya Lynn, Monique Madison, Nikki Nievez, Jenner, Memphis Monroe, Nyomi Zen, Anna Pierceson, Kylie Worthy, Cindy Sterling, Havana Ginger, Sahara Knite, Alicia Angel, Marquetta Jewel, Emma Jade, Georgia Peach, Tiffani Digivanni, Madeline Marks, Steve James, Katie Ray, Haley Paige, Sasha Knox, Julius Ceazher, Allie Ray, Trent T, Naudia Nyce, Leah Stevenson, Liv Wylder, JJ, Marco Banderas, Panama Jack
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 8/1/2006
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Explosions #5 Director: It's a cumshot compilation Extras: Sex Talk: Phone Sex ads. Website: Sin City dot-com has stuff on it. Apparently. Trailers: Individual Previews for: Fuckin' Foreigners, Jackin' the Beanstalk, Hew First White Dick, Fuck Doll Sandwich 4, POV Squirt Alert 4. Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Most feature semen! This is the second of Mayhem's cumshot compilations I've reviewed. This time the cover claiming over 100 cumshots, once again culled from Mayhem's body of work. As with #2, because the source material varies so widely, the quality of the scenes and video varies just as wildly. Once again the women are a mix of gorgeous women and some you'd truely avoid, there is some passionate sex here (or the end of it), and there is the most mechanical of sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Over 40 Crowd
Over 40 Crowd 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Rebecca Bardoux, Candy Hill, Felecia, Ginger Lynn, Amber Lynn, Lea Martini, Sharon Kane, Juli Ashton, Shayla LaVeaux, Shanna McCullough, Ashley Renee, Ona Zee, Nina Hartley, Keisha, Peyton Alexander, Selena Steele, Helen Duval, Paisley Hunter, Lita Chase, Emanuelle, Tanya Danielle, Kylie Wilde, Avy Scott, Cassie Young, Michelle B.
Studio: VCA

Release date: 8/1/2006
Over 40 Crowd reviews:
review on  

Big compilation video from VCA featuring women who may or may not be "over 40".
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 4 2 3  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (20)

Category
Studio
Director